Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,9
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,7
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
195 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

A really elegant place for a holiday

4,4 en octubre 22, 2014

We have been B and B enthusiasts for over twenty years. The Grand Victorian is by far the most elegant place we have experienced. The Owners are gracious and helpful. They even arranged bargain beers at a local brewery. The food was excellent. The craic was great. Their home is beautiful. The appointments are really impressive, and the history really memorable. We will be back.


A Royal Treatment

5 en junio 23, 2014

With relatives from China, my wife and I have planned a trip to visit Northern Michigan and have stayed in the Great Victorian B&B in Bellaire. We were completely blown away by the quality of the Inn; the rich history associated with the building; its beautiful garden and tranquility of the surrounding areas; above all friendly and warm services provided by the hosts. The house is like a museum by itself and if you appreciate architecture like myself, you could spend hours inside to look at the building materials, wood carving designs and details; have a close look at the accessories from beginning of the 20th century while listening to the romantic stories told by the host … Step out, you will find one of the most beautiful lake in the world – Torch Lake, is just minutes away. Or you could stroll down the street after dinner to join a beer tasting event. Literally there are so much to do and we could not find enough time to enjoy everything we have in mind in the three days we have stayed. Yet the most memorable moment came from a picture taken by the host of my wife and I stood in front a Victorian style gazeboes in the garden bathed in early morning sunlight.


Hosts with the most!

4,8 en abril 11, 2014

We were attending the annual Schuss Mt. hill climb, and the closest location to the sponsoring venue was 10 minutes by shuttle. I decided to look into B & B's as I enjoy their cozy home away from home without having to clean ambiance. This victorian home is amazing, and the owners' knowledge of its history, artwork, types of wood and craftsmanship kept me spellbound as Ken weaved the story over breakfast. Linda is an exceptional cook! You could not find the type of plated breakfast in any five star hotel you visited. From fresh fruit, to German puff pancakes, and all the morning drinks to accompany breakfast. There are so many neat attributes to this home and you can see the love and workmanship that has kept the home in the phenomenal condition it currently contains. The decor, hosting, service, furnishings,conversation, and superior accommodations make this Grand Victorian a destination stop for anyone in Michigan or passing through the area. You will want to return with friends!


Wonderful stay!

5 en febrero 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Grand Victorian a couple days in November 2013. Ken met us as we pulled in the drive and welcomed us warmly. He gave us a quick tour of the facilities and showed us to our room. The decor of the Grand Victorian is outstanding. You could spend an hour just looking at all the artwork and wood work in the house. The gourmet breakfast was substantial and tasty. Ken and Linda served us constantly making sure we had enough coffee and juice. During breakfast Ken told us about the interesting history of the home, and of the surrounding area. He suggested that we visit the Shorts Brewery 1/4 mile down the road. Shorts is quickly making a name for themselves as an excellent and prolific microbrewery. It was fun to try out new craft beers, and the food and entertainment was great. I wanted to do some photography in the area, and enjoyed the following places: The Antrim County Grass River Area, Dead-man's Hill, a drive around Torch Lake, and the town of Bellaire.


Fantastic B&B!

5 en diciembre 20, 2013

This was such an amazing B&B. My husband and I agreed that it was the best yet. Wonderful hospitality, delicious food and interesting history. Would stay again!


Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn

5 en diciembre 20, 2013

Absolutely Wonderful!


Up North Magic!

4,4 en diciembre 20, 2013

Bellaire is a quaint, little town. We loved the B&B. Our hosts were outstanding. Premium service, gorgeous surrounds, fantastic food. A weekend to remember!


Not a Disappointment

5 en diciembre 20, 2013

A Beautiful B&B inside & out. Ken & Linda (owners) were so Welcoming & Kind from the time we arrived til we left. Breakfast was Fabulous. Cleanliness was Outstanding. We had a Wonderful Time.


Top of the chart

5 en diciembre 19, 2013

This is the elite, we've been doing B&B's for 25 years. The 1895 structure is immaculately maintained. Fruit, muffins, main course excellent, served on period china.


Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn

4,8 en diciembre 18, 2013

Our stay at the Grand VIctorian was wonderful! The Inn is magnificent, the food is awesome, and Linda and Ken are perfect hosts!


Wonderful

5 en diciembre 18, 2013

Extremely competent, professional, enjoyable.


Best B&B!

5 en diciembre 17, 2013

Stayed 3 nights, room was more than we could have wanted! Hosts were awesome! Food was delish! Will go back soon! 5 Star!


Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn

4,2 en diciembre 17, 2013

This was our second stay at this beautiful Victorian home in a charming small town. The owner/hose are so friendly and informative . The breakfast are fabulous! We shall definitely return.


Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn

4,8 en diciembre 12, 2013

Top- notch place. Had a great time!


40th Anniversary

4,2 en diciembre 04, 2013

We booked a stay at The Grand Hotel on Mackinac Is for our 40th weeding anniversary. We like B&Bs, so booked 2 stays at the Grand Victorian to bookend our trip. While The Grand was all that we expected it to be (except for the room), our stay with Ken and Linda at the Grand Victorian was superior in many ways. Should we travel up from Texas to Michigan again, we will definitely stay here.


First Timers

5 en diciembre 03, 2013

Words cannot express how wonderful our stay was at The Grand Victorian not to mention Ken and Linda. Being first time B&Bers and celebrating our one year anniversary we didn't know what to expect. Upon arrival, Linda had chocolates, wine and flowers in our room as a special treat she concocted with my husband. Ken's history lesson about the house and area was very informative and interesting through and through. They suggested great places to visit and favorite spots to dine. LINDA'S BREAKFASTS WERE TO DIE FOR! Definitely something you would see in a five star restaurant and she was never hesitant to give us the recipes. Our room was beautiful. We loved enjoying the early morning coffee and newspaper outside on our balcony. Having looked at other places in the area before making our initial decision to stay at The Grand Victorian, we are so glad we didn't go elsewhere. This will definitely be on our list for vacation next year.


A wonderful experience.

5 en diciembre 03, 2013

The location is great. Walkable to downtown Bellaire. Make sure to hit Short's Brew Pub !! The food at the Victorian is great and the hosts are gracious and informative. Rooms are spotless and great porches to sit and enjoy the Northern breezes.


Grand Victorian

4,4 en noviembre 25, 2013

Our stay was excellent! Hosts, food and location were all great.


Ken and Linda most gracious

5 en octubre 18, 2013

Quick to please and very joy filled. The house is so clean and radiant.


Best beyond compare!

5 en octubre 17, 2013

We return to the Grand Vic time and time again. Its a beautiful home, incredible food, service and wonderful hosts!!


Outstanding

5 en octubre 09, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Grand Victorian. It was luxurious and the perfect getaway for our first anniversary. We would love to stay again.


Beautiful, Relaxing,Clean& Cozy

5 en octubre 03, 2013

Wonderful food. Food was delicious and presented just lovely. Very friendly Host and Hostess. There was absolutely nothing we could complain about. Everyone should get to stay here at least once.


A Perfect Getaway!

5 en septiembre 15, 2013

We had a wonderful 2 night stay at the Grand Victorian! What a gorgeous house with so much charm and history. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and it exceeded all our expectations! Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and very clean. Ken and Linda are wonderful people and they made us feel right at home. The breakfast each morning was over the top...a lot of food, beautiful presentation, and DELICIOUS!! Thank you for a great getaway!


An enjoyable trip through time.

5 en septiembre 04, 2013

One of the most authentic B&B we've visited. We arrived before most of the guests that night and we got a tour of every room. That is not always available. This home has had very few owners and has been lovingly preserved over the years. It is perhaps the most perfect example of a true Victorian style home still in wonderful shape. The builder was an amazing artisan. The furnishings are not original but easily could have been, especially in the bedrooms and parlor. Great cooking included fresh baked goods in the room and a breakfast no one could finish. One of the most interesting things was the fascinating history of the home. We live in an 125 year old home, and I was amazed that this one had been fully electrified from the start...way ahead of the times...and all the original fixtures are beautifully intact. Linda and Ken are the hosts and welcomed us like old friends. If you want a real treat, make a reservation at the Grand Victorian in Bellaire, MI. (And eat at Lulu's Bistro. Fine dining tucked away in a little town!)


A home away from home

5 en septiembre 03, 2013

Ken and Linda made me feel like an honored guest in their home. They were very accommodating to my needs. My only regret is that I did not have more time to spend there, enjoying their hospitality.


Small Town Michigan

5 en septiembre 02, 2013

Walking distance to the charming downtown with a choice of dining and 2 screen movie theatre. Very relaxing and beautiful antiques.


Beautiful Victorian

4,8 en septiembre 02, 2013

B&B exceptionally well maintained (in and out). Ken and Linda were gracious hosts. Interior furniture and appointments were excellent.


WOW! Absolutely amazing - Beautiful house! How neat!!

5 en septiembre 01, 2013

It was my birthday and my gf's honeymoon. I would never had considered this,but I'm so glad we did! The food and hostess' were amazing. Two thumbs up! I hope to be back with family. I would recommend this for anyone.


The Absolute Best B & B!

5 en agosto 30, 2013

Recently, we spent our anniversary at this beautiful B & B. Our room was spacious and decorated with antiques in the Victorian style in keeping with the time period of the house. The home is very clean and well maintained. The home itself has a unique history, which the owners are happy to share. We stayed two nights and had delicious homemade treats each day when we came back to our room. The breakfasts were decadent and substantial. Linda is a great cook! If you are looking for something to do in the evening, then Short's Brewery is within easy walking distance. The owners belong to the Short's mug club and will let you use their mugs. Water sports, wineries and shopping are all within a short drive. We have stayed at many B & B's. This is the best one! We will be back.


Heaven on Earth!

5 en agosto 27, 2013

Wonderful stay - incredible attention to detail - excellent breakfasts! Innkeeper shared history of the house which made us appreciated our stay even more - will return.


Exceeds all expectations

5 en agosto 25, 2013

The entire experience at the Grand Victorian is perfect. Very few places exceed all expectations - Ken and Linda are great hosts.


Can't wait to return

5 en agosto 22, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at this B&B 3 times. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Northern Michigan. It feels like "coming home".


Robert and Antonella's Honeymoon

5 en agosto 13, 2013

The most amazing, clean, fabulous place we have ever been to. Courteous staff and amazing food. Can't wait to come back in the fall to do it all over again.


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway

5 en agosto 12, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed savoring the quaint Victorian atmosphere and furnishings. A special treat was sitting on the balcony in the mornings drinking coffee and tea. But the real bonus were the gracious, friendly hosts and the delicious amazing breakfasts served on fine china in the Victorian dining room.


Awesome Place!

5 en agosto 12, 2013

This is the best B&B I have stayed in. High recommended!


Anniversary Getaway

5 en agosto 11, 2013

We just returned home from our weekend stay at the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast and we will definately be going back again and again. The Inn itself is beautifully maintained with lovely innkeepers that make your stay absolutely wonderful! The town of Bellaire is very cute with nice restaurants and Shorts Brewery brought much entertainment. Ken and Linda are excellent and running this B&B and making you feel very pampered. Cookies in your room every night, a comforting atmosphere, coffee and tea in the morning, as well as the excellent breakfast are just a few highlights. Thank you Ken for providing a history lesson on the house and Linda, we look forward to your cookbook! We can't wait until our return visit.


The best of the best

5 en agosto 09, 2013

One of the finest experiences in our lives. My wife and I have been to all 50 states and 25 countries and this was the best!


Simply the best!

5 en agosto 08, 2013

Our stay was warm and inviting. Outstanding service and amazing rooms.


Gorgeous House

5 en agosto 08, 2013

Linda and Ken made us feel like old friends visiting their gorgeous house. Scrumptious breakfast!


Great place to stay

4,6 en agosto 04, 2013

Really nice place to stay in a very beautiful part of the world


Wonderful vacation

5 en agosto 04, 2013

We received this as a gift and were more than pleased with this B&B! The hosts were exceptional, rooms charming, and breakfasts wonderful! We will try to make this an annual event! Loved the surroundings and charming little town of Bellaire!


Superb!

5 en agosto 04, 2013

We enjoyed our recent three night stay. Ken and Linda are wonderful hosts and Linda's breakfasts are outstanding.


Terrific B&B

4,8 en agosto 04, 2013

This is a fantastic B&B. The room was phenomenal. This is an authentic Victorian house with unbelievable details. The main floor is made up of 3 rooms that all feature different types of woods: chestnut, pine (real heartwood pine), and birds-eye maple. The room (we stayed in the balcony room) was perfect. It was spotless and the available amenities were great. We've been spoiled by breakfast at other B&B's, and this one lived up to the those expectations. (There may be no need for lunch). Ken and Linda were very friendly and knowledgable about the area and the house. I can't emphasize how important cleanliness is, and this was spotless. There is a private bath for each room (ours was not exactly large, but more than adequate and just added to the charm). Overall, a great stay and a great place.


Wonderful stay

5 en junio 10, 2013

We were sorry we only stayed one night! This is a beautiful Victorian home with a great history and the two nicest hosts one could ever want. The food was wonderful and the furnishings and decor are as authentic as you are going to find. We plan on going back every year for our wedding anniversary. Tom and Jill J.


D & R

5 en mayo 28, 2013

This was our first trip to the Inn. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was fabulous, the food delicious, and the hosts were charming. Ken and Linda made us feel right at home in the Inn. We would recommend this Inn to everyone!


Wonderful stay

5 en mayo 26, 2013

The Grand Victorian is owned and run but the very pleasant host and hostess. They love their home and want their guests to enjoy their stay, which we did. We liked learning the history of the home and the town. All rooms are lovely and the home is beautifully decorated in period furnishing. The breakfast was delicious and they catered to my gluten free needs. We plan to return.


Wonderful Stay

5 en mayo 11, 2013

This was my wife's and I's first stay at a B&B and it was a great experience! The hosts and owners of this beautiful victorian home treated us like royalty. This B& Bs top notch service, clean rooms, incredible breakfast, friendly and efficient service and complentary cookies in our room each day make staying at the Grand Victorian an experience my wife and I won't soon forget. We definitely plan on returning again.


Fantastic

5 en octubre 29, 2012

Our Hosts as well as the stay at the Grand Victorian was much more than we expected. Breakfast was superb with great items each day specially prepared by our host, Linda, to satisfy your appetite. Each morning also included facts about the house, the builder of the house and the surrounding area of which our host, Ken, was very knowledgeable. You will enjoy this period decorated and maintained home as one of your absolute favorites.


the grand victorian

5 en octubre 29, 2012

what a great place to spend some time away! a perfect location centerally located to northern michigan destinations.


Theblains Stay

5 en octubre 29, 2012

WE really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Victorian B&B it was the high point of our weekend. Thank you very much.


The Grand Victorian

5 en octubre 28, 2012

We stayed in the Richardi room during our stay. Everything about the bed and breakfast was wonderful. Ken and Linda do a great job. Ken knows so much history about the home. Linda's breakfast are so Delicious and keep you full until dinner time. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


Exquisite Accomodations

5 en octubre 28, 2012

The Grand Victorian B & B is definitely a step back in time. As soon as you drive up to and enter the Inn you feel like you are in the era of 1895 when the home was built. The attention to detail was superb. Ken and Linda Fedraw were awesome hosts, meeting every need and request and they made you feel right at home. The breakfasts were to "die for". A definite must to return.


Impressive!

4,8 en octubre 27, 2012

Besides a great night's stay, at breakfast we were treated to a great informative and enjoyable history lesson on the house. The fall colors in the area were gorgeous and Ken & Linda were great hosts!


Grand Victorian B&B

5 en septiembre 25, 2012

The home is an awesome example of Victorian architecture, and is well appointed by the owners. The rooms are well-kept and comfortable. The hosts, Ken and Linda, are helpful and attentive. The breakfast was sumptuous. The town it is in is charming, with a variety of activities for people with a wide-range of interests. My wife and I were there 13 years ago (it was under a different owner at the time) and it was definitely better the second time around.


The Grand Victorian Experienc

5 en septiembre 22, 2012

The hospitality was great. We had fantastic time and enjoyed the ambiance of the house. The host were super friendly and very accomadating. We had fun.


First stay at a B&B

5 en septiembre 18, 2012

Our traveling companions Andy and Gretchen had stayed at many B&B's over the years including the Grand Victorian, but this was our first time at any B&B, and it took quite a little convincing on their part :-) Their rave review of the Inn and its Owners Ken and Linda Fedraw seemed like it might be hard to live-up-to, but was absolutely spot-on! The rooms and furnishings were very comfortable and definitely authentic and of the period, yet fresh and clean. I never felt like I was in a 100 + year old home other than where it was intended :-) Enjoying Linda's specialty breakfasts each morning while Ken shared the fascinating history of the home and its previous owners was a great start to each day and not to be missed! Evenings on the large porch with other guests, (and occasionally Ken and Linda) a few adult beverages from Short's Brewery just down the street, or from one of the many nearby vineyards ended the day on a "high note" just like the start. We thoroughly enjoyed literally every aspect of our 3-day stay at the Grand Victorian while attending a nearby Classic Sports Car Show and exploring nearby areas. We are now B&B fans thanks to the Grand Victorian and have already made reservations to return and stay for the 2013 Alden Classic Sports Car Show in our "Little British Sportscars". Cheers, Terry & Laura


TheFabulous Grand Victorian.

5 en septiembre 05, 2012

What a way to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary. We were welcomed to our room with flowers, candy, wine glasses and a bottle of wine. The room was a something out of days past. Everything from the bed, shower and fireplace was great. Ken and Linda could not have been more gracious and welcoming. The Victorian House and all the things in it was a antiquer's dream. The breakfasts were to die for. We highly recommend this with 5 stars. P.S.: All it needed was an ice bucket and an ice machine. Tom and Syl Kittel


One of the very best

5 en agosto 31, 2012

This B & B is exceptional. The food was delicious and very attractively served, the rooms were spacious, the bed was wonderful and the hosts were fun to visit with and very accommodating. We had the Balcony Room and enjoyed the private balcony along with the coffee and the paper delivered under our door every morning. Needless to say, our stay was delightful!!


Anniversary Getaway

5 en agosto 30, 2012

Best bed and breakfast that we have visited. The location, breakfast, accommodations were all top notch. Ken and Linda are very gracious host making you feel very welcome to their inn.


Excellent, excellent

5 en agosto 29, 2012

After looking at this gorgeous house for so many years while I was growing up it was a pleasure to finally see the inside. WE, I, had a wonderful time and Linda and Ken are the best hostesses. Linda your breakfasts are the best ever. Thank you the second time for a wonderful time.


WONDERFUL B&B

5 en agosto 26, 2012

The Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast in Bellaire, MI was absolutely lovely. The Inn was breathtaking. Such an amazing place. The furnishings were beautiful along with our room & bathroom with the claw foot tub. What wonderful breakfasts were served, and not to be forgotten were the yummy cookies left on our bed for a night time snack. Thank you to Ken & Linda for such a great time that will not be forgotten.


Exquisite Experience

5 en agosto 18, 2012

My husband and I had an elegant, clean jacuzzi suite at the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast. Not only are the proprietors, Linda and Ken, truly kind, welcoming, friendly hosts, but they also share stories and the history of Bellaire and their gorgeous home. The breakfast is very tasty, quality food with all efforts made to accommodate special food needs. The breakfast was so filling, we didn't need lunch. Linda and Ken also provided little extras such as complimentary beverages, daily newspaper, and daily divine dessert treats delivered to each room. We cannot wait to return and stay longer!


It was "Grand"!

5 en agosto 18, 2012

There is no other word than “Grand” to describe the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast in Bellaire, Mi. My husband I celebrated our 40th anniversary in one of the newer suites with a King size bed and Jacuzzi tub. Though the carriage house was added to the 1890’s home in the 2000’s, the character of the home was not compromised. The room was spacious and beyond our expectations. Select linens and towels are just minor examples of the top quality of this Inn. We have stayed at many B&B and this one gets 10 Stars. Instead of the feeling of renting a room, the owners invite you to their home. The breakfast was excellent. No need for lunch. Cold drinks, fresh baked cookies and snacks were provided. Coffee and a variety of hot beverages were at the door by 7:15 daily. The owners are proud of their home and maintain the history and original architecture very well. Ken and Linda are wonderful hostesses. We stayed for 3 nights. The guests would visit the area during the day and gather on the large wraparound porch at night. The Inn is perfectly located with 40 minutes of many of Michigan top resort towns (Traverse City, Petoskey, Lake Charlevoix). Torch Lake, Shanty Creek golf and ski area are within minutes. The town of Bellaire is alive and has a variety of shops, restaurants and even a movie theatre all within a 3 block walk. Unlike other small towns, the shops are open until 9, 7 days a week. We will plan to revisit this B&B many times in the coming years. Thank you, Ken and Linda, for a wonderful experience.


B&B

5 en agosto 14, 2012

This was the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at. My wife and I enjoyed the room, company and hospitality of the home immensely.


Best B & B Ever!

5 en agosto 10, 2012

My husband and I stayed two nights at the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast Inn in late July. We have stayed at many B & Bs all over the country, and we both agreed that the Grand Victorian is by far our favorite of all. Our room was wonderful (The Balcony Room, with its own private balcony), the hosts were warm and welcoming and the gourmet breakfasts simply fabulous. We especially enjoyed hearing about the fascinating history of this amazing house from our host, Ken, during the last day of our stay. We would highly recommend this inn to anyone and everyone. I have already purchased a gift certificate for a night in the Balcony Room which will be used as a special thank-you gift. Thank you to Ken and Linda for a wonderful weekend. We hope to return for another visit.


Honeymoon gift

5 en julio 25, 2012

My husband and I were given a night's stay at this beautiful inn for a wedding present. Our hosts were gracious and told us the history of this Victorian inn. The breakfast was beyond our expectations and delicious. We would definitely stay there again when in the area.


Best B&B EVER!

5 en julio 25, 2012

The house is a masterpiece, the hosts are delightful, the history is fascinating, and the food is delicious. Can't wait to go back! - The Rauenhorsts from North Pole, Alaska.


Buckeyes in Michigan

5 en julio 24, 2012

This is by far the best B&B we have ever stayed in. The house is wonderful and full of history. The innkeepers are great people and Linda serves a fabulous breakfast...you won't need lunch!


Blossom room stay

5 en julio 01, 2012

Great hosts, fantastic room, outstanding archeitecture,stupendous breakfast, excellent weather, quaint town...


Devine

5 en junio 28, 2012

We stayed in the Balcony Room to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. It was DEVINE. The furniture is splendid, the room was immaculate and spacious. Our private balcony was so fun! Ken and Linda are so dear. Her breakfast was glorious and scrumptious! Ken's stories about the house were enchanting. I can not wait to go back! The best B&B we have ever been to!


Wonderful B&B

5 en junio 21, 2012

This is the best B&B we have ever stayed in. The home is beautiful, food was excellent, host and hostess with the mostest. Highly recommend!


Wonderful!!!!!

5 en junio 12, 2012

Our experience was unforgettable due to the wonderful service, food and friendliness from Ken and Linda!!!


Outstanding

5 en mayo 30, 2012

We have stayed there 2 times now and each time is more rewarding than before.


Great place to stay!

4,4 en mayo 30, 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at the Grand Victorian in Bellaire, MI. The house is just beautiful and you can tell a lot of care goes into it. Linda and Ken were wonderful hosts. Linda is a great cook...the breakfasts both mornings were outstanding. Ken was so knowledgeable of the history of both the house and Bellaire...it was so interesting. We enjoyed Bellaire, and went to Petoskey and Elk Rapids which aren't far away. We also went to Grass River Natural Area...beautiful! We would definitely stay at the Grand Victorian again...it was one of the best B&B's we've stayed at.


Great Expectations!

5 en diciembre 15, 2011

From the time of our arrival we felt at home. Linda, our hostess answered all of our questions and made suggestions of things to see and do. If you like to run or simply take long walks then there is a nature trail only two mins from the property. I ran it twice on various days. Also you are so close to the Old Mission Peninsula where wineries abound. That was another day trip. Enjoyed the Carriage House immensely. Ken does a fantastic history monologue following breakfast. You get to know the original owners from the days of old.


Wonderful B&B, quaint town

4,6 en diciembre 03, 2011

We had a wonderful time at the Grand Victorian. Ken and Linda are gracious hosts. The home is a spectacular part of the local history and an architectural wonder in its own right. We stayed in the blossom room which was spacious and very well appointed. Its larger bathroom was very nice. The B&B is a short walk from Bellaire's shops and restaurants as well as the walking path. Breakfast was amazing each morning. We had a wonderful time and would certainly stay here again if we visit Bellaire in the future!


Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful

4,0 en octubre 18, 2011

We had a great time, the B&B was beautiful! The owners were lovely people. We were given suggestions for local eateries and attractions such as a micro-brewery where we sampled the wares! It is an easy walk to the downtown area and the town itself seems to be very well kept.


Victorian Indeed

5 en octubre 05, 2011

an elegant enjoyable stay, thank you. wonderfully restored, with history preserved. great hostess and host!


Best B&B

4,8 en octubre 05, 2011

We usually use "Hotwire" to get a great value, but we really wanted a special place to celebrate our anniversary. We were not disappointed! This is a beautiful home,and the hosts are amazing. We've been to a lot of historical museums and houses around the country, and this is a wonderful way to learn about Bellair's history (thanks, Ken) and actually stay in the "museum." That being said, it still felt homey and comfortable with the outstanding breakfasts, cookies, and company. We are very picky about what we consider excellent food, and their food was truly wonderful. The bed was so comfortable, soft linens, wonderful fireplace, great balcony and porch - just a great getaway. We truly felt like we were leaving family because Linda and Ken were so sweet and such great hosts. We can't wait to go back when we get someone to watch our kids again!


Fantastic home; wonderful hosts

4,8 en septiembre 21, 2011

My husband was a little skeptical about staying in a bed and breakfast, but he absolutely loved it. He really appreciated the architecture and preservation of the home and enjoyed our hosts Ken and Linda. They made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home.


A Jewel in Northern Michigan

5 en septiembre 19, 2011

What a lovely find the Grand Victorian was. We found Linda and Ken, the innkeepers, to be gracious, kind, accommodating, and friendly, as well as informative about the inn and its historic environment. The house has a charm that took us away from the hustle of everyday, and its beautiful antiques showed the grace of Victorian decor in every detail. Linda serves superb breakfasts, beautifully-plated, using crystal and china, and you will be glad you came for her breakfasts alone. But there is so much more. This is not simply a place to stay. Linda and Ken involve themselves in your visit in ways that make your farewell wistful, and you will long to return.


Charming place with history

5 en septiembre 13, 2011

Could not get more lucky when picked Grand Victorian for a Labor Day weekend stay. The house is BEAUTIFUL. We stayed in "Blossom Room", lovely bedroom with original fixtures and master bathroom with original 10 year-old tub! Owners Ken and Linda are great people, sharing history of the house and delicious breakfasts. The place is about 40 minutes drive from Traverse city (do not trust GPS and maps), and it must be one of the most scenic routes with maple forests and lakes along the way. I highly recommend this B&B!


Had a Grand B&B time!

4,8 en septiembre 06, 2011

This B&B will give you an idea what it was like to live in Victorian times. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here on August 24, 2011. Ken and Linda are super hosts and made us feel welcome the minute we stepped through their door. It was very interesting to see how well they decorated their beautiful historical home built in 1895 and hear the history of it. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast Linda prepared was wonderful! Gary & Connie


A Grand Experience

5 en septiembre 04, 2011

This was our first experience at a B&B and my husband felt it couldn't get any better! Ken and Linda were great hosts and served a wonderful breakfast complete with Ken's interesting history of the home and it's furnishings.


Our Favorite Place

4,0 en agosto 30, 2011

We have returned to the Grand Victorian time and time again. Not only do we have a lovely, historic home, but we are warmly welcomed by Ken and Linda. They take such good care of their guests with cozy, comfortable, beautiful rooms, a fabulous breakfast, great treats and an incredible history of this wonderful home. We always try to stay at B & Bs when we travel and we've never found one to match the care and ambiance that we find with Ken and Linda at the Grand Victorian. That's why we keep coming back!


Very lovely place to stay

5 en agosto 28, 2011

My husband and I were looking for a relaxing time away and the Grand Victorian B&B was a lovely place to stay. We were in one of the rooms in the carriage house and the amenities were superb and we were delighted at the attention to detail and to luxury. The bed and the linens were the best quality. The breakfasts were over the top and our hosts were very accommodating. The location of the B&B was within walking distance of downtown Bellaire and there was a lovely park and access to a walking path right across the street.


A Must Stay in Northern Michigan

5 en agosto 01, 2011

My wife and I booked the Grand Victorian for a one night get away based on other people's reviews. The moment we walked up to the front door we knew we were in for a special night. The Grand Victorian is even more than words can describe. Linda was the perfect host greeting us warmly and telling us everything we needed to know about the Grand Victorian and Bellaire upon our arrival. Within five minutes, we were no longer guests but was rather made to feel like part of the family. We were given access to almost every aspect of the Grand Victorian. The walk to Bellaire was beautiful and the meal at Lulu's was outstanding. A late night walk to Ruthie's completed our evening with more ice cream that one person should be allowed to eat. Our room was simply beautiful and we wished we had booked a second night. Linda's breakfast was a gourmet delight. We have been to many bed and breakfast during our 36 years of marriage. The Grand Victorian rates as one of our best experiences to date. Tom and Kerri


First Band B

4,4 en julio 29, 2011

Our first B&B was fabulous, The place was very well kept and made us feel just like we were at home. The Inn keeper was great, very easy to talk to and very joyful. I would recommend this B&B to anyone at anytime. Thanks again for such great hospitality


Great Weekend Get Away

5 en julio 29, 2011

Awesome Bed and Breakfast. By far our favorite one yet!! The rooms are very clean, HUGE, and private. Linda is wonderful and catered to all our needs. She even went out of her way to make me my own gluten-free version of what everyone else had for breakfast!!! I couldn't have gotten that good of a meal in any restaurant!! Get value considering the breakfast and snacks thru the day are included!! JUST AWESOME!!!


Beautiful home

5 en julio 25, 2011

Ken & Linda have such a beautiful home that is worth the trip just to see it. They were excellent hosts and made us feel very welcome. The food was excellent and it was very interesting to hear the story of the home at breakfast. We would recommend the Grand Victorian to anyone.


Absolutely fabulous!

5 en julio 19, 2011

We stayed at the Grand Victorian Inn in Bellaire, MI, for two nights. Every aspect of our stay was exemplary! The Inn itself is absolutely beautiful. The home is beautiful Victorian architecture. The owners, Ken and Linda, went out of their way to anticipate every need and accommodate every wish. The gourmet breakfasts were “out of this world” and the little extra things they do that made our stay extra special were evident at every turn. In short, we had a wonderful time. We would highly recommend it! Mike & Steff Reed Indiana


Very satisfied

4,2 en julio 07, 2011

We stayed over the July 4th weekend of 2011 and had a wonderful honeymoon. The weather was fantastic which added to the enjoyment of the experience. The Grand Victorian's accomodations were very comfortable and Ken and Linda did a great job making us feel welcome. Ken does a great job of explaining the town and property's history. We also enjoyed having conversations with them on the porch along with strawberry shortcake and ice cream. Linda is a fantastic cook which she served a gourmet breakfast each morning at 9 a.m. that allowed us to sleep in a little. The rooms and grounds are very well kept with no offensive odors or noises. We stayed in the newer section where we took advantage of the jacuzzi tub. We will definitely plan to stay again in the future.


A Wonderful Stay in Bellaire, Michigan

4,8 en julio 05, 2011

To see this wonderful old mansion which is now a B&B was breathtaking as I drove down the street towards it. The insides are spectacular and the woodwork is superb. My room was large, nicely decorated with antiques and momentos and had a fireplace and a great view. There were balconies and a porch to sit on, complimentary coffee, tea, and cold drinks, and a teriffic breakfast. The innkeepers could not have been more welcoming and pleasant. There was a very informative historical briefing about the house given at breakfast which helped my understanding of why the house is so spectacular. The town itself is well worth strolling around and there are trails next to the house that go along an old railbed. This was possibly the best B&B I have ever stayed in and the ambiance was outstanding.


Most beautiful place to stay

5 en julio 03, 2011

The architecture alone would have been enough. Amazingly well preserved. Breakfast was gourmet and delicious. Staff were perfectly welcoming and we felt very comfortable there.


A Stay in May

5 en junio 30, 2011

We stayed at the Grand Victorian in May 2011. It was early in the season and so the crowds were not huge. We received good instructions from the staff and saw most of the Traverse City area. The rooms were spotless and the meals were outstanding. We stayed two nights.


Our stay at Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast

5 en junio 30, 2011

We were only able to spend one night at the Grand Victorian, but we loved it. Ken and Linda were friendly and made us feel right at home. The bed was super comfy and we loved the balcony right outside our room. Breakfast was wonderful. They also recommended a wonderful place for dinner since it was our anniversary. I would definitely like to plan a return visit. Kathy & Bob Hyde


A gem in the north...

5 en junio 23, 2011

The Grand Victorian was clean, comfortable, convenient and friendly. The rooms have been appropriately updated without losing the important historical details. The rooms were clean and the house overall had a fresh, clean smell. The beds and linens were on par with an upscale hotel. The location is close to many golf courses and outdoor attractions in northern Michigan. Most noteworthy is their proximity to downtown Bellaire's Short's Brewing - one of the best microbrews around! Innkeepers Ken and Linda are just the right amount of friendly and hospitable. Oh - and not to forget - the breakfast is delicious!


Set the bar high!

5 en junio 21, 2011

This was my husband and my first B&B experience. It was better than we expected, the Grand Victorian was beautiful and the In Keepers Ken and Linda were exceptional! This experience has set the bar very high for any other B&B's that we may visit.


3rd anniversary

4,6 en junio 21, 2011

This was a beautiful home in a beautiful part of Michigan. Ken and Linda are a very nice couple who made us feel very welcome. I woke up each morning with coffee and a news paper at my door. Ken can cook a mean breakfast! The stay was very quiet and relaxing. We will be going back again.


Best in Bellaire

4,8 en junio 04, 2011

Our stay at the Grand Victorian B&B was wonderful! Ken and Linda were gracious and helpful, breakfast was lovely, and our room was impeccable. We absolutely recommend this B&B, especially to those interested in the history of the home.


A Wonderful Easter Get Away

5 en junio 04, 2011

We spent Easter weekend April 22 2011 at this beautiful Bed and Breakfast. We found it on the internet and believe me it is everyting the web site says it is. Ken and Lynn are wonderful hosts and have very interesting stories reguarding the history of the Grand Victorian Inn.Everyday started with the news paper outside our door and a coffee tray. The breakfast was something else and you can't eat again until supper time! The home is clean beautifully decorated and Lynn and Ken are there to help with anything you need during your stay. We were 1 of 4 couples staying there Easter weekend and we had a great time with the other guests. Would I vist this B&B again? You bet I would! We are thinking about the fall, with the lakes and trees I'll bet its a site to behold Jackie and Bob from Canada


Wonderful Relaxing place to stay.

4,8 en mayo 24, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast for our 10th anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations. The service was wonderful, the breakfasts so good, and it was extremely clean. The town has lots of shops and a few great restaurants in the area that are just a short walk from the B&B. I would recommend the Grand Victorian to anyone looking for an excellent B&B experience.


Grand Victorian "The Best"

5 en mayo 16, 2011

Very personable inkeepers. Beautiful rooms. Close to Mackinaw & Traverse City. Very clean! I am recommending this B&B to all my friends & family.


Wonderful Weekend

5 en mayo 16, 2011

This was by far the best lodging experience my wife and I have had! The innkeepers, Ken and Linda were very friendly and go out of their way to make sure everything is absolutely perfect! Each night, we had a plate of homemade treats waiting for us in our room. Each morning, we had a newspaper at our door and fresh coffee right outside the room. Linda cooks an amazing breakfast every morning, and she and Ken serve breakfast and share the history of this beautiful house. They have spared no expense in their selection of linens and fixtures in the newer part of the house, and have done a remarkable job caring for the historic portion of the house. The rooms are spotless, very well decorated, warm and welcoming. We definitely hope to stay at the Grand Victorian B&B again. -Nick & Laura


5 star

5 en mayo 09, 2011

This bed and breakfast is by far the nicest place I have ever stayed . It is a perfect location !!!!!! Far enough away from the traverse city to avoid the crowd and close enough not to kill your wallet in gas prices . There is a beautiful park across the street with a small waterfall . The town of Bellaire is old fashioned and friendly . Great food at toonies ( I HIGHLY recommend the top dog burger ) .


Absolutely the best of the best

5 en mayo 03, 2011

We spent 3 nights at the Grand Victorian B&B Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary. The house is spectacular with exquisite period furnishings and decoration, beautifully restored and kept, but with all of the modern luxuries to make your stay comfortable and special. It's a great location in a quite village but close enough to beautiful countryside, quaint towns, good food and shopping. Linda and Ken, the Inn keepers, made us feel that we really belonged here and Linda's home cooked breakfasts will be a memory for a long time. Having stayed at many luxury B&B's, Grand Victorian eclipsed them all, we were sad to leave and can't wait to go back.


Absolutley Grand

5 en abril 28, 2011

Our hosts, Ken and Linda were kind and very generous, their home is beautiful! We have stayed at a handful of Bed and Breakfasts, but theirs is the most excellent and absolutley GRAND! Their attention to their guests is just wonderful, down to the smallest details just for you, they treated us like royality! Really! We came for our anniversary and it was a memoriable one. Thank You, Ken and Linda for a great time, very very very good food! and the privilage of meeting you both! Kurt and Eva Cuthbertson, Imlay City Michigan


Springtime with friends in the wine country

4,8 en abril 17, 2011

We booked the entire Grand Victorian with a group of friends to visit the wine country in the spring time. We were all so warmly welcomed by our wonderful host's Linda and Ken, by the end of the weekend we felt like we had gained some wonderful new friends. Linda and Ken pay much attention to be sure every detail is well taken care of. From our fresh baked cookies on our beds each evening, to the scrumptious, gourmet, home cooked breakfast each morning on beautiful china by candlelight, as well as the wonderful wine and appetizers in the evening. "Grand" certainly describes our stay there. It is a beautifully maintained home, filled with beautiful and comfortable antiques and history. We enjoyed hearing the history of the home and all the families that have lived there, and yet it is still so impeccably kept true to it's origin. This is by far our favorite B&B that my husband and I have had the pleasure of staying. Our entire group booked it again for next year and we can't wait!! My only hope is when we visit next year in the balcony room, we have some true "spring weather" to sit outdoors and enjoy life go by with a glass of Northern MI wine or a craft brew from the infamous Short's Brewery just a stones throw down to town. If you're looking for a beautiful and quiet place to be pampered and enjoy some of the beauty and all it offers in Northern MI, this is the place to stay!!!


Loved our stay!!!

5 en noviembre 29, 2010

We were celebrating our anniversary. This was the first B&B we had ever been to. Everything was spectacular. From our hosts, to our room, to the food. LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT!!! Hope to go back soon.


My first B&B

4,8 en noviembre 29, 2010

My very first stay in a bed and breakfast could not have been better. We loved everything about the Grand Victorian. The house was beautiful inside as well as outside. The room was so comfortable, and our hosts were like old friends who we hadn't seen in a long time. Just an over all wonderful experience.


Cannot Say Enough About This Place!

5 en octubre 07, 2010

My husband and I have been staying in B & B's for about 9 years now all over the state of Michigan. We do this 4 times a year, every year, to celebrate Valentine's Day, my birthday, his birthday, and our wedding anniversary. We stayed at the Grand Victorian for two nights just recentely for our wedding annivesary on October 1st. I have to stay that this place is our favorite Inn to date. This Inn is immaculate and the owners are so warm and inviting. They have thought of every single detail! We stayed in the Richardi room because we wanted a hot tub. When we booked it, we thought we might feel like we were missing out on the house itself since this room is in the carriage house above the garage. However, we absolutely loved it! Right outside our door was a coffee/tea stand and there was also a refrigerator with beverages. We added the romance package since it was our annivesary and it is now 8 days later and our rose is still alive! Besides the Inn being absolutely incredible, the food, the hosts, and the area is just unreal. I feel like we died and went to heaven. 30 min from Traverse City, around the corner from Torch Lake, and down the street from Shanty Creek. What more can you ask for? Also, we had the BEST burgers at the Bellaire Bar! Take it from these two seasoned B & B'ers - this place is a MUST!


Beautiful Place

5 en octubre 05, 2010

My husband and I stayed in the Blossom Room. Everything was wonderful!


A B & B dream come true!

5 en agosto 26, 2010

After visiting many B&B's across the country, the Grand Victorian was the very, very best! Please take time to listen to Ken's story of this magnificent home and it's original owner- it will take your breath away! Each room is divine with most serious of antiques and unique touches. Linda has a way of coordinating these lovely pieces with great up to date amenities in the bath, bedroom, parlor and dining room. The breakfasts are spectacular and while served elegantly, it is the most relaxed atmosphere we have experienced. While our two nights at the Grand Victorian were great, the only thing we would add - is a longer stay! Linda and Ken are true innkeepers and the Grand Victorian is a stay to remember! Thank you so much! Carole and Ken R.


Grand step back in time at the Grand Victorian

5 en agosto 19, 2010

My husband and I were taken back as we drove down the street to find this majestic mansion standing so stately from a past time! As we walked up around the porch and entered, we found ourselves in awe of this lovely B & B. Every inch in every room spoke of history and we were touched by the delicacy and taste as we walked through each and every room and then upstairs to our Queen Anne room. The attention to detail and the way each room was decorated lended itself to a bygone era yet the charm of a historic mansion. We loved relaxing, reading and soaking up the atmosphere. Our hosts were full of information and totally outgoing. We were sad to leave this place and its memories to return to modern day and the rest of our vacation.


The B&B experience you will ever have!

5 en agosto 18, 2010

Ken and Linda were absolutely AMAZING! Their B&B was absolutely AMAZING! The room, the house, the FOOD! I cannot tell you how wonderful it was to have such great service and such a great experience. Ken is the best story teller/historian around and Linda is the best hostest. It was like visiting home again. Who wouldn't want a truley gourmet breakfast SERVED to you every morning, homemade goodies in your room when you return every afternoon/evening, a "happy hour" with everyone in the house and the softest bed with the softest sheets and pillows to sleep on every night? And I swear they had the cleanest place we have ever stayed in. And for me, that is a huge compliment. Thank you so much for reminding us that there are people and places out there willing to cater to US. Thank you again, Ken and Linda!


Beautiful place to stay

5 en agosto 04, 2010

This historic bed and breakfast was simply beautiful to stay at. It is rich with artifacts and stories. Ken and Linda are wonderful hosts who seemed to anticipate every wish. The breakfasts were amazing and we stayed satisfied until dinner. Ken's knowledge and passion of the house was apparent during the wonderful lesson after breakfast. The front porch was perfect for sitting and relaxing or just simply to drink a cup of morning coffee and read the newspaper. The wonderful afternoon treats were something to look forward to. There is a refrigerator in the upstairs hallway filled with complimentary soda and bottled water. This place is a definite thumbs up!


Unbelievable home. Truely been loved and maintained.

5 en agosto 02, 2010

Beautiful home, well maintained. Craftmanship of woodwork is unbelievable for a home built before 1900. Very satisfying/large breakfast. Enjoyed hearing history of house and area.


A little girl... "Just what I had asked for..."

5 en julio 28, 2010

When we (my husdand and I to celebrate our 33rd Wedding Anniversary) drove up in front of the Grand Victorian, I was like a little girl who had just received just what she had asked for Christmas. I screamed with excitement,and put my head into my lap saying "I cannot believe,we are going to be sleeping in this Victorian Home." The excitement continued throughout our stay. The Innkeepers, Ken and Linda. immediately made us feel at home. We felt like we had "always" been friends. Their suggestion for dinner that evening in the town of Bellaire was greatly appreciated, with this being our first time to the area. LuLu's the restaurant was excellant. We will be going back to the Grand Victorian again soon. Everyone should continue to feel that thrill of a child throughout their life, and I know my return there will always feel like "Just what I had asked for..."


our anniversary

4,6 en julio 26, 2010

Bruce and Mary stayed at the grand for our 35th anniversary and we were treated like royalty. the house is amazing ,the food was delicious, and Ken and Linda were very gracious hosts. oh, shorts brewery is a delightful experiance to visit while in Bellaire.


Great experience

4,8 en junio 14, 2010

My husband and I just wanted to get away for a few days. We had an excellent time at the Grand Victorian. There are multiple tourist places in all directions from the Grand Victorian. But if you want to relax, the b&B placed in a quiet little town with great resturants


Quaint and relaxing

5 en junio 08, 2010

My stay was very much enjoyed with excellent accomodations and wonderful hosts and the food was amazing.


We just didn't want to leave

5 en mayo 28, 2010

We booked for one night at this beautiful B&B Inn in Bellaire, MI, but after one night we did not want to leave, so we decided to stay there for one more. But then, we still didn't want to leave, so we stayed there for a third night! Thank you so much, Linda & Ken, for being such great hosts and such great professionals too! We were sorry to leave after that third night because, actually, we were leaving our new friends. Thanks again! Marjan & Louis Amsterdam, The Netherlands


A must visit Inn

4,4 en mayo 20, 2010

Ken & Linda are gracious hosts and do everything they can to make you feel welcome in their beautiful home. From the warm cookies and complimentary bottle of champagne (we were celebrating our anniversary) in our room on arrival to the delicious breakfast we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


What more could we have asked?

5 en mayo 20, 2010

We would love to take the opportunity to tell anyone coming within 100 miles of the Grand Victorian to make it a must stay in their vacation. The rooms are gorgeous, clean and comfortable. Cookies in your room, wine in the evening, outstanding homemade breakfast (receipes gladly shared!) and a hug and box of truffles on your way out the door. Ken spent at least 20 minutes during a breakfast telling us about the history of the inn and the town. These two innkeepers have purchased antiques and done their research on this beautiful inn. This will be one of our most pleasant B&B experiences for sure. J&L Storrs


Exceedingly social & welcoming B&B

4,4 en mayo 20, 2010

Staying at this B&B was very pleasant. Though Ken was gone, Linda more than made up for making us feel like part of the family. The room & the house is beautiful and breakfast was outstanding.


Our 26th Anniversary

5 en enero 20, 2010

The Grand Victorian is a beautiful painted lady.Our room was warm & inviting as was our hosts, Ken & Linda.We stayed 2 days and were surprised each day with a delicious treat from Linda's kitchen.On a scale of 1to 10 we would rate our stay a 10.


A Beautiful Historic bed & breakfast

4,0 en enero 15, 2010

We spent Christmas Eve at this beautiful bed & breakfast....Ken & Linda are fantastic hosts and very friendly...Ken knows the history of this historic home and it is facinating (we both like history). The room, breakfast and great inkeepers made this a great Christmas Eve away from home for us and we will return....


GRAND VICTORIAN

5 en enero 11, 2010

Ken and Linda share one of the greatest experiences of living in Michigan with their guests and friends. I can honestly say that we had no idea wha to expect when it came to staying at a bed and breakfast. That disappeared when we first went to the Grand Victorian. The house is dated from the 1800's. with rooms in both the original home (on the National Historic Register) and those over their carriage house (the garage). Our room (yes, we consider it OURS) has more amenities than most including a hot tub, cable television and a fireplace is a perfect place to ward off the winter blahs. Over the past couple of years, we've found the Grand Victorian a place where we can reconnect, and at the same time, share some time with Ken & Linda as well as make new friends with other guests. The Grand Victorian lives up to it's name. A truly Grand place to stay and visit in a Victorian setting.


What a B&B should be

4,6 en enero 11, 2010

-Amazing architecture & decor -Friendly, gracious (& knowledgeable) hosts! -Convenient location- walking distance from restaurants, parks, walking paths.


Absolutely Phenomenal

5 en enero 11, 2010

The Grand Victorian B&B is a great place to spend the night, week, or for just a quick getaway. The service was excellent as was the breakfast. Ken & Linda were very accommodating to our dietary needs and had a very in-depth history on the house at breakfast time. We stayed in the Blossom Room and it was the best sleep we have got together in a couple months. The Grand Victorian has a great atmosphere to let go of your worries and spend the time with a loved one. The town of Bellaire has a great night life too! Try “Shorts,” a local pub, which has a huge selection of micro-brews. As our first bed and breakfast we were very pleased. We have decided to make it an annual event. Thank you Ken & Linda!


OUTSTANDING VISIT

5 en noviembre 18, 2009

Everything was outstanding and we will come back someday Lord willing


First Anniversary, First B&B

4,8 en noviembre 03, 2009

The Grand Victorian is an amazing place to spend a romantic, get-away weekend. You are pampered and made to feel like family from the minute you walk in. Ken and Linda are more than gracious, dispensing great breakfast, great advice on where to go, and great hospitality. My wife and I will be going back for sure and the sooner, the better.


The Place to Stay in North Central Michigan

5 en noviembre 02, 2009

My husband needed to go to Gaylord, Michigan for business and I decided to join him. Knowing that he would not choose to stay in a choice hotel if I were not with him, I took it upon myself to research hotels and bed & breakfasts in the area. Happily I found The Grand Victorian! It was only about $20 more than what we would have paid for a non-descript hotel, (we stayed in their most expensive room) and one cannot overlook the obvious charm of this incredible structure! Ken and Linda, the proprietors, are lovely and welcoming and clearly have a passion for what they do. The breakfast was superb. I was able to reach both Petoskey and Gaylord within a 45 minute drive from the Inn, and we had a fabulous meal at The Rowe Inn restaurant. Both my husband and I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


Very Nice!

4,2 en noviembre 01, 2009

We have stayed in many B+B, but never in a house so originally beautiful. The history is fantastic and the innkeepers are great. Definately worth a stay.


A Special Treat

5 en noviembre 01, 2009

This Queen Anne B&B is a perfectly preserved, historically significant, exquisite gem furnished for both elegance and comfort. Learn about it's place in history while enjoying the hospitality. You will want to return.


Wonderful Romantic B&B

5 en octubre 26, 2009

We stayed at the Grand Victorian in September and were thoroughly impressed with the quality of this B&B. The house is outstanding, and the room was really very nice. The breakfasts are truly wonderful and plentiful. We always had plenty to eat. There is a ton to see in that region. We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a romantic getaway.


You Need to Stay at the Grand Victorian!

5 en octubre 16, 2009

We stayed at the Grand Victorian B&B in August, 2009. We had a wonderful weekend. The room was very inviting (we loved the touch of homemade cookies on the bed every night)! The breakfast meals were out of this world -- very appealing and tasty along with plenty of it to eat! One of the things we loved the most of this experience was during breakfast Ken (the innkeeper) would share the story of how the town was founded along with the history of the building of the house that is now the Grand Victorian. Even though he has told this story thousands of times, his enthausium and excitment was very strong and very touching (we could've listened for hours). Ken and Linda are both fantastic innkeepers -- down to earth people. When we left we felt as though we were now part of their family. Thank you for such a wonderful weekend!!


Exceeded Expectations

5 en octubre 14, 2009

We have been going to B&B's for many years. The Grand Victorian is the nicest one we have ever stayed at. Everything was great!!


Mark & Paula

5 en octubre 13, 2009

The Hosts, Ken & Linda were superb.


Grand Victorian Getaway

5 en septiembre 16, 2009

We absolutely fell in love with this place. The only thing better than the house were the hosts! Unbelievable!


Best Ever

4,8 en septiembre 15, 2009

We have never stayed in a better B&B. Ken and Linda go all out to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. The sheets are ironed, coffee and tea are available in the hallway before breakfast, and daily treats are left in the room for your enjoyment. After one of Linda's outstanding breakfast, you won't have to eat again until dinner!!! The house is amazing and Ken makes history come to life with his narrative and pictures. Just a great experience and one we hope to repeat on a regular basis!!!


highly recommend

4,8 en septiembre 15, 2009

Beautiful rooms, fabulous service, and excellent location!


I am a tough grader . . .

5 en septiembre 14, 2009

. . . you have to EARN an A in my book, I don't give them out for just doing what you are supposed to do. A is for outstanding performance above and beyond what one would normally expect. I give the Grand Victorian and owners Ken & Linda unqualified A+ across the board. The mansion is a masterpiece, and the maintenance and housekeeping are fabulous. The breakfasts are artful and supremely tasty, and served with class befitting the magnificent surroundings. Trust me, after this breakfast you won't be needing much for lunch. While your hosts ARE the owners, this is no "mom & pop" operation. It is run with professionalism and attention to detail, and easily outranks all of the 4-star and most of the 5-star hotels we have visited. Guys - a word of advice: If you want to make some big-time points with your lady, this is the place to take her. It is close to all the amenities of Traverse City, Cheboygan and Petosky, yet you get to enjoy all the grace and charm of the tiny town of Bellaire. There are orchards all around, so Fall is a great time to be there. One last thing. If you get a great photo of the mansion, don't worry about what camera or how good a photographer you are. The house is so photogenic that even a camera phone photo could be a masterpiece.


Grand Victorian

5 en septiembre 14, 2009

This is by far the most beautiful and well kept B&B we have visited. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough good things about our stay...it was perfect!!!


Fabulous house and hospitality

5 en septiembre 07, 2009

This was our second visit. It is a fabulous victorian home in great condition. Ken and Linda are exceptional hosts. They made us feel like family visiting. Bellaire is a quaint small town with very good restaurants, nice entertainment, and outdoor recreation.


First Experience in a Bed & Breakfast!

5 en agosto 25, 2009

I would highly recommend the Grand Victorian Inn to anyone wanting to stay at a Bed & Breakfast. The entire house was lovely. The breakfasts were outstanding regarding presentation and taste. The rooms were awesome. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.


A Memorable Getaway

5 en agosto 19, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B to celebrate our anniversary. We were extremely pleased with the experience. The rooms were beautifully done in antiques, the breakfasts were amazing and delicious (I'd never eaten breakfast by candlelight before), and the hosts were warm and caring and eager to make sure the stay was wonderful. I highly recommend it to everyone!


Wonderful Place!

5 en agosto 12, 2009

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. Ken and Linda were very nice and hospitable. The house was spectacular and it is in a great location!


Wonderful experience!

5 en agosto 10, 2009

Attentive hosts Beautiful Inn and charming, comfortable, lovely rooms Wonderful homemade cookies! Gourmet breakfast Nice touch of providing soda and bottled water at no extra cost


One Of The Best

5 en agosto 09, 2009

My wife and had the pleasure of spending a night and morning at the beautiful Grand Victorian Inn as guests of Ken and Linda Fedraw. The Inn is a rare example of restored 18th century architecture, complete with furnishings and grounds. Aside from the structure Linda and Ken treat you as family, making for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. As a final touch Ken treats his guests at breakfast with a very interesting history of the Inn and the surrounding area. I highly recommend the Grand Victorian to anyone wishing to relive this period of Michigan's lumbering era. You won't be disappointed.


Birthday Getaway

5 en agosto 09, 2009

This was our third stay at The Grand Victorian. From the special treats waiting for us upon our arrival to the great history lesson about the house from Ken, every stay has been fantastic! When we leave, we look forward to our next visit.


a greata experience

5 en agosto 08, 2009

We have stayed at many BnB's, and have found yours to be right up there with the very best! Excellent cuisine, service and accommodations so impecably (sp?) maintained! Slept like babies and then stuffed ourselves! Thank you so much for being such good hosts! Dug/Carol Mcculloch


Visitors from Scotland

4,8 en agosto 08, 2009

On our first trip 'up north' we were lucky enough to find this fantastic B&B -an amazing building with wonderful history. Breakfast was a culinary delight and the hosts outstanding. An oasis in beautiful countryside.


The best B&B EVER!!

5 en agosto 07, 2009

Not only are the accommodations more than you would expect from a 120 year old home, but the hosts, Ken and Linda, make it even more wonderful. This is the best B&B we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at quite a few here and in Europe. It's just spectacular! I can't recommend it enough! We try to get there at least once a year and we have never been disappointed. Truly a wonderful experience.


Thanks for a wonderful stay!

4,2 en agosto 07, 2009

What a wonderful oasis! Beautiful home, helpful hosts with a deep appreciation for the history of the place, and a wonderful breakfast. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. thank you.


Best B&B ever!

5 en agosto 07, 2009

My husband and I have traveled extensively thoughout Michigans' upper and lower pennisulas and have stayed at many B&B's, but this one was our best experience yet. This home was beautiful and grand, but only a part of what made our experience great. The owners went above and beyond in every way to be sure our every little need was met, and were one step ahead of us all the way! All the little thoughtful touches were what made our experience excellent. Treats on the bed in the afternoon under covered glass, coffee/hot cocoa outside the door with the newspaper at 7:00AM, the bed turned down in the evening, the bed not only made, but sheets changed each day, and a breakfast that dropped my jaw and kept us full all day. Beautiful. And during breakfast, Ken, the host, gave such an interesting history on the home which just made us appreciate it all the more. The rooms are beautiful and each one was built in a different wood by a lumbar baron to win the favor of his true love in the 1800's. Quite a story to be sure. The hosts, Ken and Linda were friends by the time we left, and it was truely hard to leave. We have recommended their home to many since we've been back, and intend to buy our children and their spouses a weekend there for Christmas. We want them to feel as relaxed and pampered as we did! Kudos to Ken and Linda Fedraw.


A Grand Stay Indeed!

5 en agosto 06, 2009

Ken and Linda made us feel like family - loved the stories Ken told us about the town and the house, and the food is fabulous. Who wouldn't love to come back to fresh baked cookies in your room at night? And when we had to leave early Linda gave us some treats for the road and some chocolate covered cherry truffles we ended up fighting over they were so good! My advice is, go to Bellaire, stay with Ken and Linda at the Grand Victorian, and make it your base for a romantic or family getaway up north. You will love it!


Ellen and Nancy's Review

4,8 en agosto 06, 2009

My sister and I stayed at the Grand Victorian on June 22, 2009 and have a lovely visit. I don't know how you could improve on the accommodations, the meal or the company. We enjoyed talking to Ken and Linda and appreciated the wealth of information about the history of the house and the area. My husband and I have visited the Inn a few times since 1996. This was our most pleasant visit. Unfortunately, he wasn't with me. We celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary on Aug. 17 and had hoped to be able to celebrate at the Grand Victorian. Unfortunately he recently lost his job and is currently out of state searching for work. As soon as we're able, we'll be there - it may be a late celebration, but better late than never. Ellen Copple


Great Place for Quiet Moments

5 en julio 10, 2009

If you want to believe there is a quieter, hassle-free place from the past, this is it. The ambience, the food and the conversation with Linda and Ken are a rare respite in today's hurried world. And, its in the middle of a great vacation area with outdoor sports, shopping and great dining all within reach. Doesn't get better than this.


a great getaway

5 en julio 01, 2009

The inn is an outstanding example of Victorian architecture inside and out. Owners are very hospitable and knowledgeable about the area and house. Great breakfast!


3 Times a Charm

4,2 en mayo 25, 2009

Third time staying here and still a charming place to stay--beautiful home, good hosts and great breakfasts--close to a lot of different places to see/visit. All around a Great place to be at.


Wonderfully relaxing

5 en mayo 07, 2009

The hosts of the Grand victorian were so welcoming upon our arrival. They were able to answer all our questions about the area and places to dine. They also had wonderful homemade breakfast and on our last day there told us all about their inn and how it became a historical landmark. We were so happy when we left because we have tried a few inns now and overall we commented that this was our favorite spot so far and want to come back. I even recommended it to a co-worker of mine.


Add this one to your list of B&Bs' that are a MUST!!!

4,8 en mayo 04, 2009

First, you won't find better hosts than Linda and Ken. They make your stay at the Grand Victoian memorable. The food is to die for, and the rooms from the largest Carriage Room right down to the smallest room are wonderful.


The Grand Victorian is a total Delight

5 en mayo 04, 2009

There is not one thing about our stay at the Grand Victorian B & B that did not exceed our expectations. The highest praise I can give is that we will return.


Our Favorite Home Away from Home

5 en mayo 03, 2009

We've returned again and again to this lovely place. It is our sanctuary, and Ken and Linda do their very best to make us feel like family, or more like royalty, really. We've been there at all different times of the year. The special touches, for each visit, such as Easter goodies, or the little Christmas tree, have been so sweet. The breakfasts are spectacular! The beautiful Inn is what attracted us, but the genuine hospitality is why we'll return, and encourage others to stay there.


1st B&B

5 en febrero 04, 2009

For our first B&B experience, it was great! We can't wait to do it again!


Home away from home

5 en enero 13, 2009

This is the nicest B&B! The owners are absolutely wonderful, the home is magnificent, and the breakfast is out of this world!


The perfect get away!

5 en enero 07, 2009

In the summer of 2008 we stayed at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn. The Grand Victorian was our first experience at a B & B. We stayed for one night in the Richardi Room. We were amazed at how clean the Inn was. The owners Ken and Linda take great pride in the Inn. They do everything to make sure you enjoy your stay. Oh and as for the breakfast, its great! We left the Grand Victorian knowing that we would some day return. Well, we just got home from a two night stay at the Inn. Once again we stayed in the Richardi Room. Again, we had a great time. We have stayed at the Inn in the summer and in the winter. Enjoyed them both. No matter what season you can enjoy a couple nights at the Inn. Thank you Ken and Linda for the perfect get away. We will see you again. Would we recommend the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast Inn, in a heart beat.


A Victorian Wonder

4,8 en noviembre 12, 2008

The beauty and the detail of this house is beyond words. My husband and I love history and learning about the home and the town of Bellaire was great. (Ken was so patient with our many questions). The breakfast was absolutely wonderful as well, but my favorite thing was taking a bath in the clawfoot tub. We will be back.


planning to return..

5 en noviembre 05, 2008

Perfect surrounding and hosts. Planning to return in March 2009!


a wonderful stay

5 en noviembre 03, 2008

Beautiful home with fascinating history. Ken and Linda are extremely accommodating. overall, the best B&B we have visited!


The Best Honeymoon We Could Have Ever Had!

5 en octubre 29, 2008

While searching for a place to stay on our honeymoon we decided to check out some bed and breakfasts. We found "The Grand Victorian" on the B&B website it looked AMAZING from all of the pictures. And after reading some of the reviews and deciding between at least 10 we picked this one and thank goodness we did! As we drove in the driveway it was more amazing in person than the pictures on the internet had portrayed! We were definitely in shock. As we made our way up to the front door our eyes must have been as big as quarters. Inside we found ourselves just in aw of the beautiful art work and that every thing had been kept up so nicely. Then we met the inn keepers Mr. and Mrs. Ken Fedraw. At first we were not sure as what to expect. They were both so nice and the GREAT thing was that anything that we wanted we just needed to ask and if they didn’t know they would have found it out for us. So we continued to check in and look around downstairs. Once again I am going to say that it was just simply AMAZING. We stayed in the “new” addition above the garage but really it was no different than staying in the actual house. (Maybe a little more up to date and time) We will admit that we were a little worried about will we be able to just relax and have peace and quiet or will they want us to come and tour the house. But once again they could not have been better keepers never once did they bother us we even got cookies brought right to our room in the middle of the day for a little snack!! We had coffee, hot chocolate, and cold refreshments right outside our door. Overall the best experience that two people could have on their honeymoon!! We are hoping that for all of our anniversaries we may have the privilege of going back and sharing that special moment again. Thanks again for everything!!


a must see!

5 en octubre 24, 2008

beautiful home, outstanding food, wonderful innkeepers, a perfect first time B&B experience!


Amazing Hospitality

5 en octubre 14, 2008

Wow! What a great place to stay! Ken & Linda are wonderful hosts. The Grand Victorian's architecture is amazing. There is so much attention to detail in the woodwork, furniture & color scheme.


Great hosts; great food

4,8 en octubre 10, 2008

We have been to the Grand Victorian in Bellaire, MI twice now, and we thoroughly love this place. There is great attention to detail. The owners, Ken and Linda, are great and charming hosts. We are planning to return again in early spring.


A Time and Place to Heal

4,8 en septiembre 30, 2008

After the tragic death and burial of our niece,my husband and I needed a time away and we did just that at the historical and beautiful Grand Victorian. The decor at the Inn was a masterpiece in itself and the "guided tour" at the breakfast table seemed to be quite informational given by Ken, the innkeeper. The fireplace in our room expressed a relaxing and calmness in the atmosphere which is just what we both needed to hopefully mend a piece of our broken hearts. Our breakfast was quite the meal and was as cordial as both Ken and Linda were to their guests. We had a great time at the Inn and in Bellaire MI!!!


Wonderful Hosts!

4,0 en septiembre 04, 2008

Ken and Linda are wonderful hosts and the property exceeded our expetations. We have had so many experiences where the "gourmet breakfast" or decor of an inn has been greatly exaggerated. Rooms and proprety are immaculately clean, breakfast was always an incredible treat, and Ken and Linda were very helpful with tips on local points of interest. The inn has a very interesting 113 years of history which was shared readily by the innkeepers. We stayed in the Richard I room, fireplace, hot tub, air conditioning large suite, very comforable king size bed. Just outside the room are hot beverages and a refrigerator with complimentary beverages. Walk one block to several restaurants and antique stores. Almost next door is a store called the Sunflower that has very unique gifts.


Wonderful Memorial Weekend

4,2 en junio 17, 2008

Since we are returning guests of the Grand Victorian, we always enjoy our weekend at the B & B. Ken and Linda are warm and welcoming innkeepers and make you feel like you are part of their home. We love the rooms, great breakfasts and our time spent with them. We have shared great times at the Grand Victorian with many of our new friends met at the B & B. Also, we have introduced our friends to the B & B experience at the Grand Victorian and have always had a wonderful response from them. We look forward to our next visit.


Truly "Grand" Style

4,0 en junio 12, 2008

My new husband and I decided to try a new experience on our way home from our wedding on Mackinac Island. We had never stayed at a B&B together before (although my husband had stayed at one once before, years before we met). We had found the Grand Victorian online, and were very impressed with our short stay there! The innkeepers were so friendly and helpful (especially providing information about the area and suggestions for dinner upon our arrival). They truly take great pride in their home, and provide a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere for their guests. The home is well maintained with many original design details, and each room has its own charm. We selected the Blossom room for our stay, and were more than satisfied with the accomodations. Breakfast the following morning was awesome! The food was excellent, and the company of the 2 other couples at the inn was a treat. This will certainly not be our last stay there! We highly recommend the Grand Victorian if you are travelling to northern Michigan (it is only a short drive from many of the golf courses and winerys near Traverse City...well worth the drive!) Alicia & Steve


Truly a Grand Place

4,6 en junio 03, 2008

Everything was more than we expected. The inn-keepers made our stay interesting as well as their hospitality so exceptional. We so enjoyed our two nights there.


Breathtaking Bed & Breakfast

5 en junio 01, 2008

Our stay at the Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast was one of the best experiences we have had. This is not your ordinary B & B. The house is breathtaking, the rooms are stunning and the breakfasts are truly gourmet. Ken & Linda Fedraw are so warm and welcoming that you feel like you are staying with family. The website, while very detailed and beautifully done, unfortunately does not do it complete justice. This is a MUST SEE. We are planning to go back again in the fall.


Great Anniversary Weekend

5 en mayo 24, 2008

We stayed at the Grand Victorian Bed and Breakfast in Bellaire, MI this year to celebrate our 26th wedding anniversary. We were greeted by Linda when we arrived and she gave us a quick tour of the inn and our room. We stayed in the Richardi Room which was very nice, extremely clean, well furnished and decorated, and every detail covered including fresh bake goods in our room each day. Ken gave us the history of the area and the inn at breakfast which was well done and very interesting. Breakfast each day was great and I would compare it with any upscale restaurant. Both Ken and Linda are excellent hosts and make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in until the time you leave. We had a great weekend and we have since recommended it to others.


THE BEST OF THE BEST

5 en mayo 18, 2008

One night here and you'll never want to go anywhere else! Luxurious comfort, gourmet breakfasts and every convenience and luxury you can imagine. Ken and Linda are delightful, helpful, caring hosts. A step into the home, is a step back to a simpler time. A magical romantic retreat. Truly a wonderful experience!


great stay

4,0 en mayo 18, 2008

we are three couples who booked our stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast september 2007. What a wonderful place! The innkeepers, Ken and Linda, are delightful and linda's breakfasts were outstanding. The rooms were impeccably clean and well appointed. We were on our way to stay at the Grand Hotel - but if we do it again we would stay at the Grand Victorian and take a day trip to mackinac island and see the sights. we have stayed in many b&b's but none can compare to the Grand Victorian.


Exceptional B&B

5 en mayo 12, 2008

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Grand Victorian. My son and dauthter-in-law stayed there on their wedding night and bought us a weekend there since they enjoyed it so much. Cute quaint town. The breakfast was practically a brunch. Very delicious and filling. Only had a snack for lunch after that. We stayed in the Queene Anne Room. Lots of room and the decore was beautiful. You felt like you were back in the day. Looking forward to staying there again and bringing our bikes.


What a wonderful house with excellent hosts

5 en mayo 12, 2008

from the history of the residence to the fabulous breakfast, everything at the grand victorian was FANTASTIC, we would stay again in a heartbeat.


Wonderful weekend!

5 en mayo 12, 2008

We spent the weekend at the Grand Victorian and loved every minute of it! Beautiful architecture, wonderful hosts with many personal touches, breakfasts that were absolutely delicious...a great weekend!


Second visit as superb as the first!

4,8 en mayo 12, 2008

After an extraordinary first stay in 2007, we opted to return for our 'getaway' weekend in 2008. What a wonderful experience again. Linda's attention to detail and the cleanliness of the entire place is just amazing. Ironed sheets, cozy beds, cozy fireplaces/stove, and the atmosphere and nostalgia take your breathe away! The breakfasts are beyond anything I've ever tasted before. You don't have to worry about lunch after eating one of Linda's gourmet breakfasts. The town of Bellaire is very quaint. The movie theatre is older, but is still nice. There are a variety of eateries in the small town for a nice dinner whether you want fine dining, brewpub style, or just a bar/restaurant...they have it. I would stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for that romantic getaway with history to boot!


Great Weekend Stay

4,6 en abril 10, 2008

What a wonderful B&B with a rich history. Ken and Linda are great hosts and there is a lot to do and see in the surrounding area.


Great place to stay

4,2 en abril 10, 2008

We stayed twice--both times were great--the food is wonderful--Ken & Linda are good hosts.The area has a lot to offer also. We have done B&Bs for over 10 years and this IS one of the best.


Awesome Victorian Home

5 en abril 09, 2008

My husband and I spent 2 wonderful nights in the Carriage Room at the Grand Victorian Inn. I love everything Victorian and have a room in my home that reminded me of the parlor room. Ken & Linda were just fantastic hosts! The breakfasts were superb,conversations about the home were very informative,courtesy of Ken. You could not ask for better service anywhere. Upon our arrival ,we had a surprise in our room. It was our 5th wedding anniversary and on the bed was a tray filled with champagne,chocolates and beautiful crystal glasses. I was truly blown away. Those little extra's make the Grand Victorian and the Fedraw's so GRAND.


great bed and breakfast

3,8 en abril 09, 2008

I would highly recommend this property to anyone. The hosts were very friendly and knowledgeable about the history of the house. Breakfast is great! Fresh baked goods every day in your room.


A Great 40th Anniversary

5 en abril 09, 2008

We chose Grand Victorian online because of its location near quaint towns, Lake Michigan, and the voiced satisfaction from others who had stayed at this B & B. My husband was looking for a nice get-away for our 40th anniversary. This was the perfect choice. When we arrived were greeted by cheery Linda. Too bad she doesn't live closer to Ohio. She could easily be a best friend. Our room in the carriage house was attractive and each day when we returned from day trips we found a plate of tasty sweets awaiting us. Not just one or two cookies, because Linda knows, "No one can eat just one." The breakfasts were wonderful and served in an appealing way. Ken shared with us the interesting history of this wonderful house. Our regret is that we didn't have more time to spend in the parlor with the soft music playing. Perhaps the truth is, if we had had more time, we would have probably sat on the porch, visiting with Linda and Ken. Great home, great food, really great hosts and a great time. Chuck & Betty Hyre, Millbury, OH


Absolutely Delightful!!! And Romantic!

4,6 en diciembre 02, 2007

My husband and I have been to many B & B"s all over the country and this is truly one of our favorites. Linda and Ken are awesome hosts and the Inn is beautiful, romantic, fun and relaxing all at the same time. All the rooms are beautiful our fav is the balcony because we enjoy sitting on the balcony sipping our coffee! Of coure the two new rooms are very nice and modern for those looking for the best of both worlds. We plan to visit every year at least once!!!


wonderful stay

5 en mayo 08, 2007

We searched long & hard to find THE perfect place to stay on our honeymoon and that search was well rewarded. Everything was just perfect. Romantic atmosphere, awesome breakfast, and of course cookies. Thanks for doing something special for my husband and I, we really appreciated it.


Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $105 - $245
  • Comentarios (195) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 6
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-2315336111
  • Fax 1-2315335613
  • Sin cargo
    1-8774386111

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba