Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Etters, Pennsylvania

Serenity Suite at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Serenity Suite for a night. It was a lovely time away from stresses and kids. We had fun playing games, relaxing in the bathtub, and watching movies. There is a nice view out of every window. The decor is warm and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious. Our hosts, Daniel and Susan, were friendly and did not interrupt our alone time. I would recommend Canna to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


50th Birthday Gathering at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2014

My husband held my 50th Birthday party at this beautiful inn. It was the perfect venue to entertain 22 adults from all over PA for an entire weekend. It is spacious clean and had all the comforts of home. The two kitchens made it easy to prepare meals for the group and the multiple living and entertaining areas made it ideal for visiting and reconnecting. We enjoyed the ENTIRE inn ~ from the bar area~ to a fire in the living room fireplace ~ to the upstairs gameroom ~ to the outdoor patio~ again with a lovely fire pit. I could not have asked for a more enjoyable birthday celebration and our guests absolutely loved it! The innkeepers are outstanding! I would not hesitate to recommended. Book it now!! Kelly Eakin Fulton

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Country Getaway! at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2013

My husband and I had the great pleasure of spending 3 nights in the Serenity Suite. Susan and Daniel are great hosts and cooks! They were warm, inviting, friendly, and very flexible with us. All breakfasts were absolutely delicious as well as unique, plentiful, and beautiful! We would highly recommend staying at the Canna Country Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

We had a short getaway, so spent only a few days here. We had plans for day excursions but could have spent our entire time nestled in this wonderful home. This inn truly deserves the description of "home" as it is warm in atmosphere, spacious and full of amenities not found in other types of lodgings. 5 stars all around--only disclaimer is that we did not have any meals provided. 5 stars for dining category because the kitchen was immaculate, well-sized, had all the necessary tools (pots, pans, dishes, etc...) and so our meal preps were uncomplicated and enjoyable. The bedrooms were comfortable, clean and nicely furnished. The bathroom in our "suite" was spotless, had good water pressure and was spacious enough for our family of four. We all enjoyed the various common living areas, living rooms, game rooms, breakfast nook, window seats, outdoor grounds, fire pit... the list goes on. Many of the reviews rave about the Canna Inn's ability to house large groups for special events... I can see why as it is perfectly laid out to accommodate many people. But it's also wonderfully set up for small families. This is a very special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish We Had More Time at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2013

Our family stayed only one night, but really enjoyed ourselves and wished we had more time. We would definitely go back and there are a lot of attractions within a driving distance - it's a great location!

View more reviews for this inn


Family Vacation at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2013

Our family (18) members from 5 years of age to 60 years of age spent a week at the Inn. It accommodated all our needs and there was so much to do in the area. The inn is immaculate and any issues are responded to immediately. We highly recommend this inn for any family get away. We are definitely going back!

View more reviews for this inn


excellent! at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2013

My husband and I would highly recommend the Canna Country Inn for your next Pennsylvania vacation. The owners were attentive to all of our needs, the inn is spotless, the location is super! We plan to go again next year taking the entire family with all of the children and grandchildren.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation at it's best at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2013

Warm and inviting. Every need met!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent getaway at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2013

Our family stayed for 9 nights and enjoyed every minute! There were DVDs available to watch, a big yard for the kids to play in and several nearby playgrounds. The full kitchen was wonderful for us to cook our meals in.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2012

Our family trip to PA was alot of fun. The house was what made the trip so nice. It was a way for alot of us to spend time together and also be able to have our own space. I hope that this is just the beginning of many future vacations in PA. I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


exceded our expectations at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2012

what a wonderful place to stay. exceptionally clean and emaculate, would love to go back again. the owners are wonderful people and very helpful in many ways.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2012

This is the place to stay great area fun atmosphere and great property of fun and very well taken care of and lots of history in a bed and breakfast! Thanks again and keep it up we love to stay at places like this!

View more reviews for this inn


An awesome and unique experience! at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2012

We had a great family weekend for graduation, and EVERYONE loved Canna Inn (and we could fit everyone in their own beautiful room). Every room is wonderful, and so well appointed, and Daniel and Susan are so accomodating! This was our fourth trip to Canna, and we look forward to the next one.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2012

Our gathering of young pastors has enjoyed stays 3 times over the past year and a half. The hospitality is outstanding and the owners Susan and Daniel went out of their way to make us feel welcome, comfortable and well cared for. Their hospitality is extraordinary. We greatly appreciated all of the "extras" afforded to us.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Weekend at Canna Country Inn (Etters, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 15, 2012

We rented the inn for a weekend for our wedding. It was the perfect setting for our small intimate wedding of family and close friends. Everyone loved the Inn and had a wonderful, relaxing time. Our family members loved staying in the beautiful rooms. I would highly recommend! Susan and Dan were excellent hosts! The dining rating was based on the two stocked kitchens that are available to use. No meals were included in the rental.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Canna Country Inn (4.81)
Top
}