Ancient Oaks Bed & Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
55 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Amazing Anniversary Getaway

5 en noviembre 26, 2012

My husband and I just returned from our stay and we had a wonderful experience! The house is so amazingly beautiful and furnished with great taste! Ida is a very, very kind innkeeper who made you feel right at home. Her breakfasts are also delicious and leaves you feeling very satisfied! We would recommend Ancient Oaks to anyone! We hope to be back soon! Thank you for everything!


Beautiful & Beyond

5 en noviembre 03, 2012

This was our very first time to visit Tennessee and to stay in a B & B. Ida is wonderful! She made us feel at home and spoiled us too. Breakfast was delicious each morning. Her banana nut bread is awesome! We hope to return soon. I would love to bring my whole family. Isaac & Teresa


Our October birthday weekend

5 en octubre 25, 2012

This was the first time we have stayed at a B&B before! It was an awesome experience! Ida was an amazing hostess and wonderful cook as well! Thanks for making it a great weekend for us! :)


Anniversary

5 en julio 15, 2012

This was our first time to the area and we had a wonderful experience at Ancient Oaks. Ida makes this place feel like home and we can not thank her enough for the awesome meals and extra special touches and best of all her company. Located in a lovely secluded area but yet close enough to the attractions you may desire. Had a great time meeting everyone and getting to know them over breakfast. We would highly recommend Ancient Oaks to anyone visiting the area. The Agards


July 2012

5 en julio 06, 2012

Thanks Ida for welcoming us into the ancient oaks B&B. Our first time at a B&B and was very impressive indeed! Thanks for the great experience and best home cooking south of the Mason/Dixon line. Hugs. Jeff and Debi.


Honeymooners

5 en mayo 30, 2012

Our first b&b experience and the bar is set high! We felt spoiled rotten by the inn keeper. Ms. Ida was a real sweetheart and her food is out of this world! If you want a secluded spot to get away from it all, then this is the perfect place. Its also not far from shopping and other fun places. Hurry and book!!!!


Weekend getaway

4,8 en mayo 22, 2012

Ancient Oaks was our first Bed and Breakfast experience and it was great, the house was amazing and Ida made our stay trully enjoyable with her charm and her great breakfast every morning. This place is so peaceful and relaxing we only wished we had more time to stay and enjoy it, there is just so much to do in the house with the theatre room and full game room. We will definitely be back and bring some friends with us, thanks for a great weekend!!


Amazing Weekend Getaway!!

5 en mayo 21, 2012

Just got back from staying here this weekend. Everything about this place is just wonderful!! The house is BEAUTIFUL, and had everything you could ever dream of! Ida is such a sweet heart, and can make one heck of a breakfast! Fastest three days of our lives!! Felt very comfortable, and met some very nice couples. Will be back!! Thanks again Ida for everything!! -Matt & Melody


Thank you for the awesome time!!

5 en febrero 25, 2012

This place was beyond awesome. The house was absolutely gorgeous. Truth be told me and my boyfriend only went out one time and that was to eat. There was more to do in the house than we could have ever expected. Now Ida, who is the caretaker of the property was absolutely marvelous!!!! She welcomed us with open arms. Her cooking and hospitality were absolutely top notch!! There were two other couples who were staying there and they were also great company to be around. God truly blessed us with this place and he put Ida there to serve as one of his angels. We will be coming back very soon! The house and Ida both made for a very pleasurable experience as this was the first time we had ever gone to a bed and breakfast type of place.


Great Weekend Get-a-way!

5 en febrero 16, 2012

Great place to run off to for a weekend. The food was more than we ever expected. Ida was great!!!!!!!! We ended up meeting great couples. The house is so big you really have the choice to hang out alone or visit with other people. The entertainment was beyond our expectations. The movie room was wonderful. I can not say enough about this bed and breakfast. We both felt so at home and relaxed. We are recommending it to all our friends and we are going to visit again very soon.


The Spark is Back!

4,6 en febrero 12, 2012

Ancient Oaks brought the spark back into our marriage and let us be carefree like little kids again. The house was wonderful, but Ms. Ida made the experience fantastic, complete with CAT trips up the mountain in the snow! We will be back!


We loved this place.

4,0 en febrero 02, 2012

My wife and I spent 2 nights here. It was even more beautiful than the pictures on the web site. Spotless clean. Delicious breakfast. Ida makes the best blueberry pancakes. Ida made us feel right at home and was very helpful with the local information. If you are looking for a quiet, secluded spot surrounded by natural beauty while living in luxury, this is it. We will be back.


Honeymoon in the Smokies

5 en noviembre 14, 2011

We cannot express in words how outstanding this B&B is. However we will try. Ms. Ida is such a wonderful person and takes such great care of her guests. She has a great knowledge of the area and can recommend all the good shows and attractions. Take advantage of the amenities card for shows and things to do off site. The property is a beautiful home and every detail is done to perfection. You could spend a week here and never leave the grounds. Everything is so luxurious without losing the home like appeal. The atmosphere is very relaxed and comforting. Ms. Ida is an absolutely wonderful cook. Waking up to the smell of breakfast cooking is the only reason you will want to get out of the comfortable bed and cozy room. Her stuffed French Toast and pancakes are heavenly. And there is no shortage of it. If you leave the table hungry, it is your own fault. The game room and theater provide plenty to keep you busy while relaxing and enjoying all that there is to offer. If nothing else, you have to experience the seats (recliners) in the theater. As soon as we walked in the door, Ms. Ida made us feel as we had known her all our lives. We are so proud to have met her and will always consider her our friend. We plan to stay in contact with her as we feel she is a great person. We plan to make this an annual event, if not more often, especially as long as Ms. Ida is there. This is definitely our get-away from home destination. Thank you to Ms. Ida and the owner of Ancient Oaks Bed and Breakfast for a unforgettable honeymoon from Sidney and Lisa Booth.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

5 en noviembre 14, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at many b&b's and Ancient Oaks is one of the most beautiful homes. But, it was Ms Ida who made our stay so welcoming. It was her personable southern hospitality that warmed our hearts. My husband doesn't like a lot of different foods and doesn't like to impose on the host, but Ida knew just how to make "Mr. Bill" happy by making him whatever he wanted for breakfast, even if it wasn't what she had planned for all her guests. I purchased th AO cookbook and "Ida, I made your grits!" mmmm. Even got a treat of warm chocolate chip cookies and popcorn while we enjoyed a movie in the Theater Room. Ida, you're amazing, and if our paths never cross again we will never forget you. I got tears in my eyes when we hugged goodbye. Pat and Bill from Illinois ps: Just wanted to mention that for all the cooking and cleaning Ida does, we noticed taht AO could use commercial appliances. The refirigerator stopped running when we got there. Not enough burners on the stove. And, AO could really use a water softener. Yet, Ida goes about her work with a smile.


Excellent!!!

5 en agosto 20, 2011

Great host...felt like I was at home in a clean and luxurious surrounding....would definitely go back....food was excellent.


Ancient Oaks Bed and Breakfast

5 en agosto 20, 2011

Ancient Oaks exceeded our expectations. It is this best Bed and Breakfast facility we have ever been to. Ida is a fantastic innkeeper, a great cook, and is very personable. We loved her. There was so much to do there in the recreation room that we did not want to leave the facility to do anything else. We came with another couple & we will be back. We have been to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area many times, so we were very comfortable just enjoying the beautiful Bed and Breakfast. Nick & Sue


Excellent Choice

4,0 en agosto 03, 2011

Wonderful location. Sitting atop its own mountain, just far enough from the hustle and bustle of the area. Ida is a wonderful hostess and great cook! The room was nice and roomy, with a comfortable king size bed. The bath was a little small and the lights over the vanity didn't work, which was the only negative we experienced. The in-home movie theater was amazing! Gave us some good ideas for remodeling our own home. Overall and very good experience and we will plan a return trip.


Very Impressive

5 en julio 26, 2011

I viewed the pictures of this inn online and read the reviews about the service, but my experience this past weekend far exceeded my expectations! The inn is gorgeous, and Ida is a wonderful housekeeper and cook! We absolutely loved our stay at Ancient Oaks, and definitely plan to go back!


Great end to a wonderful summer vacation!

5 en julio 10, 2011

Ida, the innkeeper at AO, was what put this B&B at the top of our list! The place was gorgeous, secluded, and relaxing, but Ida really deserves the praise. Personable, friendly, and hospitable, me and my boyfriend couldn't have asked for anything more. The breakfast was amazing every morning, the bar was stocked, and there are plenty games to keep you busy if you're not ready for bed just yet...Thank you so much Ida! This was the perfect end to our Southeast getaway!


Girlfriends Birthday Get-A-Way

5 en junio 15, 2011

We came the first weekend in June for my sisters B-Day. The pictures don't do it justice, and Ida made the most wonderful breakfast each morning. We loved being away from the hustle and bustle yet close enough to town. Thank you Ida for a great weekend! PS next time we are looking to rent out the entire house!


"Best Weekend Away EVER!!!!!" stayed on May 19th thru the 22nd

5 en mayo 25, 2011

First of all thank you Ida !!!! You were the best and I hope that you remain there.. My girlfriend and I had the best time ever, this was the perfect get away.. the breakfast was delicious.... the stay was awesome in the Medieval... We will be back..


A Perfect Getaway

5 en mayo 08, 2011

Ancient Oaks was spectacular!! We felt as if we were right at home with Mrs Ida taking care of us. The location of this bed and breakfast was beautiful and the rooms were perfect. We could not have asked for more in our weekend getaway. We will be returning and we have recommended Ancient Oaks to our family and friends.


wonderful weekend getaway

5 en mayo 04, 2011

my husband and i wanted a weekend getaway for our 5 year anniversary and this was perfect. neither of us had stayed at a b&b before so we had no clue what to expect. ida was wonderful. her cooking is awesome. the setting was beautiful and the house just gorgeous. we stayed in the enchanted forest room with our own sitting room overlooking the mountains. a wonderful place to get some rest and relaxation. i have recommended ancient oaks to everyone i know. we will definitely be going back.


Great Couples Getaway

4,8 en abril 20, 2011

My husband and I really needed a weekend away. And Ancient Oaks was the perfect place! Ida was so sweet and her breakfasts were so delicious! We stayed in the Zen room and it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! We are going to try to go back again soon!


Great Couples Retreat

5 en abril 06, 2011

My husband and I were looking for somewhere to reconnect and after reading the reviews for Ancient Oaks had decided to make the drive from Michigan. It was worth the 10 hour drive! We were welcomed by the lovely Ida with open arms. We felt as if we had arrived home. We were relaxed and comfortable the entire three nights we spent at this lovely Bed and Breakfast. The breakfast portion of our retreat was a relaxed and delicious start to each day. This retreat is away from the hustle and bustle of Gatlinburg. You can easily sneak into the Smokey Mountains or anywhere else in the area, Ida was helpful in helping us avoid the crowds!


Wonderful place to stay

4,8 en marzo 29, 2011

My boyfriend and I were looking for some place that would have fun things to do, but give us a chance to relax. I cannot recommend this B&B enough! The game room and theater room were PERFECT for having a little fun during our R&R. It was a little too cold for a lot of outdoor activities, so it was lovely to be able to lounge around the house. We got into Sevierville both nights, so it is not far from lots of things to do. Ida could not have been more available or accommodating.


Wonderful Home Away From Home

4,8 en marzo 15, 2011

From the website photos and previous reviews I expected a great stay at a wonderful place. What I didn't expect was Ms. Ida, the innkeeper. From the moment we arrived she was welcoming and accomodating. Whatever we needed was just a request away. She went above and beyond on more than one occasion. Her breakfasts were AMAZING and her service was always with a smile. This bed and breakfast is truly a relaxing atmosphere and the pictures are true to their subjects. We will definitely stay here again because of the home and it's beautiful surroundings, but we will return mainly because of Ms. Ida. You can't go wrong with Ancient Oaks Bed & Breakfast.


Perfect for much needed R&R

4,8 en marzo 10, 2011

Ancient Oaks exceeded our expectations to say the least! The home is GORGEOUS and offers everything you could possibly want and need: seclusion, relaxation, entertainment and more! Ms. Ida is not only an amazing cook, but an exceptionally wonderful lady as well. She is so real and down to earth and makes you feel more than welcome on your getaway. I will definitely be back to stay :)


wonderful mtn getaway

5 en marzo 06, 2011

My husband and I were not prepared for the beautiful home and room. The photos on the website do not do justice to what you find upon your arrival. Ida is a wonderful innkeeper - very accomodating and efficient. We can highly recommend staying here for her breakfast alone.


THANK YOU IDA, ALLEN AND SHANE!

5 en febrero 07, 2011

This was the first time my husband and I stayed at a B&B. We've been together 10 years and staying at AO made us feel like kids again. There was plenty to do in the game room, lots of good movies in the entertainment room, the bar was stocked and the fire was warm. Ida is one of the most hospitable, caring, loving individuals I have ever met. And she cooks the most fantastic breakfasts! (Thank you for all your recipe secrets.) What the owner has done to this place is nothing short of amazing. The feng-shui of this architectural design is nothing less than spectacular. Secluded, private and just plain lovely. Great Job! Devon and Bobby Louisville, KY


A magical place

5 en enero 23, 2011

The place seemed to be something straight out of a fairy tale. The property was absolutely gorgeous hidden away in the mountains and surrounded by beautiful woods. Just driving up the mile-long driveway with the trees and lights was a treat in itself, but that was just the introduction to what became an unforgettable anniversary weekend at the Ancient Oaks B&B. Highly recommend this as the perfect romantic getaway for all couples. Even if you never leave the property during your stay, it's impossible to be bored as there are endless things to do. In fact, you almost don't want to leave because you want to take advantage of every minute you have staying in such a place. Ida is also the perfect innkeeper at what, in our opinion, was the perfect bed and breakfast. Will definitely be back!


Best Weekend Away EVER!!!!!

5 en enero 22, 2011

Ida, we love you! We will be back! This is the first time my husband and I ever stayed in a b&b and it was the best experience we could ask for. The theater room was spectacular! Even though we got "snowed in" we had plenty to do and Ida was so hospitable. The owner was available for our needs as well! Thanks so much Allen!


Wonderful weekend get-away

5 en enero 17, 2011

First, let me start by saying what a pleasure it was to get to know the innkeeper, Ida. She is warm, welcoming, personable and a wonderful cook!!! My husband and I had a wonderful weekend away at this beautiful inn. I have already recommended it to several of my friends and look forward to a return visit.


Incredible B & B

5 en diciembre 22, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the B & B to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. Everything was perfect! Ida, the Innkeeper, went above and beyond to make us feel at home and make our weekend very special. Food was awesome, met some wonderful people, and made some very special memories. We will go back!


Wonderful Stay

4,6 en diciembre 17, 2010

My wife and I stayed there for our 12th anniversary. It was wonderful, the game room was really fun, and the rooms were great. I really can't say enough good things about our stay and our hostess. I highly recommend giving it a try. . . we will be back!


We Love Ida!!!!

5 en diciembre 09, 2010

My fiance, and I stayed at the Ancient Oaks B&B last weekend, and we were shocked at the luxurious accommodations....The day before we left we were already conjuring up some sort of party plan to rent out the whole house...We were already planning another romantic weekend as well, and Ancient Oaks will be our choice over any other B&B within a 500 miles radius. Breakfast was made to order, and to our surprise it exceeded our expectations every morning before we started our day. Ida is just amazing, and we didn't want to leave based on the fact that she made us feel so at home... We both raved about AO to our family, and friends to the point where they were probably quite annoyed with the joy the AO, and Miss Ida brought to us...Not only a good energy filled environment, but the house provided amenities that are just uncommon...We are so pleased to have found this gorgeous home that never at any point felt like a Hotel or anything close to it...Noticed Ida's cell phone number in my phone today, and it just made me smile....Thank you so much Ida..We will see you soon....Bobby & Ruth....


Over the Top!

5 en noviembre 14, 2010

This B&B far exceeded my expectations. Ida (the inn keeper)was one of the most sweetest people I have ever met in my entire life. She loves people and it shows. Although she if very professional, she is personal. She and my husband made this birthday the best yet! The pictures on the web page doesn't give justice to being there. Samatha, you couldn't have chosen a better person......Love you Ida! P.S. Ida, you might see us back again in a few weeks :o) Mr. & Mrs. Kerry B. Collins (Alabama)


Amazing!

4,8 en octubre 11, 2010

We just returned from a three night stay at Ancient Oaks. We stayed in the Renaissance Suite and all I can say is now we know how the rich and famous live. This room was over the top in comfort and decorating style. Loved the lighting, the surround sound, the shower, the remote control curtains, etc. Ida was very personable and her cooking was fantastic!! The only downside is that the hot tub was not very private as we were lead to believe . . . however, Ida tells us they are working on that. Plus, there was no WiFi, which we were expecting, but again, they are working on that. Neither of those issues were a deal breaker. Last but not least, the man cave was unbelievable!! You could never get bored staying at this B&B. Thanks again, Ida, for a very relaxing weekend. Bob & Judy Bowling Green, KY


Breathtaking B&B

4,0 en septiembre 14, 2010

Ancient Oaks Bed and Breakfast is THE nicest B&B we have ever stayed in! This was our first time staying here but will definitely be back!! We stayed in the Palace Room and it was just gorgeous. Everything you can think of is provided for you.....candles, robes, cd/dvd player, etc. Such a romantic place. Ida, the Innkeeper is so personable and friendly and SUCH a great cook! She took time to give us a tour, explain about the inn and answer any questions we had. She was available and got us anything we asked for right away. She made our breakfast to order (whatever we wanted). She is such a treasure.....I hope the owner truly appreciates her! This place was so unique and first class all the way, unlike any other places we have stayed.


Best Stay Ever!

5 en agosto 28, 2010

Ancient Oaks Bed and Breakfast is one of the best places my girlfriend and I have ever stayed at. Ida, the innkeeper, was so nice and welcoming to our stay. She cooked us a wonderful, romantic dinner for the first night we were there. Everything about the meal was perfect. We stayed in the Renaissance Room during our stay. It was a beautiful room. It had a king size bed, an indoor jacuzzi tub, a beautiful bathroom with a walk-in shower that has three shower heads and a private hot tub on an outdoor balcony. The room was very clean and well kept. It had a fantastic lighting system so that you could dim the lights to suit your mood. In the mornings, Ida cooked us very delicious breakfasts. The grits that she makes are amazing. It was very impressive to say the least. Her homestyle cooking is to die for. She will cook you anything that you ask of her. Ida is very caring and will not hesitate to take care of any problem that you are experiencing. Ancient Oaks is a beautiful house. Included is a movie room with a large viewing screen and luxurious movie seats. There is also a game room with darts and a pool table, not to mention arcade machines and many board games. If you become lost finding you way, as it is somewhat difficult to locate Ancient Oaks, Ida will be more than helpful in helping you find your way. As a side note, the driveway is pretty steep and long, although it was not that difficult for my Camero to make it up. This is just a warning for anyone with small cars. All in all, Ancient Oaks exceeded my girlfriend and I's expectations numerous times over. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a romantic weekend or just a relaxing get-a-way. We are sure to stay here again in the future.


Love this place

4,8 en agosto 22, 2010

My husband and I loved this place. Rooms are large and private. Service was excellent. This place was very very clean. Website is very helpful and so was the reservation staff. We will be back again. Thanks for everything.


Thanks Ms. Ida

4,6 en agosto 08, 2010

First thank you to the Inn Keeper Ms. Ida. Excellent service and wonderful food. Love this place will be back again. The Ramseys


Beautiful, elegant, relaxing B&B!!

5 en agosto 05, 2010

My husband and I were looking for a quick, unique get away that offered more than what you can find at your average B&B. We definitely found what we were looking for at Ancient Oaks Bed & Breakfast. This was our first stay at this beautiful B&B, we stayed in the Enchanted Forest Room and just loved the floor to ceiling woodwork. The room was large, comfortable and very clean. Ida was great, whatever we asked for was taken care of professionally and courteously. The breakfast was wonderful, Ida asked us what we would prefer for breakfast and had it all ready for us each morning! This B&B is unique, upscale and grand. It is obvious the owners have thought about what their guests may want or need. We loved the game room downstairs, and the grounds are lovely. I can see us coming back in the fall to watch the leaves change color and take advantage of the beautiful fire pit in the back! Thanks again for a great, relaxing get away! We will definitely be returning to Ancient Oaks!!


Fantastic

5 en agosto 05, 2010

Stayed at Ancient Oaks on business trip and was very nice. I travel alot and have to stay many very nice places and this is in the top 3 places I have stayed. Would highly recommend.


Just next door to Heaven

5 en julio 31, 2010

What a wonderful, relaxing, gorgeous, peaceful getaway. Wife and I planned many things to do in the area, and did almost none of them, so we could stay in the house and enjoy all its amenities! Recieved a phone call before checking in, just to see if we needed anything special. Nice Touch. Catered to special dietary needs. I cannnot wait until the next time we are able to visit!


More than expected - Loved It

4,8 en julio 31, 2010

Go to the Smoky Mountains about 2 times per year. Also, thank you to the Inn Keeper Ida very good service and very good food. We will be back. My wife loved it.


Wonderful

4,4 en julio 28, 2010

We just wanted to thank you for a great stay! Ms. Ida was WONDERFUL and a great cook! She made our stay so enjoyable. We will recommend to anyone! Thanks again :) Jessica & Jordan


Will stay again

4,8 en julio 23, 2010

I would like to say this place was one of the best places stayed. So unique and service was the best. I rarely leave reviews but this is remarkable place in every way. Was way more than we expected it is unlike any place ever stayed. Highly recommend this place to anyone.


Our First Experience at a B&B......loved it!

5 en julio 23, 2010

First off I was very angry when I read the review that the RUDE person left apparently they are used to people wiping their butts for them, BUT anyway let me start off on a good note from the time we walked in the door it was very welcoming Ms. Ida (THE INNKEEPER) went out of her way to make sure our vacation was more than enjoyable, she gave us a grand tour of every room....Our bed was made when we asked, we received fresh towels when we asked, and we recieved whatever we wished for breakfast each of the four mornings we were there we had something different and very delicious....she made our trip, and she is the reason we will be back....we had never stayed in a b&b before but this place has everything BUT a swimming pool (HINT-HINT)(to the owner...lol) you would never have to leave the property if you didn't want to, which two of our four days we didn't.....this place is beautiful and very relaxing....we stayed four nights in the zen room and all i can say is ahhhhhhhhhh......high recommended....Thanks Ms. Ida for making our vacation one we will always remember and becoming a friend we will never forget Russell & Tabitha Kilburn-Murfreesboro,TN


Love this place!

4,6 en julio 22, 2010

Never stayed at a B&B but have in many very nice hotels and I have to say this is so much better than hotel. The service was excellent the place is better than imagined and the food was great. Wish they had some recipes of the breakfast menu as it was excellent. Only thing I would change is maybe have a video to really show how great this place is on the website. Thanks for the great vacation. We will be back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying with us. If we could have done anything to make your stay better please let us know at http://www.myrestandrelaxation.com/contact.aspx


What a disappointment

1,8 en julio 16, 2010

From the lack of a sign on the country road indicating the location of the B&B through the failure to make up the bed and provide fresh towels daily through the serving of muffins from a boxed mix to the mice scampering across the bedroom floor, this B&B was a true disappointment. We suggest that a door on the master bedroom bath (the Renaissance Room) is, at a minimum, a necessity. Additionally, regular pest control services might alleviate the mice problem. We suggest that the owner(s) send the Innkeeper to several top-rated B&Bs in order for her to experience and learn what outstanding service is available elsewhere; we think the Innkeeper's lack of experience in providing typical B&B functions and service is not her fault but most probably a lack of training and experience within this arena. We couldn't have been more disappointed with this facility.

Respuesta del propietario

Sorry to hear you are not pleased with services. The private door on master bathroom would only add privacy to the sink as the shower and actual bathroom is behind a door and we did take note and will get other guest feedback. We do have monthly pest control. We are on 90 private acres and is as deep wooded as the national park. We have monthly pest control and sometimes bugs and so on will happen and we called them out for another treatment after you posted this review. The Inn keeper has many excellent reviews and is not new to the business. She in fact was not even aware of your issues until this post. We can't fix anything we are not aware of. We thank you for your stay and wish you try us again and let us know in the future when you have issues. If anyway we can make this right in the future please let us know. Also, we server way more than muffins for breakfast and you are first to complain about the food. If you stay with us again and we hope you give us another try please take advantage of eating more than just muffins and they made with fresh ingredients every day. We have noted your concerns and taken action on them and will poll other guest about the door to have privacy at sink. Thanks again for your business. Wish you the best.


peaceful and beautiful

5 en julio 02, 2010

My husband and I were celebrating our 30th yr anniversary and we had such a relaxing and wonderful time. The innkeeper Ida is such a special, caring person her breakfasts were wonderful. We will be back in the fall. We would recommend this b and b to everyone. The place is so beautiful, clean and peaceful.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying with us. If we could have done anything to make your stay better please let us know at http://www.myrestandrelaxation.com/contact.aspx


What a EXPERIENCE

5 en junio 23, 2010

I just want to say, one of the most relaxing weekends, my Wife and I have had in a long time. We stay at many Bed and Breakfasts across the U.S. and I must say this is one of the nicest B and Bs by far. We cherish when we can get away for a three day weekend and can't wait to go back. And the innkeeper bless her heart she met literally our every want. Thanks Again


Wow! More than expected. Not like any other in the area we have stayed at.

4,8 en mayo 30, 2010

I have to be honest I was a little concerned when booked our room with this compant for my wife and I a romantic weekend. The website is so much better and the rooms looked so much better and the price was the same as other B & B's in the area. So as the old saying goes if it sounds to good to be true it probably is. Well not this case on this one. The property is amazing and the rooms and available amenities are unheard of in a B&B. Love it we will be back. Was amazing place! I one some extra points with the wife thanks to the INN Keeper and some of his romantic ideas to surprise my wife. Thanks again for everything.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying with us. If we could have done anything to make your stay better please let us know at http://www.myrestandrelaxation.com/contact.aspx


great time

4,0 en mayo 22, 2010

we did not expect to stay in such a nice place wow we had a great time and the massage ummmm

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying with us. If we could have done anything to make your stay better please let us know at http://www.myrestandrelaxation.com/contact.aspx


Ancient Oaks Bed & Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $135 - $275
  • Comentarios (55) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 5
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 18773892716
Arriba