Recent Reviews in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Home style at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

We were so pleased with our relaxing stay at the Heartstone Inn. Our very private, quiet room was on the lower patio, the Volery Suite. The food was excellent, including afternoon snacks. Rick and Cheri were friendly and hospitable. The location is perfect: just a few steps away, you can hop on a trolley to go downtown, as the Inn is on the historical loop. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs..

View more reviews for this inn


Girls Weekend at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We had a girls weekend and loved our room. There was plenty of room for all three of us. The breakfasts were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay We've Had! at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Owner was awesome and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. We would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Little Cottage at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The room was quite a bit smaller then we had expected but we had a wonderful stay none the less. John, the owner, is extremely friendly and really went out of his way to make sure we had a lovely stay. He was able to advise on some good resturants to eat at and some fun things to do. The room was very clean. It was extremely hot and humid the weekend we stayed and the room stayed nice and cool. We enjoyed the little patio and did see deer one afternoon when we sat out there. I would highly recommended staying here, however if we do come back I would prefer to stay in one of the bigger rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay We've Had! at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and our host was very informative, helpful, friendly and provide us with an excellent breakfast. We parked and walked everywhere we went and would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

This is an awesome place to stay, relax and enjoy. The breakfasts are absolutely to die for, the setting is beautiful with 30+ hummingbirds to welcome you on the deck with 10+ other varieties of birds. Cheri has cookies, tea and lemonade waiting every afternoon as well. This place is beautiful and immaculately clean. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on August 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time spending the night at the Rock Cottage Garden. Given it was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast we were slightly apprehensive, but this experience exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was exceptional and the room was extremely clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome anniversary at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We visited heartstone for our 37th anniversary on july 21 and had a wonderful time.THe place is wonderful and everything we expected and more.Our breakfast was amazing and we look forward to a return trip. we are burd watchers so loved the verandah room die to the back view of the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Mother Daughter trip at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Loved our stay. Such a pretty room. Wonderfully relaxing. Very gracious hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at the cabins for our family vacation. The cabins were spacious, very clean with fully stocked kitchens (except food), and extremely cozy/inviting. The views were amazing. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Every time we entered the main cabin to get movies, buy some groceries, exchange towels, or just ask questions...whoever was working always remembered who we were and addressed by name. They made you feel like everyone there was one large family!!! All the other guests were extremely friendly and fun to be around and visit with at the firepit, gazebo, or down on the dock deck. All the kids swam together and all the adults visited while the kids swam off the dock...it WAS truly like one large family!!! We were sad to leave but excited to return next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful again!!! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at these amazing rock cottages for the second time. This time while only for a day was just as amazing as the first visit. The breakfast is outstanding the innkeepers are very gracious and welcoming. The kind of hospitality and welcoming this crazy world could use more of. My advice stay there if you can! Thank you again. We will see you next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't of dreamed of a better wedding stay!! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This place is the best.. I didn't have to worry about a thing!! . Everything was absolutely perfect and I can't wait for our anniversary stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

This was our third trip to Red Bud Manor but it won't be our last. We have loved every stay that we have had there. I recommend it to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Casual Elegance - Truly Wonderful Experience at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

It is hard to imagine a better B & B. The grounds, building and rooms are beautifully maintained and offer every comfort. A large deck in back is a vacation in itself teeming with beautiful birds including what must be a a rotating groups of fifty or more hummingbirds. One could spend hours there alone. All about Heartstone is truly casual, unhurried and exudes elegance, class and style. I would describe the owners Cheri and Rick similarly except they may be hurried at times in order to make sure all is well but they manage to appear to make it easy though of course it is not. They are congenial and accommodating to a fault. Did I mention breakfast? Stylish and gourmet without doubt with different interesting dishes each day but most importantly they are simply a feast for the taste sensors. We stayed in the Verandah Room (6-29,30-16) which is one of the smaller options but it was absolutely comfortable with all amenities anyone might typically need Obviously we thoroughly enjoyed our time here and any subsequent visits to Eureka Springs will include staying at Heartstone and no other. Thank you Cheri and Rick. Leslie and Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and charming. at 11 Singleton House (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Singleton House was in the historic district near the Victorian homes and close to everything. Ms Barb was very welcoming and provided excellent pointers on major attractions. The breakfasts provided were excellent and served on the balcony overlooking her beautiful garden. Accommodations were charming.

View more reviews for this inn


I am so glad we stayed here. at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

The breakfast was incredibly good, the location was excellent, and the hosts were truly gracious.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely place at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Heard about this B&B from friends who had stayed there and recommended it. We were not disappointed. The cottages, the service, the food and the owners were all great.

View more reviews for this inn


We love the Rock Cottage Garden Inn! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

We love everything about Rock Cottage Garden Inn. So friendly, breakfast is amazing, the accommodations were so comfortable...it was a perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Springs B & B is a gem at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Hidden Springs is charming and comfortable. It is quite but a short walk to the main streets of Eureka Springs. John is a wonderful and knowledgeable host who shared the history of the home with us and told us things to do in town. I forgot my blow dryer and he delivered one to borrow in a few short minutes. There is a kitchen area if you bring food to use and the breakfast he brought to us was delicious. We would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Stayed only one night but we had a great weekend. White River Lodge is a beautiful place with a great view of Table Rock Lake. The room was very comfortable with its own deck and same great view. My husband booked the 4 hour fishing trip guided by Bill and had a wonderful time. Becky and Bill could not have been nicer. We certainly would recommend White River. We will stay longer next time we go back.

View more reviews for this inn


a lovely stay at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay, the innkeepers were delightful and we will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay. at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on May 31, 2016

very nice B&B. David was a great host. breakfast served in room was very nice. Carriage house was great for semi handicapped persons.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay. at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on May 31, 2016

We really enjoyed the carriage house. SOO convenient for semi handicap persons. Flat entrance. Food was delicious. David a great host!. Beautiful cottage.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful food and hospitality in quiet cottage setting at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

More than we could have ever hoped for! From freshly updated cottage interiors to newly landscaped gardens, this home away from home is a wonderful treat for anyone visiting Eureka Springs. And for the cherry on top, the breakfasts are gourmet quality cooked and served by a wonderful couple who truly care about excellent customer service.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, best breakfast, great owner! at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2016

I stayed in May with my mom and we loved our room. The owner gave us some history on the house and made us feel at home. We sat out on the porch that night and enjoyed coffee. Breakfast was amazing! A ton of eggs, fresh pastries and juices. We will recommend to all friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


stay at Rockwood cottage at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

the owners were delightful and helpful in planing what turned out to be a fabulous stay. Will definitely return

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, Lovely, Cozy, and 5 Star Service at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

This was my first time staying at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn. What I wonderful surprise and by far my new favorite! The cottages are absolutely charming, so cozy and comfortable, and well appointed with everything anyone would need. The gourmet breakfast was amazing, and created from scratch by our incredible hosts, Kathy and Steve, each morning. Kathy takes special care to prepare delights for everyone, with special attention given to guests with allergies, dietary restrictions, or personal preferences, (like mine, vegetarian). The 3 course breakfast was absolutely delicious each morning, the best I've ever had while in Eureka. . I chose Rock Cottages for my wedding site as well as my stay, and it was so beautiful! Kathy took care of every detail, including hiring the minister (who was a delight), ordering the flowers (gorgeous), baking and decorating the cake (beautiful and delicious) - herself! Did I mention that she is a professional wedding planner and cake decorator? She arranged everything, and set it all up in the little chapel right next to our cottage. Yes, champagne toast included. She also took around 100 photos of us before, during and after the ceremony and burned them onto a DVD for us. She and Steve did it all, and I didn't have it give it a second thought. I felt so well taken care of. I just cannot say enough good things about them, (and I'm a professional meeting planner from a 5 star hotel and resort chain. Let's say I'm very particular) Their prices are also amazing, and very affordable. We plan to return at least once a year on our anniversary and maybe for vow renewals since it was so wonderful to be married there!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Vacation at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Hidden Springs is truly a gem and we really enjoyed our time there. John, will go out of his way to get you anything you need. He showed us where to find the hot spots in town, gave us a travel guide, and brought us brochures on individual events. We will definitely be staying there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent View - Great Service at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on May 16, 2016

We greatly enjoyed out stay at Lake Shore Cabins. The building was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the view from the back patio was incredible.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}