Buffalo Run Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,5

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,4
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,1

Puntuación basada en
70 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Stayed twice & Will be back!

4,4 en junio 11, 2014

We enjoyed both the inn and the restaurant. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was great! Will stay here on our next trip to the North Cascades.


Our 02/22/2014 rafting trip

5 en febrero 22, 2014

We stayed at the Inn for a rafting trip that our in-laws purchased for us. We were the only one's at the Inn and had the place to ourselves. The owner was the best and left the key for us and a fridge full of yummies! The room was just perfect with plenty of space for all three of us. In the common room where you can have your breakfast there were some board games and we played a couple of them. I slept so good that night and had a great breakfast in the morning. We will use the Inn again and we highly recommend it to others, its sooooooo worth it. Thank you again from the Russo Family!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the great 5 STAR review!


outstanding

5 en abril 25, 2013

I found this motel by accident when searching for a place to go that would be about two hours out of the city. Best place ever the room was amazing. The only issue I had was our Tv had closed caption on and we not turn it off. However we did not go there for Tv anyway.

Respuesta del propietario

A big THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 STAR review!


Thank you again for a wonderful stay, you'll be seeing us soon again.

5 en enero 02, 2013

Restaurant wasn't open yet but no big deal. Place was clean as usual and had a great time visiting the area. thank you again R, Patti Fairall

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the GREAT 5 STAR review! Please come and see us again!


N Cascades motorcyclists

5 en junio 26, 2012

We tried to drive the owner crazy by canceling and "un"canceling but he was very kind and patient with us. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back - hopefully the weather will be more agreeable. We all enjoyed our meals at the restaurant as well. The owner was also one of our servers and spent quite a bit of time with us telling stories and laughing. Thank you!!!

Respuesta del propietario

A BIG THANK YOU for the 5 STAR review!


Lovely, comfortable Inn!

5 en junio 23, 2012

The Buffalo Run Inn appears rustic from the outside, leaving me to wonder what the room would look like. I was thrilled to find that it was very modern, spotlessly clean, and had everything we could want, including coffeemaker, minifridge and microwave. The bed was very comfortable, and everything in the room seemed new. We had dinner at the Buffalo Run Restaurant across the street. It features a charming courtyard garden eating area with hummingbird feeders--watching these little guys was a delight! The food was great, and the owner gives a 10% discount to people staying at the Inn. This was just a lovely place to stay in a beautiful natural area. The serve-yourself breakfast in the morning offered lots of choices for a healthy, filling Continental breakfast.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the great 5 STAR review!


I look forward to another stay

4,2 en junio 10, 2012

The refurbished rooms were finished very tastefully and were exceptionally clean. Despite the hotel's location next to a country road, my room was very quiet and I had the best night's sleep of this trip. The continental breakfast offered good choice and included fresh oranges. This is likely one of the better lodgings on highway 20.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the very nice review!


Where are you taking me?

5 en junio 09, 2012

Since I had made most of the plans for our trip, my wife did not know a thing about where we would stay as we traveled to North Cascades National Park for our first time. As we approached the area, she noted that the motel properties were decidedly run down looking and expressed concern that we were in for a less than ideal experience. Well, this was our thirteenth night in a motel and it is her favorite place so far, hands down! She loved the decor in the room, an outdoor moose theme, and we both loved the bed. Best night of sleep on our trip! We did not try out the restaurant but I wished we had been there on a warmer day with more time as I would have loved to eat "with nature" outside behind the restaurant as they had one of the most inviting outside areas I have ever seen. The items they had for breakfast were very special, just perfect! We will definitely stay again when we return!

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 STAR review!


very nice room

4,0 en mayo 22, 2012

Clean and comfortable with big plump comforters and pillow-top mattresses. We had a nice bath with jetted tub, and the room included a microwave and coffeemaker and fridge. Our only complaint was the thin wall (I guess) between us and the next room--at any rate, we heard every word loud and clear of the lengthy cellphone calls the woman over there made just as we went to bed and again at 7 in the morning. Restaurant is full of bison decor and we enjoyed watching the hummingbirds zoom between feeders just outside the window at our table, which looked out on a nice pansy-lined patio. Food we had was ok but not great.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the nice four star review.


Very quiet

4,0 en mayo 18, 2012

We stayed a Wednesday through Friday and were the only guests there. At first seemed a little odd but the season hadn't started yet. Even though it is located directly on highway 20 it was quiet- again could be because of the off season. No dinner available in town but got good advice on the nearest market. Loved the decor including the fake moose head in the room. Would stay here again if out this way.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the wonderful 4 STAR review!


Group B-Day!

5 en abril 30, 2012

Great group venue. With a large space to share as a group and a private room to retire to. Loved it. The Buffalo Stroganoff is outstanding.

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 STAR review! We hope to see you again, very soon!


Excellent Weekend getaway!

5 en abril 29, 2012

Thanks for the great stay at Buffalo Run Inn. My husband and I had a wonderful and relaxing weekend there with friends. Great room that was extremely clean and comfortable. Also really loved our dinner at the restaurant across the street. We look forward to returning!

Respuesta del propietario

A big THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 STAR review!


Great stay

4,0 en abril 29, 2012

The rooms were unexpectedly luxurious, well appointed, and scrupulously clean. The beds were great! Service was very friendly in the hotel and restaurant, and the restaurant food featured game meat options in addition to buffalo. The individual portions were generous and quite delicious. Look forward to staying at Buffalo Run again!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the nice four star review!


Great place and Great Location

4,6 en abril 17, 2012

We stayed here our first night in Washington state (after we landed at Sea-Tac in Seattle). After flying across the country and driving several hours,, we arrived at Buffalo Run Inn. We found room #5 to be great. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open as it was off-season at the end of March 2012.. We enjoyed our drive on Rt 20 up to where it was closed by a snow gate. The crystal clear waterfalls and glaciers were wonderful to see. It was a rainy and snowy evening. We saw black tailed deer too. It would be wonderful to see on a blue sky day, but it is certainly one of the most scenic places in the US. The inn was located near the national park. Our only regret was we didn't have an extra day worked into our schedule, or we would have stayed another night. The continential breakfast was nice, with the breakfast room off the lobby and a refrigerator full of lots of choices. We explored the Skagit River and then headed back to the west, eventually going to Port Townsend to a condo timeshare I had booked. But for the first day and half of our Northwest trip, this inn was indeed memorable.

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the great review and I'm sorry that the restaurant was closed during your visit!


Relaxing In The Mountain Foothills.

4,8 en marzo 04, 2012

Very enjoyable overnite stay at the Inn and Restaurant. Will plan on staying there anytime I'm up that way.

Respuesta del propietario

A BIG THANK YOU for the wonderful review! Please come and stay with us again!


January 14-16 Eagle Festival Stay

5 en febrero 07, 2012

Regret taking so long in posting a comment.....wanted to thank you so much for a truly wonderful stay and great food. We couldn’t have asked for a nicer place and such amazing weather with all the fresh snow. I have lived in Silverdale/Bremerton most of my life and had never visited your area. I definitely plan on returning and staying at your place and enjoying your restaurant. Again thank you so much, Have a great season….Rm 1 (comfy bed, super clean, large bathroom/shower with bench, highly recommended) R, Patti Fairall January 14-16, 2012

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the great 5 STAR review!


the hidden gem of accommadations...

4,6 en diciembre 31, 2011

This little gem of a hotel looks very decent on the outside, a nicely restored old dovetail log structure from pre-1900, but it was the inside that really blew me away. As soon as we walked in the door we noticed the meticulous care the owners have for this place. Amazingly clean and well kept common areas and rooms. We had a very well kept room with a super comfortable bed that allowed me a very restful sleep, and for the price...a GREAT deal!!! I would recommend this place again and again. Come to Marblemount, WA, a gateway to The North Cascades and stay at The Bull Run Inn! David, San Juan Island, WA

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the great 5 STAR review!


Buffalo Run

3,8 en noviembre 07, 2011

This is a very nice place to stay in a beautiful area. The restaurant is close and serves fantastic food for a reasonable price considering the area. The rooms are each decorated differently but all in keeping with their country flair. Our room was clean and comfortable. The common area was available for playing cards or other games and was comfortable and inviting. My only complaint was we had to reserve our room on-line, they won't take reservations by phone, and the site didn't allow the advertised discount for seniors. We were billed the regular rate and the idea of a senior discount was treated on registration as though we were mindless.

Respuesta del propietario

We have not increased our rates since we opened in 2005, however we cancelled all discounts in order to cope with the economy. We do not advertise any discounts on our web page! Thank you for the nice review!


A Gem Tucked among the Cascades

5 en octubre 10, 2011

Who would have imagined this wonderful inn along Rte. 20? My friend and I stayed two nights in a cozy, clean and very comfortable room. The convenience of both evening dining and a full breakfast selection, plus use of the refrigerator in the Inn for our picnic essentials, made this a perfect place to begin our adventure in the Northern Cascades. The innkeeper was most helpful in providing information for both guests and passersby who stopped along the road to make inquiries. The welcoming and relaxed ambiance of the Inn created an opportunity for guests to share trail stories, personal recommendations of "what to see and do" in the area and sometimes family stories over a healthy and delicious breakfast. Thanks for a great time! Kathy from Michigan

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the great 5 STAR review!


Nice and Convenient Place to Stay 9.28.11

5 en octubre 05, 2011

When we arrived, we were offered an upgrade at no extra charge. Our room included a small refrigerator, microwave, and sink. It was extremely clean and faced the back yard and was very quiet. I loved the black bear decorating motif which fit the setting of this inn located in the North Cascades. The free breakfast was delicious and included everything a person could want.

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the wonderful 5 STAR review!


Luxury in the mountains!

5 en septiembre 22, 2011

We have stayed at the Buffalo Run Inn a few times in the past and have managed to stay in each room! We are always been extremely happy with the quality of furnishings, linens and beds here. The rooms are always immaculate (VERY CLEAN). The owners are always helpful and accommodating. You would be hard pressed to find another establishment like this up this far out Highway 20. It really is a true Gem in these mountains. It is not far from one of the most beautiful views with sweeping vistas and real glaciers! So many things to do close by. Hiking, fishing, biking, and relaxing drives through some amazing scenery. If that is not your thing you can just kick back in your room and enjoy. We love this place and will continue coming.

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the great 5 STAR review! We love it when our customers keep coming back!


Very nice & convient place to stay!

3,8 en septiembre 13, 2011

If your destination is the North Cascades NP then here is your place to stay. As close to that area as you can get , rooms are very clean & neat - plus free continental breakfast. I definitely would recommend this motel!

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for the very nice review!


buffalo run inn Marblemount, WA

4,6 en agosto 13, 2011

Owners are very hospitable. I will definitely come back & would highly recommend this place to stay. Nice & quiet and close to hiking, boating & exploring the beautiful No. Cascades.


Great!!!

5 en agosto 08, 2011

Wonderful people...nice cleanly rooms, great resturant will be back!!!

Respuesta del propietario

We Thank You for the solid 5 STAR review! We appreciate people who appreciate our efforts!


Perfect place to stay

3,6 en agosto 07, 2011

We were very surprised at how updated our room was. We were very comfortable in our room and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Our room wasn't big, just enough space for a queen-sized bed, a small desk and a small fridge and microwave. The bathroom was as clean and modern as it gets. We were there to hike and not spend all day in our room, so it was perfect for us.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the nice review! Please visit again!


Great Inn!

5 en julio 26, 2011

The room was so clean and fresh it must have been newly furnished and decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the kitchenette was well stocked. All the common areas of the Inn were spotlessly kept and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was perfect for us. The owners must travel frequently, because they know what people want in a place to stay away from home. We highly recommend the Buffalo Run Inn, and hope we can stay there again. Bob and Rita, Alabama

Respuesta del propietario

A big THANK YOU for this great review!


Don't let the outside fool you

3,8 en julio 21, 2011

It's always a gamble to book online with just pictures to go on and this Inn was so much BETTER than the pictures portrayed. We stayed in room 6 which gave us a view of the North Cascades and a bench outside the room to enjoy a quiet evening. The beds were fabulous to sink into after a long day of hiking and the bathroom had some of the more high-end renovations not usually seen in this budget. There was a deep soaking jetted tub that completed relaxing tired muscles and really made the Inn a great place to spend a couple nights. We were there at the end of June and found the location to be quiet and very pretty. We would definitely stay there again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the very nice review!


Very Clean Room

4,4 en julio 20, 2011

We were so pleased with the room size and it was so clean that we felt comfortable letting our little one crawl on the floor. The Continental Breakfast was OK but we really enjoyed the meals at the Buffalo Run Restaurant accross the street.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the very nice review!


Recently remodeled and very clean

4,2 en julio 10, 2011

This is our 3rd visit to the Buffalo Run Inn and we're always very pleased with it. The rooms are clean, recently remodeled and very quiet. Breakfast in the morning always suits our needs.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the very nice review and I hope we'll see you again!


June 2011 Stay

4,6 en junio 29, 2011

This was a very clean and quiet inn. Perfect spot for exploring several portions of the Cascades. My one full dinner there was outstanding and guests and host were all friendly. Sorry I only had a couple of days this time.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the very nice review!


Absolutely One of the Best Weekend get-aways!!!

5 en marzo 23, 2011

We have only praises for the this lovely Inn. The room was nicely decorated, well equipped, very clean and the inn is located in the gateway to the "NW alps" - the area is perfect for day hiking. Perfect place for a weekend get away and an easy drive from Seattle. The self-serve breakfast/snacks were perfect and diverse enough to accommodate any dietary need. The town is small and most places were closed for the winter but it's an easy drive to larger towns nearby to dine out. The service was so outstanding - Vickie made our day when she invited us to the 'ranch' to photograph the bison... and Marshall, we thank you for sharing the history of your ranch and the inn. Over all outstanding ratings for this lovely place. We will be back and we will recommend to our friends.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the wonderful review! When our guests are happy, we are happy! Please come and see us again!


Extreme value & great experience

5 en enero 11, 2011

My wife & I came to Marblemount and the Skagit River to photograph bald eagles. The images will eventually be hung in our cooperative...ArtWorks Gallery in Sandpoint (ID) www.sandpointartworks.com. We chose to stay at the Buffalo Run Inn based on reviews we had read, and its close proximity to our shooting site. Logistically we found it perfect. The room & the premises were impeccably clean. The Continental breakfast goodies were well-varied & always well stocked. The latter provided for us to get out into the field early and on our time frame. We enjoyed the room's decor, too...bears theme! The price was unbelievable. The mattress on our bed was most comfortable. After a long day's work, it was much appreciated to come back to a fresh, clean & quiet environment to regroup. Marshall, Candi, & Vickie--we give our highest recommendation. Jerry & Vicki Ferrara

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great 5 Star review. We hope you will visit us again!


Get your buffalo and make a reservation!

5 en noviembre 01, 2010

Loved this place! Don't let small outside fool you---this Inn has several cozy designs in accommodations! I just adored our room--smartly chosen colors and decor that fully exuded the feel of the rustic area. I'd love to return again & again to be able to sleep them all! GREAT breakfast layout (LOVE THOSE MUFFINS, MARSHAL!). Clean, good security, and great location! The restaurant welcomed you like walking into your best friends' home for dinner--wearing whatever your comfort was! Marshal mingles with his patrons and chews any fat you have to share! Menu selections were wonderful and varied--offering great array of meats & veges. I only wish I could have brought 10 gallons of that tea home with me! ;) Just WHO DOES that cooking!? Folks--save your money; pamper yourself; and run to this B&B, Restaurant while you hike the area. We met some wonderful people here!

Respuesta del propietario

THANK YOU for this magnificent 5 Star review! By all means, please come and visit us again!


An enjoyable visit

3,8 en julio 02, 2010

Very deceptive from the outside but charming inside. Neat, clean and a good find where there is little else. Would recommend for easy access to the Cascades

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the very nice review! We try very hard to please everyone!


Best place to stay in the loop!

5 en agosto 17, 2009

The value of the inn is outstanding! Our room was fantastic and the meal at the restaurant was unbelievable. The best buffalo steak was enjoyed thoroughly. Thanks for the hospitality and we will tell everyone we know how fantastic the Buffalo Inn is!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your 5 star review!


We'll be back!

4,8 en mayo 13, 2009

Rooms are roomy, clean, cherry, and larger than most B&B's. Thank you!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the nice review!


Buffalo Run

5 en mayo 13, 2009

Fantastic lodge, great accommodations, majestic scenery, great food

Respuesta del propietario

Please visit us again!


Hidden gem

5 en mayo 11, 2009

This is the best place to stay in the area. The owners were very friendly. The room we had was very nice and super clean. I loved the moose decor. I would return if I visited the Cascades again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review!


Buffalo Run Inn

4,6 en abril 01, 2009

My friend and I stayed in Room #3. The decor and cleanliness of the room was great, and the continental breakfast was convenient to make ourselves whenever we got up in the morning. At the restaurant, the elk was very tasty...the nachos and calamari were solid (though nothing special). We would definitely stay there again -- at $252 for three nights -- pretty unbeatable.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your nice review!


surprise!

4,4 en noviembre 03, 2008

We got tired of driving in the dark and rain and happened to find this place, so we checked in. We were amazed to find such a clean and homey place to stay and have it as comfortable as the resort we had stayed at.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review!


what a pleasant surprise!

3,8 en noviembre 03, 2008

we were so impressed by all that we saw! clever and detailed decorating! so clean and comfortable.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the nice review!


friendly staff; cozy town

4,0 en noviembre 03, 2008

Very clean new rooms. Hotel and restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful. Affordable, cute, secluded town with a gorgeous back drop. would definitely recommend.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you and please visit us again!


Skagit Fall Colors

4,2 en octubre 22, 2008

The staff are quite charming, with stories to tell. The room decor is more victorian/elegant than rustic, and the dense forest setting glistens with autumn drizzle and the golden orange of the season.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the very nice review!


It's Cold in Marblemount

4,0 en octubre 13, 2008

Buffalo Run was a surprise to us. The room was much larger than it appeared on the internet. The property owner has definitely put a great deal of decorative expertise into the property. Some of that investment should possibly be vested into some personal attention to visitors, warming the property up a bit.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the kind review! We have digital thermostats on the wall to adjust the heat/AC.


Quiet Hide-a-Way

3,8 en octubre 10, 2008

Very clean & modern rooms. Good food. Quiet. Breakfast : barely adequate for first arrivers, who also had to make the coffee.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the nice review! The breakfast is complimentary and the coffee pot only needs to be started!


A gem in the wilderness

4,4 en septiembre 11, 2008

It is obvious that the owner takes pride and enjoyment in the business. The room was extremely clean, modern, and cutely decorated in every detail. Our dinner at the Buffalo Restaurant across the street was also excellent.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for your generous review!


Wonderful surprise of a saving grace!

4,4 en agosto 08, 2008

While riding our motorcycle through the Northern Cascades, we were deluged in a sudden, severe storm. By the time we made it to Marblemount, I would have gladly camped under an overpass...just to get out of the weather! We pulled up to the Inn, rode over to the restaurant and registered. When we walked into our room at the Inn, I think I actually squealed with happiness. It was beautifully decorated, clean as a whistle, had a lovely heater to warm by, a coffee maker to warm our insides, and the bed was SOOO comfortable...down comforter and all! I didn't want to leave. It was a great surprise...and to be honest I didn't think we'd find much up there in the mountains! So to find this little gem was a fantastic experience. The continental breakfast was great, the atmosphere of the building was charming. We are already planning a trip back there to appreciate the Northern Cascades in the sunshine...and to stay at the Buffalo Inn again! My boyfriend has eaten at the restaurant there a few times, and he says it's the best, too. I highly recommend this lovely little Inn!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for this very nice review!


"....lots of stars".

4,4 en agosto 06, 2008

The food was great the room was just wonderful and we loved the breakfast. It's a real neat set-up-would we stay again? Yes, that's a big yes, lots of stars.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you very much!


Sleep but don't eat

3,6 en agosto 01, 2008

The rooms are as clean and attrative as you will find at this price or much higher. As tasteful as the room is, however, the food in the restaurant is totally lacking in taste.

Respuesta del propietario

We are always looking for feedback on how to improve our service or our food at the restaurant! To say all the food on the menu is tasteless is a little extreme! Please be more specific in the future!


Marblemount

3,0 en julio 25, 2008

The room was nicely decorated, very tasteful with a "moose-theme". Furniture rather new and fitting the theme. The personnel was outgoing and professional. Coming from Europe, we always expect excellence.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Luxury in the Wilderness

5 en julio 25, 2008

Great Inn, comfortably & tastefully done rooms. Restaurant is best in town w/ good selections & patio dining.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You and we are glad you enjoyed the restaurant!


Cascade Mountains

4,8 en julio 24, 2008

This is the place to stop on a tour of the Cascade Mtns. Spotlessly clean, friendly, comfortable, a good separate restaurant for evening meals.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You and we are glad you enjoyed the restaurant!


Amazing, stay at the Buffalo Run Inn.

4,2 en julio 23, 2008

The Buffalo Run Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Beyond the comfy rooms there is a wonderful diner where the owner serves buffalo from his buffalo Ranch. Coming to the cascades?

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Buffalo Run Inn

4,6 en julio 23, 2008

This was a very nice stay at the opening of a mountains National Park

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Loved Buffalo Run Inn

4,8 en julio 22, 2008

This property was chosen for it's location to Cascades N.P. We had room #5 with a very comfortable King bed & kitchenette. The room was spotless from top to bottom & the included breakfast in a common area was more than adequate & open at 6 AM for us hikers and early risers . The dining options in the area are very limited, thankfully the same owners have a restaurant across the street, The Buffalo Run Restaurant. We had a great lunch of Buffalo burgers on our day of arrival. We also had dinner the 2 nights of our stay. The meals were excellent and a great selection of local & imported beers and ales. The owner Marshall is usually about & is very friendly, always pleasant & helpful. Bill & Kathy Nicolay Warwick,NY

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You and we are happy that you found our restaurant meals excellant!


Great B&B in Washington

4,6 en julio 17, 2008

Our stay was wonderful - Beautifully redecorated inn w/ lovely setting.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Fisherman's Room

4,8 en julio 15, 2008

Very neat room with awesome love for decoration details!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Pleasantly surprised

4,0 en julio 08, 2008

Didn't look like much but it was very nice - clean - convenient to national park - Innkeeper very friendly.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You!


Buffalo Run Inn

4,0 en julio 02, 2008

Charming room, nicely kept, and is a beautiful location.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Place to Stay

4,0 en junio 19, 2008

It was fabulous staying at the Buffalo Run Inn. Felt like home and we loved it!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


quaint and clean

4,8 en junio 11, 2008

great hospitality,unique property, recently renovated, very tasteful, rustic, needs weather channel and skim milk, a real sleeper- don't miss, great value, very convenient

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Buffalo Run Inn

4,4 en junio 10, 2008

Lovely room; pleasant, friendly host. Would highly recommend.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Buffalo Run Inn & Restaurant

4,4 en junio 10, 2008

Comfortable, Fresh, Modern, We liked it.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Great Time!

5 en junio 09, 2008

What an interesting well kept lodge. Friendly staff, only one suggestion is to provide closing hours in bath area.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


A Place to Be Revisited

4,2 en junio 09, 2008

We were greeted warmly. Location was beautiful with restaurants and groceries very convenient. Rooms were large, clean and very peaceful. This is on our list of places to revisit again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Clean and Comfortable.

5 en junio 09, 2008

We had a great experience at the Buffalo Run Inn. The rooms have been newly remodeled and are very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the restaurant with great food and great prices.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Restaurant and Lodge

4,2 en junio 09, 2008

Excellent accommodations, excellent hamburger.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Friendly people and beautiful rooms

4,8 en junio 08, 2008

We drove from Pennsylvania to Seattle, and this was by far the most pleasant place we stayed. The rooms are clean and well decorated. The Food was terrific. Try the Buffalo Stroganoff if they have it as a special. The owners, and the rest of the staff were friendly and efficient. We already have recommended it to some other travelers we spoke with. If we are ever back that way we will most certainly stay at the Buffalo Run Inn.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


A pleasant place to spend some time

4,2 en mayo 29, 2008

Spent one night while traveling around the Cascade Loop. The town of Marblemount pretty much consists of the inn and the restaurant across the street (both run by the same folks), plus a couple of gas stations/convenience/hardware stores. The rooms are super clean and very comfortable. The restaurant has a good menu and great service.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for the good review!


Good value

4,2 en febrero 17, 2007

The Buffalo Run is very clean and the owners are very friendly. We were susprised at the quality of the rooms for the price. We will stay there again and have recommended it to many of our friends.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank You for your very nice review of the Buffalo Run Inn!


Buffalo Run Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $49 - $109
  • Comentarios (70) 4,5
  • Habitaciones 15
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-3608732103
  • Teléfono 1-3608732461
  • Fax 1-3608734078
  • Tel. móvil
    1-3607088782
  • Sin cargo
    1-8778286652

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba