Seven Wives Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,5

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,3
  • Servicios4,6
  • Estimación4,3
  • Limpieza4,5
  • Comidas4,6

Puntuación basada en
271 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Lovely B&B with Wonderful Service

4,0 en septiembre 08, 2014

We stayed in this B&B while visiting family. They served up a wonderful and filling breakfast which made a great start to our day. The houses were beautiful; and our room (Mary) was quaint and perfect for our needs. We would definately book a room here again when we come down to visit family in the future. Thank You!


Great stay with great hosts

4,6 en octubre 30, 2013

We spent two nights at 7 wives with two other couples and all were very pleased with our accommodations. The Inn is clean, comfortable, and quiet. Each room is different with its own special charm. Breakfast was an excellent experience with good coffee and a creative entrée. We would recommend this B&B without reservation.


Seven Wives Inn Very Relaxing

4,8 en octubre 20, 2013

Great location near the bus loading and the finish line for the St. George Marathon. The staff was very polite and easy to speak with. The room was clean, yet did not loose its century old charm. We will stay there again.


Seven Wives Marathon

5 en octubre 08, 2013

In town forithe St. George Marathon. Staff was wonderful, room was great, locatuon was perfect for the race. Staff was familiar with the needs of the runners and provided an alternate breakfast. Will use again if we run the marathon again!


AMAZING

5 en octubre 07, 2013

We stay at B&B's on all vacations and this one did not disappoint. It is one of our favorites of all we have had the pleasure of staying. We will definately be back. From check in to check out, everything was spectacular.


Seven Wives, St George, Utah

3,0 en septiembre 30, 2013

A very pleasent B&B with real nice folks. Thank for a great time.


A Great Place to stay!

4,6 en agosto 19, 2013

This is a lovely place to stay. It is quiet, clean and the breakfast is delicious much better then any restaurant around the area.


MC

4,8 en agosto 10, 2013

The Cleanest Place we have ever stayed in. No joke! We loved our stay and the breakfast was the best...I want to go back just to eat the breakfast again. Lovely place indeed.


Step back in time

5 en agosto 08, 2013

We went to see Mary Poppins at Tuacahn amphitheater and a place to stay for the night. What a pleasant surprise up find comfort and a bit of history in the same place. Breakfast was yummy. Wish we could have stayed longer BW from Texas


Best in St. George

5 en agosto 07, 2013

There are lots of places to stay in St. George. Seven Wives has the most charm and the nicest people! Ron


Great stay

4,4 en agosto 05, 2013

Cozy room, we stayed in the Caroline room. Bed was very comfortable and room had a lot of natural light. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful and service was above and beyond.


Comfortable and interesting, in historic district.

3,8 en julio 25, 2013

Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was outstanding.


One night

4,4 en julio 12, 2013

Accomindating as we arrived late. Delicious baked oatmeal breakfast and enjoyable morning conversation with the owner.


Great Stay

5 en julio 10, 2013

Friendly hostess, delicious breakfast, lovely home!


Superb!

4,8 en julio 09, 2013

We stayed in the Ada Cottage for a few nights for our honeymoon. It was perfect! I enjoyed the seclusion and my wife really loved the décor, the flowers, etc. We really loved the breakfasts they served....good variety and good coffee! The location was also great...off the main street and quiet, but still close enough to walk/drive to a lot of cool stuff. The staff was great too./they were friendly and knowledgeable about stuff in the area....and they have a wide selection of movies that they will bring right to your room at no extra charge! I would definitely go back there again!


loved this quaint little place

4,0 en julio 08, 2013

It was so fun to stay at the seven wives inn where i was taken a step back in time-- The rooms were lovely with their old fashioned furniture and decor- the staff were very friendly and informative. We stayed in the harriet room where we had our own private balcony. I loved it. The only bad thing about our stay--- it appeared that the tub had not been cleaned out very well. And so it made me wonder about the rest of the room---how much care had been taken to clean up the rest of it.


Comfort and Hospitality

5 en junio 30, 2013

The Lucinda Room was spacious, comfortable, and welcoming. Vanessa's hospitality, as in the past, was friendly, genuine, and generous. Visiting Seven Wives is like coming home where you are the guest of honor. We look forward to our next visit!


great atmosphere

5 en junio 26, 2013

Very charming rooms. Excellent service! Delicious food!!


Annual Stay

5 en junio 24, 2013

We are back for our 3rd stay !!! Look forward to next year . We now make an annual trip to to Tuachan to see the plays and to stay at 7 wives B & B to celebrate our anniversary . This year was my husband turn to pick a room and we stayed in Sarah!!! What a treat a jaquizzi in a Model T Ford !!!! We look forward to catching up with Vanessa over a fabulous breakfast ! (You must try the bake Oatmeal and the Parfait 2 of our favorites!!) Service is great and everyone we meet is pleasant !! Thanks for a great stay ...see you next year !!!!


Weekend in St. George

5 en junio 18, 2013

Absolutely great weekend and the bed and breakfast was awesome. Everything we expected and more!


Nice place...just missed the mark.

3,2 en junio 17, 2013

I've stayed in several B and B's and although the Seven Wives Inn is a cute, historic place; we really missed the other special touches we were used to at other places. -there was no afternoon tea/snacks offered. We always loved this part, as it gives you a chance to meet innkeepers and any other guests. -breakfast was strictly served only between 8 and 9am. Also, you must pick your eating time and menu choice upon check-in the day before. Found that a little regimented for a vacation-type B and B. -coffee not offered until 7:15am. Some of us older folk get up early and NEED coffee upon waking. -coffee was also offered "to-go"...at a price of $2. I understand needing to cover costs for styrofoam cups, but they should be worked into the room charge. You can get "to-go" coffee at any fast food restaurant for only $1. -we weren't taken to our room. Just given directions. Had to search for an ice machine. (Please note we were pretty much the only people staying in the main house. Doors were open to all other rooms and they were unoccupied.) -breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We just wish other things were given as much attention.


Beautiful B&B

4,4 en junio 16, 2013

The rooms were lovely and unique, and the breakfasts were absolutely delicious - could not have been better. Innkeeper Vanessa was delightful and helpful in every possible way.


A good night's sleep in an attic room

4,0 en junio 12, 2013

We liked the charm, the innovative use of the attic space even if bumped our heads a few times.


Best B&B in Utah

5 en junio 11, 2013

Very helpful owner who makes a great breakfast and really cares and commits to her business and clients. Would recommend this establishment in a heartbeat !!!!


Wonderful B&B.

4,2 en junio 05, 2013

Fun location, lots of historical charm. That said, it could use some updates. Bed was ok but not fabulous. Breakfast was amazing and the location was great.


Nice home away from home

4,6 en junio 04, 2013

I enjoyed stayng at the Seven Wives Inn. I was travelling alone, and always look for a B&B that makes me feel at home. It was a good choice! I stayed in the attic room - spacious. The breakfast is to die for!!! I had the crepe with the wipped cream and red fruit coulis.... mmmm... I had enough energy to get me through the morning. Ample parking in front of the Inn, safe neighbourhood, walking distance to dining... Reasonably priced as well. Many thanks!


Nice getaway

4,2 en mayo 30, 2013

Our innkeeper was very helpful by printing our boarding passes for our flight home.


Oasis in the Desert

5 en mayo 11, 2013

Stayed 4 nights while visiting Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. The Inn is a great place to relax after a long day of hiking. It is within walking distance of fantastic restaurants of The Painted Pony, George's Corner, Benja Thai & Sushi, and the Pasta Factory, so there is no need to drive. Vanessa, the Innkeeper goes out of her way to make sure the guests are taken care of.


A great place to stay in St. George

4,0 en mayo 05, 2013

Nice location, friendly hosts, comfortable rooms and on the doorstep of some of the best landscapes in the world


Great stay!

4,6 en abril 14, 2013

We loved our stay at the Seven Wives Inn. A great location, beautiful property, delicious food (I'm still dreaming about the crepes), and great innkeepers. We will definitely be coming back!


Great way to end your day!

4,4 en abril 08, 2013

I have to travel for my work, but I look forward to relaxing and unwinding at this quiet, quaint B&B. It turns an ordinary trip into a "vacation". Why stay in a cardboard box of a room when you can experience the old elegance of the early families that settled this area of Utah. I look forward to my next visit.


Charming

4,0 en abril 07, 2013

The Inn was charming and provided us the privacy and comfort we needed. The innkeeper was friendly and helpful. The pictures on the website didn't do the Ada cottage justice it wea much cozier and charming than the pictures showed.


Hostess on Site was amazing

4,6 en marzo 17, 2013

The stay at Seven Wives Inn was very memorable. The room was beautiful and had just the right quaint touch for the occasion. We were so impressed with the Hostess. She was so caring, genuine, and anxious to make our stay pleasant. The food was better than the usual bed and breakfast fare. We plan on going back whenever occasion permits.


Great Quiet place to stay

4,6 en marzo 12, 2013

We enjoy staying at the Seven Wives Inn as it is a quiet place to stay and the rooms are very nicely done. The Breakfast is very good. We keep coming back!


Unique Experience

4,4 en marzo 07, 2013

This was a really fun place to stay when my husband and I were passing through on our way to Salt Lake City. We stayed in Sarah's room where they had a hot tub in a beautiful old blue convertible car! The room was clean and a nice warm temperature even though it was February. There were no logs in the fireplace, so when we mentioned it they immediately brought one in for us to light at our leisure. My only disappointment was the breakfast. It was good, but I was expecting a little bit more to it. I got the granola with yogurt (delicious). At another B&B that would have been the first course. Then we would have had eggs, bacon, toast, and potatoes. They brought out only a little bacon and a piece of toast. That was it. Not a big deal but a little more bacon would've been nice. Usually I'm very full after a B&B breakfast, but not here. Overall, it was a very nice experience though.


Felt like going back to Grandma's house to visit

5 en febrero 28, 2013

My grandmother lived down the street from our home when I was young. She had been born right there. Her grandparents lived with them, and as she told stories, I almost felt as if I were meeting and visiting aunts and uncles and grandparents from five generations.That same inviting and welcoming feeling stood out for us at this Bed and Breakfast. Thank you for a wonderful stay.


Charming place in St. George

5 en febrero 24, 2013

Spent 1 night at the Seven Wives Inn in February 2013. Everything about our stay was wonderful. The Inn is charming with great history. It is conveniently located - a very short walk to the center St. George. Our room, Harriet, was good size for two of us with a very comfortable queen size bed. The bathroom and shower were small ... but we did have a private bath. Breakfast was fabulous. We were offered a choice of 3 menu items when we checked in. We spent a little time talking to Vanessa, the innkeeper. She takes great pride in maintaining her inn and ensuring guests have a great experience.


Great stay

4,6 en febrero 22, 2013

great place, great value!


Great BnB in St.George

4,8 en febrero 21, 2013

What a great place to stay, we loved everything about it, especially close location to main st. where we can walk down anytime we wanted to. The room was clean, fresh towels, comfortable and a great terrace we could sit outside and enjoy our coffee. I only rated dining a 4 because I was hoping for a wider selection but completely understand the constraints of making fresh breakfast for so many people within a hour time. The juices were great and the dining room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again when we head to St. George for a quick getaway!


The Perfect Anniversary Getaway

4,6 en febrero 12, 2013

Even though we live close by, this was the perfect getaway for us to celebrate our anniversary. The rooms are decorated wonderfully well; we enjoyed looking around on our way up to the Julia room which was beautiful. We selected a couple movies from their great collection and enjoyed a bubble bath in the jetted tub. Breakfast the next morning was absolutely delicious. One of the best parts of our stay was meeting and talking with our gracious host. We look forward to another stay at the Seven Wives Inn!


Fun historic stay

4,8 en enero 28, 2013

This was our second stay at Seven Wives Inn. We love the peace and quiet of the inn and surrounding neighborhood. We also appreciate the security. Breakfasts were delicious. We had a fun time visiting with the other guests at breakfast. We stayed in the Melissa room. The room is nice, although the bathroom is small. The mirror needs to be raised up a bit. I guess people weren't as tall in the 1800s.


Fantastic place to stay!

5 en enero 26, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend getaway. We stayed in the Ada Cottage and loved the setting. Vanessa is phenomenal as an innkeeper. Breakfast was always a special treat. I can't wait to go back.


Perfect Get-Away!!

5 en enero 23, 2013

Seven Wives Inn was so charming and the perfect destination for us! We are from Provo but took a quick trip south to St. George to get out of the cold of January in Provo and enjoy the warmth of southern Utah. We were greeted warmly upon arrival and the attic room we stayed in (Jane) was adorable, cozy and exactly what we needed. Breakfast was delicious and served with a great smile and willingness to make our stay perfect. We will be back to Seven Wives Inn very soon!! Michelle Daniels - Provo, UT


There to help you.

4,6 en enero 14, 2013

Book & video library, enjoyable common areas. Breakfast a must. Innkeepers delightful.


Cozy rooms and a great host!

4,0 en enero 10, 2013

My wife and I always enjoy our stays here. Vanessa, the owner/host, is always very friendly and easy to talk to, the property is very charming and inviting, and the breakfast is fantastic!


A charming bed and breakfast

4,6 en enero 07, 2013

I stayed here for one night with my husband and adult daughter. The rooms were really lovely and full of very interesting antiques. The innkeeper was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was exceptionally good.


Great alternative

4,6 en diciembre 03, 2012

Yes, it's a B&B, not a hotel, and it's all the better because of it. Lovely old house, friendly host, lots of food options in walking distance. Very good indeed.


St. George Respite

4,6 en noviembre 13, 2012

Long weekend in St. George to visit daughter, and explore Kayenta, Snow Canyon and Zion. Seven Wives is off downtown St. George, peaceful, quiet, but within walking distance of downtown. Very pleasant room, and marvelous breakfasts. Liked the "order breakfast night before" setup. Owners/hosts very friendly, accommodating. Price very competitive with other B&B's in the area. We stayed in a single room in the adjacent house, not the main house. Note availability of suites, as well as separate cottage.


A thoughtful Inn Keeper

3,4 en noviembre 06, 2012

Three of us were in St. George for the Snow Canyon Half Marathon and needed to leave the Inn at around 6:30. Breakfast doesn't start until 8 am, but Vanessa, the Inn Keeper, put together a healthy breakfast of yogurt, home made granola, fruit and juice and left it in the frig for us to grab on our way out the door. Very thoughtful and accomodating.


A step back in time

3,0 en octubre 29, 2012

We stayed at Seven Wives overnight on the way back to Vegas after a week of hiking in Zion and Bryce. The place has a very nostalgic ambiance and is well maintained and in pretty good condition considering how old it is. We stayed in the main house and the thermostat is controlled centrally so we couldn't adjust temp in our room, but staff was accommodating and adjusted it to our preference. We requested a box of tissues because none were in the room, and they were given to us quickly with an apology. There were several restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Breakfast (baked oatmeal) was filling and delicious. We asked for driving directions to Snow Canyon State Park and again, we got them promptly and courteously. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.


Exceptional rooms, delightful dining room and sitting room and great food

5 en octubre 21, 2012

Seven Wives Inn is a delightful, historic inn consisting of two separate houses and a cottage. If you have even a slight interest in antiques or just unusual decorations, you'll love staying here. The room we were in, Lucinda, was very spacious and comfortable. It was close to the dining area and the parlor and on the first floor. We were able to see some of the other rooms, including one that has an antique automobile (redone as a jacuzzi) in it. Another room was originally where they hid a polygamist after it became illegal in Utah. The breakfast was delicious, a very good omlette/crepe and a yogurt dish with granola using a recipe from the original owner. Vanessa was very sweet and friendly. A unique place to stay.


A Night in St. George

5 en octubre 15, 2012

This B&B combines the best of the quaintness of a B&B with the convenience and comfort of a good hotel. The house is historic and loaded with charm, but is also modern where it costs - bathroom, bed size, tv, etc.. The owners are available, but do not intrude on their guests' privacy.


Nice B&B in St. George

3,2 en octubre 08, 2012

We stayed in the Lucinda Suite. The room itself is large with a nice sitting area. It is on the first floor so no stairs except for a few steps at the front door. The bathroom is OK, although taking a shower was a bit of a challenge since it's an old fashioned tub with the shower curtain 3/4 around the tub. Breakfast was nice, served at separate tables rather than one big table.


Romantic weekend getaway

4,8 en octubre 03, 2012

We're from Las Vegas and have stayed in B&Bs around the world. I've actually stayed at the Seven Wives Inn dozens of times since I was a kid. It's a beautiful historic home filled with antiques and claw foot tubs. My husband and I stayed in the Melissa room with a fireplace, balcony, claw foot tub, and jucuzzi. The room is comfortable, clean, and romantic. St. George is a short, beautiful drive to Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. The owners are very friendly and the breakfast is fantastic! Highly recommend this B&B for a romantic getaway!


great history, great service!

4,4 en septiembre 27, 2012

We chose to stay here because of it's historical value. I loved discovering all the details and originality each room had. My diet restrictions were happily accommodated by Vanessa. Rooms were nicely kept. The only suggestion I have is to change out the claw-footed tubs. I am a small person and if I was claustrophobic, I would be while taking a shower in these tubs. Next time we'll choose a walk-in shower.


A wonderful get-away

4,2 en septiembre 25, 2012

As always a delightful stay the attention to detail is impecable. The relaxing atmospher and wonderful service is hard to beat. Looking forwarded to our next stay.


get stay

4,2 en septiembre 24, 2012

I have stayed at the Seven Wives 3 times now and it is always amazing. I look forward to the warm reception.


Terrific night

4,8 en septiembre 22, 2012

We stayed at the Seven Wives Inn for s surprise for my wifes birthday. We have stayed there in the past and she always wanted to stay in the Sarah Suite. It turned out not to be such a big surprise, as soon as I turned my car north toward St. George she knew where we were going. We have enjoyed our stays there so much, and the unique rooms and excellent service keep us coming back.


Seven Wives Inn

5 en septiembre 21, 2012

Brent & Yanessa Innkeepers of seven wives inn Thank you for your friendly and wonderful service, breakfast, bedroom charm to the awesome views at Zion canyon. I will always remember my stay at your inn ,


Seven Wives Inn

3,8 en septiembre 19, 2012

Charming B&B with a fun history. We stayed in the Ada Cottage which was a darling little dollhouse. Great service & food! Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!


Great Bed and Breakfast

5 en septiembre 17, 2012

I love the Seven Wives Inn because it takes you back in time with the great decor and feeling in each room. Fun anniversary get-a-way or anything else your there for. The staff is friendly and makes the stay comfortable. It's nice to have breakfast prepared each morning. I don't have anything negative to say about the place.


Outstanding :)

4,8 en septiembre 16, 2012

This was just a fantastic choice - everything from the room to the relaxing area by the pool to the sumptuous breakfasts to the location. It will be re-visited. Thanks so much and job well done :)


Great B and B

4,6 en septiembre 13, 2012

Breakfast - included in the reasonable room rate - was superb. The two young women in charge of service and check-in were friendly and delightful. Lovely place to stay in St. George.


Seven wives

4,0 en septiembre 11, 2012

Our first trip to Saint George for the film festival. Nice accomodations and friendly staff


Excellent

4,0 en septiembre 10, 2012

Your breakfasts are AWESOME! We loved the inn. Thank you for all the advice on places to visit. We had a wonderful vacation. :)


Charming B & B

5 en septiembre 07, 2012

The weather was very hot outside and the air conditioner was perfect! Also, the breakfast was incredible!


Seven Wives Inn - St. George Utah

3,8 en septiembre 06, 2012

Wonderful stay in St. George. B&B was lovely as were the innkeepers and breakfast. I would definitely stay here again


beautiful venue, excellent service

5 en septiembre 05, 2012

the venue is simply amazing, every room has its own decoration. we arrived late and the staff let us find instructions and the room ready. Unfortunately the water of the shower wasn't warm enough but the breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly if we will have the opportunity to return in St. George we will return to this b&b and we will suggest it to all our friends


Great place!

4,6 en septiembre 04, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay -- the place is great and the hosts are truly warm and welcoming. I gave five stars for dining because the breakfast was so outstanding. Our dinner, at the nearby Painted Pony was excellent, too.


Love the Seven Wives Inn

5 en agosto 24, 2012

Wonderful room, delicious breakfast! Love coming to this inn. If you decide to visit, try the Painted Pony restaurant around the corner for dinner. Such a nice getaway.


Respite in St George

5 en agosto 23, 2012

For those who wish something more than the cookie cutter stay at a motel along the highway, you can't find a better place than this. The home and its surroundings are nicely set in a beautiful part of town. Vanessa is a great hostess and an even better cook. I will recommend this to all of my friends and will stay here again.


a historic B and B

5 en agosto 16, 2012

It was like going back in time but with all the modern amenities you would want. Very clean, you could tell that it is kept by people who really love hosting. Awesome homemade brekfast. Absolutely lovely.


Seven Wives Inn

4,8 en agosto 13, 2012

Interesting historic inn -- great host & breakfast -- very relaxing.


Great stopover on way to canyon country

4,6 en agosto 11, 2012

This is a delightful b and b. very interesting house and very comfortable. Hosts were very friendly. Nice grounds .


Great stay!

4,8 en agosto 09, 2012

We were delighted with the rooms and loved being able to peek into the unoccupied rooms. We would recommend this to anyone going to St. George. Loved the convenient location and quiet street.


Elegant

4,0 en agosto 05, 2012

Refined stay, just what we needed after the excesses we saw in Vegas. The location is elegant and a perfect stop before reaching Zion Canyon. Don't miss the petroglyphs in Santa Clara, just 15 minutes drive from the Inn!


Great B&B!

5 en agosto 05, 2012

This B&B is charming and in a perfect location for visiting Zion National Park and the surrounding area. Breakfast was terrific and having a choice of a morning menu was perfect. I highly recommend this inn.


Historic B&B

3,6 en julio 30, 2012

I found the service and gourmet breakfast to be superb. The historic building is a little run down, but rooms were clean and comfortable. Use care when using the front walkway.


bday surprise

5 en julio 28, 2012

What a wonderful place. So impressed with friendly service, very welcoming and felt like home. Breakfast was accomadating and fabulous, had the yogurt parfaits. Can't wait to come back and visit!


Seven Wives Inn

5 en julio 23, 2012

Most incredible stay we've ever had! Grounds are beautiful, and rooms are sparkling clean.


Really A Beautiful Place!

4,8 en julio 21, 2012

We recently stayed at Seven Wives Inn for a one-night getaway. It a beautiful place filled with character, history and harmony. The breakfast in the morning was excellent (it was hearty enough to power us until dinnertime) and the grounds were beautiful. It even has a pool on the side. Free wifi too. We will be back.


Think Grey Gardens!

3,0 en julio 16, 2012

Wonderful old building with rich history. Engaging innkeepers. Quiet, historic neighborhood close to city center. BUT, do not expect pampering or updated amenities. Bathroom outlet was an extension cord and shower plumbing was bare copper pipe-completely functional, but not elegant. This was symptomatic of the whole place. Still, worth a stay.


A Wonderful Stay in a Victorian Home!

5 en julio 14, 2012

We enjoyed two nights in St. George. The Seven Wives Inn was a beautiful home and our room (The Harriet) was spacious with a cute deck for two people to sit. The bathroom was very small and honestly you could only stand in the shower let alone move, but it sufficed for our short stay. They breakfast was absolutely amazing and we got to choose each night what we wanted. The service from the woman who seems to own the home was also wonderful. She provided us any DVD's we wanted and was very accomodating to our needs. Overall a great stay. I would recommend to anyone in the St. George area or traveling outside of Vegas to the North Rim like we did.


Cozy and comfortable

4,0 en julio 05, 2012

Enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere that makes you feel at home.


A great find!

4,8 en julio 03, 2012

We were on our way to tour the national parks and stopped in St. George at the Seven Wives Inn. We were the only guests on a Sunday night but were well taken care of. The pool and porches were refreshing and the breakfast was excellent. I highly recommend it!


Beautiful place and lovely, welcoming people.

4,6 en julio 03, 2012

We stayed in the Caroline room for three days in mid-June. The room - as well as the rest of the two houses - was beautiful. Vanessa, the innkeeper, was very welcoming. Jenny, who assisted her at breakfast, was also very welcoming and pleasant. There were breakfast choices with some flexibility in breakfast time, and my choices were excellent. Two houses are side by side. One is the main house. Our room was in the second house, which contains bedrooms and a wonderful parlor where we spent some time reading one afternoon and evening.


19th Century Western Charm

4,8 en junio 30, 2012

I have stayed here several times. This is a great central St. George location with an old-town feel on a quiet street. I love old houses. This one gives the historic feel but with modern must haves in this area, like air conditioning.


B&B

4,4 en junio 28, 2012

Great old house in a peaceful neighborhood. Friendly staff made you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing.


First visit

4,8 en junio 21, 2012

The Ada cottage was delightful and we would stay there again.


It was lodging back in time!

4,8 en junio 13, 2012

How refreshing to be part of such a historical home. It was wonderful to enjoy the luxury of the old craftsmanship of an early Utah Pioneer. The restoration and old antique furniture is superb. What a wonderful place to relax back in time! Stayed in a Motel King Suite the night after, and MUCH prefered "Seven Wives Inn!"


The end of the Grand Tour.

5 en junio 10, 2012

Vanessa is the greatest. Please ask for the Sarah room.The decor is great and the"special bathroom tub" is something to behold. The food was the best breakfast in a B&B we have ever had. The king size bed was wonderful. The price was right.


Great vacation spot

5 en junio 02, 2012

The baked oatmeal is amazing! My husband and I stay here at least once a year.


the best kept secret !

5 en mayo 31, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay. Very clean and the breakfast was wonderful. fine dinning at the painted poney. Would stay there again if we are in the area. Wonderful town and the people are very friendly.


Oasis in Utah

5 en mayo 31, 2012

We enjoyed staying at the Seven Wives Inn. It was a lovely home with great plaques describing the different wivew. They made a great recommentation of a local restaurants the night we arrived and we enjoyed being able to walk around to various sights in the area.


Wonderful stay in St. George

5 en mayo 28, 2012

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Seven Wives Inn before our journey up to Yellowstone. The room ( Lucinda) was charming, the breakfast was superb and Vanessa was the perfect host. We will difinetly make this our B&B distinations whenever our travels bring us through St. George Utah. The Seven Wives Inn will not disappoint you.


Delightful

4,8 en mayo 23, 2012

I had a fantastic stay and slept like a baby both nights. The central location was also ideal, yet it's on a quiet corner. My GIGANTIC upstairs porch was also a delight in the cool evenings. My single, small complaint was the plywood counter-top in the bathroom.


Perfect 2nd Honeymoon

4,8 en mayo 21, 2012

The Ada Cottage was perfect. We loved the seclusion. The food was incredible, especially the berry sauce. The service was exceptional- they were prompt and extremely friendly. We would recommend this to everyone, and hope to stay there again in the future.


Seven Wives Inn - 2nd stay

4,2 en mayo 18, 2012

This was our second stay. Both times we enjoyed our stay. My ratings of the 3 stars on the rooms and value was only because they met my expectations of what I had, which was it was going to be good. I guess you must consider its an old historical building, which if your looking for a modern, hip, up to date experiece then the Seven Wifes Inn probably isnt for you. Otherwise it's a good place to stay. I mean, come on, you are in St. George - your not there to hang around your hotel are you? Nice people running the place too. We'll be back!


Wonderful stay in St. George

3,0 en mayo 18, 2012

We just got done camping in Zion and spent one day at Seven Wives before going home. Definately the best part of our vacation! Breakfast was small but absolutely delicious. The location was great. The home itself was charming. The rooms were clean and beautiful, maybe a little outdated. I like a vintage feel, and the rooms had that, but with a bit of '90s flare. Still very beautiful and charming. The bed was great especially after camping a few days. When we vacation again down there, we'll stay there again. Maybe in a suite this time.


Just "ok"

2,8 en mayo 14, 2012

I hesitate to give two stars for the room and cleanliness categories. However, neither met my expectations. The room we stayed in (Harriett) was terribly small and cramped. The shower was difficult to bathe in because it was so small, as well. I wish the description of the room had mentioned the close quarters and we probably would have booked a different room. Also, the room was very dusty and there was a lot of dust and down feathers behind the headboard of the bed. Not a good recipe for someone with allergies, like me. Linens, etc. were clean - again, just needed a good dusting. The service was fine and I think we paid a reasonable amount for the accomodations we received. The staff was helpful with our questions and any needs we had. The breakfasts were AMAZING every day. Great choices and always fresh and delightful. I do wish the staff would have made coffee available earlier than 7:15, as I am an early bird and like coffee first thing in the morning. Overall, it was ok, but we'll probably try somewhere else next time.


Very satisfied.

3,8 en mayo 10, 2012

Very satisfied with the overall experience. Enjoyed the room and service. We will be back.


6 year Anniversary stay

4,6 en mayo 09, 2012

Last time we stayed at Seven Wives was six years ago on our way to California for a cruise. Seven Wives is still just as good as I remembered. The Inn is very charming and has a classic antique feeling. The very best part of Seven Wives is their breakfast!!! I'm sure that I will definitely be returning in the future.


Lovely place to stay

5 en mayo 07, 2012

Large room, very quiet, we didn't realize there were other guests until we met them at breakfast. The breakfast was fantastic every morning. We definitely plan to return.


Amazing

5 en mayo 07, 2012

Our stay was our first at a B&B. it was more than we had even anticipated. The staff was so warm & attentive. it was clean, charming, peaceful & relaxing. The breakfasts were delicious. Will definitely visit again.


Short stay in Saint George

4,8 en marzo 17, 2012

We frequent b&b's about once a year. We went to Saint George to visit family. We were delighted by Seven Wives. Our room was comfortable and a nice step back in time, but with all the comfort of modern day. It was centrally located and we walked and visited the historic homes in the neighborhood. The breakfasts were displayed beautifully and yummy. The staff were very accomodating and made us feel right at home. We will definitely recommend this place to other family members and friends and we will be back when we visit Saint George again.


Night in Ada cottage

4,0 en marzo 13, 2012

We stayed in St. George because of its close proximity to Zion National Park. We were happy with the cottage and enjoyed the nearby historic area, within 1 block walking distance.


Homey B&B in St. George

5 en marzo 04, 2012

Convenient, affordable and friendly B&B in the center of town so you can walk to shopping and restaurants. We chose a cozy room with a great shower in the house next door to the main house. Order the baked oatmeal for breakfast and you won't be disappointed.


Second time 'round!

4,0 en febrero 23, 2012

This is my second stay at Seven Wives Inn. Years back I'd taken my sons and we had a wonderful 2 day stay. This time I took my best friend (who'd never been to Utah!) and we had a wonderful stay! I always pass on my reviews to friends because it's such a historic and comfortable place to stay.


Surprise Birthday

4,4 en febrero 07, 2012

We booked 2 days for my wife's birthday. We enjoyed the inn so much we extended our stay.


My half way stop from College to Home Again..,

4,0 en febrero 05, 2012

Sweetest rooms ever..., Most delicious breakfast ever..., great half way stop from Calif to Utah!


Fabulous

5 en febrero 02, 2012

We loved this unique inn & the service & breakfast was just wonderful. It was our 31st anniversary & staying there made it extra special. Definitely go again!


Will be a returning guest!

5 en enero 23, 2012

Very good experience. Other guests are always pleasant. The breakfast is wonderful! Fresh eggs from their chickens! Clean and quiet. I feel safe. Good parking, great location. Very helpful innkeepers. We feel special.


Nice find in St George

4,8 en enero 20, 2012

We loved the quiet, security, high ceilings, cleanliness, and location. Antique furnishings were beautiful. Interesting history of the inn. We took an 8-mile hike on the Owen's Loop trail just North of the inn. What a beautiful view high above the city.


All in all we had a wonderful stay. It was old, but that is the total charm of the place. We had a wonderful time, the service was excellent and the food was yummy! We have given our three married kids coupons to go there for their anniversaries. I would recommend it to anyone! :)

3,4 en enero 15, 2012

All in all, we had a wonderful stay. It was old, but that is the total charm of the place. The atmosphere was lovely, the service was excellent and the food was yummy! We loved it so much that we are paying for our 3 married kids to go their for their anniversaries. We would recommend it to anyone! :)


Our stay at the Seven Wives Inn

4,8 en enero 05, 2012

My husband and I were there over a holiday (New Year's day), so we had the whole place to ourselves! We were given a free upgrade to a larger room with a jacuzzi tub! It made for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.


Loved it!

5 en diciembre 14, 2011

This was a wonderful place to stay, I will be back everytime I come to St. George!


Maybe too Charming

3,0 en noviembre 20, 2011

We spent one night here in October on our way to the Las Vegas airport after hiking in Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks. Since it was only one night, I reserved one of the least expensive rooms. It was nice but my husband found it "too charming." The bed was comfortable, but the combination clawfoot tub and shower was very tight. Anyone larger than we are (120 lb/ 5 ft 6 and 160 lbs/ 5 ft 9) would probably be wrapped up in the shower curtains. There was no place to put the soap and shampoo. But the worst problem for us was that the windows were all painted shut! We like to stay in B&B's partly because we can usually open the windows. When I complained about this, I was given a key to a door in the room that opened onto a roof. Fortuantley we were thus able to get fresh air; I say fortunately because the thermostat for the entire building was located in the upstairs hallway outside of our room and another guest had left the front door open allowing frigid air to came in all night. It was near freezing that night and heat poured out of the vent in our room throughout the night and we were sweltering. We did not realize the problem with the thermostat until we left our room in the morning to go to breakfast. If we had not been able to open that door it would have been a sauna in our room. Speaking of saunas, there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom (also poor lighting) and without being able to open windows, well again the room would have been uncomfortable. I might consider staying there again, but only in a larger room with a stall shower and more amenities. My husband would prefer a Hampton Inn.


Comfortable stay

3,4 en noviembre 12, 2011

Stayed one night in the Sarah Suite on a chilly fall evening. Enjoyed the fire and super comfortable bed. Would have preferred some temperature control in the room as I prefer to snuggle down in the bedding rather than be too warm. Breakfast was ample and filling, and it was nice to see so many other guests enjoying their meal too.


Enjoyable Stay

4,0 en noviembre 08, 2011

Stayed in the attic room. It was pretty good 2 beds both comfortable. The bathroom was a little strange especially the location of the toilet, and the bathtub was pretty small. The furnishings were very nice, beautiful quilts and blankets. The other rooms were open to look at so we visited a few- really thought the model-T bathtub on the first floor was cute. The food was really good and the staff were very friendly. You need to specify your meal by 9 the prev night and breakfast is from 8-9 only, so need to be aware if that is an issue for you. The neighborhood is really cute with Brigham Young's summer house kitty-corner and a number of other Victorian homes nearby. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would come again.


Will Stay Again

4,4 en noviembre 02, 2011

Not only is the atmosphere incredible, but the service and friendliness of the staff is AWESOME!! Breakfast is to die for as well. I found the Seven Wives Inn this past summer and will never stay anywhere else while traveling through St George. WONDERFUL place to stay...


A truly special place

5 en octubre 30, 2011

This inn is not only beautiful, it is run so professionally that it makes for a perfect stay. It is all topped off by the friendly, and competent hostess Vanessa's charm.


Seven Wives Inn

3,2 en octubre 29, 2011

We enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean and the jetted tub was great. The room was a bit smaller than I thought and the prices were a bit higher than I hoped to pay but we would return, it's a beautiful property. Great service!!!


Beautiful Place to Stay

5 en octubre 24, 2011

My husband and I came to St. George for business but wanted a nice place to stay to celebrate my birthday in the same trip. The house was very beautiful and the service was amazing. We'd stay here again.


Delightful Historical B&B

4,4 en octubre 20, 2011

Vanessa is an intelligent,charming hostess. Her warmth and enthusiasm made us feel welcomed and special. We chose the MaryAnn room and we were not disappointed. The bed was excellent,the room spacious,great shower and we so enjoyed the wrap around porch for relaxation. The breakfast selection was varied , delicious and nicely presented. Vanessa was a wealth of information about the B&B and surrounding area. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at Seven Wives and highly recommend it to other travelers.


One night in Mary Room

4,2 en octubre 12, 2011

Fantastic place to stay. Room was a little warm during the night with no way to adjust heat. Otherwise wonderful place!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Bed & Breakfast. Our office is open daily from 9am-9pm with an after hours extension, for any questions, temp adjustments, etc. We are always happy to help out any way we can.


1st time to Utah!

4,0 en octubre 11, 2011

This was our first stay in Utah and in the oldest B&B in Utah. We enjoyed our quick visit. Our room was in the next house and we spent most of our time on the upstairs balcony. The breakfast was just fabulous. I had and would highly recommend the Granola/fruit/yogurt parfait. My husband enjoyed the egg strata. Hope to get back to that town again.


Relaxing Getaway

4,2 en octubre 09, 2011

Lots of character. Service and meals were superb. Bed was very comfortable. Small TV in each room with limited number of channels, but we didn't stay there to watch TV, so it wasn't a problem. Will probably stay there again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review & for visiting our Bed and Breakfast. All of our rooms have televisions, some larger than others depending on the size/type of the room reserved. All rooms have Dish Network with over 200 channels available including 6 HBO channels, CNN, Fox News, History & many more. We always have office staff available & we are happy to answer any questions on how to operate TV's, directions, restaurant locations, etc.


Marathon weekend getaway

4,4 en octubre 05, 2011

This is a very nice place for a romantic get-away weekend. I brought my wife for the marathon weekend (I ran), and this inn made it a worthwhile trip for her. The breakfasts are out of this world, and the innkeeper had bagged breakfasts for us marathoners who had to be up and out at 4:00 a.m. Our room was enormous, and had all the charm you'd expect from a nineteenth-century B&B.


recommend this

4,2 en octubre 04, 2011

The inn manager was sweet, friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was unforgettable! I am a very pickey matter and this was a yummy, nutritious, gorgeous and 100% home made. The rooms were very cute and we almost canceled our Rez for our second night to stay here again.


Pleasant olde worlde B&B

3,8 en septiembre 30, 2011

We stayed here at short notice September 2011 en route back to Vegas after visiting Zion canyon. Fine old buildings with furniture to match. Cool central air con. Plunge pool. We were put off by a restricted-choice breakfast that had to be pre-ordered, but in fact the end result was delicious; I had an excellent baked oatmeal porridge with peaches. Our room [Mary] was located near the central air con condenser, making unfortunate noise, but overall this was a pleasant night. Perhaps a tad overpriced, but a fine old pair of buildings. As we were one of only two couples staying overnight, I feel we should have been upgraded to perhaps a quieter room.


Great Place to Stay!

4,4 en septiembre 19, 2011

We had an excellent stay. Wonderful accommodations, great food, and the inn keeper was a delightful person to chat with and learn about the inn and the surrounding area. My scores above would have been "outstanding on each item, but I carry high expectations. We will be a repeat customer.


pleasant and relaxing stay

4,4 en septiembre 12, 2011

The innkeeper Vanessa was friendly and helpful, the b/b was very nice and situated in the historic disctrict, also near an excellent restaurant (Painted Pony). The breakfast was particular, accurate and besides very very good!. The room (Julia) was small but equipped with everything, clean and well furnished in style. The place, in itself, was very quiet and relaxing. Thanks for all.


Very nice experience!

3,8 en agosto 30, 2011

We would stay there again. Wonderful people, nice quiet street, near good restaurants. A great experience!


A nice one-night stay during our travel !

4,0 en agosto 28, 2011

We were a little disapointed not to be able to have discussion about the town and the local culture with the owner. It looked more like an hotel than a bed and breakfast.


A gem

4,2 en agosto 24, 2011

Lovely rooms, very friendly host, comfy beds and the perfect recommendation for dinner ("Painted Pony"). Already looking forward to our next visit sometime next year!


MUST STAY

5 en agosto 21, 2011

Our 2nd stay here. Love the rooms & decore of the bed & breakfast. CANNOT MISS BREAKFAST!!! Oatmeal is thee best Ive ever eaten. Has me thinking about it even days later. IF for close by & unable to stay, stop in for breakfast. One you do not want to miss!


Seven Wives Inn is a treasure

5 en agosto 18, 2011

Seven Wives Inn in St. George, Utah, offers a serene and tasteful setting for guests. This historic house is beautifully maintained, the service is warm and hospitable, the rooms are charming and the breakfast is outstanding. We'll come back!


beautiful inn, great location

4,0 en agosto 16, 2011

We just enjoyed a one-night stay in this lovely Inn. The Innkeeper (Vanessa) was very welcoming and helpful, giving us restaurant suggestions within walking distance. A map in the informative notebook provided in each room allowed us to navigate the surrounding historic district on a self-guided walking tour after dinner. We even enjoyed a pre-dinner swim in their small but very refreshing pool. Our room, the Caroline, was in the Presidents' building next to the Inn's main building, and was very restful, with green walls, white wicker, a handsome quilt, and down pillows. The bathroom was small but fully equipped and the toiletries were top rate. The room is reached by ascending a very steep and narrow staircase, making carrying luggage upstairs a little difficult. There is a shared balcony available off the upstairs hallway with a nice view of the surrounding area. The quiet neighborhood made for a wonderful night's sleep. Breakfast was hearty, delicious, and served in a room with high ceiling, several large windows, oak furnishings. This is an experience we'll look forward to repeating and recommend heartily to others.


St. George's crowining jewel

4,0 en agosto 07, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Seven Wives Inn. The rooms were charming and the breakfast was wonderful! I would definitely go there again.


Charming

4,6 en agosto 05, 2011

I traveled to st george for a few days prior to a conference in vegas. I enjoyed my stay. The inn is in a great location close to the historic section of town. The breakfasts were delicious and was a delight.


Very pleased

4,6 en agosto 04, 2011

Our stay at 7 Wives was very nice. Owners are very sweet, accomodations were very cozy, and breakfast was excellent! Great dining within walking distance. Very nice!


Our St. George, Utah Getaway Weekend

4,0 en agosto 03, 2011

This was my second experience with a bed and breakfast and Seven Wives exceeded all my expectations. Located on a beautiful tree lined street, the house is lovely from the outside and I felt at home the minute I walked through the door. Our room was charming, comfortable and had all the necessay amenities. The staff was friendly and the food was delicious. We will definitely be back!


Wonderful proprietor

4,4 en julio 24, 2011

First night prior to tours of Zion and Bryce. Great location. Historic rooms very well maintained.


A lovely place to rest and recharge

4,2 en julio 24, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Seven Wives Inn in St. George for just one night on our way from LA to Jackson Hole, Wyoming. After a long day of driving through the desert, the friendly welcome and comfortable home atmosphere at the Seven Wives Inn provided a peaceful end to our day. The Inn is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, but is only a short walk to several nice restaurants in Heritage Square, where we had an excellent Thai dinner. The breakfast served at the Inn was delicious also. I don't think we could have had a nicer place to rest and recharge before traveling on.


A-mazing

5 en julio 22, 2011

I stopped in here at 7pm and got a beautiful room with a jetted tub for $70! Delicious breakfast, nice people, would highly recommend to anyone.


Our Stay was lovely...

3,2 en julio 13, 2011

Seven Wives is a beautiful Victorian. The owner is very cordial, and the meals are delicious and home made. We did find that we could hear other couples in the rooms nearby, and that you have to be quite careful to keep the water in the tub! There seem to be bicycles for loan, which seems fabulous. You can walk to the nearby arts district, with shopping and restaurants to choose from. There's a lot of local statuary and municipal water features, which camouflage the traffic in the area, so it's quite pleasant to walk. We were interested in taking a tour of the hotel, but we never could find the hostess, and we didn't want to bother anyone. We would certainly consider staying there again. Thanks for a lovely stay!


Great place to stay. Breakfast very nice. Owner very nice and accomodating

3,6 en julio 07, 2011

We were just stopping overnight on our way to Escalante. Was a good choice. Clean, well appointed, good facilities. Even had a kitchen and ice maker for guests to use. Was home away from home. Owner was very nice and breakfast was ample and delicious. Good coffee, very important to me!


Special B & B

4,2 en junio 29, 2011

My husband and I were very excited to try out our very first stay at a B&B. This cute historic inn was a perfect place to enjoy some calm, relaxing time after visiting Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. Vanessa, the Innkeeper, is warm and very personable; she made our stay extra special by providing us with lots of places to see and eat in St. George. Her gourmet breakfasts were awesome! Loved the ham souffle and the yogurt parfait! We recommend this to anyone who wants a change from the typical hotel stay.


thanks, we had a great time

5 en junio 25, 2011

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. COOL OLD HOMES, AND THE BREAKFAST WERE VERY GOOD. THANKS. WE WILL COME AGAIN WHEN WE GO TO ST. GEORGE.


Great room and terrific get away

3,8 en junio 18, 2011

Delightful room in a lovely home tucked away in a quiet, historic area. Loved our stay at the Seven Wives Inn.


Early June visit

4,4 en junio 16, 2011

This was a great place to spend a few relaxing days. I would definitely stay here if I were back in St. George.


Charming inn

5 en junio 15, 2011

Our three nights at Seven Wives Inn were the perfect get-away. Charmingly decorated Victorian rooms; delicious breakfast choices each morning; friendly, down-to-earth innkeepers, who shared ideas on local places to visit. Definitely hope to visit again.


My Getaway From Sin City

4,4 en junio 02, 2011

Enjoyed this bed and breakfast,perfect for the mother-in-law,service fantastic from initail web reservation to the follow-up with the second room. The InnKeeper "Vanessa" was outstanding!


St George!?!

3,6 en junio 02, 2011

I have lived an hour from St George since 1958 and I didn't recognize the town at all! I was pleasantly amazed. The Seven Wives Inn was very conveniently located to downtown and in a beautiful section of town. It was so quiet I didn't realize how many people were there until we went down to breakfast. I was a little taken aback by the stairs as they were very steep but I was able to navigate them. However, next time I'm going for a main floor room.


Sweet Place to Escape

3,2 en mayo 30, 2011

This B&B is a wonderful historic home in a great location. The innkeepers are fabulous and the breakfasts are superb!


Always a good stay

4,0 en mayo 19, 2011

Second time staying here and it was again a wonderful stay! Comfortable room and delicious breakfast, always a good time at the seven wives :-)


A great place to stay.

4,4 en mayo 19, 2011

The building was located in a great spot. The room was very nice. The jetted tubs were wonderful.


Seven Wives Inn

4,0 en mayo 16, 2011

We stayed one night in the "Mary Ann" room of the Seven Wives Inn while traveling through southern Utah and Nevada. This lovely inn is in the oldest, and possibly greenest, neighborhoods of St. George. The Brigham Young House and Heritage Square are steps away. The latter has shops and restaurants, including the excellent Painted Pony. All in all, an excellent experience.


Lovely B & B

4,8 en mayo 11, 2011

We stayed in the "Jane". The room was clean and very nice. The breakfasts were very good and healthy, I would have added a traditionaly bacon, eggs and pancakes to the other more gourmet meals. All of the period artifacts in the house just added to its interest. I would recommend Seven Wives without hestiation.


Perfect for the Ironman

4,6 en mayo 11, 2011

I am part of a group of two Ironman athletes that stayed at the Inn for the time surrounding the race. The location was perfect. Everything about the experience at the Inn was great. The only reasons that I gave the room 4 out of 5 stars instead of 5 stars was because at the time that time of the year some bugs liked to find their way into the Ada cottage floor, but that could really be expected with such a lovely garden right outside our door. The only reason I gave the dining a 4 out of 5 stars rather than 5 stars is that they didn't have milk available for coffee (only half-n-half). Since I brought milk, that was not a big deal for me, but I was surprised they didn't even have any on hand in case someone wanted a glass of milk to drink rather than juice, tea, coffee, or water. If we go back to St. George, then I will seek out this B&B again.


Seven Wives

4,4 en mayo 11, 2011

The inn keepers were very generous and accommodating. Had a wonderful stay!


A delightful stop on our trip cross country from Palm Springs, Ca to Chicago, Il.

4,6 en mayo 10, 2011

The town of St. George was perfect for a stop before proceeding to Zion and Bryce. This B & B was simple, clean, well located and perfect for our needs. The innkeeper offered good suggestions and made every effort to make our brief stay pleasant.


Best place to stay

5 en mayo 08, 2011

This is one of the best B&Bs I've ever stayed at. The rooms are beautiful. I like the fact that they keep the doors open to the unoccupied rooms so that you can see what they all look like. I've stayed here twice in two different rooms. It's a hard decision on which room to stay in. They are all great! The innkeeper is very nice and welcoming. The breakfasts are to die for. She goes above and beyond to give a gourmet breakfast. I highly recommend staying here. The overall experience is memorable.


Nice stay

4,0 en abril 28, 2011

I had a great experience. The innkeeper was very friendly. The room was neat and beautiful. I love this place.


?

4,4 en abril 24, 2011

St George was a delightful break before hitting Las Vegas and after a few very enjoyable days in Arizona/Utah parks.We had a great dinner at Painted Pony (an easy walk) saw a sunset (easy drive) and had a good night's sleep and excellent breakfast at Seven Wives.What more could you wish for!!


Very pleasant stay!

5 en abril 10, 2011

We loved the atmosphere of this historic inn, the quiet setting, and its location among other National Register properties. Breakfast was definitely another highlight. We stayed four days and will return next time we pass this way.


wonderful stay

3,8 en abril 07, 2011

we stayed one night. Wonderful place, would love to come back.


A Wonderful Respite

5 en abril 04, 2011

My two night stay here was beyond my expectations. I just wish I had been able to stay longer. My room with its private bathroom was clean, comfortable and worthy of an all day stay just spent inside reading a book or two. If the weather had been more conducive to outside enjoyment then I would have spent time on the private balcony outside of my room to enjoy another space to spend time in. The breakfast equation of this B&B was just as exceptional as my bedroom. The food offered was a full breakfast with a delicious varied menu at the guest's choosing usually between three entrees. The owners and wait service personnel were very friendly and always accommodating. I only know that when I revisit St. George, that my choice of accommodations will be without qauestion the Seven Wives Inn.


Nation stay

5 en abril 01, 2011

Great breakfast selections! Wonderful rooms, ours had a fireplace in the main bedroom, a room with large jetted tub, seperate TV room with access to large balcony. So roomy and comfortable. We loved that you could go into unoccupied rooms to view their unique decors. We will stay again.


Seven Wives Hospitality

4,0 en marzo 31, 2011

Seven Wives was pleasant. The breakfasts were excellent. One ought not be wary about choosing Seven Wives B & B while visiting St. George. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming.


Wonderful B&B

4,8 en marzo 21, 2011

My wife and I went to the SWI for our 28th wedding anniversary because of the reviews here. We were not disappointed at all! We stayed in the Ada Cottage. The cottage is secluded being in the back of the Inn. Vanessa was very friendly. The breakfast was awesome. I would definitely go back if I am in St. George again.


Wonderfulq

5 en marzo 19, 2011

This is an awesome place to stay. Quiet, Friendly, Great service and wonderful food!!!


good experience

3,6 en marzo 17, 2011

Good stay in historic location, with attendant historic issues. Not a soulless modern establishment, but one which has character. Room was bright, cheerful and clean. While food was good, it was not special. Perhaps it was my choice of entree'. Other locations were available, but required at least two nights. I would return to this location for a similar event. Bed was extremely comfortable. I would wish for a similar one for myself at home.


St. George Getaway

4,6 en marzo 16, 2011

Seven Wives B and B provided us with a wonderful weeks vacation. Vanessa and Brent were the ultimate hosts, They provided the best breakfasts west of the Mississippi. Vanessa was most helpful in providing information about the inns history, history of the community and directing us to some of the more interesting attractions in the area. We would love to return once again to this quaint inn for another weeks visit.


Our Stay at Seven Wives Inn

4,6 en marzo 13, 2011

Very nice house is a cute location. Innkeepers very friendly. A nice experience all around.


Stay in the Caroline Sunny Room

4,2 en marzo 12, 2011

My husband enjoyed our stay. We have been to the Seven Wives before and were very pleased with both visits. The rooms were clean, the food is excellent, and the innkeepers are very friendly. We would definitely consider staying again in the future.


Best B&B Ever!

4,8 en febrero 26, 2011

Our weeks stay at Seven Wives exceeded every expectation we had! Vanessa, the innkeeper, was extremely helpful and kind. The inn is incredibly welcoming and warm and the food selection and quality was AMAZING. We would recommend Seven Wives to anyone!


We were delighted!

3,8 en febrero 21, 2011

We were at the Seven Wives for a weekend in Feb, and enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay for an extra night. The room was comfy, the breakfasts delicious and the hostess friendly and informative.


fantastic experience

4,8 en febrero 18, 2011

I have been to several B&B's and would have to say that this was one of my most favorite stays. The owner was a gracious host and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. I plan on staying her again and would highly recommend this place to others. The food was excellent also.


Birthday Weekend

4,2 en febrero 13, 2011

I stayed there before and it was such a great experience I had to go again. I was not disappointed!


We loved Seven Wives Inn, it was perfect!

4,0 en enero 12, 2011

We were determined to stay at Seven Wives Inn mostly because the name amused us, but also because we wanted to escape the craziness of Las Vegas. The Victorian houses really set the mood; they took us back to a simpler, more relaxing time. We enjoyed the quaint atmosphere, the location, and St. George itself.


Keeps us coming back

4,0 en enero 04, 2011

Room was charming,clean and cozy.Thebreakfast was excellant and the hostess was engaging and made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed the morning conversation. We will continue to return and enjoy the ambiance and St. George climate.


Seven Wives Inn

5 en enero 04, 2011

We stayed New Years Eve and enjoyed a quiet, hospitable night. The food is always excellent and the staff charming. This property is a real treat.


Excellent B&B

4,2 en enero 01, 2011

The room was great. A wonderful place to relax and rewind. Close to a number of good eating establishments and historic sites. Breakfast was great.


Fabulous experience!

5 en diciembre 30, 2010

This was an absolutely wonderful bed and breakfast. The breakfasts were the best I've had anywhere - gourmet and varied each morning. You'll also love the fireplace in your rooms.


My stay at Seven Wives Inn.

4,2 en diciembre 28, 2010

I stayed at the Seven Wives Inn from 12/21/10-12/24/10. It was my first time at a Bed and Breakfast. It was very nice. The staff were friendly. The food was wonderful. The tile in my shower was a little on the dirty side. Other than that I can not find anything wrong with it.


Our "White" Friday!

4,2 en diciembre 13, 2010

It was the day after Thanksgiving & madness reigned in Las Vegas, so we ran away to St. George & instead of "Black Friday" we had a "White Friday"! We stayed here on our honeymoon & it was just as lovely this time around. Room is wonderful, our hosts very accomodating & friendly & breakfast was a delight!


Fun getaway

4,0 en diciembre 09, 2010

I wanted a special place to stay that was unique and not just another hotel. We went to Tuachan for my husband's birthday and then stayed at the Seven Wives Inn. It was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay. So glad I found you online.


Great Get Away

5 en diciembre 03, 2010

The service at Seven Wives Inn is nothing short of Outstanding! We had originally reserved the Sarah suite but upon check in to my horror we had reserved the wrong dates. They immediately offered the Melissa suite instead. I am glad we decided to stay. We had a wonderful experience in this beautiful home. The breakfasts are fantastic!


Charming & Romantic

5 en noviembre 28, 2010

Absolutely perfect. The inn is beautiful. Add the history & the feel is charming & romantic. Our stay couldn't have been better.


Pleasantly pleased

4,2 en noviembre 24, 2010

Unique rooms and great service! The best cookies I've ever had.


Really enjoyed our Stay

5 en noviembre 16, 2010

We stayed at the Seven Wives Inn for 5 nights. The location is perfect as it is near many local restaurants with many only 2 or 3 blocks away. The level of service was first class with delicious breakfasts being served every day. We stay at quite a few B & B's throughout the year and this was was the first time we ever had a choice of 3 menu choices for breakfast which was a very nice touch. Our room (Lucinda) was large with a comfortable sitting area. The room was clean with no problems whatsoever. Vanessa is very pleasant to deal with and is very knowledgeable about local eateries & attractions. We will definitely stay here again when in the St. George area.


Wonderful Historic Place

4,8 en noviembre 01, 2010

I had a very comfortable stay in very special historic property. Some of the homes housing the rooms were built and lived in by distant family members.


Loved it!

4,8 en octubre 22, 2010

We stayed at the Seven Wives Inn from October 16-23, and we very much enjoyed it. The room was comfortable and spacious. The grounds are impeccably kept. The staff is great. The location was perfect for us. There are many restaurants and other activities very close to the inn. Best of all the breakfast is fantastic!!! Everything the owner makes is absolutely delicious!!


Just what we needed

4,6 en octubre 19, 2010

We needed a couple nights away. I discovered the Seven Wives Inn online and decided to give it a shot. Wow. What a wonderful time. Vanessa definitely has the gift of hospitality, and the food was, well, EXCEPTIONAL! She took time to chat with us at breakfast, and you could tell this was more than a business or job for her. We would totally visit again.


my stay at seven wives

4,0 en octubre 18, 2010

We really, really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so pleasant, the room was fun and had terrific period details and the location was superb. We spent time on the porch, had an amazing breakfast and in general appreciated everything our hosts offered us. If I were visiting the area again, I would for sure stay at seven wives!


Worth a stop

3,4 en octubre 17, 2010

Cozy, attractive, sweet town, lovely setting, delicious & unique breakfast. Very nice young woman receiving guests, helpful in terms of recommending/advising re things to see, how to get there.


historical b & b

3,2 en octubre 17, 2010

Lovely place to stay with an historical background. Very pleasant and certainly recommended


Great weekend getaway

5 en octubre 15, 2010

Very nice staff, and very accommodating. Would definitely stay there again. Really enjoyed the rustic atmosphere. Great weekend getaway.


Review of Seven Wives Inn

4,8 en octubre 12, 2010

Our stay at Seven Wives Inn, bed and breakfast was way above average. All of the staff were very polite and helpful. The Inn is very close to downtown St. George. We would stay there again for sure.


GetAway

4,0 en octubre 05, 2010

We totally enjoyed our stay - it was clean and amazingly quiet! Also the bed was so soft - perfect for a good night's sleep. The only thing that we were disappointed in was the pool was on the cold side, but other than that - it was great! We will stay there again!


Sweet desert oasis

4,8 en octubre 04, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at Seven Wives, enjoying the pool, cozy room, and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend this inn to any needing a place to stay in St. George.


ultimate romantic vacation

5 en septiembre 19, 2010

We stayed in the Sarah room at the Seven Wives Inn in St. George, Utah, for a multi-night, much needed romantic get-away, to celebrate my girlfriend's 60th birthday. Without going into any lurid details, this was the perfect, quiet, and romantic place to reconnect, and rediscover the love that we have for each other. The breakfasts were very tasty and plentiful, the other guests that we shared the dining room with were friendly and easily engaged in conversation, and Vanessa and Brent seemed to go out of their way to make our stay as pleasant and relaxing as possible. Vanessa always stopped at each table, every morning, to talk with the guests, and make sure that all of their needs and wants were taken care of. We would recommend this B & B to anyone who needs a break from the bustle of big city life, and desires that quiet, intimate atmosphere to rest, rejuvenate, and fall in love all over again!


Wonderful!

4,0 en septiembre 07, 2010

Beautiful Rooms. Great breakfast. Will definitely recommend!


Seven Wives Stay

5 en agosto 29, 2010

Great place to stay! Will come back again. It will be hard to stay in a hotel after staying here.


Beautiful bed and breakfast

4,6 en agosto 19, 2010

This is a lovely b&b - I stayed with two friends in the Amanda suite after a few days of outdoorsy adventure in Zion NP. The building is beautiful and well maintained, the rooms homey and clean and the service was great... Easy walking distance to the centre of the historic district and restaurants and a couple of blocks from public transportation.


Golfing Vacation

5 en agosto 11, 2010

Vanessa and her staff are outstanding. Extremely pleasant, helpful and not intrusive. The breakfasts are superb. We always enjoy ourselves here.


Great breakfast!!!

4,0 en agosto 09, 2010

While my room (The Eliza Room) was comfortable and I felt like I had traveled back in time, I found breakfast to be my favorite part of my stay at the Seven Wives Inn.


A Most Pleasant Stay

4,6 en julio 27, 2010

My wife and I are visiting from Vancouver, Canada. The overall experience at Seven Wives Inn was exceptional.


You'll Feel Spoiled!

5 en junio 22, 2010

Delightful! Quaint! A step back in time in this pleasant B&B. Gracious innkeepers, adorably decorated rooms and a peaceful retreat await! The breakfast was exceptional - well worth the stay!


2010 Utah Trip

3,6 en junio 22, 2010

Nice, quiet, comfortable place to stay. Nice friendly staff. Good breakfast.


Historic Charm

2,8 en mayo 27, 2010

Get up close and personal with early Mormon history at this charming B&B in St. George, UT.


Great Inn at a great Location!

5 en mayo 15, 2010

I decided to suprise my wife for our third Anniversary. I looked at many Inns online. I chose 7WI for its location, its history and its breakfast. Our stay was delightful. We stayed in the "Eliza" room. The room was small, but not too small it was just the right size. The suprise was the location, It was across the street from Brigam Youngs winter home as well as beautiful downtown Saint George. The bed was very comfortable and even though it was 2 blocks from a busy street the room was very quiet. The breakfast was amazing I had the baked oatmeal and my wife had the granola parfait, bolth were awsome! The inkeepers were very nice. I would stay here tommorow if I could!


Our 1st B&B Stay!!!

5 en abril 30, 2010

Could not have been better! Very clean, great breakfast, and very friendly! We'll be back.


A Home Away From Home But Better

4,6 en abril 07, 2010

I've stayed at many B&B's, but this was by far the best. Well organized, professional, informative, warm and welcoming. Every breakfast I looked forward to eating. The room was perfect; it provided for all my needs. I did and will recommend this place.


Delightful Stay

4,4 en abril 01, 2010

We stayed in the wonderful cottage behind the inn, but enjoyed breakfast with the others in the marvelous house. Friendly hosts and comfortable stay.


Innkeepers that know their community . . .

5 en marzo 26, 2010

My daughters and I enjoyed our 5 nights at Seven Wives Inn this last week. Accommodations were outstanding and the gourmet breakfast choices each morning were wonderful. The Innkeepers really know their community; they are excellent representatives for the St. George, Utah area. Thank You!


Wonderful

4,4 en marzo 26, 2010

Very relaxed getaway destination. Peaceful area with birds singing outside the window and a wonderful balcony view of the area. Also a lot of historic value not only at the inn but in the area.


Unique Historic Location

3,4 en marzo 09, 2010

The accommodations were centrally located, close to some great restaurants (The Painted Pony, and a wonderful Thai restaurant next door--one block from the bed and breakfast). Comfortable room, free movie library a plus. Shower was too small to be useful. Breakfast was fabulous, with three great choices. Staff was friendly and helpful.


A truly surprising and pleasant find!

5 en marzo 04, 2010

Excellent service, lovely room and amenities and amazing food. We truly had a memorable stay.


Quiet Elegance

5 en marzo 04, 2010

Beautiful, well kept historic property. Wonderful food, restful friendly Inn.


Seven Wives Inn

5 en octubre 20, 2009

I have always thought B&Bs "too expensive to stay in". My visit to Seven Wives Inn was enjoyable and reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful to all questions asked about area & things to do.


Honeymoon Heaven

5 en octubre 20, 2009

Delightful! Beautiful inn, tastefully decorated... "homey" feel. Vanessa is a lovely hostess and a fabulous, creative cook. We've already recommended the inn to several others. We would definitely come again.


Special Thanks for Great Stay

5 en octubre 08, 2009

We were just ever so happy with our stay and can say the new mattress was very comfortable. Slept so well and the time in your area was so much better Thanks to you and your care of the three of us..Your suggestion of the Pink Pony for dinner was great and our friend enjoyed her birthday there oh so much..


Lots of privacy and wonderful food

4,6 en septiembre 22, 2009

If you're looking for privacy, this is the place. The breakfasts are just incredible and the location is quiet and peaceful. Lots to do in the town as well.


Fantastic B&B

5 en agosto 19, 2009

The Seven Wives Inn is absolutely one of my favorite places I've ever stayed. beautiful house, fascinating history, wonderful innkeepers! A perfect experience!


A "gem"

4,0 en agosto 18, 2009

Gracious, excellent facilities, and superb breakfasts


A Hiker's Respite

5 en julio 27, 2009

Lovely Inn. Interesting history. Very well kept. Nice people. No better place to spend a relaxing night after hiking Zion.


a time to relax

4,8 en julio 02, 2009

My wife and I had a great stay at the inn. the food is fabulous and the service is thoughtful and friendly. Beautiful rooms and comfy beds!


lovely, relaxing stay

3,8 en julio 01, 2009

Seven Wives is a treasure in St. George's small historic district. Great breakfast, peaceful porch, lovely street.


Perfect Getaway

5 en junio 23, 2009

We have made it an annual tradition to stay at the Seven Wives Inn and see a play at Tuacahn. We love all the different rooms and the staff is great. The area is quiet and beautiful. We love to sit out on the balcony and just enjoy the view. We always leave there well rested and wishing we could stay longer.


Historic Bed and Breakfast

3,4 en mayo 25, 2009

I stayed at Seven Wives Inn May 18 to 24, 2009. I was given the room named “Lucinda” for my 6 night stay. Located just off the main foyer and communal dining room, Lucinda is a large room (I measured the room to be approximately 21 feet by 16 feet, not including the washroom and closet areas) featuring a king size bed, historic furnishings, a small 19 inch old style television (with satellite reception!), a small washroom with a basic tub and shower, and a second door with direct access to the backyard area. The ten foot ceilings added to the grandeur of the room. I note that the hardwood flooring is, for the most part, covered by carpet and the lock on the outside door access to Lucinda was broken. Each day you get to select one of three breakfast meals, with the choices changing daily (you make your selection the day before by filling out a written form and handing it to the kitchen). I have no complaints about the breakfasts. They were yummy and the food service by Vanessa was excellent. I was impressed by how serene the location is, given the significant size of the operation. I noticed a man working on the grounds daily. I know the kitchen crew were busy every day getting meals ready, and the rooms are clean and well taken care of. Yet my privacy was respected and I never felt intruded upon by the staff or other guests. Seven Wives Inn has a very small swimming pool with lounge chairs, a shaded sitting patio area in the front of the house (several rooms appear to have private balconies) and as mentioned above, well manicured grounds. The street is quiet and uneventful (yet only a block and a half to Saint George Boulevard). During my six night stay, I noticed that the guests varied from senior citizens, to people in their 40s (like me), to couples in their 20s with small child in tow. And I must admit, after four or five nights at Seven Wives Inn, the place really started to grow on me.


Great B&B

5 en mayo 19, 2009

I love this area- Tuacahn beautiful!


A long way from Zion

4,8 en mayo 19, 2009

When we chose the inn, we didn't know how far it was from our town of Zion National Park. it was worth the drive each day. It's just a lovely and relaxing place!


fabulous

5 en mayo 11, 2009

We loved everything about this B&B, the charm, the rooms, the atmosphere, the service, the food! We will definitely be returning! :)


Wonderful Place

5 en mayo 06, 2009

My husband and I found the inn on the St. George website, this was the best place we stayed at on our 9 day trip. We stayed 2 nights and it was the best B & B ever. Vanessa & Brent were the best hosts. Our breakfasts were incredible. We will definitly be back for another stay.


Wonderful stay

4,2 en abril 27, 2009

It was a very charming B&B and the hospitality was fantastic. I will go back when ever we stay in St George. The food was great and the owners were wonderful. I recommend it for anyone.


Seven Wives Inn-Outstanding

5 en abril 23, 2009

Beautiful old house with lots of charm. Best breakfasts of any B&B. And Vanessa is a doll.


Wonderful place to stay

3,8 en abril 16, 2009

I stayed for one night in 12/2008 and was impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the lovely room. Hot drinks that are always available, there are books on the shelf in the hall and an array of movies available to borrow. My only less-than-impressed opinion was that the breakfast - though on a weekday - was rather ho-hum, including the store-bought, mass-produced sliced bread. Overall, Seven Wives is a charming inn located in a quiet but convenient neighborhood. I will stay there again if I'm in the area.


Week early spring getaway

4,6 en abril 13, 2009

Superb innkeepers- only help we wanted the offered, the setting in old town St George gave great historical, recreation options- biking, golf, hiking, were very close, spacious clean room, firm bed.


A MUST STAY IN UTAH

5 en marzo 18, 2009

This B&B is very cute, cozy, comfortable and extremely quiet. Feel even more relaxed than at home. The staff is friendly, helpful & attentive. OUTSTANDING food (try the oatmeal) Very clean & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We will return again


highly recommend!

4,8 en marzo 11, 2009

The inn was comfortable and very well run!


excellent accommodations

5 en febrero 18, 2009

wonderful breakfast and lovely owners.


Good value, great breakfast

4,0 en febrero 17, 2009

This was our second stay. We loved both visits. The rooms were comfy and quaint. The breakfast is wonderful. This time a drippy faucet and rattling heater vent kept us up a little at night, but the innkeeper was kind and was going to look into it. We'll definitely be going back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your positive review. The leaky faucet and vent have been repaired. At the Seven Wives Inn, your comfort is our priority.


great!

3,8 en febrero 04, 2009

We love to return to this great getaway. It's quiet, fun, and always enjoyable. We return often!


Seven Wives

4,0 en enero 28, 2009

We had an amazing weekend. The inn was much more than we expecte. Breakfasts were perfect and the owners helpful and charming. We'll definitely come back. Also, come to Zion and Bryce National Parks


great stay

4,8 en enero 22, 2009

We have stayed at the Seven Wives several times and we are always pleased. The inn is quiet and breakfast is always delicious. The rooms are very unique as well.


comfy beds, beautiful breakfast!

4,0 en enero 13, 2009

Wow, what an amazing historical building! The weather in St George, UT is very nice and the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. Great stay!


7 Wives

5 en enero 13, 2009

There is an abundance of period charm and ambiance evident in the property, from the tastefully appointed rooms, to smattering of necessary modern contrivances and the top flight staff. Seven Wives exudes class without being stuffy.


great stay!

5 en enero 13, 2009

We love the antique house, great breakfasts, and friendly service! Plus, Saint George is full of fun things to do!


Seven Wives

3,0 en diciembre 18, 2008

Amazing B&B. would like to stay there in the future. owners are wonderful. a cozy, romantic getaway!


My favorite home away fom home

5 en diciembre 03, 2008

I love this place so much! I will always say here due to the amazing service, the excellent breakfasts, the rooms, but most of all because of the innkeepers! I feel so welcome and well taken care of!


Blast in the past

5 en noviembre 25, 2008

When I went outside, I forgot we were in 2008. Chance of a lifetime, it was like staying in a museum or going back in time. Couldn't be more happy!


B&B critic

5 en octubre 30, 2008

This has to be one of the BEST B&B's we have stayed in! Smiles, service, decor all great!


7 wives

4,4 en octubre 29, 2008

We have been coming here for 20 years. It's quaint, historic, and charming. The owners are friendly and love what they do. Breakfast is a treat! !


very nice

3,0 en octubre 29, 2008

It was a very nice place to stay. Good bed, nice staff, great food, beautiful grounds. Peaceful and quiet. restful. TV hard to figure out, though.


Time for theare

3,4 en octubre 27, 2008

This is a great place to stay after going to theater. they go hand-in-hand.


Wonderful Experience!

5 en octubre 15, 2008

The comfort of our room as well as the innkeepers focus on providing quality service to the guests were so needed on marathon weekend. We will be back!


Relaxing

5 en octubre 02, 2008

This was just what we needed - private, good service, relaxing and friendly. Lovely place to stay.


Somewhat disappointing

3,2 en septiembre 23, 2008

While I know there is a pioneer theme there, I was surprised that they didn't provide the guest soaps, shampoos etc. that are generally standard. Perhaps it was an oversight. Also, when I booked the room, it showed as the last one available, but when we arrived, the vacancy sign was out. We wished we would have been able to control the thermostat in our room--it was rather warm (another pioneer feature I suppose) and it would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to sit in in the room (again, pioneer?) The creaky floors were quaint but the hospitality was pretty much nonexistent. There is real potential there, but not up to other b&b's we've stayed at at this point.

Respuesta del propietario

The Seven Wives Inn appreciates all of our guest reviews. Gilchrist & Soames spa collection (soap, shampoo & lotion)is our standard for every room and is replaced with our daily housekeeping services. However, mistakes are possible. The Seven Wives Inn property has been upgraded with State of the art Carrier air handling units in 2005. And for the rooms that do not have individual thermostats the Innkeepers & staff are always available for any of our guest needs including temperature adjustments. The Seven Wives Inn prides itself on its hospitality, if there is something that you need or there is something that we have overlooked, please give us the opportunity to better accommodate you.


This place is MAGIC!!!

5 en septiembre 14, 2008

It was like going back in time and stepping into a fairy tale!!!!!We loved the food and the service was outstanding!!! We felt right at home. If you are ever in the st. George area you gotta stay here:)


Wonderful

4,6 en agosto 25, 2008

Very Nice


Seven Wives Inn

4,4 en agosto 20, 2008

Accomidating and well appointed


Seven Wives Inn

4,0 en agosto 18, 2008

Fantastic!!!


Seven Wives Inn

4,6 en agosto 12, 2008

Their Bed and Breakfast continues a long history of hospitality and care. Located in St.George's historic district. The rooms are quaint and decorated comfortable in period style.


A quick but great trip

4,2 en agosto 02, 2008

We stayed one night at Seven Wives, and wished for many more. It is located close to Zion and an hour and 45 minutes from Vegas...perfect for a night relaxing before your trip home. The staff were accomodating to our early flight home and prepared a delicious breakfast early. The location was also only a block away from great Mexican for dinner! We enjoyed staying at such a historical place!


Our third visit at the Inn

5 en julio 29, 2008

Our stay exceeded our expectations and was outstanding.


Outstanding Visit

5 en julio 24, 2008

The accommodations were outstanding, the breakfasts delicious and our hosts delightful.


Excellent

5 en junio 11, 2008

rooms were exceptionally neat and clean. morning meal was excellent,and the owner's help was outstanding


reliving the past-with the luxuries of today

4,8 en junio 04, 2008

Fun inn- visit the past!The inn was exceptionally clean and the staff was superb! the breakfast was a feast! so yummy! will visit again soon!


Doesn't Get Any Better

5 en mayo 29, 2008

Two charming Victorian houses have a total of 13 rooms with lavish names. Rooms are comfortable especially the beds and the inn-keepers are young, accommodating and excellent cooks.


Seven Wives Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $99 - $195
  • Comentarios (271) 4,5
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 435-628-3737

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba