Recent Reviews in Falmouth, Massachusetts

Amazing level of customer service! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Great location to the Ferry

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Cape Cod B + B at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Beautiful home, very cozy living areas, very clean and well run. Breakfast was our highlight...absolutely delicious and beautiful as well. Lovely breakfast room. These innkeepers have thought of practically everything. My only request was that they offer early morning brewed coffee and perhaps pastries for early risers.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Service was great and the breakfasts were outstanding. Thanks. We hope to be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Cape Cod Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 12, 2016

We loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn! It was our first visit to Woods Hole and there couldn't be a better place to stay. The location is in the center of everything, with beautiful ocean views. The sound of the ferry horn signals the comings and goings for Martha's Vineyard; the shops and restaurants are literally only steps away. All of the staff at WHI were warm and welcoming and we felt at home here! Loved everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Great staff, perfect location, peaceful rooms. Everything about Woods Hole Inn was wonderful, couldn't have found a better place. We will definitely be back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


I highly recommend this B&B at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 09, 2016

What a gem this B&B is! Liz & Jerry were great and we really enjoyed our time at the Inn. We very much enjoyed the ocean view and hearing the water at night with the open windows. It was exceptionally clean!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Reunion Venue at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2016

3 night stay for a small group reunion. We make good use of the Guest House porch for evening wine & cheese. House staff very friendly, helpful and service oriented. Every detail attended to. Breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Jones at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Very pleasant and relaxing visit; breakfast was very good and plentiful. Would definitely recommend this B and B

View more reviews for this inn


Nt just the place to get a ferry to Martha's Vineyard at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Charming inn with very friendly staff in a lovely little place with some excellent eateries! The Woods Hole Inn was great, room clean and just as expected and the breakfasts were excellent...found it by accident but would definitely return. Enjoy

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We came here just before memorial day. Just before peak season. The prices are cheaper and weather is just as nice. You feel right at home when you get here. The owners are family and make you feel like family. If you have a hard time relaxing, you won't have any problem here. The beds make you want to sleep in, the breakfast makes you want to sit and savor it. Nothing opens before 11 so sit back n relax. The location is perfect. 2 hours from Boston, 2 hours from Provincetown, the ferry to martha's Vineyard is right there. We will be back. It was our best vacation yet!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Long Weekend at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff. The Penance Room was perfect. It had a great view of the ships coming in and out. Also quiet and extremely comfortable bed. Love the soaking tub!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Worth the experience at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We chose The Palmer House Inn after meeting a guest at another B&B who had just booked a stay for The Palmer House. The location was very convenient, we walked into town for a quick dinner and also close enough to catch the shuttle to the ferry. The room was as expected, just a small bit crowded for the two of us and suitcases. We visited before the season began so staff was minimal, but the service was fine.

View more reviews for this inn


Palmer Hoiuse at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 01, 2016

Very nice B&B, excellent breakfast and hospitable host. Rooms are a bit small, but that is what you get from an older home, but it is well maintained and a pleasure. Big advantage to be able to walk to everything in the Town of Falmouth. A little pricey, but all-in-all we had a pleasant experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Falmouth at Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Always a great time in Falmouth! We love it up there :)

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect ! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Pat, Bill and their team are delightful hosts !

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn with all the amenities at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

This is the second time we've stayed at the Woods Hole Inn Inn and it was even nicer the second time. The new owners have done an amazing job restoring the Inn with modern amenities without losing it's old world charm. The rooms are wonderful, the service excellent and we did not want to leave. Thank you for another wonderful experience! We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay in Thoreau Cottage at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on May 09, 2016

After years of reading about and eye-balling the Inn off the Falmouth green, we stayed at the Inn's Thoreau Cottage. We required a pet-friendly environment and were delighted with the accommodations. Our dog picked a spot to lie down in the spacious cottage and found ample "new sights and smells" on the Inn's impeccably manicured property. I'm an early-riser and it was nice to have both an in-room coffee maker as well as a fresh-brewed pot in the main-house. All day and all night, guests have access to the wide selection of tea, coffee, water and beverages. The savory or sweet breakfasts were fresh-cooked and included a fruit course, fresh juices, yogurts, granola, oats, breads and rolls, coffee, tea, and eggs or pancakes, french toast, waffles. The dining room is bright and cheery and is a wonderful place to start the day (even though I started my day with a cup of coffee, strolling through their beautiful gardens). The location of the Inn is perfect: Nestled a couple of blocks away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Falmouth, it a a short walk to shops, museums, restaurants, etc. And for those (like us) who wish to spend a day (or more) on Martha;s Vineyard, the Woods Hole ferry is a mere 10 minutes away. My wife, daughter, dog, and I highly recommend the Palmer House Inn; we will visit again. Thank you, Bill and Pat; you should be proud of your staff and your wonderful property. John, Pam and Sarah (and Neiko) Vasilik

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

A really wonderful place, absolutely beautiful rooms and fantastic service from everyone who works at the Inn. Thank you for an awesome stay, we will definitely be back

View more reviews for this inn


one side day nite stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on April 22, 2016

We thought the B&B was fine. the breakfast set up was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. Only glitch was the TV was a little quirky to work. But once that was figured out, all was well.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2016

The Kaufholds

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

I loved the Inn, the entire Inn was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered was probably the best part of the day. Amazing location! Despite the rainy weekend I loved staying there and I had friends meet us there from RI and they loved the place and will be staying there in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


mid week stay early spring at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on April 11, 2016

very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and fully stocked with variety. Beautiful views from the breakfast room. neat and tidy. Bed was very very comfortable. TV was awkward to operate if that was the only glitch

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional hospitality at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

It's a cute B&B tucked in Woods Hole with ferry to Martha's Vineyard right across the street. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were cozy and clean. The breakfast was one of the best I have had. They really care about making every guest feel at home and will go above and beyond to make your stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}