Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Falmouth, Massachusetts

Stay at Bailey's at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Lovely location and fantastic view of the water. Sunrise &sunsets could be viewed from our room.... great people and excellent breakfasts!! Perfect way to relax in the morning with sunshine on the porch and coffee..

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay on the Cape, by far! at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Friendly, knowledgeable hosts, relaxing, 3-course breakfasts with views of Martha's Vineyard, great location. If you want to feel pampered, this is the place for you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in the Wicker Room at Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2014

A great place to stay for a special occasion or an introduction to the Falmouth area. Our stay celebrated a birthday, while one the other guest was celebrating an anniversary, the final guest was from England getting to know The Cape. Very easy to enter into conversation over breakfast and beyond.the location on Main Street is a plus for walkers and easy travel by bike or car to water activities. The hosts could not have been more accommodating and gracious. We loved the first floor Wicker Room, spacious with large bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


The only place I'd stay in Woods Hole is this historic inn. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Great, fresh home-made food. Excellent! Great helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2014

We had such a great time here! Beautiful views and food! The staff was very attentive and very accommodating! We can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


romantic getaway at Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

We went away for our anniversary and enjoyed this charming b&b. The rooms are very clean, large and quiet. The breakfasts Maureen prepared for us were delicious especially the french toast.! Both her and her husband Jim were wonderful hosts. Steps to Main Street, which is Falmouth Center, made it a perfect spot to enjoy the quaint shops and eateries. Can't wait to return. Thank you for a great stay. Cheryl and Tony Watertown, Ma.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply, the best at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Immaculate, impeccable, comfortable, friendly but not intrusive, convenient walk to town, outstanding food, interesting guests but separate dining tables so there is no 'forced' socializing. A great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a good time at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Nice room. Great breakfast. Hosts were very friendly. Shower stall a little small.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy to be returning during the Fall season! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

We have stayed at the Palmer House Inn in the Spring and during the winter -- there's always plenty to see and do or simply enjoy the comfort of the Inn. We're excited about our upcoming October visit. We recommended the Inn to friends, and they are visiting this weekend while attending a wedding nearby. The Inn is like a home away from home, so comfortable and lovely! And within walking distance of the sweet downtown shops! Thanks to our hosts, Bill and Pat.

View more reviews for this inn


Professional and friendly at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Our stay at the Isaiah Jones Homestead B&B was wonderful in every way: the hosts are friendly but know when a guest needs privacy, the rooms and shared spaces are delightful and comfortable, the beds are inviting and the extras, such as complimentary sherry and port, delightful. But the best surprise was breakfast, from the quality of the linen, crockery and cutlery to the delicious homemade fare. I can highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming B & B at Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Lovely accommodation convenient for Main St and for travelling Cape Cod. Excellent hosts in Jim and Maureen. Very relaxed holiday. Not big with just three rooms so an opportunity to meet and talk with fellow travellers over breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary getaway at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

The inn is verybwell maintained, close to everything in Woods Hole by foot, Falmouth is a 10-15 ride. Our package included tickets on the ferry to Martha's vineyard, which is across the street. The taco place in bottom of inn is phenomenal, the peach habenaro salsa should be bottled. The lobster taco is awesome, the pork as well. Sunset from communal upper deck was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. I lowered some ratings as the first room #10 was great other than early am street noise. Our second note was in room #1 as our Wed Thurs, last minute reservations were split across different rooms. The second room though clean and well decorated was not as nice as #10. The room change was well done. The staff was all friendly and efficient. We would stay there again. CATCH THE SUNSET!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant! at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2014

A warm welcome, a quick tour of the house and our perfect hosts were there of we needed the to be, they were attentative and were there to provide any assistance including local knowledge. The breakfast was top class, and different for the 2 days we were there and always the offer of more! Always a supply of cakes or buns, free water soft drinks and wine as well of course a bottle of Baileys all free of charge. The room was beautiful, the view of the see to die for, I would definitely recommend this wonderful B n B and great credit goes to the lovely hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

Such a gorgeous inn with lovely staff and delicious breakfast. We could have stayed for many more nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Very beautiful and great customer service at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

I loved this hotel and definitely recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect B & B at The Captain's Manor Inn (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

The host couple has put much into making this the best B&B ever

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME! at Baileys By the Sea a Cape Cod Oceanfront B & B (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Two wonderful nights...coming back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Palmer House Inn - at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 15, 2014

My husband and myself enjoyed a very relaxing couple of days at the Palmer House Inn. It certainly did not disappoint and the highlight for us was the scrumptious breakfast. Our room was a bit on the small side, there was nowhere to stow away luggage and the decor was not to our liking. However these are minor things - the food, service and overall ambience of Palmer House Inn all contributed to a very enjoyable stay there and I would certainly stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole Inn is lovely at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Beautiful room and delicious breakfast. Close to everything in Woods Hole.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Alexander Hamilton House Cape Cod (Mashpee, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 06, 2014

Have stayed at a few B&B over the years. This one was by far the best.The carriage suite was immaculate & had all ameneties you may need. The private entrance was definitely a plus. TV could be updated to a flat screen . The grounds are very inviting & tranquil. Perfect spot for us as we attended a wedding in Mashpee & visited with son in coastguard. Steve was a most gracious host. Thank you for a wonderful stay..

View more reviews for this inn


Magnificent and well-maintained BnB at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2014

This is a beautifully kept property with attention to detail. Unfortunately, changes or corrections to initial reservations were not properly handled, even after phone-confirmation to the innkeepers. We were accommodated on the actual date of arrival but the host's atmosphere of inconvenience never disappeared. Our personal property reported missing was returned by post but it was based on five separate reminders. beautiful property however follow-up on reservation changes was lacking.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

The staff is phenomenal at Woods Hole Inn! We greatly enjoyed our honeymoon stay and will be visiting again. The town of Woods Hole is quaint and the biking trail is terrific. Would recommend to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn in Falmouth at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 02, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this Inn in August of 2014. It is beautiful and the breakfasts were delicious. The location is fabulous. We were able walk to all the restaurants and shops on Main Street.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and lovely setting at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Great service! Great location! Unbelievably great food!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding experience at Inn at Siders Lane (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

Stayed at Inn at Siders Lane in July. My husband and I have stayed in a few B&Bs in the Cape for the last few years and Inn at Siders Lane will now be the only B&B we will be staying at. The room was not only beautiful, but very spacious.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}