Ashford Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,9
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
138 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Quite a Find

4,6 en octubre 28, 2014

We were looking for a place to stay in an area we thought would out of the way with not many options. We were extremely happy to have stumbled on to the Ashford Inn. The bed was so comfortable I was tempted to stay in it longer but we needed to get rolling. It was very clean and the breakfast was tasty. I would definitely recommend it as a place to stay.


Cozy and relaxed

4,6 en septiembre 07, 2014

Ashford Inn delivered on a cozy and relaxed night for me, just what I needed before a triathlon the next day. Sweet room with everything I could need. Had a tv glitch and they were up there ready to fix in a jiffy. I did not get the pleasure of breakfast the next day because I left so early but they had ready a banana and homemade muffin to set me up for a great race. Thank you!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying with us, and for your nice review. You'll have to stay longer next time! Congratulations on finishing your race, and I hope recovery was quick. Maybe a massage could be arranged - there is a great place down the street!


One of Our Best Memories

5 en mayo 01, 2014

Only had time for a late arrival, one night stay. We would have liked to had more time just to linger on the property and enjoy the historical ambiance. Small town shops looked interesting, but we had to leave after breakfast. The breakfast was gourmet-simple and very satisfying. We were pleasantly surprised by the "chef's" choice and preparation of our meal. Next time, we WILL stay longer.


Ashford Inn

5 en marzo 19, 2014

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and it was a great place to stay. Room was excellent, house was very clean, and the breakfast was outstanding.

Respuesta del propietario

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first B&B experience! Thank you for the complements.


Business traveler

4,4 en diciembre 24, 2013

I travel a good bit and stay in hotels. I have been fortunate enough to find the Ashford Inn for when I travel to Clinton for my company. The house is beautiful and every room is beautiful so don't worry about which one to pick. There are a couple of comforts also that add to the stay...there's a Keurig upstairs in the hallway for guests to use so I can get that early morning cup of coffee while I get ready and I enjoy having a glass of wine at the bar and living room to unwind and chat a bit before going to dinner. Couches are comfy. Breakfast is delicious, my favorite is the texas french toast and the little croissants that come with the egg frittata. And oh yeah, don't forget the hosts, Patty and Mason are so nice and welcoming and make a good team.


What a gem!

5 en diciembre 21, 2013

We found a special place at the Ashford Inn. Comfortable room, lovely furnishings, and kind care takers. And the food - wonderful!


A Wonderful (Repeat) Stay!

5 en diciembre 14, 2013

We pass through Clinton several times a year and always stay at the Ashford Inn. The rooms are wonderful, the breakfast always tasty and the owners do everything they can to make the stay enjoyable. A true treasure off the beaten path.


A Hidden Gem

4,8 en diciembre 04, 2013

Off the beaten path and nestled on beautiful grounds you feel welcomed instantly by witty Mason and his lovely wife Patty. The House is gorgeous, super clean and beautifully decorated.The room was comfortable and the bed provided a good night sleep. The next morning you may help yourself with some early morning coffee next to your room or later on a yummy breakfast will await you while you have a chance to talk to the lovely owners. Lovely stay and all the Best to you Mason and Patty! Marlene and Nabil,


Great experience

4,8 en diciembre 01, 2013

The Ashford Inn was wonderful, and certainly met our expectations. While the walls were perhaps a bit thin, the setting and accommodations were outstanding, and the service was wonderful. We really have no complaints. It was a very nice experience, and they went out of their way to accommodate special requests.


The Best Bed and Breakfast Experience!

5 en noviembre 20, 2013

We stayed at The Ashford Inn last weekend, and our stay was absolutely perfect. Being a native of Clinton, I never had the opportunity to stay there prior to this visit. We had a couple of parties to attend in the area and opted to spend two nights at the inn. It was, without a doubt, the best B&B experience for us. Mason and Patty were the perfect host and hostess. They made us feel at home, and Patty cooked an awesome breakfast for us. Her french toast was delicious. The house is beautifully decorated, and our room was large and impeccably clean. We are looking forward to our next opportunity to stay at The Ashford Inn. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting the City of Clinton.


Sep 2013 Family Reunion

5 en octubre 08, 2013

The Inn was centrally located, well-appointed, neat and clean, and the owners are two very delightful and entertaining people. Everything about the stay was wonderful and we're looking forward to returning next year.


better than a home away from home!

5 en octubre 07, 2013

Wonderful stay begins with the owners heartfelt welcoming. Fresh coffee available outside your room 24 hrs. Delicious gourmet breakfast after a wonderful nights sleep in a very comfortable and beautiful room.


The best B & B ever!

5 en octubre 07, 2013

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed here. We really love this home! Mason and Patty are great people. Harold & Carol


Excellent - just right B&B experience

5 en septiembre 30, 2013

We stayed only one night but the experience was just right. Nice room. Great breakfast (homemade Texas Toast French Toast this morning but they change it up all the time). The owners were in a house next door so it felt more like a really nice hotel than imposing on someone's home. I would recommend it and may well make the trip to Clinton in the future just to stay there.


Hands Down A 5 Star Stay

5 en septiembre 23, 2013

The Ashford Inn is my all time favorite place to stay. I have stayed multiple times and know that Patty and Mason are consistent with providing a quality experience for all of their guest.


Ashford Inn

5 en septiembre 23, 2013

This was my first stay at a B&B and this place has me hooked!! The Inn itself is just gorgous and the Inn keepers were a delight. The Breakfasts were fabulous. The level of service was exceptional. If we travel this way again we are certainly going to stay here. Karl and Dawn


Labor Day Weekend in Clinton

5 en septiembre 18, 2013

The hosts were welcoming and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the delicious breakfast. We will return someday.


Excellent experience!

5 en septiembre 11, 2013

- great hosts - cute town - yummy breakfast


Elegant and Charming

5 en agosto 17, 2013

The Ashford Inn is both elegant and charming. The moment you walk in the door you know you are in your dream home away from home. Patty and Mason are great hosts,the rooms are elegantly decorated and sparkling clean, and the food and personalized care they give are beyond compare.


Much better then a chain place.

4,2 en julio 26, 2013

Great alternative to the chains. Innkeepers are hospitable and the surroundings are very comfortable. Highly recommend the Ashford Inn.


Perfect Vacation

5 en junio 28, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at the Ashford Inn in Clinton, NC for 5 nights. Patty and Mason were very welcoming. My breakfast entree's were very delicious. My room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. I am definitely going to stay there when I visit Clinton again.


Great place to stay!

5 en junio 05, 2013

My husband and I were in Clinton on business. Thankfully, we found the Ashford Inn. It was clean, warm and very comfortable. The breakfast was absolutely delicious. If it's business or pleasure, I would highly recommend the Ashford Inn for a beautiful and quiet getaway spot.


Awesome B & B

5 en mayo 28, 2013

Everything about our stay at The Ashford Inn was outstanding. My daughter was graduating from Nursing so we reserved a room to stay overnight since we live in another area and also booked The Ashford Inn to have a meal for family and friends after The Pinning Ceremony. Everything from start to finish was taken care of with elegance. I couldn't have asked for anything more.


Exceptional comfort and service!!

5 en mayo 21, 2013

The Ashford Inn is beautifully decorated and meticulously maintained. Patty and Mason Tarr do an amazing job of making everyone who stays with them feel like family. One of my favorite meals of the day is breakfast, and Patty did a fabulous job of preparation and serving. The plates were so pretty I almost didn't want to eat. I can see why other reviewers rave about the Ashford Inn. They don't exaggerate. Everything from the greeting I received on the front porch when I arrived to help with my bags when I was ready to depart was done perfectly. Thank you so much Patty and Mason for making my stay so comfortable and memorable.


Fabulous

5 en mayo 10, 2013

Having never stayed at a B&B before, I was a little anxious about this business trip. But all my worries were put to rest by just meeting our hosts. They made me feel right at home. The rooms were welcoming, neat and clean. Breakfast could not have been better, it was truly delicious every morning. Our host and hostess were always willing to share everything, from places to dine in the evening, where to take a walk or what to see and even recipes and history about the inn.


Great Bed and Breakfast Experience!

5 en mayo 09, 2013

Ashford Inn is the best place to stay in Clinton, NC. The inn is so charming and comfort. The bed sheets and linens are clean, so soft, and smell great. The 5 star breakfast is one of the highlights. Patty and Mason are the wonderful host, and Patty makes one of the best breakfast you ever had. It was a wonderful experience for us to stay at the Ashford Inn!!!! Thank you for sharing your home with us !!!


Excellent Experience

4,4 en abril 15, 2013

I was travelling on business and this was my first B&B experience. I was very impressed with everything.... especially Patti's breakfasts!!! amazing!!!


I'm not a bed and breakfast guy, but this place was awesome!

5 en marzo 25, 2013

Great, friendly service. Competitive pricing. Absolutely, the cleanest place I've ever stayed during my business travels.


Beautiful B & B

4,4 en marzo 22, 2013

Hosts Mason and Patty may be former Northerners but they sure know how to show Southern hospitality. We very much enjoyed our stay at the Ashford Inn. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The food was healthy and delicious. We would recommend a stay to friends, family and anyone looking for a home away from home.


Beautiful B&B, excellent hosts, great time had by all

5 en marzo 20, 2013

Stayed at this B&B for a family wedding in the Clinton area. All of the rooms were beautiful, the breakfast was divine, and the owners were wonderful. Booked the entire place with family and friends and we felt like this was our home away from home for a few days. Will definitely book again for our next wedding in Oct 2013.


Highly recommended

5 en marzo 12, 2013

Our stay was excellent in all respects. Just what one would want in a B&B.


So Quaint!

4,8 en marzo 07, 2013

This inn was adorable. It had loads of charm, and everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Very clean and cozy. Breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely stay again.


Best choice Ever

5 en marzo 07, 2013

We totally enjoyed our recent stay at the Ashford Inn. It is a beautiful and classy B & B with awesome accomodations, food and service. Patty is an awesome cook. I woke to the smell of fresh brewed coffe and bacon each day. Her bacon is awesome!! Special treats awaited us each evening when we returned from our day; brownies, pretzels and cookies. Yes, I would definetly stay there again!!


Perfect Experience

5 en febrero 06, 2013

extremely clean, comfortable and secure surroundings and pleasant atmosphere to stay in


Great Stay

5 en febrero 03, 2013

Ashford Inn is a very nice B&B. Patty and Mason were very good hosts. Mason even got up early to provide breakfast before I got on the road when checking out.


Clinton is the center of the universe..

5 en enero 18, 2013

I travel throughout the southeast but have found that Clinton is a very centralized location. Luckily, the Ashford Inn offers a definite step above the typical Clinton lodging. I've stayed here on numerous occasions and have never had anything that wasn't up to excellent standards. The sheets...oh, the sheets! I am still trying to figure out how to sneak them into my luggage when I leave. It's like sleeping on silk. The beds are comfy with multiple pillows (so you can choose how fluffy you want to go), the rooms are spacious and the decor is beautiful. The Inn offers wireless internet access and an excellent breakfast in the morning. Recently they added a Keurig coffeemaker in the common area upstairs so I don't even have to wait for my morning coffee. I can't say enough about how much I enjoy my stays at the Ashford Inn. I highly recommend staying here!


Weekend getaway

5 en diciembre 20, 2012

Relaxing, laid back with the feeling of that deep southern charm.


Wonderful weekend getaway!

5 en noviembre 12, 2012

We stayed for three nights. The Ashford Inn was beautifully decorated for Christmas and the accomodations and service was outstanding. The breakfast was superb each morning. The innkeepers provided some lemon cookies and chocolate cookies/brownies on the counter for a late night snack. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to go back.


Business Stay

4,8 en noviembre 12, 2012

Very clean, friendly, and home style place. Would go back if I'm ever in the area.


A wonderful bed and breakfast !!

5 en octubre 04, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at several b & b's in the past years and this one, by far, is the best ever! You will love this home, the room, the breakfast and Mason and Patty. Harold and Carol


Referred by a Friend

5 en octubre 01, 2012

I travel normally around 45 weeks a year. The Ashford was referred by a friend and everything he told me about the place was true. The owners are as friendly and great to be around, the Inn itself is fantastic, well maintained, clean and includes all the amenties, the food was more than i expected, Patty is adorable and a great cook, Mason does and outstanding job with the serving. i would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone.


WOW! Great Bed & Breakfast

5 en septiembre 14, 2012

We stayed four glorious nights here. The next best thing to being home, actually with Patti's breakfast each morning, it is better than being home. Patti and Mason were the perfect hosts. We wish we could have stayed longer. Don't know how we will ever stay in a hotel again, there is no comparison.


Excellent in Every Way!

5 en septiembre 08, 2012

For business or pleasure, the Ashford Inn is excellent! I travel a lot both for business and pleasure and the Ashford Inn is one of the BEST places I have stayed in a long time. Better than most hotels, for sure! Rooms are spacious, warm and very comfortable. The owners have anticipated their guests every need! The food was delicious! I will stay there often, for sure.


Exceptional Bed and Breakfast

5 en agosto 29, 2012

We will go back to Ashford Inn in Clinton, NC. It was sooooo warm and inviting. The Tarrs are the perfect host and hostess. The home is beautiful and well taken care of..The yard is beautifully manicured. We enjoyed our overnight stay and now it is our "get away" with our friends.


Excellent

5 en agosto 18, 2012

Great rooms, service and breakfast. Will stay again.


Loved my stay and can't wait to visit again!

5 en agosto 15, 2012

Wonderful atmosphere and incredible breakfast, the in house wine store was a delightful surprise.


My stay at the Ashford Inn

5 en agosto 07, 2012

I was especially delighted with the Ashford Inn. The house has extraordinary architecture and well appointed rooms. I only wish that I had more time to enjoy all the amenities.


Beatiful Bed & Breakfast

5 en julio 23, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed a very nice weekend at the Ashford Inn. The innkeepers are very hospitable and keep a very clean, respectable Inn. I would recommend to anyone going through Clinton, NC


Hospitality Plus!

4,8 en julio 17, 2012

To Patty and Mason, Clinton is SO lucky to have your B & B; there is no place else I would have stayed. Y'all are wonderful innkeepers, down to every single last detail. Thank you both for your hospitality, help and many, many kindnesses. And, though I wanted to very much, I refrained from swiping the pillows from my room; they are the most comfortable I've ever slept on! Lauren M.


An awesome experience!

5 en julio 16, 2012

The Ashford Inn was one of the most comfortable B & B's that I have ever stayed in. The food was fabulous and the extra attention to service was above and beyond anything that I expected.


Best stay away from home in a long time.

5 en junio 05, 2012

Patty and Mason make made my stay comfortable and warm, in addition the food is great. Best breakfast ever!


Wondrful B& B Experience!

5 en junio 03, 2012

Visting Clinton for overnight business trip. What a great surprise to find such wonderful southern hospitality! The food was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone visiting Clinton NC


Made next booking before leaving!

4,6 en mayo 02, 2012

First stayed while on business and enjoyed my stay so much I brought my wife on the next trip. The rooms are very well furnished with tasteful antiques. It is not cluttered with "collectibles" as many B&Bs, Patty & Mason are very hospitable and we ejoyed some wine while chatting in the sitting room. The back yard is great for relaxing with nice shade trees. Our breakfast was very nice and well presented. Bedding was comfortable and all areas were immaculate. I look forward to my next stay.


World Renowned B&B

5 en abril 30, 2012

It was my first time staying here, and I won't stay in any other hotel when I am within 80 miles radius from Ashford Inn. My company books for our guests from overseas in this hotel, and my colleagues from Europe raved about this B&B to me many times. I now understand why. Ashford Inn is like your home away from home, except much better. The dining offered by Ashford Inn deserves a special mention - it is divine. Can't wait to stay there again.


Great Value B&B

4,8 en marzo 08, 2012

This B&B was recommended by Sampson County Regional Medical Ctr because I was in town for a meeting there. The rates were very reasonable. The room was comfortable with sheets that had a hint of lavendar fragrance. Mason and Patty were very helpful with dinner suggestions. The breakfast both mornings of my stay were excellent. The Texas french toast was to die for and beautifully presented. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.


Great place to stay!

4,8 en febrero 24, 2012

Wow, what a nice place, very clean, not cluttered, liked the fabulous wide, natural wood floors, the backyard was a delight w/places to sit, relax, watch the birds and squirrels. The inn keepers are great; we felt right at home, one evening we talked late into the night about this and that with our hosts. Breakfast was really good, a nice fruit and yogurt combination, tasty coffee, juice, tea. The crispy bacon was the best I have had in a long, long time, the walnut pancakes hit the bullseye. I cannot wait to go back the next time we are in the area for another conference, the North Carolina Pecan Growers Association. While it is a great Bed and Breakfast, in a cool historic home, the house is also at the same time modern w/high speed wireless internet, new flat screen televisions etc. so check this place out next time you are in the area, this is a real review from a real customer.


Ashford Inn: A Destination in Itself!

4,8 en febrero 22, 2012

Beautiful home, warm and inviting, luxurious bed and linens - and Patty and Mason are excellent hosts. They have paid attention to the smallest detail and have anticipated what guests need and want. Great getaway place, as well as superb for business travelers (loved having wireless)! Incredible value, and breakfast was delicious! It's worth a visit to enjoy their B&B and some small-town pleasure. Thanks so much! Marci


Ashford Inn is awesome

5 en enero 20, 2012

Stay there for business frequently and is always such a pleasure!!


Great stay for a great price

4,8 en enero 03, 2012

I stayed one night while in Clinton on business. The home is beautiful, the proprietor is friendly and helpful, and breakfast was elegant and delicious.


Great service, facility, and price

4,2 en diciembre 13, 2011

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price to stay here is almost the same as staying at one of the hotels in town, so I wouldn't see a reason to not stay here


Spend two relaxing nights in mid-October 2011

4,4 en octubre 12, 2011

We found the website online, and the pictures do a nice job of showing what Mason and Patty have at the Ashford Inn. Very nice folks, and it was easy to meet and talk with other guests at the Inn. Crimson Room was very comfortable. Only one room on main floor, so reserve early if that is important to you. We will be back!


Wonderful Weekend!

5 en agosto 14, 2011

We were lucky enough to win a two night stay at the Ashford Inn. Patty and Mason were wonderful! They treated us like family. The days started with a fabulous breakfast. Mason was very helpful in giving suggestions for area entertainment. Be sure to go to the Southern Exposure...delicious food!


FUN EVENIG

5 en julio 08, 2011

Five former flight attendants met at the Inn and had such a fun time. The innkeepers did everything they could to make the evening (June 9) exceptional. We had a fantastic time talking, laughing, and remembering our days of flying. The rooms were extremely comfortable, and the breakfast meal was delicious. Would love to go to the Inn again.


Outdoor Wedding.......phenomenal, outstanding and much more!!!

5 en junio 27, 2011

My Wife and I got married in the beautiful backyard of the Ashford Inn in early June. I have always been skeptical about outdoor weddings so close to the summer because of the thunderstorms, but mostly because I didn't want to be in the smoldering heat wearing a suit. On our wedding day I think the temperature was in the low 90's and very humid, but the backyard at the inn is so private and shaded that the heat was never an issue. Patty and Mason are so professional and extremely organized, but at the same time they make you feel right at home and like you are apart of their family. After the wedding we stayed the night in the crimson room at the inn and it felt like our home away from home. A huge Thanks to Patty and Mason for making our wedding day extremely special!! We could not have asked for a more pleasant experience or better service.....You guys are amazing!!!! When you do stay at the Ashford Inn, be prepared for for mouth watering, delicious food. Patty is an outstanding cook and her meals will amaze you!! Her "Texas French Toast" is the absolute best meal I have ever had for breakfast (No exaggeration whatsoever)!!!! Thanks Again to Patty and Mason for everything!!!!!


Great B & B

4,0 en junio 16, 2011

Patty & Mason were warm and very hospitable! We will stay with them again in the future when visiting the area. So glad we found them!


Another nice stay; we'll go back.

3,8 en mayo 31, 2011

My wife and I spent our wedding night here 2 years ago and had a wonderful time. I had been hurt badly in a car accident two weeks earlier and Mason and Patty reworked some things so that I could have their downstairs room. Once again, we had a very nice time, along with a delicious breakfast. Be sure and ask Mason to show you his bonsai collection out back. The only reason I didnt give everything a 5 was that we always expect and generally receive a very good experience at a bed and breakfast.


The Best

5 en mayo 22, 2011

Great Hosts, great home....was really a nice experience. Makes you want to find another reason to visit Clinton NC


Easily exceeded our expectations

5 en mayo 16, 2011

We had such a marvelous time at the Ashford Inn that we returned a week later for an unscheduled overnight. Patty and Mason are wonderful hosts and the Inn is beautifully decorated and very comfortable indeed. Breakfast was the best we had on our two week US tour. If you get a chance, visit Southern Exposure in Faison for dinner..great food.


Ashford Inn

4,0 en mayo 09, 2011

The facility is very nice and convient. The Innkeeprs are very personable and delightful people. The rooms are vey comfortable and the breakfast was great.


Perfect ending to a perfect day!

5 en abril 13, 2011

What a wonderful Bed & Breakfast! My husband and I stayed there after our wedding and found Patty and Mason to be exceptional Innkeepers! The home is absolutely gorgeous. While the home is large, they have done a wonderful job of creating a cozy environment. We will definitely return!


Great stay at Ashford Inn, April, 2011

4,8 en abril 09, 2011

Patti and Mason are incredible hosts. We arrived on a Monday and the local restaurants were mostly closed. So Patti prepared for us (she was also catering a small dinner party that evening) a "lite" meal of crab cakes, salad, fresh, warm roles, ice tea, and an incredible chocolate desert. Cost? $15 per person! The breakfast (french toast, crisp bacon, great coffee) was equally good. There is a nice back yard where we sat, read our newspapers, and had a glass of wine before dinner. Only reservation was that there was only one hand towell in the bathroom and there is no good lighting to read in bed. We would defintely recommend to others.


Outstanding hospitality!

4,4 en marzo 27, 2011

My wife and I have stayed at the Ashford Inn in Clinton, NC several times and have never been disappointed!


What a wonderful experience

5 en marzo 03, 2011

This was our first time staying at a B&B. We will try to stay at a B&B from now on. The people were so friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful and the rooms were excellent. I cannot say enough how great our experience was. Thanks!!!!


Exquisite!

4,4 en enero 10, 2011

The Ashfiord Inn is a hidden treasure in the Clinton area. It is a must see if you plan on staying in Sampson County. Mason and Patty were excellent hosts. I highly recommend the Ashford Inn!


Home away from home.

5 en enero 07, 2011

The Ashford Inn in Clinton, SC exceeded my expectations on so many levels. I enjoyed the historical home and the company of the wonderful innkeepers, Patty and Mason. I also was pleased to meet the nicest accessory to the inn, Colenel the cat. I also would like to add that the food is five star all the way, my complements to the cook. I look forward to visiting again and would highly recommend the Ashford Inn to anyone who needs a home away from home. Thank you for your fine southern hospitality. Janie A. Cooper


peace in clinton south carolina

5 en noviembre 29, 2010

What a wonderful find! The owners were warm and friendly offering good advice about the surrounding area. The room was lovely with plenty of space in the rom, closet, and bath. We would return in a heartbeat if we are in the area again.


Sweet Lavender

4,0 en noviembre 19, 2010

The Ashford Inn is a wonderful experience if you are looking for an extended holiday or simply a comfortable bed for the weary traveler. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a warm smile and the scent of Lavender, I came to appreciate both before my vacation was over. Innkeepers Patti and Mason Tarr are friendly and courteous, I felt like I was visiting with friends the first night of my stay. While visiting with a friend in the den, Patti offered me a slice of Key Lime Pie, absolutely delicious, I might add. I knew my weekend was going to be fabulous. I stayed in The Camellia Room, a nice sized room with plenty of space to move around. The lavender scented bed was comfortable and soft with nice linens and soft pillows. The next morning I was awakened by the smell of bacon and lavender. I plan to book another get away with at the Ashford Inn, I know I wont be disappointed. Robin Williams 11/19/2010


Wonderful B&B

5 en noviembre 15, 2010

I love this place. I feel like I am at home and my mom is taking care of me when I stay here.


Lovely place to stay

4,0 en octubre 14, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, with lovely decorations, in a gracious old house. Breakfast was good, and the hosts (especially Mason, who we saw more), extremely pleasant. The cat is cute too! The price too was very good for such a pleasant place.


Refined Grace

5 en septiembre 26, 2010

An internet review page could never convey the true warmth and grace of this place and it's owners, Patty and Mason. The property is immaculate and the owners are genuine and natural fixtures of the home. Their reputation for quality service has afforded them "celebrity" status throughout the community. I've traveled on business for 20+ years, but this was my first B&B. What a terrific break from the grind of hotel stays. The guide book for B&B service should be written with this property in mind. If you're within 50 miles of Clinton, NC, you should reward yourself with a stay at the Ashford Inn. Mark - Gallatin, TN


Great place to stay business or pleasure

5 en agosto 25, 2010

The Ashford Inn is a lovely place to stay.Clinton NC is a quiet town and I stay at Ashford often to visit my parents.iLeisure.. 1hrs drive from Raleigh or Wilmington and there are sites like White Lake etc that are very interesting and within 30 mins drive. The Inn is an affordable, and beautiful alternative to hotels . Breakast is great. Patty and Mason are good hosts who are friendly, but give you privacy. Catering is especially good /wine tasting evenings have been added. I don't travel with a lap top but have never had any reasonable request that could not be met. We had my parents 50th wedding party at the Inn and it was perfect, beautiful evening. Patty even made arrangements for cake and floral. Business mtgs I think would be a very good value and the best food and drinks that you can get in Clinton NC. I used to work as pharma rep and this is where I would hold evening functions if still in this territory. Ashford has one very tidy kitty named Col. Ashford. Friendly, but not a lap cat. My husband has cat allergies and the Inn is so clean that you would not know there were any animals on premises . This is becoming a home away from home for me when in NC. Kathryn Hamilton, Hampton VA


Just the BEST!

5 en agosto 16, 2010

From the authentic, tasteful decor to the wonderful breakfasts and personal, caring service. . . the Ashford Inn is the perfect place to stay in Clinton for us! We've been coming here for over 15 years and it's never been better!


A RARE AND EXTRAORDINARY JEWEL

5 en agosto 02, 2010

Rarely does one find an accommodation that meets all the needs for creature comforts- convenient, comfortable, quiet, impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. If that is not enough, imagine a Host and Hostess who treats you like family or a special friend- what more does one need for an extraordinary experience ? It is the type place you recommend to your very special friends- the ones who " get it".


Outstanding

4,4 en agosto 01, 2010

We had an excellent night stay at this place with 2 kids. This was a beautiful and very very clean place. The host was very kind even though we reached very late and wanted to leave very early. We just wanted to spend the night there and the host wanted to give us breakfast even though we wanted to leave at 6:30 in the morning.


Meet Me In Clinton

5 en julio 20, 2010

Patty & Mason have created an oasis in Clinton to rival accommodations in places with substantially more to offer. The house itself is lovely. The rooms are well-appointed and very clean. Patty, Mason and Sargeant, the cat, are a joy. and it is the consensus of our travel group that the Ashford Inn will be our 1st choice should we find ourselves in Sampson County, North Carolina again.


A Swede in Clinton

5 en junio 25, 2010

I am from Stockholm, Sweden and staying at the Ashford Inn was my first visit to NC. I felt at home right away. It was like coming back to something familiar where I instantly felt comfortable and relaxed, like ive been coming there for years. The atmosphere is very special. The room I stayed in was great! Very spacious with a big bed, a walk in closet, a big bathroom witch two sinks and for the short time my laptop had battery, in connected to the wi fi internet right away and worked like a flash! Patty and Mason are great people, they really added a lot to the great atmosphere. They make you feel right at home and are great to talk to. They're funny, undterstanding and very helpful. And then theres Patty's cooking. You'll just have to go to experience it. Im trying to come up with a word about it but I dont know wich one to use to truly express how great it is. Ill just leave it at that. I loved the Ashford Inn!


A memorable experience!

5 en junio 18, 2010

My husband and I were two of over one hundred quests attending a celebration at the Inn where the food and other arrangements were outstanding. We stayed the night and we had our choice of one of several bedrooms - all of which were very beautiful. It was the most peacful, and comfortable evening and we would highly recommend the Inn to others who might be fortunate enough to stay there.


I Loved It!

5 en junio 16, 2010

A special event to visit family in my hometown. The host couple were perfect. Look forward to returning.


Wonderful Experience

5 en junio 15, 2010

My wife and I stayed here for a anniversary party for a friend that was also held at the inn. We were quite impressed with the place and I would highly recommend it. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were given great service and hospitality. The Inn itself is well over 100 years old but is beautifully preserved and you can tell that a lot of care and love has been put into this place. The grounds are beautiful and the setting is what you expect for an inn of the old south.


Fabulous 25th Anniversary Event

5 en junio 14, 2010

My twin sister and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary with a lovely party for 115 people. I did everything via email as I live out of Clinton. When we arrived the event was done perfectly down to the very last detail. The suggested florist and tables/linens service suggested by the innkeepers was also extraordinary - the whole effect of this beautiful location was to create a southern gracious event. We could not have asked for more - it exceeded our expectations. The food was catered by the inn. Multiple people commented on how good the food was - so many that I lost count. We had a butlered cocktail hour and then a supper buffet which included a carving and pasta station. The inn is absolutely lovely with period pieces abounding. The people that they hired to help with the service were polite and efficient. This event was the 4th event that had occurred during the week. Following the evening event, my husband and I and three other couples stayed overnight at the inn. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. The next morning we woke to a lovely rainstorm with thunder which made all of us want to sleep in until we smelled the tantilizing coffee and bacon from the kitchen. We came down to coffee and hot tea in the seating room before moving into the dining room where we were served a terrific breakfast of fresh fruit followed by french toast and bacon. The whole experience was one that stacks up against any of the finest B&Bs or resorts which my husband and I have experienced.


Ashford Inn Wonderful and Warm

5 en abril 16, 2010

I was in Clinton, NC on a business trip and stayed at the Ashford Inn with 2 co-workers. Mason and Patty provided a warm atmosphere and gave us a great recommendation for dinner. Their main concern (besides our safety) was for us to feel "at home" (I travel every week as do my co-workers). The rooms were spacious and business traveler friendly (free high-speed wireless internet is provided and a desk is in each room). The bedding is devine (I slept like a baby). The breakfast was delicious. Patty and I found we have a common interest in that we are "foodies". I look forward to sharing recipies with her. If you stay at the Ashford Inn don't leave without trying her pretzels. Repeat customer loyalty I feel is the biggest compliment an Inn Keeper can achieve. Prior to leaving I booked my next reservation for May. Also Mason and Patty are catering a lunch for me as well. I look forward to returning to my "home away from home".


Stay at the Ashford Inn

5 en abril 09, 2010

I stayed at the Ashford Inn on a business trip with 2 coworkers. The Inn is wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and updated. The owners were warm and welcoming and the breakfast was amazing. I would highly recommend staying here if you are ever in the Clinton, NC area.


Small Town Jewel

5 en marzo 28, 2010

Is it weird to say that my favorite two places to stay are the Wynn Las Vegas Resort and the Ashford Inn, Clinton, NC. To opposite extremes of size and tourism, but both 5 star accommodations. I love the fast pace world of Vegas and the slow pace hospitality of small town rural NC. I just didn't expect the caliber of service tobacco-hogfarm-turkeyfarm-cottonfarm country. If you only go to get their special seasoned pretzels, this alone is worth the trip. Breakfast is a delight and the owners are unobtrusive and friendly as can be. The know all the local sights to see or do including to great golf courses (for the price), civil war battefields (Bentonville), universities (UNC, DUKE, NC state), and local eateries. Within 24 hours you start to think, hey, I could live in a small town like Clinton. My wife and I could trade our $300,000 plus 2400 sq ft house in Wayland Mass for a gigantic 4,000 plus sq ft house on a golf course here in Clinton. And pay half the taxes. The beds are very comfortable. Everything is clean. It feels like a quaint old house without feeling dingy or cluttered. It is by far the best B & B we've ever stayed in. Hands down. If we just starting out, we would get married here. Perhaps we'll have to come back to renew our vows someday.


boyhood memories

5 en febrero 24, 2010

I was amazed by the hospitality of our host Patty and Mason Tarr and the overall charm of Clinton. Patty and Mason did a fantastic job with the interior decorating and how they embellished the sprit of the Inn. There is so much Privacy and yet one can gather at the family room to socialize. The Ashford Inn has a special alarm clock that brought back boyhood memories, I was awaken by the aroma of a extraordinary breakfast. It is truly a total package!


50 Anniversary Party

4,8 en febrero 22, 2010

In looking for a place in the Clinton, NC area to have a 50th anniversary gathering, a friend suggested the Ashford Inn. After telephoning and learning we could have a small, private dinner party, we booked it! I cannot impress how lovely and perfect the setting was. The food met all of our expectations and then some. The staff proved to be very gracious. A perfect setting for something different in the Sampson County area!


An unexpected Treasure

5 en febrero 05, 2010

The Ashford Inn provided our group a wonderful experience at a very reasonable price. The house is lovely and so very clean. Every room is beautifuly decorated and I had a chance to look at all 5 rooms. The innkeepers could not have been more helpful. The food was outstanding. I only wish I could have stayed longer.


I Felt like I was home

5 en febrero 05, 2010

I cant say enough about the personal and professional service I received at The Ashford Inn. As a professional speaker and consultant, I travel 6-8 times a month and stay at dozens of hotels and I am very particular when it comes to service in the hospitality space. The personal touch combined with the warmth of this quaint bed and breakfast exceeded my expectations 10 fold. Patty and Mason were tremendous hosts and I feel like I made a few friends as well. I know where I will be staying next time I am in Clinton, NC. THANK YOU!


An American Success Story

5 en enero 15, 2010

After Talking with Patty and Mason this is what america was founded on. Owning your own business and not relying on someone else to determine your destiny. These folks both worked for corporate america and decided to get off the merry go-round and be there own boss. I applaud their efforts and determination. Great French Toast, Great Wine, Great place. What a success story. Looking Forward to returning.


Wonderful B&B!

4,0 en octubre 21, 2009

The inn is lovely, comfortable and even practical for business travelers. The owners were charming and hospitable and the food delicious. I truly enjoyed my stay and now look for any excuse to get back to Clinton and the Ashford Inn. I recommend it highly.


great service, like home away from home

5 en octubre 13, 2009

Visit was for business, but Ashford Inn by far best experience while in Clinton. Personal touches and kindness by Innkeepers beyond expectations. Would highly recommend it to others and will return again. Also a great value.


Great getaway from Raleigh

5 en octubre 11, 2009

We came to the Ashford Inn from Raleigh as an anniversary getaway. What a relaxing setting and fantastic hosts ! Only an hour away from the Triangle but a different world in so many ways. We also visited the Duplin Winery which is only a half hour away. Patty and Mason recommended a great restaurant unlike any other in the area. A terrific weekend !


Our stay at Ashford Bed and Breakfast

5 en septiembre 27, 2009

This was our first time ever staying at a bed and breakfast and I was overwelmed with the hospitility, cleaness, friendliness... just everything. We went to the Muscadine Festival in Kenansville and had the opportunity to stay here. I will definately be back. Thanks Patty and Mason for making our stay just PERFECT! Joy Norton


A wonderful place to stay!

5 en septiembre 01, 2009

Had to find a quiet and restful place to stay for a wedding. The Ashford Inn fit the ¿occasion. ¿Patty and Mason were not only kind and gracious, they were attentive. The room was spacious and impeccably clean, better than most hotel suites. Breakfast was indeed wonderful. I not only recommend it, I plan to return!


Ashford Inn

5 en agosto 18, 2009

The best bed and breakfast inn we ever encountered.


wonderful place to stay

5 en agosto 13, 2009

Very clean, relaxing, and quiet. innkeepers go out of their way to make you comfortable. Breakfast is great! We will definitely be back!


superb stay

4,8 en julio 01, 2009

A fine and refined B&B. Beautiful home and surroundings. Gourmet breakfasts, elegant and friendly hosts. We loved it!!


reunion at Ashford

5 en junio 30, 2009

Treated royally! Wonderful food- clean and attractive accommodations.


Absolutely outstanding

5 en junio 11, 2009

very nice place to stay. Rooms are great, brekafast ist great, house is great - you wouln't have to ask for more.


Can we give you SIX stars?

5 en mayo 12, 2009

I think my husband and I must be related to Patty and Mason Tarr! As we pulled into their driveway and met this warm couple for the first time, we were immediately welcomed like family into their gorgeous home. Everything about this property has been lovingly restored, decorated and maintained, from the colorful flower beds to the opulent paisley guestroom drapes. We're not usually breakfast people, so we requested only coffee in the late morning. What a pleasant surprise to find a whole pot of delicious coffee, fresh buttery croissants and little pots of fruit preserves when we finally rolled out of our luxurious bed at about 10:30! We chatted like favorite cousins, shared great conversation and reluctantly hugged good-bye with promises to get together again soon. And I know we will . . .


Amazing Inn

5 en mayo 08, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B and Patty and Mason made sure it was perfect. The rooms were spectacular and the food amazing. We cannot wait to go back!


Excellent!

4,8 en abril 14, 2009

I was there with a work group needing lodging, meals, and meeting space for 2 days. Everything was extremely conducive to our need to get some intense team work done. Mason and Patty were so accommodating and the atmosphere so relaxed that I am sure it contributed to the success of our meeting. It was an outstanding value as well, which met another of our needs too. Terry


Wonderful home, wonderful hosts

5 en abril 10, 2009

I stayed at the Ashford Inn for two days and nights during a business planning retreat along with 4 other people. The atmosphere was tranquil and conducive to working for concentrated periods of time. We met our targets for the meeting, and left with a feeling of accomplishment as well as being rested. Patty and Mason gave us top-drawer service, wonderful food and beautiful surroundings. All of the rooms have been refurbished and are beautiful and sparkling clean. I highly recommend the Ashford Inn for business or leisure overnight stays and/or a place for few hours business meeting.


Great place to stay!

5 en marzo 09, 2009

The Ashford Inn was a fabulous bed and breakfast. The owners really make you feel at home. I would absolutely go back to the Ashford any time.


Th Colonel would be pleased

5 en marzo 06, 2009

We stayed at the Inn for six weeks and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Everything was outstanding, from the rooms to the service to the cleanliness to the companionship of the Colonel (the cat). Dining was such a pleasure that we urged Patty to write the Ashford Inn Cookbook. Great place to stay. - Rob


Six Week Home Away From Home

5 en marzo 05, 2009

My coworkers and I visited the Ashford Inn for a total of 6 weeks while doing out of town work in Clinton, NC. This place was well over the expectations we had for traveling. Patty and Mason were unbelievably generous; the best hosts. The rooms were immaculate - each one with a different home-like feel, and comfortable! Breakfast every morning was so inviting, especially waking up to the smell of fresh bacon every morning. With the option of having a fully satisfying dinner prepared for you (including appetizer, salad, main course with vegetables, and desert), Patty's cooking abilities and Mason's service were definitely some of the biggest highlights of our stay. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ~Leanne M.~


A home away from home while on business!

5 en marzo 05, 2009

We stayed at the inn six weeks in a row while on business. The experience was excellent and the food was delicious. It will be hard to stay at a hotel again when you get this quality of service for the same price or less!


Delightful stay

5 en marzo 03, 2009

I had two restful nights, in a most comfortable bed in a gorgeous room, at your historic, beautiful, and peaceful Inn. The house is charming, kept in immaculate condition and the garden inviting, even thought it was a rainy weekend! It was a wonderful stay. Patty’s breakfasts were delicious, Mason’s personal advice on activities and the conversations filled with information about the house and area kept me very entertained. I’m not sure when I will be in the area again, but I definitely know where I will be staying! Thank you for your most gracious hospitality.


An overall outstanding experience

5 en febrero 01, 2009

Very comfortable and cozy atmosphere! Mason and Patty were very hospitable! They make you feel most welcome! The breakfast was delicious! A very beautiful house-inside and out! If you are interested in a most enjoyable bed and breadfast-the Ashford Inn is definitely the place to go! You will not be disappointed!


Outstanding hospitality

5 en enero 26, 2009

Fantastic breakfast, comfortable rooms, friendly, open atmosphere.


Wonderful accomodation & service

5 en enero 20, 2009

I stayed at the Ashford in January of 2009. The house was very clean, warm, and cozy. I stayed at the Magnolia room, which reminded me alot of the boutique hotel rooms in Paris I've stayed in. The room was quiet, comfortable, and the bath was very clean with great towels. The breakfast was a different affair each morning, cooked to order, and tasted great. What sets the Ashford apart is the service from Patty & Mason. They provide a family like atmosphere, are easy going, and provide great service. Overall, you can't go wrong with this B&B. I'll be sure to stay here in my future travels to Clinton.


outstanding experience

5 en diciembre 18, 2008

By far the best experience we have had at a B&B and we plan to return. Pat and Mason are outstanding hosts.


Outstanding Experience

5 en diciembre 03, 2008

By far the best experience we have had at a Bed and Breakast and we plan to return. Pat and Mason are outstanding hosts!


Beautiful Inn

5 en octubre 31, 2008

Gracious hosts, excellent food. Great value!! 10+ definitely recommend!


Beautiful bed and breakfast

5 en octubre 14, 2008

our stay in september for the muscadine festival was a very relaxing time for the both of us and the warmth of the home was so comforting. We plan to stay here again very soon. So many things to see in the area and close by as well. The breakfast was very tasteful and well presented, we will have to dine for pm meals next time. Thank you both for a wonderful week-end.


Great Get Away

5 en septiembre 29, 2008

Innkeepers (Mason and Patty) made our stay wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and clean, common areas cozy but warm and the food yummy (especially the craisin/white chocolate cookies and texas french toast). Great get away near Raleigh and Wilmington.


A Peaceful Place To Rest

5 en julio 29, 2008

I arrived at the inn very tired and weary from the day of traveling. I was greeted by the inn keepers who offered to carry my bags. The room was beautiful and immaculate.I sat on the porch and watched a rainbow then I moved to the back porch to watch the humming birds and enjoy the bonsai garden. I ended my day in a soaking tub and by bed time I was totally relaxed and refreshed. I would highly recommend Ashford Inn and plan to return at any time I travel to Clinton NC.


The Perfect Stay

5 en julio 11, 2008

Patty and Mason are truly wonderful people, who stop at nothing to make sure that you are comfortable and feel welcome. The house is gorgeous up to every detail. Patty and Mason’s hospitality let you know that there are still places that put the customer first. I have definitely become a repeat customer.


Home Away From Home

5 en julio 11, 2008

Staying at The Ashford Inn was truly a wonderful experience. I came to Clinton to work for a couple of weeks, and I was fortunate enough to stay here. As a young college student, it was hard traveling alone to a new area where I didn't know anyone outside of work. But the innkeepers, Mason and Patti, were extremely warm and welcoming. They really made and effort to make me feel comfortable. The excellent ambiance of the b&b, delicious breakfast every day, and beautiful courtyard in the back of the house made me feel like I was there for a get-away, not business. I would highly recommend this b&b to anyone who wants to feel comfortable and welcome while traveling.


Ashford Inn

4,8 en julio 08, 2008

Outstanding, delightful stay! The room was impeccably clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, too. I will definitely return if business brings me that way.


Wonderful Inn

5 en julio 03, 2008

Exceptionally nice. Beautiful bedding and window treatments. Very clean and well kept. Manicured lawn. Breakfast was very good. A pleasurable experience.


Quaint and Hospitable

5 en junio 30, 2008

My new wife and I spent our honeymoon night at this beautiful bed and breakfast, and we were amazed at how great the experience was! We were warmly greeted at the door by the innkeepers themselves who congratulated us and helped us bring in our luggage. The room was clean and beautiful with exquisite taste in decor and functionality. We were then served a delicious, hot breakfast with impeccable presentation and gracious service. We got to enjoy a tour of the entire home and the grounds, especially highlighted by the collection of bonzai trees and beautiful landscape. A person must see this place in order to truly appreciate it! We will definitely visit again and recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who can appreciate personal, friendly hospitality in a quaint setting!


A Little Taste of Heaven

5 en mayo 29, 2008

What a wonderful respite from a hectic business week...warm, friendly, luscious relaxation, in a room steeping in comfort, luxury and charm! The breakfast was heavenly. Thank you for your attention to every detail!


A Must-Stay B&B!

5 en mayo 24, 2008

As a business traveler, I’ve had the opportunity to stay in all sorts of accommodations, but nothing quite compares to the home-like atmosphere and personalized attention I experienced at the Ashford Inn. Patty and Mason are incredibly gracious hosts who go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. The century home has a character and history you can’t find anywhere else. The beautiful backyard gardens are a wonderful place to relax after a long day. The rooms are spacious—larger than most hotel suites—and impeccably clean. Patty’s cooking is unbelievable, and she always has a new spread with a lot of variety for breakfast every morning. Being away from home for three months, I really enjoyed the bed and breakfast atmosphere that allowed me to share in the camaraderie with other guests. You never know who you’ll meet—I even had breakfast one morning with an Apollo 13 astronaut. The Ashford Inn is more than just a place to stay the night; it is a home-away-from-home. Sincerely, Martin A. Kossick Sales Manager, Dubose National Energy Steel


Outstanding B & B!

5 en abril 04, 2008

As a female business traveler who tends to travel solo, I try to find unique and comfortable bed & breakfasts as opposed to hotels. Ashford Inn was recommended to me, and I had the pleasure of staying at the Inn during a recent business trip. This may be the best B & B I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Gorgeous property, inside and out, maintained to perfection, and a bed more comfortable than my own at home! The historic charm was a luxury compared to anywhere else I could have booked. Owners Patty & Mason were incredibly welcoming. Patty's breakfast and coffee literally made my day! I highly recommends Ashford Inn and I look forward to my next visit.


Great Getaway Spot

5 en noviembre 29, 2007

My wife and I needed to be in Clinton for two days and did not want to make the hour long drive back and forth from Raleigh.We found the Ashford Inn online and decided to give it a try. What a treat.Patty and Mason were gracious, easy-going hosts and Patty's pumpkin pancakes were fabulous! They also steered us to a great local restaurant for dinner. What started as an overnight business trip turned into relaxing getaway for both of us. We're looking forward to our next visit.


Feels Like Home!

4,4 en agosto 21, 2007

Mason and Patty offer the perfect combination of caring, friendliness and privacy. The Inn is very comfortable, they really pay attention to your needs and Patty rocks in the kitchen. We have family in the area and we will definitely return to the Ashord Inn whenever we visit. Good luck Mason & Patty...we'll see you soon. A&S from DC.


Stranded, with no place to stay...

4,0 en agosto 03, 2007

I am a truck driver, and recently I broke down and had to be towed to Warsaw, NC. I have a small to medium sized dog with me, so my options were limited to begin with, after calling every hotel/motel in Warsaw and Clinton, I called this B&B explained my situation and was told that they would be happy to accomodate both me and my dog. Upon arriving at the Ashford Inn, I was greeted by both Patti and Mason Tarr, two of the nicest and hospitable people I have ever met, The Inn was spacious, extremely comfortable and very reasonable. But that isn't the best part of this exquisite little hide away. Patti is a superb cook, to dine here will give you a perfect combination of great home style cooking and 5 star restaurant experience. I must say that this was one of the most charming, relaxing and overall comfortable experiences I have ever had while staying anywhere. If you are traveling through Clinton, NC. It would be worth your time to give Patti and Mason Tarr a call at the Ashford Inn, I promise you that you will not regret it, especially if you have dinner!


5 star Charming B & B

5 en julio 15, 2007

We just stayed at this B & B on July 6 2007. This place was a wonderful find. It was a delightful place that one could stay at with great comfort and relax and enjoy a piece of America that has been forgoten. It was spotless, the furnishing were beautiful, the presentation and quality of the food was 5 star and the Innkeepers were terrific ! We advise you to make a reservation for their lunch or dinner if available, you won't reget it!


Ashford Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $109 - $124
  • Comentarios (138) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 6
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9105960961
  • Fax 1-9105960961
  • Sin cargo
    1-8882884346

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba