Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,7
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,6

Puntuación basada en
79 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

the most magical evening we have ever had

5 en diciembre 11, 2013

The living springs farm is a quaint, beautiful little farm house nestled against a hillside. When i arrived i was amazed at the decor, service and hospitality. I have already recommended living springs.to many friends and family and i plan on going back! Thank you Deb!!!


Amazing place

5 en noviembre 02, 2013

Gorgeus old country house, lovely forniture and oustanding breakfast.


Our Stay

5 en octubre 30, 2013

Hospitality was great, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend!


Absolutely Perfect

5 en octubre 23, 2013

For the 4th consecutive year we stayed at Living Springs Farm B & B. Our party consists of 2 couples who shop all day Saturday in the local antique stores, then stay at Deborah Cazille's wonderful B & B when we are finished shopping. Living Springs Farm is extremely close & convenient to the stores. We chill and rest for a couple hours then go out to a perfect dinner at 201 West in nearby Shillington. Sunday morning Deborah prepares a special stuffed French toast for us (special each year) which is absolutely superb! We continue shopping Sunday and drive home with a full SUV and a wonderful warm feeling due to Deborah's charm and her desire to make her guest's stay perfect in every way. Needless to say we shall return next year. Thank you Deborah - see you in 2014! Carl Chris Carole Ron


Step back in time.

4,8 en octubre 09, 2013

Staying at Living Spring Farm, was just what we needed for a 2 night, 3 day shopping spree. It was welcoming, relaxing and rejuvenating! I loved being surrounded by the animals of choice, watching the chicks, ducks and listening to the rooster. Step back in time and let the 21st century get left behind.


Weekend stay

4,8 en octubre 07, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Living Spring, very comfortable accommodations, cozy setting and surroundings. food was delicious, the owner was very nice and helpful, and the farm was fun to walk around on. The only downside we experienced was the proximity of this B&B to a main road, so during the day there was quite a bit of road noise. We didn't mind it, as the traffic dies down to nothing during the evening times, and we were gone the rest of the day. Overall it wasn't too bad anyways, but you should be aware. Personally, the proximity to attractions and adamstown, and the affordable cost make this place a no-brainer.


Return to Berks

4,6 en septiembre 23, 2013

My stay was very relaxed and I was made to feel very comfortable. My hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating. The farm was very beautiful. Breakfast was soooo good! I actually wished I could stay longer. I would recommend without hesitation. Thank you so much Debra and Bob. And good luck with the fishing!!!!


Wonderful B and B

5 en septiembre 15, 2013

Debra has created a beautiful B and B that is amazingly clean, well decorated, and charming. She is friendly, helpful, and generous. The B and B is very close to the best antiquing in Pennsylvania. We met very nice guests and will definitely return to visit Debra again.


very nice property!

4,6 en septiembre 12, 2013

Deb a wonderful host. Rooms were immaculate and breakfast delicious. Great location for antiquing and a short distance from the heart of the Amish country.


Our Stay

5 en septiembre 11, 2013

I am pleased to say we had a wonderful relaxing time during our stay here. Deb is the perfect host as she prepares wonderful and savory breakfasts, provides beautiful clean accommodations and gives the home a wonderful loving energy. If you enjoy the country charm of farm life and old stone homesteads, then this is the place to stay. We were greeted by a friendly kitty named Tiger and awoke to the great sound of crowing by the roosters. In the evenings, sitting in the screened in porch while partaking in your favorite beverage is a great way to cap off your evening. The charming villages/towns surrounding the home provide many options for food and antiquing. If you enjoy the countryside and genuine hospitality of the locals, then this is the place to stay. :)


Nice place; sunny innkeeper

5 en agosto 14, 2013

The house is attractively furnished with lots of local antiques. Fine amenities, and a hearty breakfast. We stayed in the horsemen's room, which is on the end of the house closer to the Y intersection (the house sits between the points of the Y); we had no interference from road noise at all. The best part was Deb, the innkeeper. On the website she's described as friendly & sunny, and she's all that and more. It was a delight staying with her.


Very nice, out of the way B&B

4,4 en agosto 07, 2013

This B&B is beautiful and is extremely clean, and very well decorated. The hostess was very pleasant and personable. Our only complaint was the traffic - it was rather noisy despite the 12 inch thick walls. It sounded like motorcycles running back & forth during the night. (Perhaps this was just the weekend that we were there.) We would recommend staying there when visiting Lancaster County.


Excellent Choice!

5 en julio 29, 2013

We have stayed in all three rooms of the Inn itself and Love them all. We are looking foward to perhaps staying in the Cottage next time. The atmosphere is charming and relaxing. The host Debra is gracious and pays close attention to all the details. The breakfasts are amazing to say the least. Everything is clean and cozy. We Love this place!!


Comfortable B & B

3,6 en julio 10, 2013

Deb, the Proprietor, met us with a friendly greeting and showed us our room and the portions of the house available to guests. Our bedroom was large and comfortable with a nice size bathroom with plenty of towels and toiletries. The breakfast was delicious and freshly made each morning. The farm and pond were enjoyable to see and relax in the swing watching the ducks. The grounds were beautifully gardened - the screened enclosed porch was relaxing first thing in the morning with a hot cup of coffee before breakfast. We were always felt like we were more friends visiting than just paying guests.


What a gem!

5 en julio 10, 2013

I keep going back, and Living Spring Farm never disappoints me. Lovely property beautifully managed by lovely people. It's an outstanding bed and breakfast experience in a sweet, old-fashioned corner of Pennsylvania.


Wonderful Country B&B

4,6 en julio 02, 2013

we stayed in the cottage and it was absolutely wonderful. The decor was great, bed was so comfortable and the private stone porch( the vined entrance was my favorite) was a great place to relax with a bottle of wine. Debra was accomodating and the food was great. I just loved the whole atmosphere of this Inn. Eveny very picky Bf who is more of a fancy hotel guy was impressed. His favorite was Debras very friendly cat Tiger who greeted us as we pulled in, hung out with us on out porch and even came into our cottage to curiously check us out. This is the place to stay if your antiqueing in adamstown or sightseeing in lancaster. P.S dont stay at the "other" Adamstown b&b in adamstown. we checked it out and it was on a busy unquaint road next to residential houses, businesses and overpriced for the rooms. Living Springs was a true country inn with barn, horses and real character!


My First Visit -- Certainly Not My Last!

5 en junio 30, 2013

Title says it all -- just returned from my very first visit to Living Spring Farm & I can't say enough about my experience. The grounds & surroundings are beautiful. The home is warm & inviting -- the room I stayed in (The Horsemen's Room) was decorated beautifully -- again, warm & cosy comes to mind (AND that all important cleanliness abounds everywhere). The breakfast was delicious. Host Debra exudes in charm, graciousness & making you feel right at home. She takes great care in making sure your every need & comfort is met. The Adamstown antiques mecca is minutes away & you are a hop, skip & a jump from many other sights of interest in the area. Total perfection -- I can't wait to go back. Thank you Debra!


Review of Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast

4,6 en junio 28, 2013

Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast was a charming, quaint place to stay. The innkeeper Debra was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and quaint. Breakfast was good both days we stayed. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a charming and quaint place to stay to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life!


A peaceful getaway...like home, only more relaxing :)

5 en junio 19, 2013

Although we thought our trip was going to be wonderful, it was even more charming and pleasant than we had hoped! Debra went above and beyond to make sure that everything was thought of. I can't wait until next time :)


Remarkably good service and overall experience.

4,6 en junio 19, 2013

The hostess was kind and truly exceeded all expectations on our part. She graciously took us in when we accidentally made the reservation for the wrong dates, and she took an interest in us as individuals. I would highly recommend a stay at this B & B. The only caveat would be that there is significant traffic noise from the adjacent road. I have no problem with that, and sleep magnificently with the windows open...however, if it would bother someone, then they might want to reconsider.


June 6-9, 2013

4,8 en junio 11, 2013

We were there for the WWII MAAM weekend. Location was great. Debra was a terrific inn keeper. Breakfast outstanding all three days. Rosie the riveter and WWII gal. Always enjoy the conversations around the breakfast table.


Outstanding review

5 en junio 05, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Living Springs B&B. Terrific hospitality; warm and welcoming. Breakfast was phenomenal. We will be back! Mark and Lesley


The best in Adamstown!

5 en mayo 26, 2013

From beginning to end, our stay was incredible! Debra was always so pleasant and her cooking was superb! Rest, relaxation, wonderful accommodations and antiques..... What a great combination! Frank & Karen Timmins


Great Getaway!

5 en mayo 26, 2013

This is our second visit to Living Springs and we will definitely be back. I am very fussy about cleanliness and this place is immaculate. Add in a great host, great food, a dog, a cat, and a couple of horses and you just can't beat this place.


Animal lovers' B&B

4,4 en mayo 01, 2013

Loved the 2 resident cats, the horses, and ducks which added to the friendly, restful atmosphere. The room we had was very quaint but had modern amenities (Wifi, Cable TV) that were unexpected niceties!


Beautiful

4,4 en marzo 13, 2013

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Living Springs Farm. We look forward to coming back in a different season to see even more beautiful countryside.


Charm, Comfort & Warmth

5 en febrero 11, 2013

We have visited Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast many times over the years and we return again & again. Debra is a most congenial host and her home is very warm and welcoming. The beverage station in the dining room is available to guests 24/7 and is a very convenient amenity that we truly enjoy. We have stayed in every room of Living Spring Farm at various times and find that each space is unique yet equally pleasant. Debra provides a delicious, well-balanced full breakfast each morning which sufficiently fuels us for a serious day of antiques-shopping! The grounds at Living Spring Farm are absolutely lovely, no matter what the season. Debra extends her decorative talents from indoors to out. We always look forward to visiting with Link, the wire fox terrier in residence. He is most well-behaved and a gentleman at all times! We have been and will continue to be long-term returning guests!


A Fine Time at Living Spring

3,4 en noviembre 26, 2012

Always a lovely time at Living Spring B&B. Deb is always sweet and helpful.


Living Spring Farm

4,8 en noviembre 15, 2012

My wife and I had a fantastic time and are looking forward to do it again soon. Hopefully the spring of 2013. Deb the owner was wonderful and the food was great. The area was nice and next time we will make some time to walk around the area. We did all the antiques places and that kept us busy.


Pardon "Sandy's" interruption

5 en noviembre 03, 2012

We had a wonderful stay though it was cut short due to hurricane Sandy coming through the east coast. Deb was more concern for our safety and us having a good visit while we could then making a profit. The farm house is all we could have hoped for, the breakfast was delicious, the company enjoyable and Deb was the perfect hostess. We will be back in better weather and our prayers are with the other couple from Long Island NY that they made it home safely and are OK as well and Deb and her family.


Charming B&B

4,0 en octubre 29, 2012

Stayed here twice, once in the spring and again this fall. Excellent!


Another delightful visit!

5 en octubre 25, 2012

While my recent stay was a brief one, its always a pleasure to return to Living Spring Farm each year. The setting is wonderful, room spotless, and Debra has not lost her touch as a gracious and accommodating hostess. We'll certainly be back each year, and hopefully more often than that!


Great Place!

4,8 en octubre 10, 2012

Stayed in the Rose Room for the Columbus Day weekend and had a wonderful time. The room was quiet and the bed incredibly comfortable. Deb is a great host and worked with me when it turned out that my credit card number had been stolen the night before and thus cancelled as we went to check out. Could have been a very uncomfortable situation, but she was sympathetic. Link the dog is a sweetie and Tiger the cat was quite cuddly. It's always nice to have animals around!


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

4,0 en octubre 06, 2012

Deb was a wonderful host. Her B&B / home is beautiful, warm and inviting. Deb's knowledge of the area helped to make our stay fun. We'll definitely return!


OK weekend

3,4 en septiembre 27, 2012

The breakfast food for the two days had cooked apples on everything and the noise from the traffic was terrible.

Respuesta del propietario

Some people you just can't please! He complained the whole time he was here...about something!


September 2012

5 en septiembre 26, 2012

Very beautiful home The innkeeper very hospitable Our room was lovely Pictures on website are very accurate We enjoyed our visit


Gem B&B

5 en septiembre 16, 2012

A wonderful B&B equipped to exceed the most demanding travelers expectations and needs. Very clean, excellent food, charming environment where you can relax and forget the stresses of the day. The owners go out of their way to accommodate all your needs and make you comfortable. The screened in deck is a wonderful place to spend hours with friends and family. We will definitely return for future vacation visits!


Delightful

5 en septiembre 06, 2012

We loved this beautiful B&B and really felt at home here. We will definitely be back when we visit this area again. Delightful place to stay and beautiful hosts! Janet Harlick


Charming B & B

4,2 en agosto 22, 2012

lovely accommodations in a cozy stone farmhouse surrounded by charming flowerbeds. heavenly bed, delicious food, & tranquil atmosphere. a perfect getaway!


One of the Best!!!

5 en junio 17, 2012

Been to many a B&B, but this one goes right to the top of the list!! Happy, friendly, jovial, welcoming, food so incredible!!! Can't wait to go back!!!


Cozy B&B in the country

5 en mayo 03, 2012

This was my first visit to Debra Cazille's B&B called Living Spring Farm and I was very impressed. Debra has put a lot of thought into what a traveller needs in the way of comfort and making you feel right at home. My room was very cozy and comfortable and very clean. There was an electric fireplace and robes so I could snuggle up in a chair to read or watch tv at night. In the morning I was greeted by Debra as I came into the dining room for an early morning coffee and then she served a wonderful homemade country breakfast that was as pretty to look at as it was to eat! I will certainly visit this B&B again and would recommend it to all my friends.


Delightful Get-a-way!

5 en abril 26, 2012

First time antiquers to Adamstown find lodging gem at Living Springs Farm. Debra was both friendly and knowledgable about the area. The Blue Room was beautiful. Definitely will return!


Perfect

5 en diciembre 14, 2011

My husband John and I were looking for a place where we could get away from the everyday stresses of work and life. We found a little slice of heaven in this quaint 200 year old house. The innkeeper, Deb, could not have been more welcoming and warm. We stayed in the rose room. We found it to be spacious and beauitiful. We cannot wait to return to the farm when the weather is warm and we can take advgantage of the hiking trails. It is a perfect getaway for couples but can also see families enjoying the area as well. I know you will be very pleased if you choose to stay!!


Perfect for Antique Hunt

5 en noviembre 21, 2011

Living Spring Farm is the perfect base location for a weekend of shopping in the antique malls along Rt 272 in Adamstown Pa. This was our second stay during the fall season and we'll definately return again next year. We hit all the stores Saturday starting around 10:00am, then checked in at Living Spring around 4:00. Debra is an outstanding Inkeeper and make all guests feel very welcome. The two rooms we selected were very confortable and quiet. Both couples slept very well. Great gormet breakfast in the morning then we checked out and hit the rest of the antique malls. Simply a superb weekend. Also, great dinner in nearby Shillington, Pa at the 201 West restaurant. Great variety from seafood, beef, chicken, pork - excellent wine list and a fantastic chef. Thank you Debra for another wonderful stay.


Wonderful Stay

4,0 en noviembre 21, 2011

My wife and I along with another couple (our goods friends) recently stayed at Spring Farm for an Antiquing weekend. This was our 2nd year. A wonderful time was had by all.


A Great Adamstown B & B

4,8 en noviembre 09, 2011

Because we didn't decide to go to Adamstown for the weekend until 2 days before the weekend, we couldn't get a reservation at our favorite B & B there. I found the Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast on BedandBreakfast.com, and there was a room available for Saturday night at a very reasonable price, and without a 2 night stay requirement. The house and room looked beautifu on the web site so we decided to take a chance. We are very glad that we did. The house was just as lovely as it seemed on the web site, and the picture of the room didn't do it justice. Debby was a cordial host and very helpful with suggestions for dinner. The house and room were spotless and beautifully decorated with antiques. Her breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend this B & B.


a lovely place to stay

3,8 en octubre 24, 2011

very pretty room. everything extremely well appointed. big, BIG breakfast that was delicious.


My Third Visit!

4,6 en septiembre 08, 2011

This was my third, marvelous visit to Living Spring Farm, and I will be back again and again. It's a perfect place to relax, decompress, clear your head, or even get a lot of work done without interruption, if that's what you most need to do. Check out the adorable, completely private cottage. If you stay in the main house, be sure to spend some quality time on the magnificent porch. Trust your hosts to be warm, friendly, and gracious in every way.


Beautiful

4,8 en agosto 29, 2011

The entire experience was awesome. Deb is so wonderful, she made us feel like we have known her for years. The Rose Room was beautiful, my fiance and I didn't want to leave. We definitely will be return customers. Thank you again to Deb.


Frequent Stayer

5 en agosto 25, 2011

Always a great place to stay !!!


Restful Weekend

4,6 en julio 05, 2011

Wonderful experience at Living Spring Farm. Debi was a great hostess and took really good care to explain everything, show us where everything was, etc. Had a very restful and relaxing weekend. Would return again.


Fourth visit to "our" Cottage

4,8 en junio 25, 2011

This was our fourth visit in the cottage at Living Springs Farm and we brought our granddaughter this time as I knew she would LOVE it! She was so excited from the time we pulled up and enjoyed the pond, duck, swinging by the pond and the horses. The cottage is just the right size for comfort and with the kitchette it is perfect. Can't wait to return.


Visting Family

5 en junio 23, 2011

Our room was perfect. The bed was more comfortable than most of the best hotels we stayed at. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. Our Hostess, Debra was very knowledgeable about the restaurants and things to do in the area. Would recommend staying at this B & B.


nice spot!!

3,8 en junio 18, 2011

This is a very, very nice place. The grounds are lovely, though we didn't really avail ourselves of them until the morning of our departure. Great location to take advantage of antiquing in Adamstown. Everything is beautifully decorated and antiques and lovely touches abound. Great breakfast area. The only downside (for me -- others might not be bothered by this) was that you could hear ongoing traffic from the nearby highway. That was the only thing that detracted from the setting and the stay. I would still highly recommend.


Living Spring B & B

4,0 en junio 04, 2011

Debra is an awesome hostess, we had a great visit, the room was fabulous - we totally enjoyed the mornings and evenings chillin' out on the fabulous porch! A great value for the money. We'll be back! THANK YOU DEBRA!


My awesome time at Living Spring Farm B & B !

5 en mayo 13, 2011

There is a reason that I continue to return to Living Spring Farm whenever I get the chance. It is like coming home. Deb is one of the warmest people I have ever met and her breakfasts are fantastic!


A visit to Look Forward To!

5 en mayo 04, 2011

We visit this B&B every year for the Spring Extravaganza in Adamstown. We love the room and the breakfasts are always super delicious! Deb does a great job at making you feel welcome in her home and we look forward to next year!!


A chilly Spring night's stay....

4,2 en marzo 28, 2011

We thuroughly enjoyed our overnight stay on 3/25/11. Upon our arrival, we were warmly greeted, we felt very much at home, too. A recommendation to the local seafood eatery was perfect and we highly enjoyed "KYMA"...check it out when you stay here. Due to the extreme cold, innkeeper Deb was very accomodating and allowed us to "upgrade" to the Rose Room with a gas-fired stove...we we're quite toasty! We definately want to go back again when the weather is warm and maybe stay in the cottage which looks just awesome! Total comfort and extreme privacy..what more could you ask for? Thanks Deb!!


Fantastic stay! very charming and wonderful people

5 en febrero 01, 2011

We took our delayed honeymoon/vacation last February 2010 and Deb put us in the cottage due to we were the only guests at the time. We both had the best time we have ever had, the whole trip from there to Philly to Niagra Falls was something we will never forget. The antiquing was fantastic also. We would definately stay here again and we will eventually!


Very nice!

4,4 en febrero 01, 2011

We had a great time, the room was wonderful and the food was awesome! Even though there was a slight mixup with our reservation Deb made us feel very welcome and couldn't have been a nicer person!!


Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast

3,6 en enero 25, 2011

The hostess was friendly and accommodating. Due to personal conflict, the room I reserved was not available, so she bumped me up to the private cottage at the same price. Very nice deal. Cottage was warm, cozy, and the whole of the effect made for a much needed relaxing stay.


Why stay anywhere else.

4,2 en enero 05, 2011

This is the perfect getaway. Comfort, warmth, seclusion, parking, and a pot belly stove. It doesn't get any better. The first time I've had baked apples since I was a kid. Should I start my antiques career over again, I've found my home, away from home.


Highly recommended

5 en diciembre 08, 2010

My wife and I visited Living Spring Farm several weeks ago for the weekend, and it was a delightful experience. The hostess was helpful and available, but never intrusive. The breakfasts were excellent, and the room was lovely. It is one of the better B&B's we have visited. I recommend it highly.


Feels like home...

4,8 en diciembre 08, 2010

We always enjoy staying at Living Spring Farm B&B...the warm & welcoming atmosphere as well as the congenial hostess. We've stayed here several times and we'll continue to do so. Lovely accommodations, good food, beautiful home. Thanks, Debra!


Pre nuptials hideout

5 en diciembre 01, 2010

My fiance and I have been planning our wedding for the better part of one (1) year when we decided to take a breadth and enjoy each others company for an entire weekend without interruption. The cottage was the best remedy to recharge and finish the last touches on our wedding. It was a superb weekend and Living Spring B&B will be on our list to visit and stay again in the future.


Great time

5 en noviembre 21, 2010

We stayed two days and had a wonderful time. Great value and Deb could not have been nicere. Will definitely be back.


Getaway

5 en noviembre 16, 2010

We are regular guests and cannot say enough about the hospitality that we receive at Living Springs Bed and Breakfast.


stay here!!!

5 en octubre 21, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Living Spring for our 1 year anniversary and it was perfect. Deb was so inviting and made us feel right at home. It felt like we have known her all of our lives. As for our room, we stayed in the rose room and it was so cozy and private. Not to mention spotless! Also, the breakfast was delicious. Deb made our first bed and breakfast stay amazing and I cannot wait to go back.


Night stay in Cottage

2,8 en septiembre 22, 2010

Stayed in the cottage for one night. Cottage is away from the main house and we did not see the inn keepers except to pay and when we left. The cottage was great because it was secluded, but was not told their pond, which was across from the cottage, was going to be worked on while staying. The small bulldozer was being used for a few hours when we checked in and started up again the next morning while we tried to eat breakfast outside. Was told we should not come into the main house after 9pm to use our computers and was showed how to use the key to get inside. Was excited that the inn keepers brought our breakfast ,but was not given any choice of what to eat. No hot coffee was provided except if we made it ourselves. No snacks where offered. I cannot say about the rooms in the main house ,but the cottage just needed a once over dusting and cleaning in the bathroom. We wished our stay felt a bit more welcoming, but we went with the flow of things.

Respuesta del propietario

I did not know the pond man was coming back the next morning! And that shouldn't have disturb the guest in the cottage..The cottage has a very nice kitchen area with a table and chairs to be comfortable while having breakfast! Also, the Cottage has a efficency kitchen w/ coffee pot and microwave etc. so I don't have disturb you, you make your own coffee when you are ready for it! And I don't know of a B&B that has a short order cook available to get what you want for breakfast...And.. Sorry my housekeeper is not perfect so she did miss a few spots when she cleaned that day.... which is not a sin! Sorry That the guest did not feel welcoming... But you can't please everybody!! I'm not the Ritz!


A great find.......

5 en septiembre 05, 2010

Our stay at Living Spring Farm B&B was great. Accommodations at the beautifully decorated 200+ year old farm house were comfortable and cozy, and the breakfast both days was delicious. Our hostess, Debra Cazille, was very cordial and helped to make our short get-away relaxing. We look forward to returning to this B&B!


First time at any B & B!

5 en agosto 15, 2010

My husband and I had a wonderful one night stay at this lovely home. Everything about this visit was wonderful. The house was wonderfully decorated and Debra could not have been nicer!


Simply Lovely

4,0 en agosto 02, 2010

Where to start???? A great place in a great location. My wife and I found this place by accident and really lucked out - we loved it!!! The room, as well as the rest of the house, was spotless and very comfortable. Debra is a great host and excellent breakfast cook. Saturday outstanding eggs in a basket and then Sunday delicious croissant french toast infused with cream cheese and topped with blueberries (she really needs to write a cookbook). The location is very convenient and easy to find. Lastly, you truly get good value for money. Enoy your stay. We will be back for sure!


Simply the Best!

5 en junio 23, 2010

If you were to look up the definition of B&B, a picture of Living Spring Farm would accompany the definition. From the picturesque front drive, through the cozy dining room, and up the stairs to your homey room, Living Spring Farm is all anyone could want in a B&B. Debra is a most welcoming and gracious host, and along with her Wire Fox Terrier (Linc) and her assorted cats and horses, she makes your stay a memorable one. Her breakfasts are delicious and huge! We have stayed with Debra annually for almost 10 years, and are looking forward to another stay with her again this year. We are her most enthusiastic California fans!


Our First Bed and Breakfast Stay

5 en noviembre 05, 2009

After searching the web for a place to celebrate our ten year anniversary, I found Living Spring. What a beautiful, relaxing, comfortable place! I can't say enough! We will be making an annual event of it.


So peaceful and a quick getaway

5 en mayo 26, 2009

Debra has made my husband a master "eggs in a basket" chef. What a lovely friend and a lovely place to rest your head (and feet...if you like antique shopping) :O)


Wonderful place to stay!

4,0 en enero 05, 2009

The rooms are charming with special touches like lots of magazines. The breakfast was delicious!! My sister and I had such a good time visiting the animals and exploring the farm. We will definitely be back!!


First time B & B Experience

4,6 en julio 10, 2008

This was our first time staying in a B & B. This was a wonderful place to start -- We're hooked now!!! Room was very nice, food was fantastic, and I loved the relaxing porch! Wish we could have spent more time -- we were traveling an on the road the next day...Thanks for a great experience!


Quaint, charming B&B

5 en abril 24, 2008

As soon as we walked in, we felt like we were home. Debra has a great flair for decorating with beautiful antiques and a personality to match. The breakfasts were wonderful. We will definitely stay again.


Feels just like home

5 en febrero 27, 2008

What a nice place. Debbie is such a wonderful host. The country decor along with the countryside is exquisite. We felt very comfortable and did not want to leave. We plan on making this an annual event.


Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $129 - $149
  • Comentarios (79) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-6107758525
  • Tel. móvil
    1-4845290042
  • Sin cargo
    1-8883291275

Ver el sitio web del B&B »

Más info

Arriba