The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,7
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,5

Puntuación basada en
62 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Rejuvenated

5 en agosto 25, 2016

We really loved staying here! It was in a very handy location, peaceful and quiet, but close enough to main roads to make a great starting place to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was appointed with a lot of little personal touches here and there that gave it a real homey feel. I have always been very particular about cleanliness so I was happy to see that the room was spotless. Both the bed and the sofa were very comfy and an extra quilt is in the closet if you get cold. The way this B&B works is that your breakfast is left in the fridge in your room so that you're able to have a private meal in the morning. No getting up to make the breakfast hours and having to look presentable in order to go out in public. My husband and I would wake up, throw on the (provided) robes and sit down to our delicious breakfast of some sort of egg soufflé and yogurt parfait--all made fresh on the premises! A variety of fresh baked pastries, an assortment of cold drinks including water, and a keurig machine with a selection of coffees and teas were also provided. When we couldn't finish the pastries, the remaining pastries were put into the fridge and we were given fresh new pastries the next day, much to our delight. We had lovely fresh-baked Amish pastries to share with our daughter when we got home! Kristen was the hostess-with-the-mostest! She was very friendly and helpful, and extremely attentive to her guests. I have stayed there in the past and will definitely stay there again!


Rejuvenated

5 en agosto 14, 2016

We really loved staying here! It was in a very handy location, peaceful and quiet, but close enough to main roads to make a great starting place to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was appointed with a lot of little personal touches here and there that gave it a real homey feel. I have always been very particular about cleanliness so I was happy to see that the room was spotless. Both the bed and the sofa were very comfy and an extra quilt is in the closet if you get cold. The way this B&B works is that your breakfast is left in the fridge in your room so that you're able to have a private meal in the morning. No getting up to make the breakfast hours and having to look presentable in order to go out in public. My husband and I would wake up, throw on the (provided) robes and sit down to our delicious breakfast of some sort of egg soufflé and yogurt parfait--all made fresh on the premises! A variety of fresh baked pastries, an assortment of cold drinks including water, and a keurig machine with a selection of coffees and teas were also provided. When we couldn't finish the pastries, the remaining pastries were put into the fridge and we were given fresh new pastries the next day, much to our delight. We had lovely fresh-baked Amish pastries to share with our daughter when we got home! Kristen was the hostess-with-the-mostest! She was very friendly and helpful, and extremely attentive to her guests. I have stayed there in the past and will definitely stay there again!


Jon and Diane review

5 en agosto 13, 2016

We found this B&B to b outstanding and will recommend it to anyone who will listen. We enjoyed the in room Breakfast so we could eat on our schedule.


Excellent

4,8 en agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I loved our stay at the Hertzog Homestead. Kristen and Scott very easy to work with. We stayed in the Metzler suite which was wonderful and spacious. We spent 5 nights there. Great location for all the little towns in the area. Breakfast delicious every day and I enjoyed the convenience of having it whenever, at the dining room table in our suite. (Real china and linen tablecloth and napkins). My husband loved the fresh juice. I definitely recommend this B & B. Lovely.


Anniversary Respite

5 en agosto 04, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B 3 times, right around our anniversary (July 19th), the first two times in the Metzler suite (original homestead), but this time in the Hertzog suite, which is part of the newly constructed "cottage of suites". It is FIRST class. The in-room breakfasts are top shelf, prepared by the neighboring Amish folks, and the attention to detail of the accommodations is second to none. Scott & Kristen are wonderful hosts. Highly recommend this place if you are traveling to the area.


Perfect B & B Experience

4,8 en agosto 03, 2016

Kristen was such a wonderful host. We found the history of the homestead quite interesting. We stayed in the Hertzog Suite and the furnishings and decor were top notch. The room was perfect, we really enjoyed the very private patio and hot tub. The breakfast was fantastic, especially the scrambled egg casserole. It was a treat to enjoy a private breakfast at a B & B. This was a truly relaxing stay for us, everything was perfect. We will definitely stay again when we return to the area.


7 28 16

5 en agosto 02, 2016

We were impressed with the B&B particularly having breakfast in our suite


Wonderful

5 en julio 30, 2016

We loved the Hertzog B and B. The Metzler Suite was lovely and spacious. We stayed 5 nights and every breakfast was great. Nice towels and bedding. The baked goods delicious. We brought more than half back to KC and are still enjoying them. The B and B is located in convenient area for all the sites in the area. Scott and Kristin were very easy to work with. Ed and Debi, KC July 2016


Wonderful stay

3,4 en julio 27, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Hertzog B&B. The rooms are beautifully done. The Hertzog family is very welcoming. The location is perfect for a relaxing getaway. The in suite breakfast was a fantastic option to have. It was our first stay in a B&B and wouldn't hesitate to go back to Hertzog again.


Very nice

5 en julio 25, 2016

Large rooms, excellent in-suite breakfast, charming location in Pennsylvania Dutch country. Enjoyed sitting on the porch and watching the horse and buggies drive along the road.


Anniversary Getaway

5 en julio 24, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B 3 times, right around our anniversary (July 19th), the first two times in the Metzler suite (original homestead), but this time in the Hertzog suite, which is part of the newly constructed "cottage of suites". It is FIRST class. The in-room breakfasts are top shelf, prepared by the neighboring Amish folks, and the attention to detail of the accommodations is second to none. Scott & Kristen are wonderful hosts. Highly recommend this place if you are traveling to the area. Room Tip: Hertzog suite includes a patio with hot tub


Code but far away

4,6 en julio 07, 2016

Loved this beautiful setting in the Lancaster countryside. New, clean accommodations with delicious in room breakfasts. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously. We hope you are able to get a dining room going for the option of on site dinners. We will definitely return!!


Highly recommend

5 en junio 29, 2016

I would highly recommend Hertzog's Bed and Breakfast. We really enjoyed the peaceful setting. It is surrounded by a beautiful countryside. You can tell the owners put a lot of thought in to making their guests feel comfortable. The breakfast each morning was homemade. We loved the fact that it was a private breakfast in our own room. We enjoyed the homemade snacks as well the refreshments that were in our fridge. We also enjoyed the spa robes that were provided. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The Lancaster area has so much to do and is all within a short distance of the B & B. We will definitely visit again.


Best B and B

5 en junio 27, 2016

Room immaculate, breakfast easy and delicious, beautiful scenery outside, charming host


Great weekend getaway

4,6 en junio 14, 2016

My husband and I had a great time at The Hertzog Bed and Breakfast. Room was awesome. The in room breakfast was really good. very relaxing atmosphere. Lots to do within a short drive. Would definitely go back and recommend highly.


Technical error - cannot assign five stars

4,0 en junio 14, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Hertzog Homestead B&B and would love to come back again.


Weekend at the Hertzog Homestead B ad B

4,8 en junio 07, 2016

A very enjoyable weekend at the Hertzog Homestead. Great to have breakfast already prepared and in your room for whenever you want to get up, make you coffee and breakfast without leaving your room. We will definitely plan to make another visit as there is so much to see and do in the immediate area. Great hosts who made excellent dining recommendations. Looking forward to our return visit.


Joyful stay in Meyer suite

5 en mayo 28, 2016

What a lovely time we had here, the room was spacious, nicely furnished and sparkling clean . The bedding was comfortable and the towels in the bathroom were a joy to use . I specially loved the homemade quilt on the four poster bed. The homemade snacks left in our room were delicious and so was the breakfast we had each morning . The refrigerator was stocked with cold water, apple juice and some cans of soda, nice touch . Our hostess was pleasant and so very helpful and very accommodating .I highly recommend staying at Hertzog bed-and-breakfast.


A perfect vacation!

5 en mayo 28, 2016

We love staying at the Hertzog's Bed and Breakfast. It has a certain warmth and serenity to it and Kristen is such a welcoming hostess. Breakfast is right in your suite and the home-baked pie and breads are a delight. The surroundings are beautiful and there is plenty to do nearby.


Great days in the Amish country

3,6 en mayo 23, 2016

Kristen was very informative and helpful, The room was large and well appointed. The baked goods were very good and home made. A pleasant stay and restful setting.

Respuesta del propietario

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay in the Amish Country. We pride ourselves in our service and in the cleanliness of the rooms. Kristen was always accessible via phone and in person and our workers clean the room with utmost care. You gave both of this average reviews. If there is a way we can improve both of these and could have better met your needs please let me know. E-mail us at thehertzogs@gmail.com.


Fantastic Stay at the Herstzog Homestead

5 en mayo 22, 2016

Five women wanted to get away for the weekend and pay cards, shop, and eat good food. We got to do all of that at the Homestead. Kristen and her family were extremely friendly and accommodating to all of our requests and needs. The rooms were big, clean with wonderful amenities. The view of the farm land is absolutely gorgeous. I would highly recommend this B&B.


Beautiful, Beautiful and Beautiful!!!

5 en mayo 20, 2016

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Hertzog Homestead B&B for a weekend in May. I bought the 2 night stay on Living Social. The suite was spacious and clean and the furnishing were beautiful. Right outside our patio door was an amazing view of the beautiful countryside of Ephrata, Pa. not to mention our hot tub, which we used. The breakfast was served in your room and the homemade muffins, pies and breads are made right on the premises. There is soda, water and a Keurig coffee machine in your room for your convenience. I have nothing but, praise for this wonderful little b&b. Bravo Kristen and Scott!


A romantic get a way

5 en mayo 16, 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The suite was very pretty and so clean, I could have stayed there for a month, so comfortable and warm. The private breakfast was a pleasant change, giving us time to relax, talk and hang out in our bathrobes, we loved it. The owners are wonderful and available for any need you may have. It is located in the middle of all the local attractions. Thank you Kristen and Scott for your Hospitality!!! Ann & Chuck from Jersey, we will see you again.


Amish Galore!

4,6 en mayo 09, 2016

Very nice. The B&B is in the center of the Amish homesteads.


Living Social Coupon stay from 5/1-3/16

5 en mayo 06, 2016

As we arrived at Herzog Homestead Bed and Breakfast we were met by Scott Herzog, Scott informed us about the interesting history of the family 40 acre farm and escorted us to the Metzler Suite we stayed in. The room was clean, comfortable and well furnished with all the amenities of an historical site. The morning breakfast was our favorite as we watched the Amish horse and buggies pass by the suites' breakfast nook. The farm was a great location for antique shopping that was close by. If your interest is Amish quilts and an excellent country buffet check out the local leaflets and literature inside the suite or ask Scott or Kristen. We highly recommend a stay at the Herzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast.


Great time at the Hertzog.

5 en mayo 06, 2016

We love staying at The Hertzog Homestead! This was our first time staying in their new carriage house and it was even better than the main house. The room was large and clean and was beautifully furnished. As a quilter, I especially appreciated the Amish made quilts. We enjoy eating breakfast in our own room, rather than at a communal table. We are looking forward to our next visit!


Went for a quick quiet getaway

4,4 en abril 26, 2016

The breakfast in your room was a great idea and so nice for a romantic getaway. The food was absouletly delicious!! Room was clean linens were great towels fluffy and soft great robes to use. Wish I would have realized that the Mertozg did not have any live TV We had a snow while were there and we could not follow the weather for the storm.But the free WiFi did help us track the weather. Would go back!!


A weekend getaway to the farm

3,6 en abril 25, 2016

My wife and I had a great relaxing time at The Hertzog Homestead Bed and Breakfast. The service was very personal and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am always looking to improve our business. Your stay was under a Living Social deal where you stayed for half price. Just curious as to why you didn't find value in this? We have always prided our establishment on cleanliness and will continue to do so. Our speciality is private breakfasts, served in the seclusion of your own room, as stated on our site. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again!


What a find!

5 en abril 23, 2016

Wonderful suites - close to everything!


Hertzgog went above and beyond

4,6 en abril 22, 2016

Kristen was great. Always accessible by text. Room was immaculate. Mid day cleaning. Breakfast prepared the day before and a quick pop in the microwave to eat when you're ready. Cozy breakfast time in your room. Fresh fruit and apple juice and snacks always restocked. Very pleasant experience.


Hidden Gem

5 en abril 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Hertzog Homestead Ephrata, PA April 12th through the 14th, 2016. We have stayed in many B&B's and this one is far and away the best ever. Our hosts were very gracious and helpful. We stayed in the Hertzog Suite in the new carriage house. It was beautifully decorated and spotlesd. As part of our deal th r re was a lovely welcome basket with wine, chocalate, chips and homemade lotion. The Suite had a private patio and hot tub. The view is outstanding. The homemade breakfasts are made by Elva and delivered to your room along with scrumptious homemade pastries the night before with instructions for microwaving. Everything was delicious. It is only a short drive to Lancaster and Intercourse so there is plenty to do. I can't wait to go back again. Thanks Kristen, Scott and Elva.


Great place to get away

4,8 en abril 14, 2016

Room was very cozy l


Review

4,2 en abril 06, 2016

I would like to rate everything as Outstanding; however this survey is not very user friendly and it won't allow me to click on the 6th bubble above. Our stay was great!!


Amazing Getaway!

5 en abril 04, 2016

My husband and I spent two glorious nights at the Hertford Homestead Bed and Breakfast. The accommodations are truly remarkable. It was spotless, comfortable and very roomy. The breakfast was delicious as well as all of the Amish baked goods. We can't wait to return. The location was very convenient to all attractions but also private and quiet. I highly recommend this wonderful hidden gem!! Mary Ann Kilduff


Luxury getaway

5 en marzo 01, 2016

This was a two night getaway for me and my guy. Purchased through LivingSocial for a great deal. So glad we took advantage of this as it was so needed and wonderful. Kristen and Scott were so easy to deal with, the food and suite were great. We really loved all the luxury items from homemade lotion to the sheets and towels! Would definitely go again and recommend to friends.


Romance and Relaxation in the Hertzog Suite

4,8 en febrero 29, 2016

After a busy and stressful few weeks, my husband and I were in need of some down time to reconnect. Our one-night stay in the Hertzog Suite fit the bill beyond what we could have imagined. The best way I could describe the suite is comfortable luxury. The perfectly-appointed decor, stunning furnishings, cozy linens (including the world's softest throw blanket and fluffiest bath towels) all beckoned us to settle in, relax, and enjoy the beauty of our surroundings. Truly, the expansive farmland views are a delight to wake up to...and to take in while we soaked in the private hot tub on the patio. From luxury toiletries to embroidered bath robes, special treats and beverages to elegant yet country-inspired tableware (it reminded me of a French countryside cottage), no detail is overlooked and every aspect of our comfort and convenience was considered. Each piece of the suite came together to make us feel at home and yet completely pampered. Having an Amish-cooked breakfast of scrumptious casserole (from the Hertzog's own eggs!) and fresh baked goods and fruit ready when we arrived to be heated and enjoyed in our room at our leisure was a nice touch, allowing for an unrushed, private breakfast. And though we enjoyed that privacy, it must be said that our hosts, Scott and Kristen Hertzog, were lovely and fascinating people, and it was a joy to get to share a piece of their homestead for a night! We will certainly recommend this to our friends, and hope to repeat our stay in the future.


Great weekend getaway

5 en febrero 21, 2016

Beautiful, new, comfortable and cozy bed and breakfast. We stayed in the Meyer Suite for two nights Valentine's Day weekend. The breakfast that is provided in your room to heat up at your convenience was excellent and the pastries each day were just as delicious. Beautiful area surrounding the bed and breakfast. Just a short distance from Lancaster.


quaint B&B

3,6 en febrero 19, 2016

Food was delicious, just wish there was an option to eat with other guests..

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review. We have always done a private breakfast as we talk about here: http://hertzoghomestead.com/why-private-breakfast/ We realize that this sort of bed and breakfast experience is not for everyone and am glad that you enjoyed your stay over all. If there is anything else we can improve on, beyond the way we have chosen to serve private, in suite breakfasts, please let us know. Thanks so much for staying at the Hertzog Homestead Bed and Breakfast. Scott


Perfect weekend!

5 en febrero 10, 2016

My husband and I felt perfectly pampered and yet had all of the privacy we wanted. We stayed in the Hertzog Suite and it was beautiful! Lovely artwork and pleasant, calming colors throughout the suite. Love the welcome basket and the private porch. Sitting in the hot tub on a February night under a clear starry night, was a little bit of heaven! Kristen Hertzog was the consummate hostess and made us feel like we were guests in her home rather than in her inn. Everyone was so nice. And, before I forget, the breakfasts that were delivered the night before so we could sleep in and then eat at our leisure, were outstanding! All in all - a perfect weekend!


Comfortable and welcoming

5 en febrero 05, 2016

Kirsten will go out of he way to ensure you are satisfied - and you will be! Breakfast was very tasty and abundant. Rooms were immaculate and nicely appointed. We will return.


Lancaster B&B outstanding place.

4,8 en enero 27, 2016

Stayed for two nights to spend some time shopping in Lancaster area with my sister and brother in law. The carriage house addition to the Hertzog B&B is beautiful .


So peaceful

5 en enero 08, 2016

This BnB is for the person or couple who want to get away from it all and yet still have the opportunity to experience the beauty and culture of Central PA. The room was new and beautiful and our hostess Kristen could not have taken better care of us. We enjoyed learning about the local history of the property as well. We were fully satisfied with our experience!


Relaxing

5 en diciembre 29, 2015

We stayed in the new Hertzog Suite. Beautiful!! Really enjoyed the private hot tub exclusive to the suite. Breakfast was delicious and the sweet goodies were yummy. Kristen was delightful to talk with. We would love to make another trip in the future!


Beautiful place to stay close to antique areas.

4,2 en diciembre 06, 2015

My daughter and I stayed one night. We stayed in the Metzler Suite which is in the main house. There are two brand new suites in a newly built building a short walk from the main house. We loved the room, which had an adjacent room used as a breakfast nook complete with mini frig, microwave, Kuereg with a variety of teas and coffees, two place settings were at the table ready for breakfast. Breakfast was prepared ahead and put in the frig and we just had to heat it up and eat in the comfort of our cozy room. Amish made pastries and local fruit were also made available as well as sodas, juice and water in the frig. The bathroom was very nice with tiled floors and tub/shower. Thick fluffy towels, extra pillows on the comfortable bed and a cozy little fireplace (just for looks), made the room, well, cozy! A sleeper sofa was also in the bedroom sitting area. Flatscreen tv with Netflix was also a nice feature. Beautiful farm area, very quiet, rural area minutes away from antique areas and flea markets.


Amish Country Hospitality at its finest!

5 en noviembre 28, 2015

We stayed in the mainhouse suite where the history surrounded us in the room, and the views outside were simply incredible. Although we only stayed one evening, it was a comfortable, enjoyable stay which included my daughter joining the host's children to gather eggs from the chickens in the morning! The complimentary breakfast was beyond expectation and so delicious: we ate incredible pastries and quiches created from farm ingredients and made by local Mennonite neighbors. Our host, Kristen Hertzhog has a warm and lively personality and we truly felt at home immediately. She also shared area information with us that helped us plan our weekend visit to get the most from the short amount of time that we stayed. We will definately be returning to the Hertzog Homestead in the future.


3rd time around

4,8 en noviembre 12, 2015

3rd stay in 18 months. won't be the last. perfect hosts.


Nothing To Improve Upon!

5 en octubre 08, 2015

We loved staying at the Hertzog Homestead Bed and Breakfast. Even though it was only for one night we felt we took advantage of all the niceties that were included. A comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, large but cozy room, and ended our evening in the hot tub. Would definitely recommend this B & B to anyone staying in the New Holland/Ephrata area. We hope to return to try out the new accommodations currently under construction. Just be sure to leave a little extra travel time if you are checking out on a Sunday. Please be careful of the local bicyclists and horse and buggies on the scenic but curvy roads.


Hertzog B & B

5 en septiembre 13, 2015

Located right in the heart of the Mennonite and Amish farmland. Great location to wind down and enjoy a slower pace of life. This B & B is absolutely delightful and the breakfasts were sumptuous and filling. Kristen went out of her way to provide me information on local areas that might interest me. Overall, a wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend it.


Great Stay

5 en agosto 26, 2015

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Hertzog Homestead. Kristen and Scott were very welcoming and friendly. It almost felt as if we were visiting family. The room was beautiful and clean and the food was plentiful and delicious. We plan to visit again.


Mother and daughter get away

5 en agosto 12, 2015

My daughter and I simply loved it. It was peaceful and the owners really catered to our needs. We can't wait to go back!


Amish Country Elegance

4,4 en mayo 21, 2015

Very nice accommodations, gracious hosts, and lovely location. Will stay there again!


Very pleasant experience.

4,0 en mayo 05, 2015

For our first visit to Amish country this was a great place to stay! The Old Homestead was very inviting, from the country scenery to the comfortable suite to the homemade breakfasts! Scot was very friendly and answered all our questions, gave us suggestions for places to eat which, upon trying them, turned out to be as he described. We did get to meet his son, Kiefer, but did not have the pleasure of meeting Kristen and Taicha. We had a peaceful and relaxing stay and finally got to see a little of this peaceful way of living. I would recommend the Hertzhog B&B to anyone who asked. I hope we can go back again.


Charming gem in the midst of Amish country

5 en mayo 04, 2015

Our stay at the Hertzog Homestead was not our first in Lancaster, but it was our best- Scott and Kristen made us feel so welcome. Breakfast and snacks were provided beforehand, so that it was on our schedule to eat (so convenient, so delicious)- I have a wheat allergy so I thought I'd be left to "do without" but their sweet cook Elva brought in GF pastries from a friend of hers- they were incredible. We stayed in the oldest part of the home, the Jacob Metzler suite, and very much enjoyed the novelty of staying in the historic family home! Coupled with the beautiful porch, the countryside view, the occasional passing runner or buggy- 10/10- we'd visit again!


The Hertzog Homesteas B&B

4,6 en abril 30, 2015

The Hertzog's where very gracious hosts Their home is in a beautiful setting ... quiet and peaceful Should I be in that area again I would stay there


wonderful stay

4,8 en febrero 09, 2015

Owners are very friendly and helpful. Would love to stay there again sometime!


A Great Getaway

4,8 en noviembre 09, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hertzog Bed and Breakfast. We had not been in that area of Lancaster County but was very pleased with the accommodations and the location. We spent time in Ephrata and Lititz and were not too far from our favorite places like Bird-in-Hand and the outlets. The breakfast was outstanding and I loved having it available in the room for us to enjoy at our leisure. the assortment of pastries was more than we could eat so we brought them home to enjoy. It is definitely a place we plan to revisit maybe during a different season since we were there in the fall. Scott and Kristen were wonderful hosts.


Well worth the trip

4,0 en agosto 22, 2013

Spent one night here and enjoyed the b &b great area to see the corn and local history .


Our weekend getaway

4,6 en junio 08, 2011

The homemade Amish breakfast was awesome. Our room was very private and comfortable, and our Innkeepers made us feel right at home. Overall we had a wonderful weekend stay with the Hertzog family. We will be back again, Thank you.


Wonderful inn - go here, it's great!

5 en diciembre 16, 2010

This is a beautiful stone home in a wonderful county setting surrounded by Mennonite and Amish homes. So picturesque and peaceful. The hostess, Kirsten, was more than gracious. She was helpful with everything including directions and history of the home and her family's connection to the home. Her children were delightful! The food, made by locals, was in the room so that we could eat at our convienence. We will go back very soon to visit this great family and wonderful inn.


Amish Weekend Escape

5 en noviembre 08, 2010

Although this was our first time at a B&B, the experience was more than we could have asked for. The suite and view were fabulous and freshly baked goodies were out of this world. If you're in the Lancaster area and looking for the ultimate B&B experience, I encourage you to spend a night or two at the Hertzog Homestead.


The place to stay in Lancaster County

5 en julio 07, 2010

We just returned from two nights at The Hertzog Homestead B&B. This is the place to "get away from it all" and yet be within minutes of anything that you would want to see in Lancaster county. The place is spacious and beautiful. It is the perfect mix of the old and the modern. Our hosts were knowledgeable and welcoming. The meals were delicious, homemade and on our schedule. The hosts' recommendations for eating and recreation were perfect. I just hope that this review does not make it hard for us to find an open date the next time we head in that direction!


Great place for business travel

5 en octubre 08, 2008

I always stay at the Hertzog B&B when I'm in the Lancaster area on business. Its a relaxing setting, and the hosts are very friendly and welcoming. I like that I can have breakfast whenever I want, and the local baked goods are great.


The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $149 - $199
  • Comentarios (62) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Se aceptan tarjetas regalo

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 717-2014893
  • Tel. móvil
    717-2014893
  • Tel. móvil
    1-7172014893

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba