Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Falmouth, Massachusetts

Wonderful Stay! at Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

My wife and I had originally booked a room in the "Painted Lady" house for our stay in Sandwich. When we arrived Chris had upgraded our room to the "Friday" room in the belfry. The room was beautiful, and Chris was a great host! The staff was very friendly and efficient, and we would definitely stay there again! Dave and Stacy Cavanaugh - Petal, MS

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B & B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Woods Hole Inn has a homey atmosphere. We had Room 4 that looked out at the ferries coming and going to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket. The room décor was so inviting and the bed extremely comfy. We only stayed one night but we look forward to another visit. Employees are very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


In a word Awesome! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Terrific getaway spot to rest and recharge. We recommend them unconditionally! Get Room 4 if you can. The Tennants

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on December 04, 2014

This was are 1st stay at a Bed and Breakfast. Woods Hole Inn is a fantastic place to stay. Everyone that works there went out of there way to make sure are stay there was great. A great homie feel. Thank you so very much. Karen Dagenais

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary at the Woodshole in November at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on December 03, 2014

It was cold but we had a great time everything within quick walking distance and breakfast was awesome they do a nice job and staff is great !

View more reviews for this inn


Night at the Palmer Huse at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2014

Repeat visitor. My wife and I look forward to spending a night at the Palmer House for the reasons mentioned above in the Ratings. We like to visit the Cape in November when things quiet down a little and the Palmer House provides a perfect setting for this.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun in cape cod at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here 4 nights 5 days the rooms where clean and staff was very accommodating. The area was beautiful with a lot of local activities within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't say enough at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2014

I can't say enough great things about our visit to The Palmer House Inn. The room was spacious and conformtable. I loved the gas fireplace and whirlpool tub. Pat & Bill's attention to detail exceeded any experience I have ever had. We had personalized card welcoming us when we checked in; and chocolates and champagne upon our return from dinner (we were celebrating our wedding anniversary). Breakfast was delicous, including fresh cranberry sorbet! We had the perfect getaway at a perfect Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Holy Smoke This Was GREAT! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Most important is the wonderful, warm, personal hospitality. And the arrival greeting unfolds as a personal invitation to enjoy their lovely home; complete with hot coffee or tea and fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies. Most appreciated after three hours of traffic! And the breakfast is a tasty treat that specializes in locally grown produce, with cranberry juice (of course, it is Cape Cod after all!). Looking forward already to our 2015 visit, reservations confirmed!! Thank You Bill and Pat.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall in Woods Hole... at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2014

Great location our room looked out over the harbor where the fairy leaves for Marth's Vineyard. We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was very helpful and couldn't do enough to make our stay the best ever.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Little Getaway! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on November 13, 2014

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Palmer House Inn. The Samuel Longhorne Clemens room is lovely as well as the gardens and grounds. The charming center of town is only few blocks away. Also,if you're interested in taking the ferry to Martha's Vineyard, you can catch the free shuttle which is within walking distance to the inn. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic place to stay at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Adelina and Miguel Di Stefano

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at beautiful Inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

We loved our stay so much, we're already planning our next trip! The staff were incredibly kind and knowledgeable and the amenities really made the stay wonderful. Breakfast was delicious consisting of homemade eggs, sausage, pastries, coffee, juices and lots of fresh fruits. We received thoughtful recommendations and coupons for local restaurants, which were all amazing. Our room had so many great details and the claw foot tub was so relaxing. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Woods Hole Inn this past weekend. Going into the stay, we weren't really sure what to expect because we had gotten a Groupon and never really know what to expect with one of those. We were pleasantly surprised with every aspect of our stay. The first thing we noticed was how remarkably clean everything was. The staff was all super friendly and helpful, and more than willing to offer suggestions on things to do in the area. The room we stayed in was great and very well decorated. It was a good size and had a comfy bed. One thing that I really thought was a great touch was how the hotel has a water bubbler and glasses on each floor for there guests to use. It seems like such a little thing, but it was a nice surprise. Breakfast was included and was delicious. We had terrible weather while we were in Woods Hole, but honestly it didn't seem to matter. The receptionist gave us some good suggestions on things to do indoors, and the hotel even had a collection of DVDs that we could watch if we wanted to just stay in the room. We were extremely happy with our stay at the Woods Hole Inn. Honestly, I can not think of one thing that could have made it better (except the weather!). Such a clean and accommodating place. I can not say enough good things about all the staff that we encountered. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've been to. at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

My husband and I recently took an Anniversary trip to Cape Cod. After researching several places to stay, we decided on Bailey's By the Sea, and we are so happy we did! We stayed in the Tokyo room on the top level. It was beautiful, and the ocean view from our window was fantastic. This B&B is clean, comfortable, and inviting. Liz is an amazing cook. The breakfasts were fabulous! Jerry went above and beyond by providing us with maps etc for our daily adventures. :) Very nice people, and very lovely home. We would go back in a heartbeat! Tim & Christine

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful weekend in Cape Cod at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Just stayed at the Palmer House Inn for the Cape Cod Half Marathon. Gorgeous place, very convenient to town, wonderful service. Definitely going back next year!

View more reviews for this inn


October at Palmer House at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Lovely accommodation in Falmouth, MA. Gracious hosts and staff, well-executed breakfast with a variety of food offered, delicious cookies in the afternoon. I'll return next fall.

View more reviews for this inn


autumn cape visit at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Our room was cozy and the bathroom was tiny but scrupulously clean. The grounds were lovely. It was a short walk to Falmouth center and the shuttle to Martha's Vineyard ferry. Bill & Pat were congenial hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


A great choice for our weekend getaway at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Liz was very gracious and accomadating. Food was delicious and more than expected

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality Plus at The Captain's Manor Inn (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

Over our recent month of traveling, The Captain's Manor Inn was our highhlight. Every detail was a pleasure from amazing hosts to delicious breakfasts and perfect accommodations. Our four days were not enough and we wished we had scheduled a longer stay. We will return and it has already been a joy to recommend this Inn to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing, luxurious stay! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2014

We were scheduled to be in Boston for a busy 3-day meeting, so we chose to fly in a few days early and explore Cape Cod & Martha's Vineyard. Our stay at the Woods Hole Inn is a favorite memory of those days. The location is perfect with great shopping and restaurants very close by. We also took advantage of the bikes they had to ride on the nearby bike trail to visit a nearby town for lunch and shopping. Our room was very clean and the staff were friendly! We are looking forward to returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We stayed in the private cabin - it was a beautiful property and the breakfasts were wonderful!! The owners and staff were great! We really enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}