Pine River Ranch Comentarios

TOTAL

4,5

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,7
  • Estimación4,3
  • Limpieza4,6
  • Comidas4,5

Puntuación basada en
164 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Great B&B!

4,0 en junio 19, 2014

We arrived and the place was clean and ready for us. Breakfast was prompt and really good. Lots of fresh fruit which was nice. The host was extremely pleasent and made sure we had everything we needed. He made sure we had plenty of stuff to do with hiking suggestions, showed a an eagles nest, etc. I would stay there again no questions asked.


Great once again

5 en mayo 07, 2014

We so enjoy staying at Pine River Ranch and have told as many of our friends to go there to enjoy a very relaxing and confortable time. The atmosphwere is great the breakfasts are outstanding and it is just peaceful there. The view of the mountains as well as the climate are also something to remember abotu staying there. A plus always !!!!!


Not as Expected

1,8 en abril 15, 2014

After staying at many bed and breakfasts this one was probably lacking because it was missing that owner-operated touch. Breakfast was more like something at Motel 6 than the traditional fare at a B-n-B. The instructions to change out the towels weren't followed by the service, but we found replacements hiding in a cove upstairs. The facilities look nice for those wanting to do a wedding in the barn, but for us, we'll look elsewhere for that B-n-B touch next time.


Wonderful short honeymoon

4,6 en abril 09, 2014

We had a beautiful weekend at PRR! We spent Friday at Stevens Pass skiing and made the quick trip down the mountain to PRR. David gave us the tour of the beautiful historic grounds and our amazing room. The suite was large, well equipped, romantic, and had gorgeous views. The grounds were great for short hikes down to the river or the pond, and numerous longer hikes were close by. Breakfasts were fantastic, hearty, and plentiful. Can't wait to come back!


beautiful view

3,8 en abril 04, 2014

The inn keeper was super accommodating to my dietary restrictions. The room had an amazing view of the surrounding mountains and we never wanted to leave the special massaging therapeutic bed (Napotac Room). Also they were able to adjust our reservation due to a personal conflict. However, house keeping was horribly below standard. Our sheetswere soiled but not change and the toilet was not cleaned either. Disappointing compared to how great this place was


Both the B and B parts were excellent here!

4,6 en marzo 17, 2014

We had an excellent two nights at the Pine River B&B. We had stayed here previously but it was back in 2008. Sheer luck to have been there over such gorgeous days? Our bed was extremely comfortable. Plenty of cozy throws along with the gas fireplace and additional heaters. The deck had a beautiful view and we were even able to sit outside in our warm coats and enjoy the fresh air. The breakfasts are ENORMOUS! And the fact that they would cater to your likes/dislikes is pretty darned outstanding. Rachel had told me where snowshoeing trails had recently been groomed and just down the road at the south entrance to Lake Wenatchee State Park, we found a winner. Her advice was appreciated. Yes, we were there mid-week during a non-peak season but we so enjoyed the time away and the incredible peace and quiet. We hope to visit again.


Couples Hide-Away

4,0 en marzo 14, 2014

perfect for a couples get-away - - pampered but didn't have to leave our room unless we wanted to. each room has a kitchenette so you can bring your food and a tasty, filling breakfast is delivered right to your door every morning. when you arrive you are given a brief history of the B&B.


Lovely B&B and a great alternative to downtown Leavenworth!

4,4 en marzo 08, 2014

A lovely property with delightful service and, as you can read elsewhere, KILLER BREAKFAST!


Excellent Stay!!!!

4,4 en enero 22, 2014

We stayed here for five nights and absolutely loved it!!! The staff is curtious and respectful of your privacy. Breakfast was excellent, as expected, and the room was very nice. I truly recommend this place.


Wonderful Weekend at the Pine River Ranch Celebrating our Anniversary!

5 en enero 09, 2014

We had a wonderful time celebrating our Anniversary at the Pine River Ranch! This was our second time staying there and we had another wonderful experience. David and Rachel are so nice, our room was lovely and the food was outstanding as usual! I highly recommend staying here. Looking forward to next time!


Great getaway

5 en enero 07, 2014

Had a great stay at Pine River Ranch. The room was very clean and the service was excellent. The breakfast served each morning was delicious. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing stay in Leavenworth.


Loved our stay!

5 en diciembre 30, 2013

Perfect weekend for our anniversary! Will be back in the future and can't wait!


Excellent

5 en diciembre 18, 2013

We had such a great time! Our room and the property were beautiful! They went above and beyond when I was given gluten free waffles. Amazing! Not only will we be back, but we have been recommending Pine River Ranch to anyone that will listen!


Excellent spot!

4,4 en diciembre 16, 2013

This was the second trip to Pine River Ranch Inn for me and my husband. Leavenworth is cute but we truly only returned because we love Pine River Inn so much! The rooms are all clean, cozy, and romantic. The breakfasts are fabulous, and the service is excellent. They even think to replace popcorn and hot chocolate that you've used each evening. The only reason why I didn't give the service a 5/5 is because they could not take our American Express card to pay for our stay and this was not communicated on their site. This could've been a significant issue had we not had another card, however otherwise their service is friendly and attentive. I wish we had thought to have our wedding here!


Pine River Ranch for two nights

4,2 en diciembre 02, 2013

Overall, staying at Pine River Ranch was a satisfying experience. We enjoyed the room and the breakfasts they served in the room each morning. Everything worked. The heat was satisfactory with the heat source as two stand-alone heaters. The room and decor was very nice although there was no closet or place to hang your clothes except for the bed. I believe the price was a little too much for what we got but overall a good stay.


Our Stay

4,4 en noviembre 20, 2013

Our children bought us a two night stay for our 32nd anniversary.


Pine River Ranch

5 en agosto 23, 2013

Beautiful place!


Quiet and calming

4,4 en agosto 07, 2013

On our two day get away trip this was the best part. Very relaxing.


Amazing!!

5 en agosto 05, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was the most amazing place we have ever stayed at. Very clean place and the most amazing home made breakfast served to your door step. On top of it all the staff was very welcoming. Thank you, we will definitely be back.


AMAZING AND ROMANTIC!!! BEST PLACE TO STAY!!

5 en agosto 02, 2013

The Pine River Ranch Bed and Breakfast was AMAZING! My wife and I fell in love wtih the rooms and the property immediately. We only stayed one night and it was not long enough at all. We can't wait to go back! They thought and everything! There were comfy robes to curl up in, a huge DVD library, and even bath salts! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully arranged. The staff was friendly and welcoming too! We're already planning our winter ski getaway to Pine River Ranch. We also checked out the barn and the wedding venue and we wished we hadn't gotten married already, so we could have gotten married there! It was gorgeous! We're thinking about having a wedding anniversary celebration there, just so we can use the venue! This was an amazing bed and breakfast and it was our favorite place we've stayed at, by far.


Estes Romantic Getaway

5 en agosto 01, 2013

The Nason Room was as lovely as the Natapoc. The indoor jacuzzi is handsomely rocked in with lovely soaps and salts. The bed a delight with its elegant twisted limbs and bench carved right out of the bed frame. The mattress comfortable and the kitchen supplied with everything we needed. The breakfast was delicious and more than we could eat! Loved watching the birds flying in and out of the many bird feeders which our host thoughtfully kept stocked with seed. This is our third stay over 5 years and we look forward to our next.


Great B&B. Great Views and Experience!

5 en julio 27, 2013

This place is just beautiful. Its an adult, couples only B&B, so you get large amounts of privacy. The rooms themselves are wonderfully decorated, with great views of the mountains/ponds and trails. All in all it is a great place, and I will happily return again.


Great Getaway!

4,2 en junio 15, 2013

Peaceful, tranquil location with a cozy room with all the amenities. The staff was attentive, the breakfast was excellent. We will stay there again someday! Thank you


Stay on 10th of june

5 en junio 14, 2013

The welcome and room was outstanding


Romantic B&B

5 en mayo 13, 2013

We recently stayed at the Pine River Ranch B&B for the 4th time in the last 3 years. It was as good as it always is. David & Rachel and all of their staff were very friendly and made our stay so enjoyable that we felt like we were visiting friends. They know their wines and it was fun to talk with them about local wines. The Ponderosa suite was like it always is, roomy, comfy, and romantic. The view is amazing and a glass of wine on the deck was so relaxing, looking out at the surrounding pine trees and mountains. Breakfast is out of this world and they bring it right to your room. Hiking down to the river and looking around the barn and the property is always fun. We are looking forward to the new BBQ area that David is working on. We always find the peace, quiet, and romance we are looking for at the Pine River Ranch B&B. Ric & Cozette


We will certainly go back.

4,8 en abril 26, 2013

My husband and I were very happy with our stay at Pine River Ranch in Leavenworth WA. We can't wait to go back. Check-in was simple and quick. The two ladies we spoke to when we arrived were very kind. We loved hearing the history of the ranch. It was cold so we didn't stay outside long but we did enjoy our walk around the property; to the barn, the pond, etc. The room was just as described on the site. Very clean and comfy. It was quiet and had everything we needed for our stay. It was nice to have our own little deck. One night was not enough.


Peaceful Weekend

4,0 en abril 24, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Pine River Ranch very much! The site is very peaceful and quite, with nice birds feeders outside the balconies to provide a show. We really appreciated the privacy of this place, it perfect for a weekend getaway when you just want to unwind. You can truly do nothing here and love it. We were given free range to explore the entire property including the fantastic barn (there were no weddings that weekend). Breakfast was perfect; tasty and well portioned. I also appreciated that they gave us plenty of coffee to enjoy (rather than a single packet like most places). Prefect for a relaxing weekend get-away.


best getaway!!

5 en abril 18, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed it in the nason suite!! The breakfast is amazing and they are so friendly there. We already can't wait to go back. The rooms are just absolutely beautiful.


Relaxing, Romantic Resort

4,8 en abril 17, 2013

This place is incredible! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, exceptionally clean, with lots of character! The breakfasts are really delicious and gourmet. You will not be disappointed.


Awesome stay!

4,6 en abril 12, 2013

My husband and I recently went to Pine River Ranch for a small retreat and had an amazing time! The staff was friendly and welcoming as well as respected our privacy. We were very impressed with the room and the features that were complimentary to our stay. They had recently had a pipe burst in the kitchen, and could not make us breakfast, but they arranged for us to get free breakfast at a local restaurant that was excellent! I would definitely stay there again! Next time hopefully we can try their breakfast!


Pine River Ranch B&B

4,4 en abril 11, 2013

We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and clean. The kitchen was under construction when we stayed so we didnt get to experience that part during our stay.


Relaxing Evening

4,4 en abril 10, 2013

We were only there for the night but the room was amazing. The fireplace and jacuzzi were wonderful for a nice, relaxing evening.


Friendly, clean and a perfect getaway

5 en marzo 25, 2013

The only thing that would have made this trip more perfect than it already was for us to get snowed in. The rooms were nice, the food was awesome and the staff was great.


Amazing service and beautiful landscape

4,6 en marzo 21, 2013

Unfortunatly during my stay the kitchen was being repaired/remodeled. Since they weren't able to serve me breakfast they paid for breakfast at a nearby restraunt that served delicious food in large portions.


Memorable Anniversary Weekend

5 en marzo 18, 2013

Friendly staff that respected our privacy, beautiful room in an amazing setting, and wonderful meal delivered right to our door. We would definitely stay here again!


EXCELLENT Getaway!

5 en marzo 07, 2013

Clean, friendly, delicious food, and a great escape in the outdoors


beautiful room

4,6 en marzo 06, 2013

Friendly hosts, clean and beautiful room. If you're interested in hiking nearby, make sure to either talk to them for directions or look up locations/permit requirements online. We got confused because we were only going off of the maps included in the guest info book in our room.


Beautiful room

3,6 en febrero 23, 2013

We did not get the room we reserved, and were not informed of this until check in. The room was very nice and well decorated. Breakfast was delicious.


Perfect Spur-of-the-moment getaway

5 en febrero 16, 2013

My husband and I needed to get away quickly and Pine River Ranch fit the bill perfectly. We only stayed one night, but felt refreshed and relaxed by the time we got home the next day. Friendly hosts, beautiful rooms, breathtaking views, relaxing jacuzzi tub, snowshoeing, and delicious breakfast all made our stay wonderful. This was our second visit and we will definitely be back and will be recommending this place to all our friends!


Great Experience

4,0 en febrero 12, 2013

My new wife and I had our honeymoon at Pine River Ranch. We really enjoyed our time there. The owners were very friendly and we where surprised to see snowshoes where provided in the room. The handmade bed, fireplace, and murals really added to the romantic feeling. I would recomend Pine River Ranch as a romantic weekend destination.


Treasured Weekend

4,0 en febrero 10, 2013

I wanted to take my girlfriend for a romantic weekend in the snow. After doing some research I choose Pine River Ranch's Lodgepole Suite. The suite was bigger than I had expected and we were both pleasantly surprised. The kitchen had a small bar with just enough room for two to eat and had a nice supply of coffee, teas and coco. The breakfast service is great, it was well beyond out expectations. The property is beautiful and they supplied snowshoes in our room to trek around the property. The room was perfectly set up for a romantic weekend.


Rooms are spacious, beautiful and well designed. Hosts are more than accomodating. We had a wonderful time and did not want to leave so soon!

4,0 en febrero 08, 2013

Rooms are spacious, beautiful and well designed. Hosts are more than accomodating. We had a wonderful time and did not want to leave so soon!


Weekend (not to far) getaway

5 en febrero 07, 2013

We had an amazing time at the Pine River Ranch. The rooms were fabulous and quiet. The breakfast was amazing, and the fact that they deliver it right to your room, made "bed and breakfast" exactly what we were hoping for. The grounds were secluded and beautiful, but we weren't too far from town. We can't wait to go back.


Wonderful

5 en febrero 02, 2013

One of the best getaways we've ever visited! Can't wait intil we can go back!


Anniversary

4,8 en febrero 01, 2013

We had a wonderful time at PRR. We were married there in 2010 so it was really fun to go back and stay for two nights. We got married in the summer so we wanted to see what it would be like in the winter and actually get to use the fireplace! It was so much for the service was amazing and the owners were very sweet! It was a great time of relaxing and getting away from reality!


absolutely wonderful

5 en enero 28, 2013

My fiance and I had a fantastic time the owners were incredibly friendly and respectful. Delicious breakfast each morning, fun card and board games available and dvd library. Felt very much at home. Thanks for everything. :)


Relax at Pine River Ranch

4,8 en enero 24, 2013

My wife and I wanted to celebrate our 30th anniversary at a cozy mountain getaway and that's what we found at Pine River Ranch. The breakfast was very good and more than u really wanted to eat in the morning but it was nice to have something to snack on later. Very private, quite and relaxing. We will recommend to place to others. Can't wait to see what the place looks like in the spring. Have fun and relax!!!!!!!!


Cozy, private getaway

4,6 en enero 20, 2013

I had a wonderful stay here, the food and hospitality were excellent. I will definately return


Romantic getaway

4,2 en enero 04, 2013

We enjoyed our stay and the room was very cute. (We stayed in Ponderosa) It's about 20 miuntes drive to Leavenworth or about 20-25 minutes to Stevenspass. The breakfast food is delicious.


Fantastic

3,8 en enero 01, 2013

We had a lot of snow and the staff bent over backwards to make our stay comfortable.


outstanding weekend

5 en diciembre 19, 2012

We had a most wonderful time. We would mst definitely come back again.


A fantastic getaway!

5 en diciembre 18, 2012

I have stayed at this bed and breakfast twice now and both times my experience has been superb! The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the scenery is amazing, and the people are gracious and friendly. The amenities alone make staying here worth it; free dvd's to watch in your room, free internet, a hot breakfast brought straight to your room, popcorn, coffee, and other basics in your room, the list goes on and on. I have been spoiled here and will probably not be giving any other hotels/ bed & breakfasts a chance to win my business because why bother when I can stay here!? -Cynthia from Olympia


Heaven on Earth!!!

5 en noviembre 28, 2012

PERFECT in every detail. We thought we were dreaming. The surroundings were breath-taking. The suite was SWEET!! The hosts (& staff) were wonderful and friendly. Breakfast was outstanding; YUMMY!! A well stocked kitchenette made us feel at home. Loved the jacuzzi!! Comfortable bed! Soft robes for morning. Amazing views from the Evergreen Suite windows. We had the blessing of fresh snow (how did they do that?) and a little Christmas tree in our suite to complete our Holiday treat! Would LOVE to celebrate all our anniversaries here from now on.


Great Anniversary "get away"!

4,8 en noviembre 26, 2012

Found this place online. Didn't know what to expect from a B&B place since we've never stayed at one. There are a couple of cabins with 2 suites in each. So you have a lot of privacy. The rooms are great, (tub, fire place, tv, etc). Breakfest was really good. They made this banana-peanut butter sandwich with a side of hashbrowns...and a bowl of fruit. Never had that sandwich before, but it was delicious. And they deliver it to your room! Overall a great experience for us. Looks like a good place for weddings too...


Pine River Ranch Review

5 en noviembre 15, 2012

Bed & Breakfast was a wonderful stay--great atmosphere, fireplace, decorations, and staff made it a wonderful weekend away. We'd recommend this for anyone who wants a restful get away to vist the ranch........


Very clean, very peaceful, soOo worthwhile. Great honeymoon suite.

4,6 en octubre 15, 2012

My husband and I was there for our honeymoon. It was very clean (for a germophobe perspective). The bed is very nice. The sheets were the best I've ever experienced. The breakfast was more like a big brunch. Lots of it and pretty good. I wish it was a little more hot when it was served though. The hot tub, fireplace, and other amenities in the room is very comfortable and nice. I would have liked a phone in the room so that the front desk can call us if they needed anything instead of knocking on the door. Overall, I'd definitely return and recommend this B&B to my friends and family!


Great Experience at Pine River Ranch!!

5 en octubre 11, 2012

Loved the room we stayed in, it was very cozy and romantic! The breakfast served to our room was delicious as well. Can't wait to go again, we are so glad we went this time of year because it was beautiful with the fall leaves starting to change. Great experience!!


Pine River Ranch

4,8 en octubre 08, 2012

If you are taking a trip to Leavenworth and want a great place to stay the Pine River Ranch is your place to be. It is only 15 miles out of town and the views are amazing. The landscape is beautiful and very quiet. The rooms were excellent and the views from the patio were amazing. The bed was extremely comfortable along with the jetted tub. There is a great fire place and movie selection to pick from if you want to a quiet night in. The customer service was amazing with friendly talk and excellent breakfast. We didn't do much dinning but it was nice to have the home cooked breakfast in the morning when you wake up. Overall the stay was extremely fun and nice and I would go back to stay again and again.


The best B&B in the mountains!

5 en octubre 03, 2012

Arriving at Pine River Ranch, me and my fiancee were tired, sore from driving, and looking foreword to a good sleep. Even though it was outside our check in time, David made us feel welcome and got us squared away in no time. We were given a quick tour, then we headed up to our suite, the Evergreen. The room was beautiful, with its separate bath/living room and bedroom done in dark purple, green, and natural wood. We had to miss breakfast our first morning, but it was no problem for David and Rachel. The ranch was a great place to have as a base as we looked at wedding venues around the area! Coming back to a warm bed and a comfortable room was invaluable in helping me and my man keep our sanity... Breakfast the second day we were there was delicious and fresh, and delivered right to our room! After breakfast we checked out, and took a look around the beautiful 22 acre property as a possible wedding site. David and Rachel were helpful, funny, and warm accommodating hosts. I will most certainly be coming back to Pine River Ranch!


Romantic Getaway

4,4 en octubre 01, 2012

My husband and I chose to stay at Pine River Ranch after a lot of searching the internet for just the right B&B. Pine River Ranch had everything we were looking for in a romantic getaway to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. The room was cozy and intimate. The 2 person jetted tub was great for relaxing. And the breakfasts served in our room was wonderful! They offered beautiful grounds for exploring and just taking in the gorgeous natural scenery. Pine River Ranch is just a short drive to Leavenworth and all the fun shops and restaurants. We will definitely be staying here again!


Anniversary getaway!

5 en septiembre 30, 2012

My husband + I were able to take a quick 24 hr. getaway last weekend to the Pine River Ranch to celebrate our 29th anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way! Even though Rachel and David had just hosted a wedding celebration the previous day and must have been exhausted, they provided a lovely room, delicious food and delightful conversation. (We also adored Tiberious, their puppy!) We will definitely return!


Overly satisfied

5 en septiembre 27, 2012

Our stay was awesome the service was great and food was delicious we plan on coming back and I will recomend this place not just to friends but to family.


my amazing birthday stay with the one i love at an incredible place

5 en septiembre 02, 2012

myself and the love of my life stayed at this amazing B&B and it truly was the time of our lives.my love was trying to get a birthday cake delivered to our Nason suite for my birthday,but turns out the bakery dropped the ball,but once David and Rachel found this out,they secretly delivered wine and chocolate covered strawberries to our suite while we were down having dinner at the Headwaters pub down the road.perfect place run by truly amazing people.i hope the bottle of wine we left was appreciated.we will be back one day


amazing

5 en septiembre 01, 2012

we went here for our honeymoon and we LOVED it. the hosts are probably some of the coolest/sweetest people i have ever met. the rooms are amazing. super clean and totally comfy. its only 20 mins away from leavenworth. wich the whole drive there is next to the wenatchee river. everything is beutiful and perfect. i hope to go back for a second honeymoon or an annaversery. there is really no words to explain how good i feel about my stay here.


Romantic getaway

4,8 en agosto 31, 2012

Great service, clean and comfortable beds and huge delicious breakfasts. It is a perfect place for a romantic getaway.


Delightful stay

5 en agosto 27, 2012

We stayed for a weekend in the ponderosa suite, and it was wonderful! The breakfasts were delicious (albiet huge!) and the room was very charming. Definitly would visit again in the future.


Beautiful & Charming

5 en agosto 23, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pine River Ranch. The owners were very nice, the grounds were beautiful and the food was exceptional.


Relaxation

3,8 en agosto 14, 2012

WE stayed in the lodgepole room last week for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The property is beautiful and the room is much better than the pictures show. The breakfasts were to die for including peanut butter banana stuffed french toast and we even gota free horseback ride! Thank you!


Pine River Ranch is amazing!

4,6 en agosto 09, 2012

The Pine River Ranch is a beautiful place to stay. We love the jacuzzi tubs in the rooms and the great breakfast delivered to your door. There are also a lot of outdoor activities located near the ranch. It is a perfect getaway!


Pine River Ranch - AMAZING!

5 en julio 27, 2012

My new wife and I chose to spend our honeymoon at the Pine River Ranch. It was a decision that we are both overjoyed with. The room was amazing, the view was beautiful, the property is outstanding, the food was delicious and the service was great. We arrived a few hours early before our checkin time, but the owner came out to greet us and took us on a tour of the property, giving us a bit of history and making us feel comfortable right away, while folks cleaned up the room and got everything ready for us. Right out of the gate they were impressive with their easy attitude and willingness to make sure we were as comfortable as possible for our weekend getaway. Striking a fine balance between service and privacy, the entire time we were there we felt that we were well taken care of and left to our own devices. I can't recommend them enough, and I look forward to booking another stay there soon! -Kyle


A great getaway in the country mountains.

4,0 en julio 24, 2012

David and Rachel are great hosts. They go out of their way to be hospitable and provide the type of stay you hope for at a bed and breakfast.


So Relaxing

4,2 en julio 02, 2012

The environment was relaxing and peaceful. The deck provided a gorgeous view of the mountains and bird watching. The room was cozy yet spacious with all we needed for our stay. Flipping the switch for a fire was perfect and having the hot tub right next to the bed made it nice to keep conversations going if one of us weren't in there. My husband LOVED the pine bed and the mattress was comfy too! We came there to soak up every moment alone together & it was FANTASTIC not having to go anywhere to eat our breakfast (get dressed, engage in conversations with others when we weren't quite awake yet, etc). They brought it to our room. Wish more B&B's did this :) Breakfast had nice portions with fresh fruit & protein to go along with the carbs. Would go back again!


Too early in the season I guess

2,6 en julio 02, 2012

Room was nice. It was vacuumed but not well cleaned. There was makeup smeared on the couch and the comforter on the bed had some white stains from the previous guests. The sheets were clean though. Cute place. Decent food. Quite. Hosts were nice. Property was nice except the pond was in dire need of cleaning. It was to mosquito ridden to sit next to. Which was to bad since there was a nice dock and a fire pit on the dock.


Huge room/suite with a view.

4,0 en julio 02, 2012

We stayed in the Lodgepole room and were very pleased. the two breakfasts were delilcious and served in the room as promised. The best part of the stay was visiting the Leavenworth historical museum located along the river. Very interesting history of Leavenworth presented there along with some contemporary art exhibits.


Anniversary Stay

5 en junio 20, 2012

Great place beautiful surroundings. Highly recommend. The barn is really cool.


would definitely stay there again

4,8 en junio 13, 2012

All the other reviews were right, the breakfast is awesome. We stayed in the Nason suite and did not hear a single peep from the suite next to us. The cabins each have 2 suites (like a duplex) but it looks like there is space in between them. We had no issues with having plenty of hot water. The only noise we heard the entire weekend was in the morning when a bird smacked into our window. The room had a TV with DirecTV including premium channels and a dvd player which was nice. They have a huge dvd collection in the main house that you can borrow from as well. We would definitely stay there again.


Great Romantic Getaway

3,0 en junio 03, 2012

We visited the Pine River Ranch for our 25th wedding anniversary. It was nice and romantic with the big tub and gas fireplace. The duplex style cabin that we stayed in was very private. The room was spacious and seemed even larger due to the vaulted ceiling. We enjoyed the huge breakfast that was delivered right to our door every morning. The inn keepers were very friendly. We would definitely consider staying there again and recommend it to others.


Friendly Staff at this B&B

3,4 en mayo 31, 2012

Very friendly staff who went out of their way to stay late to check us in, provide a special breakfast to accomodate food allergies and who tried to rectify a leaking roof as soon as they were notified of it.


Weekend out

4,4 en mayo 29, 2012

Restful and relaxing, cozy. Close for a great quick get-away.


we loved our stay!

5 en mayo 23, 2012

my wife and I wanted to get a weekend away to celebrate our up and coming 3rd anniversary. after many hours sifting through different places in washington, we decided on pine river ranch. what a good choice that was! from the moment we arrived, the manager was nothing but friendly and helpful. he gave us a tour of the property and then brought us to our room. which was nothing short of amazing. from the soaking tub in the middle of our room, to the most comfortable bed, and amazing views, we knew we were going to love it. breakfast was brought to our room each morning, and was still hot! there were walking trails around the property, along with a game of horse shoes and crochet. this is also a wedding venue, so they have a beautiful barn and area to exchange vows. my wife talked about how she would have loved to have gotten married here! we have nothing but amazing things to say about this wonderful place, and in sure will be celebrating more anniversaries there!


Wonderful!

4,6 en mayo 19, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast(s) were phenomenal and the property managers were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


Two thumbs up!!!!

5 en abril 26, 2012

My boyfriend and I were looking for a romantic/ relaxing weekend, and Pine Rivet Ranch was just that for us!!!! They were so friendly and truly make you feel at home!! The room was incredible! You cannot beat the price for the quality of room you get is fantastic!!! We had an amazing view, comfy bed, two person hot tub, and fire place!!! The breakfast was to die for!!! If you have never stayed in a bed and breakfast, Pine River Ranch is the place to stay!!!! I will definitely be going back!!!!


Loved this B&B!!

4,8 en abril 18, 2012

Gorgeous room was just as pictured on the website with a log bed, stone fireplace and stones around the jacuzzi. The breakfast was amazing and I loved that it was brought to our room each morning. The room was nicely stocked with tea, coffee, hot chocolate, and popcorn. We will definitely be making another stay at Pine River Ranch.


Weekend getaway for 2

3,8 en abril 18, 2012

This was my first experience with a B and B. It was very quiet the breakfast at your door in the morning was great. I would stay again.


Great Getaway!

5 en abril 12, 2012

After spending hours online researching B&B's throughout the state of Washington, I finally settled on giving the Pine River Ranch a try. It was going to be a much needed relaxation gift to my wife for her birthday. After having stayed there, I can tell you that it could not have been better! The scenery was great, the hosts were friendly and most of all, we had the feeling of complete privacy the entire stay. The room was clean, breakfast was served directly to our door and there were acres of wilderness to explore. I just can't say enough about how great our stay was. Thank you, Pine River Ranch, for providing exactly the experience that we had hoped for! The Howard's


love this place

5 en abril 12, 2012

This is a beautiful place.


Best cinnamon rolls ever! We'll be going back to Pine River Ranch!

5 en abril 01, 2012

Our stay at Pine River was both romantic and relaxing. It's a short, beautiful drive outside of Leavenworth. It was quiet and peaceful. The room was very well appointed and comfortable. One of the reasons we chose Pine River over other places around Leavenworth is because they bring breakfast to your room, instead of all dining together. We really loved this, and will come back again and again.


Fantastic Breakfast

4,4 en marzo 08, 2012

I was looking for a bed and breakfast that actually had a hardy breakfast and Pine River blew my expectations out of the water. I didn't need to eat another breakfast, like other B&B's I have been to. The bed was soft, almost too soft for my back, but that is not something you hear many complain about. Overall, great place to get away.


romantic relaxing weekend

5 en febrero 29, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Pine River Ranch. The room was wonderful, the view was gorgeous, and the breakfast was delicious. Friendly service, great amenities and details. The in room binoculars, checker board, assortment of popcorns, teas & coffee, satellite radio, etc are all nice touches. The in room tub was really nice after a day of snowboarding and snowshoeing too! Can't wait for another excuse to return.


Weekend getaway

3,8 en febrero 28, 2012

My wife loved it and it was a great get away. Not much to do and intenrnet didnt reach all the cabins, but we had a great quiet evening of romance


Great Couple's Getaway

4,6 en febrero 24, 2012

We have came to Pine River a few times now and have always enjoyed the ammenities. From the check-in to the check-out, our experience has been great. We hate leaving. Great outing for a couple wishing to spend quality time together without the disturbances that come from hotels and the such. The quality of the stay from the clean and organized rooms to the beautiful landscaping surrounding the area make our stay cozy. The peace of the area that comes with an outdoor walk is well worth it. We only ask one thing....PLEASE DON"T CHANGE A THING!


Pine River Ranch gives a great time again

4,8 en enero 15, 2012

We had a great time, once again, at Pine River Ranch. The solitude is fantastic and the views are breathtaking. The service is so friendly that you almost become part of the family. Breakfast is served to your room at a time of your choosing. Mouth watering meals of Belgian waffles topped with strawberrys and cream, with home canned peaches and sausages. And that was just the first morning. All three breakfasts were fit for a king and brought to our room with a real interest in our personal tastes. Rob & Carrie really go out of their way to make it fun for all. The Natapoc suite that we were in this time is very comfortable and is equipped with everything you need to enjoy your visit. With a couple of feet of snow and temps in the teens we chose to stay indoors a lot of the time, but there are many traiils to snowshoe on in the winter, and hike in the summer. We enjoy this wonderful retreat each year, and we look forward to our visits every year. Ric & Cozette


Pine river ranch

2,8 en diciembre 28, 2011

I had a okay stay at the Pine river ranch, i wish the location would have been closer to the town. I received a call the day before i would check in, and they told me no one would be there until 5pm the day i check in, so i had to wait until 5pm, which they did not give me anything for it such as a discount. On one of the websites it says they give military members a free bottle of wine, but when i checked in the person told me that they did not do anything special for military. Then on their own website, it states that if you stay 3 week nights in a row that you could have one of the 4 things, which includes a extra night for free, guess what i got......... nothing. It seemed as if they did not care too much during the holiday season, which was bad for me and my love one, i really wish i could have stayed someone where else for the holidays. I will not stay here again. The positive things about this is that they had great breakfast and the room was very clean.


Loved our stay!

4,4 en diciembre 28, 2011

We went during the lighting festival season so there was a two night minimum which made it a little out of our usual price range. The rooms were fantastic and we loved the romantic whirlpool in the room! They made us feel very welcome and we would definitely recommend this b&b to friends!


Pine River Ranch is incredible!!

5 en diciembre 23, 2011

The Pine River Ranch is an amazing place to stay. It is a quite, romantic ranch and Rob and Carrie are so kind and accommodating. The Lodgepole room we stayed in was beautiful and it was so lovely having a yummy breakfast delivered to our room every morning. If you are looking for a romantic get away, nearby Levenworth, this is the place for you!!!


Amazing place to stay

4,4 en diciembre 23, 2011

This was our first stay at this Pine River Ranch and it was simply amazing. the owner was nice and helpful and the place itself was beautiful. The breakfast was easily the best part of the stay.


Amazing!

4,0 en diciembre 17, 2011

My husband spent 2 nights here for our anniverseray and to go to the Christmas festival in Leavensworth. It was an amazing experience. The staff was nice and helpful. We used their snowshoes to walk down the creek. Breakfast delivered to the lodge each morning was a real treat. coffee tea hotchoclate was included in the room. Our time was so peacful and romantic. We'll be returning again for sure!!!


THE best B&B!!

4,6 en diciembre 08, 2011

The Innkeepers are friendly, definately helpful (always offering to see if they can do anything to make your stay more enjoyable) and MOST accomodating. The rooms are wonderfully plush and they provide everything you will need for a home away from home, including popcorn for those late night cravings and breakfast is a 5 star dining experience (delivered to your door) to boot! We got married in the Lodgepole Suite in 2009 and they were gracious enough to allow us to borrow decorations from all over the property to complete the look we wanted in our room and even offered us the barn (where they host weddings) or the beautiful receiving area in the main house if we preferred, all FREE! We love that when we come here we feel so secluded from everyone, including other guests. The rooms encourage you to do nothing but relax and the service makes you feel spoiled!! I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking to get away for a quiet, romantic getaway and we look forward to going back every year! Give it a try, you will NOT be sorry.


Very nice stay

3,2 en diciembre 05, 2011

We enjoyed our stay and the room was nicely furnished. The host was pleasant and helpful. It was a nice touch to have breakfast served to us at our door each morning and it was very delicious. Fresh orange juice would have been a better choice for the beverage. The jacuzzi tub was disappointing - just a few whirlpool jets and not enough hot water. We loved exploring the property and the barn.


Great get away

4,8 en noviembre 27, 2011

My wife I love the in room hot tubs, the wonderful breakfasts. A great place to get away from it all.


Pine River Ranch

3,6 en noviembre 21, 2011

Two night stay in Nason suite. Lots of snow during visit - would have liked to have hiked on trails, but too much snow. Great breakfasts each morning and service - nice selection of DVDs. Overall a great get away


Best Honeymoon Destination!!!

5 en noviembre 17, 2011

My husband and I just shared a 3 night 4 day stay at the Pine River Ranch Bed & Breakfast!! It was amazing!! The owners are soo kind and generous, the breakfast was to die for !! The suites are so warm, and comfortable! I havent had such a relaxing time in soo long! The tubs are huge, the beds are so soft, the fireplace is so warm, and the decor is so inviting! The fews were just gorgeous! It snowed and had sun the time we were there it was fantastic! We will be booking again next year!! Thank you for a great experience!!!!


Beautiful Property. Very secluded.

4,0 en septiembre 29, 2011

We stayed for a weekend over Valentines weekend. It was a very cozy and quiet experience. I am on call via internet 24 hours a day so, I was disappointed that the WiFi didnt reach the room we were in (Nason). The breakfast was reasonable. If you are looking for a quiet getaway this is the place. Others in the area are much closer to town.


Great Time!

5 en septiembre 28, 2011

Beautiful B&B would suggest if traveling in area to stay. Great Breakfast and nice rooms!! Had a great time!


Great Get-away

4,8 en agosto 15, 2011

We came back to PRR for our 4 year anniversary, we stayed there the night of our wedding and wanted to pamper ourselves before our camping trip started. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was just like we remembered and the breakfast (waffles) was amazing! The chocolate covered strawberries are to die for!!


Incredible!

5 en julio 31, 2011

My husband and I stayed there for our honeymoon and it was AMAZING. The owners are so nice and welcoming they made us feel right at home. The rooms are very comfortable and romantic! There is 22 acres of beautiful scenery! The barn is gorgeous and the gardens. From one end of the property to the next is just beyond words. Not to mention it is very private and quiet which is what any romantic get away should be like! After one night of staying there we know that we will be going back there every year for our anniversery so we can experience everything over and over again! Thank you guys for wonderful hospitality!


Best thing in Leavenworth, hands down!

4,6 en julio 24, 2011

Our stay was wonderful - room was lovely, and the property is amazing. Great attention to detail: bath salts for the 2 person jetted tub, popcorn and coffee in the kitchenette, movie library to choose from, and the breakfast, Wow! We were made to feel very welcome. There was just 1 thing that kept it from being absolutely perfect.... The mattress is sooooo hard. It was too firm for us, and by the second night my husband and I both had some difficulty sleeping. We would definitely return, though, as this was a fantastic experience. Thanks again. :-)


Great Vacation Escape

4,2 en julio 23, 2011

My husband and I stayed in the Natapoc suite and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The room was cozy and romantic and we also enjoyed exploring the trails, pond and barn on the property.


Great Anniversary Spot

4,8 en julio 22, 2011

Great attention to detail. Great service. Delivered breakfast to the door and provided a gluten-free Belgian waffle for me (I have celiac's disease).


Adequate Stay

3,4 en julio 18, 2011

Grounds were gorgeous. Room was OK. Service was good and the breakfast was excellent.


A restful weekend

2,8 en julio 07, 2011

The bed and bath were lovely, and the view was great, the property beautiful. The breakfasts were underwhelming.


First Time B & Bers

5 en junio 28, 2011

Wow!!! This was so awesome. The room incredible, The breakfast service great and food yummy. Rob and Carrie you guys were a lot of fun to meet enjoyed the our time there so much. You have really set the bar high for B & B's. Wish we didn't live so far away would love to come bak more often.


Beautiful One Night Stay

5 en junio 02, 2011

We came up for a quick one-night stop-over with another couple, so we had two rooms. Both rooms were charming, lovely, comfortable, and had everything we could have wanted or hoped for. The innkeepers were friendly, breakfast was wonderful (we are still talking about how good the smoked bacon tasted!), and the grounds were well-kept and offered pathways for a nice stroll. We very much appreciated that breakfast was served in our private room, rather than having to share what little time we had with a table full of strangers - very nice touch! We would highly recommend Pine River Ranch, and hope to have another opportunity to visit them ourselves!


Simply Amazing

5 en mayo 29, 2011

Beautiful tranquil bed and breakfest. If your looking to get away from the hussle and bussle of life this is your place. If you like shoping in a quaint German town that is close by this is your place. If you like beautiful scenery this is your place. If you like lots of different outdoor activites this is your place If you like a peaceful getaway breakfest delivered to your cabin and staying in your room(Feels like your at home) this is your place.. If you like good service and hosts this is your place. Even though our stay was short our time was very much enjoyed..


Pine River in may.

4,4 en mayo 29, 2011

Truly a great place to say in Leavenworth. Staff members were quite nice, and room was very clean. Would stay again without a doubt.


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast!

5 en abril 24, 2011

We enjoyed our stay, the room was beautiful, the innkeepers were so helpful, very personable. I have to say that the bed was extremely comfortable, often I don't sleep well when I'm away from home but this bed was wonderful.The only thing that would have made our stay better would be to stay longer!


Great room, Great service, Great food!!!

5 en abril 18, 2011

• From the minute we got there we were treated wonderfully. The Ranch is so peaceful and serene. We loved and are planning our next visit in the summer!


Nice room! Great service and Food!

4,0 en abril 10, 2011

Great price for room. The view was beautiful and we were only about 15 miles from Leavenworth. Highly recommended for anyone who want a romantic getaway!


Our 25th anniversary

4,0 en marzo 16, 2011

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and it was wonderful!! When we arrived we greeted at the door, when you walk in it feels very much like home. Our hosts were GREAT!! I had ordered some things ahead of time, red roses for my wife (wow were they GREAT!!) we ordered their chocolate strawberrys and fruit and cracker tray. You had better love both becuse you get a WHOLE LOT!! The room was set up great you have every thing you need!! Breakfast is served to your room which is pretty darn cool!! and the food it GREAT!! and again alot of food! And boy was it GREAT!! We were there the last weekend of february lots of snow very pretty we walked around the ranch very cool! We had such a great time we will be back!! Its worth every penny and more!!


DEFINITELY WILL RETURN!!!

5 en marzo 16, 2011

Such an amazing time! Truly a great getaway for our anniversary! We would have been content just to stay in our room the entire time! :) Will definitely return!!


Winter Wonderland at the Pine River Ranch

4,4 en marzo 10, 2011

Very lovely mini vacation! The Pine River Ranch B & B is especially nice as it is away from the hustle of the town yet only 15 minutes away from Leavenworth. The room was very spacious and we enjoyed watching the flat screen TV and some movies as well as hiking near the river. Be sure to see the 1944-built huge barn that has been converted to accommodate weddings and other special events. Great friendly owners as well. Lorena and Tom


Couldn't have been better!

4,8 en marzo 02, 2011

Our weekend at Pine Ridge Ranch was outstanding. From the beautiful and cozy room, awesome breakfast, and perfect snowfall the day we left, we were able to relax and unwind all weekend. We can't wait to visit in the summer sometime!


Anniversary weekend

4,2 en febrero 25, 2011

Great location, peaceful, beautiful property, winter wonderland, close to outdoor adventure opportunities including cross country skiing and alpine skiing. We hiked on snow to frozen Hidden Lake above Lake Wentatchee. The innkeepers are a delight, and even deliver a bountiful breakfast tray to your room. We loved the room and the tub for two.


We'd definitely visit Pine River Ranch again!

4,4 en febrero 25, 2011

Our stay was comfortable and romantic. The Innkeepers were very friendly and laid-back, and more than happy to suggest for us things to do around Leavenworth. Our room was fabulous, and the breakfast was huge, hot, and delicious. I'd definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to have a romantic, relaxing escape. My husband and I would love to go back!


2011 review

4,8 en febrero 18, 2011

The room was not kept up as nicely as it had been in the past. Overall the stay was amazing.


Wonderful place to stay!

5 en enero 30, 2011

We stayed at the Pine River Ranch and had a great time. The hospitality was great. We will definitely be back!


All that we hoped it would be, and more...

4,2 en enero 27, 2011

Awesome place, awesome people, food is terrific, only for romance, place is NOT a HILTON, it is a cabin, so if cabins arent your thing, dont come here if you need phooofy...but if you want seclusion, beauty, casual, this is the place...all the rooms are great, the ranch is beautiful, totally away from everything, except some awesome pizza down the road, and movies to rent for free, fireplace, big two person jacuzzi with bath salts, just awesome....you wont regret it!! Unless you are a spoiled brat that wants a hilton...


Awesome Getaway

5 en enero 23, 2011

My husband and I wanted to go somewhere for a few nights to feel like we were really away from it all!! He researched the web and recommended Pine River Ranch Bed and Breakfast. I've only been to one other Bed and Breakfast and I wasn't too excited about the idea. I'm not a morning person and thinking about eating breakfast with people I'd probably never see again wasn't thrilling to me. But it looked like a nice place and they were having a 3 nights for the price of 2 special so I said ok. We had the best time ever--in fact, it might be our favorite vacation we've had. Our room was quiet, romantic and spacious. The food was delicious and very generous portions. It was delivered to our room on a tray every morning. The location couldn't be better--beautiful scenery of mountains and we snowshoed for the first time. Just a 15 minute drive from Leavenworth. The two person Jacquzzi tub was relaxing. The whole place was beautiful and neatest thing about it were Tim and Karen. They were soooooooooooooo friendly and welcoming--but not in your face, kind of way. You could tell, they love people and serving people and we felt like honored guests but great friends at the same time. We highly recommend this place--it's not your typical bed and breakfast. It was above and beyond!!! It was just what we needed and we can't wait to go back.


A must see!

5 en enero 21, 2011

I recently picked this place off a website and just hoped it would be a peaceful retreat, and it was so much more! From the main house reception, to the AMAZING rooms, this was a well needed romantic getaway from my stressful city world. I can not wait to go back, and I have already recommended it to all my co-workers and friends. The snow storm was an amazing reason to stay in and snuggle all evening!


Quiet, romantic get away

4,4 en enero 16, 2011

We went for a quiet weekend away before the birth of our second child. It was lovely and just what we wanted--quiet, secluded, comfortable, relaxing. My husband enjoyed snow-shoeing while I napped (36 weeks pregnant). Breakfast was outstanding and we were happy to be slightly outside of Leavenworth given it was New Years and kind of loud in town.


Very Cozy but Luxurious Establishment

4,6 en enero 04, 2011

We spent Christmas weekend here. It was so cozy and relaxing. My husband and I were in our own romantic bubble together. The breakfast was excellent and exceeded all expectations. It was wonderful and so quiet. The Inn Keepers were very helpful and so friendly, enjoyed the company of the resident canines especillay on our walks.


A Great Christmas Getaway

4,6 en enero 03, 2011

Decided to spend an extra night in Leavenworth at the same place we had stayed the year before. What a great decision!! The rooms are cozy with all the ammenities for a romantic time....whirlpool tub, champagne awaiting us and breakfast delivered to the room. We can't come back soon enough!!


Pine River Ranch 12/27-30/2010

5 en enero 02, 2011

Beautiful winter setting on 22 acres, comfy and cozy suite, huge delicious breakfasts which were delivered to our door every morning, knowledgible and friendly hosts who were able to answer all of our questions on the local area. A very quiet and peaceful property. Highly recommend this B and B for couples who want or need to get away. Will be returning ourselves in the near future.


Winter wonderland

5 en diciembre 27, 2010

Tim is a fantastic host and chef. The rooms are craftsman quality and homey. This is are third visit and will certainly not be the last. If you are into the winter warm cadin in the country feel, this is for you.


Best Weekend Ever

5 en diciembre 26, 2010

From the moment we arrived at this picturesque Bed and Breakfast, we were treated like royalty. The views were breathtaking and the rooms were beyond what I imagined. Tim and his wife were the perfect hosts and outstanding cooks as well. Each morning breakfast arrived at our door and we couldn't wait to see what they had made. The jacuzzi tub and fireplace made this weekend one that I will remember forever.


Awesome place!

4,0 en diciembre 25, 2010

We stayed at the Pine River Ranch for a couple days for my wife's birthday. The owner's were very nice and the place was beautiful.


Holiday festival getaway

4,4 en diciembre 24, 2010

Stay at the PR Ranch for the Holiday festival in Leavenworth. Rooms were incredible, breakfast brought to our rooms every morning was amazing, the views breath taking.


Great Visit!

4,0 en diciembre 23, 2010

Breakfast was fabulous and the owners were friendly. Our room was beautiful but did smell a bit musty. I loved the jetted tub and the cozy stove. It felt like home!


Loved it

5 en diciembre 16, 2010

We loved it here. Quiet and peaceful. Tim was really nice but not intrusive. He even went on the roof in the snow to brush off the satellite so we could watch tv during the snow storm. The breakfast was very good and filling. I recommend it highly!


Outstanding

5 en diciembre 10, 2010

Was so great having breakfast delivered to our room. Food was yummy & presentation beautiful. Surrounding were so peaceful & quiet. Enjoyed have trails to walk. Such a restful, peaceful ,& private setting yet near enough to Leavenworth. Telling all my friends about it.


Christmas Lighting weekend

4,0 en diciembre 08, 2010

Me and my girlfriends visit at Pine River Ranch was exceptional. The room was clean, spacious, and relaxing. The breakfast was excellent and they even went out of there way to make accomidations for my girlfriend who is allegic to gluten and eggs. The property was a beautiful winter wonderland. But what really made to stay pleasant was the great personality of Tim and his wife. They were great to talk to and always happy to help with anything. They are amazing people to go along with there exceptional bed and breakfast. I will be visiting Pine River Ranch again very soon.


Our favorite place so far...

5 en diciembre 05, 2010

The setting was romantic. The food was delicious and more than we could eat. The room had everything we needed to be comfortable for the weekend. We have already started recommending it to our friends!


Our Romantic Getaway

4,2 en diciembre 04, 2010

The inkeepers were fantastic; very welcoming and personable. The grounds were breathtaking, and we never wanted to leave!


this was heaven on earth

5 en diciembre 01, 2010

This was heaven for us during the entire Thanksgiving holiday weekend Tim and Karen are incredible inn keepers home cooked breakfast brought to your room every morning Leavenworth is only about fifteen minutes away and has many options for dinner


Just All Around GREAT!

5 en noviembre 28, 2010

Took the wife over for a weekend away and was beyond happy! The location was close to town, the breakfast was amazing, the room was very comfortable and the tub was great! We will be back and would send friends to Pine River Ranch!


Great place Greater People

4,8 en noviembre 27, 2010

This was a wonderful place to spend a very quiet, relaxing, as well as enjoyable weekend. Love the views, the areas to go for a nice walk, and of course the snow that we got to enjoy. I will recommend it as well as return to enjoy it again. Tim was a great host and so enjoyable to talk with.


Adorable get-away

4,2 en noviembre 17, 2010

Great get-away place. We loved the location and the expanse of land and privacy. Had a nostalgic barn feel to it. The room was fantastic with the jetted two-person tub and fireplace. Hard to beat that. Usually you have to pick one or the other when looking for a room. And breakfast was served to us in our room, another fantastic service! Would be a great winter place once it snowed as the beauty would be breathtaking.


Spent our 10th anniversary at Pine River Ranch

4,0 en noviembre 14, 2010

AMAZING!!!!! What an experience, the room was set up for us ( our anniversary ). Tim and Karen made you feel welcome and like you are family. Breakfast was Awesome, brought to you every morning- Hot, and delicious. We walked around the property and enjoyed the scene, walked to the creek to bad it was november or we would have gone swimming the water was crystal clear. Would stay here again. If you want a get away or a place to have a romantic weekend - this is the place.....


Pine River Ranch

3,8 en noviembre 12, 2010

Our stay was very relaxed in this lovely bed and breakfast. The location was peaceful in beautiful surroundings and our room felt like home away from home. The owners made us feel very welcome and catered to our every need, the breakfast delivered to our room each morning was a special treat. We will be recommending this bed and breakfast to all our friends.


Best Stay Ever!!!

5 en octubre 26, 2010

We had an incredible time as we walked the trails on their property, walked to the creek, interacted with their animals and spent time relaxing in our room. The food was outstanding!!! They took time to show us how to use the expresso machine and drove us to a trail above their property.The fireplace and hot tub added so much to our romantic get away. So many personal touches make this place a destination to want to return to for my my husband and I.


Very great and comforting.

5 en octubre 16, 2010

We decided to stay here for our honeymoon and it was very relaxing. The rooms(we stayed in two) were very homely, relaxing, and romantic. We could not have asked for anything better. There is endless amounts of things to do. This place is secluded enough to feel as if we had esaped from the world, but yet close enough to the town of leavenworth to satisfy any need to further explore while having fun. The food was great every morning. (Looked foreward to it). I would definatly stay here again and definitely reccomend this to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway.


Highly recommend

4,4 en octubre 04, 2010

Tim and Karen are great hosts. The property is beautiful and less than 20 minutes to Leavenworth. The breakfasts were amazing and the atmosphere delightful. If you're looking for a ranch style bed and breakfast this is the best place you could find in the area. Don't miss the opportunity to stay here!


Pine River Ranch

5 en octubre 04, 2010

Fabulous owners, delicious breakfast delivered to your door each morning, jacuzzi tubs, and a beautiful farm to explore, for those who love nature! Can't wait to go back again!


Jim and Barb's one night stay

4,6 en octubre 02, 2010

Loved the experience.


Perfect for Anniversay and Romance

5 en septiembre 24, 2010

We just spent our 22nd Anniversary at the Pine River Ranch. I wish we would have found this place earlier. Tim the owner said they just remodeld the rooms and they did a wonderful job. The rooms are so cozy and romantic. My wife loved the log beds and how comfortable they were. I really enjoyed the view of the mountains, the peacefulness and of course the food. We will be coming back again for sure


A PERFECT FANTASY RETREAT

5 en septiembre 21, 2010

We have stayed at many places and it did not take long for us to look at each other and say that the pine river ranch has to be our favorite place we have stayed. as soon as we entered the main house we were greeted as if we were old friends. The special greeter, Bailey (dog) was right there to let us know we were home. As soon as we stepped into our room the fantasy began. The decor of the suite was done to a professional level at the same time making one feel relaxed and comfortable. The room was so clean that one would think you were the first guest to have stayed there. The attention to detail was incredible right down to the robes and night time "comfort bear" on the bed. There was nothing you could have needed that they did not think of and if there was we are so sure that would have done their best to accomodate. As you will read in previous reviews each raves about the breakfast. We will be another one here to tell you the size of the meal was as outstanding as the flavors. It did not take long before we got full and asked for foil to take the rest home wiht us. You will indeed be in for a great morning treat. We were sorry to leave the next morning but hope to return again one day.


Our search is over!

4,4 en agosto 23, 2010

We had a wonderful time during our stay at the ranch! Tim and Karen are wonderful fun loving hosts! We finally found our dream winter destination wedding location!


Best B&B we have experienced.

5 en diciembre 31, 2009

Service is excellent, the owners and staff are friendly and helpful. The ranch is quiet and peaceful. The food is delivered to your door in the morning and was wonderful. Our room was so fantastic we were sad to leave. We can't wait to go back. All the little touches and attention to detail were outstanding. Very clean and well cared for place. Loved it! Loved Bailey too!


Great to take advantage of the outdoors

2,8 en diciembre 15, 2009

Great place to visit if you want to enjoy the outdoors in combination with your stay. Not the place to stay if you just want to hole up for a romantic get away.


King 5 News #1 BnB

5 en agosto 19, 2009

We booked our stay and Pine River Ranch when we saw it had one the award for King 5's best Bed and Breakfast and the voters knew what they were talking about! What a beautiful BnB. They are located on 22 acres so there is ample room to explore (we are going back in the winter because they have free snow shoes to use) The suites are amazing, they are private cabins so it is the perfect romantic getaway. Tim was also kind enough to give us a tour of the restored Dairy Barn where they hold weddings and events and it is absolutely beautiful! I recommend Pine River Ranch to anyone that is looking for a romantic getaway in the country!


Beautiful Wedding Location! Highly Recommended!

5 en mayo 27, 2009

I had my wedding at PRR and it was absolutely amazing! Tim, the host was wonderful and answered all my 3 am emails and panic phone calls ensuring I had the most beautiful wedding. The pictures were absolutely amazing with the natural scenery and beautiful restored barn. After the reception was over we started our honeymoon in the private suites with jacuzzi spas, gas fireplaces and chocolate covered strawberries! It was absolutely perfect and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a B&B or wedding venue


Wonderful Romantic Getaway

4,8 en mayo 18, 2009

What a beautiful B&B! We spent the weekend eating chocolate covered strawberries and enjoying our personal spa, we also enjoyed walking the grounds and exploring down by the river. The breakfast was AMAZING and was delivered right to our front door! The host was also great and was just chatty enough that we got a feel for the place but didn't crowd us as we wanted to start our vacation!


A wonderful trip for my hubby's b-day

4,6 en agosto 18, 2008

We planned this trip for 2 months before. It was a hottest weekend in August but we still enjoy the time in Pine River Ranch. We just need to bring clothes and camera for this trip, because they do have an excellent service. And great preparation (decorations, orders etc.) for my hubby's b-day. We really love the room setting, just feel like at home. We'll absolutely recommand friends to go for having a private and sweet time.


Fabulous Rooms Better than the pictures

4,4 en febrero 05, 2008

My wife and I spent our 25th Anniv here and it was amazing. The rooms are incredible and the host are fantastic. You will love this place.


Pine River Ranch

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $195 - $195
  • Comentarios (164) 4,5
  • Habitaciones 6
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5097633959
  • Sin cargo
    1-8006693877

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba