Jensen Beach Inn Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.3

Score Breakdown based on
13 Reviews

Write A Review

Pleasant Restoration in the heart of a coastal village

4.4 on October 07, 2014

Scot was most cordial and helpful. Room as wonderful with all amenities. Convenient location and great service. Would stay here again without a doubt.


Another Awesome Stay at JBI...

4.8 on September 15, 2014

What a fabulous Inn... spotlessly clean, invitingly cozy, gracious and friendly owners. Thank you Scott and Liz for a wonderful time !! We'll be back... Bill & Joyce Powell


Homey Kind of Place

5 on September 04, 2014

This place was great. I will come back to try other rooms in the near future. Joan Whitson I stayed over Labor Day Weekend and Scott recommended plenty of places to see and to have dinner and breakfast.


Loved this place

4.8 on July 01, 2014

Just what we were looking for. Nice place,friendly owners, great location. Perfect weekend getaway.


Quiet Romantic Getaway

5 on May 13, 2014

My girlfriend and I decided to stay for four days at the Jensen Beach Inn for our 2 yr anniversary because it was an affordable and very well reviewed B&B. Our stay surpassed any expectations we had about this place. Scott, the innkeeper, was tremendously gracious during our stay. You can tell he loves what he does and where he lives because he was very knowledgeable about the area and always had a smile on his face. The inn, which is on the second floor of a newly renovated building was beautifully decorated and homey. The room we stayed in, The Stingray room, was immaculate as well as the bathroom. In the mornings, the breakfast buffet that Scott would put out was always delicious with bagels, pastries, fresh fruit and more. There are two, count them, TWO Keurig machines with a great selection of K-Cups for you coffee enthusiasts. There is also a lovely rooftop patio ( there was a tiny wedding up there one of the days we were there) where you can get a great unobstructed 360 panoramic view of the area.. and the area is great. The location of this inn is perfect. This sleepy little town has some fantastic restaurants (Bourbon St BBQ and Roosters for breakfast just to name a couple), adorable little art gallery cottages and various shops, all within walking distance of the inn. We felt very safe as well, because across the street from the parking lot is a sheriff station. Also, the gorgeous beaches are less than a mile away and we made a great decision bringing our bikes too; Scott even gave us a key to his shed for extra safe storage. I could continue to gush about this place for hours but you will just have to experience it for yourself. Overall, Jensen Beach Inn and its keeper, Scott get a 10/10 from us. We will keep coming back to this place again and again when we need a quiet romantic getaway from Miami life. Thank you, Scott and keep up the impeccable work.


Great Place!

4.4 on April 16, 2014

Clean and inviting room. Great service. Our host was very attentive to our needs. Nice roof-top patio available for a relaxing morning coffee or afternoon refreshment. Common refrigerator available for storage of beverages, was a nice touch and very handy. Overall we had a great visit for the six days we were here. Can't wait to return again! D D Z


Great little B&B

5 on June 21, 2013

The Jensen Beach Inn is a great gem in Jensen Beach. A wonderful home base for exploration throughout Fort Pierce, Stuart, and the surrounding beaches. The location cannot be beat. Just a short walk to local eateries and shops and less than 5 minutes by car to the mall and other chain restaurants. The proprietors are lovely and very welcoming. A wealth of information about things to do, places to go, and where to eat. We did not partake in the continental breakfast but it looked great! The room (Stingray Room) was lovely! It was exactly as pictured on the website if not better. Immaculately clean and very comfortable. Will most definitely stay again!


We felt at home, with family

4.2 on May 13, 2013

Thanks Scott. From arrival made us feel special


Refreshing Weekend Getaway

4.2 on March 25, 2013

My Husband Jim & I, decided to stay at The Jensen Beach Inn for the UNIQUE themed rooms. So we decided to chose the Stingray Room this first visit. On arrival to Inn,.. The Inn Keepers Scott & Liz treated us like family when we walked through the door. This place is full of positive energy... If your're just enjoying staying in your room or spending time around the Inn & at the local restaurants you'll be more than satisfied. And by the way, the bed was comfortable, too comfortable.. We did'nt want to leave. "FACT"... & can't wait to return and stay in another CHARMING room!


Incredible stay

5 on March 10, 2013

I was able to stay at the Jensen Beach Inn on my first trip to Florida. My girlfriend and I loved the place. Everything about it was charming and cozy. We will definitely be back. A must for all travelers in the Jensen Beach area.


One of Jensen's Gems!!!

5 on February 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed in the Crane Suite this past weekend and it was PERFECT!! The suite was clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the mattress and pillows. Attention to detail was apparent throughout the hotel and it gives the feel of a very high end hotel/resort. The Innkeepers were very friendly and accommodating. The Jensen Beach Inn is a Gem of a find!! So glad we had the pleasure of staying there.


Hidden Treasure

5 on February 07, 2013

My husband and I were in the area taking care of one of our parents and decided to stay close to the coast instead of driving back to Okeechobee, Florida. What a great find, The Innkeepers were very friendly, the property is beautiful we stayed in the Snook room, wow what a bed. We loved it and you will too, the breakfast was great as well. We will be back soon.


A real luxury treat! First class!!

5 on January 25, 2013

My husband and I stumbled across the jensen beach inn last Saturday while strolling downtown. Every detail wowed us... The innkeepers were so welcoming! We stayed in the panther room... A great view of downtown. The bed was so comfortable... Everything was high end - I felt like I was in 5 star resort! The continental breakfast was perfect! The view from the rooftop is breathtaking! I will only stay there on every trip we take to jensen beach!!


Jensen Beach Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $125 - $250
  • Reviews (13) 4.8
  • Rooms 7
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7723341466

Visit Website »

View details

Top