Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,8
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
190 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Great place!

5 en noviembre 28, 2014

I am so glad we found the Sunrise Farm! The June Rose Garden Cottage was perfect for our family of four. Everything exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect for day trips to the area waterfalls. We added the picnic lunch for our excursion, and loved that as well. We've many pleasant memories from this stay, and hope to return again, and again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent experience here at Sunrise Farm. We thoroughly enjoyed serving your family last week, and look forward to your next visit! God bless you.


Wonderful fall getaway

5 en noviembre 09, 2014

We can't say enough wonderful things about Sunrise Farm and Jeff and Julie Pierce. They are great hosts, and everything went so smoothly. They thought of everything. We stayed in the Corn Crib Cottage, which is about 100 feet from the main house and right next to the barn (no, there were no problems with smells). We loved watching the animals: llamas, sheep, goats, and a pig. Quiet and secluded, it was just the thing we needed. We had the continental breakfast delivered to the cottage, but we could have eaten at the main house if we had chosen to. The food was fresh and delicious. We only wish we could have stayed longer - we do intend to return.


Sunrise

5 en abril 21, 2014

Sunrise Farm personifies the beauty of the sunrise filling our room - beauty, peace, love, caring, hospitality, history, graciousness, warmth- especially on this first day of Lent!


Spring break in Salem

4,8 en marzo 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Farm B&B. Our family of four were well fed and cared for, and we enjoyed feeding the animals treats as well! We look forward to making a return visit at some point in the future. Thank you Julie for your wonderful hospitality!


Relaxing near The Blue Ridge Mountains

4,6 en febrero 25, 2014

The dining was excellent. Our hosts, Julie & Jeff, were very helpful and helped with anything we needed. Everything there exceeded our expectations. Great job by the family.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to post an online review of your recent experience here at Sunrise Farm! We are committed to continuous improvement of the service that we provide to our guests. What could we do to earn a "5" ratings for the room in which you stayed and overall value to you? I look forward to your reply.


Southern Hospitality

4,8 en diciembre 19, 2013

At this wonderful B&B, you will receive the epitome of Southern Hospitality.


Excellent visit

5 en diciembre 13, 2013

We've stayed in many B&B's over the years & this one is our favorite. The owners are so welcoming, the farm yard fun & the accommodations perfect.


A Touch of Country

5 en noviembre 14, 2013

If getting away from the noise and clatter of the world is important to you, if you enjoy a country atmosphere and sitting in rocking chairs on a large wrap-around porch, if you desire wonderful breakfasts with a smile, if you enjoy hiking trails and state parks nearby, if you want to be pampered - then Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast is the place for you! My wife and I just celebrated our 27th wedding anniversary here and eagerly look forward to a return to this loving place.


too short!

5 en noviembre 07, 2013

My husband I spent two evenings at Sunrise last week. It could not have been more wonderful! We felt at home the moment we were greeted by Julie and Jeff. The room was spacious, comfortable and charming. And the breakfasts were fantastic! Julie was kind to share her recipes which I plan on using when our grown children and spouses are here for the holidays. We are so glad to have discovered this gem and plan on going back the next time we are in the area. Thank you to Julie, Jeff and Madison!


Pure Joy!

5 en octubre 19, 2013

Our stay at Sunrise Farm B&B was pure joy! We were greeted with warm welcomes and even warmer fresh baked cookies. Our room was spotless and inviting, and the house was tastefully decorated for the season. It was fun to see all of the farm animals, and even the barns were immaculate! Julie made a most wonderful breakfast and shared her recipe for pumpkin apple muffins...YUM! She also helped us to navigate the area, finding waterfalls, lakes, and restaurants. We look forward to another visit to this outstanding B&B!


Great spot in the SC mountains

4,8 en octubre 14, 2013

Julie, Jeff and daughter, Madison all contributed to a wonderful, but short, stay in the SC mountains. Jeff went over and above to give us directions to Jumping Off Rock which afforded absolutely gorgeous views of lake Jocassee. Breakfasts were superb! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Highly recommend a stay!


Amazing!!!

5 en agosto 28, 2013

Amazing place and Julie is an awesome cook and my son and I LOVE Buddy (it's her dog)!!! The farm animals are awesome. A great place to eat near-by is the Lighthouse. If you are in question to stay or not....don't miss out. DO IT!!! Beautiful area. Parks, fishing, lakes and just beautiful!


Wonderful

5 en agosto 21, 2013

Can't wait to return!


Fantastic B&B

5 en julio 23, 2013

We stayed during a week of intense rainfall with our 3- and 5- year old girls. This could have gone badly, but instead was great. Sunrise had a lot to do with that. It was the perfect place to return to after a day out and about. The girls loved the farm, and the animals, Julie, Jeff, and even the other guests. Awesome breakfasts!! We enjoyed the house, the rooms, and the wrapping porch was a nice place to wait for the next break in the weather.


The best B&B we have ever been! We have been the last 2 years and going again this year. This is a mini vacation and small family reunion.

5 en julio 14, 2013

We love to stay in the Rose cottage, it gives us privacy and a large room to gather in if we want to be inside. There is a nice kitchen with a TV. Julie, Jeff and Madison are great people, we feel like we a friends visiting, more personal than a hotel. Food is the best! We will keep coming back.


A Little Piece of Heaven

5 en julio 08, 2013

My husband and four-legged daughter took our son to Clemson for tennis camp. We decided to stay at the Sunrise Farms Bed and Breakfast! What a treat it was! We stayed in the Cabin right at the barn. We could look out our window and see the llamas, goats, sheep, and even a pot belly pig. It was great! Chauncey was thrilled! The next morning we were treated to a delicious breakfast on the house porch. Beautiful birds were everywhere among the flowers. Two hummingbirds entertained us throughout the meal. When I returned to pick our son up, he and I returned. This time I stayed in the house. What a beautiful and comfortable place to stay! My son and I had dinner at The Lighthouse about 15 minutes away. Then we returned and borrowed to of the movies out of Julie and Jeff's huge collection. What fun we had watching movies together while enjoying the wonderful snacks provided. My son loved the whole experience. Once again we enjoyed a delightful breakfast on the porch. Next year when my son returns to camp at Clemson, we will definitely go back to the Sunrise Farms Bed and Breakfast! It is a wonderful treat!


3 years and counting

5 en julio 03, 2013

We have stayed here (Corn Crib Cottage) for the past 3 years to celebrate our anniversary in the summer. Every year has been lovely and a welcome retreat. We enjoy the fabulous (and filling!) breakfasts, as well as the privacy of the cottage. If circumstances allow, we will be back next year!


Peaceful place to relax

5 en junio 20, 2013

This is an exceptional place to sit back and relax. The room was comfortable and the food was delightful. Thanks.


Realxing and Beautiful

5 en junio 16, 2013

Very nice! Best cookies! Inn keepers are very nice and willing to help with anything! Will be back here!


Peaceful & beautiful

5 en junio 08, 2013

This B&B is impeccably maintained. Everything was lovely - food, ammenities & especially the farm animals!


Sunrise Farm B&B

5 en junio 08, 2013

Excellent on all counts.


Down-home relaxaton

5 en junio 08, 2013

Sunrise Farm B&B was the perfect place to get away from the day-to-day noise and congestion of the big city. Our suite was beautifully appointed, the grounds were green and full of flowers, the area was peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed feeding snacks to the critters, and watching Priscilla the Pygmy Goat do her "dance" was a hoot. Breakfast was delicious, and the cookies Julie left out for us were so tasty I asked for the recipe. Jeff was out of town but Julie and Madison treated us like old friends, and we're hoping to visit again in the fall. Overall, a most enjoyable experience..


Always a wonderful stay

5 en mayo 28, 2013

This is truly a wonderful place to visit and call home for the duration. From the quaint rooms to the delicious food, this is an excellent B&B, especially for families.


Short But Sweet

5 en mayo 28, 2013

I was in the area for 18 hours only, but Sunrise Farm B & B was a delightful experience. Jeff & Julie were friendly and very helpful with directions. The property is quaint and the food was super! My wife wants to accompany me another time when we can stay longer.


Sunrise Farms Has it All

5 en mayo 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I were looking for a little mountain/lake/hiking action as a graduation celebration in conjunction with the Memorial Day holiday and I was lucky enough to find Sunrise Farms for our accomadations. Beautiful peaceful property, warm and easy going hosts (Jeff, Julie, & Madison), and close proximity to all the outdoor recreation we were looking for made us an exceptionally happy couple. After long lovely days roaming the coutry side it was a pleasure to come back to spot on dinner recommendations and a big comfy bed to recharge. Highly HIGHLY recommend and hope to return myself sometime! p.s Julie is a gourmet breakfast artist - kept us going strong all day :)


Wonderfully Peaceful

5 en mayo 01, 2013

Julie & Jeff were the perfect hosts. The accommodations are clean and the grounds very well kept. Breakfast was delicious! Outstanding service with tips on what to see and accurate directions to the sights in the area. They are avid waterfall seekers and know the inside scoop on how to get to them easily. They made our 24th anniversary very special.


Highly recommended B&B in upstate South Carolina

4,8 en abril 30, 2013

Our daughters gave us a South Carolina Bed and Breakfast Association coupon, and we decided to go exploring in the foothills near Lakes Keowee and Jocassee in upstate South Carolina. Our stay at Sunrise Farm was a pleasure, and we highly recommend this bed and breakfast. It is a small farm in a serene location with comfortable, spacious rooms inside the farmhouse and two cottages which accommodate pets. The owners provide many amenities such as satellite TV, DVD players, a bookshelf full of books and movies, a refrigerator stocked with water and soft drinks, tea and coffee available 24 hours a day, and delicious fresh-cooked breakfasts (such as egg-cheese puffs, whole wheat waffles, bacon, fresh fruits, scones, biscuits). Julie will tailor menus to individual dietary needs. The house has a huge shady porch and a balcony upstairs in the guest area. We enjoyed petting the llamas, sheep, and goats. There was a very nice restaurant on Lake Keowee (The Lighthouse) about 15 minutes away and a local breakfast/lunch restaurant very close. Otherwise, you need to drive a ways to dine. There are several state parks with hiking trails to waterfalls about 15-40 miles away, and there is a boat landing on Lake Keowee about 15 minutes away. Julie was very helpful in printing out driving directions, and she was very friendly and attentive. This is a wonderful place to relax!!!


Wonderful stay in the South Carolina Mountain Lakes Region

5 en abril 29, 2013

For a wonderful stay in the South Carolina Mountain Lakes Region, you should consider the Sunrise Farm B&B. The home is charming, cozy and there are always chocolate chip cookies available!! Julie's breakfasts are gourmet delights, the family is very welcoming and the group of farm animals are a treat to watch! So, have a relaxing rock in the chairs on the wrap-around porch and watch the sun set after your day of sightseeing.l


A lovely stay!

5 en abril 18, 2013

What a treat it was to stay on this very special farm, learn the history of the lovely home and be entertained by the animals (including llamas)! The Pierces were the perfect hosts, ready to help with anything and have created such a warm & relaxed atmosphere---we are anxious to return for the ambiance and yummy breakfasts!


Sunrise Farm B&b

5 en marzo 03, 2013

A great place to stay in the scenic hills and lakes of SC.Building about 120 years old.All rooms and accomodations very nice.Great service from owners and very reasonable prices.I highly recommend it..They have a number of farm animals.Close to golf,boating and hiking and a number of lakes and state parks.Meals and all amenities are very nice Is also close to Clemson football games..I have stayed there twice. Jim McHone,Elgin,SC


Feels like home!

5 en febrero 22, 2013

Sunrise Farm made our stay in Salem a dream! My husband and I enjoyed the little cottage so much. It gave us all the amenities of being at home with the added delight of the beauty of the farm and the generous hospitality of the Pierce's. We both would genuinely recommend this place to anyone staying in the area.


Coming Home

5 en febrero 14, 2013

the proprietors, Julie and Jeff, are like family--the sense of tranquility and serenity one feels when staying there is priceless! Claudia and Bob


Extremely cozy!

5 en enero 24, 2013

The Pierces hospitality is absolutely outstanding! The rooms and cottages are cozy, warm and inviting! We love staying here and any chance we get, we love to take the opportunity to visit. We highly recommend staying at Sunrise Farm B&B!


A rural gem

5 en enero 19, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in the "Hummingbird Room" while visiting nearby parks! The beautiful house, built in 1890, is in wonderful condition and nicely furnished. The innkeepers, Julie and Jeff Pierce, were very friendly, and helpful. The rural setting is tranquil and attractive. We would definitely stay there again.


Relaxing Home Away from Home

4,6 en enero 13, 2013

Our one night stay at this B&B was the essence of relaxation. The hosts are lovely, the food delicious, the room very comfortable. There are a number of common spaces for all guests. The historic authenticity of the home has not been compromised, yet it offers every modern day comfort you can imagine. We enjoyed seeing the farm animals who seemed as curious about us as we were about them. It's worth going out of the way to get here; we did and were very glad.


The best place to stay

5 en enero 12, 2013

We enjoyed a wonderful Christmas getaway in a cottage at our favorite bed and breakfast. The Pierce family welcomes their guests as if they were members of their own family. They are very caring and provide a quiet and restful atmosphere. Lots to do in the area. They can personalize waterfall hikes to your preferences and fitness level. Great shopping and dining are nearby. Each room is tasteful and comfortable, with a wonderful country breakfast to enjoy.


Just Getting Away!

5 en enero 10, 2013

My wife and I wanted to just be by ourselves and this is the greatest place ever to visit, relax and enjoy the scenery. Julie, Jeff and Madison are a pleasure to meet, talk to and we enjoy their company. We've stayed there more than once and will return.


A Perfect, wonderul and beautiful place!

5 en diciembre 12, 2012

Everything about this B&B is OUTSTANDING! It is a perfect place for a nice get away. We just love your place. Thank you for a wonderful time. We will be back!


November 24, 2012

5 en noviembre 27, 2012

My wife and I visited Sunrise Farm B & B for the first time this past weekend. Julie, Jeff, and Madison are great hosts. Probably the best breakfast we have ever had at a B & B. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the service was great. We will be back!! Ronnie & Joy Wingard


This is my favorite Bed and Breakfast

5 en noviembre 27, 2012

I love this Band B. When we bring friends to come and stay in the other rooms, they all pronounce this to be the best B AND B!! The food is spectacular, the cookies fresh, the rooms are sparkling clean. Julie, Jeff and Madison are wonderful and so accommodating. We usually try to rent the cottage and grill for our friends. The rooms are cozy, warm and the country air is so refreshing. It is truly a slice of heaven.


Serene and Tranquil

5 en noviembre 16, 2012

My family and I had the great privilege of spending the last week-end in October at this marvelous bed and breakfast. It was actually a repeat visit for me and I had been trying to get my family there for a while. The week-end was special for us as we were celebrating birthdays and the birth of a new baby girl within our family. Julie, Jeff and Madison made our stay so enjoyable that we did not want to leave. They truly make you feel so at home with their hospitality. It is such a peaceful and serene place where one can find time to get their thoughts in order. My family fell in love with it as much as I did on my first visit and we will certainly visit again.


A special place

5 en noviembre 14, 2012

I just returned from two nights at Sunrise Farm...What a great experience! Julie and Jeff make you feel special. The breakfast is possibly the best I've ever enjoyed at a B&B. I was not very familiar with this area of South Carolina and every morning Julie printed me directions to my destinations including short cuts...short cuts are important in the mountains! I wonderful experience and I plan to return with my wife soon.


Wonderful stay!!

5 en noviembre 14, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Sunrise Farms for the first 2 days of our honeymoon and it was the best decision! The Pierce family makes you feel like family throughout the entire stay. Every detail of the B&B feels so home-like. We stayed in the lovely June Rose Garden Cottage and we cannot wait to go back for another weekend! Don't even get me started on te delicious breakfasts and cookies the Pierce family whips up! So wonderful!


Sunrise was a Great Place to Stay

5 en noviembre 14, 2012

My Husband and I were visiting friends in the area. This was a Great place to stay. Jeff, Julie and Madison were all great hosts we'll stay again next time we visit with our friends.


Perfect getaway

5 en noviembre 07, 2012

My wife and I was able to spend one night at Sunrise Farm B&B. This was a perfect place to stay in a house built in the late 1800's and get a feel of how people lived with the big house and big porch. We could not have asked for a better place to go. Jeff, Julie, and Madison are GREAT hosts who will go out of their way to make everything perfect. Can't wait for another getaway at Sunrise Farm.


Gracious Hospitality

5 en noviembre 03, 2012

My wife and I recently stayed at Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast for the third year in a row. As has proven the case in the past, Julie, Jeff, and their daughter Madison, made our visit a relaxing and stress-reducing one. The food at breakfast was, as usual, very delicious and varied. Staying in a house over 100 years old is a real treat, particularly since it is attractive and well-maintained. Watching the resident animals is also entertaining. We plan to return, and we certainly recommend Sunrise Farm to anyone who appreciates easy-going and gracious hospitality.


Escape from the World As We Know It

5 en octubre 17, 2012

My husband and I was looking for the perfect "get-a-way" and we found it! Sunrise Farm Bed & Breakfast is the definition of peace and tranquility! The owners, Jeff, Julie & their daughter Madison are the ultimate hosts. They directed us to the best places to visit, to local restuarants and spectacular views of nature & wildlife! We stayed in the Corn Crib which is a perfect, quiet cabin on the property away from the main house, that gave us privacy and quiet that we were hoping to find on our vacation! The option was given to us to be served at our cabin, but we opted to mingle with the other guest and have breakfast at the main house. One of the best parts of staying at B&Bs is meeting others who are traveling! The breakfast was wonderful both days and the coffee on the front porch in the cool, fall morning made it perfect! Also, if you stay, request a picnic basket to take on a hike or just enjoy it on the grounds of Sunrise Farms! The food is delicious and better than any deli that you would have to drive miles to find! Jeff, Julie and Madison, thank you for your warm hospitality and we will definitely be seeing you again in years to come! Todd & Barbara


Great Place to Relax

4,6 en octubre 08, 2012

We spent two very relaxing days exploring the area. Our hosts could not be friendlier or more helpful. Very knowledgeable of the area & gave great directions. Breakfast was excellent.


Perfection

5 en septiembre 23, 2012

If you are looking for a peaceful, bucolic setting, immaculate accommodations, beautifully prepared & presented breakfasts, and a caring & amiable host family, look no further. head to Sunrise Farm! It's wonderful! We recommend the Corn Crib Cottage -- comfy, cozy & charming.


Perfect Geteaway!!

5 en septiembre 20, 2012

Our stay at the Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast was the perfect getaway for Labor Day weekend. The hosts were very gracious and friendly The rooms were spacious, beds comfortable and breakfast outstanding. My wife requested a recipe while I plead with the hostess for some freshly baked bread to go. The stay was topped off with the lovely llamas, miniature horses, cats, goats, sheep and one ornery pot bellied pig.


Corn Crib

5 en septiembre 19, 2012

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay in the Corn Crib...a getaway during Clemson's Parents' Weekend! We took advantage of the grill and DVD selection. A very enjoyable stay!


Perfect weekend get away

5 en septiembre 18, 2012

My family and the family of our close friends spent a perfect weekend at Sunrise Bed & Breakfast. Jeff and Julie truly set the stage for us to disconnect from the everyday hustle and bustle. We will be booking all future stays in the area here as long as they have room.


Delightful Experience!

5 en septiembre 11, 2012

More than comfortable accommodations with gracious host & hostess who served by acquainting us with the farm and surrounding attractions. Great food! Would love to come back!


great stay

4,2 en septiembre 02, 2012

I have to eat Gluten Free and I let Julie know that when I made my reservation.She made GF, chocolate cookies, GF peach muffins and GF biscuits! She went above and beyond to accomodate my dietary needs. The friendliness offered here will not be found in a chain hotel.


Corn Crib Cottage

4,6 en septiembre 01, 2012

This is the second year my husband and I have stayed in Sunrise Farm's Crib Cottage and we had a great experience all around. You really are nestled on a hill top where the air is clean, the farm is beautiful and the llamas, goats, and pig will keep you smiling. We felt completely at home in the cottage and Jeff, Julie and Madison are great hosts, serving delicious breakfasts and afternoon cookies. We'll definitely be returning.


Peace and Tranquility

5 en agosto 27, 2012

Spending time at Sunrise Farm is not only a wonderful slice of Southern hospitality at its best, but it is also a retreat where one finds peace and tranquility. The wraparound porch, the pastoral setting, and the graciousness of the Inn's owners provide guests with an escape from the noise and confusion of the world. If you are seeking adventure, the Inn is located near a beautiful SC State Park and the mountains of NC. I highly recommend this Inn and will return time and again!


Quite superb!

5 en agosto 22, 2012

Had a wonderful time. The Pierce family is very friendly. Their home is beautiful. We stayed in the Corn Crib Cottage, and it was just right for us. Their fifteen year old daughter brought our dog, Annie, homemade doggie treats. They have every convenience you would need. Animals are well kept and friendly. Great time.


Special Sunrise Farm Week-end!

5 en agosto 21, 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Sunrise Farm B&B earlier this month. The accommodations were incredible, and the breakfasts were scrumptious! We enjoyed the variety of animals on the farm and appreciated the hospitality of Julie, Jeff, and Madison. We enjoyed a stress-free week-end and are hoping to go back in the fall!


Wonderful getaway for girlfriends, family or friends; anyone looking for a little piece of heaven

5 en agosto 17, 2012

My girlfriends and I were at the Sunrise Farm B&B during the week of 8/13/2012....what a delight. We shared the June Rose Garden Cottage; everything was so bright, clean, spacious and comfortable. We spent quite a bit of time on the wraparound porch playing card games and enjoying the outdoors. The setting is so serene....with animals in the pasture, cats lazing in the yard and the friendly dog "Buddy" who greeted you any chance he got. The breakfasts were wonderful were delicious; and, I was so pleased as Julie took extra care to prepare special meals for me as I have an egg allergy, this was truly appreicated. The grounds were beautiful with old trees, crepe myrtles, flowers and an endless hum of hummingbirds at the feeders. The lodging in the house is beautiful; all rooms are very tastfully decorated. It will be an experience of warmth and relaxation you will not soon forget. The innkeepers Jeff, Julie and daughter, Madison, are very accommodating. A true treasure in Salem, SC. GO AND ENJOY!!!!!!!


Our Family's Favorite Place

5 en agosto 01, 2012

Sunrise Farms is one of our favorite B&Bs and I highly recommend it. Our family has rented the entire inn for the past five years during our family reunion and we're always delighted with the accommodations. It's a beautiful, historic farmhouse with gorgeous flower and herb gardens. Julie, Jeff and Madison are wonderful hosts and serve homemade breakfasts every morning. The chocolate zucchini bread and mushroom egg casserole are our favorites. The food is sourced from local farmers so it's always fresh and delicious. Our kids enjoy watching the hummingbirds, feeding the farm animals and playings with the cats & dogs. We always look forward to the staying at Sunrise and will for years to come.


Upstate hospitality for Lowcountry visitors

5 en julio 30, 2012

What a jewel to find near Caesar's Head after a long, hot ride. The owners are so kind and think of everything to make you feel at home and welcome. Breakfast was superb and so filling. I've told all my family and friends to stop when they are in the neighborhood!


Sunrise Farm B&B

5 en julio 30, 2012

Our stay at Sunrise Farm B&B was absolutely outstanding. Jeff, Julie, and Madison were perfect hosts. Loved the animals. The cookies & continental breakfast were delicious. Will be back and recommend.


Sunrise Farm

5 en julio 27, 2012

An excellent B&B, lovely food, friendly, warm hospitality. great room. Highly recommended.


Wonderful 4th of July Stay

5 en julio 18, 2012

Comfortable bed and room, wonderful food and gracious hosts. It is a marvelous morning to rise and walk about the farm followed by one the cats and check out all of the farm animals before breakfast. Or walk through the pasture to a path that will take you down a ravine to a small seepage creek along which you will find numerous kinds of ferns and flowering plants. Sunrise Farm B&B is in a great location for hiking to the numerous waterfalls in Oconee County SC. We had a great stay and my wife and I highly recommend Julie, Jeff and Sunrise Farms.


Memories are made In Salem, S.C.

5 en julio 06, 2012

My family really enjoyed everything about our stay at sunrise Farms but the breakfast was truely amazing!! I felt so welcome from the time we arrived until the morning we left. My family will be looking forward to next visit. Julie and Jeff thanks for everything because you made a very difficult time in my life so much easier.


Fabulous stay at Sunrise Farm

5 en julio 06, 2012

We stayed in the Rose Cottage which is so comfortable and pretty. Breakfast included homegrown vegetables in the omelet and fresh berries in the pancakes and muffins. The Pierces are a lovely family who made our stay extra special.


One of the best B&B's

5 en julio 05, 2012

We have stayed at many B&B's over the years and would like to say Sunrise Farm B&B ranks as one of the best ! Our room was very nice and clean. Their hospitality was exceptional and breakfast delicious. We walked around the property while we drank our early morning coffee and enjoyed the scenery and the pairs of farm animals. (Noah's Ark ?)


So thankful for our stay!

5 en junio 26, 2012

Yep! These folks outdid themselves as our accommodations were just wonderful and such a treat. So thankful for the lovely time we had and their desire to meet our every need. Hal, Elaine, and Rita


Wonderful stay!

4,8 en junio 21, 2012

We stayed only one night, but were made to feel so at home it seemed longer. The charming atmosphere, the food, the hospitality - all excellent! We're already recommending it to other people and plan to go back when we have an opportunity. Ivan & Sandi Southerland


Excellent Visit

5 en junio 15, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Sunrise Farm B&B so that we could be close to Lake Jocassee. After we spent the day scuba diving, Julie and Jeff were so kind that they allowed us to come back afterwards to freshen up and then be on our way. We were so thankful to them and we enjoyed our visit very much. We had already booked our room to stay while in town for an upcoming wedding and now we are sure to tell others about how great Sunrise Farm B&B really is.


Memorial Day weekend getaway

5 en junio 13, 2012

A beautiful, charming place to stay.We were just there overnight;the room was spacious and comfortable and very homey.The grounds were immaculate and so very pretty.I can't say enough good things about the innkeepers.They made us feel so at home and were very friendly.I loved our stay and will recommend it to anyone traveling in that area.We took a peek at the corn crib and will plan on staying there in the future


Another Awesome Visit! ;-)

5 en junio 03, 2012

Once again my sisters, nephew & I spent a wonderful April weekend at Sunrise Farm. Our father ( a WWII veteran) joined us for the day from his residence at Park Place Assisted Living Home. We spent a wonderful day on the porch watching the birds at the feeders and the animals grazing in the pastures while sharing recent happenings and happy memories. Miss Julie provided a delicious lunch after which Dad, sun on his face, covered by a hand knit blanket in his big wooden rocker, dozed off to the sounds of his loved ones laughing and talking comfortably, perhaps dreaming he was back in our childhood home, an atmosphere only Sunrise Farm can create. If this was to be our "last" visit with our father, it was so far the best. We'll be back!


Clemson University parents need to know about this perfect B&B

5 en mayo 15, 2012

We returned to Sunrise Farm for Clemson graduation weekend for a perfect weekend. Once again, our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable, not to mention adorably furnished! The best part for this stay was that we were able to have a family meal for our son and his girlfriend the night before graduation. Everything we needed was in the full kitchen and we grilled on the cool patio. Much better than a crowded restaurant in town. But of course, the best review of a B & B is great bed and fabulous homemade breakfast! Sunrise Farm provided that and so much more. Even our dog felt right at home!


EXCEPTIONAL B&B!!!

5 en mayo 14, 2012

We chose this area for our 31st anniversary trip, and could not have done better!!! Julie, Jeff, and Madison do an incredible job... beautiful house, great food, warmth, helpfulness, and hospitality beyond measure!!! Two pristine lakes and numerous waterfalls are nearby...you can sit on the screened in balcony with the breeze blowing to talk about the beautiful places you have seen!


"29 year Anniversary Celebration"

5 en mayo 07, 2012

My husband and I went away for our Weeding Anniversary, we chose this Amazing place for our special celebration. Warm and welcoming! Jeff and Julie were fantastic. Her breakfasts incredible! It was a great get away from fast pace big city life. Going back to nature and a great soul warming experience! We can't wait to go back!!


Peace and rest

5 en mayo 05, 2012

Jeff and Julie were so helpful and accommodating. The house and rooms were lovely, charming, and very clean. The food was fantastic. It's one of the most peaceful and restful places I ever been.


Fantastic Stay!

5 en mayo 01, 2012

Our family recently stayed in the Rose Cottage- and we couldn't have had a better time. Our children LOVED the animals, and we had fun watching them from our back porch. Julie and Jeff had thought of everything; truly it was a home away from home for our stay.


Sunrise Farm

5 en marzo 05, 2012

My first time at a B&B was very nice. They were more than accommodating to all. Food was delicious. Would recommend this place to anyone.


Enjoy the Simple Pleasures

5 en febrero 28, 2012

Julie and Jeff host a quiet and relaxing setting with homemade cookies to munch on. Outstanding breakfast, most vegetables home-grown. Start your day with mouth-watering blueberry streusel coffee cake. Fun to visit the barn animals.


Loved It!!!

4,0 en febrero 20, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Sunrise Farm Bed & Breakfast for Valentine's Day weekend. We had a wonderful stay. Jeff, Julie and Madison are very gracious hosts. The breakfasts are great and I can't say enough about Madison's cookies! Madison was sweet enough to make puppy poppers for our dog. Which she loved! We will definitley be staying here again! The Corn Crib Cottage is so warm and homey...We loved it! Thanks again to Jeff, Julie and Madsion for making our stay a wonderful one.


One Word- Perfect!

5 en enero 12, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Sunrise Farm on 1/1/12...for our wedding. We got married at this lovely B&B on the wrap around porch and it was perfect as our small party. The Pierce family was so accommodating and helped in making our special day perfect, with Madison taking pictures of the ceremony, and Julie and Jeff serving up a great breakfast the next morning and offering world- class service throughout our stay. Our family felt so welcomed and the children loved feeding the farm animals. I can't think of anything that was missing and all of us can't wait to go back. Thank you again so much Jeff, Julie, and Madison!


Pleasant Surprise

4,0 en enero 11, 2012

My wife and I really enjoyed our recent stay at Sunrise Farm. Jeff, Julie and Madison really made us feel at home. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The living spaces that we enjoyed were well appointed and warm. Even their animals (4 cats and a dog) welcomed us (of course it helped that we are animal lovers). Breakfasts were prepared well and delicious. Jeff and Julie were always available to assist us with directions for our day's travels. All in all a great find and a lovely stay. Thank you folks. We will return..


What a wonderful place to stay!

4,8 en diciembre 21, 2011

Sunrise farm is a fantastic place! I really enjoyed the hospitality and the setting. Such a nice change of pace from the usual fare. Jeff and Julie were the perfect hosts and made us feel at home from the moment we arrived until we waved goodbye. The breakfast was fantastic every day - HIGHLY recommended! If your anywhere close to this place, be sure to stay there. You won't regret it! Charles E.


Sunrise Farm B&B

5 en diciembre 08, 2011

My wife and I stayed on our anniversary last year and had a wonderful stay. The place is warm and welcome, with excellent breakfasts. Everyone was friendly and helpful. This is a must stay B&B...


Perfect for a relaxing, peaceful getaway

5 en noviembre 27, 2011

Sunrise Farm is the perfect place to relax. It is peaceful, beautiful and calming. Julie cooks delicious breakfasts with different tasty items every morning including a delicious strawberry bread that is a favorite of mine and muffins that were so tasty I found it hard to believe when Julie said they were also healthy :) Madison is usually in charge of the cookies and does a wonderful job. Just relaxing on the porch reading or watching the many animals is so calming and peaceful it makes a perfect escape from the stresses of everyday life! There are tvs and dvd players in every room and a variety of dvds available. And there are little books such as "don't sweat the small stuff" books on the tables in various rooms perfect for just reading a few passages at a time. Julie, Jeff and Madison go out of their way to make every guest feel special and are always willing to answer questions and do whatever they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are feeling stressed out, a day or two (or more :) with the Pierce's and their furry friends will help you find peace to deal with the hustle and bustle once more!


Exceptional B&B!

5 en noviembre 07, 2011

I am not a person who tends to return to the same p;ace year after year, but Sunrise Farms is the exception! I thoroughly enjoy this outstanding place, from the Corn Crib, a great private accommodation away from the main house, to all of the animals, to the outstanding hospitality of Jeff and Julie and and wonderful food, including cookies baked by Madison. Jeff and Julie are a wealth of information when it comes to hikes and things to do in the area. I have been returning every autumn for 5 years and plan to continue to do so.


Best Family Vacation

5 en noviembre 06, 2011

It is so peaceful and beautiful. This place allows my family to unplug and just be together. Our time spent here is full of meaningful memories!


one of the nicest B & B's I've stayed in. Excellent breakfasts

4,8 en octubre 07, 2011

From the moment I arrived at this B&B I was impressed! The grounds were picturesque and unusual~ llamas/ miniature horses! Julie and Jeff could not have been more hospitable. The room was beautifully decorated and had modern amenities~ flat screen tv/ internet availability. The two meals I ate there were outstanding. Fresh scones & muffins; vegetables from their garden... They treated me like family! I would love to go back!


Great Find!

5 en octubre 06, 2011

I came with my niece and her family and rented te Rose Cottage and the Farmhouse Suite. Needless to say, the place is fabulous with a top notch breakfast, spick and span accomodations, quiet and fabulous. The farm animals are adorable, the house is lovely and Julie, Jeff and Madison could not be more hospitable and helpful! We will be back!


Perfect

5 en septiembre 18, 2011

Perfect stay! I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Great experience and a great place to stay.


Simply perfect.

5 en septiembre 17, 2011

My daughter and I came here for peace and relaxation, and we certainly found it. The property is amazing, and located in an extremely quiet location. The farm animals and personal pets at the inn were very sweet and loving, which just added to the serenity. There were a lot of hummingbirds buzzing about on the property, and we even saw a praying manits. The room we stayed in (the Morning Glory) was perfect for the two of us, the bed was beyond comfortable, and the general atmosphere within the house was wonderful. There are snacks and drinks available at all times, and the breakfasts were delicious. We had a wonderful picnic lunch basket packed for us, and we sat an enjoyed our lunch amongst the trees and flowers on the property enjoying the cool September day. Being here has made my mind feel refreshed and ready to keep on with my school studies (I graduate from graduate school in May) . I am so wonderfully glad that I chose this property to stay at this weekend, there is no way I could have picked anywhere better.


Wonderful stay!

5 en septiembre 08, 2011

This was my first stay at a B&B. I'm thrilled it was with Sunrise Farm! Jeff & Julie are wonderful hosts who make you feel at home. The grounds & house are just beautiful. We enjoyed seeing & petting the farm animals & I'll never forget Muffin the pig! The rooms were very clean & cozy. The breakfast Julie prepared for us was delicious & outstanding! It made the start of my day very enjoyable! I would definately stay at Sunrise Farm B&B again and highly recommend it to others!


Ladies and Girls' Retreat

5 en agosto 26, 2011

We recently had a ladies and girls' retreat and were able to rent the entire facilities. It was a wonderful experience and lists among my top five favorite bed and breakfasts I've stayed at (which is a lot). Absolutely perfect ambiance and hospitality and the rooms were decorated beautifully with every detail attended to!


Great Family Wedding

4,0 en agosto 17, 2011

This was the 4th visit for us at Sunrise. Each one a memorable stay....Our family occupied the whole place for a wedding that was held close by......Julie & Jeff are gracious hosts, and always prepare great breakfasts.....We love sitting on the porch, drinking coffee and watching the birds and animals. The rooms are very comfortable, and treats are available for us all day long...Love this home away from home.....


Coming Home to Visit Friends

5 en agosto 14, 2011

we feel like we are coming home to visit old friends each time we visit Sunrise Farm B&B. Julie and Jeff are excellent hosts. They attend to our every need without hesitation. The food is great. They go out of their way to prepare each breakfast according to our specific health needs. We are always impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the entire home. Attention to detail is evident in every room. This is a great family retreat. We will continue to make this bed & breakfast one of our favorite places to visit.


Wonderful B&B

5 en agosto 06, 2011

We were so pleased with our stay from the moment we arrived at Sunrise Farm B&B. The owners were friendly, helpful and courteous and even our beagle was treated like a VIP. The homemade cookies and dog treats were a hit and breakfast was delicious. The cottage was private and complete with all the things we needed to feel at home. Julie gave us directions to nearby waterfalls which were amazing to view and even made dinner reservations at a local restaurant. We will definitely stay there again if we plan to be in the area.


Don't Miss This Inn!

5 en julio 26, 2011

My husband and I spend two days in the Corn Crib Cottage, which was the perfect little bungalow. The size is great and there's a full kitchen and even a grill outside so we could avoid eating, once again, in a restaurant! We had warm butterscotch cookies and cold milk brought to our cabin shortly after our arrival by the innkeeper's daughter. I'm still thinking about how yummy the cookies were! Breakfast the next day was hearty, and we were asked if we wanted something on the sweet side or on the protein side, which was nice. The food was plentiful and so tasty. Julie and Jeff provided great options for area sightseeing, as there are many waterfalls in the area. If you're an animal lover, you'll especially like Sunrise Farm because of the cats, dogs, horses, goats, llama, sheep and the potbellied pig. Our stay was relaxing, and we felt like we were staying with family. We received a tour of the rooms in the main house and of the other cottage. All are beautiful. We will have to return just to experience the wonderful food, hospitality and ambiance of this inn once again. This is a trip we will remember forever. You must pay Sunrise Farm a visit!


A Lovely, Lovely Stay at Sunrise Farm B&B

5 en julio 26, 2011

This B&B is magical. The owners are kind and gracious. The setting is serene, the food outstanding, the facilities are immaculate, and the barnyard with animals in absolutely wonderful. Visit Sunrise Farm B&B if for no other reason than to meet Muffin the pot-bellied pig. You will leave with wonderful memories and a smile on your face!


Smilin' at sunrise

4,8 en julio 19, 2011

My stay at sunrise bed and breakfast was peaceful, relaxing, and memorable. Our hostess julie is an excellent cook and made every effort to make our visit as enjoyable as possible I highly recommend a stay at sunrise.


sunrise farm b & b salem, sc 29676

5 en julio 18, 2011

have stayed here a minimum of 25 times. very quaint, very quiet. wonderful, christian family innkeepers. a little bit of heaven on earth. if you seek peace & quiet, this is the place. the roofs, lexington, sc


Southern Hospitality at its best!

5 en julio 14, 2011

Being 8000 miles away from home (Germany) we have come to enjoy a place which was home away from home. It is like being part of the family Pierce in an exquisite surrounding of a very well-kept house. The memory of this part of our trip through the South will always stay with us, thanks to Julie and Jeff!


Home away from home

5 en julio 12, 2011

Once again, Jeff & Julie provided a haven away from home! I frequent the area for business and really appreciate the home-like environment. I love the animals and the cookies! The Pierce's go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable. It's like a home away from home!


Our favorite place to stay

5 en julio 11, 2011

We love our visits to Sunrise Farm. No other place is as relaxing and friendly with beautiful views and superb breakfasts. Julie, Jeff and Madison are top notch hosts. We've been coming for years and stayed in almost all the accommodations. Each is inviting and restful with great views.


Lovely stay

5 en julio 03, 2011

Beautiful setting, clean and well appointed rooms, lovely inn keepers and excellent food! Enjoyed celebrating our 10th anniversary there and will be back!


Great place with great people

5 en junio 26, 2011

We are only 10 miles away. We live in Pickens and were looking for an overnite getaway. I found Sunrise Farms B & B online. It was a great value. This place was like visiting Vermont. it was terrific. The decor was fantastic. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The snack bar was awsome ,even free drinks and homemade cookies. It was our 38 th anniversary and Julie went above and beyond to show us a great stay. the breakfast was something you would get in a five star restaraunt. We are going to make this place our home away from home when we need a break.


Great Getaway!

5 en junio 20, 2011

This is a wonderful B & B. The rooms and food are wonderful. The owners are so welcoming! You feel relaxed and well taken care of! I would strongly recommend Sunrise Farm B & B!!!


Kayaking getaway

5 en mayo 30, 2011

This was our second time in this lovely, tranquil inn set on a hilltop farm. We had to come back for Madison's cookies. Julie will fix anything you want for breakfast, and does it so well. Jeff & Julie will direct you to the many features of the area, including Lake Jocassee and the beautiful waterfalls. Kayaking in the lake can't be beat. Rob & Sherry


Wonderful hosts and property

5 en mayo 18, 2011

This is simply a gem. We have stayed twice in two years. Julie and Jeff are the perfect hosts. The house is delightful and the animals make it magical.


OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME

5 en mayo 12, 2011

This has been our home away from home for almost 5 years. We try to go there at least twice a year, and wouldn' think of going any place else. The innkeepers Jeff, Julie and their daugher Madison are so wonderful. We have enjoyed watching Madison grow up through the years. This family is so gracious. Madison always greets us with her home made cookies and Julie is such a fabulous cook. We are treated so well that we hate to go home. All of the rooms are decorated warm and welcoming. We sometimes bring our dogs and they have a wonderful time. There are several farm animals and we enjoy them so much,they are so friendly and full of their tricks. My husband and I like antiques and we enjoy the little towns and their antique stores. Plus the beautiful lakes and mountains. We were at the B&B last week and we can't wait to go back. Thank you so much Jeff, Julie and Madison The Normans


Relaxing get away!

5 en abril 25, 2011

My best friend and I met here to celebrate our 40th b'days and it was perfect! The property, house and furnishing are beautiful and comfortable. The food was excellent! Julie is a great resource person for things to do in the area. My friend and I want to bring our families back for the experience.


Excellence in all things

5 en marzo 07, 2011

We just spent the weekend at Sunrise Farms. It was so pleasant and a great get-a-way from the hectic pace we live in everyday. The room was clean, the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The grounds were so pleasant with all the birds at the bird feeders and the animals. The cats were so friendly (and out cat didn't even seem to notice that we had been around them). But the best part of the stay was Julie, Jeff and Madison. Madison was so refreshing to talk to, she didn't even seem to mind talking to two "old foggies". Julie went out of her way to provide a delightful breakfast for us dispite the fact that my husband is a diabetic and I have certain foods I cannot eat. She kept suggesting foods until she mentioned my husband's favorite breakfast dish and then prepared it to perfection. We so enjoyed Jeff sitting with us and talking about the city where we live (he had stayed there for a while). The inn itself is wonderful but Julie, Jeff and Madison make it worth coming back again and again. We eagerly look forward to our next visit.


Excellent farmhouse B&B experience

5 en enero 13, 2011

We stayed at the Sunrise B&B in December, and it was lovely. Julie was very helpful prior to our visit in listing out area places to eat and answering questions about the B&B, and after we arrived, she and her daughter were both gracious (as were the animals). Breakfast was delicious both days, and the room was cozy. There was a fridge in the hallway we were able to use, and near there was a "snack bar" that had complimentary granola bars, homemade cookies, and drinks. There are a number of different waterfalls within close driving distance of the B&B that we enjoyed. All in all, it was a fantastic experience. One note: the first night we were there, the other rooms were unoccupied and it was extremely quiet. When other guests arrived, we noticed that sound does travel in the house, but it was not overwhelming.


Quality of stay

5 en diciembre 10, 2010

We spent 2 nights, Julie & Jeff Pierce are great hosts. Charming 1890 renovated farm house. Quiet, very clean with all amenities. Food was outstanding. A definite return.


A Fabulous Getaway

5 en noviembre 14, 2010

Jeff and Julie are the consummate hosts. They are so warm and gracious. We spent the weekend in one of the cottages. It was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Sunrise Farm was the perfect location for us. Our three children loved the farm animals and the swing set. Breakfasts were delicious, and perfectly prepared. Many thanks to the Pierces for making our little getaway so special.


Loved every minute

5 en octubre 25, 2010

The house itself was so clean.The bedrooms in the home are so cheerful. Jeff, Julie, & Madison are the nicest people you would ever meet. They are so accomadating & gracious. The breakfasts were delicious, especially that fritata. Jeff & Julie have thought of all the small details that make your stay so relaxing. The farm animals are so people friendly.Their little dog Buddy reminds me of the "greeter" in the stores, he is precious.I can not think of anything that I did not like about this home.It is peacful, relaxing and with the smell of cookies, bread, & muffins baking in the air - how can you not love it?It is home and we intend on staying there from now on.


Feels just like home...but better!

4,2 en agosto 28, 2010

We stayed here passing through on our way to Florida. The room was tastefully decorated and a great value for the price and the owners are super nice and helpful! It was fun and relaxing after checking in to meet the animals, and the friendly cats kept us company while we had a picnic dinner on the porch. We also chose the delux picnic basket option, which had a reasonable price comparable to eating at a diner, and there was more food than we could finish! Free snacks and cold drinks, abundant towels, homemade soap, tv, ironing board/iron and dollar general down the road were also appreciated amenities. We would definitely consider staying here again our next time in the area rather than take a chance on another bed and breakfast.


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast

5 en agosto 19, 2010

Clean, fresh, everything in perfect condition. Breakfast was prepared minutes before it was served. Scone were fresh, warm and flaky. Blueberry pancakes, large variety of juices, fruit, eggs, fratata...and more. Fantastic breakfasts. Wonderful warm, comfortable feeling. I could have just sat and stayed for ever. The animals were a wonderful addition for me to visit. There were horses, goats, llamas, sheep, a pig, outdoor cats and a beautiful little dog. I will definitely return.


Great Get-a-Way

5 en agosto 16, 2010

Jeff and Julie couldn't have been more gracious and accommodating. The amenities in the room and around the house made our stay so wonderfully comfortable. Julie made two delicious breakfasts and Jeff provided some great ideas for exploring the area. BTW...that part of the southeast is beautiful.


Amazing Place!

5 en junio 28, 2010

Just stayed at the Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast for the third time in a year and as always our stay exceeded my expectations. My daughter (a camp counselor at Camp Greystone in Zirconia, NC) and I enjoyed the Rose Cottage on the property again and this time we brought our two dogs, who were also welcomed with homemade dog biscuits baked by Julie! The cottage was comfortable and immaculate with all the amenities of home...even a washer and dryer which I used to wash all laundry my daughter hauled from camp. We loved relaxing on the back deck of the cottage grilling out and enjoying the peacefulness, scenery and the animals. The property is beautiful and Julie and Jeff are two of the kindness, most thoughtful and hospitable people on the Earth. I have...shall we say, difficulty with maps and directions...and Jeff wrote out a literally turn by turn map for me to get back to Jacksonville, FL. God bless him! I look forward to going back...again and again!


Sunrise Farm B&B

5 en mayo 28, 2010

For having never stayed in a B&B before, I really didn't know what to expect. Sunrise Farm was fantastic! Jeff, Julie & Madison showed us the best hospitality! I recommend the place to everyone I talk to!


Back to the country

4,0 en mayo 02, 2010

We just returned from 3 days at Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast. It was like traveling back in time to a more tranquil period (except I don't think the food was as excellent back then). The innkeepers, Julie and Jeff, couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. If we mentioned visiting an attraction, they found a brochure on it or actually looked it up on the web. The Inn is lovely and beautifully decorated. We definitely recommend a visit here.


Best Ever!!!

5 en marzo 28, 2010

This was the best Anniversary we ever had, thanks to the Sunrise Farm BB. They were very hospitable. The breakfast was perfect - which isn't easy when you have over 100 food allergies! They accomodated our every need with a smile. Thanks Jeff & Julie for such a memorable Anniversary!!!


AH! 2 Days felt like 2 Weeks!

5 en marzo 16, 2010

We've stayed in many a B&B, and the spirit of the place is part of the experience. From the time we stepped across the threshold of Sunrise, the serenity and peace of this home was palpable, and we totally relaxed and enjoyed all the inn had to offer, which is amazing. The place is lovely, the innkeepers delightful and gifted at what they do, and the surroundings... just perfect simplicity. Julie is graciousness defined, and she does breakfast in several courses with the flair of a big city chef, with different gorgeous settings each morning, and featuring fresh local specialties. Even tho it was early January, it was still fullblown Christmas here at the farm(she was saving it to show her mom) and we even needed that, as our holidays had been consumed with a death in the family. Just a lovely, lush memory, in a corner of the South that is untouched by big highways and big tourism. And the value was stunning, we added 2 more nights rather than our first plan of traveling on, and ending up spending way under budget! This place is a slamdunk gem, if you want to get away and maximize your few days of peace, there is no better choice. Can't wait to get back.


Sunrise Farm

5 en marzo 15, 2010

Wonderful, beautiful rooms. Very clean. Friendly family with farm animals very loving to my 5 year old son. Home away from home.


Are you looking for a RELAXING ESCAPE get away??

5 en febrero 13, 2010

My girlfriend and I have stayed at the Sunrise Farm on 3 occasions, and I must say that it has exceeded our expectations each and every time. We really enjoy escaping to this favorite place of ours. The "corn crib" is such a neat accommodation and should be requested. Jeff, Julie and Madison are such wonderful hosts, staying with them is like staying with your family. They are always attentive to your needs and make sure that their guests are comfortable and happy. Julie is an AWESOME cook and makes everything "homemade" , she prepares meals that are delicious and healthy. If you are wanting a place that you truly feel "welcomed" and want to escape the daily grind for a weekend ..... This is it!!! Sunrise Farm is a gem and the owners are truly wonderful people .... It is well worth the 2 1/2 hr drive from Charlotte to visit the piece of tranquility.... you won’t be disappointed.


Best B&B and innkeepers you will ever find

5 en noviembre 10, 2009

The Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast is such a wonderful place to stay. My girlfriend and I recently enjoyed our second visit to this charming B&B. The accomodations are exceptional and Jeff & Julie are warm and friendly and have paid attention to ALL of the details to ensure that their guests enjoy their visit. I cannot say enough about this place .... the "corn crib" cottage is such a wonderful accomodation and I would recommend that you request it when it is available. Julie is a wonderful cook and prepares a healthy and delicious breakfast that is sure to please anyone. Her Blueberry pancakes were wonderful and the homemade scones with pumpkin butter ..... mmmmm is the best word to describe this tasty experience.


Great breakfast

5 en septiembre 26, 2009

We stayed in the "Corn Crib" cabin, but you would never have know it was a corn crib. Exceptionally clean and well designed efficiency cabin. Our continental breakfast was homemade, nutritious and hot, and delivered in the pouring rain by two smiling hosts under an umbrella. Within an easy drive to Clemson University, it was a great stay for Parent Weekend.


Paradise and Sunrise B&B

5 en septiembre 18, 2009

Quiet and quaint. Julie Jeff and Madison are excellent hosts, who take care of your every need. Food is great. Area is quiet and quaint, great place for anyone looking for peace and serenity. The animals are a great touch to add to your enjoyment. Must stay!!


Charming and Peaceful

5 en agosto 24, 2009

If you desire a relaxing weekend getaway .... The Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast is the place to stay. The accomodations were outstanding. Jeff & Julie have payed attention to every detail to assure that you will enjoy your stay. The "Corn Crib" cottage was so charming ... reserve it if it is available ... you won't be disappointed!


Surprise Weekend

5 en agosto 23, 2009

My husband surprised me with a wonderful weekend at Sunrise Farm Bed & Breakfast. Each breakfast was fabulous and healthy. Our room was spotless and lovely. The atmosphere in the whole house was warn and comfortable. Owners Julie and Jeff made you feel more than just a guest.


Wonderful weekend at Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast!!

5 en agosto 23, 2009

What a wonderful weekend we had at Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast!! The setting is just perfect for a get-a-way. Our suite was just beautiful, the food was fabulous, and the hospitality was above and beyond. Jeff and Julie are great innkeepers, making all the details just right for your stay. We will definitely return to Sunrise soon!!


The Dreaming Place

5 en julio 24, 2009

After a day out on Lake Jocassee we came to a place that felt like home. It was welcome and inviting. We were able to relax, rest and dream a little. The next morning we enjoyed a full course delicious breakfast. My 5 year old grandson made friends with another 5 year who had stayed the night with his parents. They really had a fun time on the farm. Lots of animals, beautiful flowers and a wonderfully large porch. Beautifully decorated. A very peaceful place.


charming and hospitable

5 en julio 15, 2009

Lovely, quiet setting. the rooms are gorgeous, food was scrumptious. The owners provide fabulous service. We will definitely recommend to all!


An Outstanding Place to Stay!

5 en junio 23, 2009

Beautiful home, wonderful food, hospitality, very relaxing, Julie, Jeff & Madison make you feel like family. Love it here - will definitely be back. Also, we enjoyed the animals.


best B&B ever!

5 en junio 19, 2009

What a wonderful place to relax- a farm out in the country complete with llamas, goats, horses, and even a pig! Excellent hostess and daughter. Fantastic food each morning for breakfast.


Exceptional!

4,6 en junio 16, 2009

I've stayed in many B&B's over the years in different parts of the country and most have been very nice, but Sunrise Farm is exceptional. Julie and Jeff are extremely thoughtful and personable hosts, and no attention to detail is overlooked. The refrigerator with water and the welcoming cookies are a nice touch. You really feel like you are at home, only better! In addition, the setting is lovely and very relaxing, especially that wonderful front porch. It's an old farmhouse so the rooms are not fancy but they are beautifully decorated (prettier than the pictures on the website, I thought) and everything one might think to need is there. The farm and house animals are quite entertaining, especially Priscilla the goat. All in all, a delightful and unique experience and exceptional value. And, if you like hiking and other outdoor activities, it's in a great area!


Back to "The Farm"!

5 en junio 13, 2009

Felt like Grandma's farm - altho Jeff, Julie, & Madison are certainly not Grandma. MORE COMFY & CLEAN than my own house!!!!! ;D Loved the old house & the pretty property. Enjoyed all the animals & the scenery. Snacks, drinks, and anything we needed was right there! Beautiful, comfy place!!!


a great anniversary

5 en junio 11, 2009

For our 12th anniversary, we spent the weekend at the B&B. It was our first time and it was great! Very relaxing. We hope to visit again!


a wonderful, relaxing getaway

5 en mayo 28, 2009

Sunrise Farm is the perfect place for a relaxing getaway. Sitting on the porch listening to the windchimes, hearing and watching the birds in the trees, and watching the farm animals is incredibly relaxing and peaceful. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and there are dvd players in the rooms and a variety of dvds available to watch. The breakfasts, cookies and strawberry bread Julie cooks are delicious and I understand Madison is quite a cook too! There are also a variety of snacks, as well as sodas, water, etc. available. Julie, Jeff and Madison are wonderful, friendly people who make you feel at home and go out of their way to make your visit enjoyable and they do a great job!


delightful inn

4,8 en mayo 27, 2009

Sunrise Farm has it all- comfortable room, charming Victorian farmhouse, delicious breakfast, and warm and welcoming hosts. Feel all your tension melt away!


Wonderful Stay

4,6 en abril 07, 2009

We had a wonderful stay. The Rose Cottage is marvelous, Julie and Jeff are great hosts. The environment is peaceful and relaxing and service couldn't be beat. One of the best places we've stayed thus far.


cozy, clean, and cookies too!

4,6 en marzo 16, 2009

we stayed in the humming bird room and were very happy. The shower is small and you will have water on the floor, but, she leaves a mat and plenty of towles so wiping up is no effort at all. The snacks and drinks are plentiful and nice variety as are the drinks. Plenty of movies to choose from , and a nice tv with lots of channels . The animals are the farm are cute, as is Buddy, the family dog! What a love he is! The host and hostess are very helpful, and will alow you to pick their brains and will join you for a chat if invited. I highly recommend this lovely est. Sunny E. Young


Sunrise Farm

5 en febrero 27, 2009

The rooms were perfect, warm, cozy, and I slept like a baby. The food out of this world. The atmosphere was wonderful and last but not least, the innkeepers were happy and made us feel at home. Thank you!


Awesome place to stay

5 en febrero 27, 2009

This is a very nice, quiet, and children-friendly place. Owners are very nice. Nice little getaway!


Peace Personifield

4,6 en febrero 18, 2009

Staying a the Sunrise Farm B&B, is the ultimate in R&R. The warmth and friendliness of the innkeepers make the stay very special. Breakfast is A+!


Sunrise Farm

4,4 en enero 22, 2009

Outstanding hospitality, warm and inviting. Garden Rose cottage with many extra touches, fully furnished kitchen, much room on the grounds for children to play and visit farm pets. Would love to return.


Down Home Comfort and Style

5 en enero 08, 2009

There really is no other place like this one in the area. We stayed for two nights, and would have loved to have extended our visit. The people are friendly, and we felt fairly close to home. Our daughters enjoyed playing with Madison, the innkeeper's daughter, and visiting the animals on the farm. The innkeepers really know their stuff when it comes to running a bed and breakfast in a small town, scenic area. They know the area well, too, and they seem to really enjoy what they are doing. That makes a huge difference. They were so accomodating to us, and we really appreciated their hospitality. We hope to stay with them again the next time we visit.


A Peaceful Place

4,8 en noviembre 21, 2008

I've spent a week here at Sunrise Farms on a business trip. I travel a lot and I found it a relaxing, peaceful place to stay. The Innkeepers are lovely, hospitable people, the farm is in a beautiful setting and it is quiet and tranquil here. The breakfasts are outstanding. They accommodated by schedule and never made me feel as if I was asking too much or being a bother. I would highly recommend this B & B to anyone staying in this area.


Incomparable Visit

4,8 en noviembre 04, 2008

Julie, Jeff, and Madison made us feel right at home. There is no other B&B in the area that could compare in value. The ambiance is so restful, the views are spectacular, and the food is to die for. I wish we could give you a higher rating!


My wish

4,6 en octubre 30, 2008

This was a repeat visit(about the 4th time) It is wonderful country side; innkeeper was very pleasant.


Awesome Breakfasts & Superb Hospitality

4,8 en septiembre 10, 2008

This quiet, peaceful retreat offers the most awesome breakfasts and superb hospitality. After a week here we felt like pampered family members. The variety of the homemade breakfasts was unbelievable, even the coffee was different each day as well as yummy peach coffee cake, baked oatmeal, apple pancakes, plus other scrumptious treats. The hosts could have been tour guides; they were always willing to answer questions at any time. If you enjoy the outdoors - mountain vistas, waterfalls, trails, lakes, and small town charm await. Since we have stayed in the area many times, my advice is to skip the hotels and stay here.


This Inn is a treasure!

5 en septiembre 09, 2008

What a wonderful Inn! My husband and I, along with our 9-year-old twins stayed for two nights, and loved every minute. The farm is just beautiful! My children LOVED the animals and would have remained outside the entire time if we had let them. There are gorgeous mountain views within minutes of the house, as well as hiking trails, and waterfalls. We enjoyed a local apple festival and were delighted to sample fresh-from-the-orchard fruit. The farm house is spotless, and tastefully decorated. The food was the best I have ever had. Julie is an amazing cook, from pear bread, to swiss scrambled eggs, to apple pancakes...you will want all of the recipes. Madison made delicious cookies too! They were placed in a cookie jar outside the bedrooms, warm and yummy. The beds are so comfy that no one wanted to get out of bed! This was like visiting a favorite relative. We will definately be back - for a longer stay next time. Thank you Jeff, Julie, and Madison for the excellent hospitality. We left feeling relaxed, refreshed, and full :) We would recommend this great place to anyone. It is perfect for all ages, and especially welcoming to families with children. Blessings from a happy family in Florida


Exceptional weekend stay

5 en agosto 30, 2008

The Sunrise Farm has a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere. The innkeepers and family, as well as all of the animals, were gracious, friendly, and enthusiastic hosts. Breakfast was amazing, with generous picnic lunches also available. Local dining options are limited, so those with special dietary tastes or needs may need to drive thirty minutes or more for a good dinner. Madison's fresh-baked cookies are always divine! Nearby attractions are mostly nature-based, with abundant good hiking and beautiful waterfalls in the surrounding foothills of the Great Smoky Mountains. Definitely planning to return when I need some good, high-quality rest and recuperation!


Excellence in the foothills

4,0 en agosto 28, 2008

We were in the foothills for our checkout scuba dives and it was too hot to camp so we headed to the B&B. Excellent for families or groups! Great ambience!


Charming B&B

5 en agosto 17, 2008

As you drive onto the property you feel like you are driving into a favorite relative's yard and as you enter into the B&B their is an immediate sense of charm and comfort. Julie, Jeff and Madison offer the warmest hospitality throughout the entire stay! We will be returning to this lovely setting and family!


Coming Home to Sunrise

4,0 en agosto 02, 2008

Often times when we want to get away we search for a place lost in beauty and nature. Sunrise Farm is this place. The cottages are nestled in the midst of forests and edged by mountains. The cottages are warm, tastefully decorated according to season, the house rooms are clean, and the animals are very friendly. We stayed at the Rose Cottage, which instantly became my husbands favorite place. This cottage overlooked the English garden area and part of the grazing area for the animals. We have stayed at this location three of the four seasons, and found beauty of nature each time. Julie greets her guest warmly, as old friends, with amazing cookies and snacks after a long drive. Her husband Jeff is as warm and friendly as can be. People visiting can enjoy the produce stands in the neighborhood that feature items such as Raw milk and freshly made butter, homemade jellies and preserved, pickeled vegetables and of course Chow chow a SC favorite. If you are so incline you can even find a honey distributer, who bottles their own honey there in the store. Resturants in the area include elegant Italian Dining in the nearby city, country diners, gourmet markets, and of course Julie's wonderful breakfasts. We are totally fortunate in finding this precious piece of history and nature in South Carolina. It has been added to my favorite places and will be visited often!


Back Again !!

4,0 en julio 30, 2008

We just arrived back home after our second stay in The Corn Crib. We brought our 8 yr old granddaughter with us this visit and she instantly fell in love with all of the animals. She was in the barn every spare minute of our stay. She was amazed at the beauty of the "Big House" and told me this is where she wants to get married. How cool....We took advantage of the breakfast this time and it is truly amazing. We were celebtating my husband's birthday this trip and also had the birthday package with a delicious chocolate cake, ice cream and a baloon. My husband was very touched by this surprise. This is our new home away from home as we are enjoying the fishing on Lake Jocasse and plan to return for a long time to come. Thank you Julie for your kindness. We enjoy staying with you!!!! Celeste in Irmo,SC


Wonderful, relaxing stay!

5 en julio 21, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sunrise. The breakfasts were delicious and not rushed. Julie, Jeff and Madison make a great team! We really enjoyed sitting on the wide wrap around porch watching the cats play while cool breezes swept by. It is a truely beautiful part of the country, and we cannot wait to go back!


Relaxing

4,2 en julio 16, 2008

We really enjoyed Sunrise. Jeff & Julie are fine and friendly innkeepers. We were treated very well and will return again.


B&B with attention to detail

4,6 en julio 05, 2008

I appreciated the thoughtfulness in which each room we used was appointed - there was always a lamp within reach, the small guest fridge upstairs always had cold water, juice, or soda, and the chocolate chip cookies in the afternoons were warm and delightful! There was not the clutter you sometimes see in a large Victorian houses - things were useful and clean. The Hummingbird room had wonderful but simple comfy spreads that you just wanted to lounge around on. The front porches were heavenly and the animals in the pasture added to the ambience. The breakfast is homemade with lots of delicious offerings. Would highly recommend the inn.


The Crib

4,8 en junio 25, 2008

Our stay at the Sunrise Farm was wonderful. We opted for the "Corn Crib Cottage" and couldn't have been happier. The cottage had such charm and was decorated with love. You could tell!! Every convenience was thought of from shampoo and conditioner to Hershey's Kisses. Next time all I need to bring is my toothbrush and food....... The animals were neat to visit and feed. Julie and Jeff very hospitable. Did not take advantage of breakfast but from the notes in the cottage "diary"--it is to die for. Nothing but compliements to Jule and her daughter for their baking. We spent alot of time on Lake Jocassee which was only 7 miles away. It is one of the most beautiful lakes we have ever seen! Have already booked my next stay and can't wait!!!!! Celeste Irmo,SC


great retreat

4,0 en junio 20, 2008

OUR 1ST STAY AT A B&B WAS TRULY A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE PIERCE FAMILY DOES EVERYTHING FIRST CLASS. THE PLACE WAS QUIET, RELAXING, CLEAN AND THEY PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE COULD HAVE ASKED FOR, INCLUDING WONDERFUL FOOD. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH. WE WILL RETURN!!


Wonderful service

4,4 en mayo 29, 2008

Wonderful service, dear family, and sweet farm animals.


Serene and tranquil

4,8 en mayo 18, 2008

We didn't have a place to stay but were welcomed at Sunrise at the last minute. Julie and Jeff were kind and generous and made us feel immediately at home. The house is beautifully restored and super clean. The many animals, and especially, the baby goat, added to the cozy and happy atmosphere. We highly recommend this B & B to anyone looking for a quiet retreat.


Perfect weekend getaway!

5 en abril 27, 2008

Everything about this place was charming; unique "farm" animals, delicious breakfast, shady porch, and numerous personal touches.


Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast

4,6 en abril 25, 2008

A lovely old home, beautifully restored and maintained. Jeff, Julie and Madison, our hosts were welcoming, attentive and informative, breakfasts were delicious. Delightful farm animals.


Great Stay!

4,6 en abril 22, 2008

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the farm. It was very faamily friendly. The owners were gracious and helpful. The kids really enjoyed the animals.


Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast

5 en abril 21, 2008

Beautiful B&B! Very sweet couple, very clean, wonderful food, comfortable. We would go again they made us feel right at home!


Excelent

5 en abril 14, 2008

Excellent weekend superb food


A delightful place to stay

5 en marzo 25, 2008

My husband and I spent a lovely night at Sunrise Farm. Julie and Jeff and their daughter, Madison, could not have been more accomodating and welcoming. We were not at all rushed during our delicious breakfast (even though it was Easter), and we had the opportunity to connect with some new friends. We will definitely stay at Sunrise Farm again, where we feel so comfortable.


Fantastic

5 en marzo 21, 2008

Our stay at the Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast was the best. From Julie and Jeff (the owners) to Madison (the daughter)who makes the most wonderfull home made cookies and all the furry pets, we could not have asked for more. the rooms were so comfortable and the breakfast was the greatest. The farm property was so relaxing and we were treated like family. We just can't wait for a return trip.


Glorious Getaway

5 en febrero 27, 2008

This was our third stay at Sunrise Farms. Twice under Jeff & Julie & Madison care. They are delightful innkeepers. Their warmth and hospitality really made the stay thoroughly enjoyable. This visit we took friends with us, and they were equally enthralled with the inn. We will come back again!


Appropriately Named

4,8 en febrero 26, 2008

Sunrise Farm is appropriately named! Our first visit began with God's wake-up call--a gorgeous sunrise coming over the mountains-viewable from our second floor room. This was followed by a delight-full! breakfast prepared by innkeeper Julie Pierce who used fresh herbs from her garden in the strada! Our second visit, 4 months later, was spent in the Corn Crib, which is tastefully remodeled into a small cottage. Here we got better aquainted with the animals--2 llamas, a sheep, a pig, 2 goats and a playful new kid, 2 ponies and several farm cats. Jeff and Julie are very knowledgeable about the area which is nestled between Lakes Jocassee and Keowee. We have enjoyed trips to nearby waterfalls, and boating on the lakes. Did I mention the star gazing is also superb? Great get-away!!


Delightful Bed & Breakfast

4,2 en febrero 16, 2008

This Bed & Breakfast was recommended to us by friends, and it lived up to their description. The B & B, just outside of a TINY town, was well-kept and immaculate! The large, wrap-around porch was inviting and the many chairs 'drew' you to sit and relax. The innkeepers and their family were friendly, warm, and inviting - without being over-powering. If you're looking for a place to get away from it all and simply walk along quiet country roads, this is the place!


Sunrise Farm.

5 en diciembre 11, 2007

Sunrise Faem is a beautiful little place in the northwest corner of south carolina. it is quiet and peaceful and nicely kept. The owners, Jeff and Julie Pierce, are friendly and helpful. We'll be back!


Charming Visit.

4,6 en noviembre 21, 2007

In the middle of upstate south carolina. Sunrise was lovely, laid back, and quiet. Outstanding service and breakfast. We plan to return next year.


A beautiful Old Farmhouse

4,6 en noviembre 05, 2007

Nestled in a very serene location. Close to the Blue Ridge Parkway which was such a beautiful drive!


Sunrise Farm

4,4 en octubre 25, 2007

This is the nicest B&B we have stayed in. The place is clean, quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced. The grounds are well-kept and the "farm animals" are appealing.


How Do You Describe Perfection?

5 en octubre 23, 2007

From the moment we arrived until we left, everything was a wonderful. Warm and friendly innkeepers and an overall great inn!


Would recommend

4,6 en octubre 17, 2007

The owners – Jeff & Julie pierce – were very friendly & accommodating – keep a very clean house and have many returning guest. We would recommend their B&B to anyone.


Sunrise Farm.

4,4 en octubre 08, 2007

Personable innkeepers with an especially nice daughter, age 10, and a dear menagerie of household and pasture pets.


My hubby surprised me...

5 en julio 29, 2007

with a two-night stay at Sunrise Farm B&B. We were touring the area looking to re-locate from So. California. Imagine my surprise when we pulled up in front of this incredible farmhouse which is EXACTLY the style of home we're looking for. Jeff & Julie were INCREDIBLE hosts and we met 3 other guests that we enjoyed spending time with. We loved sitting out on the porch reading the paper and sipping ice tea in the afternoons. We also enjoyed early evening walks around the grounds/garden and talking" with the all the animals. We both highly recommend Jeff & Julie's Sunrise Farm B&B!!


Family Reunion

5 en julio 28, 2007

We had a family reunion at Sunrise Farm, and the owners truly bent over backwards for our group. My husband and I and children stayed in the Rose Cottage and it was perfect for us. The members of our extended family staying in other rooms commented on how spacious and comfortable their rooms were. Everything related to our stay at Sunrise Farm was wonderful, and we look forward to going back! (P.S. Our kids LOVED the animals!) Thank you Jeff, Julie and Madison, for a great stay.


Heaven on Earth

4,0 en julio 27, 2007

What a wonderful place to stay. It was super and my son's and I really enjoyed ourselves. This is a super place to stay and just relax. I wish we had more time to spend and enjoy the farm and animals. We hope to go back for more trout fishing and are looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Jeff and Julie for being so nice. God bless and keep you until we meet again. Ken, Steve and David


Wonderful place!

4,6 en julio 16, 2007

We really enjoyed our stay, and Jeff and Julie were so hospitable. We stayed in the corn crib and thoroughly enjoyed it. Although we've stayed in many traditional B&Bs, we enjoyed the "separateness" of the corn crib will still being on the farm and a part of the whole experience.


Great Experience

5 en julio 01, 2007

This was our first experience at a Bed and Breakfast and it was a great experience. Julie, Jeff and Madison were wonderful hosts. Our room was beautiful and very clean, and breakfast was delicious. They made us feel right at home and very comfortable. We will definitely visit this location again and most definitely will recommend them at every chance we get.


Moosbrugger Party Weekend

5 en mayo 28, 2007

We stayed for a weekend to attend our niece's engagement party. The owners, Jeff and Julie, are fantastic. The food was great, and we will stay again the next time we are in the area.


PERFECT!

5 en mayo 27, 2007

What's your dream B&B? We found it here. The ambiance is perfect. The attention to detail....nothing is overlooked. The wonderful decor,the immaculate,charming rooms,the delicious food,the coffee,the cookies and on and on and on. And,of course,the Innkeepers,Julie and Jeff who create this little bit of heaven. They are super! You will love your stay.


Great stay!!!

4,2 en abril 13, 2007

The cleanliness in our room was the best! The house cleaners Morgan and Jessie did a wonderful job in keeping it clean. Their country accents were just the icing on the cake! They were dolls. I hope to stay again soon! Thank you so much for everything and giving us a wonderful memory!


Sunrise Farm, absolutely wonderful!

5 en febrero 27, 2007

We stayed here last fall with our two little granddaughters, and had a wonderful time. Everything about this place is perfect! The scenery, the grounds, the food, the animals, the rooms, and the owners of the Inn! We can't wait to go back there this fall!


Sunrise Farm Bed and Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $90 - $183
  • Comentarios (190) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 5
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8649440121
  • Tel. móvil
    1-8649858615
  • Sin cargo
    1-8889910121

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba