Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B Comentarios

TOTAL

5,0

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,9
  • Servicios5,0
  • Estimación5,0
  • Limpieza5,0
  • Comidas5,0

Puntuación basada en
124 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Cozy weekend in Seventh Heaven

4,8 en diciembre 01, 2014

Seventh Heaven at The Inn on the Creek offers a private garden feel, yet it is only steps from major attractions, shopping and a grwat variety of restaurants. The suite is beautifully appointed with a comfy bed and a luxurious jacuzzi tub for two. The breakfast is delicious. We greatly enjoyed our stay.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Inn. Please come & visit us again soon!


Beautiful Room at Bella Suite

5 en marzo 25, 2014

Inn on the Creek's Bella Suite was enchanting. We were awestruck by the luxury and ambiance. Perfect location for walking around town. Will definitely come back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for your feedback. We value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hope to see you back soon!!!


We loved the 7th Heaven

5 en marzo 19, 2014

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and we LOVED it. The tub in this room was amazing and the entire experience was awesome. We booked the couples massage which was also great! The staff was very accommodating, the bed was also great! I will be recommending this place to others for sure! We will definitely be back!

Respuesta del propietario

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It helps fellow travelers find us. Hope to see you back soon!


Tuscan Vacation

3,8 en noviembre 19, 2013

The B&B itself was as charming as I had been led to expect, and the house and grounds were lovely. Breakfast was delicious and the room amenities were great. Unfortunately while we stayed at Inn on the Creek there was construction going on over the creek next to us, starting around 6:45-7:00 a.m. and disturbing our attempts to sleep in. Also, the bed was INCREDIBLY hard and uncomfortable, we both woke several times throughout the night with stiff backs and had to move around and try to fall back asleep. While the Inn could do nothing about independent construction in the area (aside from perhaps letting guests know at check in and offering ear plugs), they can most definitely replace the bed with something less torturous. If it had not been for the discomfort of the bed I would say that we would return to Inn on the Creek, but I am wary of another terrible bed experience.


Seventh Heaven really is Seventh Heaven

5 en noviembre 11, 2013

WE came to Seventh Heaven to have some quality husband and wife time before our lives get turned up-side-down with the newest addition approaching fastly (currently 7 months pregnant). We arrived late and they were kind enough to have the lights on for us. The room was by far way above my expectations! The breakfast and hospitality were outstanding. Definitely not our last stay!


Great Stay at Seventh Heaven

5 en noviembre 04, 2013

We had a great time at Seventh Heaven! The staff was very helpful, the suite was inviting and relaxing....just what we needed! We will definitely be back and will request Seventh Heaven.


Romantic, Relaxing Stay at 7th Heaven

5 en octubre 28, 2013

The location and room were excellent. The bed was so comfortable and the huge tub was wonderful! It is a relaxing, peaceful location for a romantic getaway. We will definitely be back.


Saved Our Weekend

5 en octubre 16, 2013

We originally were staying at a budget motel but after one bad night, looked into alternatives and found this B&B! Our weekend get-away went from ok to wonderful the moment we stepped into our room! The customer service is great, the room was a fantastic deal and breakfast the next day was delicious. We also loved being within walking distance from restaurants and music venues in town. Would recommend this place to anyone and looking forward to coming back!


Romantic Stay in the Bliss Suite

5 en octubre 08, 2013

From first glance on the site I knew this room was perfect for our 5 year wedding anniversary! The tub had me hooked--but I had no idea what we were in for when we walked in the room. The lavish bedding with the ruffles, feathers and fur made me feel like a queen! And I slept like a BABY :). I was so impressed by the room, breakfast, privacy & service. We have stayed in B&Bs from Bisbee, AZ to Savannah, GA and this was my favorite by far! After all the pictures I posted on facebook & instagram I had friends as in love as much as I am!


Great Stay at Treehouse

5 en septiembre 11, 2013

This is our first B&B stay and it was perfect. The Treehouse Suite was so comfortable and a great temperature to escape the heat. We had a great time.


Seventh Heaven, Lovely, Very Eloquent

5 en septiembre 10, 2013

The room was lovely, very eloquent. Well stocked with towels, etc. Very comfortable furniture. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch. The chefs were very nice and gave good service


Enjoyable Stay

5 en junio 17, 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay in the Admiral Suite at Inn on the Creek. Great location for Main Street strolling. Very quiet room - we could not hear the other guests.


Blissful Time at Suite Bliss

5 en junio 17, 2013

Wonderful room, Beautiful decorations and lovely features. Breakfast was delicious and bountiful.


Girls Getaway at Inn on the Creek

5 en junio 14, 2013

Excellent stay! Great room, great service, great food! Fun, fun time for mother and daughter!


Great Anniversary Spot!

5 en junio 13, 2013

My husband and I had such a great time & lived our room! The breakfast was great, the tub was relaxing & the bed was so comfy!


Awesome stay at Bed and Breakfast

5 en junio 12, 2013

The Inn on the Creek Bed & Breakfast has it all: super location, staff, amenities & price range. All their staff are not only very pleasant, they are also the best cooks you'll come across. They serve different kinds of homecooked breakfast everyday so you don't get tired of eating the same stuff. All the rooms are all elegantly decorated & the price is very affordable. If you stay there once, it will only make you want to come back again.


Inn on the Creek

5 en junio 12, 2013

This is a very nice place, clean and quiet. Breakfast was fabulous! First time to stay in a Bed & Breakfast, I was so pleased


Great Stay in Fredericksburg B&B

5 en junio 12, 2013

Great Service, Clean Room, Friendly People, Charming B&B,


7th Heaven!

5 en junio 11, 2013

Nice room, nice and spacious. Loved the decor. Breakfast yummy and plentiful! Have stayed here several times.


Love the Inn on the Creek!

5 en junio 11, 2013

Kitchen staff was great! Great Service!


Great Stay at "Suite Bliss"

5 en junio 11, 2013

The room is simply beautiful! We enjoyed everything about it. The privacy and intimate setting just blew our minds. We will definitely return! Thanks for a wonderful Birthday!


Wonderful, private and luxurious! Beautifully appointed, quiet, and so relaxing. I have stayed at the Inn several times, and the attention to detail is extraordinary. I highly recommend a stay here.

5 en noviembre 16, 2012

Susan Jansen


Blown away by my stay at Inn on the Creek

5 en septiembre 03, 2012

My stay at the Inn on the Creek B&B was awesome! It was the first time I'd ever stayed in one. The room was beautiful and the jacuzzi was great! The fireplace wasn't an actual fireplace bit it was still awesome! I'd recommend this place to my friends! Thanks for an awesome stay.


Inn on the Creek

5 en agosto 22, 2012

Great stay at "Tree House Suite." It is walking distance to everything. Service is excellent! Food is out of this world.


Treehouse - Awesome Getaway

5 en agosto 07, 2012

Room very clean, breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend booking the couples massage. I only booked 1 hour, next time I will book 2 hour massage. Great, relaxing weekend. Will come back and we will recommend to our friends.


Perfect Couple's Getaway in Suite Bliss

5 en agosto 07, 2012

This was our "grown-up getaway" in the middle of our family vacation to San Antonio. It worked out perfectly to leave our son with his grandparents and escape for a night to relax on our own. We will definitely be back for a longer stay!


Wonderful 1st experience

5 en julio 03, 2012

We had such a great time. The breakfast each morning was well prepared by a kind and professional staff. Our room was really wonderful. The temperature in the room was great (we like it cold). All in all our first B&B experience was a success. We will be back in the future.


Covered the Little Things

5 en julio 03, 2012

Treehouse--We loved our stay. The little details made it over the top! Sound machines, iPod docks, refrigerators, etc., completely made the stay. The property is gorgeous and well-kept.


Delightful Getaway at Tuscan Suite

5 en julio 02, 2012

The sumptuous red and gold decorations and luxuriously soft bedding immediately made us feel like royalty. Breakfast was delicious--and so filling we often enjoyed having just pie for lunch! Unbeatable location--we could leave the car and wander all over Main Street and return for a nap without and hassle. The large bathtub was a treat and the sitting room was perfect for a glass of wine and board game before bed. I love the private entrance as we didn't feel concerned about disturbing other guests when returning late. Overall a wonderful getaway that I can't wait to return to!


Heavenly Bliss at Suite Bliss

5 en junio 20, 2012

Wonderful experience. Very unique and beautiful bedding. Jacuzzi tub was amazing. Our memories made here will last a lifetime. I want to come and stay here again!


Great Hill Country B&B Stay

5 en junio 11, 2012

We enjoyed the close proximity to Main Street. The breakfasts were fantastic. The grounds were very well kept and inviting (particularly the rocking chairs on the porch). We booked a couples massage done right at the B&B. We highly recommend it. Great stay!


Awesome Stay at Inn on the Creek--Suite Bliss

5 en junio 11, 2012

We had an amazing stay. We were here to celebrate our 33rd wedding anniversary. This was the first time to stay at a B&B. The staff and Miss Joyce were absolutely helpful and kind. It was like being at home! It just doesn't get better than this. We will definitely be back again. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality and kindness.


Enchanted little getaway in 7th Heaven

5 en mayo 28, 2012

Wonderful host, delicious breakfast and charming decor. This B&B has thought of every little comfort and provided it. :)


Relax & Enjoy--Admiral Room

5 en mayo 23, 2012

Perfect location, excellent food, and the most relaxing anniversary my and I have ever had.


Great Place--Admiral Suite

5 en abril 23, 2012

Excellent accommodations. Breakfast was very good. We would recommend this B&B to anyone. We would stay here again.


Beautiful Stay in Heaven

5 en abril 23, 2012

Seventh Heaven Suite: This was our first bed and breakfast experience and I am not disappointed! Everything was perfect and we're already planning for a trip back! Loves every moment here in Fredericksburg.


Great Stay at Inn on the Creek--Bella Suite

5 en abril 23, 2012

This was a beautiful place to stay. The room with a shower was the best. Also the lights on the front of the Inn and at the gazebo were very nice to look at. Breakfast was beyond description. Location was great too. Just a few steps to great shopping. We will be back.


Very lovely...perfect little getaway

5 en marzo 12, 2012

Nice rooms with a relaxing setting. Breakfast was very delicious and the hospitality was over the top. Would definitely come back again.


Seventh Heaven

5 en marzo 09, 2012

Beautiful room--friendly staff--great time--Thanks! :)


Cozy and Romantic

5 en febrero 23, 2012

Gardenview was a nice comfortable clean room. Friendly staff. Conveniently located within walking distance to most store and restaurants.


So convenient and spacious

5 en febrero 20, 2012

Garden View Suite is lovely and elegant; charming-yet-comfortable-furnishings. Friendly staff. Delicious full breakfast. Will stay here again and will recommend to others! Right off Main Street Fredericksburg! Clost to museum - restaurants - shopping!


Relaxing Retreat in the Treehouse Suite

5 en febrero 20, 2012

The best thing about this B&B is it is within walking distance of Fredericksburg's major attractions, such as the National Museum of the Pacific War and the town's historic district. A wide variety of shops and restaurants are also close by on Main Street. The B&B has lovely antiques and wonderful breakfasts. We had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.


Great Place to Stay

5 en febrero 20, 2012

Seventh Heaven Suite: Great Room. Great Location. Great Food. We will certainly come back to Fredericksburg and stay at the Inn.


Relaxing Weekend Getaway in the Tuscan!

5 en febrero 20, 2012

Beautiful room with an amazing, relaxing bathtub. No need to drive anywhere...just a short walk to restaurants, shopping and wine tasting! Wonderful stay...outstanding breakfast with friendly hostess!


Nice Stay in Garden View

4,8 en febrero 20, 2012

The B&B is pleasant and charming. The breakfast preparers were efficient and accommodating. The bed, though high, was comfortable. The bathroom is small and the mirror is over the toilet instead of the sink. Location is very convenient and not noisy for being on a busy street. Overall, a pleasant stay.


What an Amazing Experience!

5 en febrero 20, 2012

We came to the Inn on the Creek for a weekend getaway and had a fabulous time. The breakfast was out of this world! The Tuscan room was very romantic. My husband and I will definitely be back.


Great Escape from reality

5 en noviembre 07, 2011

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The Tuscan room was beautiful and cozy. having our own private access was a nice plus too. Waking up to the smell of a yummy breakfast being prepared was another added bonus. Joyce was pleasant and friendly and stuffed us full of delicious and close to it breakfasts. Everything was in walking distance and close to it all but it still felt quite and peaceful. Can't wait to come and visit under the old oak tree again soon!


Inn on the Creek

5 en octubre 31, 2011

Wonderful and charming stay in the Tuscan Suite at the Inn on the Creek


Best B&B in Fredericksburg

5 en octubre 31, 2011

We've been coming to the Inn on the Creek for a decade now and can't imagine staying anywhere else. The rooms are wonderful and the beds comfy. Carol and Joyce make the best breakfasts! We'll be back... often!


Relaxation and Tranquility

5 en octubre 31, 2011

Furnishings were 1st Class The Delicious breakfast hand prepared by Carol is the highlight of the stay.


Fabulous in the Treehouse

5 en octubre 31, 2011

We've stayed in the Treehouse Suite at the Inn on the Creek several times. Great location (one block off main st), beautiful suites, and fantastic breakfast made lovingly by Carol! We'll continue to choose this B&B everytime we visit Fredericksburg!


Wonderful Weekend in Tuscan Suite

5 en octubre 17, 2011

Beautiful decor, luxurious bathtub, fabulous food, I'd highly recommend it to any couple wanting a romantic getaway!


Great B and B!

5 en octubre 12, 2011

Quiet setting, great meals, easy access to shopping. We will be back!


Hill Country Getaway

5 en octubre 12, 2011

Beautiful room with luxury bedding. Lvoed the rain shower. Excellent breakfasts and lvoed visisting with fellow guests and host. Loved having cookies in the jar.


Treehouse

5 en octubre 12, 2011

We enjoyed our stay here ! Beautiful house and room and wonderful breakfast!


Inn on the Creek - Treehouse

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

Excellent - Felt liek we were at home but somebody else served breakfast.


Princess Getaway

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

I had a royal stay in the Tuscan room. I loved everything from the dark red colors and multiple pillows on the bed to the friendly cooks and delicious breakfast and food served in the morning. It was a great location as well as one block to main street and 3 blocks to a historical german graveyard. It was truely delightful both inside and out.


Cool Oasis in the heat

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

Loved everything about our stay. Room was so comfortable and the breakfast outstanding. 5 Stars for everything. We will most assuridly visit again!!!


Great Getaway - Treehouse

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

Quiet and restful - clean, great food, we enjoyed it. Joyce was wonderful!


Great Stay at Inn on the Creek

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

This was our first time in Fredericksburg and Inn on the Creek is a perfect place to stay. It is very centrally located and close to the activity. The admiral room is very elegant and romantic. The breakfast prepared each morning by Joyce was delectable. I highly recommend Inn on the Creek.


Deep Peace at Inn on the Creek

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

The was an excellent unwinder during a working vacation. Plus, you absolutely wont be able to find a better breakfast anywhere.


Great Relaxing stay

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

Great location, very cozy, yummy breakfast... very nice staff... Will come back!


Truly Memoriable stay at Inn on the Creek Admiral

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

The breakfasts were amazing and our room was extremely elegant. We felt like royalty. The bath tub was large enough to fit both of us comfortably. The location and proximity to the museums and great restaurants were perfect. We'll definately be coming back.


Awesome time at Inn on the Creek

5 en agosto 30, 2011

All I can say it was awesome, accomodation room confortable, quiet, restful. Food for breakfast major awesome. Cooks wonderful and polite. Looking forward to returning around christmas time.


Inn on the Creek - Admiral Suite

5 en junio 22, 2011

The Inn on the Creek was the perfect place to stay for my birthday weekend trip to Fredericksburg. The room was very comfortable, location was ideal, and the breakfast was delicious! We will definately be visiting again!


Incredible Stay! Wonderful Service!

5 en junio 22, 2011

Very comfortable accomodations, great breakfast, romantic room and excellent walking distance to Main Street.


One Word - INCREDIBLE!

5 en junio 22, 2011

This was very first time staying in B&B and I'm simply overwhelmed! The question that I'm asking myself is why I ever chose any other lodging?! Inn on the Creek is a wonderful place to stay regardless of the reason. Its wonderfully designed, clean, quite and conveniently located. Without a question. I'll be back!


Charming B&B close to Main St.

5 en marzo 31, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed a one night stay at the Inne on the Creek. After a full day of wineries and Main St. Shopping it was so convenient to walk back to our B&B. Bed linens were comfortable and breakfast by Carol was delicious. This is our first trip to a B&B so we dont have anything to compare it to but we enjoyed our stay.


Amazing Antique room

5 en marzo 31, 2011

This room was gorgeous, we loved the hard wood floors and windows looking over front porch and front of property, great shower too. The breakfast and hospitality was the absolute best I've ever experienced at a B&B! Loved IT!


A Charming B&B

5 en marzo 31, 2011

Our room was decorated in victorian style. It was spotless and the sheets were wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and the cook was very friendly. We enjoyed sitting in the yard under a very old oak tree - sipping wine.


Wonderful Stay

5 en marzo 31, 2011

Excellent room and terrific breakfast. Great location, right across from the Nimitz Museum.


Inn on the Creek

5 en febrero 08, 2011

Very cozy and comfortable acommodations - great garden tub and awesome view. Surprisingly quiet in spite of being one block off main street. Good location to shopping and dining - in walking distance. Joyce and Carol served wonderful breakfast with genuine Texas Hospitality - would definately stay here again!


great stay at Treehouse

5 en febrero 08, 2011

Great privacy, great food and great way to bring in the new year!


Hidden Treasure in Fredericksburg

5 en febrero 08, 2011

First time at a B&B and DEFINATELY won't be the last! Especially here at the Inn at the Creek! The Tuscan suite was perfect for us, celebrating our anniversay. the service was excellent and room was clean and the breakfast MWAH! Superb! Don't believe me? CHECK IT OUT Yourself!


Charming, quaint and comfy stay at madeline

5 en diciembre 22, 2010

Just like family prepared for your visit in a charming setting elegant breakfast. All was better than expected. Our family rented 3 of the 5 rooms and we had access to kitchen and nice areas to gather and visit. Decorated splendidly.


2 Day getaway for couple!

5 en diciembre 22, 2010

The Breakfast was excellent. The room was very clean. The room faces the street but the car noise was gone at night. Really convenient location to shopping and restaurants.


Garden View with class

5 en diciembre 22, 2010

The room was outstanding. All of the amenties show that extra touch. The breakfast was outstanding. The view and location cannot be beat!


great stay at Tuscan Suite

5 en diciembre 22, 2010

The Tuscan Suite was quiet and peaceful. The large tub was fantastic. Homemade breakfast was to die for. I would come back tomorrow.


Exactly What We Needed!

5 en noviembre 17, 2010

We came for our anniversary and it was GREAT!. Exactly what we needed to relax. the room was fabulous and the grounds are beautiful. Perfect location, just off the main shopping areas. We will definately be back!


7th Heaven is Fabulous

5 en noviembre 17, 2010

This was our 1st time at a B&B and our room was amazing. We spend most of our stay in the room and enjoyed the jacuzzi tub for two! Breakfast was absolutely delicious. We are definately coming back for another visit! Lots to do in town as well!


Fabulous Stay at Inn on the Creek

5 en noviembre 10, 2010

We love the Inn on the Creek - our 7th year coming here... Great Food, Beautiful property, awesome place!


Heavenly Suite

5 en noviembre 10, 2010

The room was beautiful, the food was great and the location was awesome! Great way to spend our 6th wedding anniversary!


fit for a queen....

5 en noviembre 09, 2010

This B&B is a slice of heaven on Earth! The Admiral Room is beautiful and the bed is like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast is amazing! Joyce is very friendly and a great cook! the Oak Tree is really something to marvel at. I plan to return... we are asking our husbands to bring us here for a weekend get away.


Awesome place to stay!

5 en noviembre 04, 2010

Great Place. Amazing breakfast. Will definately come back! Comfy Sheets!


Awesome 1st B&B experience at the Inn on the Creek

5 en octubre 12, 2010

this is the first B&B my husband and I have had the privaledge to stay at. A wonderful garden and a delicious breakfast greeted us each day. Very comfy and certainly encourages more B&B Stays. :)


Fabulous Retreat

5 en octubre 12, 2010

the treehouse was just the retreat we were looking for. Beautiful furnishings and private location. Didn't want to leave!


Relaxing Stay at Inn on the Creek

5 en octubre 11, 2010

This has been our 3rd trip with friends to Fredericksburg and this has been our favorite place to stay. Short walk to Main Street was a plus. Beautiful decorated rooms with luxurious bedding. Incredible breakfast only exceeded by our hostess.


20 year Anniversary

5 en octubre 11, 2010

Thank you so much for making our Anniversary special. The room was gorgeous! And the bed...was heavenly. The food was excellent also! Would absolutely stay here again! In fact we are thinking of getting one of the rooms for my parents! Thanks Again!


Loved it!

5 en septiembre 07, 2010

Stayed in the Tuscan Suite. Nice, relaxing and pleasant. Great breakfast!


20th Anniversary getaway in the Tuscan Suite

5 en septiembre 07, 2010

The decor, opaque window treatments and sumptuous bed linens were most fitting for the celebration of our 20th wedding anniversary. We hadn't seen and enjoyed a long, traditional tub in such a long time and we both enjoyed relaxing in the tub and getting away from it all. The room was very clean, tidy and well appointed. Our hostess Joyce was great as were the breakfasts every morning. She was wonderfully informative and was chock full of suggestions of things to do. Her knowledge of local history and culture was phenomenal. We'll be back!


Fredericksburg gem

5 en septiembre 07, 2010

Wonderful B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean and well decorated with classy vintage furniture and bedding. Spacious room (the Garden View Suite). Homemade full breakfast served EVERY morning! Come hungry. Charming cottage exerior with patio and hot tub. Great location! Walking distance ot historic main street shots yet tucked back just enough for a private intimate getaway. This B&B exceeded our expectation on all levels. You will not be disappointed.


Wonderful time in a great B&B

5 en agosto 30, 2010

You never really know what you are going to get when you book online, but the Inn on the Creek exceeded all my expectations! The staff were friendly and made us feel so welcome- true hospitality! We loved our room (the Oak View) and hope to return soon!


Wonderful stay at Garden View Suite!

5 en agosto 25, 2010

We enjoyed our 32nd wedding anniversary at the Garden View Suite. We have stayed at Inn on the Creek several times, and it is always so relaxing and enjoyable.


Comfortable and peaceful birthday surprise

5 en agosto 25, 2010

Enjoyed our stay in the Oak View Suite. Very peaceful and relaxing. Enjoyed the large shoer with spa jets. (Helped after all the walking we did) Breakfast was wonderful. I promise you will not leave hungry. Bed was very comfortable. Over-all beautiful atmosphere. Loved that we were so close to everything!! We will definitely return to the Inn.


Very romantic!

5 en agosto 25, 2010

We spent our 34th anniversary at the Inn and our room was very luscious and comfortable. Our breakfast every morning was top notch. We recommend this B&B to all our friends.


Wonderful Stay in the Treehouse!

5 en agosto 25, 2010

We had the most wonderful experience at the Inn on the Creek! We chose the Treehouse room for our stay, and what a beautiful accommodation. From the luxury bedding and window dressings to the location in the back of the Inn away from any possible distraction, this is the place to stay. The Inn on the Creek is everything you could ask for, the location is outstanding, being only a half block off Main Street and across the street from the Nimitz museum. Joyce and Carol made our stay so comfotable and specila with their magnificant breakfasts and wonderful company. It is so nice and certainly convenient for the accommodations to have a massuse on the property. The couples massage we received capped off a spectacular stay . The Inn was very romatic and relaxing for us. We loved everything about our stay. This is a terrific property for everything from a girls weekend away to a couples retreat.


Wonderful time at the Inn

5 en agosto 12, 2010

We stayed in the Tuscan Suite. From the moment we arrived in our beautiful suite we were able to leave all our cares behind and enjoy our anniversary. Perfect getaway!


Had a great stay at the Treehouse

5 en agosto 12, 2010

Everything was wonderful at the Inn on the Creek. We stayed in the Treehouse Suite. The breakfast was delicious and the room was lovely!! We definitely recommend this place!


Great stay at 7th Heaven!

5 en agosto 12, 2010

Love the jacuzzi tub, private parking lot entrance and the best breakfasts I have ever had!


Great stay in the Admiral Suite

5 en agosto 12, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at Inn on the Creek. Perfect location. The Admiral Suite was perfectly decorated. The breakfast was delicious! We would not personally stay anywhere else in Fredericksburg.


Wonderful relaxing weekend at Inn on the Creek

5 en agosto 12, 2010

We had a nice quiet setting with a beautifully furnished room just off Main Street. Wonderful breakfast in a lovely dining area with a very pleasant friendly cook! Love the new decor in the Treehouse Suite!!


Delightful stay in the Oak View

5 en agosto 12, 2010

I could not have selected a more serene retreat for my "eat, pray, love" trek. The breakfast was divine, meditation out beneath the 400 year old oak tree was perfect and who could not love the hot tub and the twinkle lights!!


Perfect location delicious breakfasts

5 en agosto 12, 2010

Our stay at Inn on the Creek was absolutely wonderful! The location was off Main Street so we did not have the traffic noise, but only one block away so we could easily walk to so many attractions. The breakfasts each morning were exceptional. Luxurious accommodations at a great price!


7th Heaven

5 en agosto 12, 2010

Our stay at the 7th Heaven Suite was phenomenal. The room was intricately decorated with many special touches to make us feel at home. The luxurious bedding was soft and comfy and the jacuzzi was perfect after a long day on the town. Breakfast was exceptional every morning and the cooks (Joyce & Carol) went above and beyond. We can't wait to return to Inn on the Creek!


Great stay at Tuscan suite

5 en julio 22, 2010

We had a great time. We loved the private entrance of the Tuscan Suite. Great air conditioner for the hot summer month of July! The breakfast was outstanding. Cute place. We will go back.


Romantic Getaway

5 en julio 22, 2010

What a peaceful, relaxing time we had at Inn on the Creek in Fredericksburg! The Inn takes you back in time- very quaint- wonderful breakfasts- quiet and peaceful. Walking distance to all the restaurants and shops on Main St. Made for a wonderful romantic getaway.


Quiet and beautiful!

5 en julio 09, 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our short stay at the Tuscan Suite. The room is precious - authentic. The bed was comfortable, especially the sheets. Breakfast- yummy!


Restoration at the Inn on the Creek

5 en julio 09, 2010

After a long day of driving we pulled into Fredericksburg ready to relax and unwind. We turned on a side street, saw the Inn with a vacancy sign and ended up in a fabulous, beautiful suite (Garden View) where we were able to rejuvenate completely. We were grateful there was room at the Inn!


Loved the Treehouse room

5 en junio 30, 2010

We really loved the Treehouse room at the Inn. The Inn has a great location!


Great place to wind down!

5 en junio 30, 2010

The Tuscan Suite is an elegant room with beautiful decor. Breakfast was one of a kind. Everybody was extremely friendly and approachable. We will return to Inn on the Creek!


Great stay

4,8 en junio 22, 2010

We had a great stay at the Tuscan Suite at Inn on the Creek. The breakfast was delicious and the room was just perfect.


Wonderful place with great location!

5 en junio 16, 2010

One of the best B&Bs we've stayed in. Great location right off the square. Walking distance to shopping. Lovely breakfast with helpful hostess!


Lovely stay at the Tuscan Suite

5 en junio 16, 2010

Our room was beautiful and had so many nice touches to really get a feel for a B&B. The breakfasts were yummy & the hostess was friendly and knowledgeable. The private entrance and beautiful grounds were so peaceful. We really enjoyed our first stay at a B&B!


We're going back!

5 en mayo 23, 2010

We stayed at Inn on the Creek in the Tuscan Room. Unfortunately we only stayed one night. We loved the place! Definitely going back!


Treehouse was very nice

5 en mayo 23, 2010

The food was great at Inn on the Creek. Enjoyed the quiet street and the atmosphere!


Seventh Heaven is amazing!

5 en mayo 03, 2010

My wife and I came here for our honeymoon. The Inn on the Creek has to be the best place we have ever stayed. The room was very comfortable an the wife loved how romantic it was. The two person jacuzzi tub was sweet! All you need is 2 people, some glasses and a bottle of wine!


Awesome weekend at Inn on the Creek!

5 en mayo 03, 2010

My sister and I always cherish our weekends together. Staying in the Treehouse Suite made it even more special. Joyce makes an awesome breakfast! She is a great hostess!


Another wonderful visit at Inn on the Creek!

5 en abril 26, 2010

This is our fourth time at Inn on the Creek. All visits have been absolutely wonderful. The accommodations and staff are fantastic. It is a relaxing getaway when we need it most.


Fabulous in Fredericksburg!

5 en abril 19, 2010

This was our first stay at any bed & breakfast anywhere and it will definitely spoil us for going anywhere else. WE had a fabulous time and really enjoyed our time around the breakfast table with truly fantasatic food. We will definitely be back!


Visit the Treehouse!

5 en abril 19, 2010

The Inn on the Creek is a wonderful place for a getaway. Beautifully decorated with a victorian theme. Treehouse Suite is a spacious room with great views from 3 sides of the Inn. It is located only one block off Main Street across from Nimitz Museum but is very quiet and private.


Quietly Charming

2,8 en abril 13, 2010

This B&b is in a great location, although it's quite dark at the street corner it sits on. The host who cooked out breakfast was wonderful and food absolutely delicious. She was very warm and welcoming, an absolute bright spot in this place. The ice maker was great and so were the desserts left out for the guests. The main surprise at this spot was the rooms. I did not find them very clean, they were ok. The carpet was work, probably could have been vacuumed better, the electricity in the room didn't work (sockets or reading lamps near bed). It was a house not inhabited by the managers or owners. I felt like we were too much on our own and isolated here especially with the location. Not sure if I'd stay here again which is a shame as the property itself is beautiful outside, the furnishings are ok but this place doesn't seem to be well maintained, I'd say time for a makeover and then it will be worth the cost. Compared to other B&B's I've stayed in, same price, this one just didn't deliver. But the food was great! I stayed at one of the Absolute Charm properties down the street and it was much better.


Nice stay in the Garden View Suite

4,6 en marzo 30, 2010

We had a nice stay at the Garden View Suite at Inn on the Creek!


Awesome stay at Seventh Heaven!

5 en marzo 27, 2010

We had an awesome stay in Fredericksurg at the Seventh Heaven Suite at Inn on the Creek. 5 stars!


Wonderful stay in the Admiral Suite!

5 en marzo 26, 2010

We only got to stay for one night, but we wish it could've been longer! The room is GORGEOUS, very clean and decorated beautifully. Our bed was so comfortable, and the pillows were too. This was perfectly suited to our needs- a getaway from busy life. We rested well here, and will absolutely recommend our Inn/Suite to our friends. Also breakfast was delicious, and our hostess was kind and gracious. Thank you!


Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $99 - $249
  • Comentarios (124) 5,0
  • Habitaciones 6

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8662447897

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba