Get a free $50 gift card with a $250 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Estes Park, Colorado

Quiet, peaceful, elegant at The Golden Leaf Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Our trip to Estes Park was a last minute "surprise" as we were all the way across the state in Ouray when we decided to meet friends in Estes on our last day in Colorado. At the height of the fall colors, it looked grim in finding a place, but Monica got a cancellation after we talked with her early in the day and was very persistent in reaching us to confirm, even though we were driving over the Grand Mesa and kept losing her calls! Nonetheless, her efforts to provide us accommodations matched her hospitality, and this B&B is a treat to stay at. Monica is not just a great hostess, she is a great cook, and breakfast was amazing. The inn is recently refurbished after having been in the family of a famed Estes Park resident for three generations, and the decor befits the nearly 100 year old home's history. The view across the Fall River Valley into Estes includes a beautiful mountain vista nestled quietly above the river with the city below. Guests can relax on the front porch, at a couple patio venues, or right outside their rooms. Comfort, elegance, amazing food, great social atmosphere, and Monica as your hostess. You can't ask for anything more.

View more reviews for this inn


I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Estes Park. at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2014

This gem of a b&b is perfectly located in Estes Park. You can easily walk everywhere you would need in the downtown area (where all the shops and many restaurants are located). Sheila is an amazing hostess - offering suggestions and a warm smile. She's also a great cook and I thoroughly enjoyed my breakfasts. I'm looking forward to a return visit next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort and Convenience with a Personal Touch at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Sheila takes excellent care of her guests. The B & B is in walking distance to everything in Estes Park, and an easy drive into Rocky Mt. Nat'l Park. Her breakfasts were delicious, beautiful and hearty. The king sized bed was very comfortable. The hot tub in the back yard was a bonus. We loved every minute!

View more reviews for this inn


We Enjoyed Ourselves! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 23, 2014

We absolutely loved this bed and breakfast! Sheila was so friendly and welcoming and the breakfast she cooked us in the morning was amazing! We highly recommend Estes Park Bed and Breakfast and fully intend on booking again. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Estes Park and B. Sheila was so friendly and accommodating. Food was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden gem in the heart of Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed here as the first stop on a 2 week trip of Colorado. We were greeted by Sheila and given a quick tour. We loved having the run of the second floor, and not feeling like we were bothering the innkeepers. There was always drinks and snacks available, which was nice after a long day in the park. Sheila was always available for advice, from hiking to dining and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, especially the breakfast pizza. The location is a easy walk to the downtown area, but there is a steep hill coming back. The only problem was we had such a amazing stay, the bar is set really high for the rest of our time in Colorado! We can't wait to return to the area and stay here. Thank you Sheila for an amazing stay in Estes Park!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

We enjoyed Labor Day weekend at Estes Park B&B. The rooms were lovely and comfortable, and the common area is impressive - a large sitting room with huge windows, a beautiful fireplace, games, puzzles, and the largest collection of DVDs you can imagine. The gazebo and hammock in the backyard offer a quiet place to relax after walking through downtown Estes Park just a few blocks away, and the hot tub is an inviting bonus. Sheila is a friendly, knowledgeable hostess, and her breakfasts were varied and delicious. We especially loved the croissant french toast with bananas foster syrup - highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2014

It was unfortunate that we only stayed one night. The bed was so comfortable. Great breakfast, great service. They even had a jigsaw puzzle set up. Awesome place to relax and close to downtown Estes.

View more reviews for this inn


Estes park b&b excellent at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We had a very nice stay. Close to downtown, walk to it no problem. Fresh baked cookies and ice water greeted us upon arrival. Delicious breakfast in the morning. I would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Visitng Rocky Mountain National Park at The Baldpate Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We so enjoyed staying at Baldpate because of its uniqueness and real feel of how life was way back when our grandparents lived. It is truly a joy full and pleasant place that reminds us that simple times can be fun too.

View more reviews for this inn


This is where you should stay! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Sheila was friendly, attentive, accommodating and all-around wonderful! The rooms were clean, with the smallest details and niceties thought of. She asks when YOU want breakfast (most B&B's tell you when you need to be up for breakfast), and the breakfast is served hot (no assembly line, sterno-heated pans here!). When I told her I wanted to leave really early in the morning to go hiking, she prepared a "gift bag" of breakfast goodies for me to take along and hung it on my door. I have nothing but nice things to say about this B&B and it's proprietor, Sheila. If I come back to Estes Park, this is where I will book - no question, no search elsewhere!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Bed and Breakfast at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Our stay at the bed and breakfast was very nice. The king room was very large with a ceiling fan. The bed was great, but the pillows were very hard. The best part of this B & B was the location. One can easily walk to downtown Estes Park and also the Stanley Hotel. The breakfast was nice and served on the deck.

View more reviews for this inn


A must-stay at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2014

This B&B is a must-stay, we (husband, wife, and 1 year old) would definitely recommend it to others and would stay here again. The accommodations are ample, clean, and convenient. Compared the condos across town (where we stayed for some of our vacation), these accommodations were deluxe! The food was FANTASTIC (we talked about our breakfast while hiking later in the day and the afternoon treats were memorable), and the sheets on the bed were the softest we've ever experienced. The in-room bathroom, dual sinks, and refrigerator were really nice perks. Sheila was flexible and friendly--she really made us feel comfortable and at home, even with our little one. Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Sonnenhof B & B in Estes Park at Sonnenhof Bed & Breakfast (Estes Park, CO)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Beautiful B & B and the friendliest owners we've ever met on a trip using a B & B. My only concern is that it will become so popular we'll need reservations 2 years in advance!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Liked the close proximity to town and still maintained a cozy feel to our stay. Also enjoyed having breakfast while watching an elk enjoy her breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Upon arriving at the B&B, we were welcomed and felt very comfortable. I have to admit we were very satisfied and thoroughly enjoyed our entire stay at the B&B. The accomodations were wonderful...the beds were very comfortable...The food was phenomonal. Sheila was a WONDERFUL hostess and went above and beyond to make this an extra special stay and experience. We have decided that we will definitely return to the B&B......it is not a question of "if" we go back....it is a matter of "when" we go back. We will return!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay and for making us feel at home for our entire stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A private and very comfortable stay! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on June 26, 2014

This Bed and Breakfast has a spacious living room area where you can watch movies with a group, play board games, read, get on computer if needed. There are always warm or cold beverages available at any time and a nice snack available in the afternoon:) The backyard is private with a lot of shade, several spots to sit on a wraparound porch, a separate gazebo, and a hottub! I stayed in the King size room and it was very nice, has a mini fridge, tv, cable, dvd player. There is also a large dvd assortment to choose from if you want to relax indoors in the evening. Last but not least, the breakfast is amazing. First morning; a scrumptious omellette and 2nd morning; apple chicken sausage and walnut crusted French toast - also fruit cups, fresh coffee and orange juice!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic gem of a place to stay at Sonnenhof Bed & Breakfast (Estes Park, CO)

4.8 reviewed on June 20, 2014

I can't think of anywhere better to stay in Estes Park. Hilde and Rudy are the perfect hosts and prepare magnificent breakfasts for their guests and are so lovely and interesting to talk to. We had the Alpine suite which was beautiful. The house is full of amazing furniture hand made by Rudy who is such a talented wood craftsman. We loved staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Best hidden secret stay in Estes Park!!!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on June 09, 2014

We wish we could have spent more than one night at the Estes Park Bed & Breakfast! Sheila is the best and warmest hostess we have ever experienced. She was very accommodating to our busy schedule and made the best denver omelette I've ever had! We were so delighted to stay here and be just as relaxed as we would have been if we were at home. Thanks!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous!!!! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2014

We were only able to stay one night, but really enjoyed our stay. Sheila is the hostess with the mostess! The B&B has a beautiful great room that gets morning sun, a huge selection of movies and books for that rainy day. The breakfast was great and so were the snacks. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Estes Park B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2014

One of the top B&B's we have stayed at. Very clean, spacious, central location and the hosts wonderful..

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B in Estes Park, CO at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

The room was lovely and comfortable, the location convenient, and Sheila was a wonderful hostess. From her welcoming smile and the delicious treat she had ready for us when we arrived, to the tasty breakfast she prepared in the morning, everything about our stay was outstanding. A particularly nice feature of the physical layout was the living room area for the guest rooms - a comfortable convenient place to check email, read, etc. If we are in the area again, we will certainly return to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Estes park B&B rocks! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2014

So impressed by this establishment. Our breakfasts each morning were the best food we had while in estes park! So close to town we were able to walk to shops and the winery. Lots of special touches made this stay worth every penny.

View more reviews for this inn


Very beautiful place! at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2014

I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast! Very spacious and beautifully decorated. Conviently located to the shops in the downtown area. The owner does above and beyond to make you comfortable with little touches and an amazing breakfast! We would love to return someday!

View more reviews for this inn


Estes Park B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2014

My hostess is really the hostess with the mostest. Her amazing service, breakfast and attention to detail was outstanding. Because I needed a brain dump she understood and respected my privacy. I do plan on going again in May with a group of friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B&B at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2014

Our stay was wonderful. Very relaxing and the breakfast each morning was excellent. Would highly reccommend to others in staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Winter Wedding at Taharaa Mountain Lodge (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on February 03, 2014

If you are looking for the perfect place for a wedding, an anniversary getaway, a birthday celebration, or family reunion, this is the place for you. The staff at Taharaa Mountain Lodge are all incredible. They are attentive, courteous, and friendly. One of my best friends got married this past weekend, and her family rented out all 18 rooms. It was the perfect place for everyone to spend a few days, and really enjoy celebrating the bride & groom. The rooms are spacious and all include a fireplace. The suite was huge with a sitting room, large bathroom (huge bathtub and shower), and beautiful bedroom. All the rooms face over the beautiful Estes Park valley. The wedding ceremony took place on the outdoor, covered deck. It was a gorgeous backdrop for a beautiful winter wedding. The reception was held inside their great room, which was gorgeous with all its large windows. Each morning we were treated to a delicious breakfast, with the breakfast potato boats being my personal favorite. They also hosted a cocktail hour in the evening. If you want a talented group of people that are sure to make you feel special, regardless of the occasion, and the opportunity to enjoy the beauty of Estes Park look no further than Taharaa Mountain Lodge!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary in Estes Park, CO at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 11, 2013

Thanks Sheila for all your delicious breakfasts and for your recommendations for activities. It was a beautiful weekend spent hiking and enjoying the fabulous fall weather. Your B&B is located centrally and within walking distance of downtown. We were able to access the National Park after a short drive. We took advantage of both options to walk off your yummy afternoon snacks. Thanks for making our weekend special!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Anniversary in Estes Park at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on November 10, 2013

Friendly hosts, very welcoming and accommodating. Worked around our schedule for check in and for breakfast. Shared info on the town. Plenty of privacy. Beautiful yard with options for sitting, grilling, and hot tub. We enjoyed the hot tub each night after venturing in to town for excellent food. The local winery is just down the hill, perfect for walking, except the hill would be rather steep for carrying you wine purchases up. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss this one! at Sonnenhof Bed & Breakfast (Estes Park, CO)

4.6 reviewed on October 26, 2013

We stayed in the first floor suite and it was spectacular. Rudy made all the furniture and each piece is a work of art. We stayed three nights and were so comfortable we wished we could have stayed longer. The suite is extremely private. Deer and other wildlife could be seen in the woods. Although they were under certain restrictions because of the area's devestating flooding in September we were perfectly happy.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}