Modifiez votre recherche

Magnolia Inn

347 E. 3rd Avenue , Mount Dora, 32757 USA (Montrer le carte)
$159 - $260
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Award Winning Magnolia Inn B & B caractéristiques le « vrai » Bed Breakfast & expérience, hospitalité du vieux monde et charme à son meilleur. Salon en plein air, balancer sous le magnolia majestueux ou détendez-vous dans le gazebo avec tables, chaises et une barre de zone. Découvrez les plaisirs de la petite ville de pittoresques boutiques d'antiquaires, des boutiques et restaurants exceptionnels, trouvée le long de rues bordée de bac de fleurs. Peut-être vous apprécieriez une tournée historique de chariot, train, calèche, golf, tennis, pêche, sports nautiques ou un bateau de croisière - tous disponibles à proximité. Vous allez adorer réveiller dans votre chambre élégante avec salle de bain privée à l'arôme d'un petit déjeuner complet, faits maison, accompagné de thés et de cafés de spécialité. Bien que le Magnolia Inn est situé à seulement 45 minutes de Orlando et moins d'une heure de Disney et des plages, vous pouvez vous sentir tellement choyé que vous ne voulez pas quitter. Magnolia Inn est parfait pour une escapade romantique ou toute occasion spéciale, voyages de noces, anniversaires, anniversaires ou la nécessité pour un week-end sans stress. Ce domaine méditerranéen a été construit en 1926 ~ Just deux pâtés de maisons du centre-ville pittoresque Mont Dora ~ Roi/Reine lits, salle d'eau privative, WI/FI, cheveux sèche, entreprise taux, « Le meilleur petit déjeuner dans le sud-est » pour 2005 et 2006. Superior logement petit Gant blanc prix 2013

Chambres & Prix

La Suite de House de transport

Cette grande suite est situé pas loin de la maison principale et un gazebo avec son propre parking privé et terrasse privée. La suite comprend un lit King-size avec fleurs de jardin, rideaux de dentelle, TV et original peintures à l'huile et plus. & #13; #10 ; & #13; #10 ;Le salon a un transat romantique et oreiller rempli siège d'amour, pour vous permettre de Nestlé et de profiter de la télévision. & #13; #10 ; & #13; #10 ;La Suite de House de transport comprend également une kitchenette avec un réfrigérateur, cuisinière, micro-ondes, évier et comptoir. Une table de dinette et chaises avec beaucoup d'espace de stockage, pour le parfait Get-a-way. & #13; #10 ; & #13; #10 ;Une grande salle de bain privée avec vestiaire termine cette détente nouvelle amour nid. & #13 ; & #10 ;Parfait pour une lune de miel, un anniversaire ou anniversaire ! Réservez-le maintenant !

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La chambre Magnolia

Cette chambre est décorée avec des accents de la belle magnolia. Une bordure de magnolia frappant finit cette chambre élégante. Le point focal est un grand lit victorien avec le soleil, la grande salle à travers les rideaux de dentelle romantique de remplissage. Les antiquités qui terminent la chambre Magnolia ont été soigneusement sélectionnées pour compléter cette chambre spéciale. la salle de bain privée originale poursuit le thème de magnolia et possède une grande baignoire avec douche, entouré de rideaux de dentelle.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La chambre jardin

Cette chambre ensoleillée donne sur le kiosque, fontaine, terrasse et jardins par le mur arrière de la succession. Estampes et courtepointes florales remplissent cette grande chambre avec mobilier blanc et un lit à baldaquin king-size, complimentant le décor gai dans cette salle. La salle de bain privée douche a carreaux jaune et Waverly fond d'écran blanc avec des rubans bleus remplissant la salle.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La chambre Rose

Cette chambre élégante et romantique est souvent choisie par les épouses pour leur lune de miel. La grande salle est remplie de morceaux de noyer et acajou. Lorsque vous entrez dans la chambre, la tête de lit Eastlake huit pieds de haut enlèvera votre souffle. Ce lit est entouré d'autres pièces antiques Eastlake avec dessus en marbre. Roses, anges et angelots accentuent cette chambre spéciale donnant sur l'arbre de Magnolia et rendront votre séjour dans cette chambre une expérience inoubliable. La grande salle de bain privée a un lustre brillant avec des couleurs or et Bourgogne continue de la chambre à coucher. Une baignoire et une douche complètent cette belle remplis de chérubin bain.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Les chapeaux et les coeurs salle

Cette chambre de coin rempli de fenêtre donnant sur la fontaine de front, avec des rideaux de dentelle, nichoirs, chapeaux et lunatique cœur remplir cette salle romantique. Une queen size, main découpée, main lit peinte, recouverte de fleurs pastel et oreillers vous souhaite la bienvenue. La salle de bain privée douche a fond d'écran rayé vert et blanc et les tuiles correspondantes avec un lavabo piédestal blanc.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche lac, Petite ville

Aéroport

Orlando, FL (MCO)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Les commentaires qui arrivent à l'aéroport International d'Orlando peut prendre turnpike North à 429 Nord, suivre 441 Nord 15 minutes jusqu'à ce que les visiteurs voient Mount Dora Welcome, tourner à gauche et suivez la 1ère avenue, tourner à droite à GrandView et laissés à nouveau à la 3e Avenue. Propriété sera située sur le côté droit !

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Zone naturelle, Attractions d'Orlando à 1 heure en voiture, Boutiques, Zone de pic-nic, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Homestay, Cottage, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Parking

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 03:00-18:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Certains jours fériés et événements
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Dépôt de carte de crédit requis avec solde versé à l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: jour 7 Annulation requise sur réservation ou 1 nuit est charged.30 annulation de jours requise pour les jours fériés et événements spéciaux o 1 nuit est facturée.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Lucy Stewart

Langues parlées

Russe, Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

n/a Autres

A propos du propriétaire

Né en Russie, Lucy arriva aux États-Unis il y a vingt ans pour élever ses filles. Elle bénéficie de traditionnelle russe, ukrainien et allemand cuisine et cuisson et vous fait sentir comme chez vous pendant votre séjour chez elle.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Prix: 25
  • Heure du service: 09:00
  • Lieu du service: Café servi dans les chambres à 07:00, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Régime particulier , Organic Non-GMO


Plat favori

Blinis
Des crêpes plats russes traditionnels rempli de fruits ou du fromage cottage. Également servi avec beurre et sirop d'érable. Variété de thés fait le chemin de « Vieux monde » et brassée à la perfection !


Promos

Super Promo

Fall Weekday Special

Prix normal: $199 now $139 (30% Economies:)

Fall Weekday Special. Stay Sunday Night through Thursday Night and receive 30% off! Please call us directly for availability 1-800-776-2112

expire Mercredi


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

347 E. 3rd Avenue , Mount Dora, 32757 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Magnolia Inn

347 E. 3rd Avenue , Mount Dora, 32757 USA (Show map)
4.8
1 Reviews
$169 - $269
per night

Visit Website

About

Award Winning Magnolia Inn B&B features the "true" Bed & Breakfast experience, Old World Hospitality and Charm at its finest. Lounge outdoors, swing under the majestic magnolia, or unwind in the gazebo with tables, chairs and a bar area. Explore the small town pleasures of quaint antique shops, boutiques, and exceptional dining, found along flower-box lined streets. Perhaps you'd enjoy a historic tour by trolley, train, horse and carriage, golf, tennis, fishing, water sports or a boat cruise -all available nearby. You'll love waking up in your elegant room with private bath to the aroma of a full, homemade breakfast accompanied by specialty coffees and teas. Although Magnolia Inn is located only 45 minutes from Orlando, and less than one hour from Disney and the beaches, you may feel so pampered that you might not want to leave. Magnolia Inn is perfect for a romantic getaway or any special occasion, honeymoons, birthdays, anniversaries or the need for a stress-free weekend. This Mediterranean estate was built in 1926 ~ Just two blocks from quaint downtown Mount Dora ~ King/queen beds, private baths, WI/FI, hair dryer, corporate rates, "Best breakfast in the Southeast" for 2005 and 2006. Superior Small Lodging White Glove Award 2013

Rooms & Rates

The Carriage House Suite

This large suite is located steps away from the main house and gazebo with its own private parking and private patio area. The suite features a king-size bed with garden florals, lace curtains, TV, and original oil paintings and more. 

The living room has a romantic lounger and pillow filled love seat, so you can nestle and enjoy the television. 

The Carriage House Suite also includes a kitchenette with a refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, sink and countertops. A dinette table and chairs with plenty of storage space, for the perfect Get-a-way. 

A large private bath with dressing area completes this relaxing new love nest.
Perfect for a Honeymoon, Anniversary or Birthday! Book it now!

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $260

The Magnolia Room

This room is decorated with beautiful magnolia accents. A striking magnolia border finishes this elegant room. The focal point is a grand Victorian king-size bed with sunshine filling the large room through romantic lace curtains. The antiques that finish the Magnolia Room were carefully selected to complete this special room. The original private bath continues the magnolia theme and has a large tub with shower, surrounded by lace curtains.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $159.20 - $199

The Garden Room

This sunny room overlooks the gazebo, fountain, terrace, and gardens by the back wall of the estate. Floral quilts and prints fill this large room along with white wash furniture and a king-size poster bed, complimenting the cheerful decor in this room. The private shower bath has yellow tile and Waverly white wallpaper with blue ribbons filling the room.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $143.20 - $179

The Rose Room

This elegant and romantic room is often selected by brides for their honeymoon. The large room is filled with walnut and mahogany pieces. As you enter the room, the eight foot tall Eastlake headboard will take your breath away. This queen bed is surrounded by other Eastlake antique pieces with marble tops. Roses, angels, and cherubs accent this special room overlooking the Magnolia tree and will make your stay in this room an unforgettable experience. The large private bath has a chandelier glowing with gold and burgundy colors continuing from the bedroom. A tub and shower complete this lovely cherub-filled bath.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $151.20 - $189

The Hats and Hearts Room

This window-filled corner bedroom overlooking the front fountain, with lace curtains, birdhouses, hats and whimsical hearts filling this romantic room. A queen sized, hand carved, hand painted bed, covered with pastel florals and pillows welcomes you. The private shower bath has green and white striped wallpaper and matching tiles with a white pedestal sink.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $127.20 - $159

Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Second Visit -- As Wonderful As Our First!

4.8 on September 20, 2014

This was our second time staying at the Magnolia Inn. The home is beautifully decorated and the breakfasts are delicious. Lucy is a wonderful, caring, hospitable housekeeper who will do anything to make your stay perfect! We highly recommend the Magnolia Inn for a special get-away. Thanks, Lucy, for making our stay in Mount Dora extra special!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Lakeside, Small town

Airport

Orlando, FL (MCO)

Directions to property:

Arriving guest at the Orlando International airport can take turnpike North to 429 North, follow 441 North for 15 minutes until visitors see Mount Dora Welcome, Turn LEFT and Follow 1st avenue, turn right at GrandView and left again at 3rd Avenue. Property will be located on the right side!

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Nature area, Orlando attractions within 1 hour car ride, Outlet Stores, Picnic area, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Historic Inn, Cottage, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Parking

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00-6:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Some Holidays and Events
  • Deposit Amount Required: Credit card deposit required with balance paid on arrival.
  • Cancellations: 7 day cancellation required on reservations or 1 night is charged.30 day cancellation required for holidays and special events or 1 night is charged. No refunds.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Lucy Stewart

Languages spoken

Russian, English

Resident Pets

n/a

About the innkeepers

Russian-born, Lucy came to the United States twenty years ago to raise her daughters. She enjoys traditional Russian, Ukrainian, and German cooking and baking, and makes you feel right at home during your stay at her house.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Cost: 25
  • Time Served: 9:00am
  • Serving Location: Carriage House at additional $25 charge. Coffee served in dining room in main house at 7:30am., Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Restrictive , Organic Non-GMO


Signature Dish

Blini, strata, shepard cake
Traditional Russian flat pancakes filled with fruit or cottage cheese. Also served with clarified butter and maple syrup. Variety of teas made the "Old World" way and brewed to perfection!


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

347 E. 3rd Avenue , Mount Dora, 32757 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top