Secret Garden Bed and Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,4

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,2
  • Servicios4,5
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,3

Puntuación basada en
10 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

A wonderful experience.

5 en septiembre 21, 2016

Ms. Patty was so kind and thoughtful. We stayed at her B & B for two nights then went up north and on our way back to Seattle stayed another night. Not only is this a cost effective way for lodging but it is a much more friendly, caring atmosphere than a hotel. We recommend it to anyone going to Seattle to visit. We will definitely be staying at The Secret Garden next time we are in Washington. Thank you for your hospitality.


Secret Garden

4,6 en septiembre 08, 2016

Patty and Jerry were the most gracious hosts. They were very friendly and supportive with all our requests. First rate accommodations. - John & Teri

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please visit us again when you are in the area!!!


Late August Visit

4,2 en septiembre 05, 2016

This B&B is actually surrounded by greenery even though it is on a major road. A second floor balcony wraps around two sides of the house and provides a nice place to sit outside. It is a very attractive place to stay. While we were there it was unusually hot and we were very warm at night in spite of the fans and the efforts the owners took to increase the air flow through the house. When we returned a few days later the weather was cooler and the rooms a more comfortable temperature. Also during our stay they held a yard sale, not a common event either, and not one that bothered us as we were away most of the day anyway. The charge is very reasonable, the service and atmosphere excellent. I would recommend staying here to anyone.


Truly A fabulous place ¿¿

5 en julio 26, 2016

Great place to stay !!!our host ms party and Jerry they both made us feel extremely special and very comfortable !! We spent a week there from July 19th - 25 th ;) we couldn't ask for a better place to stay .. I would highly recommend everyone to stay there for great memories of your vacation ! Miss them ¿¿thanks again ms patty and Jerry ¿¿


Very welcoming

3,2 en julio 20, 2016

Very welcoming


rainy weekend

3,2 en noviembre 06, 2015

Hosts were lovely and location perfect for University visiting. The only reason I won't return is that the room and the bathroom were a bit claustrophobic. Great value though!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your honest review. While we can do nothing about the size of the room which is 20x30 and the bathroom is a small one. We have valued our rooms accordingly. We really do strive to meet our guests needs. We are sorry that you were unhappy


Secret Garden ...a secret success!

4,2 en septiembre 16, 2014

This was our first experience with a room reservation placed thru airbnb. I didn't realize that the room would be in a private home (not sure how I missed that) so, after our initial surprise at staying in someone's bedroom in a private home, we settled in to a nice stay with a great breakfast. Thank you Secret Garden!


Great!!

5 en marzo 14, 2014

The best service ever! You will never regret!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks so much for your review! I am glad we did well for you!


Phenomenal!

5 en febrero 22, 2014

This was my first bed and breakfast stay and I absolutely loved it! Patty is incredible and I really enjoyed my stay. Would stay longer if I could!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks so much for you great review! I hope you truly enjoyed your stay!


Charming B&B

5 en noviembre 06, 2013

Had a great stay, Very cozy and homey! Would stay again! Waiting for the Romance packages to start!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the great review, packages will come as progress develops! Come and visit me again!


Secret Garden Bed and Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $80 - $95
  • Comentarios (10) 4,4
  • Habitaciones 3

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-2533012122

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba