Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill Comentarios

TOTAL

5,0

Más info

  • Habitación
    5,0
  • Servicios5,0
  • Estimación4,9
  • Limpieza5,0
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
97 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Welcoming retreat

5 en julio 01, 2014

Our time spent at Tiffany Hill this past week was so enjoyable from beginning to end. Attention to detail was immaculate, warmth and friendliness abounding, and the gentle serenity of the North Carolina mountains beckoning. Thanks Selena for a wonderful memory. You have skillfully created the most welcoming haven for those lucky enough to visit. K&R


Amazing Inn!

5 en junio 28, 2014

Beautiful job! Your attention to detail and true southern hospitality is impressive to say the least! I have had the privilege of traveling many, many places in the world and I want you to know that you (and your staff) have true servant’s hearts. You obviously love your career and it shows from the minute a guest arrives at the Inn. I am so thankful you followed your dream and now you are sharing it with others. My daughter, Sally, wrote in the guest book in the Madison suite, “Well done good and faithful servant”…I can not think of a better description of you and the Inn. I pray blessings over you for continued success, good health and happiness in the years to come. I look forward to staying on Tiffany Hill again soon!


A North Carolina Jewell

4,2 en junio 10, 2014

My fiancee and I booked this location without any recommendations simply by looking at the pictures online and noting that the location was near Asheville, NC (where we wanted to be) but out in the country near hiking trails. Tiffany Hill fit the bill! This is the cleanest B&B you will ever see and the construction is all new and extremely solid. Our room was so quiet, we could not hear anyone else from any other room. We definitely plan to stay here again and the only suggestion we could make to the owner would be to let guests have breakfast whenever they wake up and also choose what they want to eat (like European B&Bs) versus serving all guests at 8:30 AM.


An Idyllic Repose

5 en diciembre 14, 2013

It was time for my wife and me to get away for a time of relaxation prior to the holiday season. There was no doubt --- the BB on Tiffany Hill was the place. Indeed, as the website states, Selena's journey has taken her to this special place --- her place from the ground breaking and continuing every day --- ready for the enjoyment and tailored for all who enter. "Do as much s you desire or as little as you like" was our goal on this trip and we realized that goal and much more. We selected the Lexington Suite for our stay --- excellent in every way. With its location in the Carriage House we found ourselves in the main houjse each evening with new found friends. Breakfast with these folks was always enjoyable; howev er, breakfst in the Lexington (at our request) on the day of departure was a delightful treat. Truly, Tiffany Hill epitomes the importance of "the difference between mediocrity and excellence is attation to detail" and the magnitude of that concept made this an idyllic repose!


Wonderful and Relaxing!

5 en diciembre 03, 2013

My husband and I just returned from celebrating our 15th anniversary in the Asheville/Brevard area. The Inn at Tiffany Hill was definitely a highlight of the trip. From the moment that Selena greeted us at the door, we were welcomed and made to feel quite at home. The Inn is immaculate and the service is amazing. We had only stayed in older, renovated B&Bs before - but I preferred Tiffany Hill to all of the other ones we had been to. The breakfast was incredible! We left Tiffany Hill feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Thank you, Selena.


A wonderful experience!

5 en octubre 26, 2013

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at B&B on Tiffany Hill last month. Selena is a wonderful and accommodating hostess. It is obvious that her guests’ comfort is of the utmost importance to her. Kate was so friendly and did a wonderful job serving us a delicious 3-course gourmet breakfast. The B&B is beautiful and well appointed. Everything inside and out is immaculate and much attention has been given to details. The grounds are gorgeous, peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed wandering thru the gardens. If you need information about nearby towns or suggestions for sightseeing, Selena and Kate are very informative. I highly recommend spending time on Tiffany Hill.


Wonderful Time!

5 en octubre 14, 2013

Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill was a wonderful and welcoming experience. The Inn is absolutely gorgeous as well as the grounds outside. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. We stayed in the Charlottesville and Madison Suite and both were great! The food was delicious every morning and the atmosphere was great! We will be back to visit Tiffany Hill in the near future!


Whole new outlood from one weekend1

5 en octubre 06, 2013

This is the second time our group has gone to Tiffany Hill. We now have a waiting list to go again. Why? Pampered and renewed throughout our whole trip! Wrapped in renewal the whole weekend! Selena and her crew are amazing! They are talented, knowledgeable and unobtrusive. Every need is anticipated!


ATMOSPHERE AND AMBIENCE

5 en septiembre 30, 2013

I was so pleased with the Upscale and Classy Inn that I stayed at! The rooms were impeccably clean, decorated to match the rooms name. The quiet surrounding but also close to fun, small country towns for shopping. The Breakfast at Tiffany Hill was 5 star and any request was filled with immediate joy and pleasure! I was made to feel like a queen!!


personal attention beyond compare!

5 en agosto 09, 2013

We thoroughly rested and rejuvenated during our weekend at this beautiful B & B - Tiffany Hill. My husband is a mountain biker and he had a blast riding the great trails. We both enjoyed 3 concerts for the close of the Brevard Music Center's summer music festival. Both were amazing and the innkeeper treated us as if we were the only guests. The dessert for breakfast was DEEEElicious. Our room was lovely, quiet, and well decorated. We bedded well (and in fact bought a set of sheets for our home bed)! The spirit of this place is really the high point, even though food and accommodations are outstanding. You have to go to know what I mean.


Can't wait to return!

5 en agosto 07, 2013

I booked this bed and breakfast based on reviews I read online, and I was EXTREMELY pleased with our stay. They Inn is beautiful, the grounds are immaculate, the beds were SO comfortable, the amenities were over the top, and the innkeeper is FABULOUS! I can not speak HIGHLY enough about the Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill. I am looking forward to another visit....SOON!!!


Over The Top

5 en agosto 03, 2013

Over The Top B & B Our first time experience at a B& B was wonderful . Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill was everything we imagined it would be. Beautiful with over the top service and breakfast. Our every need was catered to with detail. We will return. Ken and Janice —Ken Coble


Return Again & Again!

5 en julio 20, 2013

My wife, Barbara, and I have been repeat guests at Tiffany Hill for we have not found any place where we can do as much as we want or do nothing at all. Selena and Kate have made us feel just like family on each visit. We are always spoiled with the breakfast at Tiffany's, the seven layer beddings, and the never ending views of the sunsets and the stars in the North Carolina skies. The walks in the Secret Garden is amazing! You have to be there to know what I am talking about! Tiffany Hill is always about you! Joey Hatchell


Amazing weekend...

5 en julio 15, 2013

Our stay at Tiffany Hill was by far the best B&B experience my husband and I have ever had. The rooms are meticulously kept and very spacious (often hard to find in some B&B's). Food was fantastic! Location was perfect for us. We were 15 minutes to downtown Asheville but secluded enough to sleep quietly in the hammock. Can't wait to come back! Jaime and Derek


Fantastic place to stay!

5 en julio 01, 2013

Everything about our experience at Tiffany Hill was wonderful! The facility was clean and well maintained. The food was delicious and served graciously. Selena could not have been a more friendly, accommodating hostess. Every day started with a positive message, travel suggestions and assistance for the daily adventures, and the promise of a restful evening.


June 14, 2013

5 en junio 25, 2013

This was my first experience with a Bed and Breakfast and is definitely one I won't forget!! The accommodations were outstanding, the food delicious, and Selena was a fantastic hostess!! I so hope to return one day !!


Our first trip to North Carolina

4,6 en junio 23, 2013

The Inn was beautiful - but what really made the stay was the Innkeeper! She goes out of her way to give detailed directions to area sights of interest and makes nice recommendations on activities in the area. Extremely clean and very comfortable. It was a perfect vacation.


Weekend Getaway

5 en junio 10, 2013

Just enjoyed another two night stay at Tiffany Hill! Our purpose was to experience the 4th Annual Music in the Gardens which unfortunately due to the rain, made the gardens a little soggy. But the event went on with musicians on both front and back porches and in the living room. Especially loved when the three musicians came together at the end of the event for a little jam session. Love the Beaufort room, breakfast and all of the specials touches. Booked already for next year!


Birthday Group Weekend

5 en mayo 30, 2013

Four couples had a fabulous stay at Tiffany Hill. Accommodations were wonderful and the breakfasts were delicious. Very impressive.....Thank you Thank you Selena and Kate!


Absolute 5+

5 en mayo 27, 2013

If you go to the Asheville area you will want to stay at Breakfast on Tiffany Hill. This is an unbelievable B&B.... a cut above any other we have stayed in. The buildings are brand new and sparkling. Beautifully appointed and the garden walk is not to be missed. An Added attraction for BIRDERS....cardinals, Indigo buntings, grosbeaks and woodpeckers galore all come to the birdfeeder..!! We will definitely return.....


A Mountain Oasis

5 en mayo 08, 2013

On a recent month-long road trip, we decided to visit the Asheville area and were delighted with our choice to stay at B&B on Tiffany Hill. The Southern Living inspired inn was everything it was described to be....charming, beautifully decorated, magnificent gardens, great food and spotlessly clean. We enjoyed a full moon on the front porch at the end of a lovely day....spectacular! Though the innkeeper was away, her staff couldn't have been more helpful, attending to our every request and making great suggestions for exploring the area. Can't imagine a more delightful mountain experience.


Hospitality at its Finest

5 en mayo 06, 2013

Our stay was everything we hoped and dreamed for. It was truly worth the drive from Florida to get away to. From the welcome at the front door by the innkeeper, beautiful room overlooking the pastures to relaxing on the porches birdwatching and enjoying the beautiful scenery around, relaxing night's sleep, wake up to 3 course breakfast that was absolutely delicious, gathering around the table to get acquainted and become friends that seem like family, to when it was time to leave it is not a "good-bye" but "till we meet again". We are so thankful we could share the journey of Selena's "Dream come True". She loves what she does and shares her dream with others.


Amazing Stay

5 en abril 15, 2013

Beautiful, well apportioned, Selena was fabulous, food was delicious...perfect getaway...very romantic. The Lexington suite is a must.


The Perfect Getaway

5 en abril 05, 2013

I had been hinting for over a year to my Husband about bringing me to the B&B on Tiffany Hill! Which I had discovered through a friend on Facebook and had been following every update on Facebook, since. We took a road trip from Texas to come visit. We were not disappointed! I give it 5 stars!! The experience was better than I had imagined. Selena is a doll and so hospitable and so informative! We were so happy that she suggested places for us to go see. But beyond experiencing the beauty of part of North Carolina, I would have been happy just staying at the B&B and taking in all the beauty there, inside and out. I love the decor and cleanliness of every room. And Selena has thought of everything from bird watching to reading to providing quite a few beverages to drink. She is so organized and thought of every little detail, you'll open a drawer and find what you are looking for. My husband and I are coffee drinkers and she has provided an area both upstairs (where our room was) and downstairs for our convenience. Then breakfast was awesome and her staff member was so pleasant and accommodating. We had breakfast with one other couple and it was so nice visiting with them. Then Selena came to visit and make us feel so welcome. She is such a delight! I can not wait to go back! I told her that I would love to have a girlfriends weekend there!!...My husband brought me for my birthday which fell on Easter Sunday. Selena had a birthday card and cookies waiting in my room for me when we arrived the day before. Then the morning of, she brought out a piece of dessert with a lit candle and sung me "Happy Birthday". I just turned 47 and this was one of my best Birthdays ever! I definitely want to go back for my 50th but I don't think I can wait that long!! I want to say, "Thank you Selena! And God Bless You!! I know He already has and thank you for passing on the blessings!! I pray that He continues to bless you in everything that you do ~"


First Class Experience

5 en abril 01, 2013

What a find! The Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill is truly first class. Just completed a fantastic 3 night stay in the Charlottesville Suite. It's evident Selena, innkeeper/owner, genuinely loves what she does! From the time you're greeted as you enter the front door, to the scrumptious 3 course breakfast (which, by the way, includes a dessert!), to her attention to every detail, you know Selena's there to insure your stay at Tiffany Hill will be a memorable one. Her personal touches make the Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill the epitome of hospitality. You can't help but feel right at home. Our stay was perfect! We'll definitely be back!


Can't wait to return...

5 en marzo 27, 2013

My husband and I are in our early 30's, with two kids and stressful jobs, and this was just the place for us. It is surrounded by beautiful fields and mountains, and just a short drive away to Asheville, Hendersonville, or Brevard. The breakfast was incredible...you may not even want lunch you'll still be full! The weekend was one of the best getaway's we've had since our honeymoon. You will not find a better place to stay and relax! The accomodations were pristine, and the beds were so comfortable. They really go out of their way to make you feel at home! Can you tell I highly recommend this place? :)


Outstanding!

5 en diciembre 28, 2012

Everything about the B&B on Tiffany Hill is outstanding. From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel so comfortable that it feels like home. Our room was fabulous and the bed and bedding so wonderful that I didn't want to get up in the morning. However, the 3-course breakfast is so tasty that you can't wait to get ready to eat. Kate and Salena felt like family and when it was time to leave I realized how much I would miss them. I have already booked my stay for next year.


Great expectations!!!

5 en diciembre 18, 2012

We love, love , love this B & B. It was the most fantastic place! We felt right at home and did not want to leave. Selena and Kate made us feel like family. We loved the comfort, the food, the snacks and the atmosphere! We will definitely be returning to this wonderful B & B.


BEST B & B EVER

5 en octubre 28, 2012

We just returned home after our second visit to B & B at Tiffany Hill! EVERYTHING is perfect at this beautiful B & B! CLEAN, SPOTLESS, three course breakfast, including a breakfast dessert, GREAT innkeeper. EVERY detail attended to! How can you beat this? The answer...YOU CAN"T! One fabulous place to stay! Check out the inn, and select the room closest to your heart!


Favorite Bed & Breakfast!

5 en octubre 20, 2012

We will be there in less than three weeks and I can hardly wait!!! We have visited this B&B several times since it opened and it is our absolute favorite!!! Everything about Tiffany Hill is exceptional ... starting with the Innkeeper, Selena, to every detail involved!!! Beautiful, clean surroundings ... lovely gardens ... very yummy breakfasts ... peaceful, warm and inviting atmosphere! Selena and her staff are outstanding in all ways ... a perfect blend for a perfect get away!!!


Our First Bed & Breakfast

5 en septiembre 17, 2012

What a great weekend! This was our first time in a Bed & Breakfast and we hit the jackpot! We went with friends and family, so I was able to see all the rooms. They are all charming with their own unique qualities. Tiffany Hill is modern, clean and has wonderful food. Selena is such a fun and gracious hostess/inn keeper. Tiffany Hill has wonderful outdoor spaces and is the perfect quite getaway. My favorite spot was the Human Birdhouse. If you can force yourself to leave the property, Tiffany Hill is in the middle of it all. Close to Asheville, Biltmore, qaint shops in Hendersonville and Brevard, Pisgah Nat'l Forest and the Blue Ridge Parkway. We all had a great time and can't wait to go back!


Extraordinary Experience

5 en septiembre 17, 2012

Tiffany Hill was definitely a perfect answer to my prayers. I recently stayed there and used the B&B as the site to propose to my fiance. The owner and the other staff there were completely and totally devoted and willing to make this experience one of the best of our lives. The passion for serving others is evident in everything they do. Tiffany Hill does a magnificent job of making each guest feel like family. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone seeking a relaxing get away in a warm, comfortable environment.


Friend's B-Day Reunion

5 en septiembre 07, 2012

We recently stayed four nights at this B&B. This is an exceptional place, there is no other way to describe it. Every detail is taken care of by Selena and staff. She makes you feel welcome from the minute that you walk in. All five rooms are smartly designed and very clean. The breakfasts were terrific. Overall a Great place... Hated to leave!


The Best of the Best

5 en agosto 30, 2012

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at B&B on Tiffany Hill 2 weekends ago. The simple elegance of our room (The Madison) and the house was beyond compare. Selena is a most gracious hostess and the importance of her guests' comfort is very evident. Whether you want to just sit and relax, read a book or the many publications that are available, or visit the towns and see site, Selena is very informative and accommodating. I highly recommend spending time on Tiffany Hill;it is definitely The Best of the Best Bed & Breakfast! Debra Anderson Moore, SC


Anniversary getaway and waterfall adventure…

5 en agosto 20, 2012

My wife and I wanted to get away for our anniversary. As a avid photographer, I wanted to take some shots of the numerous waterfalls in the surrounding Pisgah National Forest and DuPont State Forest. The wife wanted something special, relaxing and romantic. We found the best compromise in the Bed and Breakfast at Tiffany Hill located between two of the prettiest Forests in the nation! We booked 2 nights in the Charlottesville, Suite and wow what a comfortable room!. Though I am not one to notice something like the sheets on the bed, but they were the softest sheets I have ever slept on. The soaking tub with jets was just the ticket to unwind after our hikes. The room is quite large and just seemed to feel like home. I was in a hurry to get to our outdoor adventures, but was surely glad I was persuaded to stay for breakfast. The 3 course breakfast each day was an a special occasion all in itself!. We ate on the back porch one morning at the main table the next. We also had an opportunity to tour the gardens and the care that went into each detail made our evening walk both relaxing and enjoyable. Overall, while I really enjoyed all the area has to offer, I could also see myself coming back to just relax. Every detail was thought of, from books in the library, to movies, to a hammock with a rope to keep the swing going! Overall, one of the best weekends I have had in a long time.


Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill

5 en agosto 12, 2012

We were welcomed to this most beautiful, tranquil B & B by Selena at the front door. Selena is the friendliest, most accommodating innkeeper we have ever experienced. We rate this extraordinary place 5 stars (plus). When one leaves for home, Selena comes to the front door, out onto the lawn, and waves good-bye, as you do for friends. The gardens she has cultivated are like still-life pictures, except you are actually experiencing each one. Tiffany Hill is a dream come true for Selena, and now she shares this dream with others.


2nd Visit As Nice As 1st

5 en julio 18, 2012

My wife and I have stayed twice now at Tiffany Hill. Both rooms we have stayed in have been very nice, particularly the brand new Lexington suite. The location is great. It’s very quiet, close to Pisgah Nat’l Forest and lots of hiking, and still close enough to Brevard, Asheville, for restaurants, etc. Breakfasts have all been delicious and beautifully presented. And the host is quite knowledgeable about the entire area. I would highly recommend Tiffany Hill.


Fabulous!

5 en junio 18, 2012

The attention to details makes your stay perfect. Best Inn I have stayed in so far, will be hard to top this experience. Thanks Tiffany Hill Staff.


Perfect Getaway in the Mountains of NC

5 en mayo 21, 2012

We used a Living Social voucher for our 3-night stay at the bed and breakfast and couldn't have been happier! Not only was it a great deal, but the accommodations, service, and scenery far exceeded our expectations. Our room was beautiful and very romantic with views of the rolling hills and mountains in the distance. Selena, the owner, was wonderful and so welcoming. Kate made us incredible breakfasts each morning and was full of great advice on where to find things to do in the area. We couldn't have picked a nicer place to stay while visiting Asheville and will most certainly return the next time we're staying in the area. To anyone who has not yet tried this B&B, I would wholeheartedly recommend doing so!


A MUST STAY for anyone in the area

5 en abril 27, 2012

I say this with no exaggeration whatsoever: It was the BEST EXPERIENCE I've ever had at any location, EVER! It is definitely Southern Hospitality at its finest! Selena, the owner of this LOVELY little paradise, was the sweetest woman I have ever met. She was so caring and helpful, and always was bright with a brilliant energy that had to be from reaching some sort of Nirvana. Even when she was feeling a bit down from allergies, she wanted to be as helpful as she could possibly be. And I haven't begun to talk about the gourmet 3-course breakfast that is ready every morning at 8:30. She is an amazing cook and has some great recipes. She has a hash brown casserol that was incredibly delicious. She starts off the morning with a fruit appetizer for good health, then the main entree course. And as she told us every day, "At Tiffany Hill, we always leave room for dessert!" and we did. One day she brought out this AMAZING pineapple pudding that was delectable. One of the days she brought out for dessert some chocolate sundaes that all the ladies in the house loved to death. The amenities at Tiffany Hill are as great as there ever is to make you feel at home. The place is incredibly cozy and it's all updated with modern amenities such as individual temperature control for each room, keyless entry, soundproofed rooms, and wi-fi throughout the house. Each room has their own T.V. and individual bathroom for the most privacy. And the beds and sheets were a dream. After the day of exploring the area, I got into that bed, I was out and nothing except for Selena's gourmet cooking would get me out. If you are EVER in the area of Asheville, NC and are looking for a home away from home, you have it at Bed and Breakfast at Tiffany Hill. Thank you, Selena, for your most WONDERFUL hospitality.


Escape to Tiffany Hill

5 en abril 26, 2012

My wife and I stayed in the Charlottesville suite on our 20th anniversary. everything was perfect. The service, food and room were all outstanding. The house and gardens are beautiful. Your mind and body will relax whether you want to or not.....it's just the thing for a great getaway. And a personal thanks to Selena.....we had a wonderful time at Tiffany Hill and will be back first chance we get. Thanks for everything! Mike and Kim


Wonderful trip

5 en abril 25, 2012

We had a wonderful trip to the Asheville area staying at Tiffany Hill. It's located about 25 minutes from Downtown Asheville and about 15 minutes from Downtown Brevard. The location allows you to see a lot more of the area. We spend time in Downtown Asheville, went to the Biltmore House, and had dinner at the Grove Park Inn. Another day we headed to Brevard to hike and see several of MANY waterfalls in the area. Overall, GREAT location, friendly staff, private bathroom, & wonderful food!!


Total Relaxation

4,8 en abril 13, 2012

Tiffany Hill is the perfect spot for a break from reality. The gardens and grounds are absolutely gorgeous, while the home has all the comforts you could imagine. Each three course breakfast was pleasing both to the eyes and to the taste. Selena took special care of the little touches that pushed our stay over the top. God willing we hope to return and have our wedding on the beautiful Tiffany Hill.


The epitome of Southern comfort and charm

5 en abril 09, 2012

Western North Carolina is a magical place. The mountain scenery is stunning, and the countryside is filled with excellent hikes and magnificent waterfalls. Add to this a collection of lovely towns and villages, and you have a perfect vacation spot. The only thing that would make it better is a superb B&B where one could relax and be treated like kings. Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill is that place. I have been blessed to lodge at dozens and dozens of B&Bs around the world and none are better than this the B&B on Tiffany Hill. The home is gorgeous, constructed just three years ago in a traditional Southern style. Selena is the home's owner and hostess and this is the culmination of a long-time dream. She has carefully and meticulously attended to every detail to insure the comfort of her guests. From the gorgeous furniture and atmosphere to the plush robes provided in every room, no detail has been overlooked. The breakfasts are simply amazing, and we eagerly looked forward to the surprises she had in store for us each morning. The home is located on six acres of land, and there is a wonderful walk through hidden and secret gardens offering a chance to get outdoors and enjoy God's creation. The garden is filled with resting places and hidden surprises. The entire complex just oozes an atmosphere of gentleness, comfort and love. While the home enjoys a genteel, pastoral setting, it is only 15 minutes from Hendersonville, 20 minutes from Brevard and less than 30 minutes from downtown Asheville. All of these are lovely towns with lots of shopping and dining available. Even better, it is located 20 minutes from both Pisgah National Forest and Dupont State Forest, each filled with numerous waterfalls and dozens of hiking trails. I give the Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill my highest possible rating and recommendation. You will not regret a long weekend here. Greg J. Schloesser


One of the best. Very personal.

5 en febrero 22, 2012

When my wife and I vacation, 90% of the time we are at B&B's around the country. Tiffany Hill was by far one of the top 5 we have stayed at. The cleanliness of the house and rooms were immaculate. The price was well worth it. The Innkeeper was nothing short of outstading. Very knowledgable about the area. We both felt like guests at her home. The breakfast was remarkable and completely catered to our likes. All the other B&B's around the area have 10 plus rooms thus making it a little less personal. 5 rooms at Tiffany Hill. We will be back there again! and again and again!


EXCEEDED our expectations!

5 en enero 14, 2012

I wanted a relaxing and romantic stay-cation to surprise my fiance with and not only did B&B on Tiffany Hill deliver, it went above and beyond. We received a warm welcome when we arrived and were given plenty of ideas/accommodations to make our stay even more comforting. Not to mention the gourmet breakfast was to DIE for. Even though we already live in the area, we will definitely be returning soon.


Amazing

5 en enero 05, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill and had an excellent time. The innkeeper Selena was so gracious and kind. The entire property is absolutely beautiful and the rooms are perfect. Selena is extremely helpful in finding the perfect area attractions that will best fit you and the experience you are looking to have. Selena and her assistant Kate make a delicious three course breakfast each morning. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to individuals of all ages! Its perfect!!


Wonderful Home Away from Home

5 en diciembre 28, 2011

I had the best time at this bed & breakfast! The rooms were very clean, service was excellent and the scenery beautiful. You feel personally taken care of at this beautiful residence and I cannot wait to come back!


Wonderful Stay

5 en diciembre 26, 2011

My husband and I had a delightful time at Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill. Selena, the innkeeper and owner, thought of everything when she designed this beautiful establishment. There is so much attention to detail. Everything is perfect, from the bedrooms, the common areas, the grounds, the views, the food, the service and hospitality. The B&B is conveniently located near the airport. We had a great time exploring the nearby towns of Brevard, Hendersonville, Flat Rock and of course the gem, Asheville. The only thing missing was a glass of wine or local beer at the end of a busy day. That being said, it won't stop me from returning again.


one of the best...

4,8 en diciembre 20, 2011

This has been one of the best B&B's we've stayed at as far as the location and things to do around it, the feeling of being in a home away from home and the exceptional service of the innkeeper, Selena. Very enjoyable experience, definitely worth a visit.


Charming Inn

5 en diciembre 19, 2011

In April 2011, we were looking for a place to stay to break up a drive from Nashville to Charleston and found the B&B on Tiffany Hill. We decided to stay there because of the great reviews and weren't disappointed. "Tiffany" and Selena, the innkeeper, exceeded our expectations. The inn was charming, beautifully decorated and spotless. Selena was gracious, extremely accommodating and made a wonderful breakfast. In fact, my husband uses a wheelchair and we were the first guest needing handicapped accessible accommodations. The Seaside room fit the bill, but did not have any kind of shower chair. Selena asked if there was anything she could do for us and we asked about the shower chair, which she did not have. As we were there for just one night, it wasn't a big deal, but when we returned from dinner, there was a shower chair waiting for us! She had run out to Home Depot and purchased one specifically for us to use (and, of course, for future guests with a similar situation). This is definitely service that goes above and beyond. Selena also gave us great dinner recommendations in a nearby town. Tiffany is a little off the beaten path if you're visiting Asheville, but definitely a 5 star getaway. What was originally just a “stopover” turned in to one of the highlights of our trip.


Incredible Stay

5 en diciembre 08, 2011

We recently visited the Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay. We were married on the property and spent three nights in the Charlottesville Suite. I can not say enough complimentary things about the Inn or the Innkeeper, Selena. She was always a step ahead - thinking of things to make our stay perfect and memorable. We celebrated breakfast by candlelight with the other guests, had champagne waiting in our suite after we returned from dinner, my wedding dress was stored safely and then returned to our room while I was out at the salon, the list could go on and on. The Inn is spotlessly clean and well appointed, everything about our stay was perfect. We look forward to returning in the future. I have traveled all over the world, and can honestly say the B&B on Tiffany Hill tops any other inn I have ever visited.


Weekend Getaway on Tiffany Hill

5 en noviembre 22, 2011

My husband and I were getting away for the weekend and Tiffany Hill was the perfect spot. What were weren't expecting was the peacefulness we found. It was also a great atmosphere and Selena (the Innkeeper) brought all the guests together, as if we were all friends. What a wonderful experience!


AMAZING!

5 en noviembre 18, 2011

Our new favorite place to stay when we want to get away from home! Everything about this place is perfect from the food to the service, I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this bed and breakfast!


Fantastic experience!

5 en noviembre 03, 2011

We stayed at B&B on Tiffany Hill in October, 2011 and thoroughly enjoyed our experience from the moment we were greeted warmly at the door until the hostess waved goodbye when we left. The accommodations were pristine yet “homey” and the facility was specifically designed for guests’ convenience. The hostess, Selena, was very gracious and helpful throughout our visit and consistently took a sincere interest in creating an enjoyable experience. The amenities were superb, ranging from the gourmet 3-course home cooked breakfast to the wine in the evening, and Selena was very helpful offering suggestions for activities and making dinner reservations at local restaurants. The B&B is located in rolling countryside conveniently 20 minutes equidistant between Asheville, Brevard and Hendersonville, which offers easy access to many diverse activities. We will definitely be return guests! Randy and Chris – Troutman, NC


Outstanding is the word!

5 en noviembre 03, 2011

My husband and I just got married at Tiffany Hill a few weeks ago; we stayed there for 5 nights in the Charlottesville suite. The bed and breakfast was modern, private, in a great location, and had the BEST innkeeper! Selena is what makes the B&B so outstanding- we trusted her recommendations for every restaurant and outing. We were about 15 minutes away from some beautiful waterfalls, the Biltmore estate, and the city of Asheville. You can do anything you can imagine with very little of a drive. The property is gorgeous; especially in October when we were there with the fall colors. The rooms are very luxurious, especially the Charlottesville which has a jet tub, fireplace and a huge walk in shower with heat lights. It was PERFECT for our honeymoon. The rooms have keypad entries so we didn't have to worry about losing or grabbing our key before we left our room. I could go on for pages about the wonderful accommodations the B&B offers. We are going to return here again for a trip, and after staying here, I'm not sure I could ever stay in a hotel again! My parents are even planning a trip to the area to stay here just from our pictures! A gourmet three course breakfast every morning? AND the room rates are VERY REASONABLE for what you get!!!Could you ask for anything better?


Positively Perfect Stay

5 en octubre 02, 2011

My college roommate and I chose Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill for our bi-annual catch up weekend. We knew the location of Tiffany Hill was excellent; easily accessible off of the main interstates and close to Asheville, Hendersonville, and Brevard. What we did not know was what an amazing treat awaited us at the Inn! Selena, the Innkeeper, has thought over every possible detail and anticipated every need. She is gracious, personable, and completely committed to her guests’ comfort. We stayed in the Madison and Natchez suites. Both were beautiful, but not so fancy that you felt uncomfortable. The Inn is situated on several acres. The property has many well-kept walking paths, and seven gardens! – all with great places to sit and visit. Our visit ended with a gourmet breakfast including herb-roasted potatoes made with herbs from one of Selena’s gardens. What a delightful escape in a great location.


An Excellent Inn near Asheville

5 en septiembre 18, 2011

This Inn is truly exceptional. The Innkeeper has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable and memorable. The breakfasts are gourmet and fabulous. There are snacks and wine available in the early evening. Every detail is wonderful from the great sheets, to the clean rooms to the light sensors that come on if you have that craving for a midnight snack and need to go downstairs. The rooms are spotless and well decorated. The Innkeeper is well traveled and a delightful hostess. I will return when I take my son back to camp near Brevard.


Fabulous!

5 en septiembre 03, 2011

The Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill was a wonderfully pleasant surprise. The rooms and the inn itself were immaculate and very tastefully decorated. The rooms were incredibly well appointed. Selena has thought of every detail to make guests comfortable, and her genuine personality makes the inn truly special. I cannot recommend this inn with more enthusiasm. It is outstanding! - KH, Houston, Texas


Great Southern Hospitality

5 en agosto 22, 2011

Staying at Tiffany Hill was an amazing experience! There was so much to do locally but we couldn't wait to finish up our local plans so we could spend a day at the inn...it is a truly warm and inviting atmosphere. Our hostess, Selena, was so attentive and always a step ahead...her hospitality is pure perfection with her attention to every detail. She really makes it a home away from home, except BETTER!!! Thank you Selena!!! We can't wait to come back!


WOW

4,8 en julio 12, 2011

The rooms are beautiful with flat screen tv's. Selena has thought of everything and added some extras. The food was outstanding and a surprise at every time. Will return for sure and often. A must for the area!!!


Outstanding

5 en julio 09, 2011

Outstanding in every way possbile. I advise anyone to go and be at a beautiful envrionment with beautiful people, especially the owner Selena. I spent a week there for a class for two summers. Come and enjoy great food, company, and scenery at a wonderful B and B.


Magical!

5 en junio 19, 2011

My husband and I have traveled around the world and we have stayed in many luxury boutique hotels and Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill is a secret gem in the mountains of North Carolina. We received the warmest welcome from Selena with a very special southern front greeting. We relaxed and read in the quiet countryside where all we could here were the birds. A perfect place to read, rest and nap. In the evening we sat on her beautiful big front porch in rocking chairs and watched the fire fly dance. Something everyone should experience in life. The Inn is brand new and the decor is elegant and cozy. The 3 course breakfast personally made and served by Selena was delicious! We can't wait to go back soon. This is going to be our home away from home where we can go to rest and recharge. Thank you Selena, we feel like we have a new friend in you!


Wonderful. Highly recommended.

5 en mayo 19, 2011

My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night. What a wonderful getaway?! The room was very clean. Selena must have thought of everything. She is extremely hospitable and will go above and beyond to make you feel like a guest in her own home. We were served breakfast in bed the next morning. I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for someting more than a hotel. It was absolutely perfect.


Remarkable

5 en mayo 15, 2011

I found this B&B on VisitNC.com and was rated by Rachel Ray as one of the best B&Bs around. I took my girlfriend here for ouur anniversary and she loved it. Selena the owner is a wondeerful person. The grounds are beautiful, the service was great and the breakfast was awesome. It was our first stay at a B&B and I like it better that the Manhattan Club in New York where we stayed in March. I highly recommend this B&B.


Worth every penny!

5 en abril 05, 2011

By far the best Bed & Breakfast experience we've ever had as a couple! The place is BEAUTIFUL, inside and out, and offers a great place for rest and relaxation. The service was unmatched by any we've ever received, and the food was exquisite! You'll love staying here, and by the end of you time, you'll wish you'd have booked a longer trip. We went in early April, and could not have picked a better time. Our anniversary was perfect because Tiffany Hill made it easy and relaxing. Again, we can't stress this enough - it was truly an experience unlike any we've had before.


Awesome B&B

5 en marzo 06, 2011

We found this to be a lovely B&B, warm and very friendly. Selena is extremely charming and having Breakfast at Tiffany's was fantastic!! Highly recommended.


Great Stay in the Mountains

5 en febrero 28, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at the B&B on Tiffany Hill. Selena was the most gracious host and the inn was absolutely beautiful! She thought of everything to make us welcome and comfortable. We can't wait to return.


Wonderful Getaway

5 en enero 26, 2011

Tiffany Hill provided a gorgeous location and welcoming inn for our mini college reunion. Selene is the ultimate innkeeper and has created lovely setting to great and treat her guests.


Reunion At Tiffany Hill

5 en enero 20, 2011

Selena our Innkeeper, is a charming and gracious hostess making our stay feel like a home away from home. From the delicious breakfast menus to the gaorgeous rooms, one could not ask for a more perfect stay. I plan on revisiting this one of a kind B and B.


Treated like Royalty

5 en enero 20, 2011

The Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill is truly an oasis of tranquility. It is close to Asheville Airport, Asheville Center, the Biltmore Estate and other attractions but you may just so enjoy relaxing in front of the fire or watching the birds that you may not want to venture out. Selena provides a fabulous breakfast and seamlessly takes care of your every wish. It is a lovely place and I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to the Asheville area.


Perfect vacation spot

5 en enero 19, 2011

What a fabulous B&B! The thing that makes it so unusual it that is is brand new and built to be a B&B from the ground up. The entire Inn has been built and furnished to care for one's every need. It is extremely comfortable and cozy! The views from the Inn are spectacular and the peace and quiet adds to the ambiance. The three course breakfasts are wonderfully appetizing! Snacks and drinks in the afternoon are equally delicious. If you are going to be in the Asheville area, don't miss staying at Tiffany Hill!


The Best of the Best

4,0 en noviembre 29, 2010

An absolutely wonderful B & B, comfortable, spacious and beautifully decorated. The grounds are lovely too, a walking trail, an herb garden and beautiful views. We have been to Tiffany Hill three times and we brought friends with us on our most recent stay. We enjoyed Selena's delicious breakfasts and delightful hospitality. I'm sure we'll return again and again. We will be back many more times as we can truly relax at Tiffany Hill!


Relaxing Weekend at Tiffany Hill B&B

4,0 en noviembre 03, 2010

We have stayed at Tiffany Hill twice recently. I am so pleased to have found such a pristine, updated, and friendly Bed and Breakfast! I have stayed at other inns before, and am a huge fan of them in general. This one is special for a number of reasons. The entire atmosphere exudes warmth and hospitality. Each of the rooms are thematically designed and decorated based on a quaint southern town. For us, it is like visiting a good friend who happens to live in a really nice home. The rooms were spacious and quiet, which is a must for me. My husband and I really enjoyed the breakfasts, appetizers, and wine. There is so much to do in and around Asheville, and Tiffany Hill is close enough so that everything (dining, shopping, hiking, etc.) is very convenient. I cannot say enough about the graciousness of the innkeeper, Selena. She goes out of her way to ensure that we are extremely comfortable and happy. I am recommending Tiffany Hill to all my friends. We've visited there twice in three months and are planning another stay there in the Spring.


Perfection!

5 en noviembre 01, 2010

Incredibly charming and an absolute dream! I couldn't have asked for more - top notch hospitality, superb breakfast and warm inviting rooms that make you want to get lost in them forever! If I'm every back in the region this would be my first choice to stay!


Fabulous getaway!

5 en octubre 29, 2010

This B&B redefined my idea of what a B&B was like. It was a beautifully decorated, new home with an innkeeper that embodies Southern hospitality. The breakfasts she made were phenomenal, and she always went the extra distance to make sure that we had everything we needed from DVDs, books to midnight snacks. There are beautiful gardens to stroll through, or grab a book and sit on the front porch with a glass of wine. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer and have one day to just enjoy the beauty and amenities of the property.


Fabulous in Every Way

5 en octubre 12, 2010

This was our third visit to Tiffany Hill and once again it was exceptional! This B&B is fabulous in every way! The Innkeeper, Selena, is excellent in taking care of even the smallest detail. We have future reservations on the books and look forward to returning again and again! We highly recommend it!


Tiffany Hill Bed and Breakfast

5 en octubre 08, 2010

It was the most wonderful ever. All my expectations were exceeded by a country mile. I have never stayed in a B and B before, so I did not know what to expect. The food was wonderful, the innkeeper fabulous, the accommodations, were outstanding. Every time I looked for something Selena had already provided. I will definitely be back. The cleanliness, the snacks, the scenery, everything was WOW !


B&B on Tiffany Hill - Best ever

5 en agosto 11, 2010

We've stayed at many wonderful B&Bs, including several in Asheville, NC, but none like this one. It is perfect in every detail - quiet, beautiful, restful on the eyes and the spirit. The innkeeper, Selena, goes far beyond mere hospitality and graciousness to see that her guests are - individually - happy, comfortable, and inspired by the lovely inn, gardens, location and food. She anticipates needs and comfort, almost intuitively. These are definitely deluxe accommodations and amenities, but at lower prices than expected and with a personal touch that is rare. We plan to be back often. Linda Goodwin & George Pfeffer


Perfect Setting to a Perfect Weekend!!!

5 en julio 07, 2010

Absolutely magnificent!! We spent our wedding weekend at the Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill, and everything was beyond our wildest dreams. The setting is spectacular (we brought our photographers back with us to take pictures and they were in Heaven! Amazing pictures!), but even more phenomenal was the hospitality: Selena, the Innkeeper, made us feel right at home from the moment we got there. She made a delicious super early morning breakfast for the bridal party on the day of the wedding and completely worked around our busy schedule. And the food!! Out-of-this-world good. The rooms are gorgeous: the fireplace, the gigantic claw-foot tub... pure romance. We could not be more happy with our stay at Tiffany Hill and are so glad we got to share our wedding weekend there!


A little piece of Heaven

5 en junio 02, 2010

Wow! I just love this place, so relaxing to come home to after a busy day hiking. The breakfasts are superb and service none better. Our room, the Madison, was extremely comfortable and I found it quite homey. I especially like the gardens, something wonderful and surprising around every corner - be sure to take a stroll and sit a while on one of the strategically placed benches, the views are spectacular. I would highly recommend the B & B on Tiffany Hill.


A Must See

5 en abril 16, 2010

You must make a point of stopping by the Bed and Breakfast on Tiffany Hill. It's elegance, attention to detail, exquisite decor and delicious gourmet breakfasts will overwhelm you IN A GOOD WAY! Pictures do not do it justice! Norman Rockwell views! Wonderful gardens on the property. Rest in hammock with a book! Explore the surrounding areas of Brevard, Hendersonville and Asheville. Don't miss it!!


A 5 Star B&B

5 en abril 08, 2010

I spent the last weekend in March at the B&B on Tiffany Hill with my husband and some friends and we were very impressed with the accommodations. The rooms were absolutely beautiful and every one was unique. The breakfast was fabulous and the innkeeper, Selena, was extremely gracious. I would highly recommend a long weekend stay at Tiffany Hill!


Top Choice B&B

5 en marzo 30, 2010

My husband and I and three other couples in a dinner club traveled to Tiffany Hill from Atlanta for a relaxing weekend in the mountains. We were greeted by the Innkeeper, Selena, on our arrival and given a thorough tour of the incredible property. Every room is beautifully furnished and no detail was spared. I have stayed in B&B's in many areas of the USA and this inn is probably one of the loveliest. The food is also wonderful! Not only the gourmet breakfast, but as part of our dinner club weekend, Selena arranged for a caterer to create the perfect dinner and accompanying wine served there. And the best part is that you can wear your slippers if you lilke! You truly feel as if you are staying in a good friend's home. We hope to make this an annual trip.


NEVER BEEN SO IMPRESSED

5 en marzo 06, 2010

IT'S HARD TO SAY IF THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR STAY WAS THE DELIGHTFUL ROOM,SELENA'S WONDERFUL BREAKFAST, OR DONNA'S GOURMET CATERED DINNER FOR OUR GROUP ARRANGED BY THE INN. EVERYTHING WAS 5 STAR! WE'LL SEE YOU AGAIN SOON! THANKS SELENA FOR A WONDERFUL TIME!


Women's Valentines Getaway for 10

5 en febrero 23, 2010

I loved everything about the accommodations. The proximity to Ashville, Hendersonville, Brevard to enjoy the quaint towns and shopping. Also, the Biltmore Estate less than 30 minutes away (a must see) as is the Grove Park Inn. Breakfast were fit for a queen. There is no possible way you will leave the breakfast table hungry. I have visited the website for Tiffany Hill which does absolutely no justice for her. It is far more breathtaking. I would go back in a heartbeat.


review

4,6 en febrero 22, 2010

I was with a group of ten women that stayed Valentine weekend we were greeted upon arrival by the innkeeper who showed us around the house and property. She made us aware of what tme breakfast was served and any inquired about our food dislikes. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in Europe and this B&B compares with the best of them. It would be a great place to stay anytime of the year as the scenery is beautiful and so peaceful also within 30 minutes to the Biltmore and historic shops. The only downside I could see was too much light shining in the bedrooms when trying to sleep from the transet window above the door and too much food at breaksfast for those who are not big eaters. I would return when given the time. My highlight was our PJ party and just kicking back like I was at home.


Fantastic New B&B!

5 en octubre 23, 2009

The Innkeeper did not spare a single detail for the traveler. Everything was thought out in advance. We didn't have to ask for a thing! A beautiful property, places to relax and disappear, and venture without ever leaving the property. A home away from home. We have been to many B&B's, none have been consistent, so it's great to find one that you will truly go back to with every visit to the area. Oh ya, did I mention it's NEW? No squeaky floors or musty smells!


Don't miss the walk to the secret garden!

5 en octubre 12, 2009

My husband and I were in Brevard for the Narrow Trak meet (model railroaders) and booked 2 nights here. It was phenomenal. Do not leave without walking down to the Secret Garden, standing in the life-sized bird house or standing in the circle of trees (just beyond the 2 white adirondack chairs). You will leave rested, well fed and transformed!


Simply Gorgeous

5 en septiembre 24, 2009

Business brought me to Asheville, but I will return to Tiffany Hill for both business & pleasure in the future! From the landscaping to the light fixtures, everything is gorgeous. The trails offer tucked away spots for meditation & birdwatching... I saw THREE hummingbirds & a woodpecker (& other birds I don't know as well) while out walking! As others have stated the attention to detail is like no other place I've stayed. Snacks and drinks were plentiful 24-hours/day, the bed comfey, plenty of pillows, plush towels, in-room music throughout the B&B, strong wi-fi signal... unexpected surprise--keyless entry! Maybe I don't get out much, but I hate trying to keep up with keys and cards for hotel rooms. This was a GREAT feature! No checking for my key every time I left my room or the property! Breakfast: Wow. Local fruit in a simple syrup, yummy potatoes & apples & souffle, and the signature pinapple dessert...all made using herbs from the on-site herb garden. Ms. Einwechter was delightful, knowledgeable, and making guests' stays a great experience is her priority. Don't leave without a mug!


Fantastic Getaway

5 en agosto 16, 2009

What a fantastic spot to get away from the Florida summer heat. We loved walking the gardens and enjoyed birdwatching from the patio area. The rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious. The piped in music was a special and relaxing touch. We especially enjoyed having a coffee maker & snacks right outside of our bedroom door. Selena served a wonderful breakfast each morning which kept us fueled while we enjoyed all that the area has to offer. My husband and I can not wait to make another visit to Tiffany Hill.


Business Travel at its Best!

5 en julio 28, 2009

Tiffany Hill went way beyond my expectations. I had to travel to the area on business and was tired of hotels. The B&B on Tiffany Hill had every amenity the business traveler could want with all the comforts of home plus some. I was able to work at the spacious desk in my room due to the great wifi connection and catch up on the news on the flat screen TV. Snacks and drinks are always available .... the glass of wine and great bedding put me right out. Because I was on business I did not have time to stay for the gourmet breakfast but to my surprise, outside my door the next morning was a "to go" bag with breakfast goodies! Selena was not going to let me leave without breakfast:) The Keurig coffee makers are a great touch for early risers and business travelers. This is a place I would love to vacation at but in the mean time I am looking forward to my next business trip in the Asheville area since I get to stay at Tiffany Hill again!


Attention to Details

5 en julio 24, 2009

The B & B on Tiffany Hill is impressive from the minute you drive up. The setting is calm,peaceful and inviting you to relax. Once you enter the front door you can tell every detail has been achieved. The rooms are spacious, beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. The gourmet, 3 course breakfast will start your day on a positive cheerful note. Selena, the innkeeper, truly loves what she is doing.


A Quintessential B&B Providing the Best of the Best

5 en julio 20, 2009

Beautifully situated upon a hill in a serene bucolic setting, Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill reflects the fulfillment of a 25 year dream by owner/innkeeper Selena Einwechter. From the moment one enters this amazing inn, he becomes captivated by the attention-to-detail and first-class appointments carefully designed and implemented by Selena. Through high-style decor, bountiful amenities, and thoughtful extras, the interior of Tiffany Hill portrays the grace and warm personality of its owner. And the exterior is equally impressive with its collection of creative garden vignettes, walking trails, and even a "birdhouse"/bird observatory for guests to enjoy. I cannot overstate how much I enjoyed my brief visit "on the hill" or how anxious I am to return to this beautiful part of the country! Maxine Pinson Associate Editor BedandBreakfast.com


A Wonderful Place, Perfectly Situated

5 en julio 15, 2009

My wife and I took a last minute long weekend to the mountains. What a pleasant surprise we found at the B&B on Tiffany Hill. I wanted to be close to the woods, my wife wanted to be near to Asheville. Tiffany Hill gave us both, about 15 minutes in either direction. The rooms are elegant, the breakfasts are 5-star, and the hostess, Selena, is one of the nicest and most accomodating people you will ever meet. This is one of those places you want to tell everyone about. The property has some walking trails and secret gardens, the area is quiet, and town is just up the road. The B& B on Tiffany Hill is our new home in the mountains.


Casual Elegance with Southern Hospitality

4,6 en junio 20, 2009

A new establishment that is impecably decorated, yet feels charming and inviting. Visited early June 2009 for 2 days of kayaking. The place is so beautiful and relaxing you really don't need to leave. I felt a sense of peace and renewal in the room and on the grounds. There is a walking path that meanders through the woods with themed stopping points. The innkeeper is very accomodating and helpful with area activities. The breafast is first class. Will return often.


A perfect choice

5 en junio 14, 2009

My husband and I were looking for a change of scenery and some much needed R&R to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Finding the B&B on Tiffany Hill could not have been a more perfect choice. The common areas were warm and relaxing blending comfort and elegance perfectly. We stayed in the Charlottesville Suite, which included a four poster bed, fire place, air jet tub and all the peace and quiet we were craving. Each morning we were served a gourmet three course breakfast to start our day. We did some meandering through the many gardens on the property and also spent some time at the Biltmore, driving through the Pisgah and Blue Ridge Parkway on the way.....awesome scenery. Selena, the owner, also made arrangements at my husband's request to have a vow renewal ceremony in one of her gardens. For a romantic and relaxing destination, Tiffany Hill was perfect in every way.


Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $185 - $255
  • Comentarios (97) 5,0
  • Habitaciones 7
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8282906080

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba