Les Bons Matins Montreal Bed and Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,7
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
58 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Will return!!

5 en febrero 10, 2011

We are a family of 5 that traveled to Montreal, and stayed at the Les Bons in 2 separate suites. Both were wonderful accommodations, and the breakfast was unbelievable. Staff was wonderful as well, and we will definitely return to this b&b for our next trip to Montreal!


Worth to fall in Love again

5 en febrero 05, 2010

Thank you so much for the hospitality, we had a marvelous and memorable time, we had one of the BEST anniversaries celebration. Who said Venice is the city to fall in Love? For us was Montreal, and thanks to LES BONS MATINS, we had a memory to cherish. The staff was superb. GREAT GREAT GREAT and much more. oxo


Beautiful!

5 en octubre 23, 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed here during our first trip to Montreal and Les Bons Matins itself made it a memorable stay. The room was beautiful- exactly my taste of decorating. It was a bit smaller then what we thought- and we thought the bathroom was it's it's on room but we didn't really mind. Breakfast was amazing and it was a nice touch to have the Owner serve it himself in the morning. We also appreciated how they supplied drinks (it was very convenient when you're on the go) and cookies in the main lobby. Staff was very helpful and didn't hesitate to help us with directions or restaurant recommendations. We love this place and how homey it felt! We definatly plan on coming back and staying here.


the perfect vacation

4,8 en julio 08, 2009

Four of us took two rooms at this B&B one spring weekend in 2009. Our friends had stayed here on many occasions before and highly recommended it... so we went with their judgment and were not disappointed in the least. It is a beautiful little B&B just a few steps away from the metro system. The breakfast was AWESOME and never-ending and the decor was cozy, rustic yet elegant at the same time. Our room had a jacuzzi tub with stone walls around it... we would gladly come back again and highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay that they they will have no regrets with...


A wonderful stay in a wonderful place

3,8 en junio 29, 2009

This was our first time staying here; it was recommended by friends who have stayed several times. We spent two nights, one each in two different luxury suites (502 & 601) to celebrate our anniversary. There was a mix-up with another guest so we did not have the same room both nights. We are flexible so we were not unduly bothered; they were apologetic and adjusted the rate, also. Loved both rooms. If you really love having natural light, one of the lower-level rooms (eg 502) probably isn't for you, but in winter or for some people it won't matter and the room was just lovely -- cozy and comfortable. The many photos on their website really do give you a good idea of what to expect with each of the rooms we booked. We found both beds quite comfortable. The whirlpool tubs we had really only fit one person comfortably although other reviewers said theirs fit two people, but because both of our tubs were basically in the living rooms, it made for some humorous and delightful socializing even while bathing. We enjoyed the funky, eclectic, colorful and cheerful décor. There were amenities in our suites we did not use (music system for DVD's, TV). Alex, at the front desk, was helpful and welcoming and funny. Breakfast was truly fabulous (as has been noted by every review I read!) The location is terrific -- there is a lively street scene just a few blocks away, and we enjoyed Ethiopian, Lebanese and Vietnamese food within just a few blocks. We recommend "Mekdala" or maybe it's "Megdala" Ethiopian on either Rue Bishop or Crescent -- delicious, comfortable, and very inexpensive. Being within a half-block to the metro was very helpful. The block is quiet, surprisingly so, tucked away in an otherwise rather central location. Our rooms were quiet, too.


Truly awesome B & B!

4,2 en junio 16, 2009

We really enjoyed staying here - the rooms are gorgeous and comfortable, the staff were helpful and sociable, and the breakfast was beyond delicious! We would absolutely recommend this place, and we intend to go back!


Wonderful B&B

4,6 en junio 13, 2009

Very friendly staff - fantastic breakfast - rooms very pleasant


Amazing!

4,8 en junio 02, 2009

What a beautiful Bed and Breakfast! The room was beautiful and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was really delicious! I wish I could have stayed much longer!


Absolutely Outstanding!!!

5 en mayo 19, 2009

Les Bons Matins is our home away from home. Outstanding service, wonderful staff, in fall and winter you can snuggle up in front of the fire place with your sweetie, warmer months you can lounge in your personal cozy terrace, yummy breakie, a 5 minute walk to bustling St Catherine, a mear 2 minute jaunt to subway which gets you into Old Montreal in less than 10 minutes, gosh what more could you ask for? We love it, and are generally there 2 - 3 time a year. A true delight......Trish & Guy


One of the best

5 en mayo 11, 2009

If you are looking for a great B&B in Montreal, look no further. Less than a minute walk from the Lucien-L'Allier metro (subway) stop, this B&B won't disappoint you. We paid for an economy room (with bath down the hallway). The bed and room was VERY clean and comfy. The bath was equally pleasing. We saw the owner, Harold, several mornings at breakfast. The women who work there are very attentive. The breakfasts themselves are spectacular. Starting with fresh-squeezed OJ, choice of cheese puffs, quiches, breads, french toast (regular and raisin), waffles, and cheese/jelly/PB, you also get a choice of an egg dish (omelettes/benedict, etc). We managed only 2 meals a day, with the big breakfast and an early dinner, with dessert in our room at night. There is use of the fridge in the lower floor of each building. I can't find anything bad to say about the place! One of the best B&Bs we've ever stayed in.


The smile of the owner did it for me

4,8 en mayo 07, 2009

We stayed there for a surprise birthday jaunt. It was the weekend of Nuit Blanche. We loved the easy location right by the metro. It was easy to fall in love with Montreal. The room was cute and comfortable. We were grateful that our backs didn't ache in the morn. I wasn't crazy about the painted images hanging on the walls all throughout the place, but my companiera did like the colors. I believe the images were done by someone known to the owner? Why I'd return? The management! Every one of them was generous, giving, helpful. They let us borrow an umbrella, they suggested places to go. The owner shines one of the most joyous and gracious smiles when he serves you breakfast. And breakfast is unreal. Real coffee and espresso drinks. Eggs cooked to order. Delicious choices. The manager personally goes out of his way and sees to it that your needs are attended to.


Inn Between

4,6 en mayo 04, 2009

This is a new hotel owned by the same owner. Perfect for a longer stay. The rooms are so romantic with their large tubs. The shared balcony is nice on a sunny day. It is within walking distance to Rue St. Denis which was always a great area to visit. My only disappointment was that it was farther from the metro than I would have liked. The area isn't the best right now, but the owner promises that it is turning around. Enjoy!


Excellent Breakfast!

5 en mayo 04, 2009

This is the most amazing bed and breakfast right in the heart of Montreal only a brief walk to many of the city's attractions. The breakfast offered in the morning is beyond belief...great service, many egg dishes to choose from, and a plethora of fruit. Can't wait to stay there again sometime in the future.


Great B&B, Great Location

4,8 en marzo 23, 2009

My fiancee and I stayed here in early July 2008 - it was our first time in Montreal and this proved to be a wonderful B&B to welcome us and make us feel at home. The service was wonderful (very helpful with places to go, directions around Montreal, service at the inn). The rooms were just as they appear in the pictures: beautiful, quirky, and comfortable. We stayed in 703 the first night and then moved to 702 over the weekend. The location was perfect for us - a quick walk to downtown and right next to a metro stop for easy access to the rest of the city - it always felt safe to walk. Plenty of drinks were nearly always available in the common kitchen as were some very tasty cookies. The only complaint, and it would be an extremely minor one, was the variability at breakfast. The selection was good, and the food tasted great - it was just that it was the same each day. Otherwise, this was a fabulous place to stay. And Montreal in the summer is highly recommended! We plan on returning and would have no concerns about staying here again.


We can't wait to return....

5 en febrero 15, 2009

We look for reasons to travel to Montreal so that we can stay at Les Bons Matins. Our second visit was last week and it was just as welcoming and wonderful as our first! All personnel are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are colorful, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent, very appealing making you want to eat more, and there certainly is more to eat. Harold Cote is a wonderful host, he sets the standard!


Excellent place to stay !

4,0 en enero 25, 2009

Found by chance it appears to be a really good place to stay ! Very charming, very quiet, colorfull, great breakfast and a lot of attention from owner and employees !! One of my favorite place in town !!


Great place to stay.

4,2 en enero 02, 2009

My husband and I stayed in one of the budget rooms (703 I believe) and it was fantastic! Eve at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, and the location (steps from the metro) can't be beat!


Wonderful Place to stay

4,0 en diciembre 01, 2008

We stayed in room 502 for six days in May-June of 2008 and loved it. The place is beautiful, well kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were terrific, wonderful coffee, eggs, pastries, granola, etc. Internet access via two computers in the lobby was very welcome.We walked to the metro everyday to do our touristing about town, it was very accesible. We also walked to the nearby locations, quite convenient as well. We even rented a car for a few days and found street parking without problems. I would recommend this B and B to anyone!


Outstanding Stay - Will definitely come back

5 en noviembre 02, 2008

We could not have been any happier with our choice. We stayed in Suite 605 and our room looked even better than it does in the picture. The decor was so unique and everything was immaculately clean. The attention to detail was remarkable. The breakfast was excellent. A big plus was the fact that the metro station was so close by (not even a block away) - it made sightseeing so convenient and hassle-free. We'll stay here again the next time we come to Montreal.


The place to stay in Montreal

4,0 en octubre 30, 2008

I stayed for six days for a conference in October 3008. I couldn't have asked for nicer people, cuter rooms or better breakfasts. The food was served hot and quick and the French toast with lime or mango cream was delicious. The added touch of a glass of brandy was a terrific way to end the day. Thank you.


Great Time

4,6 en septiembre 30, 2008

Wow what a great time and what a great place to stay. The room was fantastic. The location was superb, we walked everywhere except once when we took the subway which was about 50 meters from the front door. I think the real highlight was the breakfast; it was varied, plentiful and abundant. All in all a great time and I would not hesitate to recommend it or to return for another stay.


My favourite spot

4,6 en septiembre 17, 2008

I love Les Bons Matins. It's worth staying just for the breakfasts. I've stayed 3 times in 3 years and the quality of food and service has not diminished in the least. Go now.


BEST I'VE EVER STAYED IN!!!

4,8 en septiembre 09, 2008

This place is incredible! First of all, it is a 1-minute walk to the Metro, and two blocks south of Crescent St. and St.-Catherine, the shopping and nightlife mecca of Montreal. My boyfriend and I stayed in suite 805. The fireplace in the suite is broken so we were only charged for a deluxe room - very fair. The room was beautiful, comfortable, clean and spacious. Our one complaint: the toilet does have a door, but it is a glass sliding door tucked into the doorframe, so you'd better be comfortable with your date! The staff were all very friendly and helpful with recommendations for restaurants, etc. Both the owner and the reception staff are fully bilingual. The owner serves you breakfast each morning, which was a very nice touch. He also paid my boyfriend's parking ticket because the receptionist forgot to tell us about street cleaning hours. Who else pays your parking ticket?!? The breakfast was...HUGE! You get fresh orange juice and a personal pot of coffee as soon as you sit down, and there is fresh fruit and Montreal's famous Fairmount bagels waiting for you at the buffet. The owner chases you down with a tray of waffles and French toast, as well as your choice of an egg dish. Get the eggs benedict with the smoked salmon, it is heaven in a dish. We practically had to be rolled out the door each morning. I am a former McGill University student who has been back to visit several times at different B&Bs. I will never stay at another B&B in the city - Bons Matins is a must-stay for me!


fantastic petite auberge

5 en septiembre 07, 2008

Great location with-in walking distance to st.catherine street. Clean, comfortable and fantastic service. Would definately stay here again!


Great !

4,4 en septiembre 06, 2008

Quel accueil ! Quel bon moment au déjeuner ! Quel bon séjour passé !


Our home in Montreal

5 en septiembre 03, 2008

We've added a new item on our list of reasons to drive from Boston to Montreal, despite $4/gal gas prices, and that's Les Bon Matin. This place is aptly named as they do indeed create a great start to the day, but this is only after they've provided an exceptional place to spend the night. We visit Montreal one or two times a year and always bounced around to different hotels, but no more. This is indeed our home in Montreal.


The Best

5 en septiembre 02, 2008

Had the most wonderful time. Gtreat Breakfast. Very friendly service.


Best B&B ever...

5 en septiembre 02, 2008

In Aug 2008 we spent our honeymoon in Ontario and Quebec and this was by far the most amazing B&B of the whole trip. We were lucky to spend two nights in the cozy and majestic guest house and guess what - we didn´t want to leave...the people are great, Harold, the owner, is a genius and his team friendly and relaxed. A must-see!


Romantic getaway

5 en agosto 29, 2008

Fabulous experience. Perfect environment for a much needed getaway.


Auberge les bons matins

3,6 en agosto 29, 2008

Wonderful style, very friendly, knowledgeable staff


A unique experience!

4,0 en agosto 29, 2008

So personal, so homely, so welcoming , so unique!! Thank you!!


Great stay great value

4,6 en agosto 29, 2008

We stayed for 2 nights, sharing a room with our 16 year old son. The bathroom was a bit tight for space, especially as my husband and son are both 6ft+ and broad shouldered but the room was well set up, with a flat screen tv, a double bed and a single. Breakfast was excellent and well organised. All the staff were helpful and pleasant. My son particularly liked the access to computers in the reception area so he could stay in touch with his friends in the UK. All in all, a very well organised but relaxed place to stay.


Quite unique and Fun

4,8 en agosto 21, 2008

Upon arrival we felt welcomed. A glass of port was much appreciated after a long day of travel. We especially appreciated the willingness of the staff to help with information about Montreal. The location is perfect - just a few blocks from the center of everyting. I think the breakfast was very good and we appreciated the choices, friendly service. Mmmm good. We would certainly return again. Robert and Evelyn Woodstock, Georgia, U.S.A.


Very sorry to leave

4,2 en agosto 15, 2008

We stayed at Les Bons Matins in August 2008, as a "last fling" before our baby was born. Innkeeper Harold was there to greet us, pour us drinks, and review a map of Montreal with us to insure we visited the best places. The room (with jacuzzi tub, perfect for pregnant ladies) was beautifully accented with art Harold has collected. Overall the inn had everything one could wish from a B&B, and we were very sorry to leave!


the sweetest place!

4,4 en agosto 14, 2008

My husband & I went to Montreal to see Rod Stewart in concert at The Centre Bell. This beautiful little B&B is a 5 minute walk from the Bell Center! We drove to Montreal, and were delighted to have private parking spaces in back of the hotel. The decor is so cheery--all the walls are painted in lime, peach, yellow,turquiose with huge colorful oil paintings on every wall and in every room. There is a HUGE vase of bright colorful fresh flowers on the mantel of the lobby, and a jar full of chocolate chip cookies on the shelf. The kitchen is stocked with wines, apperatifs, soda, sparkling perrier water, coffe & tea--to grab whenever, COMPLIMENTARY! There's just so many great features to make you feel comfy...We put our gin & tonic supplies in the fridge in the kitchen on our floor, we sat out on the back porch in soft glider chairs for a drink before dinner and our morning coffee, too. The breakfast is FABULAS--the best I have ever had in any B&B--in a beautiful quaint little dingroom. The owner himself joined the waitstaff to serve us. After ordering a smoked salmon omelette, and a cappucino freshly made, piping hot, we were offered an unexpected breakfast treat to sample! There was a buffet with the freshest temptations. To think such a meal is included in the price of the room! i just adore this place, and am looking for an excuse to return soon.


Colorful, Artful, Fun and Recommended!

4,8 en agosto 12, 2008

My mother and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Les Bons Matins. The artwork is fabulous, the breakfast is delicious, and the service, excellent!


Great Stay

4,0 en agosto 07, 2008

Travelling in Montreal from Connecticut for some sight-seeing and a concert. Had a great stay at Les Bons Matins. The breakfast made a it a great morning indeed! Will return when in Montreal again.


A gem

5 en julio 20, 2008

We have stayed here many times over the past 6 years while our son has been at university at McGill. It is a wonderful spot. Terrific location near the metro. Beautifully decorated rooms with brick walls and lots of colour. Very comfortable beds and the most amazing breakfasts. Service is equally great with the owner often helping out at breakfast. Many staff have been here as long as we have been coming and I think that speaks to the management of the place. Only drawback is for anyone with mobility problems as there are almost always stairs to get to the rooms. A couple of the apartments are at street level and are also a treat. Our goal is to stay in everyone of the rooms as they are all unique.


A lovely place

4,8 en julio 12, 2008

The breakfast is something special, employees are very kind, the decor awesome, the price is fair and the experience unforgettable. Less than walking distance to the metro, quiet and still and very close to major attractions


Perfect B&B

5 en julio 07, 2008

The inn is gorgeous, staff is bilingual and friendly, they have a kitchen stocked with sodas, cookies and liquor all for free, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the breakfast is superb in a beautiful sun filled room. They offer free internet access from their two computers in the lobby. The location is perfect - only steps away from the Lucien Lallier metro and train stations, 2 blocks to Ste Catherine and Crescent where all the action is, and 1 block to the Bell Centre for concerts and hockey. I highly recommend this inn.


Good breakfast and good location

3,4 en junio 01, 2008

A piece of advice I can give is to reserve your breakfast time as soon as you arrive there, as there is only a few breakfasts served every 45 minutes... As a had to leave at 8, I was relieved to see that there was one spot left at 7 that morning!


A Real Treasure

5 en junio 01, 2008

The Inn was amazing, a little awaisis in the heart of Montreal., location, location! It is decorated beautifully, with every detail thought out, from a free drink to cookies in the kitchen. The staff were professional and charming. The breakfast (which is included in the price) was fantastic, fresh orange juice on the table and more food than you could possibly eat. The friendly staff serve it up with true Montreal flavour. We are huge fan's of Les Bons Martins and hope to revisit again some time soon.


Amazing B&B!

5 en enero 07, 2008

Incredible service, rooms, decor, food and locale!


Love those Cookies

4,8 en noviembre 25, 2007

We recently spent a night at Les Bons Matins and feel in love with it. Location, Location, Location... perfect! The decorating, staff friendliness, cleanliness, breakfast, all were superb! And we loved the cookies! Thank you and keep up the great job.


First Stay

4,6 en octubre 30, 2007

My Fiance and I work at a world class country inn and a five star hotel at a ski resort we have a good idea of how much work it can be to run an inn or hotel. There probably isn't a better place to stay in Montreal. One block from the Bell Centre two from the great shopping, we will not stay anywhere else when we go to City. After we came back from our vacation I told a friend from Ontario where we had stayed he knew of it and called it "the hidden gem of downtown Montreal".


Most romantic

4,0 en octubre 22, 2007

My wife and I are frequent guests to Les bons Matins. The suites are absolutely fabulous and the breakfast awesome. We can't wait to go back.


A Real Gem

5 en octubre 16, 2007

Les Bons Matins was a wonderful find. My sister and I enjoyed 5 nights at this lovely B&B. Beautifully decorated, colourful and very clean. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast (included in price) was phenomenal. A selection of coffees, waffles, french toast, omelettes, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit and yogurt. Absolutely amazing. A kitchen available for your use. Cookies and teas available at all time. Free internet access. The room was a great size and the bed was really comfortable. The only disadvantage would be someone who has difficulty with stairs. It is possible that there is some way to avoid the stairs, but I did not notice it. My sister and I walked to McGill University and along St. Catherine. A short walk to the Museum of Fine Arts. Very handy to public transit, but walking is also possible. I will return on my next visit!


Wonderful Surprise

5 en septiembre 28, 2007

Great place to stay. Received a Bed & Breakfast Gift Certificate and took the last room they had left for a 2 night stay. The B&B is actually made up of a row of several townhouses. Pleasantly surprised by many aspects. Room was very spacious. I think, every floor has a communal kitchen where there is a full-sized refrigerator, stove, microwave and cookware. In addition, guests are given a complimentary drink(wine or...)each day. It is located in a great downtown location...close to great shopping & restaurants...in addition, it's within walking distance to a Metro station. We parked our car behind the B&B and didn't move it until we left. Breakfast was out of this world...fresh squeezed OJ & fresh ground coffee in addition to freshly baked good...and, on top of all that, a choice of egg dishes made to order. As a gay couple, we weren't sure how comfortable we'd feel...we're hoping this was the first of several visits to Les Bons Matins.


Amazing

5 en agosto 11, 2007

The suites were amazingly decorated and hudge in size. Every detail was thought of fro a free drink to cookies in the kitchen when you want them. The best place I have ever stayed in and will only stay here from now on when I go to Montreal. Just wait for the breakfast included in the price, there is nothing better. I felt like a king, my girlfriend like a queen.


A Wonderful Getaway

4,4 en agosto 09, 2007

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Les Bons Matins. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were well appointed, the breakfast was delicious! The location was perfect and easy to travel Montreal by metro.


Apartment

4,6 en julio 17, 2007

Beautifully decorated apartment, with lots of character. My partner and my teenage son and I had lots of room, and absolutely everything we needed. Walking distance to lots of shopping and restaurants, steps from the Metro, friendly, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.


A wonderful find!

5 en julio 08, 2007

The last time we were in Montreal, my husband proposed. We were looking to rekindle that magic by finding a lodging that would greatly add to our vacation. Les Bons Matins was exactly what we were looking for! Located on a charming street only a few blocks away from the heart of the city, we stayed in room 703, which was beautifully decorated; exposed brick wall, charming decorations, and plenty of privacy, we were thrilled with the entire experience. The minute we arrived, we were greeted by a charming man named Alex who was quick to offer suggestions for our time in the city. Free beverages and cookies were on hand, and we were free to use their Internet services. Each morning we were treated to a wonderful breakfast, which not only included gourmet cheeses, pastries, and fresh fruits, but made to order eggs and coffee bar. We truly felt like royalty throughout our stay, and highly recommend Les Bon Matins.


Great service with ideal location

5 en junio 08, 2007

A wonderful place to stay. Reasonable rates, delicious huge breakfast, great service, lovely decor in the suites, very private. Ideal location, close to subway and St. Catherine and Crescent streets. We had a fantastic time and are looking forward to coming back time and time again.


Extremely Helpful Staff

5 en junio 08, 2007

My wife and I just returned from a stay in Montreal at Les Bons Matins. We agree it was a wonderful stay in every regard. The staff is extremely helpful, even suggesting a great money saving package deal on museum and metro passes. The rooms and facilities are modern and intimate. The breakfast is the best we've had anywhere. It's also located within a hundred yards of a metro station, which makes getting around town very easy and affordable. It was our first stay there, but it definitely won't be our last!


It's a gem

5 en junio 08, 2007

The decor is gorgeous: world-class artwork, authentic antiques, spotlessly clean. Phenomenal breakfasts: smoked salmon eggs benedict, waffles with passionfruit and lemon fresh cream, freshly squeezed O.J. Literally six houses away from subway station. Don't know why this wasn't reviewed in my guidebook, it's a gem. Staff was great. Half of our time there was in apartment A7, well worth a little extra: 2 story loft with huge private kitchen, jacuzzi, in-suite washer/dryer, 2 seperate bedrooms, fireplace. Every detail is thought out: yummy scented shampoo, silverware in the kitchen, comfy bedding, free internet, personal thermostat, CD player, dimmer lights, iron and board. We loved the apartment so much that instead of clubbing, we stayed in to watch TV 2 of the 4 nights! Watch for last-minute deals.


Memorable experience

5 en junio 08, 2007

We had such a great time here. Your front desk staff made our stay & the city experience memorable. The kitchen & room staff made us feel at home. The overall service was perfect. We look forward to returning again soon.


Wonderful weekend

5 en junio 08, 2007

Dear management and staff of Bons Matins: I just wanted to send a quick note of appreciation to all of you for making our stay this past weekend such an enjoyable event. This was our first visit to Montreal and we did not know how to get around, what to do and what to see. From finding your B&B on the web to the interactions on the telephone, planning our stay with you was easy and comforting. Our room was cozy, spotless and fun. Breakfast was very enjoyable. But what I most commend you for is the helpful the staff. They helped with everything from where to find works of art, to how to ride the metro and where to go to dinner. Thank you very much for a wonderful weekend. My husband and I will be back and we will recommend you to our friends.


Home away from home

5 en marzo 15, 2007

Comfortable bed, double jaccusi,fireplace and antique furniture made our day.


Les Bons Matins Montreal Bed and Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    CAD 129 - CAD 239
  • Comentarios (58) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 21
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5149319167
  • Fax 1-5149311621
  • Sin cargo
    1-8005885280

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba