Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
45 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Charmed by Made INN

5 en julio 20, 2014

My husband and I had a MAGICAL stay in 904. We were greeted with sangria upon our arrival! Linda is so gracious and fun! I think out of all the myriad delightful details that go into this place, we loved opening the door of our room to the delightful aroma of breakfast that was being made and served on the first floor. I already miss the fresh maple bacon, the comfy robes, and the gorgeous decor and fun little toys around the house. Also miss the kitties! I would love to come back here in the future!


Eclectic in a Elvira kinda way

4,6 en junio 25, 2014

This has to be one of the most interesting yet unusual B&B's we have stayed in. The house itself is a beautiful Victorian with ceiling heights at least 12 feet high. The woodwork in ornate and in tune with the style of the house. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are more than adequate. The breakfast are generous and accommodating. The property is centrally located in Burlington Vermont. It is walking distance to the downtown shopping and dining areas..


Love Made Inn Vermont!

4,8 en junio 11, 2014

Greeted by Linda the Innkeeper who showed us the Widows Walk with amazing views of Lake Champlain and a glass of Sangria! Our room so cool with vintage touches and the most comfy bed. Great location to UVM and town. Linda recommended wonderful restaurants and things to do like the Shelburne Museum. Highly recommend!!!


Period architecture, fresh decor, awesome host.

4,6 en junio 02, 2014

A chic and fun place to stay in Burlington. Beautifully restored Victorian with chic furnishings, engaging art and a charasmatic host. Vinyl collections, turntables and ukuleles in the rooms make this a place to chill and unwind, along with the garden and hot tub. Close to downtown shops and restaurants, but with a view to the lake from the widow's walk patio. Greeted with a Heady Topper and sangrias - wonderful! Breakfast prepared fresh and local with beverage centre and snacks available all day. We loved it!


Great service! Wonderful location!

4,6 en mayo 31, 2014

Made Inn Vermont is a perfect place to stay - very close to the University and downtown. Wonderful historic home filled with musical instruments and art - very eclectic and fun! The breakfasts are exquisite and Linda is an exemplary host. All in all a great stay.


A Refreshingly Different B&B

5 en mayo 20, 2014

My wife, daughter and I recently spent a night at Made INN Vermont in Burlington on our way up to Quebec City. Unlike many "traditional" places we've stayed in New England, this B&B has wonderfully eclectic decor and a really fun, laid-back vibe. The beautiful old house sits on a pretty tree-lined street and is only a short walk to Burlington's shops, restaurants and waterfront. Linda greeted us with sangria and ice cold "Heady Toppers" (a hard to find Burlington IPA) and showed us to our room, which had a floor to ceiling blackboard and a view of Lake Champlain! Our bed was extremely comfortable (as was the roll-away for our daughter) and the room was stocked with complimentary drinks and snacks. Among the unique features of the Inn are a widow's watch with a spectacular view and a nice garden with large hot tub. Breakfast, which we had in the garden, was cooked to order with delicious southwest style eggs, maple bacon and home style potatoes, plus fresh fruit, yogurt and granola. Our only regret was only having one night there so we will definitely be back!


Chaleureux et conviviale

4,8 en mayo 05, 2014

Un séjour en amoureux très agréable malgré la pluie! Merci pour votre accueil et votre générosité. C'est à répéter.


A hip B&B worth the expense!

4,6 en mayo 01, 2014

This B&B exceeded my expectations! The room are decorated with interesting touches and fully stocked refrigerators. Plan to spend some time taking in all the decorating touches throughout the inn. Linda is a wonderful designer -- and host!


Outstanding Experience in Burlington

5 en abril 23, 2014

If you want an outstanding experience in Burlington, I highly recommend Made INN Vermont. The accommodations are fabulous and the food is healthy and decadent! The homey, eclectic atmosphere provides much more than a hotel experience.


Wholeheartedly Recommend!!

5 en abril 16, 2014

Anybody heading to Vermont who's looking for a fun, personal and wonderful B&B experience should go to Made Inn Vermont!!


Wonderful!!

4,0 en abril 14, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Made Inn Vermont. Linda was really welcoming and caring. We will definitely be back soon!


This chic boutique inn is fabulous

4,6 en abril 02, 2014

Linda and her staff made us feel welcome and pampered. The rooms are fantastic, clean, comfortable and fun! The breakfasts were fantastic. I highly recommend Made INN!


In a word: "fabulous!"

5 en marzo 14, 2014

Arrived for a mid-week winter stay and was immediately welcomed by owner, Linda. Her warmth and friendliness were matched only by her Inn’s cleanliness and delightfully eclectic décor. Linda carefully guided a complete restoration of this beautiful Victorian home and succeeded by every measure. Common areas were inviting and comfortable …living room was the perfect spot for an afternoon beverage or morning coffee; restored cupola provided full horizon views of (frozen) Lake Champlain …can’t wait to be back during warmer months to spend time reading/relaxing on the giant wrap-around porch! Morning breakfast was a culinary delight for any palate with a wide assortment of carefully and freshly prepared options crafted from local Vermont products. Located within easy walking distance of downtown Burlington shops, restaurants and waterfront, Made INN Vermont is the ideal spot for a relaxing/romantic get-away or base-camp to explore the region. Can’t wait to be back!


Spoiled!

5 en marzo 13, 2014

Never stayed at a B&B before and now I'm ruined !! The personal, comfortable experience was worth every penny! Linda was Super personable and made sure we were always smiling! Breakfast.... She fed me well and it was the best meal of each day. By our third day, it was like we have always known her haha!! The artwork is fantastic, the house and experience... Just perfect! Fun!


FABULOUS!!!!

5 en marzo 13, 2014

I loved everything about our stay at the Made Inn Vermont! Room 905... Awesome! I was SO comfortable and relaxed... Linda is fabulous... Breakfast was beyond good... I'm still not over the hollandaise sauce ... They ruined eggs Benedict for me cause' it was over the top Delish! I'll never stay anywhere else when I head to Burlington now!! Why would I.... Hugs to Linda and her staff... Their every effort was appreciated !! K,B & E


wonderful place

5 en febrero 11, 2014

this place is not cheap, but you get what you pay for, and you pay for perfection. really lovely.


Unique

4,6 en enero 25, 2014

Unique and memorable stay. Loved the hot tub and all the little nooks. Would highly recommend.


We absolutely loved this place! Linda was a great host - she made sure everything we wanted or needed we had. The breakfasts were beyond delicious! I highly recommend staying at Made Inn Vermont - you can walk to all the fabulous restaurants and the lake if you choose!

5 en enero 06, 2014

We were there for New Years Eve and participated in First Night Burlington - lots of fun!


“Excellent Urban B&B, Perfect Location, Great Experiential Inn!”

5 en noviembre 20, 2013

Coolest Victorian B&B ever. Hip, vintage decor in historic bones. The INN's functionality and design has been thought through carefully, tastefully fun and quirky, making this inn an adventure in itself. And we loved it! Room 904 was so comfortable, beautiful and full of lots of fun little details. The atmosphere was fabulously relaxed and refreshing. Breakfast is EXCELLENT, the staff and owner Linda- fun, humorous, and hospitable. The location is perfect – nestled right in downtown Burlington - very private and special. The inn is a true GEM one we hope to visit for years to come.


Wonderful Stay!!!

5 en noviembre 07, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed for the weekend in room 905. It was truly a wonderful stay from the moment we were greeted at the front door until we drove away. The room was very comfortable with nice touches everywhere you looked (record player, complementary snacks and beverages, etc.) The victorian is exquisitely restored with wonderful warm wood everywhere complemented by the interesting decorations and artwork everywhere. Breakfasts are great, better than you'd find in most restaurants. The collection of items made in VT are all delicious as well. We'll definitely be back and highly recommend it. Bo and Todd


The Best B&B by far!

5 en noviembre 05, 2013

We had gone to Burlington in October 2012 to be married and stayed at one of Burlington's hotels. When planning our return for October 2013, we decided we would like to stay at a place that was more intimate and where we could have a personal relationship. Made Inn Vermont turned out to be everything we had hoped for and a whole lot more. Linda and her staff made us feel that we were part of their home rather than paying guests. Other reviewers have remarked about the fantastic breakfasts that await you each morning. We have stayed at other B&B's in the US and in Europe. Never did we experience anything approaching Linda's breakfast table. By the way we are a gay couple, and for any gay couple looking for a B&B that will make them feel not only comfortable but valued guests Made Inn Vermont is the place to stay in Burlington.


Spectacular!

5 en septiembre 27, 2013

This bed & breakfast is fantastic. Linda and her staff are very attentive and friendly. The food is great and the house is beautiful. The rooms are comfortable and unique. The house has all kinds of things such as books, vinyl, DVDs, and games to keep you entertained along with a hot tub and an attic with a great view of the lake and the stars. Definately the best place to stay in Burlington.


A B&B of two worlds

3,2 en septiembre 08, 2013

For me, B&B's are the way to go. Hubby, on the other hand, needs to have his arm twisted. This one is funky, very funky -- as is the owner, Linda. A bit too cluttered as I like to have room to put my things on a shelf, on the dresser or the nightstand. Alas, the fun, yet funky stuff took over -- everywhere! Didn't think the "down the hall" bathrooms would bother me -- they did. Although well "equipped" with all sorts of bathroom products, there were a. few things missing and not replenished. (Must mention the low to non-existent water pressure in the shower.) The breakfasts, however more than made up for everything. Wow! Quelle surprise -- quelle manifique surprise!! The host was charming and couldn't do enough -- offering up intelligent conversation, charm and hospitality. Would I stay again? Probably, but without my significant other -- maybe a sister's getaway soon.


Beyond our expectations

5 en septiembre 08, 2013

We are picky vacationers who love really unique place, and this B&B went beyond our expectations. Linda knows how to decorate with finesse, how to create a place to stay that's fun and private and special.


Great stay an at eclectic spot in VT

5 en septiembre 04, 2013

We stayed at the Made Inn for a couple of days in late August. It's self-described as a contemporary design, but I'd describe it as a mix of eclectic and eccentric - loads of fun touches that encourage you to get creative (e.g., chalkboard walls, games). We took full advantage of the hot tub after a day of tourist stuff, and also enjoyed a bottle of wine while looking out at Lake Champlain from the widow's walk on the top floor. Importantly, the bed was super comfortable, and the breakfast was yummy, filling and vegetarian-friendly!


Stay at Made INN Vermont

5 en septiembre 03, 2013

My husband and I had an excellent stay here!! Linda and staff are wonderful: friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make sure everything is comfortable and exceptional. The beds are the best, as is the service: the food is amazing and customized to your likes. Snacks and beverages are free and everywhere...the location is also ideal and Linda makes it a point to help with fantastic suggestions. Don't miss staying here!! We hope to come back again and again...Thank you Made INN Vermont!


Beautiful boutique B&B

4,8 en agosto 21, 2013

Beautifully decorated. Lots of pampering by the host. Great location. Will stay here again.


Beautifiul place to stay right in downtown Burlington Vt.

5 en julio 27, 2013

This classic Victorian B&B is right in the heart of downtown Burlington. Just a short walk to The church street dining ant the waterfront. It is beautifully restored , homey, warm and eclectic. Breakfast was amazing. Look forward to staying here again.


Pop-Art Paradise

3,8 en julio 24, 2013

We went over to Burlington for a quick weekend from Montreal, Qc, Canada. This place was recommended from friends and we simply loved it! Friendly owner Linda was a delight to talk to and made everyone feel welcome. The retro-chic thing was one-the-spot for us and our 5-year old girl went crazy for all the knick-knacks and toys sprinkled around the place. Nice spa in the back, hammock. even a snowboard picnic table! Breakfast is served at 9.00 but you can always pick around and help yourself to great coffee and snacks in the kitchen area. Rooms were super-clean and the house is lovely and very modern inside. I will definitely go back with friends just to enjoy the superb city of Burlington.


Made INN Vermont is a MUST DO!

5 en julio 22, 2013

My Husband and I love staying in B&B's...this was truly one of the best! The home is stunning - but, even more important - what is inside is AMAZING!! The décor is funky-retro-chic. There are tons of books, games, musical instruments, DVD's etc...for your entertainment and enjoyment. In the breakfast area, there are lots of goodies (this is a huge foodie town, so you may be too stuffed to take anything - especially after the awesome breakfast that you get at Made INN Vermont!). The pictures and reviews cannot do Made INN Vermont justice - this is an absolute must do! The food is amazing, the rooms are so comfy - you have robes, temperpedic mattresses on the beds, snacks in the room if you get hungry or want to watch a movie in bed and have real movie theater snacks, etc... There are also all sorts of fun things in the house. Our room had one wall painted with chalkboard paint and we could use the colored chalk in our room to be creative and write on the wall! I also banged on the drum (waited until there were no other guests in the house to do this!) and played the Ukulele in the room! Do not be concerned at all that the bathroom is not right in the bedroom...there are four bedrooms on the second floor and the bathrooms are all within a few steps - you have a key to your bathroom, so it is not a shared bathroom! The bathroom was also fully stocked with whatever you would need if you forget anything on your travels. The breakfast was amazing and there are lots of options - yogurts, fruit, granola, shakes and juices, pastries, and hot options - eggs, etc... During our time, one day there was an eggs benedict and the next day a maple mascarpone cheese crepe with different fruit toppings! Finally, the location of Made INN Vermont is awesome. It is super easy to get to from the main highway and once you are there, you can walk down to the main area - Church Street and the lakefront area - without any problems! We cannot wait to go back!!!


A place to return to

5 en julio 17, 2013

This was a lovely B&B very close to the heart of Burlington. We couldn't believe it had only been open a year--there is a lot of attention to detail in the design and everything ran quite smoothly. Linda and Jess were welcoming and friendly and it's clear that Linda has put a lot of hard work, money, and love into this place. It's artsy without being pretentious, cute without being precious...just has a really nice feel. We'd go back there again happily.


First priority: service

5 en julio 11, 2013

We had a really nice time at Made innVermont BB. Linda and Jessica gave us particularly good and personnalised service. It's pretty clear for us that service is one of their first priorities. The bedroom was nice and really confortable with a lot of snacks and drinks hidden in the closet! Each room is well decorated, really original, with a lot of things to discover for the little ones and the older ones too. We can feel that children are welcome. Paintings all around the BB are original and add something special to the nice and cosy atmosphere. Bathroom are separated from the bedrooms. Our was really clean each day. There were small bath quality products provided and well chosen. Breakfast were really good and they are always opened to cook it the way you like it. We didnt had the chance to try the spa because of the weather. Don't forget to have a look at the little "secret" room at the top.You can have a lot of fun there to... It's simple: they though about every detail that could make us confortable and relax. you just have to ask, and they will always do the best for you...


Outstanding

5 en junio 06, 2013

Outstanding in every way. The room is so special with a beautiful old record player which you are allowed to use. The bed is big and very comfortable, the decoration is lovely and the cabinet is filled with treats, that are there for you. The breakfast was amasing, because there were raspberries, blueberries, delicious local products from Vermont, for me the highlight was the honey glazed bacon. And there is strong coffee, for an European a welcome surprise! Our daughter will go to college here, so we will defenitely come back here. Highly recommended!


Wonderful weekend stay

5 en mayo 01, 2013

Our stay at Made Inn Vermont was definitely a 5 star experience. Linda made us feel very welcome and was always there to provide us with anything we might need or want. She also had great recommendations of things for us to check out in Burlington and places to go for dinner. The building is beautiful and decorated stylishly, and everything was kept spotlessly clean. We loved the chalkboard wall and all of the fun toys, books, and musical instruments in our room (903). The bed was very comfortable. Although the inn was full on the weekend that we stayed and there were many guests checking out early in the morning, we didn't notice any noise, and we slept through it all! Breakfast was excellent on both days, and there were snacks and drinks available in our room and in the dining area at all times. We thought the location was ideal; downtown was right around the corner, just a short walk away. When asked if there was anything we would improve about our stay at the inn, we couldn't think of anything. This is an amazing place to stay with wonderful service, and we will definitely be back!


So much fun!!!

5 en abril 25, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this inn earlier this month and had a wonderful time. The house is beautiful with a funky twist. A modern spin without historical charm lost. Linda, the innkeeper, is extremely welcoming, fun and thinks of every little detail. The cupola is a beautiful place to enjoy a sunset with a nice drink. And if you are lucky like we were, Linda will bring a slice of cheesecake up to you :) she even sent us on our way with a snack box for our trip. A short walk away from the shops and restaurants of Church St. We can't wait to return!!


A Memorable Getaway

5 en abril 21, 2013

We needed a weekend away and staying here was such a pleasure. We didn't want to leave. It is so convenient in location, beyond attentive and hip in decor and impeccably clean. The Linda was extremely helpful with any questions we had about dining and other ideas to make our experience over the top. Breakfast was a gourmet delight everyday and we wish that we could wake up to this Inns breakfast every morning. We have already started talking about when we can return!


My favorite Hipster Inn!!

5 en abril 05, 2013

After 3 stays here, it's time to tell everyone why we keep coming back. At Made INN Vermont you get local foods, local art, quirky designs, fun attitudes, historic architecture, indulgent linens in an authentic Vermont experience. Just about everything was either designed, redesigned, built at the INN, using Vermont products and artisans. We've stayed in all 3 rooms, each unique and exquisite. Each room has a different feel, a different attitude, and you have a different experience in each room. This place is more hipster, self-service, and has an authentic Vermont styling that showcases the architecture and one may not find it luxurious, per se, but smartly done. Breakfast is locally inspired and beautifully prepared, with a full continental while you wait for your cook-to-order meal to be served. The in-room mini-bar is free as well, and each night you return to some yummy homemade treat. A hotel with expensive facilities is just a building. What gives this place soul are the people who stay and the staff that serve. The staff at the inn is charming, friendly, always smiling, always genuinely interested, and always there with a suggestion. It's very apparent the owner Linda loves introducing the world to the town and loves all that Vermont has to offer.The 5 star reviews have more to do with the feeling, the experience rather than luxury. The INN is designed in an eclectic, artistic "hipster" presentation, and it's the thought and attitude in the spirit of fun that is 5 star. So, if pure luxury is what you want, even though this INN offers much, you do have to climb steps and have limited room service. The inn is more about you getting out of your room and using the facilities, touring Vermont and creating memories. And if you are fun loving, interested in trying things new, off-the-cuff adventurers, and really appreciate new ideas then you will not want to leave the INN or Burlington for that matter and you'll be eager to plan your return.


What a Place!

5 en marzo 06, 2013

We have stayed at this Inn twice, and have had a remarkable experience each time! We were greeted at the door by Linda, who manages to always be there and make us feel welcomed, yet never seems to be in the way, allowing us the freedom to make discoveries on our own. The decor is pretty amazing, mixing repurposed furnishings from the past and sleek modernism of today into the grand Victorian building. Our breakfast is always fresh and delicious, with items changing daily, We loved being able to choose which bathroom we wanted, LOVE the ball and claw tubs!, and whatever you do, don't miss out on the hot tub under the stars!! We were encouraged to bring our morning coffee out onto the patio, or up to the "widow's walk, with it's magnificent views of Lake Champlain. Linda has all kinds of recommendations for the local attractions and restaurants, and we followed her advice and took a walk down to the farmer's market, where we got some wonderful Jams and sweetbreads. We will come back here again and again!!


Perfect Stay!

4,8 en marzo 02, 2013

My stay at the Made Inn was nothing short of perfection. Right when we dumped our bags at the front door I was swept up in how beautiful the house was. Linda immediately showed us around, set us up in the crows nest up top and served us cheesecake and cider. Linda, the inn-keeper, is crazy fun - is ready to get you anything or help you with anything and she's probably a step ahead of you anyways. There's even cats! Breakfast was amazing. Everything was thought out to create a wonderfully comfortable, homey and special stay. Gorgeous views, great location and just the right atmosphere for a getaway. Wouldn't change a thing!


Great staff, great food

4,6 en enero 26, 2013

What a great place to stay! The house is gorgeous and modernly decorated. The hostess was so accommodating, friendly, and available to us if we needed anything. There's an enormous DVD collection in case you want to just snuggle up and watch a movie one night. And there's this fantastic widow's walk with a space heater and blankets where you can enjoy the view of Burlington with some hot cider. The breakfast was really out of this world - I'd never stayed at a B&B and was expecting standard breakfast fare. This was really excellent, creative food with several options to choose from (or a little of each).


First Night 2013 at Made Inn Vermont

4,6 en enero 22, 2013

We were very impressed by our reception at Made Inn Vermont. We had arrived in Burlington before our check-in time and our hostess very graciously let us settle into our room ahead of time. She even invited us to grab a coffee and pastries, much appreciated after a long drive. Our room was small but cozy and inviting. Big plush robes, art magazines and a fridge stacked with goodies like Vermont kettle popped popcorn (addictive). We enjoyed all the activities downtown for First Night and appreciated being able to walk to the B&B between shows. We brought in the New Year at the top of the house - the Widow's Walk. A very romantic room with a view onto the water and the stately houses lining the street. The next morning we ate a top-notch meal (maple infused bacon, roasted heritage potatoes, eggs with chili havarti) and slowly perused through the massive collection of fashion, design and art books and magazines in the library. A booklover's dream. While our stay was too short, our New Year definitely started out on the right foot at a very special place. A beautiful house with much character and a gracious host.... we will just have to make a return visit to Made Inn Vermont.


Beautiful Getaway - Must Return Soon!

4,2 en diciembre 28, 2012

My boyfriend and I wanted a quick get-away right before Christmas and this was the perfect spot to do that. The Inn is located just a 7 minute walk to Church St and actually has beautiful views of Lake Champlain (unfortunately the days we spent there were cloudy and rainy so we didn't get to see much of this). The Inn itself is spacious but cozy, with a modern decor and style but has kept its old Victorian beauty as well. There are tons of board games to play, fashion, architecture and other artsy-type magazines and books to check out, and tons of chotchkes to explore in the living room. The dining room is beautiful, with plenty of coffee, tea and snacks to hold one over. Though the weather wasn't great, we also loved the outdoor space in the back and especially the hot tub! There is even a heated Widow's Walk in which you can see 360 degree views of the area, including the Lake. Pretty romantic and sweet up there. We lucked out in being the only visitors at the Inn and Linda, the owner, was super flexible and accommodating. Her breakfast was amazing - cheesy eggs, caramelized turkey bacon and the BEST french toast I think I've ever had! Plus granola and fruit and an assortment of pastries. I basically licked my plate and finished my boyfriend's as well. It was also nice that since it was just us, she was able to ask what we wanted to eat and at what time. Our room was great - a little on the smaller side, we took the least expensive room, 903. It was warm, comfortable and had all the amenities we could have needed - TV and DVD player, fridge stocked with water, juice, and soda, and 2 awesome robes, and a chalkboard wall. The bed also had colorful lights underneath which added some nice mood lighting and was, in general, just fabulous. Overall, a wonderful stay at Made Inn and we are eager to return in the summer. Linda was sweet and friendly, accommodating and engaging; the atmosphere was perfect and the food phenomenal.


A weekend in Made inn Vermont

4,6 en diciembre 16, 2012

The Vermont inn B&B is the perfect place to enjoy your stay in Burlington. The house is beautiful, so elegant, with a perfect decoration and a unique style. it is well located too, only few bloc of all the restaurants and activities. Linda, your hoster, will provide you many good advises and make sure all is going perfectly well. The breakfast was also a very nice experience, the meal was delicious and the dinning room provides a so lovely atmosphere. In conclusion, a must to stay in Burlington!


Best B&B I've ever visited

5 en diciembre 10, 2012

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Made Inn Vermont. The innkeeper, Linda, greeted us at the door, and was incredibly effervescent – you could tell she was proud of the inn, and with good reason. I already regretted only staying for one night as soon as I walked in. We had the place to ourselves, and while we didn’t spend too much time in them, the public areas were well-furnished with games, movies, anything you could want. The kitchen was fantastic. It’s self-service for coffee and tea and snacks – there are glasses if you want to bring your own drinks and there are mini fridges and more snacks in the room. We got there too late to experience the sunset from the widow’s walk, but we had breakfast up there the next morning, and it was gorgeous. This is the one time I wish it would thunderstorm on vacation – that would be an awesome place to watch a storm. Our room, 903, is the smallest one, but is perfectly comfortable. The beds are awesome, the lighting is perfect, and the heater was small but powerful (and quiet!) The bathrooms are a good size, and just down the hall from the rooms. The only qualm I have is here – no idea how to get the water temperature at a good level. It was either too hot or too cold. But I think that may be user error on my part… so I guess this is a heads up that you need to play around with it. Pressure was perfect. We tried out the hot tub – Linda told us we could use it whenever, so we went down around 10 or 11 and it was on for us - a very relaxing way to end the day. Breakfast was fantastic. Linda is a fantastic chef and a very gracious hostess. Overall, this was one of the best decisions I have ever made for a vacation. We will definitely be back – this isn’t just a place to stay when we visit Vermont, this is now a reason to visit again.


Awesome house, excellent service, perfect location

4,8 en noviembre 19, 2012

We had a wonderful and comfortable stay at Made Inn Vermont, a place with unique charm both in terms of the actual house but also from our great hosts. A perfect place to stay for any weekend away in Burlington. Not only is it a cool and funky house with special charm, but everything functions properly for such a beautiful old house!!! The location cannot be better, everything in downtown is very walkable.


Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $225 - $275
  • Comentarios (45) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8023992788

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba