B&B at Historic Page House Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
147 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Beautiful B&B with exceptional service.

5 en julio 18, 2014

This was our second stay at the wonderful Page House Inn while visiting relatives in the area. Just like our first visit, the Inn was awesome and the service was top notch. We plan on staying here again whenever we are visiting in the area. We highly recommend this Inn.


Amazing experience!

5 en julio 03, 2014

I'm so glad I stayed at the Page House Inn. I've been to many B&Bs, here and abroad, so I can say with confidence that the accommodations, service, and dining are second to none! Imagine a cheddar and peach salsa omlette with bacon, hash browns, and a latte. Oh, that's just "standard" fare a the Page House Inn where every floor has goodies and you'll find a fresh pitcher of lemonade in the parlor every night. Steps from the Chrysler Museum, the Page House Inn is the perfect place to stay while in Norfolk. Thank you, Debbie and Kim!


A Treat For An Out Of Town Niece

5 en julio 02, 2014

Pristine , elegant Edwardian house on tree lined street in historic neighborhood. Exemplary food, service, ambience. The perfect balance of innkeeper friendliness and privacy.


Historic B and B

5 en junio 29, 2014

Excellent Inn


Another great stay at Page House Inn

5 en mayo 26, 2014

This was the third year in a row that my wife and I stayed at the Page House Inn on an annual trip to Norfolk. As with our previous visits, everything was excellent. Our suite was luxurious. The breakfasts were great. The innkeeper provided helpful information. In other words, everything lived up to our expectations from previous trips.


Comfortable - friendly

4,2 en mayo 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the Mr. Hermon room - king size bed with long whirlpool bath of 6 feet. The owner sat with us for breakfast and chatted. Very pleasant. Bed was very comfortable. Whirlpool bath could have used more jets, but two people fit nicely.


Just Perfect

5 en mayo 14, 2014

Unbelievable historic mansion, within walking distance to many attractions. Innkeepers really made you feel at home. Breakfasts were great especially the cheesy eggs


A great wedding weekend at Page House

4,8 en abril 30, 2014

Came to town for a wedding and luckily came across Page House via an online search...so happy we chose it over the "chains" downtown. Great service, food & location. also pleasantly surprised by the town of Norfolk...clean, walkable and plenty to do the entire weekend


McLean visit

4,6 en abril 26, 2014

Great room, we showed up a day early and Deb scurried around and luckily had a room for us although it was an upgrade (Mistress Adella's Suite). We liked it so much we stayed in the suite and when we checked out, we were only charged for the original rate. Breakfast was awesome with a capital A, Baby! Very quaint and spotless. Will be staying there each time we visit Norfolk.


Very Nice Time

4,6 en febrero 19, 2014

We stayed over Valentine's weekend and everything was great. Owner was friendly and food was delicious. Suite was very nice and had a mini fridge which I wasn't expecting. Free WiFi allowed us to stay in bed and watch movies since my girlfriend unfortunately got sick. Close enough to everything where we were able to walk virtually everywhere we went the entire weekend. The only negative was the temperature of the water in the shower had wild swings which could become very hot at times.


A great getaway

4,8 en febrero 17, 2014

We had the most relaxing stay at the Page House Inn. My husband and I went for Valentine’s day weekend and we were not disappointed. Our room was quiet, comfortable, and provided everything we needed. The staff accommodated my dietary restrictions by providing a variety of gluten free options for breakfast, and the sleepy head special (breakfast in bed) was just what we were looking for.


Best rest and best breakfast!

5 en febrero 05, 2014

My husband and I were in Norfolk to help our daughter move to a new apartment. We were so exhausted from each day's work, but the Page House was like an oasis of comfort. This was not our first visit to the Inn nor will it be our last...


Charming and friendly bed and breakfast

5 en enero 23, 2014

Wonderful place to stay... We always enjoy meeting new Inn keepers and staying at bed and breakfasts. The room was wonderful, and the breakfast very large and delicious. We really appreciated the evening port and elegant decor around the house. The staff is very friendly and definitely enjoys their business.


Page House Inn B&B

5 en enero 19, 2014

Love this place on every visit, in every way!


A great way to ring in the new year.

5 en enero 12, 2014

We've stayed in a lot of B&B's throughout the country and I can say without a doubt, this is the BEST! Wonderful hosts, food, room and service. Thank you for everything. Bob and Marlene


Quaint pet friendly home with walk to town access

3,8 en noviembre 30, 2013

Fantastic breakfast. Large room. Walk to town / restaurants / attractions. Upgraded my room, but frankly would have like a choice. We picked the room.


B&B at Historic Page House Inn

5 en noviembre 21, 2013

Unfortunately due to a death in the family, we had to cancel this trip. But, as it would have been our 4th stay at the Page House & we plan to reschedule next spring, I can say from past experience, it is an excellent place to stay. The service is great, the people friendly, the breakfasts wonderful & the atmosphere romantic.


Great B&B, Warm and Welcoming Proprietors

5 en noviembre 08, 2013

I had a great time.


Fantastic Weekend

5 en noviembre 01, 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at the Page House Inn. Beautiful B&B and great location!!


Page House Stay in October 2013

5 en octubre 30, 2013

Great experience. Wonderful neighborhood. In walking distance to lots of great restaurants.


A delightful weekend!

5 en octubre 29, 2013

Cookies and excellent Port in the parlor in the evenings were a lovely treat. We slept soundly in a most comfortable bed and in the mornings enjoyed walking through the very well-maintained neighborhood; an eclectic mix of historic and newer homes with beautiful gardens.


Wonderful B&B

3,8 en octubre 28, 2013

This was our third stay at the Page House and we loved it as much as ever. It is a perfect location, beautiful house, friendly host- what more could you want?


Stay on October 8 2013

5 en octubre 14, 2013

I have stayed many times in the past and i t always a wonderful stay. Debbie is kind and gracious.


Perfect

5 en septiembre 26, 2013

Everything was perfect. The location was good for us. The room was what we wanted. The "little things" made us feel totally welcome. The staff was helpful.


It is a nice place

3,6 en septiembre 25, 2013

it was a nice unusual experience, not like any other hotel , you will feel you are at home not in an hotel at all, breakfast was delicious in warm atmosphere where you meet other guests and chat together over breakfast. My only negative comment is the over-priced charges for a bed& breakfast inn . i would recommend it to any couples looking for quiet, clean and warm atmosphere .


We'll Be Back

4,6 en agosto 21, 2013

Outstanidng in many ways. The welcoming innkeepers; the lovely mansion; teh charming neighborhood near good restaurants; the spacious and comfortable suite; and the scrumptuous breakfasts all made for an enjoyable weekend. We'll be back!


Jooe & udy

5 en agosto 20, 2013

While everything was outstanding, it was the personal hospitality that sets Page House above all the rest.


Outstanding

5 en agosto 03, 2013

As always, superb service.


Wonderful place to stay in Norfolk, VA

5 en julio 30, 2013

Everything about the Historic Page House Inn is excellent. Gracious Southern hospitality. Debbie Wilborn and her staff make sure that everyone is well taken care. The lovely historic Victorian home has large comfortable rooms and modern amenities. Generous breakfasts and interesting fellow guests. We loved our stay and look forward to returning.


Charming Bed and Breakfast

5 en julio 29, 2013

Great location and area. Beautiful, well maintained accommodations. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and attentive to guest's needs.


elegant get away

5 en julio 25, 2013

what a wonderful place to stay. Treated like queens and rooms were absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I already mad reservations for another stay!


Home away from home...

5 en julio 04, 2013

When grandmothers visit their children, it is often nice to have a quiet, priivate space during the stay. The Page House Inn is such a place---a hug and a cup of tea with freshly baked cookies , a glass of Port waiting in the parlor---crisp sheets on the be-d-all designed to make you feel welcome. Debbie knows the latest theater attraction--or Chrysler Museum exhibit-or, the best place for an early dinner. And, she has the best breakfast in town..


without question, the finest.

5 en julio 03, 2013

I stayed there several days. The home was marvelous, wonderful past of town, superb service. I guarantee you won't find a finer b an b in town. I'll be traveling through again soon, and will be staying here again. Treat yourself, you deserve something this good. Andrew Davis


Comfortable and Walkable

3,2 en junio 28, 2013

This is a lovely old house. We stayed on the 3rd floor in the Master Percy Room and enjoyed the skylight view of the moon, and the comfortable bed. Getting into the tub was a challenge since the side of it is very high, but I made it over. Our hostess was friendly and recommended the Press 626 restaurant for dinner, which we could walk to, and had good food. Overall, Norfolk is a walkable city, with a good independent bookstore(Prince Books). Unfortunately the Chrysler Museum, right next door to the Page House, was under construction and closed until 2014. Breakfast was fine.


Great Location for Exploring Norfolk

3,8 en junio 26, 2013

Everything was OK Fine. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in Norfolk.


One Great Weekend!

5 en junio 12, 2013

I had the great good fortune to find The Page House Inn online. I was looking for a place for my partner and I to spend a getaway weekend when I found the link for The Page House Inn. I read the reviews and booked the Adella Suite for our weekend. From the moment I drove up I was impressed. The grounds of the Inn are beautiful. Very well kept and full of color with all of the flowers that are there. I was nervous because the street was lined with cars but there was plenty of parking for guests in the back of the Inn. I was greeted by Kim who was very friendly and showed me around introducing me to Debbie the owner. The place was beautiful. Two downstairs parlors that had had snacks, lemonade and homemade cookies. The beautiful dinning room where breakfast would be served and the suite that we would be staying in. The room was filled with antiques and a stocked fridge with sodas,, snacks and juices that were not like in most places for sale but complimentary for us. The bed was extremely comfortable and they had wifi connection that was free of charge as well. We woke up and were treated to one of the best breakfasts I have had. Homemade smoothies, hot coffee, plus our choice of omelettes, cheesy eggs, or homemade banana walnut pancakes with warm maple syrup, bacon and homemade breakfast potatoes. The other guests on both mornings were wonderful and we had great conversations around the breakfast table as if we were old friend. I would say that our stay at the Inn was like being with great friends or family. Warm and comfortable, with great food, a beautiful place with all of the charm of the old world with every amenity of the present world. I highly, highly recommend The Page House Inn for your next trip to Norfolk!


Wonderful Getaway

5 en junio 09, 2013

The Page House is a great place to stay and relax. The rooms are spacious and the staff is very attentive.


Repeat customer for a long time!

5 en junio 09, 2013

We have family within a mile of The Page House Inn, but always stay at the B & B. Everything is five star quality! The hospitality, the friendly staff, the elegant meals, the cleanliness........all are exceptional! Thank you, Debbie, for another wonderful visit!


Truly Outstanding!

5 en mayo 26, 2013

The Innkeepers were fabulous, my Room was utterly Amazing and the Breakfast was out of this world. In fact, I have already booked a second visit to the Historic Page House Inn already. I can't get there soon enough! Exquisite!


Wonderful stay in delightful surroundings

5 en mayo 23, 2013

Outstanding hospitality, friendliness, great restaurant recommendations; fabulous building beautifully restored, furnished, and maintained; superb location right next to the Chrysler Museum and two blocks from the Harrison Opera House; fun walking around the gorgeous and historic Ghent neighborhood. A true find!!!


Excellence all around

5 en mayo 20, 2013

The Page House Inn is a gem. Fabulous staff and elegant surroundings. Breakfast was superb with fresh fruit, pastries and omelettes. I will definitely be back.


.

4,6 en mayo 10, 2013

Friendly, helpful and very accomodating to our minor requests


Wonderful stay at the Page Inn.

4,8 en mayo 07, 2013

The staff were very friendly and I really enjoyed the stay.


Norfolk Niche

4,6 en mayo 01, 2013

Outstanding from every facet. Would not need an excuse to revisit. Warm welcome. Continuous hospitality. Excellent service and exciting, interesting and generous cuisine and catering. All just how it should be but rarely is - until this gem. Can't wait to go back.


apr4thru52013

5 en abril 22, 2013

My wife and I plus our almost 14 year old dog had an enjoyable stay. Our dog that is not generally interested in playing actual hit it off with Frankie. Our wonderful family gave us a gift certificate for Christmas. I am former Navy and was in Norfolk for brief times in 1972 and 1974. We definitely recommend this facility. Everything was great.


The best of the best!

5 en marzo 24, 2013

We have spent the last 2 weeks travelling through Virginia and the Carolinas and of all the Inns we stayed at the Historic Page House Inn was far and away the best of the best. It was also the same price as the other places, which was unbelieveable! We have already recommended it to others and will continue to do so. It could have been double the price and we still would have recommended it as excellent!! Thank you for a fabulous stay! PS The bed was fantastic!!!!!!


Cool place to stay!

4,6 en marzo 15, 2013

Bathe Suite -- wonderfully large and ornate room with much attention to detail paid. Two bathrooms with a host of amenities. Only two (minor) concerns: 1) room got a little cool at night; and 2) couldn't figure out how to operate the fireplace...if it was even operable at all. Breakfast -- OUTSTANDING!!! Variety is just right, food is fresh and Kim did a wonderful and quick job with the preparation. Really, really started the day off great! Innkeeper -- I just can't say enough about Debbie! She was great throughout the whole process from reservation to the setlling of the bill. She was warm, funny, inviting and absolutely kept her word on everything she said would do--including honoring an online discount. We had a marvelous time...and we definitely plan to stay here again!


Romantic/beautiful

4,4 en febrero 21, 2013

We stayed for Valentines and the ladies did everything they could to make our stay special. We are already planning a trip to return. The house is beautiful and welcoming. I cannot wait to go back.


a home away from home

5 en febrero 08, 2013

Debbie is awesome-- staying here is like staying at grandma's house. She'll take care of you like no other!!


Great B&B

5 en enero 23, 2013

The house was beautiful and the accommodations were great. Over all A+


Best in Virginia

5 en diciembre 14, 2012

I have stayed many times at the page house and try to come back as much as possible. Debbie is a great host who makes you feel right at home.


Outstanding! what else

5 en noviembre 28, 2012

Nice location convenient to downtown and Ghent District. Lots to do and see. Lovely house and did I say great location. And the food is yet another great feature.


Beautiful and fun!

5 en noviembre 26, 2012

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast and it was wonderful!!!


A lovely retreat

4,6 en noviembre 18, 2012

This B&B was chosen due to the close proximity to our son and daughter-in-law's home. It turned out to be a wonderful choice for us. The home is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. The breakfast each day was delicilous and the hospitality was awesome


love this place...our second stay

4,8 en noviembre 09, 2012

lovely b&b...you can see the care the owner has taken...


Page House is your house in Norfolk

4,8 en octubre 31, 2012

It might be a bit pricier than other hotels in Norfolk, but you get your money worth. Try it and you will not regret.


We thought the room, the service and the atmosphere were all superb, as well as Debbie and her staff. In a word: loved it!

5 en octubre 23, 2012

We were in town from Oregon for our granddaughter's wedding and this stay made our trip even better and more enjoyable.


One of our favorite places!

4,6 en octubre 17, 2012

We have stayed at the Page House Inn four times--including on a mini-honeymoon--and we just love every visit. Debbie welcomes us like old friends, the rooms are so comfortable, there are unlimited snacks!, and breakfast is always delicious. I recommend Page House Inn to anyone--families, couples, even singles traveling through. And the neighborhood is so wonderful to walk around and explore as well.


A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast

4,8 en octubre 07, 2012

The Page House Inn is a top notch Bed and Breakfast. The historic home is very elegant, with beautiful bedroom suites and common rooms. The innkeeper, Debbie, is a charm, attending to your every need. The breakfast is over the top, offering a buffet of pastries, fruit, yogurt, before the main meal that is cooked to order. The blueberry pancakes, the mango peach salsa omelet, and the homemade hashbrowns were so very good. The location of the inn is perfect, with parking in the back. Walking in the neigborhood was so relaxing. A stay at this B& B will not disappoint. Stay in one of the suites and just enjoy. There are so many attractions around Norfolk to enjoy as well.


This is a great place!

5 en septiembre 25, 2012

We've stayed at the Page House Inn twice now and it's been fantastic both times! The rooms are beautiful and so comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing. Debbie is so friendly and easy to talk to. The location is great. It's in a quiet neighborhood where you can walk around at 10 at night and feel absolutely safe. We'll definitely visit again! Lynne and Ward from Pennsylvania


A wonderful place to stay!

5 en septiembre 23, 2012

We've stayed at many bed and breakfasts, and Page House Inn ranks among our favorites. The hospitality at Page House far surpasses any other place we've stayed, and the house is absolutely gorgeous. The location is great too.


Best place ever

5 en septiembre 21, 2012

This was the best night's sleep I have had in a year. I am not even joking. I will return for sure!


A perfectionist's B&B

4,8 en septiembre 17, 2012

The Historic Page House is magnificently furnished with antiques and lovingly maintained. Debbie is a a gracious host who makes every guest feel at home. Our stay could not have been more pleasant. Mike and June Hager


Another Tremendous Experience

5 en agosto 19, 2012

My Wife and I stayed at the Page House Inn for our Honeymoon. We returned to the Page House Inn for our first year wedding anniversary and just went back for our 2nd year wedding anniversary with our new born son. The service is incredible , the location can't be beaten . Walking distance to downtown Ghent , stroll along the waterside in downtown Norfolk, take in the art at the Chrysler Museum. I do not understand why people go to a hotel when you have such great ambiance within the Page House Inn. The rooms are each incredible and spacious . Each room has its own identity making your stay that much more pleasurable. We will always stay at the Page House Inn each time we visit Norfolk.


New Jersey loves the south!

5 en agosto 15, 2012

Beyond hospitality, if you want a warm cozy comforable enironment and you want to step away from long lines and crowds within a standard hotel, this is the place to stay.


Nice stay

4,0 en agosto 13, 2012

I was only there for a night, but the owners were welcoming and humorous, the room was very nice, and I had a great time. Breakfast (cheesy eggs and blueberry pancakes) were very good. Next time, we'll stay longer.


wonderful place

3,8 en agosto 06, 2012

perfect location, great hospitality by owner/innkeeper, beautiful, well kept rooms


Amazing anniversary getaway

4,8 en agosto 02, 2012

I was so excited about staying at the page house inn, and it did not disapoint. Right away I was greeted with a warm frindly smiling hostess, and a cute little dog. I was shown around, and to my room, and then encouraged to relax. The other guests were friendly, and the breakfast was amazing. I loved her food, the cheesy eggs and the bacon were so yummy. We stayed in the herman room, and everything about the place made you feel "come on in and stay a while", the grounds were lush and green, even in the 100 degree heat. and the pink lemonade and cookies available were just the cherry on top of a great weekend.


Wonderful Stay at the Misstress Adella

5 en agosto 02, 2012

My wife and I greatly enjoyed our long overdue honeymoon at the page house inn. The staff there were beyond terrific, and the locale was awesome! It's right next to the chrysler museum, as well as not far from the USS Wisconsin, as well as the beach and other sight seeing places you can enjoy. I highly recommend going to this place, it's very affordable for a weekend getaway, and extremely relaxing. And before I forget, the mistress adella room is... pretty close to the size of my HOUSE!


Review on the historic page house inn

5 en julio 27, 2012

It was a great and incredible room we stayed in! MR Herman´s room... wow! we got the nicest sleep, breakfast, welcome, everything was incredibly good... im very happy that we could meet Debra, she is sweet and very nice to everyone, the service in all was outstanding and we look forward to visit again! Lovely House and decoration, makes you feel like a millionaire of the old days!


Excellence & charm, as always...

4,6 en julio 18, 2012

After visiting the unforgettable Page House Inn as a child, I knew that I needed to bring my finace back to experience the elegant home. It was perfect for a weekend getaay to the Hampton Roads area. The Innkeepers are amazing and the atmosphere would make anyone feel right at home. The house features truely unique rooms, each offering something different be it a claw foot tub, a quaint adjoining study or a private jacuzzi bath. I recommend this Inn to anyone traveling through Norfolk as it is one of a kind!


The best

5 en julio 17, 2012

We have just one word for it. BEAUTIFUL . Debby realy makes you feel at home. Roger and Ingrid from Belgium


A lovely visit in a beautiful home

5 en julio 12, 2012

We chose this home for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. Our hostess, Debbie, greeted us and gave us a tour of the home. Our suite was quite lovely and inviting. The other guests staying were so interesting and friendly. Debbie was able to suggest nearby eating establishments that met and exceeded our expectations. It was a very hot 4 days, but we are looking forward to returning to walk and see more of this lovely area.


My Stay at Page House

4,6 en julio 09, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Page House Inn, and will certainly stay there again when I visit my granddaughter and her husband in Norfolk. Our innkeeper was very gracious and made sure we were comfortable and that all our needs were met. We enjoyed using the common rooms and the garden terrace while we were there. We also enjoyed sitting outside on the large front porch. The breakfast each morning was very good. This was the first time I had stayed at a bed and breakfast, and I thought it was a wonderful experience.


Norfolk at its finest!

5 en julio 09, 2012

Our stay was in the Diana Suite, and it was spacious, beautifully appointed, had a very comfy queen sized bed (for which our hostess swapped out down for our hypoallergenic needs). The sitting room, as well as the writing niche was filled with interesting info on the area--then and now. Our refrigerator was stocked with yummy things, had we the urge to 'be bad or healthy'!! Breakfasts were to die for--and my requested grits were outstanding, as was the cappuccino! Lemonade & cookies in the aft and sherry in the eve topped off most anything the appetite could want. Location....times 3 was superb! Museums, historic homes and walking tours were but steps from the door, and wonderful restaurants, the waterfront and harbor weren't much farther. We rented a car at the airport and never moved it till the day we returned to the airport! This spot is a definite 'must go enjoy and experience'. We can't wait to return! Don't miss it!


Perfect Stay

5 en julio 09, 2012

We felt so at home at our stay at the Page House Inn. The innkeeper, Debbie, was wonderful - good company, knowledgable, and an excellent cook. We felt at home in this gorgeous and comfy inn, and we met really fascinating people during breakfast time.


Fantastic!

5 en julio 07, 2012

The rooms were large and very comfortable. We also appreciated the front parlors, garden terrace, front porch and other areas to relax in. Breakfast was good and there were snacks, candy, cookies, ice and drinks available all day. The service was good and the people very friendly.


My home away from home in Historic Norfolk, Virginia!!!

5 en junio 27, 2012

What an incredible experience I had at The Historic Page House in Historic Ghent District in Norfolk. Debby is an excellent Innkeeper that beams with Southern Hospitality!! My guest suite, The Bathe Suite was well appointed, spotlessly clean and immaculate. The bed and linens are of 5-star quality. It reminded me of being in an European 5-Star Hotel. Her Breakfast was delicious and filling. Her attention to details is very evident in all of the upkeep and love she has put into the Gardens, Artwork, and overall appearance of this Inn. I will be back and bring my friends and family. This will become my home away from home...Thank You!! Debby for making my stay at The Page House a memory to remember...Giuliano


Great place for quick get away from Richmond

5 en junio 19, 2012

I would highly recommend this B&B. The house is historic and immaculate. Very comfortable bed for my older back. Great hospitality from Debbie and staff, owners' attention to details, and breakfast was wonderful.....ask for small protions. Great location in historic area you can stroll. Try the Spirit of Norfolk cruise or Nauticus and SS Wisconcin ship if you are into naval history. Nice day trip or weekend from the beach or other areas in VA.


Lovely Inn in a Great Location

4,8 en junio 16, 2012

We stayed at the Page House during Harborfest/OpSail. Located in the historic Ghent neighborhood next to the Chrysler Museum, the inn and grounds are beautiful. We had the Bathe Suite, which indeed has a huge bathroom with tub, steam shower and more. Breakfasts are exceptionally good and we liked that we could choose a time to eat, meaning we could sleep in each morning. The inn keeper is an absolute delight and who could not love their adorable dog (and I am not normally a dog person). Our only constructive criticism would be the lack of wine and cheese in the late afternoon. Those tend to help guests to bond better. Nevertheless, still I would highly recommend the Page House.


First class!

5 en junio 15, 2012

The best B & B we have ever visited. The entire house is beautifully furnished, the hospitality and service excellent, and the breakfasts sumptuous. Little extras like snacks (even sherry or brandy!) are available in the rooms and common areas at all times. A must visit.


Page House Inn

5 en junio 12, 2012

We stayed at the Page House Inn over Memorial Day weekend, and were thoroughly satisfied with everything. The inn is decorated beautifully and avoids the cheesiness that we've occasionally encountered at other B&B's. Our room was large, comfortable and bright. And the location (Ghent, our old stomping grounds before we moved out of state) can not be beaten. Between all of this and the provided amenities, including the delicious breakfast, we felt like we were getting quite a value. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Norfolk for our next visit!


A really great place to stay

4,2 en junio 07, 2012

We had a great time at this B&B. Very professional host, the house and grounds were beautiful, the house was immaculate! The Chrysler Museum (within view of our room) is a gem.


Part of a Full Norfolk Experience

4,6 en junio 05, 2012

Page House is steps away from the Chrysler Museum and waterside walking trails. The food and service are wonderful. The house is grand and cozy at the same time. Great place to stay.


A wonderful place to spend a long weekend!

5 en mayo 30, 2012

We have family living in Norfolk, but we will not be staying with them anymore! The Page house is beautiful inside and out! Debbie is a wonderful hostess with true southern charm. The breakfasts are huge and include a buffet with fruits and pastries while you are waiting on the main course. Go slowly on the buffet or you will never finish the main part of breakfast! The rooms are all very spacious and spotless. We are going back to Norfolk in August and we will be staying here again!


Short stay - Amazing hospitality

4,0 en mayo 29, 2012

This is living history shared by charming inn keepers in a perfect Norfolk location. Our lovely but short stay included a stroll to Press 626 for a fantastic dinner.


Better to stay here as part of a large group, not as individual or couple

3,0 en mayo 20, 2012

Wonderful location in Norfolk in the middle of a beautiful neighborhood. Room and bathroom could have been a bit cleaner (someone else's hair in the tub and stains on the chairs) but very large and high bed (if you are into that.) Fortunate enough to stay with an MD giving talks at the Med School who also had to be up early or we would have been on our own for breakfast. Thought it odd that host made distinction that "you're lucky I am getting up early for a doctor staying here so I will make you breakfast early too." Then large oriental contingent staying for showing at museum next door so they literally took over the house the next day. Felt very unwelcome and uncomfortable. Both doctor and contingent paying special fees (again was privy to that information via host) and we were paying full fare so felt we should have at least been treated same. It was a very happy occasion for us to be there so we overlooked this but will probably not stay there again. On the bright side, however, wonderful cooked breakfast and lovely buffet of continentals, again spoiled by host saying "let me feed you first and get you out of here so I can take care of them." So if you are looking for somewhere you are treated special make sure NO groups or VIP's staying at the same time, but again location cannot be beat. Good parking situation as well.


One of the best, visit Norfolk just to stay here!

4,8 en mayo 15, 2012

Visited during May 2012 for 3 nights. After sampling B&B's in nearly 50 countries one thing is certain....this is one of the best. The whirl wind that runs Page House is Debbie and her standards are let us say HIGH. If you don't like being looked after extra special, or feel you may eat too many chocolates that Debbie has in each room upstairs, and downstairs maybe you should keep away. But if you also like a free afternoon Sherry and enjoy talking to someone who goes that extra mile for the guests......then go to Page House. First time we have been but not the last if we can help matters.


Exceeded our expectations.

5 en mayo 14, 2012

Everything about Page House Inn exceeded our expectations. The room was great..


5 Star B&B in Norfolk VA

5 en mayo 14, 2012

Wonderful hospitality, great food, and superb accomodations !! We loved it.


Enchanted Bed & Breakfast Inn!

5 en abril 06, 2012

I love staying at the Page House Inn! Debbie and her staff make all her guests feel as if they are family coming home. If you like old fashioned Southern Charm, this is the place for you! For breakfast, there is real food from eggs the way you want them cooked to hash browns, grits, fresh fruit (strawberries and blueberries), sweet breads, toast, yogurt - something for everyone. The fact that I can park my car directly behind the house is a big plus for a woman traveling solo. Literally I am steps away from the Front Door. The landscape is beautifully detailed. You are staying in Ghent, a restored historic neighborhood. And you are right next to the Chrysler Museum. No matter what your travel schedule, you can take a quick walk around the neighborhood and take in all the handsome, unique houses. The historic Inn may be from another era but you have free Wi-Fi and Cable TV. The rooms are spacious. I wish I could live there! This is my second visit.


PAGE HOUSE INN- JUST LIKE HOME

4,0 en febrero 23, 2012

This was a return trip for us. We ALWAYS have a great time here and we love the BATHE SUITE- definitely set up for LOVERS! Debbie is an awesome breakfast chef and she is very accomodating. I needed to get in the room early for my husband so everything would be settled before I picked him up. She left me in early and my husband too was very appreciative because after a month at sea, he needed a GREAT place to relax. The ship had lost hot water that day so he couldn't take a shower on the ship. Debbie was very gracious as we do not live in the Norfolk area and had no where else to go. We got ready for our night on the town and returned "home" to drinks and snacks. We were welcome to get whatever we needed from the kitchen. It was just a overall great place for us to stay for a reuniting back together. We will return again. It beats staying in a commercial hotel anyday.


Page House is THE BEST!!!

5 en febrero 08, 2012

Staying at the Page House is like having an historic 5 star hotel all to yourself!! The service is not only outstanding, but personalized. The rooms couldn't be more beautiful or comfortable, with no detail overlooked. And the breakfast -- both quality and quantity!!! You won't want to eat for the rest of the day. Have now stayed at Page House four times and can't wait until my next visit!


Cozy B and B

5 en enero 28, 2012

This was my third stay at the Page House and it was wonderful as usual. I have to admit I had booked a hotel for my weekend but than I remembered the Page House and how much I love it so I changed my reservations and glad I did. The room was cozy and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent as always. I love the conversation with the other guests over breakfast and in the parlor room in the afternoon. I also appreciate the off street parking. I definitely recommend the Page House to anyone visiting the Norfolk area whether its for a week or a long weekend. The Debbie and her staff are very accommodating.


Incredible

5 en noviembre 14, 2011

We have stayed at many B&B's but none can compare to the beauty and hospitality of the Page Inn. Ever thing was perfect just as you imagine it should be. Deb the Inn keeper was wonderful, friendly she made me feel as if I was with family. I cannot express how much I loved our stay! We were traveling to Va. on business and my husband picked this Inn so we would not have to drive back home at night. Our intent was stay sleep and leave early the next morning. I walked in and my mouth dropped opened. I immediately asked my husband can we stay another night! Deb was more than accommodating. Fresh fruit and refreshments of all kinds, including homemade lemon aid and cookies... the breakfast was out of this world, cooked when ordered!!! Even offers of seconds. I cannot wait to go back. Deb thanks you it was the best unexpected weekend I have had in a very long time. I do plan to see you again hopefully soon.


Expectations

3,0 en noviembre 05, 2011

Having stayed at the Page House Inn previously I knew what to expect, and my expectations were met. Everything was excellent with one exception. It would have been nice to have a larger screen TV in the room. Not a big deal.


A delightful home away from home

5 en octubre 26, 2011

The Historic Page House has everything you need whether traveling for business or for pleasure, plus some nice extras. They are in a lovely neighborhood, and fall all over themselves to accommodate your needs. Try to linger if you can.


Historic downtown Norfolk

4,8 en octubre 22, 2011

Excellent warm southern hospitality. Delicious food and snacks. Spacious rooms (Miss Diane suite) and open roof top to enjoy the outdoors. Also beautiful garden and lovely neighborhood to walk around. Would definitely return!


Great Stay in the Bath Suite

5 en octubre 16, 2011

My husband and I stayed in the Bath Suite during our visit to Norfolk a couple of weeks ago. Upon arrival we were greeted by Debbie who was extremely welcoming and amazing. We were shown around the home and then to our room. The room was outstanding and very comfortable. We enjoyed our time there and loved the breakfast, the conversations with other guests and the staff as well. This B&B is now at the top of our list and we can't wait until we get to visit again. Thanks to Debbie and her staff for making our stay one to remember. Tiauna Coe


Outstanding B&B

5 en octubre 13, 2011

We recently spent two nights at the Page House and thoroughly loved our stay. The home was beautiful and Debbie was so gracious. The breakfasts were so delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests. We highly recommend this B &B.


Everything was perfect

5 en octubre 10, 2011

The Innkeepers are delightful to speak to, the house is decorated in very tasteful period appointments but the amenities are fully modern. A perfect place to have the feel of a Victorian home with all the comforts of now. I have never slept so well away from home, the beds are AMAZING. I will be going back many times.


An excellent B & B!

5 en octubre 09, 2011

Our stay at the Page House Inn was was absolutely wonderful! The common rooms were lovely. Our suite was very roomy, beautiful, and comfortable. We felt very welcomed and there were always nice touches around - treats, homemade cookies, a bottle of sherry. Debbie and the staff were very helpful about the sites we wished to see. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful! The location in Ghent was great for walking around historic homes with interesting architecture. We could walk along the water too.


Lovely Day in Historic Norfolk

4,0 en octubre 07, 2011

We were only able to stay one night as we were in the process of traveling back home. There were so many amenities avaialable to us, but our short time there didn't allow us to enjoy them to the fullest. The hospitality was amazing, we felt more than welcome from the moment Debbie opened the front door. We will definitely stay here again should the opportunity present itself. Tim and Mary


An Unparelleled Experience

5 en septiembre 13, 2011

The two nights we spent at Page House were utterly glorious! Each room and suite is a virtual work of art - elegantly High Victorian, yet fabulously comfortable. And the food! Deb's breakfast is marvelously prepared, varied, and immaculately presented. Every nickel of the room fee is money well spent. The Page House, as far as I'm concerned, is reason enough to visit the Norfolk/Virginia Beach area. No other attractions (and there are many) are required.


Magnificent Stay at the Page House

4,0 en septiembre 09, 2011

Arrived right after Hurricane Irene had passed by. Altho the Page house Inn had been without power for 4-5 days everything was immaculate and in great working order. Garden looked as tho it had just been planted and all terraces and balconies were complete with plants and furniture. Entire house was spotless with nothing out of place. A tremendous effort by the innkeepers who had been thru an extremely tiring time. The rooms were large and beautiful. Food was really great as were all the treats (sherry, cookies, fruit) around the house 24 hrs/day. Extremely welcoming & friendly innkeepers - everything was quite perfect & we look forward to staying there quite often in the future. Well located for getting around the area. Parking on premises a huge plus and great, scenic area to walk around in. Huge front porch to sit, relax and enjoy the garden and beautiful houses on the road outside. Felt like being at home! We were there for 4 days and the Page House is truly worth a 5-star rating. It is great that this old house is being so well cared for.


10 Day Stay at the Page House. Truly a Home away from Home

4,2 en agosto 25, 2011

This was our third stay at the Page House and it is better than ever! From the warm welcome and service, to the beutifully maintained garden and rooms what more could some ask for while living away from home. Our family were traveling to Norflolk for my wife to under go a medical treatement at the EVMS. The hospital is just blocks away which faciltates the process. Staying at Bed Breakfast for a day or two gives you an impression of how things are but living in the home for 10 days really allows you to know how things really are! We were also traveling with our young daughter who was made to feel welcome and the days that my wife needed to rest Debby and her baked and played. Debbie, Ike and Frankie (the house dog) took us in like family and made sure that we looked after in every way. Breakfast were excellent with fresh fruit and the specials of the day was tasty and enjoyed by all. You know you had a good stay when you and the family are sad to go and wish you could extent the stay that little bit longer. Nothing beats good old southern hospitality! When we arrived safely home we called up Debbie to let her know that we had made it home safe and sound.


What a great weekend!

4,6 en agosto 20, 2011

We stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary! We packed a picnic lunch and spent a couple hours at the secluded Willoughby Beach. Once we checked into the beautifully landscaped property at Page House, we relaxed for the afternoon in our 19th century getaway (soft bed and plenty of complimentary snacks!) before we walked down to the waterside to catch our 3 hour dinner cruise on board the Spirit of Norfolk. In the morning, breakfast with Debbie and Ike was absolutely amazing! And we completed our trip with a walk across the street into the stunning collection at the Chrysler Museum! ~J.C. & Melissa Kimmer- Suffolk, VA


2 night stay at Historic Page House Inn

5 en agosto 08, 2011

Beautifully restored home in a great Norfolk neighborhood near the Chrysler Museum which adds to the charm of the setting and location. Wonderful breakfast, and gracious inkeeper(s) who make you feel right at home. Highly recommend if you are in the area -- would rather stay there than in VA Beach!


Page House Inn

4,6 en julio 24, 2011

We were very impressed with our stay at the Page House Inn. The pictures truly did not do the inn and our room justice. We stayed in the Bathe Suite and it was worth every penny. The innkeepers are friendly and available. They have treats and liquers tucked all over the inn and in your room. The old home and grounds are beautifully maintained. We couldn't have asked for more.


Resident School Graduation weekend

3,8 en julio 06, 2011

Very nice place. Innkeepers are most gracious and hospitable. It was in need of more AC in our bedroom the nights we stayed, but other than that the place is great. We didn't ask about the AC. I am sure the innkeeper would have accomodated us.


Great place, great inn-keepers

4,6 en julio 04, 2011

We spent two nights here while in Norfolk to see the Chrysler Art Museum (right down the street) and Nauticus/Wisconsin Battleship (a 20 min walk). Debra and Ike treated us like family from the moment we walked in after a very long car trip from our previous stop, Savannah. These are friendly, smart, funny people running a really nice, wonderful old house that has been lovingly restored, and the gardens are simply gorgeous. Their knowledge of the area seems encyclopedic. Breakfasts were excellent and filling, and there are snacks (cookies, candy, chips, fruit, water, soda etc etc) scattered literally all over the house, on every floor. If we ever return to Norfolk, we wouldn't stay anywhere else. You shouldn't either. Mike Doolin/Ann Tippett, Rochester NY


Beautiful old victorian

5 en junio 22, 2011

My stay was perfect. This bed and breakfast deserves the high rating that everyone gives it.


Can't wait to return

4,2 en junio 07, 2011

This turned out to be the perfect location to visit our family in Norfolk. Our room was very comfortable and we slept well (except for some noisy bridesmaids next door). The bathroom was nice and large and the breakfast outstanding!


Norfolk Visit May 31, 2011

4,6 en junio 04, 2011

I have stayed at the Page House B&B three times previously. If anything, I found that the appearance, cleanliness and warm welcome exceeded my previous stays. Wonderful place, great folks. Highly recommended!


Family Affair

4,8 en junio 01, 2011

We had a family event to attend in Norfolk and friends and family rented out the inn for the weekend. Debbie and Ike were so accomodating they seemed like part of the family by the time we left. This was my first experience at a B&B and the bar has been set extremely high. The accomodations, the location and the level of service we encountered were unbelievable. A very informal atmosphere in a very formal setting.


Absolutely charming!

5 en mayo 26, 2011

I would recommend Page House Inn to everyone staying in the Norfolk area! The Inn keepers are friendly and accomodating and bent over backwards to make my stay just what I wanted it to be. The breakfast was delightful and delicious. My room was extremely clean and well-kept. It felt just like home!


A Local's take ont he Page House

5 en mayo 11, 2011

The Page House is a wonderfully relaxing oasis in Norfolk! The Innkeepers (Debbie, Wayne, & Ike) are friendly, charming and the deliverers of amazingly delicious breakfasts. This B&B is so good that, even though we live in Va Beach, we try and go at least twice a year!


Heaven on Earth!

5 en mayo 09, 2011

Honestly, I think this B&B is one of the top places I have ever stayed in my life. Hospitality! Incredible service! Beautiful, peaceful and over the top comfortable bedroom! Amazing breakfast. Debbie met me at the door and attended to my every need. When I have another trip planned to Norfolk - I just will not stay anywhere else! This was a business trip - but the next time - pure pleasure at the Historic Page House!


Outstanding

5 en abril 22, 2011

I had a wonderful stay. Inkeepers were very kind and warm people. Nothing was left over for a wonderful experience. It was very calm and quiet and well kept and clean. Breakfast were done with great attention and variety and it was just good and delicious!! I would warmly recommand this place to anyone.


we love it

4,8 en abril 18, 2011

The Page House is one of the finest B&Bs we've ever stayed at. I couldn't find a thing wrong with it.


Would definitely return.

5 en abril 17, 2011

Beautifully maintained and charming home - excellent stay.


Fabulous

5 en abril 14, 2011

Last minute reservation but service that reflected time dedicated to every detail to make our stay comfortable, unique and personal. Many thanks Debbie


Our April 2011 Visit To The Page House Inn

5 en abril 03, 2011

We are avid B&B'ers! We have lived throughout this country and in Europe and have stayed in many B&Bs. Page House Inn is one of our top stays. The integrity of this beautiful home has been wonderfully maintained ... the attention to detail by our Innkeepers was superb ... the port was lovely and the breakfast magnificent! We are returning again ... with certainty! Diane & Kevin


unique place

4,0 en marzo 25, 2011

The house its self has a lot of history. We enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again. You feel right at home. The bed was comfortable and the room gorgeous. They had a great breakfast each day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would go back. Highly recommend.


Great place to stay!

4,0 en marzo 23, 2011

I only stayed one night at the Page House, but in that short time I felt pampered and special. The hosts are gracious, friendly and very eager to make your stay perfect. The rooms are sumptuously decorated with beautifuly antique furniture, luxurious bedding and comfortable pillows, and after a long soak in the jetted tub, I drifted off into peaceful sleep within minutes of turning off the light. My ONLY wish, and it is a very tiny one, is for a better reading lamp at the bedside. In addition to the guest rooms, the common areas are very welcoming, whether it is the sitting area on the second floor or the reading area on the third or either of the two parlors, where you find fresh fruit, cookies, candy, sherry and port, coffee, tea and other refreshments. It seems they have thought of every comfort and necessity, including free wi-fi and a workout room (which I will use on my next visit). They make this beautiful mansion your home for the duration of the stay. The rates are very reasonable for the elegance, service and comfort provided. I will definitely return on my next visit to Norfolk and I highly recommend this for the business traveler or vacationer. The location is very convenient and the neighborhood is lovely.


Page House Inn Birthday Weekend

4,0 en marzo 13, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Page House Inn for two nights when we were in Norfolk celebrating her 60th birthday. It was a delightful inn, and the innkeeper was extremely friendly and helpful.


Great Stay

4,8 en febrero 16, 2011

Debbie and her staff go over and beyond for everyone. Great breakfeast and the rooms were unbeleivable. Looking forward to the next stay!


Charming

4,6 en enero 14, 2011

I was a guest between Christmas and New Years. The Inn was appropriately and wonderfully decorated. We had a lovely time getting to know the other guests, but it was the warmth and inviting nature of the innkeepers that sealed the deal. I expect to visit the Page House Inn again, and again!


Wonderful Experience!!!

4,4 en enero 10, 2011

I actually, picked up a 24 hour flu on Christmas Eve and Debbie, the Inn keeper went above and beyond the call. She even made chicken noodle soup for me!! Then we got snowed in and once again she made sure we had every accommodation!!! Add the service to the warmth and charm of the house and we had an Exceptional experience!!!!


Amazing

5 en enero 04, 2011

My husband and I stayed at The Page House 12/30/10-1/1/11. The home was still decorated for the holidays and it was absolutely stunning! We stated in the Mistress Adella Suite. It was large, the king size bed was very comfortable. While the room was cold, underneath the blankets it was VERY warm. Only problem encountered was my husband is very tall, 6'5", and the bathtub ceiling is low and slopes so it was difficult for him to shower. Otherwise the room was excellent. The service was great as was the most delicious breakfasts we ever ate. Both Charles and Debra were so friendly and helpful as was Frankie their sweet dog. We cannot wait to visit again in the warmer months so we can take advantage of the beaches and festivals.


Spectacular!

5 en diciembre 15, 2010

We are repeat visitors and once again we enjoyed everything about our stay. It was just lovely.


If you're going to Norfolk, stay here!

5 en diciembre 14, 2010

Immaculately property, delicious and plentiful breakfast, comfortable bed, spacious room, and great hospitality from Debbie! On top of all that, there is Frankie, the inn puppy, who shares his owner's gift of hospitality.


Hope to return soon

4,4 en noviembre 10, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised at Norfolk, and Page House Inn. The location is beautiful, the house is fascinating, the ambiance very warm and friendly. Thanks Debby (and Victor) for a wonderful stay. We hope to be back soon.


Home Comfort

4,0 en noviembre 03, 2010

The house is elegant, the welcome is warm, the furniture is attractive, and there are bowls of chocolate candy just about everywhere. And Norfolk's outstanding Chrysler Museum is just one block away. I had a large ground-floor room with an extraordinarily large and well-appointed bathroom. If you're a six-footer, or traveling with one, this is the room for you. I'm not usually a B&B fan, but I'd stay here again without question.


Great Stay!

4,4 en noviembre 02, 2010

This was our second stay at the Page House and it was a great as the first. Unfortunately it was only for one night. We hope to have a chance to stay there longer next time.


odu

3,8 en octubre 27, 2010

We stayed during ODU's homecoming weekend. Very nice, quiet and beautiful.


A Must Stay in Norfolk, VA

5 en octubre 11, 2010

I stayed at the Page House Inn from 10/6-8, 2010. It was a delightful experience! I stayed in Miss Hulda's room on the 3rd floor. The decor is tasteful and suitable to the image of the house. My room was warm and cozy. Debbie and Charles are the best innkeepers. They invited me in making me feel like a member of the family. Let them make you feel at home, too!


An exceptional experience

5 en octubre 06, 2010

The Page House Inn is truly a diamond experience. Decorated beautifully, you relax the moment you walk in the door. Charles & Debbie are the most gracious and friendly hosts, they put you at ease the moment you arrive. Our room was immaculate and well appointed-we felt so at home and comfortable. We will return again to enjoy the peace and quiet of the inn. I just wish it were a little closer to home, but it is well worth the trip. This was definitely the best B & B we have ever stayed at and we will be back. Thanks to Charles, Debbie and of course " Frankie"


Loved the Page House Inn!

5 en septiembre 13, 2010

The perfect place to stay! I loved everything about The Page House Inn - extremely comfortable and beautiful, convenient to Norfolk/Va. Beach sites with ideal parking. Innkeepers Charles and Debbie attend to your every need yet provide the right mix of attentiveness and privacy. Outstanding breakfast (the yummy cheesy scrambled eggs and the feta omelot and much, much more). Many thoughtful touches in the rooms and through out the house. I felt like it was MY house without having to do any of the work! Thank you, Charles and Debbie. I loved my "Miss Diane" Room, your house and lawn. I will definitely be back! J., Virginia


It has it all

5 en agosto 11, 2010

convenience, cleanliness, beautiful rooms, and friendliness. What's not to like.


Hidden Secret in Ghent

5 en agosto 06, 2010

My husband and I visited Page House for a one night getaway, and what a wonderful break from reality! The home was lovely. Everything we needed was within reach. We were welcomed with fresh lemonade and cookies, given a tour of the home, and escorted to our room. We enjoyed access to snacks and drinks, especially after our evening stroll around the Hague. The room was beautiful, and we enjoyed watching the thunderstorm through the skylight in our room. Our bed was like a cloud, the claw-foot tub was a perfect way to relax, and our one night there was simply not enough! For breakfast, we were given enormous portions of fresh-cooked eggs, bacon, and toast, in addition to the lovely spread of fruit, yogurt, cereals, pastries, and the like. Our experience was absolutely perfect in every way. I cannot WAIT to return for a visit to the Page House Inn. We've already recommended it to all our of friends and family and posted links on our Facebook pages. What a gem we have in Ghent!


The Best Bed and Breakfast in Hampton Roads

5 en noviembre 21, 2009

I stayed at the Page Inn Bed and Breakfast this past september, and it was extraordinary!!!!!! I was very, very, very, very pleased with the amenities, the service, the breakfast, the atmosphere, the old vicotorian style decorations, the game room, the fitness room, EVERYTHING!!!!!!! I wish I could go to the Page Inn Bed and Breakfast every weekend to relax and unwind. Ghent is so pretty and PEACEFUL!!!! I absolutely love this place.


The best B&B in this area!

5 en julio 25, 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed in the Bathe Suite at this B&B and we were NOT disappointed! It is definitely a suite fit for a king, and the double shower and hot tub for two is just the perfect thing to add for a romantic getaway. We were able to sneak a peak at most of the other rooms and they were wonderful as well! It's definitely a charming place.


Best B and B ever!

5 en mayo 26, 2009

I've experienced many delightful stays in B & B's but the Page House experience was by far the best. From the fantastic breakfasts to our comfortable suite, everything exceeded out expectations. The owners and staff members were top notch and we plan to return next spring. Judy Kane


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast!

5 en abril 10, 2009

My husband and I really enjoyed the Page House Inn! Especially the Bathe suite that features a huge jetted tub! So nice, relaxing and beautiful! Excellent customer service as well :-) We will be back!


Delightful

5 en enero 08, 2009

A cozy and private hideaway. Accomodations are very comfortable, close to many restaurants and night life yet you feel like your tucked away in a small neighborhood. Breakfast blew us away! Can't wait to return.


BEST KEPT SECRET

5 en diciembre 30, 2007

Everything at the Page House is above outstanding (staff,food,rooms etc...).You'll never find a better B&B that can compare.One of the best kept secrets on the east coast.Keep up the great work Page House.


B&B at Historic Page House Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $145 - $230
  • Comentarios (147) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 7
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 001-7576255033
  • Fax 001-7576239451
  • Sin cargo
    001-8005997659

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba