Recent Reviews in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Quick little lake trip at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Nice facility nice staff. Best location on the lake

View more reviews for this inn


TLC B&B at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on September 27, 2016

David is very personable and does everything he can to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfasts are beautifully presented and scrumptious. Location is super and Eureka Springs is always interesting This was our 2nd stay, already planning a third

View more reviews for this inn


Lake Shore Vacation at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on September 27, 2016

From the Lake Shore Cabins website, I was hoping it would have a good view of Beaver Lake and have a cozy atmosphere inside the cabin, but you just never know from looking at pictures since people can play on angles. When my husband and I arrived, we were very impressed! The view and the cabin definitely exceeded our expectations! The lake is about 40ft away from the lake front cabins (we stayed in Lake Front #2). We could tell the cabin had been freshly cleaned. The décor was very cozy and cute, wood accents. Bathroom is very spacious. Fully equipped kitchen. Very nice! If we decide to vacation in the same area, we will definitely be going back to stay at the Lake Shore Cabins!

View more reviews for this inn


Great night away at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

Happy night away from home. Close to the downtown area, great walks.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We had a "girl's weekend" and the cottages were beautiful, clean, and we knew we were in good hands in case anything unexpected popped up. We'll definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

Our stay in the Floral Bouquet suite was lovely in every way. Quiet, comfortable, well-appointed, reasonably priced, great personal service without being obtrusive. If you want a real treat, stay at the Heartstone Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil corner at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Lovely garden and cottages. Historic and modern. Wonderful touches, comfy bed, soft sheets and towels, glycerin soap ! Stayed in Hummingbird Cottage which was decorated as named. Ceiling fan and room airconditioner very comfortable sleeping. Breakfast the best ! Delicious and healthy. Perfect place to stay for Eureka Springs. Owners wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B. at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3.6 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Nice cottage we stayed in. Breakfast very good. Only problem was owner had lost reservation information but was still available.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful View at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

I could not have asked for a friendlier staff and more beautiful location. I do want to mention something that happened only because of the way that the staff handled it. My family and I (total of 6) were staying there because my youngest son was getting married close by and on the day my son was to get married Lake Shore Cabins had a water pipe break. The water to all the cabins had to be turned off for several hours. I began to worry that we were not going to be able to get ready for the wedding. Lake Shore did everything they could to get the water back on in time (and they did). If the water had not come back on they had offered to get a motel room for us to take showers. When we got back from the wedding there was a note on the door apologizing for the inconvenience with a partial refund. I was not going to ask for any type of refund. I understand that these things happen and are out of the control of the owner or staff. They understood that I was staying there for something other than just relaxation and made a point to take care of their customer. I will definitely be back and will recommend them to everyone I know! Thank YOU Lake Shore Cabins!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home style at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

We were so pleased with our relaxing stay at the Heartstone Inn. Our very private, quiet room was on the lower patio, the Volery Suite. The food was excellent, including afternoon snacks. Rick and Cheri were friendly and hospitable. The location is perfect: just a few steps away, you can hop on a trolley to go downtown, as the Inn is on the historical loop. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs..

View more reviews for this inn


Girls Weekend at Heart of the Hills Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We had a girls weekend and loved our room. There was plenty of room for all three of us. The breakfasts were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay We've Had! at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Owner was awesome and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. We would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute Little Cottage at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

The room was quite a bit smaller then we had expected but we had a wonderful stay none the less. John, the owner, is extremely friendly and really went out of his way to make sure we had a lovely stay. He was able to advise on some good resturants to eat at and some fun things to do. The room was very clean. It was extremely hot and humid the weekend we stayed and the room stayed nice and cool. We enjoyed the little patio and did see deer one afternoon when we sat out there. I would highly recommended staying here, however if we do come back I would prefer to stay in one of the bigger rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay We've Had! at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and our host was very informative, helpful, friendly and provide us with an excellent breakfast. We parked and walked everywhere we went and would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

This is an awesome place to stay, relax and enjoy. The breakfasts are absolutely to die for, the setting is beautiful with 30+ hummingbirds to welcome you on the deck with 10+ other varieties of birds. Cheri has cookies, tea and lemonade waiting every afternoon as well. This place is beautiful and immaculately clean. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on August 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time spending the night at the Rock Cottage Garden. Given it was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast we were slightly apprehensive, but this experience exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was exceptional and the room was extremely clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome anniversary at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

We visited heartstone for our 37th anniversary on july 21 and had a wonderful time.THe place is wonderful and everything we expected and more.Our breakfast was amazing and we look forward to a return trip. we are burd watchers so loved the verandah room die to the back view of the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Mother Daughter trip at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Loved our stay. Such a pretty room. Wonderfully relaxing. Very gracious hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY at Lake Shore Cabins ON BEAVER LAKE (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at the cabins for our family vacation. The cabins were spacious, very clean with fully stocked kitchens (except food), and extremely cozy/inviting. The views were amazing. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Every time we entered the main cabin to get movies, buy some groceries, exchange towels, or just ask questions...whoever was working always remembered who we were and addressed by name. They made you feel like everyone there was one large family!!! All the other guests were extremely friendly and fun to be around and visit with at the firepit, gazebo, or down on the dock deck. All the kids swam together and all the adults visited while the kids swam off the dock...it WAS truly like one large family!!! We were sad to leave but excited to return next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful again!!! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at these amazing rock cottages for the second time. This time while only for a day was just as amazing as the first visit. The breakfast is outstanding the innkeepers are very gracious and welcoming. The kind of hospitality and welcoming this crazy world could use more of. My advice stay there if you can! Thank you again. We will see you next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't of dreamed of a better wedding stay!! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This place is the best.. I didn't have to worry about a thing!! . Everything was absolutely perfect and I can't wait for our anniversary stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

This was our third trip to Red Bud Manor but it won't be our last. We have loved every stay that we have had there. I recommend it to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Casual Elegance - Truly Wonderful Experience at Heartstone Inn B&B & Cottages (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

It is hard to imagine a better B & B. The grounds, building and rooms are beautifully maintained and offer every comfort. A large deck in back is a vacation in itself teeming with beautiful birds including what must be a a rotating groups of fifty or more hummingbirds. One could spend hours there alone. All about Heartstone is truly casual, unhurried and exudes elegance, class and style. I would describe the owners Cheri and Rick similarly except they may be hurried at times in order to make sure all is well but they manage to appear to make it easy though of course it is not. They are congenial and accommodating to a fault. Did I mention breakfast? Stylish and gourmet without doubt with different interesting dishes each day but most importantly they are simply a feast for the taste sensors. We stayed in the Verandah Room (6-29,30-16) which is one of the smaller options but it was absolutely comfortable with all amenities anyone might typically need Obviously we thoroughly enjoyed our time here and any subsequent visits to Eureka Springs will include staying at Heartstone and no other. Thank you Cheri and Rick. Leslie and Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and charming. at 11 Singleton House (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Singleton House was in the historic district near the Victorian homes and close to everything. Ms Barb was very welcoming and provided excellent pointers on major attractions. The breakfasts provided were excellent and served on the balcony overlooking her beautiful garden. Accommodations were charming.

View more reviews for this inn


I am so glad we stayed here. at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

The breakfast was incredibly good, the location was excellent, and the hosts were truly gracious.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely place at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Heard about this B&B from friends who had stayed there and recommended it. We were not disappointed. The cottages, the service, the food and the owners were all great.

View more reviews for this inn


We love the Rock Cottage Garden Inn! at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

We love everything about Rock Cottage Garden Inn. So friendly, breakfast is amazing, the accommodations were so comfortable...it was a perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Springs B & B is a gem at Hidden Springs B & B (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

Hidden Springs is charming and comfortable. It is quite but a short walk to the main streets of Eureka Springs. John is a wonderful and knowledgeable host who shared the history of the home with us and told us things to do in town. I forgot my blow dryer and he delivered one to borrow in a few short minutes. There is a kitchen area if you bring food to use and the breakfast he brought to us was delicious. We would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Stayed only one night but we had a great weekend. White River Lodge is a beautiful place with a great view of Table Rock Lake. The room was very comfortable with its own deck and same great view. My husband booked the 4 hour fishing trip guided by Bill and had a wonderful time. Becky and Bill could not have been nicer. We certainly would recommend White River. We will stay longer next time we go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}