Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Excellent stay at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Quaint at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2014

Very pretty setting with lovely rooms. Nice artwork throughout the Manor and the staff were friendly and provided a delicious breakfast each morning. A relaxing time; I definitely recommend this Bed & Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2014

Doug and Beverly are wonderful hosts. We felt like we were visiting old friends. They were able to direct us to all places we wanted to see and all kinds of great places to eat. Our room was wonderful. We were on the second floor facing the back yard where there were many deer that came right up close to eat twice a day. We saw every kind of bird you can think of. It was great to watch the wildlife playing right outside our porch door. Breakfast was excellent! At night it felt perfectly natural to go down to the kitchen in robe and bare feet to grab a few cookies and a cup of tea when the rest of the house was quiet, just as you might at home. This is a really great place to stay on your next trip to Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and Beautiful! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2014

Beverly and Doug are amazing hosts. The breakfasts they prepare reminded me of why we love staying in "true" bed and breakfasts. The stuffed french toast and fresh scones were out of this world. We enjoyed our conversations and they offered great suggestions for food and shopping that proved fruitful. The room was exactly as described. We stayed in the library that had a private entrance. It was beautifully decorated and cozy. The fireplace and the jacuzzi tub were some of the best features. However, I think my most enjoyable part was watching the more than 6 deer feast on the corn outside of our window. What a beautiful opportunity to interact with nature. We will return when we plan our next visit to Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B experience in Eureka Springs! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2013

I have stayed in bed and breakfasts all over the country, but Arsenic & Old Lace B&B was by far the best! They have luxurious rooms with all the amenities and a cozy, inviting setting both inside and out for any down time away from the unique and enchanting town of Eureka Springs. The hospitality of the Inn Keepers was delightful, and the food was DELICIOUS! I felt like royalty! Highly recommend visiting Eureka Springs for a getaway and staying at Arsenic and Old Lace when you do!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect getaway at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 28, 2013

Arsenic & Old Lace is lovely. We stayed in the Monet Room and it was very nice. The room was spotless! The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had.

View more reviews for this inn


November in Eureka Springs at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on November 26, 2013

A beautiful setting on the very edge of town. It is nestled on the side of a hill which backs onto a forest. On two occasions we had deer come down through the property during breakfast. The room and service was outstanding. The Inn is on a private drive (3 homes) above the city street away from traffic and associated noise. Eureka Springs is best enjoyed in the non-busy season.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B in the vertical city of Eureka Springs! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

FABULOUS!!!! Arsenic and Old Lace exceeded the expectations of the entire group. The home is cozy and beautifully decorated. The wonderful hosts were very welcoming and knowledgeable of the area. They provided every detail of what we needed to do in Eureka Springs without having to ask. The food was delicious and accommodations superb. Highly recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy with character at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2013

My husband and I recently made at trip to eureka springs, aka and opted to stay at a b&b rather than a busy hotel. We appreciated how quiet the room was (patio suite) and all the extras they give you. Although we had issues with the shower, it seemed if someone was using the shower in the room above us, we could not, maybe not enough pressure. All in all the owners were quite hospitable and had a lovely weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2013

Great room and great food. The innkeeper is an amazing woman and so nice!! Wish we would have stayed here the whole trip instead of the last night at the Crescent.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2013

Room was very clean as well as relaxing. As far as service goes these people know what hospitality is. Breakfast was awesome. it was like a 3 course meal every morning. All in all it is a very relaxing environment.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2013

This was our second time to stay at Arsenic & Old Lace and was every bit as memorable. Beverly and Doug are gracious hosts, and we enjoyed the interaction among the other guests. We certainly will be going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday trip... at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

We came to Eureka Springs to stay at the Arsenic & Old Lace B&B for my birthday. It was a nice getaway and a place we would definitely like to come back to!

View more reviews for this inn


AOL-Great Stay at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2013

This was our first time at a B&B, and it couldn't have been more enjoyable. The area was easy to find, and in a great location. Doug and Beverly were very accommodating. They had great ideas for dinner and things to do around town. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with a lot of nice features. The Tree House room was wonderful! They have a great wrap around porch that is very relaxing. Breakfast was great, with good coffee and they even had cookies in the afternoon. Life is just plain better with cookies! I think the best part, however was the back patio. Semi-secluded with a very "In-the-woods" feel to it. It was very peaceful to sit and drink coffee and chat. There was a lot of birds, squirrels and deer to keep you occupied. A great place to enjoy nature. The town and surrounding area was great! A lot of things to keep you occupied, some great history and fun shopping. Overall a great experience. We will go back, and we will stay at AOL.

View more reviews for this inn


HIDDEN JEWEL at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2013

If the world-class art items decorating all the rooms weren't enough to capture your eye, how about a five-star chef to delight your palate with amazing food and drink? Owner, Cat, and Innkeeper/Chef, Randee, were the nicest people we met all weekend and had perfect recommendations for dining out and sightseeing in Eureka Springs. This is the only B&B we found that allowed one-night stays (no two-night minimum). In addition, we arrived at a time when another couple had to checkout of their room early; we received a free upgrade to the nicest room in the house and it was fabulous! A huge jacuzzi tub and private patio added to the splendor. The king bed was the nicest in which I've EVER slept. The breakfast was perfect with a spinach quiche, rosemary potatoes, and savory bacon. Randee found out it was my friend's birthday and prepared a special dessert for her of cinnamon cake, berries, and whipped cream that was chock full of excellent flavors. WOW! You can bet I'll be staying at this place again and recommending to all my friends that they do the same.

View more reviews for this inn


Arsenic and Old Lace - A Wonderful Getaway at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2013

We visited Eureka Springs for the first time in June and had a delightful time. One of the main things that made the trip so delightful was the bed and breakfast Arsenic and Old Lace. We stayed in the Library room which was tastefully decorated and had a very comfortable bed. Doug and Bev were excellent hosts and knew when to be present and when to be absent. They were most informative and gave us some great restaurant recommendations and suggestions for side trips. One of the best parts was the groumet breakfasts that were served and the homemake cookies that were always there for snacking. My wife is gluten intolerant and Bev made every effort to accommodate her needs. - John and Doris S

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Treasure in Eureka Springs, AR at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2013

My husband and I LOVED this B&B. It was a wonderful place to stay. We spent every morning drinking coffee and watching the deer in the background. Absolutely relaxing. Breakfast was delicious every morning. Doug and Beverly were wonderful hosts. They made sure our stay was wonderful. We are looking forward to going back as soon as we can.

View more reviews for this inn


Arsenic and Old Lace Equals A Wonderful Weekend at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2013

Built as a B&B, each of the 5 guest rooms are very well appointed, spacious with all the amenities a reasonable person could ask for. The common areas are nicely sized and appointed. The wrap around porch provides lots of areas to congregate or just be by yourself. Doug and Beverly are the kind of hosts who can provide anything you need or want without interjecting themselves into your stay. Beverly can really cook too! Parking wasn't a problem even though we had 4 couples arriving separately. Fun to watch the deer and look for white squirrels.

View more reviews for this inn


Going Back In Time at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2013

We have stayed at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B on 2 occassions. The accomodations are fantastic and are like going back to a quieter more relaxed time in our past lives. The Inn keepers are outstanding people and did everything in their power to make are stay a memorable one. We have traveled to Eureka Springs many times before and will return in the future. Our place of residence while there will always be Arsenic & Old Lace.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

This was a great experience! The B & B was excellent and the food great. The beds were so comfortable and there were deer outside our balcony every morning and evening! Thanks for the great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2013

Our visit at Arsenic and Old Lace B&B was very relaxing and enjoyable. Our hosts, Doug and Beverly, were very attentive and knowledgeable about the area. Our room as immaculate and inviting. The bed was so comfortable that we both slept very well, which is a feat for us in a foreign bed. We stayed in the Chantilly Room, which had a lovely balcony off the back overlooking the garden below. We enjoyed the variety of birds, squirrels, chipmunks and deer that came to feed. It was so relaxing that we sat out there every morning and every evening. The shower was big enough for two, comfortably with a shower head on each wall. The breakfast was lovely and allowed us to visit with some of the other guests. Arsenic and Old Lace is located just far enough off of the main stretch to be quiet, peaceful and relaxing, but close enough that we walked everywhere we wanted to go in town. We really enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2013

My husband and I spent our 42nd anniversary at the Arsenic and Old Lace B & B and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the Monet room which was inviting and cozy. We had our own private deck where we could sit and listen to the birds and watch the squirrels. Our bathroom was quite large, it had a jetted tub big enough for two and a large shower with two shower heads, The breakfasts that Beverly and Doug served were delicious, such a great way to start our day. Both Beverly and Doug were very informative about the different restaurants around town. They both made us feel 'right at home' while staying at their Inn. We definitely want to return to the Arsenic and Old Lace for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B !!!!!! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2013

i was leery of staying in a B&B.... But when our normal place was booked, my husband suggested Arsenic and Old Lace. We had seen it numerous times on our trips to Eureka Springs. I was not too excited but agreed. Was I pleasantly surprised!!!!! This is now our FAVORITE place. The owners, Doug and Beverly love their B&B..... and it shows in how they treat their guests. The breakfasts are delicious and fit for a king or queen ! Tasty brownies or cookies were always available The specially made House Blend coffee was out of this world!! I absolutely can not say enough good things about the Breitlings and their B&B. RonaMikeOKC

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss this place at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2013

Doug and Bev are the perfect hosts. They make you feel like family. Wonderful place for a get-a-way. One of the cleanest rooms for a B & B that can be found and the food "ain't" bad either.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Arsenic and Old Lace at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2013

We had a great time at Arsenic and Old Lace. Doug and Beverly were really friendly, and we enjoyed talking to them and other guests at breakfast. I also enjoyed watching all the different wildlife from the dining room at breakfast. The food was amazing, I still cannot stop thinking about the cheesy egg casserole dish we had our first morning. There were always snacks available too (which was great because we would stop by the house in between sightseeing and shopping). There was a fridge with pop/wine, and snacks like nuts and brownies that were on the counter in the kitchen. We stayed in the Tree Top Suite which had a fabulous view. The whirlpool bath was very relaxing, plus our suite had a separate shower that was huge. Doug showed us the other unoccupied rooms as we took a tour around the house, and the Chantilly Rose room looks like the next room we will be staying in. We cannot wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful private Inn in nature at Pratt Place Inn (Fayetteville, AR)

4.8 reviewed on April 17, 2013

i had a nice stay here. the staff was very friendly. the grounds are beautiful and very peaceful. i would highly recommend staying here!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Eureka Springs Red Bud Manor Escape at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2013

Having visited Eureka Springs often this time we wanted to stay in the historic district, after just a short drive we came upon this property and thought of it as the most beautiful ever, and sure enough, we were pampered to the utmost, Randee, the innkeeper accomodated us in every way and Catherine was as gracious as one could be. We loved our experience so much that we booked to upcoming holidays with Red Bud Manor. Wonderfull Relaxing Experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Red Bud Manor at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2013

My mom and I had a wonderful experience at the Red Bud Manor. The Garden Suite was luxurious and their attention to detail was superb! They recommended things to do and places to eat in Eureka Springs which was very helpful. Our breakfast was delicious and sitting on the porch was very relaxing after a long day. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back, the location and service was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Litterally Above and Beyond! at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2013

Arsenic and Old Lace is at the pinnacle of excellence for B&B lodging. The rooms are so beautifully decorated and furnished. The breakfasts are delicious and you have the added appeal of the view to surpass all views of nature as you watch the variety of birds, squirrels, deer, and other local wildlife come to snack on Beverly's abundant supply of goodies. They seem to enjoy watching us, through the window, as much as we enjoy watching them. Definitely the place to stay when you visit Eureka Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


We Loved the Garden Suite at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2013

We enjoyed three wonderful nights and would not consider staying anywhere else if we return to Eureka Springs. Catherine and Paul were superb hosts - most of all, they were just two especially nice people, the kind we'd like to have as ongoing friends. No detail was overlooked. Service was exceptional - they delighted us with their extras - bottle of wine awaiting us, cordial for the jacuzzi, homemade cookies, outstanding breakfasts, reheating our leftover pizza for a patio lunch, and lots of fun conversation during the meals. Anne and Whitey

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Pratt Place Inn (4.80)
  2. Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (4.78)
  3. Red Bud Manor (4.68)
Top
}