Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,8
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
76 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Bed & Breakfast At It's Finest

4,0 en octubre 27, 2014

My Mom and I were planning a quick trip to look at real estate in Broken Bow and couldn't have been happier with our stay at Reuben's Rest B&B. Marilyn and Don were very welcoming and warm, the room was very spacious and clean, and the bed incredibly comfortable...especially after a long day of looking at cabins. Marilyn made a 3 course breakfast fit for a King and Don's smoothies are out of this world! We will definitely be returning in the near future.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to have you visit Reuben's Rest Bed and Breakfast. We hope you can come again.


Fabulous Stay

5 en octubre 19, 2014

We stayed here on 10/17/14 thru 10/19/14 and absolutely loved our visit. Don and Marilyn are great host and care about the guest. Breakfast is perfect and well thought out. Rooms were very pleasant and charming. Televisions were a little outdated but did not bother us much. We traveled in via motorcycle and spent our time in the area traveling the wonderful scenic roads in the area, the hot tub was a welcome suprise upon our return each night. We will most diffently be back for a visit soon, thanks for the wonderful experience.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. It was such a pleasure to have you visit. We understand about the TVs (we agree) and want you to know that they will be upgraded as soon as our cable company finishes installing digital service. Lately, we've been shopping TVs. Hopefully, next time you come they'll be in the rooms.


Wonderful place to stay!

5 en octubre 15, 2014

Don and Marilyn are amazing hosts. Our room was perfect and we had a very comfortable weekend there. Marilyn even accommodated my gluten-free diet. Her breakfasts are outstanding. And Don's jokes are worth the price of admission.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to send your kind review. Our pleasure is to serve the needs of our guests. (BTW! You just made Don's day!)


Amazing!!!

5 en septiembre 04, 2014

I am not sure where to begin on this review without writing a novel! The setting... Beautiful! The house and rooms... Clean, well furnished, decor was perfect, and the bed was beyond comfortable! Food...YUMMY, delicious, you can tell made with care! The best part..... Owners Don and Marilyn. They truly love what they do and it shows. The attention to detail and down home hospitality makes it the best! Plus Don's jokes are hysterical

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you visit. I've teased Don for so many years about his joke telling. He'll appreciate your enjoying them. We hope you will visit Reuben's Rest again soon.


Wonderful Time

4,8 en septiembre 04, 2014

It was my first time staying in Bad and Breakfast and I must say I was not disappointed. Food was very wonderful and service was outstanding. The room was extremely clean!!!! spotless...I would definitely recommend my friends to stay there.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. We're always glad to make someone's first bed and breakfast experience a positive one. We also thank you for your recommendation of Reuben's Rest to your friends. We hope you can visit again soon.


Enjoyable stay

4,4 en junio 16, 2014

We enjoyed our stay! It was comfortable, peaceful and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and comfortable. The soft bathrobes and Jacuzzi tub were an added bonus. A well stocked snack pantry and selection of dvds allowed for a "movie date."

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. And, thank you for choosing to stay at Reuben's Rest Bed and Breakfast while in this area. We hope you'll come again soon.


We loved this place and hope to stay again!

5 en mayo 30, 2014

We stayed in the room with the fire place. It was a beautiful room. The private balcony over looked the pond and was a beautiful place for a private dinner or just enjoying the view. The bed was so comfortable! It was a relaxing atmosphere and there was so much to do in the area, if you wanted to leave the room anyway. The breakfasts were delicious! They really filled you up for a fun packed day of sight seeing!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased that Rachel's Suite provided an enjoyable place for your stay at Reuben's Rest Bed and Breakfast. It was our pleasure to serve you. (So sorry I'm quite late in responding, and, we hope you will visit again soon.)


Comforts of Home!

5 en febrero 28, 2014

I travel frequently with my job and always stay in hotels, so it was a nice treat to stay at Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast. The moment I walked in the B&B I was welcomed by a friendly face and a warm roaring fireplace. I stayed in Rachel's Suite which is located on the second floor and it had the most amazing view of a pond, not to mention the suite had a porch with a table and chairs so you could relax and enjoy nature. In the morning I was given the most amazing 3 course breakfast with great conversation with Don, and then followed by a great conversation by the fire in the living room with Marilyn. The next time I am in their area I will definitely stay at Reuben’s! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. It was such a pleasure to have you visit. We hope you'll come again soon.


Awesome B&B!

5 en noviembre 13, 2013

Had a wonderful stay with Marilyn and Don. They treated us like family. She's an excellent cook and hostess. Don offered refreshments and humor, really enjoyed him. We would go back!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind review. BTW! You just made Don's day!


Will be recommending to all our friends!

5 en noviembre 09, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Rueben's Rest. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful! Marilyn went to great effort to accommodate our food allergies and did a great job. Our room was beautiful and exceptionally clean. The bed was very comfortable. There is a guest kitchen stocked with snacks and drinks. They also had a library of movies to watch while relaxing in our room and popcorn too! We are already planning our anniversary weekend to Broken Bow and plan on staying at Rueben's Rest again!


Fantastic Fall

5 en noviembre 06, 2013

Everything about our stay was exceptional. We had a wonderful weekend enjoying the fall foliage and the accommodations were great. The food was amazing. Made our weekend perfect


A little piece of heaven on earth

5 en octubre 30, 2013

We were looking for somewhere to stay on our weekend trip to Broken Bow, and did we ever find the perfect place. From the moment we arrived until we left we were spoiled. Rachel's Suite is absolutely beautiful. The bathroom is large, luxurious, and immaculately clean with the fluffiest, soft towels. They have redefined the words bed and breakfast. The bed was so comfortable and the breakfasts were lucious. Marilyn and Don were such gracious hosts, that you really didn't want to leave.


October Stay

5 en octubre 20, 2013

.The only problem was a noisy float valve on the toilet. Everything else was great and Don and Marylin was very nice people. We hated that she was cooking breakfast with her knee hurting her.


Webb's Stay

5 en octubre 16, 2013

Excellent B&B - clean, comfortable, grounds were pretty. Don and Marilyn Lester, inn-keepers were very nice, attentive and gracious. Food quality and taste excellent. We will return.


Truly restful and refreshing!

5 en octubre 14, 2013

Top notch rooms, amenities, and food! Quiet and restful surroundings, just what we needed! Our hosts Don and Marilyn were so friendly, informative and a personal encouragement to us. The blessings of our time there will continue for a long time!


Very pleasant stay

5 en agosto 26, 2013

What a charming place to stay. Service was excellent. The food was amazing. The natural beauty of the surrounding area was just fantastic.


Great place - Reuben's Rest

4,6 en agosto 22, 2013

Reuben's Rest was a very nice, relaxing place to getaway to. The room was great and the breakfasts were exceptional! We really enjoyed our stay. We recommend and will come back!


Oasis in beautiful lake/state park area

5 en agosto 21, 2013

Don and Marilyn are excellent hosts...friendly and funny! Our room was super clean (which makes me happy!) and quiet ( which makes the Mister happy!) and had everything we needed and more. Coffee was ready in the morning. The breakfast was one of the best we have had at a B&B, and the hosts catered to our gluten free/low sugar requests. Restful & relaxing...just what the doctor ordered!


Reuben's Rest

5 en agosto 19, 2013

Marilyn and Don always make my stay enjoyable, comfortable, and easy! The breakfast is luscious, the bed is better than my own at home, and I look forward to a relaxing soak in the tub. I've stayed with them several times during this year and will continue to do so.


A wonderful room, wonderful hosts, and food!

5 en agosto 13, 2013

We had a wonderful, restful stay for 4 nights! The 3 course breakfasts each day were delicious and filling! Marilyn and Don are the perfect hosts, shared valuable information about the area for attractions and restaurants, as well as just some great friendly conversation! They were so helpful and accommodating with our every need! We also greatly enjoyed getting to know their granddaughter who assisted each morning with breakfast! The room and dining room were absolutely spotlessly clean! We hope to be able to return soon!


20th Anniversary Stay

5 en agosto 04, 2013

My wife and I decided to stay Reuben's Rest to celebrate our 20th Anniversary and we couldn't be happier. Don and Marylin were fantastic hosts provided excellent breakfasts and history of the area. My wife and I just wanted to get away from the hustle of the city and spend a quiet weekend watching birds, reading books, and visiting south east Oklahoma and Reuben's was perfect for this. We would not hesitate staying here again. It was a great three nights.


No better choice for B&B in Broken Bow

5 en julio 31, 2013

We just picked Reuben's Rest B&B from a list on the web, and we were very pleased with this B&B. They offer free drinks and snacks for those midnight urges and we didn't hear any noise from the other guests staying there. The use of the complimentary robes was a nice touch. We recommend Reuben's Rest without reservation and will stay there again next time our travels take us to Broken Bow, OK.


We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast. The owners are delightful and the food was absolutely exquisite.

5 en julio 19, 2013

Gary and Stephanie Leveling Wylie TX.


Awesome weekend getaway!

5 en julio 07, 2013

We had an awesome weekend getaway in Broken Bow and our stay was just as awesome! Homemade breakfast was full of delicious surprise...yummy! We felt at home with family with Marilyn and Don. Thank you!


A great visit

5 en junio 12, 2013

Everything about Reubens' Rest is excellent. The hosts are wonderful, the rooms are great, and the food is outstanding.


Rest in the Country

5 en mayo 12, 2013

Don, our gracious host, provided a lovely room, every amenity one could image, local history, dining advice, and suggestions for stops that enriched the rest of our travel through eastern Oklahoma. The grounds are wooded and a walking path entices one to a walk around a lovely pond. Would definitely stay there again, looking forward to all of the above and the unique and delicious "Pioneer Breakfast" served overlooking the pond and scores of birds eating their breakfast.


Best we've stayed at!

5 en abril 24, 2013

The host were wonderful, the breakfast amazing and room was beautiful!


Awesome getaway!

5 en abril 19, 2013

Don and Marilyn were wonderful hosts. The accomodations were spotless! The breakfasts were out of this world delicious!!!!!


AMAZING!!!

5 en abril 08, 2013

My husband and I came here for our honeymoon. We came back and was as excited to see Don and Marilyn this time as we were last time!! They are so welcoming, considerate and accomidating. As far as I am concerned you cannot beat the amazing service that you get here!!! We will be back for another visit, because we feel like family when we are there


Great bird watcher's spot

4,2 en abril 05, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. This was a great spot from which to base a visit to Beavers Bend State Park. Our host feeds birds on the back patio so I went out with my camera and got some excellent photos.


Great Place to stay

5 en marzo 20, 2013

The food is to die for, Don and Marilyn do a outstanding job. The rooms are great. Need a afternoon stack, They got that covered.. I have stayed with them several times, and will alway go back..


Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Delicious!!

5 en noviembre 07, 2012

The Lesters are charming and hospitable. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding. It was a very peaceful stay with top notch amenities. We loved it and will be back soon.


Broken Bow, OK

4,8 en septiembre 06, 2012

Don and Marilyn (owners) were very friendly. Very clean room and best breakfast we've had in a decade.


I wish I could give it more stars

5 en julio 25, 2012

This B&B is the best we have every stayed at. Beautiful house, rooms, food and people. You could not ask for more.


Peaceful country B&B.

4,8 en abril 26, 2012

We loved staying here. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Tastefully decorated, with many little extras that make a stay here special. Thank you to the management for your personal attention. We highly recommend this B&B!!


Wonderful place to stay

5 en abril 18, 2012

Wonderful place to stay. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Don & Marilyn are great hosts -- friendly and accommodating. A place we will definitely want to come back to.


Had a wonderful experience

5 en marzo 26, 2012

What a wonderful night of rest and a great breakfast. Don and Marilyn did a great job of hosting and we left feeling like we had gotten more than we paid for.


Great 1st B&B Experience!

5 en marzo 16, 2012

Don & Marilyn were very warm & hospitable. The room we were in was very clean and comfortable. The food was delicious, I wish they also served lunch & dinner! Overall a great experience!


Honeymoon Heaven

5 en noviembre 30, 2011

My husband and I spend the weekend after Thanksgiving at Ruebens Rest B&B. The pictures on the website do not adequately describe this wonderful establishment. From the sparkling white his and her robes, an equisite suite, two persona jucuzzi and a romantic view of the pond and surrounding foilage from our bedroom and bathroom windows. The innkeepers were very helpful suggesting local restaurants and attractions. We stayed two nights and each morning breakfast including several courses filled with homemade delights. We've posted lots of pictures of our stay on FaceBook now all our friends want to go visit. Overall I highly recommend Ruebens Rest and will return as soon as possible.


We loved Reuben's Rest!

4,2 en noviembre 15, 2011

We were looking for a nice overnight retreat in the Broken Bow area, and were pleasantly surprised! Beginning with a warm welcome, Don and Marilyn made our stay wonderful, giving us just the right amount of attention. And the breakfast was absolutely amazing! We will definately recommend Reuben's Rest to our friends!


great 1st anniversary

4,2 en septiembre 11, 2011

Thanks for a great 1st anniversary! Was very nice and relaxing, the rooms were very clean.enjoyed the vast movie collection to choose from. And the the jacuzzi tub was soooo relaxing. And the snacks and drinks that were always available. The only thing that could have made it better would be a hot tub to watch the stars by the awesome pool. will be staying again if in the area. Thanks again John and Margaret.


Two very nice nights

4,0 en septiembre 09, 2011

We enjoyed our quiet time at Reuben's B & B. Lovely room and great food! Great hosts! All they need is a special foot massager for guest to enjoy each evening! www.myfeetmassager.com Soothes, relaxes, sleep better, luxury foot treatment! Leroy and Sara, Texas


Wonderful time!

5 en agosto 11, 2011

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very comfortable, the jacuzzi tub heavenly, the pool was relaxing, and the food beyond scrumptious. The location right outside of Broken Bow was convenient to town and to exploring Beaver's Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake. Thank you Don & Marilyn for a great weekend get-away.


Awesome Visit

5 en julio 21, 2011

Our stay at Reuben's Rest was awesome. The facility was clean and beautiful. The three course breakfast was unbelievably good. It was a great experience. I will recommend Reuben's Rest to friends.


Great first experience!

4,8 en julio 21, 2011

The Lesters treated us right at Reuben's Rest. I've never had such a wonderful breakfast or stayed in such a comfortable room. This is a must-see B&B with everything needed to feel right at home.


Excellent place to stay!

5 en julio 07, 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay; was very relaxing and Innkeepers were very accomodating to our needs. The breakfast was wonderful each day. We will definitely return!


Wonderful experience

5 en febrero 22, 2011

This was the first time my wife and I had ever stayed at a B&B. It was also our 1st anniversary. What a wonderful experience. Don and Marilyn were such gracious host! The room was immaculate, the food was extraordinary, and the company was heart warming. Without a doubt, we had a extremely positive experience. We look forward to staying there again and will recommend to all of our friends and family.


Wonderful winter getaway weekend

5 en enero 23, 2011

The amenities of the home and our room plus the hospitality of the hosts made our visit very cozey and warm. The season provided an array of birds, including an abundance of Cardinals that were fed outside on the patio each morning. With the fireplace crackling in the backgroud, we watched in amazement from the dining room window overlooking the patio as we thouroughly enjoyed the absolutely wonderful 3 course breakfasts. We also enjoyed a short hiking trip in the mountains at Beavers Bend state park only a few miles away. It was hard to leave, but we know we will plan another visit soon and tell our friends.


Phenomenal B&B!!! Multiple stays are worth it!

5 en enero 22, 2011

We have made tradition of visiting Reuben's Rest on New Year's for 3-4 years now and it is worth it every time. We love the service, the amenities and most of all Don and Marilyn make us feel so welcome. It's like visiting family, even on the first visit!!! Thanks again for every wonderful minute of our time at your beautiful place!!!! Eric and Lucie


New Years Eve getaway

5 en enero 03, 2011

As our first Bed and Breakfast experience, it gave us a very favorable impression. We stayed in the Saunders room, which had everything we needed and more. Marilyn's cooking is amazing and the area was fun to explore. We definately are planning to go back to see Beaver's Bend in either the Fall or Spring! Don and Marilyn were attentive and accomadating hosts and made our first B&B experience wonderful.


lovely place

4,8 en diciembre 06, 2010

My husband & I planned a one night, 2 day stay in Broken Bow to visit Beavers Bend State Park in Oct. I found Reuben's Rest on the internet & gave them a call. We were not disappointed! The room was very nice, well decorated. Not lacey, country as some can be. The bathroom is a nice size. All was very clean. They have a snack area by the rooms that provides a refrigerator that we used to store our snacks for our trip. It was stocked with water, soft drinks. There was a coffee maker, a sink etc. Very well thought out for guests. The bed was very comfortable. Don & Marilyn are friendly & very accommodating. The breakfast was delicious! We went hiking in Beaver's Bend State Park, rented a boat & went all over Broken Bow Lake. The leaves were starting to change...what a beautiful lake & area. I can highly recommend dinner at Abendigo's Grill & Patio. The fillet mignon was tender & very flavorful. We enjoyed our stay at Reuben's Rest & love Beavers Bend area.


Outstanding!

4,8 en noviembre 28, 2010

From the minute we arrived, we felt at home. We were shown around and what was available and then left to our privacy. We greatly appreciated the peaceful atmostphere, not being bothered during the evening, and the wonderful breakfast the next morning. Probably the only suggestion we would have for this particular B&B, would be to invest in individual small tables for the dining/living room area so guests to dine seperately. Thank you for a LOVELY retreat from life!


Reubens B&B

5 en noviembre 11, 2010

Excellent service, wonderful breakfast. Truly nice people! Our 1st stay at a B&B, exceeded our expectations!


AWESOME place to stay!

4,8 en noviembre 10, 2010

Reubens exceeded our expectations! The room was so comfortable! The breakfast was the best Ive ever had at a B&B. The owners are so frendly and they let us stay till 3 in the afternoon on the day we checked out! We will definitely be back!


An Inviting Clean Comfortable Getaway

4,8 en noviembre 09, 2010

Don & Marilyn went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. Just like you were long lost kin folks coming home. Don kept the coffee hot and fixed fruit smoothies every morning. Marilyn's breakfast was always delicious! She made sure you had plenty! Even feedin us extra cinnamon rolls! Don kept the den nice and cozy with a fire in the fireplace. Everything was nice and clean. The upstairs snack bar and cold sodas was just another gesture to let you know they were lookin out for your comfort. Great place to stay!!


Loved It!!

5 en septiembre 23, 2010

This was our first B&B experience and we couldn't have picked a better place. Rooms were wonderful, the food was out of this world, and the hosts could not have been a nicer couple. I highly recommend Rueben's Rest.


Fly fishing and Bird watching

5 en mayo 16, 2010

We spent 4 nights at Reuben's Rest in May 2010 during a fly fishing and bird watching get-away long weekend. Don and Mayilyn Lester are very gracious hosts, very comfortable to be with. Together they serve a great 3 course breakfast that kept us going all day - we never ate lunch. We are planning a fall trip that will include another stay at Reuben's Rest.


WOW!

5 en octubre 14, 2009

Don and Marilyn have with out a doubt one of the best maintained and operated B&B's my wife and I have ever had the pleasure to enjoy! Fabulous attention to detail and an absolute joy to just relax and absorb the quiet and serenity that this labor of their love has provided! And the Food...Is just to die for!


The best vacation

5 en julio 21, 2009

The inn was fabulous! The service was amazing and everything was so clean! The food was delicious and everyone was so sweet! This was my first B&B and I plan on returning soon!


A Royal vacation

4,8 en julio 06, 2009

My wife and I wanted to get away and see the Beaver's Bend Oklahoma state park area. We found the B & B on the net. The wife did not want to stay at a cabin so we picked a B & B. Want a surprise. We were treated like we were a Royal family. Stayed three nights. Breakfast, room, humming birds, pool, snack room, 12 cup coffee maker, and inn keepers were all beyond the norm. Have Don do his Bob Newhart routine, it is worth staying here just for that. After that I kept looking for Darrell and his other brother Darrell. Marilyn, just a peach of a woman. Just perfect, couldn't be better. Go and see the Pie Lady in Broken Bow, and Steven's gap on road 259 for the catfish. Across the street Girls gone wine. Golf Course, Trout fishing. We will be back. " Boots " of Justin Brands


wonderful

5 en junio 19, 2009

RR B&B is a peaceful, comfortable retreat. the innkeepers, Don and Marilyn, are warm, caring hosts. We will tell others about our great experience in beautiful SW Oklahoma and Reuben's Rest!


22nd anniversary at Reuben's Rest

5 en junio 05, 2009

May 14th-18th was our first, but definitely not our last, visit to Reuben's Rest. We were welcomed very warmly. The house and the grounds were gorgeous and spotless. The room was elegant and cozy. the food was delicious!! We left refreshed and excited about coming having gained a new family.


B&B

5 en abril 10, 2009

It was an excellent experience. we do want to return again. It makes us want to look into other B&B's.


Above and Beyond

5 en enero 09, 2009

Marilyn and Don are the two sweetest, most caring people you will meet. My husband and i originally booked for new years eve and new years day but enjoyed it so much we extended our visit for an extra night. I arrived on new years eve around 10:00pm with my champange,little new years hats and glasses for toasting to ring in the new year. Marilyn and don waited up on me til i arrived. They were so attentive knowing i had drove 7 hrs to get there. Marilyn showed me to my beautiful room and got me a champagne bucket and ice. When i nestled into my cozy quiet room (Just off from the fabulous guest snack center upstairs) i couldn't get over how comfortable the bed was!!! I stay in a lot of b&b's and this bed wins 1st place top notch!!!! The Ghiradeli Chocolates on the bed only added to the sweetness of this place. The wonderful 3 course breakfasts were out of this world - my husband sure thanks them for he didn't go hungry i promise!! I spent lots of time reading in my bed, relaxing in the large jacuzzi tub, and roasting marshmellows in the fireplace in the lobby. This place is a bargin price for all that you receive. Marilyn and don even let me take home my prized marshmellow roasting stick that gave me so much joy as a reminder of the days that brought me back to childhood memories long forgotten. Thanks marilyn and don, Mike and i miss you so much and we are looking forward to mike getting stationed in brokenbow again.


An unexpected treat

5 en diciembre 09, 2008

This was our first stay at B&B- we were very impressed! Our room was so comfortable and decorated so lovely- hot tub, walk in shower, robes, fireplace, balcony with beautiful view, snack area, free movies- such a nice, relaxing getaway to celebrate a milestone birthday! Sweetest innkeepers ever, and great food!


The place to stay near Beaver's Bend!

4,8 en octubre 17, 2008

My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The rooms are immaculate (the sheets are ironed!) and the breakfast was outstanding! The three rooms upstairs are close to each other with a shared refrigerator and snack bar. We saw all three rooms and would definitely recommend the suite because of the separate couch and balcony. For a great catfish try nearby Stephen's Gap Restaurant.


Awesome B&B

5 en agosto 08, 2008

We had a wonderful 25th anniversary weekend at Reuben's Rest B&B. Very restful and peaceful and all the creature comforts we needed.


Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast

5 en mayo 14, 2008

Friendly and excellent innkeeper. Rooms very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Reasonable price.


Awesome Getaway!

5 en mayo 13, 2008

It’s more than a bed and breakfast, it’s a place that offers complete comfort, rest and the most awesome three course breakfast! We highly recommend Reuben’s and will be back!!


Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast

5 en mayo 01, 2008

Very clean Excellent food Good amenities Rachel's Room is very peaceful and inviting


Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast

3,8 en abril 29, 2008

The owners of the bed and breakfast, Don and Marilyn went out of their way to make sure our first stay at a bed and breakfast was a memorable one. We had a great time and the food was great!


AMAZING

5 en marzo 04, 2008

The rooms are gorgeous, the food was AMAZING! Don and Marilyn, the owners are very very sweet and were always willing to acommodate to our needs.


True Southern Hospitality

5 en diciembre 27, 2007

Reuben's rest is a "jewel" as far as comfort and luxury. We enjoyed our anniversary stay in Rachel's Room Suite. The inkeepers Don and Marilyn are very attentive to their guest and server the most spectacular breakfast the we have ever had at a B&B. Everything was fabulous! The inn is so warm comfortable you won't want to leave!


A real find!

5 en noviembre 13, 2007

We stayed here on the 4th of July in 2007 - it was one of the nicest B&B's I have ever been in, and very tastefully decorated. I usually avoid B&B's because of the quilts and kitsch - but this place was nothing like that. We really enjoyed the accomodations and the beautiful surroundings. Also, the innkeepers were very accomodating, fulfilled all special requests we had, and served up some of the best breakfast I'd ever had. That orange stuffed french toast was to DIE for!!


Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast

5 en octubre 23, 2007

The room we stayed in was 5 star! The Lesters were wonderful innkeepers. Everything surpassed our expectations.


Incredible Surprise!

5 en septiembre 10, 2007

We spent two nights at Reuben's Rest. Don and Marilyn were the two nicest people we have ever encountered. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and to help us find things to do in the area. The food and service of breakfast was amazing...I still want the recipes!


Reuben's Rest Bed & Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $139 - $179
  • Comentarios (76) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5805843155

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba