The Bobcat Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,6

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,5
  • Servicios4,6
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
68 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Quiet Oasis just outside of town

4,4 en junio 02, 2014

Beautiful views, easy to find, very comfortable. The owner took good care of us and made sure that we found our way when we arrived later than originally expected.


Our Stay at the Bobcat Inn

5 en octubre 20, 2013

Great place to stay and relax. Highly recommended and would stay there again. The food, service, atmosphere, etc. are all top notch. Amy made us feel welcome and was very helpful and knowledgeable about things to see and do in Santa Fe. Prices are very reasonable and very competitive for the area.


Cozy!

3,8 en octubre 19, 2013

LOVED the Bobcat Inn! Felt completely at home in "our" Santa Fe country house. Charming, filled with fun objects, interesting books and a table full of local info and references. Lovely garden and pond, and varied, healthy and DELICIOUS breakfast. Just outside of town, in the mountains, with beautiful views. A welcome retreat. Amy was informative and hospitable. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay!


Southwest Adventure

5 en septiembre 06, 2013

The Inn was delightful. Delicious cookies awaited us upon our arrival. We stayed in the Fiesta Room. The room was very clean and decorated in Southwestern Santa Fe style - very colorful and charming. We relaxed on the patio near the waterfall and the evening sounds made for quite an enchanting respite. Breakfast was a delicious array of juice, coffee, fruit, granola, bacon and an amazing blueberry bread pudding with an apricot glaze. Truly an epicurian delight. Amy was a gracious hostess and made everyone feel right at home. I would heartily recommend the Bobcat Inn to my friends and family.


Great place to relax and recharge!

5 en septiembre 03, 2013

I have stayed several times with my husband and also with friends. Anyone we have brought with us has been delighted by the the ambience, quiet homeyness, and the beautiful views. Breakfasts are wonderful and weather permitting, eating on the patio is the best. And you meet the nicest people! Bonnie and Bill Soley


A charming B&B

4,0 en mayo 29, 2013

This is a charming, quaint B&B. The views are breathtaking, especially from the back area, and the backyard itself is charming and just what you want a B&B to look like. The rooms were a bit small and the lighting could be better. Amy, the innkeeper is an excellent cook and each day breakfast was different and delicious. The inn is about 4 or 5 miles out of Santa Fe, but that is not a problem as it's very easy to get in to town. All in all, a good choice.


Bobcat Inn

4,8 en mayo 21, 2013

Excellent room, wonderful breakfast, marvelous hostess. Amy is very helpful with directions, dining options and fuel locations. The view is great and the facilities very inviting.


Lovely experience

3,4 en marzo 12, 2013

The Inn is quite lovely, set against the foothills of Santa Fe,NM, with a nice trail out the backdoor.Sitting by the fireplace, sipping coffee, watching the snow fall quietly outside was exactly the medicine I needed. The food and coffee were exceptional. I will certainly be back, in the summer, hopefully to get to enjoy the beautiful patio!


A weekend at the Bobcat Inn

5 en octubre 26, 2012

We spent a long weekend at the Bobcat Inn in Santa Fe recently to celebrate our anniversary. The food and accomidations were excellent, Amy and Tom are friendly down to earth hosts. One of the most impressive parts of our stay was the location and incredible views from the Inn. Highly recommended.!


Larry's many visits to the Bobcat

4,8 en agosto 14, 2012

I have been staying at the Bobcat Inn at least once are year for the last several. Amy, take a bow, you are at the top of the B&B list. I make it a point to stay at B&Bs whenever I can and feel qualified to say that you run a 5 star operation. Larry


Best B&B in Santa Fe by far!!!

5 en abril 24, 2012

We have stayed here several times. It has been great every time. Loved all the rooms we've stayed in. Also the food is wonderful and always in the New Mexican style. Stay here, you won't be disappointed.


Perfect Santa Fe Getaway

4,6 en marzo 31, 2012

Since I discovered The Bobcat Inn ten years ago, I won't stay anywhere else. It's what a vacation inn should be - quiet, comfortable, convenient. It's priced below the noisy lodgings near the Plaza. The breakfasts are delicious, and owner/host Amy Bobrick is gracious and always ready with suggestions for those who ask for them, whether it's attractions, restaurants, scenic drives, etc. Love The Bobcat Inn!


R & R at a superb B & B

5 en marzo 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Bobcat Inn during a week we had off in March, 2012. The two nights and three days we were there were fantastic. Amy guided us to some superb eating (after her fabulous breakfasts) and we took in sights and hiking in the area. It was great. We hope to return soon to the Santa Fe area and will make sure we stay at the Bobcat Inn.


Wonderful Stay

4,6 en marzo 15, 2012

I cannot wait to go back and take friends to this lovely b&b. Fabulous breakfasts--we never ate lunch the four days while there since breakfast was so delicious and filling. Amy helped so much on places to hike (Tsankawi was a rare find.) and good places to eat. The Cowboy Room was handy, neat, and nicely furnished. The setting provided a great hike down the road, and I got to look out the window and enjoy the snow! You can't see that at a big downtown hotel! The other guests were incredibly interesting and enjoyable. My husband and I cannot wait to return.


Stay at the Bobcat Inn

5 en diciembre 06, 2011

We were only able to stay one night at the Bobcat Inn and wish we could have stayed more. Amy was a very accomodating hostess as well as a wealth of information. We stayed in the "Cowboy" room and went to sleep with a toasty fire of Pinion wood and awoke to a beautiful blanket of snow. Overall, it was an excellent stay.


Bobcat Inn Best Place to Stay

5 en octubre 18, 2011

This was our second time to stay at The Bobcat Inn and both times have been wonderful! Our first visit we stayed in the lodge, very private and a beautiful walk through her garden to the main house. This time we enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of the Kachina room. Amy's hospitality and broad knowledge of the area were a big help! Her breakfasts are delicious, with many offerings from waffles to her egg bakers...they are special! The Inn is far enough away from town so that going for a walk is pleasant and opportunies of seeing wild life (we saw deer and some rabbit)...but you are only a short distance from restaurants and Santa Fe and all it has to offer. We will certainly choose the Bobcat Inn on our next visit to the area!


Perfect way to relax and enjoy Santa Fe

4,6 en septiembre 13, 2011

I stayed for 2 days at this inn with friends for a wedding. It was a great experience. Wonderful staff and amazing food. The rooms are cute and the vistas from the inn are beautiful. I especially enjoyed the back dining patio, which is great for relaxing, meeting other guests, reading, and eating.


we loved our stay at bobcat inn

5 en agosto 31, 2011

the whole experience was totally wonderful , from the room itself to the people did our breakfast. we will surely will stay here the next time we are in santa fe.


Enjoyed it!

5 en agosto 22, 2011

Before making a reservation with the Bobcat Inn B&B, I did my homework and read reviews on here and other sites--our stay completely met all expectations & more. It was so relaxing and the breakfasts were very delicious! Would stay there again if we visit Santa Fe again.


Peaceful surroundings just outside Santa Fe

5 en agosto 15, 2011

Great breakfast, friendly service and a relaxed environment.


We loved it and will be back.

4,8 en julio 07, 2011

The accommodations were charming and comfortable. The service was gracious and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, and there is a fantastic view. Amy Bobrick was especially helpful with directions. The atmosphere made it easy for guests to visit and share tourist experiences.


Tranqulity in Santa Fe

4,4 en junio 26, 2011

This quaint B and B on the outskirts of Santa Fe is amazing. The breakfast's were outstanding. Amy has a cookbook with all of her recipes and it was worth the purchase. Eating breakfast every morning outside nestled in the mountains is a perfect way to start your day.


Bobcat Inn - Santa Fe, New Mexico

5 en mayo 31, 2011

Great value for the money. Courteous and accomodating staff. Breakfasts were exceptional.


N.M.

4,4 en mayo 15, 2011

Very Pleasant. Outstanding breakfast. Very friendly and helpful


Bobcat Inn- A Best Choice

4,0 en abril 19, 2011

A friend and I stayed at Bobcat Inn on a girls-weekend in Santa Fe. From reservations through check-out the experience was excellent. The cozy atmosphere, pleasant rooms and delicious breakfast were just what we hoped for. Wish we could have stayed longer.


Great B&B!

5 en marzo 20, 2011

We had a great time at the Bobcat Inn! Amy was so helpful with guiding us in things to do around Santa Fe and providing perfect directions. She also made a wonderful breakfast - so good we bought the cookbook! Our room (the Lodge) was perfect! Very clean, spacious! The location of the Bobcat couldn't be better as well. A short drive from town, but far enough away to have real quiet and relaxation. Also close to Bobcat Bite & Harrys Roadhouse (two great places to eat!)


Bob Cat Inn, our favorite in Santa Fe

5 en febrero 17, 2011

If you want to be in beautiful, quiet, comfortable surroundings a few minutes from downtown Santa Fe, this is definitely a great place to be! The owners are friendly and resourceful, breakfast is delicious and unique. This has become the only place for us to stay when visiting Santa Fe.


Great Experience!

5 en diciembre 15, 2010

Exactly the experience I wanted from a B&B. It is warm and cozy and in a beautiful setting. Amy is a wonderful host. She made a delicious spinach fritata with her own farm raised eggs, and the blue corn muffins were great. We loved it.


Delightful.

4,0 en noviembre 15, 2010

We stayed for three nights in Sept. 2010. Amy is a most gracious hostess. Her breakfasts are excellent as well as imaginative. Particularly unique are the dining room furnishings with local flavor. A comfortable,charming inn with interesting guests. Would return there if we visit the area. Art.


Great B&B just outside of Santa Fe

3,8 en octubre 25, 2010

We stayed at the Bobcat Inn for 3 nights in the very comfortable and spacious Kashina room. The bed was very comfortable, the breakfasts were superb and the atmosphere was great! Being away from Santa Fe itself, we enjoyed the quietness and the dark nights, and it took no time at all to go into town. We also enjoyed two excellent restaurants a couple of minutes away from the B&B which is a definite advantage if you arrive late and want to get a meal close by


Great Place!

4,2 en octubre 19, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the Bobcat Inn, would definitely stay there again. Amy served a nice breakfast each day which we ate out on the patio. It's the kind of place where you can mingle with others or maintain your privacy. Homey, not fussy. Kind of like staying over at a friend's house. Far enough out of the city that you can enjoy nature, yet close enough to be at the plaza in a couple of minutes.


J & K in S F Oct 7-10

4,4 en octubre 12, 2010

Very pleasant stay. Relaxed, quiet, and convenient to town but not in the crowded sections of the city. Liked the exterior entrances. Amy's breakfasts and helpful attitude were great.


We LOVED our stay at the Bobcat B&B

5 en octubre 11, 2010

This was a lovely setting, the room was adorable and interestingly decorated, the breakfasts were fabulous both mornings and our hostess was charming and welcoming. We would consider returning there and highly recommend it to others!


Far from the madding crowd...

5 en agosto 07, 2010

is the serene Bobcat Inn. My one night here was not nearly long enough to savor all the ambience, including fabulous breakfast, inside and the wonders of nature outside, with the koi pond, gardens, portal, mountain views - chickens, too - the list could go on and on. Was the perfect place to spend the last night in Santa Fe before having to leave New Mexico. 25 gold stars...........s, atlanta


Warm Welcome at the Bobcat

4,0 en julio 24, 2010

Amy provides consistently warm and helpful service. The breakfasts are very good, the ambience excellent. Her clientele is well worth chatting with. Our second year there.


Incredible Stay - recommend to all who visit Santa Fe

4,8 en julio 11, 2010

This bed and breakfast is one of the best accommodations I have stayed in a long time. The room felt like it quintessential Santa Fe. Our innkeeper Amy was terrific. She provided us a gourmet breakfast in the morning and gave us great recommendations on how to see the best of Santa Fe in 6 hours. Her hospitality was exceptionally, especially considering we could not get to the B&B until after 10:00 p.m. One of the best things about this place is that it is 4 miles from downtown, so not too far if you have a car, but far enough that you can see stars at night and have peace and quiet. There is also a great running trail that goes runs behind bed and breakfast. It was a great way to start my day except my body was still adjusting to the higher altitude. If I am even in Santa Fe again, I will be sure to return to this affordable and hospitable bed and breakfast.


No better place to stay in Santa Fe

5 en junio 26, 2010

Bob Cat Inn is a low-traffic, clear-sky ranch house in high desert above the Galisteo Basin. It is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is superb. On each of our visits we have met people with broad interests, good stories, and good advice.


Peaceful and relaxing

5 en junio 21, 2010

We enjoy the peaceful beauty of the Bobcat Inn, set just outside Santa Fe, New Mexico, yet just a short drive to all the sites and sounds of the city. Amy's breakfast is to die for--something different every morning and delicious everytime. The feeling of coming home everytime we stay at the Bobcat Inn


Outstanding views and delicious breakfast!

4,8 en octubre 19, 2009

We recently had a great stay at the Bobcat Inn. Last thing first - the breakfast is phenomenal! The location is a bit out of the way, but this is a beautiful, top-notch B&B, and we'll definitely stay here the next time we travel through Santa Fe.


YOU MUST READ THIS

1,4 en septiembre 13, 2009

We read the reviews and decided to spend our anniversary at this B&B, we went on Sept.11th weekend stayed in the fiesta bedroom. I needed another blanket and pillow, we were greeted by a note on the door, no warm cookies as promised upon arrival, the bed was so hard and uncomfortable I could no longer stand it got up at 3am tried to make coffee and the coffee pot was broke, waited for breakfast from a chef of 20 years in santa fe restaurants, but no way! Amy made a egg dish that was unappealing Amy was a good hostess to a returning couple but, not to us ,being our first visit. I do not recommend this place. Being so close to home, albuquerque is more fastastic than we ever imagined. sincerely, HOMELESS IN SANTA FE

Respuesta del propietario

I am very sorry that this couple had a bad experience at our bed and breakfast. We go out of our way to try and please our guests. I am available most afternoons from 4:00PM to 6:00PM for check in and always answer my cell phone. You can always make special arrangements to come at a different time as well. I was available later that evening and would have been very happy to have gotten her a pillow and an extra blanket if she had only asked. We had a house full of guests and sometimes we run out of cookies. I don't limit each person on how many they can eat. I was looking forward to serving them tea on Saturday afternoon before they cancelled their second night with us. I also didn't charge them for the second night because she said that she had arthritis and wasn't feeling well and that was the reason they were checking out early. No mention of the hard bed, broken coffee maker or unappealing egg dish. I talked to her personally in the kitchen that morning. The coffee maker was not working properly and has been replaced. The bed is a firm Sealy Postropedic pillow top mattress. I have a suggestion to make to any person who has major likes or dislikes of food. You will be a lot happier if you tell your host when you make your reservation to please not make anything spicy or that you hate eggs. This makes it better for you and your host or hostess. I know this situation because she e-mailed me a longer letter than this review. She said she would have been happier at The Hilton. She wanted pancakes and bacon. We had a Chile Relleno casserole with eggs, monterey jack cheese and it is stuffed with green chile. ( the chile is mild) We change our menu daily and do not have the same hot entree while the same guests are here. We also have fresh fruit , muffins , granola , toast , etc. I had people that had requested protein and as I said I try to accommodate everyone.


Aviance & Charm of Old Santa Fe

5 en julio 05, 2009

Beautiful & Charming place to stay! Food was amazing and the mix of people were wonderful. If you are seeking the true essence of hospitality and serenity book a room in this lovely Hacienda.


Wonderful Experience!

5 en junio 07, 2009

A great place to relax and enjoy the mountain views. Breakfast was very good and a wonderful way to meet and share experiences with other guests. The walking trail lent itself to bird watching. The rooms were clean & the bed was comfortable. Amy was very helpful with directions and suggestions of sites to see. We'll be sure to visit The Bobcat Inn on our next visit to Santa Fe.


A great getaway

4,4 en abril 13, 2009

A clean, charming inn that was in a country setting but close to the city and wonderful restaurants. Host was a terrific cook- wonderful breakfasts! She was knowledgeable and accommodating.


Great Stay

4,6 en abril 05, 2009

We had a good stay at the Bobcat. The location is only a short drive from the city, and it provides excellent tranquility. The room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent.


perfect experience

4,8 en enero 28, 2009

Situated 10 minutes from downtown Santa Fe, the inn offers a restful, quiet, charming alternative to downtown locations. Highlights include 4-star breakfast, as well as very private rooms with Kiva fireplace, jacuzzi tub, and comfortable beds. Host, Amy, is friendly and informative.


Unsurpassed hospitality, incredible accommodations

5 en enero 22, 2009

If your idea of Heaven is relaxing in a place where you are constantly aware of the magic of the moment- come here. Nature beckons from every window and door, great views of mesas and native plants. Warm and gracious hosts! A+++!


The best it could be

5 en octubre 31, 2008

The hostess/owner is Amy. Her place is so well decorated and clean. The people that stay there are always so nice, her breakfasts are gourmet quality, and she is an excellent, pleasant person!


If your in Santa Fe, stay here!

4,8 en octubre 29, 2008

Amy is an outstanding hostess. She has created a B&B that depicts the typical southwestern atmosphere- her signature spinach enchiladas with poached eggs to die for!


A retreat Destination

5 en octubre 28, 2008

This outstanding haven gave me a totally refreshing pilgrimage of renewal. The beautiful decorated rooms, gourmet meals, professional and personal service was superior! The ambiance created in minute detail was worth every dime!


Outstanding!

5 en octubre 22, 2008

We are vegetarian, and the food was delicious! The room was very quaint, and the hospitality was wonderful!


Tranquil

5 en octubre 16, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the Bobcat Inn - the rooms are each individually and tastefully decorated with Southwestern art. We stayed in the casita (completed just months ago), and enjoyed the extra privacy although those rooms get some noise from the interstate when sitting on the deck. Storage space is very good. The gardens, fountains, patio, restful living room, and rural location make for a very relaxing environment. Amy serves delicious hot breakfasts - supplemented with fresh fruit, granola, and yogurt -daily; in our five days, the hot entree did not repeat. Cookies, nuts, and tea are available most of the time for snacking. Coffee makers are in the guest rooms, and there is a refrigerator reserved for the guests' use. There are three very good and reasonably priced restaurants within a short drive. The drive to downtown takes about 20 minutes. The Bobcat Inn provides a peaceful retreat to bookend busy days in Santa Fe. We noticed many loyal "repeat customers" while we were there, and I would not hesitate to return.


"Best in Santa Fe!"

4,0 en octubre 14, 2008

Once you have stayed at the Bobcat Inn, you will be 'hooked'. What a wonderful place to experience the 'lazy' nature of Santa Fe - enjoy the fresh air, see mountains & quietness, plus great amenities. Phenomenal breakfasts, super hosts, --- Your Home Away From Home.


wonderful stay at Bobcat Inn

4,2 en octubre 13, 2008

Our experience at the Bobcat was outstanding. While the room wasn't spacious, it was comfortable, had everything we needed & was beautifully decorated. Our porch had a splendid view of the mountains. The greatest appeal was the hospitality of the hostess. Amy's breakfasts are truly gourmet, with plenty of variety for those with different tastes. We really appreciated having the kitchen & living room available to us in the evening - cookies on the table & cold drinks in the refrigerator. Amy had a bookcase & table full of useful information about the area, including a detailed book about hikes in the area, which we used a lot. A benefit of the location is that it is removed from the city, in a very scenic area, while really just a few miles away from Santa Fe.


Bobcat's the Best

5 en octubre 01, 2008

The Bobcat's surroundings are true New Mexico with plantings of the desert suiting the adobe inn. New Mexico friendliness is evident and guests delight being together with Amy, the hostess, enjoying the warmth of the rooms and the southern food. A charming place to spend four days return to soon.


Delightful Interlude in Desert

4,8 en agosto 26, 2008

We were delighted to spend three nights at the Bobcat Inn, while we visited family and attended the Santa Fe Opera. The garden with its bubbling fountain, hanging baskets of beautiful flowers, hummingbird feeders and cosmos in full bloom was a special delight. We ate breakfast outside each morning and enjoyed Amy's complimentary tea Saturday afternoon. You must try her raspberry scones! We were very pleased with our accommocations, the delicious breakfasts and wonderful hospitality. We'll be sure to visit The Bobcat Inn on our next stay in Santa Fe.


Great stay!

4,6 en julio 15, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Bobcat Inn for two days. Our room had a wonderful view and we liked that it was a peaceful bed and breakfast located in a quiet and natural setting. Amy made wonderful breakfast in the morning, an egg souffle with green chilies and blueberry bread pudding the next morning. Yum-o! We will definitely return on our next visit to Sante Fe.


Wow! Great Inn!

5 en mayo 01, 2008

Wow! A first time Bed and Breakfast experience. Over the years we have always stayed at hotels while traveling. It was recommended we stay at the Bobcat Inn while visiting Santa Fe. Wonderful vacation stay. Amy welcomes you into a warm and friendly environment. Room was great. Breakfast excellent. Highly recommend.


country warmth and hospitality just minutes from Santa Fe Plaza

4,0 en abril 05, 2008

Just returned from 3 week visit to New Mexico with major emphasis in Santa Fe area. Visit most memorable due to innkeeper,staff and visitors to this lovely,restful inn...a wonderful place to relax and it's location was perfect for access to downtown Santa Fe as well as other regional attractions. Breakfasts were great and innkeeper thoughtfully provided evening snacks as well as bottled water with advice to increase fluid intake to avoid mountain sickness.


We could not have been happier

5 en marzo 17, 2008

We stayed at the Bobcat Inn for 4 nights in Februarey 2008 and could not have been happier with our choice. Our room was clean, bright, spacious and quickly became a home away from home. Amy was very helpful in making recommendations to maximize our enjoyment of this wonderful part of the world. We enjoyed great company as we did the tasty breakfasts. 5 stars. JPF, Buffalo, NY


Bobcat is the best

5 en marzo 04, 2008

place to stay when in Sante Fe. Even though is a four or five miles out of town it is well worth the short drive into Santa Fe. The lack of crowds and traffic associated with the B&B's near the plaza is also a big plus. Amy is a gracious hostess and provides wonderful breakfasts. The setting is beautiful and provides a quite retreat to begin and end the day. In short the only place we will stay in Sante Fe, unless of course it booked up.


Perfect!

5 en febrero 24, 2008

Our stay at the Bobcat Inn was our first experience at a B&B and we were just thrilled. The room was wonderful, and the whole atmosphere was so relaxing and cosy. Also, the breakfast was an absolute treat. We would hope to make a a return visit to the Bobcat Inn if we are ever back in the Santa Fe area. Diane & Ralph Gougeon, Ransomville, NY


Fantastic!!

5 en febrero 17, 2008

In January and in February we stayed at the Bobcat Inn, with friends visiting from Western New York, Both stays were were delightful. We received rave reviews from both couples. We look forward to sharing the Santa Fe environs with other visitors, and will definitely include a stay at the Bobcat Inn. The wonderful hospitality, homey ambiance, beautiful, comfortable rooms, gormet food, and fantastic scenery - are what make the Bobcat Inn the only place to stay in Santa Fe for us. Bonnie & Bill Soley


Best value in Santa Fe...

5 en noviembre 02, 2007

Have stayed at the Bobcat 3 years in a row. Always clean, comfortable, and accommadating. Great food, great atmosphere and great company. Will surely be back next year.


That Perfect lodge in the winter

4,8 en octubre 03, 2007

I was there in Feb 07 and enjoyed the fireplace during a snow storm. I can't wait to return in the spring to see the flowers and views. Hostess was charming, helpful and very accomodating. The gas fire place was just so cossy and comfortable. Hope to return yearly.


Bobcat Inn Delights

1,0 en mayo 24, 2007

We thoroughly enjoyed our too short stay at the Bobcat Inn. The setting in the pines, panoramic views of the valley and the breakfast fare were memorable. Waking up to a unusual snowfall was a hoot! If we come back to Santa Fe be assured that we wouldn't hesitate to stay again at the Bobcat.


Best Value in Santa Fe

4,8 en abril 28, 2007

Had a very enjoyable, relaxed stay at the Bob Cat Inn. The inn and the grounds are nicely decorated and maintained. The fireplace and living room provide a very home-like atmosphere. The food was excellent and the breakfast setting encouraged conversation between guests. The location is just enough outside of town to feel like you're in the country but close enough to easily get to the downtown area, shopping and attractions. Very reasonably priced.


The patio is worth the stay!

5 en enero 20, 2007

The rooms are very well appointed, the food is superb, the innkeeper is most hospitable. The patio and garden are a small slice of paradise. The Bobcat Inn is indeed a rare find and a great value for the money.


Charming little place

4,8 en enero 18, 2007

I've visited several B&Bs in the Santa Fe area over the last 10 years and have yet to find better food and service than at the Bobcat Inn. It seems the inn-keeper understands the hospitality industry and gave me and my wife a most enjoyable weekend. I stayed in the Cowboy Room. I loved the room. Breakfast was quite the surprise. We ate the most interesting southwestern creations that opened our palates to excellent flavors. Overall, this Inn far exceeded my expectations for being one of the least expensive B&Bs in Santa Fe


The Bobcat Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $99 - $150
  • Comentarios (68) 4,6
  • Habitaciones 7
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5059889239
  • Fax 1-5059882680

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba