Summer Nites Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
134 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Outstanding

5 en octubre 01, 2014

Outstanding best describes this layed back B&B in Wildwood, NJ. From cleanliness to friendliness this B&B shines above the many B&B's along the Jersey Coast. The 50-60's theme rooms all include oversize tubs and the outdoor roof top spa is a delight anytime of the year. Breakfast is made with love by Grandma who is up at the crack of dawn preparing your meals. All the little details including a old time coke machine, jukebox, gumball machines to a game room with old time pinball machines can be found in this B&B and they are all complimentary. If you want to step back in time for a weekend this is the place to go. Wildwood always has something going on so your weekend will be filled with adventure or you could choose to nothing at all but sit on the wrap around porch and rock your weekend away on the rocking chairs.


Definitely not your ordinary B&B

4,2 en septiembre 25, 2014

Kitschy themed rooms, root beer floats instead of afternoon tea, and a very animated innkeeper all add up to a very novel and fun experience. Beds are comfortable and while the bathing options can be a bit "cozy" depending on the room, the rooms are clean and user friendly. Breakfast is a bit pedestrian in execution, but you definitely won't go away hungry.Agreat place to stay if you are looking for something out of the ordinary.


The Best B&B

5 en septiembre 24, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Summer Nites B&B. Sheila was the ultimate host. Her family made my husband and I feel like we had known her for years. The room had everything we could have possibly wanted. Each room has it's own theme and it is done very creatively. Breakfast is a major factor for me and this breakfast, was outstanding. They also provided us with an afternoon snack of milkshakes or root beer floats to fit in with the whole 50's atmosphere. I have stayed in many B&B's and this was definitely one of the "Best."


Fantastic Anniversary Get Away

4,4 en septiembre 22, 2014

First experience at a BandB. Amenities were awesome. Our selected room was on the compact size, but didn't need to spend much time there anyway. Hospitality was top notch and had many friendly conversations with the owners -- Breakfast meals were great and pretty much kept us filled until dinner time. Highly recommended for multiple stays.


we had a very good time at summer nites

4,0 en septiembre 16, 2014

this bed and breakfast is very friendly thank's to Sheila and the whole family , we loved our room


What an amazing find

5 en septiembre 06, 2014

My wife and I took a trip down the shore and we could have not been happier. We were pleasantly surprised with the everything this Bed & Breakfast gave us. The rooms are great, all of them done with incredible detail to the theme they represent. We simply had the best time playing vintage pinball games, having home made breakfast in a 50's shake joint and enjoying the rest of the little surprises we found, which as the previous reviewer said I will not mention just that you can experience them first hand as well. Sheila, the owner, was just wonderful, very kind, friendly and extremely helpful, we did not need to ask for anything as she would just try her best to make our experience a great one. Cannot recommend it enough. Treat yourself to a great couple's getaway.


Awesome place to stay

4,8 en agosto 13, 2014

This is our third time staying at Summer Nites and it just keeps getting better. The place is extremely clean and Sheila and her mom took good care of our every whim. We spent a lot of time on the wide front porch rockers, sipping wine and enjoying the breeze. Comcast has a fast hotspot nearby, so we never logged into the local wifi. Only problem we had was the small shower stall in the tv room. It has a large jacuzzi, but prefer the hot tub right out on the deck. Next time we will use the Music room which features a very large bathroom. North Wildwood is also getting better every year. Gone are the seedy motels. It is now quite family friendly, they even removed the bars from the boardwalk.


We go back every summer!

5 en agosto 13, 2014

The perfect weekend getaway as a couple or with friends, always have a wonderful time!


Fantastic experience at Summer Nites

5 en agosto 09, 2014

A truly amazing stay! Much more than an usual B&B experience, it's a trip back to 50s, with every details thought out. The breakfast are excellent, the 4 PM refreshment time is awesome. Old pinball machines, a spa, a 50S jukebox (fully functional) and a great 50S Coca-Cola machine from which you can get a lovely bottle of Coke (small glass bottle - like in the old times) make you relive your youth or make you discover another era. The house is fantastic, with a fabulous porche. The team is fantastic, welcoming, helpful and generous. It feels like staying with family. A must if you go to the Wildwoods area. Normand and Line


Fabulous !

4,8 en agosto 02, 2014

Sheila and Rick have a diamond on the jersey shore. Amazing house in a beautiful neighborhood just blocks from the boardwalk and the beach... The front porch just want to make you sit there forever. Place is immaculate and mamas breakfast can't be beat.. This is our first time at a bed-and-breakfast and we were skeptical but this was a pleasant surprise. Stayed in the Marilyn room which was very nice and my husband did not mind the pink. This is no ordinary bed-and-breakfast it is a step back into the 60s and it made you feel good hearing songs that you could actually sing to. The rooms on the second floor are smaller but what I like about that is the view and nice summer breeze through the windows. Sheila and mama go out of their way to make you feel welcome, we did not meet Rick this time we hope to next time.. We love that Sheila took pictures of our group on the red lip couch and gave them to us at breakfast. No details seemed overlooked and Free bikes for riding and a hot tub too!


6 stars

5 en julio 28, 2014

This was our fourth stay - and there will be more. You will feel "at home," and well taken care of. Breakfast to kill for - and ambiance galore.


Getaway to see friends

5 en julio 26, 2014

I booked the 50's Movie room for 2 nights so I could visit with a friend and her family at the beach and still have an oasis to retreat to in the evening. What a wonderful find!! Sheila & Rick have created such an amazing B&B by the detail and care they put into the place. The room was clean and cozy and it was fun to look around the house to see the bits of history. Breakfast was the a real treat in a room decorated like a 50's diner, Sheila even wore a poodle skirt!!


We love Summernites

5 en julio 25, 2014

We love: the hot tub and the view from there, the breakfasts, the pretzels, the friendliness, the pinball machines, the front porch.


Really great

5 en julio 19, 2014

Had a wonderful time. The host is a saint. 10/10 best B&B ever!


Do North Wildwood in 50's style

5 en julio 09, 2014

The Browns continue to provide a wonderful relaxing get-away at the shore. We love to start our summer with a long weekend at Summer Nites.


Marilyn Room

4,4 en julio 03, 2014

Will definitely recommend !!!! BREAKFAST IS GREAT !!!!!! Perfect for a relaxing !!!! Jeff n Cilla 6/14


Our All Time Favorite B&B

5 en junio 28, 2014

We've just arrived home from our 4th stay at Summer Nites. We return every year because it is by far the best B&B we've ever visited. Unlike some boring and stuffy places, Summer Nites is full of positive energy. Sheila, "Mom" and Rick are great hosts. The 50's theme is a lot of fun. Each room has a different theme. Our favorite so far is the 60's room but we also love the 70's room and Life's a Beach room. The Music room is also nice and suited for budget minded travelers. The entire B&B is like a retro museum with unlimited cool stuff to look at. The breakfasts are great. I appreciate sitting in a private booth with a juke box. Many B&Bs have guests sit together at a common table with forced small talk. At Summer Nites you can meet new people or enjoy your privacy. We have so much food that I always take a doggy bag to the beach for lunch. They accommodate dietary restrictions and prepare the food to your requested specifications. The location is an easy walk to the beach but set back far enough to stay away from the extra congestion around the boardwalk. We've always lucked out with the weather but Summer Nites has entertainment for rainy days including a game room and pool table. Sheila serves root beer ice cream floats and milkshakes at 4 PM everyday. The house is beautiful with well maintained garden beds and a front porch that is worth spending hours on to people watch and relax. Above all else, this family run business treats guests like family. I always feel welcomed and they're happy to see us. They are fun to talk to and I enjoy their company. I cannot imagine booking elsewhere when we're at the NJ shore. We plan to return each year as Summer Nites is now our summer tradition.


Wonderful B&B

5 en mayo 24, 2014

My only regret was that we didn't plan a longer visit. We went over night to celebrate our anniversary, it could not have been any more wonderful. Great decor, outstanding hospitatily, awesome food. I cannot wait to go back. Such a great great place that has set the bar quite high for any bed and breakfast I visit in the future.


Great place for a weekend getaway.

4,8 en abril 26, 2014

Take a trip back in time, this place is amazing.


The Perfect Nostalgic Getaway

5 en abril 14, 2014

We have stayed at Summer Nites two times and certainly hope for many more stays. We love it! The first time, we stayed based on the recommendations of the bride of a local wedding that I was playing violin for. We stayed three nights in the Marilyn room. It was perfect! Recently, while spending the day in Cape May we decided we didn't want to go home. While Cape May has many B&B's, Summer Nites was the obvious choice for us. We called and Sheila hooked us up right away with the Elvis Suite. We are so glad to have found Summer Nites! The rooms are incredible, their design and theme are well planned out. Breakfast is out of this world. You are fed so well and everything is fantastic. I would be fine with their muffins alone. Pistachio (a flavor I never would have expected to like) is my favorite by far! The staff at Summer Nites make you feel at home and are so friendly! Put this B&B on your must visit list!!


Oh what a night!!!!!

5 en marzo 06, 2014

A great place to spend time! Sheila, Sandy and Rick are great host! A lot of fun!


Can't wait for summer!

5 en febrero 19, 2014

My daughter and I have a girl's week at Summer Nites each year in July. You just can't beat the wonderful food, fantastic people and proximity to the beach. I am writing this review in February because I'm looking at their site just to keep myself going through all this snow. Can't wait to get back! One stay and you'll be hooked on this place too! Thanks Sheila and Mom!


Great People and Great Rooms

5 en noviembre 21, 2013

As someone who grew up in the area (and now sometimes has to pay to stay when I come back), I can tell you that for your money, you won't have a better experience than staying at Summer Nites. Sheila and Rick truly make you feel at home. The rooms are fantastic and the breakfasts are excellent. They are very accomodating and go out of their way to make sure you have the kind of stay you are looking for. You can stay to yourself or hangout in some of the cool public areas. Either way, Sheila and Rick ensure your stay will be fantastic. If you are going to stay in the Wildwood area, this should absolutely be the place.


Great stay at Summer Nites

5 en octubre 31, 2013

We were greeted warmly by Sheila and she gave us a tour of her beautiful home. We had fun playing pool and pinball. It was our anniversary and she surprised us with chocolate covered strawberries and wine.We stayed in the 70's room. The jacuzzi was great as well as the wonderful soft bed. Sandy made us a huge meal for breakfast. Great place, Great people. Definitely will return


No better place to stay in Wildwood!

5 en octubre 16, 2013

Summer Nites is the ultimate (and the only) Doo-Wop themed B & B in Wildwood. Do yourself a favor and stay here soon. You won't find a better experience! Sheila will make you feel like family and you'll find yourself coming back again and again - especially for "Mom's" breakfast meals! Wonderfully creative rooms that are spotless will have you hooked from the minute you walk through the front door!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks so much for the great review. It's so nice to see that people enjoy their stay at Summer Nites. We strive to make your vacation or "get-away" a great experience.


Outstanding Experience

5 en septiembre 26, 2013

This was a very unique bed and breakfast as it was a themed one. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.


Summer Nites

4,6 en agosto 26, 2013

Summer vacation


Very Relaxing!

5 en agosto 18, 2013

This was our second stay, fantastic service, very relaxing, awesome breakfast and afternoon snack (milkshakes or rootbeer floats) and the cleanest place you will ever stay!


Over the Top!

5 en agosto 15, 2013

Loved the themed rooms and decor. Breakfast consisted of plenty of delicious food and there was even an afternoon snack!. Sheila and her mom went out of their way to make sure our stay was terrific. I loved the extras, like the game room, hot tub and 50's-style diner. Sheila Sheila each morning in her poodle skirt and saddle shoes was a great way to start the day. We were lucky enough to visit on Elvis weekend and there was a free concert with refreshments. We can't wait to visit again.


weekend stay

5 en agosto 14, 2013

My wife and I went for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. Sheila greeted us at the door and could not have been friendlier. A surprise bottle of wine was a great surprise. The room was very clean and well maintained, as was the entire property. Breakfasts were huge and delicious and the 4 o'clock milk shakes we're really good. T We used the free bikes at ease. This place is a gem and a real bargain.


Fun, Fun, Fun at Summer Nites

4,6 en agosto 14, 2013

We had a great week-end at Summer Nites. The place was a nostalgic trip back to our childhood. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. Sheila was especially helpful recommending restaurants for dinner and places to walk. We mentioned we were celebrating a birthday, and we had a generous gift waiting for us. Wonderful stay and highly recommended.


ALWAYS A GREAT-FUN STAY.

5 en agosto 12, 2013

'Always' a GREAT-FUN STAY, with COURTEOUS Service, From The Browns And Mrs. Brown's Mom, as well as the staff. God Bless-Thank You!! Vr, Gerry And John Dougherty. (Brothers).


Elvis

5 en julio 31, 2013

Beautiful home with spectacular 50s decor Very personable, fun, and accommodating owner - treated us like family Nice variety of delicious breakfast food and snacks Lots of fun games, videos, and music Very comfortable accommodations


Another fabulous mini vacation

5 en julio 29, 2013

Just as before, we had a fabulous stay at our favorite B & B. Our host Sheila is so friendly, she's like family to us and our room was cozy and spotless. As for the breakfast, I would rate it as the best of the Wildwoods and we just love the wrap around porch to just relax and take in the scenery. Looking forward to our next visit!


We'll never stay any other place!!!

5 en julio 20, 2013

We have been going to Summer Nites many years and would never go any other place. It was pleasant when we first went but now that we know more people that go at the same time we do, it's even more fun! The food is outrageously wonderful and Sandy is delightful. Sheila always makes us feel welcome.


A Fun Stay

4,2 en julio 17, 2013

A fun place to stay. 50"s & 60's theme all the way. Very clean and friendly. Our shower was tight for us (we're big people). Breakfast was large and very well prepared. We definitely would stay again.


You won't regret it!

5 en junio 17, 2013

We have been to Summer NItes two times...It is so clean and fun.


Great ambiance

4,6 en junio 13, 2013

This is a great little spot. The owner is very friendly, and the service was fantastic.


Unforgettable Experience!

4,2 en junio 12, 2013

Great Place, Great People! All perfect! Unforgettable Experience!


Pre-Season Weekend Getaway

4,6 en junio 02, 2013

We've been here a couple of times now. The nostalgic rooms are great - and the whirlpool tubs (in rooms that have them) are truly "oversized" with plenty of room for two. The 60's diner (where you eat) is a classic with operable tabletop jukebox selectors . It's a gem just a couple blocks off of the northern end of the boarwalk outside of the hustle & bustle of the center of Wildwood.


Recent Stay - May 17-20

5 en mayo 23, 2013

Once again we had a terrific time at Summer Nites - from the comfortable room and bed to the delicious breakfasts - what more can I say - I would never miss my annual visit to Summer Nites!!!


Excellent B&B

5 en mayo 19, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Superior hospitality. We stayed in the 50's movie room. The maid service was excellent. The breakfasts were excellent. Make sure you make time for root beer floats in the afternoon and pinball in the game room.


Anniversary stay at Summer Nites

4,0 en mayo 08, 2013

Thank you to the hosts of this B&B, Sheila & her Mom. They were personable & funny & would help you with anything you needed. My husband & I stayed at Summer Nites B&B May 2013 for our Anniversary. We stayed in the 60's room & loved it. The attention to detail in the room was awesome. Even the key to the room was lamenated with a psychedelic coating. The room had a big comfortable bed, beautiful murals, jacuzzi tub, mini fridg & a very large bathroom. Breakfast was large & plentiful & at 4:00 they offer milk shakes, root beer floats & warm soft pretzels. Also, we were very surprised to arrive & have a Happy Anniversary note with a vase of roses, a bottle of wine & delicious chocolate covered cherries waiting for us in our room. They also have a small game room with throwback pinball machines & shufflebowl machine from other eras & the machines can be played for free. There is a 1950's diner in the B&B that you eat your breakfast & snack in. It was so cute. There is an old refurbished jukebox that you can play while eating your meal & Sheila supplies the quarters.They also have an old fashioned coke machine that you could get as many bottles of coke from as you would like. It costs a dime & Sheila has a box of dimes on top of the machine. They also have an outdoor hot tub & large front porch with an old 1950's car out front but we were only there 1 night so we did not get to use the outdoor hot tub. At the end of our trip Sheila took a photo of us seated on her sofa shaped like lips & then she went & printed it out & gave it to us in a Summer Nites photo holder. We loved Summer Nites & hope to return sometime soon. If you go try the 60's room it was wonderful. You will not be disappointed.


Go have fun

5 en mayo 02, 2013

Great time again. Perfect place perfect hosts. Go stay you won't be sorry


Great Stay

4,8 en febrero 18, 2013

Great B&B run by the nicest people in town. My wife and I are in our early 30s, so there is no "nostalgia" for us with the decor, but we still thought it was awesome!


Great time at Summer Nites

4,8 en noviembre 26, 2012

Excellent stay with great rooms, super breakfasts and afternoon treats.


Blast from the Past

5 en octubre 17, 2012

Our stay at Summer Nites was a blast from the past and such a fun weekend. Without a doubt the B&B is the cleanest most fun place we've ever stayed. Every detail is connected with the theme and Sheila and Rick, the owners, make the stay feel like you are withclose family. The milkshakes and root beer floats and soft pretzel treats were an extra added bonus. The juke box playing the oldies but goodies was so much fun too. We would, and have, recommended this B&B to others and will continue to do so. We plan on scheduling another fun weekend stay there soon.


Best B&B at the shore

5 en octubre 03, 2012

Rooms are always clean, breakfast is always delicious, afternoon snacks are great and the hosts are warm and welcoming. You really feel like you are staying with friends. The themed rooms really take you back in time.


Once in a Lifetime Experience

5 en septiembre 30, 2012

We were greeted by Sheila, the owner who couldn't have been any friendlier. We toured the main level and my mouth grew wider and wider with each step. The first thing I noticed was the lips couch with a mural behind of the Old Wildwood Days. Next was a working jukebox filled with many memories and a pool table. Next room was a living room with a mural of the Wildwood Boardwalk. The mantle was filled with all movies and shows of many years ago. Much to my surprise was a working B&W TV. Then into the one of the greatest dining rooms I've ever seen. We passed the kitchen that had newspapers on the counter for you to look at. Next was a 50's diner with all the decor you could imagine, including a juke box with individual ones at each table with quarters to play. At 4:00pm she serves your choice of a milkshake or a root beer float with a large soft pretzel. Breakfast is serve daily either at 8:30am or 10:00am with your choice of two entrees, juices, coffee or fresh brewed tea, and fresh baked mini loaves of bread and started with the freshest fruit. The first morning we had waffles with bacon (sausage was another option), OJ, tea & coffee, fresh carrot cake bread. The next morning we had a ham and cheese omelet with bacon, and blueberry bread. There is an old fashioned Coke Machine with dimes to provide you a cool refreshment. The game room you’ll find 3 pinball machines, a treadmill and a shuffleboard bowling game. On the walls are autographed pictures and a Marilyn Monroe neon light fixture. We stayed in the Life's a Beach room and I was so impressed. Beautiful murals adorn the walls along with a giant jacuzzi tub. We were had our own entrance. Each room is so clean and attention to detail is amazing. On our floor was the 60's, 70's room along with The Elvis Suite. Each room has beautiful murals and all the decor to take you back to each era. On the 3rd floor, were more rooms, 50's music, TV, & movies, along with a Marilyn Monroe room.


Hidden Jewel in North Wildwood!

5 en septiembre 23, 2012

This was a so much fun! Was lucky enough to find this place through this site and so glad we went. Very clean with great hosts. We will be back with friends and family!


Wonderful Weekend!

5 en septiembre 19, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at Summer Nites several times before and are NEVER disappointed! Sheila and Rick are OUTSTANDING hosts and each time we've stayed everything has far exceeded our expectations! The entire property - outside and in - is spotless and extremely well-maintained. The breakfast and afternoon snack are both beyond 5-star quality. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!!


Great and unique experience in wildwood!

4,6 en septiembre 16, 2012

We stayed at the Summer Nites B&B for a weekend getaway from Philly. Sheila welcomed us right away and made us feel right at home. Our room, the beach room, was fantabulous! It had its own private entrance, a jacuzzi tub and great 50's decor. Very convenient location to the wildwood boardwalk and a close drive to Cape May downtown. Would stay again! Highly recommend


Another great stay

5 en septiembre 07, 2012

I have stayed at Summer Nites a few times. This visit as I always I felt like I was being welcomed home by my family. Sheila was the cook on this occasion and Rick was serving food. The food was delicious and plentiful as always. We will return here the next time we visit Wildwood.


Blasts of the past

5 en agosto 27, 2012

When staying at Summer Nites all your senses receive blasts from the past. Visually, you are taken back to the 50's, 60's, and 70's the moment you walk through the door. If the jukebox is playing then you hear, and feel, the effects of Heatwaves and Wildwood nights. In the morning your tastebuds are tantalized by the wonderful aromas of whatever wonderful breakfast items the Summer Nite hosts, including Mama Sandy, have so lovingly prepared. As far as the individual rooms are concerned, each one is very comfortable and exquisitely decorated according to each room's theme. I could go on and on about my fabulous stay at Summer Nites, but you owe it to yourself to take the virtual tours of each room, make a reservation, and enjoy your own Summer Nites experience.


Great B&B

5 en agosto 24, 2012

Stayed in the '50's music room and enjoyed the flashback to the 50's. Nice location to the boardwalk and milkshakes and soft pretzels at 4pm. Breakfast was nice each morning in the recreate diner with vinyl booths. Very clean and well cared for business. The owners were personable and proud of their business.


far exceeded my expectations

5 en agosto 23, 2012

A great place , perfect location, one of the most relaxing weekends I have ever spent . Sheila and Rick(and her mom) were great hosts, I could begin to detail the stay but I could not do the hard work justice. Everything down to the fine detail is done for your enjoyment, relaxation and shear fun. I will recommend it to all my friends and I would not hesitate to return. Chris and Amy


elvis suite lovers

5 en agosto 22, 2012

Love love love this place...quiet getaway


Wonderful B&B in the heart of Wildwood NJ

5 en agosto 21, 2012

We stayed in the 60's room. The room was very clean, Sheila was very welcoming and friendly. We would definitely recommend and stay again.


Great Place to Stay!

5 en agosto 20, 2012

Absolutely one of the BEST B&B's we have ever stayed in! Friendly owners, spotlessly clean, great location! We will go back!


Upside surprise!

5 en agosto 11, 2012

Found Summer Nights via another (not very informative) site, and booked it just to have a place to sleep while in town. What a surprise...The proprietress, Shiela, was waiting for us upon arrival, and immediately sought to understand all that we desired and appreciated, tailoring her tour and briefing to emphasize our interests. The house is simply a museum of 50/60's nostalgia - no other words fit...murals, books, photos, memorabilia, music - wow! All rooms are themed, and perfectly reflect the name. Breakfast was by Mom, a GREAT cook, and changes daily; there is a milkshake and soft-pretzels snack at 4PM. This place is GREAT for kids or oldsters, and one block from the boardwalk - we plan to return; I give it our strongest possible recommendation.


Fantastic!

5 en agosto 10, 2012

The attention to detail in this place is amazing! Sheila makes you feel at home the minute you walk in. Extremely clean and well kept, only 2 blocks from the boardwalk, its a fantastic place for a weekend getaway or a long vacation! We will definitely be staying here again! Sherri


Perfect weekend getaway at the NJ Shore

5 en agosto 09, 2012

We go back every year and always love it. Couldn't get better treatment anywhere else, thanks again Sheila!


Lovely "Summer Nites" at the Jersey Shore

5 en agosto 06, 2012

Sheila and Rick Brown have created a cozy home for themselves and their visitors. The building and rooms are fresh, clean, and inviting. The memorabilia and decor are fun, entertaining, and whimsical. There is no need to worry about being bored at Summer Nites! We loved the pool table, pinball machines, and close proximity to the boardwalk and many restaurants and pubs. We walked everywhere we went during our stay. Sheila and her mom, Sandy, are wonderful cooks! The breakfasts and afternoon snacks were tasty and filling. We didn't need lunch during our stay because we were so full from breakfast! Sheila was very friendly and helpful during our stay. You can tell that she enjoys meeting new people and helping them have a good time and positive experience away from home. She was always cheerful and full of good suggestions for restaurants and things to do. We will definitely return to Summer Nites in the future. This bed and breakfast is so much better than any hotel we have ever stayed in and honestly deserves my 5 star rating!


Summer Nites does it right!

5 en agosto 06, 2012

This was our third stay at Summer Nites. We will definitely return for another visit. Sheila and Rick have a wonderful establishment that I would recommend without hesitation!


Awesome Relaxing Trip Down Memory Lane

5 en agosto 06, 2012

Sheila Sandy and Rick have created a warm friendly oasis in N Wildwood. We were delighted. Enjoyed our stay. We definitely plan to return and have recommended Summernites to several friends.


Visit number 3!

5 en agosto 02, 2012

My husband and I love this B&B! The rooms are original and creative, the breakfast is to die for and the amenities (game room, outdoor hot tub, juke box, bikes) make your stay fun. But the best part of Summernites is the owner Sheila. When we saw her in her poodle skirt and saddle shoes we were sold! Summernites is a great place to stay... close to the beach and boardwalk but away from the noise and craziness of Wildwood.


The Best B & B in all the Wildwoods

5 en julio 30, 2012

SummerNites is without a doubt the best B & B we've ever stayed at. The cleanliness, accomodations, service and friendliness is what makes this a memorable vacation. Sheila, Rick and Sandy (mom) deserve special recognition for making SummerNites what it is today. Fabulous!


Great Place

5 en julio 26, 2012

We loved the atmosphere in Summer Nights. The attention to detail was amazing. We will definately visit again. We had a wonderful breakfasts cookd by the Mother of the owner. Great place to stay, and experience first class hospitality.


This place is amazing!!

4,8 en julio 22, 2012

Have never been to a bed and breakfast, they all seem so stuffy. I liked the 50s/60s theme of this place and wanted a beach vacation so it seemed perfect. The decor is great, like going back in time. The attention to detail for our room, the 60s suite, was outstanding from the pictures on the wall to the frig magnets. Our room and bathroom were immaculate!!! There is a game room and lots of games and books to borrow. Huge, delicious breakfasts were served in a diner themed room complete with juke boxes. I would love to see all the other themed rooms!! A few blocks to the boardwalk and there is a huge beach!! Lots of things to do and see.


Summer Nites July 2012

5 en julio 17, 2012

Sheila always does a great job of making everyone feel welcome. The Life's a Beach room was perfect for us during our stay and afforded us private access which helps when coming in late. The breakfasts are always filling and delicious especially the muffins. Sheila makes us feel at home but definitelky doesn't impede on your space which is really appreciative.


Look forward to it all year!

5 en julio 11, 2012

We love everything about Summer Nites. There is a lot to do even if you just stay in the house all day - pinball machines, pool, books and videos, a hot tub and a piano. The food is outstanding and served with love. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We like seeing the same people each year. Sandy and Sheila are like our family.


"Its Different" and so much Fun!

5 en julio 04, 2012

Sheila and Mom are wonderful hosts. "Summer Nites" is uniquely decorated and we loved the care and attention to detail. A perfect location for adults to slip away to the Wildwood shore. Our breakfasts were excellent! If you love nostalgia and tripping down memory lane, as we do, please give Sheila a call. Next time we go, it will be for a week! Love Tara and Brian


Amazing!!

5 en junio 29, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at Summer Nites two times now and we loved it each time. The rooms are very clean and the service is amazing. We have decided that Summer Nites will be the only place we stay when we come to Wildwood!!!


Go and enjoy yourself

5 en junio 14, 2012

What a great time we had. Made to feel like we lived there our whole lives. A great way to spend an anniversary from great meals , treats and surprise anniversary welcome .Everything was first class and comfortable. I can't say enough great things about how nice everyone was. to us. Thank You for making our time there special. Ron And Sandy Schroeder


Always a pleasure to stay at SummerNites!

4,2 en junio 11, 2012

Sheila does a wonderful job of making every guest feel welcome. Each room has its own special charm along with a unique theme. I love the attention to detail that she has given each room! Lots of extras make this a great value --- the free game room, complimentary Coke from an old Coke machine, great big breakfast, afternoon snack with pretzels and milkshake, and free bikes to ride. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a unique place to stay in the N.Wildwood area. It beats a hotel or condo any day!


Awesome weekend, Sheila is so sweet (':

4,6 en junio 08, 2012

This place has thought of everything. Bikes, beach towels, hot tub, free cokes, cable, dvds/music, ice and freezer & fridge, candy in lobby, pool table, off street parking, AMAZING breakfast, such hospitality, super friendly and kind innkeeper who is very helpful, beautiful building, lovely themed rooms, convenient location 2 blocks from boardwalk, free pretzel & floats at 4 pm. Must go again!


jen

5 en junio 03, 2012

Our stay was awesome! We absolutely loved it!


Summer Nites

5 en mayo 31, 2012

We had a wonderful experience going back in time to the 50's with Sheila, Rick and Sandy! Jack & Julie


Stay in a flea bag motel or at an awesome bed and breakfast?

5 en mayo 19, 2012

We recently took a short trip to Wildwood. We were originally going to stay in a motel for a few bucks cheaper, but after staying at Summer Nites, clearly we made the right decision to skip the motel. The service was outstanding, as was the food. It's said that the little things mean a lot, and I can honestly say that applies here...lots of little things that add up to a wonderful stay. We'll be back.


Last minute stop...wished i had longer to stay

5 en abril 26, 2012

Excellent bed and breakfast with open and accomodating hosts. Incredibly decor, excellent cleanliness and a great location for access to beach/boardwalk etc.


Wonderful place to stay!!

5 en marzo 29, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in July 2011 (1 night in Elvis Suite, 2 in the 60s suite) to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. From the fun 50's themed rooms to the wonderful breakfasts, cool afternoon snacks and vintage pinball machines, we loved it! Sheila & Sandy are wondeful, nice people and we are looking forward to our stay in July of this year! See you soon :)


Another Great Stay

4,6 en marzo 01, 2012

Another great stay at "Summer Nites". The breakfasts fantastic, the room was a blast, and Thanks Sheila , Rick and "Mom" for your wonderful hospitality. We will be back again.!


Great getaway!

5 en febrero 08, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Summer Nites. Everything was very clean and the rooms are very unique. We stayed in the Beach Room. We loved the theme and the humungous whirlpool tub in the room! There is a snack/refreshment time at 4:00 where you can get a milkshake or a rootbeer float and a warm soft pretzel. They were all delicious! Breakfast in the morning was delicious too. We were stuffed afterwards! I especially loved the the little loaf of warm bread that was served with breakfast- Delicious! And it was nice that you also had veggie sausage since I don't eat pork. It was actually very good! Sheila is super nice and welcoming. It makes you feel very comfortable. Oh, we also played several games of pool and thoroughly enjoyed the jukeboxes of oldies. The old fashioned coke machine was awesome too! We will definitely be back! I think we'll stay in the 60's suite next time!


A really great alternative to the formal "Victorian" B&B

5 en octubre 16, 2011

Loved all the fifties antiques that really work...coke machine, pin ball machines. All complimentary with your stay. Loved the comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, especially at breakfast--no formal sit down with everyone at the same table. Loved all the clever small decorating details that Sheila has added. They were like little surprises everywhere.


perfect getaway

5 en septiembre 28, 2011

This was our fourth stay at Summer Nites, and we can't wait to go back again. Words really don't do justice to the way Sheila, Rick, and "Mom" make visitors feel like family. You absolutely won't be disappointed...Bill and Sandy, Conn.


50th b-day getaway

4,6 en septiembre 15, 2011

We had an amazing time at Summer Nites!! Sheila makes you feel right at home the minute you enter the front door! The room (70's) was great!!! I can't remember the last time I slept in a bed that comfortable!!! The breakfasts are the best I have ever had - Sandy consistently outdoes herself!!! We enjoyed spending time with Alex while we shot pool and even being a part of family conversations in the kitchen while dining!! Thank you Sheila, Rick, Sandy, Alex and Kelly for making our weekend so much fun!!!


Summer Nites

4,6 en agosto 22, 2011

This was my 2nd time staying at Summer Nites, and it hopefully won't be my last. The people that run the place are really wonderful. We stayed in the Elvis suite, which is the best room in the house. We had our own private entrance. The bed was even more comfortable than my own (and I love my bed). It's a bit pricey, but you really get your money's worth. The breakfasts are always really good and you never leave hungry. The treat of milk shake or root beer float and a soft pretzel at 4:00 is really nice also. Both times I've stayed, the other residents always talk about who they can recommend to come there. I'm always thinking of people to tell also. That's it! Brigid Hummel


Pamper Yourself at Summer Nites

4,8 en agosto 16, 2011

There are many lodging options in the Wildwoods, but you would be hard-pressed to find a nicer place to stay than Summer Nites. Each room has a separate theme, and the ground floor rooms all have an outside door. There are plenty of extras, including bicycles, a hot tub, afternoon milk shakes & floats, and delicious breakfasts in a custom-built 1950s'-style jukebox diner room. As charming as Jersey shore motels are, they can't compare to Summer Nites.


A weekend that revived our marriage

4,8 en agosto 14, 2011

This was a 40th birthday/16thanniversary getaway. First time away withoutvour daughter. It was fun. We went back in time and the simple pleasure of playing pinball and laughing was just whAt we needed. The place was immaculate our host was awesome. how much fun to have a milkshake in the middle of the day. Cannot wait to go back. This was ourvfirst experience with a Bed and Breakfast. Totally exceeded our expectations.


First rate Hospitality and Atmosphere

4,0 en agosto 10, 2011

This is one of the best Bed and Breakfasts that I have stayed at over the years. The food was delicious and plentiful. The atmosphere was great with lots of special touches like the juke box in the dining area, the hot tub on the porch and the old-time soda machine downstairs. The decor was different and fun. The hospitality of Shelia and her mother was fantastic. I will definitely look to stay here on my next trip to Wildwood!


First time visitors

4,4 en agosto 08, 2011

We were very happy with our stay. The room was great, very clean with a comfy bed. Sheila provided excellent advice on where to eat and visit since I had never been to Wildwood. There was too much yummy food for breakfast and then more food at snack time, so you will not go hungry staying here! If I make it back to Wildwood, I know where I am staying!


Summer Nites

5 en agosto 05, 2011

What we thought was going to be just another vacation at the shore turned out to be one of our greatest vacations. Sheila Brown was a wonderful hostess.She was very informative about what was happening around North Wildwood and we took the DooWopp Tour at her suggestion. Her Mother Sandy is a great cook and such a delight to talk with. We will be coming back again and again. Elvis Lives!!!!! GO STEELERS!!!


Great time had by all

4,4 en agosto 04, 2011

You can't go wrong staying at Summer Nites. The place is well maintained and kept very clean, service was amazing with Shiela and her gang making you feel lke part of the family. If you're a 50's/60's fan this is the place to go. Memoriablia is everywhere and you feel like you've gone back a few decades with the old fashioned juke boxes on the dining tables, milkshakes at 4:00, Shiela in her poodle skirt, old fashioned Coke glass bottle dispenser and pictures everywhere. Biking (provided) to the boards in the morning was just two short blocks away yet peaceful enough at night to have a coke while swaying on the rocking chairs on the front porch before bedtime. No brainer, you'll enjoy your time here. We'll be back again this winter for a get away!!!


Fabulous B&B

5 en agosto 03, 2011

Our stay at Summer Nites was absolutely perfect. Beginning with the first encounter with Sheila, the owner who was extremely friendly and made us feel comfortable. The entire house was immaculate, the breakfast in the mornings which was made by Sheila's mom was delicious and plentiful. Sheila's mom (which we called Mom) was also friendly. We felt that we knew them for years. Our room which was the movie room with a king size bed made our stay backache free. It was so clean. Sheila covered every detail to the extreme, down to the flatware and napkins. (the quality was the best). The shakes and pretzels were something we looked forward to every afternoon. Sheila also dressed in her poodle shirt and we played music at our table in the jukebox. This experience exceeded our expectations and we look forward to returning. We have bragged about this to all of our friends and relatives. See you soon, Sheila and Mom!!!!!


GREAT place to stay!

4,8 en julio 21, 2011

This bed and breakfast is wonderful. I was worried that since it had a 50's theme it may not be that up to date, but it was amazing. It is literally three blocks from all the action and a beautiful property. The owner is one of the nicest people you will ever meet and the morning breakfast blew me away.


This was our 5th Visit!

4,6 en julio 20, 2011

My wife and I love the place. We've turned this into an annual getaway. The location is close enough to the boardwalk you can walk to it, but far enough away were you don't hear it at night. The rooms are great. Sheila is a fantastic hostess. If you want to vacation to the Wildwood area and aren't bringing along children then you want to stay at Summer Nites. You can definitely find a cheaper place to spend the night, but you will be hard pressed to find a better place. For what you get it's well worth the few extra dollars.


SPOIL YOURSELF

4,8 en julio 12, 2011

This is the best place anyone can stay, we have stayed at Summernites every year since it opened in 2003. Sheila and Rick are the greatest people and do everything they can to make your stay a pleasure. Once you have had one of moms breakfasts you won't want or need lunch, she is the best. Do yourself a favor and spoil yourself, it is well worth it. Love you all.


Definetly a Good Place to Remeber

4,8 en julio 01, 2011

Owner goes above and beyond to make you feel like you are in the 50's. Authentic 50's decor, kitchen has a well kept 50's dinner feel with booths, jukeboxes and all. Well worth it, definitely a fun experience.


Outstanding!

5 en junio 22, 2011

I've never written a review before, but I wanted to this time. This is a wonderful B&B....so clean, so much fun, great attention to detail, and run by such nice people. I wasn't even born until the 60s, but I loved this 50s themed place. You'll never eat lunch after the generous portions at breakfast. This wasn't a buffet breakfast, it was cooked when you arrived. The hot tub on the second floor deck was soothing after lots of walking. The pool table was fun. Nice rocking chairs on the front porch. The other guests were friendly (one couple was there for their second visit). I wish that we'd had time to use the bikes they provide. We stayed in the music room...one of the smaller rooms on the second floor (compared to the bigger rooms on the lower floor) but it had a nice sized bathroom (and a shower big enough for two). The music room is in the front of the house and has 3 windows in the bedroom (with a nice breeze) and a small window in the bathroom. I have recommended the place to others...and we both want to return. If you want to stay at a place that is different and fun....this is the place! A&E


One night that should have been more

4,6 en junio 04, 2011

We loved all the little details that gave us a "blast from the past". We especially loved the old time coke machine and eating in the old time diner. The root beer floats in the afternoon were a special treat. We stayed in the 70's room and loved all the photos from shows of that time period. The disco ball over the hot tub was a blast. We will definitely be returning!


charming b&b

5 en mayo 25, 2011

the second you walk in you are greeted and made to feel like home. from the root beer floats to the breakfast you are well taken care of. my favorite was getting a coke in the bottle from a 1950's coke machine.


Summer Nites

4,8 en marzo 02, 2011

We had a great time! Sheila could not have been a nicer host. We cannot wait to get back again!


Fantastic Getaway

4,4 en febrero 24, 2011

What a great getaway spot. Fun, comfortable rooms. Extremely friendly hosts, great breakfast and afternoon snacks of shakes or Root Beer floats with soft pretzels. Plus free pinball what more could you ask. We will be back!


Awesome Birthday Weekend!!

5 en enero 30, 2011

We stayed in the 60's suite to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. What a great time!! We were greated with chocolate covered strawberries and a bottle of wine in our room. Sheila and her mom were great and the breakfast was superb. We will definitely be back and we'll be bringing some of our friends! Thank you Sheila for an wonderful, relaxing birthday! And for making our diner reservations, Dominic's was superb!


The best Bed n Breakfsat Ever

5 en enero 15, 2011

Michael and I just love Summer nights. Sheila, Rick and her mom far exceed any hosts and hostesses we have ever experienced. We will never go any where but there. The Schlossers


Summer Nites

3,8 en diciembre 17, 2010

Sheila at Summer Nites made us feel right at home and relaxed. The room was lovely, afternoon snack was delicious, and she provided us with details so that we could make an informed decision on where to eat dinner. We felt safe and secure in our room and in the house. The extra touches, such as wine and chocolate covered strawberries upon arrival, were very much appreciated.


Summer Nights review

4,2 en diciembre 06, 2010

We spent one night last week at Summer Nights and had a wonderful time. Shirley and Sandy made us feel right at home and the "decor" and furnishings were very unique. We stayed in the "Beach" room, played vintage pinball, shot some pool and had a wonderful breakfast. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone.


Loved it... you have to go!

5 en noviembre 17, 2010

We stayed at Summer Nites totally by chance... Best thing we have done in a long time! Cannot say enough... you have to try it! Thank you Sheila! Oh, and Mom too!


Great time!

4,8 en noviembre 17, 2010

My wife and I had a wonderful night and enjoyed everything that the Summer Nites had to offer!


wonderland in wildwood~

5 en septiembre 27, 2010

omg~ Sheila and her hospitality were superb! Despite our late arrival, she welcomed us with open arms, gave us a tour, recommended a great night cap establishment & started our stay with a warm & fuzzy feeling! I AM THRILLED and can not wait to return! I thought I was going for the Irish festivities yet, already felt like my trip was over when I had to check out of there!


Loved Summer Nites

4,8 en septiembre 23, 2010

Warm,welcoming,fun and spotless.Sheila loves her inn and makes you love it too.If the '50s bring back wonderful memories,or if you simply want to experience what made your parents or grandparents love the '50s, you'll want to go back again and again. We sure do!!!


When only the finest will do!!

5 en septiembre 15, 2010

Booking a stay at Summer Nites as a surprise for my wife was one of the best choices I have made in the 45+ years of our marriage. She was delighted, as was I. What a joy to take a bit of a trip back into the nostalgic days of our youth. The accomodations exceeded all my expectations and to say my wife was thrilled is an understatement of major proportions. I would recommend this particular Bed & Breakfast to anyone who desires comfort, excellent food, and the most cordial hospitality.


A Gem

3,8 en septiembre 14, 2010

Best Bed and Breakfast place we've been to. You will love the decor and of course your hostess and her family.


Absolutely wonderful!

5 en agosto 18, 2010

You just can't ask for anything more! Thanks Sheila for all the extra little touches that made our one night mid-week girl's get-away so great! From the decor to your 50's outfits to Mom's delicious breakfasts and the yummy afternoon treats, the whole experience was fantastic. We will be back for more nights next year!


our anniversary

4,0 en agosto 16, 2010

Sheila,you and you family were fantastic we had very enjoyable visit ,we will do it again,Thanks Again


Great Food, Wonderful Hostess and Fun Decor

5 en mayo 25, 2010

We celebrated our anniversary here this past weekend. The place is cleaner than some of the top hotels we have stayed. The food is made to order and besides being delicious, you will not go away hungry. The decor is out of the 50's and the theme rooms are done tastefully and brings you back to another era. Sheila and her mom are a lot of fun and Sheila makes your stay memorable. She had flowers, wine and chocolate covered strawberries that she made herself, set up in our room. It made the weekend extra special. She is a wonderful hostess and you feel as if you are staying with friends not just a B&B. We are not only going back, we have friends who want to join us. Definitely worth seeing and enjoying.


A trip to the 50"s

4,8 en agosto 26, 2009

Terrific B&B! Close to Cape May and Wildwood Beach, so there is lot's to do. Pin ball, pool table, wide porches, DVD players in every room, old movies,and hot tub means you can stay busy without leaving Summer Nites. Every detail in every room is amazing. The food and hospitality are outstanding.


The best there is!

5 en agosto 23, 2009

This is the fifth year we have stayed at Summer Nites & it just gets better!! Sheila attends to every possible detail that could arise.Sandy makes sure you're all fueled up at breakfast with her delicious cooking. The Elvis show in August is terrific! Can't wait to go back!! Love the Elvis room,too!!--R&J


THE best time

5 en agosto 16, 2009

Wife and I stayed here for three days during the third week of June. We stayed in the Elvis Room and it was off the charts. Sheila and her mom are tops. The breakfasts are incredible and the afternoon floats, shakes, etc. really make the day. The place is spotless and walk one block and your on the boardwalk. We just had the best time and I would HIGHLY recommend this B&B to anyone staying in the Wildwood area. We'll be back for sure!


Perfect weekend getaway!

5 en agosto 11, 2009

Had a wonderful time, everything was fantastic. Our favorite place was the wrap-around porch and wicker rockers. We'll be back!


SHELIA & MOM ARE AMAZING!!!

5 en febrero 15, 2009

You are crazy if you do not stay at Summer Nites. It is the most amazing bed and breakfast around! From the delicious breakfast each and every morning to the amazing milkshakes & pretzels at 4PM! The decor is out of this world. My boyfriend and I stayed for the first time this weekend (Feb 13-15th 2009) for our second Valentines day together and we did not want to leave. We stayed in the Elvis suite where "The King" truly does live on. The cleanliness of this house and the room is outstanding along with the hospitality!!! The room had an amazing king size bed a slot machine & amazing jacuzzi. Shelia and her mom are truly sweethearts they made us feel like we were at home!!! and we are already booking a room for our anniversary in may! PS Be sure to check out the decor through out the house & the amazing Diner & Game room ! Alicia & Cj Toms River,NJ


fantastic

5 en octubre 23, 2008

anyone who wants to be treated like they are part of the owner's own family should stay here. Her mom made a fabulous breakfast. the beds are like laying on air!


the best B & B ever!

4,8 en octubre 02, 2008

This was the best B & B experience we ever had. My husband and I booked a room for one night for our anniversary. It was a last minute thing and the weather was supposed to be terrible so we just hoped for the best. Lo and behold, the inn was far beyond our expectations- very creative, clean, and fun! And then the sun came out...what a great weekend! Our hostesses were absolutely wonderful and the food was great too, thanks to Sheila and her mom and their kind hospitality. I can't wait for the opportunity to go back again.


Great stay!

5 en septiembre 09, 2008

Breakfast tasted great, rooms were unreal, service was top notch.


great to be back in the '50's!

4,6 en agosto 05, 2008

I had a lot of fun staying at Summer Nites recently. I was there for three nights in the Movie Room, which was perfect since I love movies. I was very impressed with the quality of the renovation work that gives this home its 1950's appearance. They really paid attention to the details! The breakfasts - served by Sheila (dressed in a poodle skirt) and her mom (the chef) - were delicious and almost more than I could eat. When combined with the added attraction of a free root beer float or milk shake plus a warm pretzel with mustard at 4pm, I almost didn't need anything else all day until dinner time. I highly recommend Summer Nites and look forward to staying there again.


WOW We just loved it!

5 en julio 30, 2008

SHEILA, is an absolute gem. Each and every room during the tour upon arriving was just as exciting as "our" room. The amenities and the attentiveness to detail was comforting and welcoming. The beach and other activites are all within a short distance, which added another attraction to the locality of "Summer Nites". This place is more than a stay, it is a mini extented weekend with Sheila and Summernites as your guide. Thanks Sheila/Summer Nites and Co. you are more than unique, but divine. A&W


Simply the Best!!!

4,0 en julio 29, 2008

Sheila and Rick have a treasure here!! This place has become a home away from home for my Fiancee and myself. The breakfasts are awesome and you get plenty. We can never wait to go back there and erlax and enjoy the atmosphere. truly one of a kind and worth every minute of time spent there.


A trip back in time

5 en julio 29, 2008

This place is the best by far. The breakfasts are just to die for. If you leave breakfast hungry, that is your problem. Sheila makes you feel like family. Sheila helped my fiance plan our engagement at the bed and breakfast, and she is so helpful when you need to find the perfect place to eat and also makes reservations for you. The place is beautiful, we always stay in the Beach Room because of the private entrance, but all her rooms are beautiful. We will continue to stay here all the time. It is also fun to stay in the winter when the summer rush is over, and she has the best New Year's Eve party in town. In the afternoon after returning from sunning at the beach, you can have hot pretzels and shakes or a rootbear float. There are games to play (pinball and pool) plus she has board games that you can sit out on the porch to play, or you can just sit on a rocking chair and relax.


No Pink Flamingoes Here

5 en junio 04, 2008

Sheila and Rick Brown have a wonderful vacation get away in the heart of quiet North Wildwood. I could not find anything to put into my con column while writing this note (other than I couldn't stay longer). Having been away from North Wildwood for many years, I was delighted to see how an old 50's rooming house could be tranformed into a bed and brakfast that hyped some of my generations favorites 'sounds'. The rooms have touches of nostaligia, but the eye for detail, comfort and relaxation that the Browns have put into this treasure is certainly worth as many accolades as I can write. I encourage anyone who enjoys a touch of class with memories added on, to stay at this fun and very-relaxing resort. Kudos to the Browns!!


FAMILY GET A WAY

5 en mayo 29, 2008

OUR FAMILY HAS GONE FOR THE SECOND YEAR!! SHEILA AND MOM (and others) COULDN'T DO ENOUGH FOR US!!! BREAKFAST WAS TERRIFIC!! AFTERNOON "TREATS" WERE GREAT!!! ROOMS ARE VERY ADEQUATE FOR THE PRICE. AMENITIES ARE ABUNDANT TO SHARE WITH FAMILY OR FRIENDS!! YOU KNOW WE ARE PLANNING ALREADY ON "NEXT YEAR-2009"!!


Relax and Enjoy

4,6 en febrero 19, 2008

We had a great time here, My wife and I took a little get away to relax and have a good time Shiela and her Mother could not have been more accomodating. Clean rooms and your own bathroom, Comfortable beds, and lets not forget a delicous Breakfast. We will be back


One of a kind!!!

4,0 en febrero 15, 2008

My wife and I have stayed at this lovely B&B several times. The host, Sheila, is wonderful and caters to your every need. Her love for the 1950s shines through in every detail in every room. The Elvis Suite is amazing! The location is wonderful - just a short walk to the beach and boardwalk. Best of all is the delicious breakfast prepared daily by Sheila's mom.


Thanks for the Memories

4,0 en febrero 14, 2008

Thanks so much for providing an authentic atmosphere of the "good old days" in your unique B&B. You have rekindled in us and preserved for us those wonderful memories of the 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's through your decour, furnishings and various theme rooms. Our heartfelt gratitude to you and your mother for your warm and gracious hospitality, the delicious "special order" breakfasts and for keeping those special decades alive and on going. What a joyful experience! We are looking forward to our next visit.


Like Stepping Back in Time

5 en febrero 09, 2008

Summer Nites is not only a wonderful sight for the eyes but you will truly feel like a part of the family. The rooms are beautifully decorated with memorabilia from days gone by but still offer all the modern amenities that ensure a comfortable stay. The breakfast is fantastic - you will NOT go away from Summer Nites hungry, although you WILL be hungry for another stay! Truly a fabulous experience every time!


Summer Nites

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $115 - $280
  • Comentarios (134) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 8
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-6098461955
  • Fax 1-6097291045
  • Sin cargo
    1-866ROC1950

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba