Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Farmington, New Mexico

quiet and relaxing at Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on July 24, 2014

If you want to escape the noise, this is the place to stay. The river is beautiful and smell of Lavender and chirpping of birds make you feel very content. David and Diana were gracious and friendly. We enjoyed talking with them over coffe and breakfast in a relaxed enviornment. We will definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Good New Mexico Find at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on July 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like old friends. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy! Their dinner recommendations were fabulous...and we loved our breakfast with a wide variety of healthy choices. It was the most serene setting...we both relaxed totally. One of the best B&B's we have done to date!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming boutique B and B at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

The Casa Blanca is a delightful place to stay in Farmington. Our room was beautifully furnished and the gardens are spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B in a residential neighborhood. at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

Stayed here on a road trip of the four corner area. Was not disappointed. Very comfortable and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on May 14, 2014

Quiet bedrooms, lovely dining sun room and a most welcoming hostess made this a perfect retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


Stayed two nights. at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on April 17, 2014

Nice people very pleasant court yard and room. Very Comfortable. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beats hotels by a mile! at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on March 10, 2014

You MUST stay at the Casa Blanca, rather than ANY hotel in Farmington. I've been coming to Farmington for years on business and always stay at the Casa Blanca.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrible at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

1.0 reviewed on February 27, 2014

We reserved the Cottage for 3 days because we were told it has a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms with attached bath. Well, the kitchen is a tiny kitchenette that was dirty and did not have very many usable pans and utensils. The Cottage is older, which would be ok, if it were cleaned and equipped properly. The king bed sagged in the middle, and was obviously very old. The bathroom was full of ants! We unloaded that evening, and worked with things the best we could, it was very difficult to cook in the kitchen. The next morning we spoke to the inn keeper who was making breakfast. She promised to try to replace the mattress and get rid of the ants. We had a full day planned at Chaco Canyon, so we arrived back late that night, after everyone was asleep. Nothing had been resolved at our cottage. The sheets were not changed, and the towel from the morning was rehung up and had many ants crawling all over it. We were horrified, but had to stay because it was so late. The next morning I let the inn keeper know we were leaving, and could not stand to stay there another night. I think they should have refunded all of my money. They did not charge me for the third night that I did not stay, and had the guts to offer me a discount for when I come back - WHICH I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS PLACE. YUK

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely perfect! at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2013

Extremely charming place to stay--I liked everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable & Relaxing Bed&Breakfast at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2013

The rooms were very cute and rather spacious. The amenities in the rooms allow for you to have a comfortable stay in your room or the staff recommends wonderful places to eat! The staff were extremely courteous and kind. They genuinely care that you enjoy your stay and want to help make it as comfortable at possible. The bed and the chairs in the room were quite comfortable. The jacuzzi tub in our room was great, but the shower did not consistently get warm...Beyond that, everything was wonderful and I would absolutely stay there again. Best lodging in all of Farmington--HANDS DOWN!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Casa Blanca B&B at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on October 28, 2013

We had a lovely room at Casa Blanca Inn in Farmington, New Mexico. I wasn't sure what to expect in this rural town known more for gas and oil drilling than for catering to tourists. The innkeeper was very kind and took the time to show us the property and tell us a bit or its history . Breakfast was very nice with a good selection of hot and cold items.

View more reviews for this inn


Casa Blanca B&B Farmington, NM October 2013 at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2013

Spent 2 nights at this charming place. I had the "Fountain" room, and left my door open so I could let the fountain lull me to sleep. The whole town was beautiful with fall color. I found Casa Blanca to be a lovely retreat from the town, and very peaceful. Beautiful house carefully decorated. Good breakfast served when I asked for it (a bit early) and she made me my own pot of Decaf. Thanks.

View more reviews for this inn


thank you! at Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2013

Appreciate the amazing vacation!!! The view through the windows and the walk by the river was wonderful. The comforts from home were above expecations and much needed. Thank you!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful hideaway from which to explore the 4 corners at Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2013

So much beautiful landscape to explore in the Four Corners area and what a great place to do it from. Learned so much about the Navajo culture and history from David and Diana. They also shared with us the best locations for shopping and dining for authentic Navajo goods and meals. Loved our trip to Farmington, NM!

View more reviews for this inn


October 17 and 18 2013 at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.0 reviewed on October 21, 2013

Very nice location and quiet grounds

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2013

Very quiet and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and told the history of the end, also suggested things to see in the area and places to eat. Rooms were large, clean and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


A week of getaway time at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on October 14, 2013

WE had a great week at your Bed & Breakfast. The food was wonderful! Thanks for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


A quiet respite in a busy world at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

The online reservations were easy to make. The Alfords upgraded our room as a welcome surprise. My husband didn't care for one of the breakfast servings and Shirley offered to make something else for him (I loved the baked egg dish!). We enjoyed a glass of wine on the fountain patio each evening. While the flowers and trees weren't at their best because of the season, it was still a nice experience. Our room was in the main house and as such had a worn feel. Hey, it's an old house! The room was still clean and comfortable, and even a little romantic feeling.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back... at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on October 07, 2013

Had a great stay at Casa Blanca B&B. Nice facility and a very attentive staff. Our breakfast was quite good. It included a freshly made frittata, fruit, oatmeal, coffee, tea and pastries. Good location on top of a hill in a neighborhood.

View more reviews for this inn


A quick but charming stay at Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 27, 2013

We stayed one night at the Inn and enjoyed our lovely Southwestern adobe riverside room, the breakfast conversations with David and Diana and especially their graciousness at our late arrival(lost in the mountains without a cell signal) and helpfulness at forwarding the Ipad we left behind in our room. We wish we could have stayed longer. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2013

Beautiful B&B with friendly, helpful staff. If I had the resources, I'd live there. Linda's Southwest breakfasts can't be beat.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Casa Blanca Inn at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2013

My Husband and I have been coming to this bed and breakfast for the past couple of years for different occasions bur some of our best memories are here. The staff is very friendly, the rooms have the most comfortable beds, its just an over all nice place to stay even if just for the night.

View more reviews for this inn


September 2013 at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.2 reviewed on September 16, 2013

We had reviewed the rooms very carefully before making our reservation. When we arrived we found that we were "upgraded". To us it was a downgrade because it was not the room we wanted. It was late and we were tired when we arrived and the owners weren't there (they left the key). We just stayed in the room. We wish they would have asked before they changed our reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Farmington at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on September 09, 2013

Very good facilities and attention to detail with helpful staff and owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Casa Blanca B&B well worth a stay at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 06, 2013

We were very pleased with our stay. The grounds are an oasis in Farmington, the room (we were upgraded to the CrownPoint Suite) had all the amenities we could want with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast included a good variety including a frittata with vegetables from the B&B's garden.

View more reviews for this inn


Restful retreat at Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2013

Quiet, clean, cozy retreat from busy Farmington. Delicious breakfast and friendly hosts. Would be happy to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like I was staying at my aunt's home! at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2013

My husband has been hesitant to stay at a b/b so I surprised him! From the minute we pulled up our experience was awesome. Nice home! Lynda met us graciously, gave us the tour and all pertinent info as if we were long time family. The room, whirlpool and bed were so relaxing after our long drive. Nice private patio to relax on as well. Next morning the food was award worthy homemade using all local fresh ingredients. We hated to leave so requested another night, fortunately there was a last min cancellation. Lynda was caught helping keep the courtyard beautiful with the rest of the staff that were awesome as we left for our golf outing. Upon return the room was perfect and like home - relaxing. Breakfast the next morning was exceptionally delicious as well as the coffee. We hated to leave!!! We will keep this gem for future stays. BTW, my husband now wants to stay at b/b during future travels.

View more reviews for this inn


Must stay if visiting Chaco Culture NHP at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2013

The rooms are wonderfully appointed; attention to comfort and privacy is a priority and much appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


More Comfortable Than Home because I did not have to clean it! at Casa Blanca B&B (Farmington, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2013

We really enjoyed the expanse of space in the room and the amenities that were provided in the kitchen area. It is ideal as a base of operations for sightseeing in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Silver River Adobe Inn (4.52)
  2. Casa Blanca B&B (4.40)
Top
}