Apartments Unlimited Comentarios



Ver detalles

  • Habitación
  • Servicios4,2
  • Estimación3,8
  • Limpieza4,4
  • Comidas3,7

Puntuación basada en
13 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Baywindow Apartment

4,4 en febrero 16, 2009

Excellent central location. Spacious and comfortable apartment, with well-equipped kitchen. I'd stay again!

Review of the Jordaan houseboat-Amsterdam

4,6 en julio 10, 2008

This was my first experience at renting in this manner.....Incredible location...comfortable and inviting...very livable...everyone was so friendly and nice...I felt apart of the area immediately..would definitely stay there again in a apple pie in Amsterdam just across the square...Thanks to everyone.

Henk´s Studio very nice for couples

3,8 en julio 03, 2008

Perfect located - every thing you want to see or experience is just around the corner or the tram ( also very close ) brings you in 5 - 10 Min. to all other places. Appartment was for me a littlebit small ( I´m 1.90 cm) but completely accepteable. Henk is a very nice host and you feel like having holiday from the first steep you make into the appartment.

Mondriaan apartment rental

4,0 en junio 30, 2008

The neighborhood was lovely, Hans was a gracious host but the apartment, though pleasant, was not cleaned properly before our arrival: crumbs on chairs, dust on surfaces, sink with food in stopper.

Respuesta del propietario

Dear Sir, Madam, Many thanks for your comments: if you took your time to send us a feedback, it’s because you care for the service we offer. I appreciate that I would like to apologize for the fact that the Mondriaan Apartment was not properly cleaned. We had already a meeting with the cleaning lady immediately after receiving your post in order to sort out the problem and I believe this won’t happen again. Regards, Rui Bandeira

9 Streets Studio

3,8 en junio 27, 2008

Wonderful location and a very nice 1-bed apartment to live in! Perfect!

Respuesta del propietario

I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay!

Review of Amsterdam Apartment

3,0 en junio 26, 2008

I stayed in a sousterrain in a very central location. Area was great, the owner extremely nice and kind, but be aware when you rent a sousterrain normally there is very little natural light and the place can smell of closed rooms. Is also normal in holland to have separate sink and toilet and shower, so dont be surprised if you find a basin in the cupboard!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your feedback :-) We cannot unfortunately change the Dutch architecture, but what concerns the smells of closed rooms, we have forwarded already a message to the owner of the apartment, The Artemis (we don’t have many souterrain apartments), to sort out the problem. I am glad that this was not a real problem for a nice stay; otherwise you wouldn’t have extended the period you have booked with us for 2 extra weeks. Regards, Rui Bandeira

Weekend in Amsterdam

4,8 en junio 26, 2008

Really nice and firendly service, even kept an eye on when we were arriving. Very clean place and good transport links. thanks Michael

Respuesta del propietario

You're welcome Michael! You can always contact us for assistance, even if you don't stay with us.

Het Lam Apartment

5 en junio 26, 2008

Having rented apartments and houses in many cities abroad, we found the Het Lam apartment to be simply wonderful. The location in a residential section on one of Amsterdam's prettiest canals is perfect for exploring all of Amsterdam (now one of our favorite cities), with convenient access to the trams, many wonderful restaurants and excellent places to buy food. The apartment, located on the top two floors, is very bright, spacious and quiet (even during the 2008 European Soccer Cup, when the city was filled with fans), with some lovely antique furniture, chairs, tables and a couch below, comfortable furnishings in the bedrooms, a very workable kitchen and an eccentric but good washing machine. Onno, the owner, is charming and most helpful, as is the owner of the other apartment on the same floor. It is important to keep in mind that the flight of stairs to the apartment is long and steep, and the stairs to the bedrooms and bathrooms are steep without a handrail - not an apartment for anyone with mobility problems or young children but no problem otherwise. With that one caveat, we would highly recommend the apartment to anyone, and would certainly want to stay there for our next visit to Amsterdam.

Respuesta del propietario

I thank your compliments in the name of Onno, who's a personal friend of mine. I am also happy that you and your family had a comfortable stay in Amsterdam. We are here to assist you in any circumstances :-)

Excelent place for couples

3,0 en junio 26, 2008

Lovely, stilysh and cozy studio. Perfect for a romantic staying. Excelent localization, near (20 min walking) to Van Gogh museums. Elderlies must avoid due to the narrow steps, it's on the 3rd floor. It could be perfect, if there was any free space to oganize our clothes. Good value.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for feedback. We have already forwarded a message to the owner of the studio in order to offer more space for clothes. About the famous ‘Dutch stairs’, we indeed don’t recommend them to elderly or disable people.

Flatmes Amsterdam (Henx Studio)

4,6 en junio 26, 2008

Flatmates offers reliable and very friendly service. We were very impressed by the responsiveness of the service. Henk, who met us at the Studio, was a very gracious host. We truly enjoyed our stay. The apartment has great light, with window on two ends to catch Amsterdam's nice breezes. Everything was sper-clean and well taken care of! We've been to Amsterdam and stayed in apartmetns many times and this is right up there on our favorites list. Thanks Rui, thanks Henk!

Respuesta del propietario

You're welcome! I'm happy you had a great time in our beautiful city. You can always count on Flatmates Amsterdam for any assistance, even if you don't stay with us :-)

prinsengracht houseboat

3,0 en junio 26, 2008

prinsengracht houseboat

Respuesta del propietario

Many thanks for your review!

great place!

4,0 en mayo 27, 2008

Very central, very friendly, awesome spot, highly recommended

Respuesta del propietario

Many thanks for your review! We're glad you have enjoyed your stay. All the best, Rui

On the Water Studio in Amsterdam

4,2 en febrero 26, 2008

centrally located, romantic Amsterdam water living-style, simple but effective furnished, Flatmates Amsterdam staff very friendly with good service, boat owner is a nice host. We've had a very nice time there and hope to come back for more....!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the compliments! Great that you guys had a good time there. The 'On the Water Studio' is indeed a beautiful houseboat, you're always welcome back :-)

Apartments Unlimited


  • Precio/noche
    EUR 90 - EUR 350
  • Comentarios (13) 4,0
  • Habitaciones 40

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 31-206201545
  • Fax 31-206385056
  • Tel. móvil

Sitio web »

Ver detalles