Historic Webster House Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,9
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
136 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Best B&B experience ever

5 en diciembre 08, 2014

I needed to travel to Frankenmuth MI on business so I booked a room for my wife and I at The Historic Webster House for one night and it was absolutely amazing. The house is beautiful, the service was exceptional and the food was really amazing. Nothing was left out from the moment you walked in the front door. The staff went above and beyond expectations. Rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfortable. I will definitely be back someday and would recommend this B&B to anyone!!!


Our 3rd year wedding anniversary.

4,0 en noviembre 13, 2014

Our room was a spectacular site. The house is just as warm and cozy as it was on our last three visits. Breakfast was very good and presented very well. Keep up the great job. We'll be back next November.


There should be a 6 star button

5 en septiembre 15, 2014

What a wonderful B and B. from the beautifully restored building, and rooms, to the delicious food, there was nothing we could have asked for that wasn't already there. You made our girls getaway a giant success. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


Great experience

4,6 en septiembre 15, 2014

We had a wonderful night at the Webster House. Our room was not large, but was clean and comfortable. The service was outstanding. We're already discussing when we can make another visit.


Historic Webster House - Beautiful

4,8 en septiembre 13, 2014

The house is immaculately restored with antique furniture and lights. The food was excellent and they provide afternoon cheese, meats, and crackers. There is a spa and sauna available also. They people are friendly and helpful. We will be back!


Away again

5 en septiembre 11, 2014

Back for a second year to the Historic Webster House in this serene location of Bay City. Even better the second time as we were again impressed by the attention to detail by inn keeper Paul and owner Deborah. Breakfasts were superb each day. Freshly baked cookies were always on hand, along with fruit throughout the day. Additionally, at 4;30 each day was a splendid wine and cheese array, with shrimp one day, smoked salmon another, to give each guest a chance to mingle with others. Always Paul, or Deborah on hand to offer insights into the rich history of Bay City and to offer suggestions on places to dine in the evening. Rooms are inviting - each of them. We will be staying next year in a third different one. A special place - so lovingly cared for. We will be returning again next year.


Super accommodations and SUPERB food

5 en septiembre 09, 2014

We stayed for two nights in the Nodoko room. It was very comfortable with a private bath containing a jacuzzi tub and a shower stall. The Webster House does not give you doughnuts for breakfast, you get a full three-course gourmet meal worthy of very high-priced restaurants. Wonderful stay and highly recommended.


Wonderful B&B and we will keep coming back!!

5 en agosto 24, 2014

We came to the Historic Webster House for our anniversary and could not believe we found exactly what the photos show. The beautiful restored house, the incredible rooms, decor, attention to detail and special nuances were unbelievable!! Our host Debra and Innkeeper Paul were so pleasant and helpful. They even had a Happy Anniversary cake in our room when we arrived. Visiting with the other guests was such a refreshing change from the insincerity of a regular hotel. We are so glad to have found this special place and have plans to come back and stay longer. Thank you Historic Webster House for such great hospitality!! Marjon & Dan


Best B&B experience

5 en agosto 04, 2014

The Webster House is beautiful and the wonderful staff makes it even a better stay. The house is kept in immaculate condition and Chef Brandon does perfect breakfasts. Hosts, Deborah and Paul are kind and make your experience the best it can be. My husband and I would recommend the Webster House to anyone looking for a quiet getaway to relax.


Pleasant Surprise!!

5 en agosto 03, 2014

We found this beautiful B&B on the spur of the moment and we were very impressed by the entire experience. Not only was the room perfect for a nights stay but the ambiance and the friendliness of Paul and Debbie made the trip worthwhile. We recommend this stop for anyone looking for a nice B&B in this area!!!!


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast, Warm and Welcoming staff!

4,8 en julio 28, 2014

My husband and I would highly recommend the Webster House! It is a beautifully restored bed and breakfast with a warm and caring staff. From homemade cookies when you arrive, to a wine and cheese reception each evening, not even the smallest detail is overlooked. The rooms are comfortable and exquisitely decorated. Each morning breakfast was a delicious three course meal. The chef is outstanding and happy to cater to any special dietary needs. The house is immaculately clean yet we felt welcomed as if we were family. The Webster House is the fourth or fifth bed and breakfast we have stayed in and we can say without hesitation that our visit here was by far the best we have experienced. Susan and Keith McCollum Dublin, Ohio


A must stay!

5 en julio 21, 2014

Loved everything about our stay here! We stayed in the signature room and it was beautiful. Very Clean - beds super comfortable - delish breakfast - about and beyond friendly service. We will defiantly come back here!


Anniversary Weekend

3,6 en junio 21, 2014

It was very nice to get away and not have to deal with a hotel. I already recommended this bed and breakfast to family and friends looking for a nice getaway.


Impeccable

5 en mayo 19, 2014

Everything about our stay exceeded expectations - great time, great place! Highly recommend : )


Amazing First B&B Expierence

5 en mayo 12, 2014

Having never stayed at a B&B before we didn't know what to expect but it turned out to be better then we could have thought. There were so many personal touches you just don't get in a big hotel both in the rooms as well wine and coffee. The breakfast was amazing which catered to my diet restrictions (vegan) and it included mimosa's which was a great way to start the day. Overall great relaxing mini vacation and we would love to come again.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so happy to host guests that have never stayed in a bed and breakfast before. It certainly was our pleasure to have you stay with us and am glad we were able to accommodate your dietary requests. We look forward to seeing you again if ever in the area.


Great stay

4,8 en mayo 12, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home, the food and service was excellent! The only down side to the whole experience was the location, the surrounding area did not have a lot to offer. However a short drive to Frankenmuth is possible.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review we certainly appreciate it. Bay City does offer many activities that are geared towards the summer months such as River Roar, Juried art shows on the water, the largest 4th of July fireworks display in Michigan. If you have the opportunity to come back in the warmer months you will find a lot of fun activities and we'd love to see you again.


Relaxing weekend away

5 en mayo 01, 2014

It was and outstanding stay. Their hospitality was by far the best we have experienced in our 28 years of B&B'ing. The rooms were very nice and the bed was so comfortable, afternoon naps were easy to do. :) Breakfasts were delicious with no structured times. Afternoon wine and appetizers were welcoming and enjoyable. We will be back!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind words and I so glad it was an enjoyable time for you both, we look forward to seeing you again.


Amazing!

5 en abril 19, 2014

A very comfortable, friendly place with beautiful rooms with lots of details. I loved the bed with a soft pillow top and high quality linens. I slept great every night. Best place to stay in the area!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review and kind words. We always appreciate it when a guest takes the time to write a review and keeps us on our toes.


The Best B&B my wife and I have ever stayed at!

5 en febrero 25, 2014

This place is simply amazing! Everything was awesome from the second we walked in to the second we left. Great people, great food, great rooms and great service!

Respuesta del propietario

I certainly appreciate you generous review, it is always a pleasure meeting new guests and making their stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again.


Bay City Antique Shoping

4,2 en febrero 24, 2014

Our stay at the Historic Webster House exceeded all of our expectations The staff was very friendly and accommodating, The house was truly beautiful with special attention to all of the small details of a 5 star B & B. We would encourage anyone to give the Webster House a try.

Respuesta del propietario

I am pleased that we exceeded all of your expectations, that certainly is our goal. Thank you for your nice review and for taking the time to write it, we certainly hope to host you again.


Another Great Stay

4,8 en febrero 23, 2014

Thank you for another great stay. We love the Judges Chambers suite. the room was so clean and a cake waiting for us for our Anniversary just meant a lot. The staff is amazing and you cannot help but relax from the moment you walk in. Waking up to smell of breakfast is the best way to wake up. We cannot wait to come back


A memorable experience

5 en enero 01, 2014

The Webster House is beautiful and everything we hoped it would be. We visited 2 years ago and never forgot the experience, nor could we wait for our return. Finally we were able to afford a trip this week and were pleased to have the same amazing experience as we did 2 years ago. It was extra special to see the Christmas decorations this time. The atmosphere is gorgeous, peaceful, restful and romantic. The food is exceptionally good. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The beds are so comfortable we slept peacefully all night. The Jacuzzi never disappoints! We recommend others to bless their marriage with at stay at the Webster House. We can't wait to return again soon. Brian and Debra D.


Great romantic getaway

5 en diciembre 30, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one evening for a romantic getaway. We stayed in the Magistrate room, which had a very comfortable bed, with skylights above. We alsobooked their private spa room, and had a couple's massage. The massage therapists were friendly and professional. Afterwards we were free to use the jacuzzi tub and steam room.... There was nothing spared for this room; the beautiful tile floor is heated, and a sound system allows you to play from the radio, the house music, or connect your ipod. Deborah was kind enough to give us some recommendations for take out. The amenities here were fabulous- extensive bathroom products, wine, sodas, and keurig coffee makers on each floor, and some snack items in the room. It was also enjoyable to spend time in the common rooms, which were decorated for Christmas with the fireplaces lit. We enjoyed got chocolate and a game of chess by the fire. The staff went out of their way to make our stay special, even making the pancakes I requested for my husband. The food was very good with generous portions. We left feeling relaxed and refreshed.... If you are looking for a place to reconnect with your spouse, this is the place for you. It was worth every dollar, and we will plan to stay again for another special occasion

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words regarding the Webster House. We feel honored that we have such gracious guests. Happy New Year to you and your family.


Great place for a romantic getaway

4,8 en diciembre 27, 2013

This is the one place my husband and I get away to each year. We leave the kids with grand parents and spend the weekend here for some quiet time together. This is the right place to go if you are looking to spend time with your loved one.

Respuesta del propietario

I am so pleased that we can provide the right romantic atmosphere for our guests. Thank you for returning, the best to you both and Happy New Year!


Wonderful B&B

5 en diciembre 07, 2013

Great staff. Very attentive.


First Time B&B

4,8 en noviembre 26, 2013

My boyfriend and I fell upon the Webster house sort of by accident on our search for a stay near Frankenmuth away from the overpriced hotel rooms. This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we fell in love with it! Gail and Frank were wonderful! The atmosphere, gourmet breakfast, homemade cookies and the other added complimentary extras were just perks on top of the elegant rooms and super comfy beds. We can't wait to come back as soon as we can!


beautiful!

5 en noviembre 25, 2013

A wonderful weekend get away to celebrate our 25th anniversary! The home was beautiful, food was terrific and the hosts so very helpful. We highly recommend and hope to return!


Must stay here.

4,6 en noviembre 20, 2013

This place is awesome. Gail and Frank do a wonderful job, rooms and house is amazing. Breakfast was equally amazing.


Beautiful!

5 en noviembre 16, 2013

We arrived at the Webster House and received a lovely welcome. The house is just beautiful. Everything from the welcome to the goodbye where we were walked to the door was excellent. The room was very comfortable and inviting. Breakfast the next morning was also excellent. I would definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast.


Perfect B&B

5 en octubre 28, 2013

We could not have asked for better innkeepers than Gail and Frank! They made us feel so welcome and at ease and so well taken care of! Every detail of our stay was charming. The breakfast was WONDERFUL! I can't say enough nice things about Gail and Frank, they really know how to run a B&B! Webster house was absolutely beautiful and we will be referring our friends and family as well as coming back ourselves!


In one word ... AWESOME. We will be back for sure.

5 en octubre 28, 2013

Has to be one of the best B&B's around. Super friendly staff, full breakfast, walking distance to Downtown. We parked our car when we arrived, and didn't drive again until we left. Can't wait to go back.


Wonderful place to celebrate an anniversary!

4,8 en octubre 14, 2013

My wife and I celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary by going to the Bay City/ Frankenmuth area for a long weekend getaway. The Webster House is without a doubt one of the nicest places we have ever stayed at. The historical presence and wonderful service and personalization that was given to us both from Frank and Gail was first class! We stayed in the Webster room and also did the honeyboomers package, all of which was outstanding. Thanks again for the great stay, great breakfast and the warm welcome that was offered. We will definetly be back to celebrate future anniversaries or just a nice relaxing getaway!


Extraordinary Bed and Breakfast

5 en octubre 14, 2013

We spent out anniversery at Historic Webster House and received the best quality everything!! Complimentarty anniversery cake, wine and cheese, homemade fresh cookies, yummy coffee, very clean rooms, fireplace, beautiful jucuzzi, and delicious full breakfast and very friendly were the innkeepers, Frank and Gail. Would recommend for a special getaway.


Get away

4,8 en octubre 05, 2013

Very accommodating innkeepers. Abundant food. Exquisite house. Room needs a reading lamp no other requests. Only b&b that has offered delightful wine and cheese hour. Tea and coffee anytime


Perfect Honeymoon Staycation

4,8 en octubre 03, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our visit for another night! We chose the Ultimate in Luxury package to make our honeymoon a little extra special and it was well worth it. The spa downstairs is very relaxing with lots of great amenities and it was the perfect location for our couples massage. Gail and Frank were such wonderful hosts...and cooks! Very accommodating. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our anniversary.


Super Highly Recommended

4,6 en septiembre 22, 2013

The Webster House provided exactly the relaxing downtime we needed and wanted. We really wanted to stay longer. Nothing but great memories!


Fantastic bed and breakfast in Bay City, MI

5 en septiembre 01, 2013

My husband and I stayed here the weekend of August 23-24, 2013. Just superb! Gail and Tom Partee, Innkeepers, really love their job and it shows. They are the most service oriented people I have met in a long time. The breakfasts were scrumptious and the Historic Webster House has been loving restored. It is an exquisite property and well worth making a stop in this lovely city.


Peaceful and Relaxing Weekend

5 en agosto 23, 2013

We had never been to Bay City before, and the proprietors were helpful in recommending things to do around town. The space was very clean and beautiful. The beds were extra comfy. The breakfast was amazing. We had an egg casserole one morning and cinnamon pancakes, sausage and eggs another day. Breakfast was served in two courses, fruit and bread, and then the main dish. There is coffee and tea available all day, and there were wine-and-cheese tastings in the evenings. It was a relaxing stay in a nice little town. Highly recommend.


A GREAT STAY!

4,8 en agosto 11, 2013

WE ENJOY THE INN KEEPERS STORIES AND INFORMATION ABOUT WEBSTER HOUSE....JUST OUR BEST STAY AT A BEAD AND BREAKFAST! THANK YOU!!!


Exctremely Memorable

4,6 en julio 30, 2013

Webster House is outstanding. Gale and Frank are very gracious Inn-keepers who made our stay very special and memorable. Everything about it, service, decor, food.. was perfect. (Breakfast was out of this world!!) I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who was looking for somewhere quiet to stay or even mark an occasion (as we were). AMAZING just fails to capture how lovely our stay was. (I have only marked value with 3 stars, as it was a surprize for me - so I don't know how much it was)


Elegant Historic Home, Wonderful Innkeepers

4,4 en julio 20, 2013

This beautiful old house is a wonderful place to stay. There are the most delicious peanut butter chocolate chip cookies waiting for you when you arrive and can be enjoyed all evening. Wine and cheese was served in the afternoon. Our room was comfortable, as well as beautiful. Loved the bubble bath and bath salts to go along with the Jacuzzi tub. We chose the Nodoka Room, and it was quiet and lovely. Gail and Frank showed us around the place, and allowed us to see the rooms that were still available, if we wanted to. Breakfast was delightful. Other homes in the area have such a variety of architecture, that it is fun to drive or walk around if you are interested in historic homes. On Wednesday in the summer there are concerts in the park down by the waterfront, which is only a short walk or drive down the road. We would love to return and since there are so many fantastic rooms to choose from, every visit can be a little different.


B and B perfection

4,6 en julio 18, 2013

A perfect getaway!...Immaculate conditions...rooms, gardens all stunning; Delicious breakfast and late night cookies! Gail and Frank very hospitable...highly recommended...you need to find a reason to get to Bay City just to stay here!


Amazing Decor

4,8 en julio 15, 2013

A fabulous restoration and decoration in a peaceful neighborhood. Excellent service. Breakfast was generous and delicious. A chance to treat yourself royally at ordinary hotel price.


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast

5 en junio 18, 2013

We had a wonderful time. The house was clean, the food was delicious and every detail was hand selected to make the overall experience wonderful! What a great anniversary get away.


A trip back in time and elegance!

5 en junio 15, 2013

Exceptionally clean. Beautiful antiques. Delicious breakfast.


perfect getaway

5 en junio 13, 2013

Everything about the Webster House was charming, immaculate, and wonderful. We'd gladly go back or recommend it to friends or loved ones!


great weekend

4,2 en junio 12, 2013

wonderful experience! we will return! bay city is a charming, small town and very friendly.


Weekend Vacation

4,6 en junio 11, 2013

The house was gorgeous...really immaculately presented. Our hosts, Gail & Frank, were very friendly and helpful. There was a wine and cheese reception each evening and a delicious breakfast each morning. Beautiful decor...almost museum-like, but still very welcoming and comfortable.


Amazing stay! Can't wait to come again!

5 en junio 04, 2013

Our first bed and breakfast and we have no desire to try another. Frank and Gail were amazing and we can't wait to come stay again!


Great Weekend getaway

4,6 en mayo 28, 2013

We had a lovely stay. Gail and Frank were excellent hosts. The rooms were fabulous and there were many nice touches. Would highly recommend this B&B - I would go back to Bay City just to stay here again. Adam Bell


Wonderfully relaxing and rejuvenating!!

5 en mayo 20, 2013

My husband and I recently celebrated the most memorable and romantic 20th wedding anniversary, thanks to the wonderful service and accommodations of The Webster House. The attention to detail was impeccable. We very much look forward to our next stay.


Treasured Past with Present Class

5 en mayo 09, 2013

Loved the stay and hated to leave! It is a special place of solitude where the heritage and legacy of who we were embraces the awe and joy of who we are with class and care. I will be back as soon as I can... with more time next time!


loved it!

5 en abril 15, 2013

This is a great place to stay and get away! Charming old house with modern comforts.


Fantastic Weekend Gataway!

5 en abril 07, 2013

This was the first time my Wife and I have ever been to a BB. What a fantastic experience. The Inn Keepers were very nice and helpful when recommending Dinner and Places to See. The rooms were 5 Stars in my Opinion. Breakfast was fantastic. There was even complimentary Wine, Water, Pop, Tea and Coffey on each floor, which was also great. We will definitely go back at a later date.


We will be back...

4,0 en marzo 26, 2013

The Historc Webster House is perfect for a romantic getaway. The rooms are beautiful, the area offers tons to do, within walking distance even. The beds were the most confortable beds we have ever slept in. Everything Gail and Frank made was absolutely delicious! We loved our weekend with them and plan to go back this summer!! t


St Paddys day

5 en marzo 20, 2013

It was r 31st annv and this was r second time staying here we will return


A Perfect Getaway

5 en marzo 12, 2013

My wife and I decided to take a romantic weekend getaway to celebrate 10 years of being together as well as my birthday. We searched B&Bs online and found the Webster House, and were quite impressed by the pictures. So we decided to book a room. We were pleasantly surprised by what we found when we arrived. The house was more beautiful in person and the pictures online do not do it justice. The service was amazing as well as the food. We had cinnamon pancakes one morning that had cinnamon chips in them! They were the most delicious pancakes we ever had. Our room was also beautiful, from the bed, to the fireplace, to the stained glass windows; everything was perfect. We felt like we were royalty for the two nights we stayed. We were really sad that we had to leave, and we look forward to coming back and enjoying this wonderful place in the future.


Love, Love, Love!

5 en marzo 05, 2013

After seeing the great reviews, my husband and I narrowed down our weekend away to stay at the Webster House and have no regrets. We both had stressful weeks at work; our weekend here was perfect – restful, relaxing and felt taken care of. We were warmly greeted by Gail and Frank and enjoyed their wine/cheese happy hour that was going on when we arrived. We were in the Nodoka Room – very nice! I have a hard time sleeping when I travel, but I had no problems here. The bed was heavenly, so comfortable and had the best sheets! Gail set up reservations for us at Old City Hall; we came back to our bed being turned down with cookies waiting for us. Sat. we enjoyed walking around Bay City and Frankenmuth and played a game of Chess at The Webster House. A few more highlights to note: spotless – everything was so clean, amazing food, great service, lovely atmosphere… we did not rent the spa, but probably would next time – the pictures do not do it justice. Highly recommend going here! Thank you Gail and Frank for a wonderful weekend!


outstanding b& b

5 en febrero 25, 2013

We arrived a bit early, but were welcomed in and given a tour of the Webster house,then showed to our room. Gail was very helpful with options for dining. The breakfast was excellent. We will be making a trip back, and would recommend the Webster house to everyone.


Birthday

4,6 en febrero 19, 2013

Went there as a surprise for my wife's birthday and the whole experience exceeded our expectations and we r already planning on going back for our anniversary


Best B & B Ever!

5 en febrero 11, 2013

Our stay at the Webster House exceeded our expectations! Beautiful, immaculately clean! They were very accomodating to my strict dietary needs as well, which meant the world to me.


Must Go To Spot

5 en diciembre 27, 2012

This has been the best bed & breakfast experience for us yet! They give such attention, they are very accomidating. We were there for our 1 yr wedding anniversary and we couldn't be happier with our stay. The House was absolutely gorgeous inside and out. The rooms were beautiful. We are putting the Webster House on our list to go back.


There's a reason why this B&B has nothing but 5 stars

5 en noviembre 15, 2012

If you want relaxation in a beautiful home with great food and hospitality, GO HERE. I've looked around at other Michigan B&Bs, but none look like they can compare to the Webster House. The rooms are gorgeous, interesting, and clean. The hosts are friendly, accommodating and thoughtful. I requested to have flavored coffee creamer when I booked (YES, I really did) and it was always available. At breakfast, a nice bowlful of individual creamers was on our table. You will not find a nicer place!! Go to the Old City Hall for dinner then come back to your room for a nice jacuzzi soak and some complimentary wine. I also recommend inquiring about the heavenly sheets. They have sets for sale! Stay here once and you will be hard pressed to find a better place. I can't wait to go back!


Treasure of a house.

4,2 en noviembre 15, 2012

Amazing house. Great rooms. Fantastic food and friendly hosts. Couldn't have asked for more.


The perfect B & B

5 en octubre 12, 2012

We only stayed one night but hated to leave. It was the perfect place. It was meticulously clean. Every comfort we could hope for was well thought out and met. The decor was absolutely beautiful. The outside was well kept with charming little garden sitting areas - The hosts were so nice and friendly. Had I known how great it would be, we would have stayed for at least 3 nights. This is a place I would highly recommend and would love to come back to!


retreat

4,8 en octubre 11, 2012

Beautifully appointed bed and breakfast.Impeccably clean,romantic,quiet.Wonderful breakfast served in an elegant setting.Complimentary wine and cheese along with a delicious bed-time sweet.Hosts very helpful and accomodating.Will definitely return in the near future. John and Beth Soulliere


Bay City Beauty

5 en octubre 10, 2012

Stayed overnight Oct 8th. Great home with real original appointments. The owner's touches are perfect and not showy. Great attention to the guests. My wife loved the aroma of the personal toiletries. And yes the medley hash is a keeper as a new recipe.


Charming B&B

5 en octubre 10, 2012

Very beautiful bed and breakfast, that we visited for two nights in September. Very clean, fabulous breakfasts, mini bar available for complimentary wine, pop and water. Cookies on bed a bedtime. Only downfall, no thermostat in room, and if you have booked a room with the jaccuzi tubs, the rooms get very hot after the tub has been on. A ceiling fan, or upright fan would help alot in these two rooms. But overall a wonderful experience.


Our visit to Historic Webster House

5 en septiembre 22, 2012

From the moment we walked in the door we felt right at home thanks to innkeepers, Gail and Steve. The Webster House is a beautifully restored old Victorian home that is comfortably furnished with period furnishings. Each afternoon at five there is a wine and cheese reception which gives an opportunity to meet other guests. We quickly discovered that others regard this Bed and Breakfast as a destination, rather than a place to stay while visiting nearby. One couple we met had visited 4 times and a second couple had visited twice. Breakfasts were delicious.


My 60 th birthday stay at the Webster House

5 en septiembre 13, 2012

Beautiful rooms and the hot tub and the breakfasts were wonderful! I loved the Chocolate chip cinnamon pancakes, banana and zucchini breads and the cookies every night!!! Gail and Frank were a great team!


Perfect stay

5 en septiembre 05, 2012

We enjoyed on a Thursday night so much that we returned the folwoing Sunday to stay in another room. Gail and Frank were very friendly inn keepers. The breakfast the Frank prepares were one of the high lights of the stay. Our first night we found the most wonderful peanut butter cooks in our room. We will stay again the next timewe arein Michigan


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend

5 en agosto 21, 2012

This was a fantastic weekend! Gail and Frank are wonderful hostesses. The cake for our anniversary was so sweet! The cleanliness, the atmosphere, and the food was perfect!


The Historic Webster House is The BEST!

5 en agosto 19, 2012

My sister and I recently visited The Historic Webster House for some sister-time. It came highly recommended by a friend of mine, and she was right on the money! Our hosts were the nicest, most accomodating couple you would ever come across. They were easy to talk with and eager to please their guests in any way possible. The house is not only beautiful, it is amazingly spotless; and I mean you couldn't find one speck of dirt or dust anyplace! We enjoyed seeing the six little rubber duckies they leave for their guests in the bathtub. The food was five-star. I should prepare such lovely breakfasts for myself. Home baked coffee cake, fresh fruit and a meal fit for a queen to go along with it. Good, robust coffee any time you want is another perk here. Really, I could go on and on and couldn't give enough praise to our hosts for the wonderful B&B they run. If you're ever near Bay City, Michigan, make sure you stay at The Historic Webster House and you will thank yourself for a great decision.


Beautifully Renovated Historical Propertt

4,4 en agosto 14, 2012

The Webster House has been renovated with an amazing eye for detail. The decor is beautiful -- what imagination! The historical features have been preserved while the updates make it comfortable.


Thank you Gail & Frank

5 en agosto 09, 2012

The Webster House was a beautiful place for my husband & I to spend our 20th anniversary together. Gail & Frank were professional, courteous, & welcoming. We stayed in the Webster room. Clean comfortable bedding, wine & cheese in the evening & Frank made the best omelettes with Gail making the best parfaits! We would definitely return & recommend. Thank you Gail & Frank. Sincerely, Kyle & Lisa C. New Haven, Mi.


Our 26th anniversary at the Historic Webster House

4,8 en agosto 07, 2012

Our 26th anniversary at the Historic Webster House was very special. The house is beautiful and the Magistrate room was very nice. Frank and Gail were terrific in making our stay special, even making diatary accommodations for us. If our future travels take us to this area, we will defiitely stay here again.


Webster House beautiful B & B

4,6 en agosto 05, 2012

We stayed here July 31st and August 1st. Gail and Frank went over and beyond to make sure their guests were comfortable. They offered advi ce about the area and any questions one might have. The INN was so very very clean. Just beautifuly decorated. Connie and Nick


Beautiful home!

4,4 en agosto 03, 2012

Although the service, cleanliness and dining were outstanding (!!!), the room was a disappointment. The bed definately needs a new mattress and was WAY too soft so we didn't sleep well at all. The room needed more opportunities (hooks) to hang clothes. We would also highly recommend an on-the-wall larger screen TV. When attempting to watch a movie on the SMALL television (on the other side of the room from the bed), we would have had to sit on chairs right in front of the TV so opted not to watch.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so sorry to learn that you did not have a restful sleep. We assure you that we have quality mattresses. All are hotel quality Serta mattresses with a 10 year guarantee and they have only been in use for 2.5 years. The softness of the bed is the featherbed on top of the bed. We wish you had let us know that the bed was too soft. We would have gladly removed the featherbed to give you a firmer mattress. We always appreciate guests comments and suggestions and try to implement those that make sense. Certainly more clothes hanging options can be remedied quickly and easily. We will give consideration to larger televisions when the current ones are replaced. Again, we appreciate your comments and suggestions. If you should decide to stay with us on another occassion, please be sure to ask us to remove the featherbed from your bed.


Beautiful inn

4,8 en julio 31, 2012

The Webster House is even more beautiful in person than in the photos! We stayed in the Miss Yungi room, which was luxurious and well-decorated, with a very comfortable bed and a gorgeous bathroom. Fresh cookies with the turn-down service was a nice touch. The full breakfast included fresh peach coffee cake, fruit, frittata, potatoes, and bacon, along with coffee and tea and juice. It was delicious. Gail and Frank were welcoming and accommodating. We would love to go back.


Perfect Stay

4,8 en julio 27, 2012

Fabulous stay at the Historic Webster House. We have recommended it to friends in Michigan.


Fabtabulous!

5 en julio 17, 2012

This was my first stay in a bed and breakfast and the hospitality far exceeded my expectations. The Webster House is beautiful and our room was absolutely stunning!! The breakfast was awesome, thanks Gail and Frank. Will spread the word about this amazing place called the Webster House!!! Thanks again! Shelli Marriner Burton


heaven in bay city

5 en julio 16, 2012

fantastic , frank and gail are so gratious and knowligable about the house. the house is a perfectly preserved example of a turn of the centuary home . best b&b within 500 miles .spoil yourself and get spa package ,youll love it 5 stars !!!


best experience at a b&b

4,8 en julio 08, 2012

This place is gorgeous and has tons of perks. We happened to arrive at the tail end of wine, cheese and crackers. They also provided complimentary wine in a fridge right outside of our room! The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful people and even made homemade cookies for us. The breakfast we had was also gourmet and delicious. I have no complaints about this place and would highly recommend it to anyone lookinng to relax and get away in bay city


Pampering at its best

5 en junio 29, 2012

This is the place to go if you want quality to detail and pampering at its highest.


Best B&B

4,8 en junio 28, 2012

This is the best B&B we have stayed in. This historic home has been lovingly restored. The bed and sheets are wonderful. The rooms are good sized and the full bath is very nice. Gail and Frank are very nice and most helpful but give you privacy as well. A full breakfast and wine and cheese are provided daily. We highly recommend this B&B.


Our honeymoon at Historic Webster House was Amazing!

5 en junio 18, 2012

My (now) husband and I stayed at the Historic Webster House for 7 nights for our honeymoon. We stayed in the Judge's Chambers room. It was absolutely perfect. The home itself is so welcoming and comfortable. We slept VERY well in the extremely comfortable bed. Frank and Gail are two of the most nice, accommodating people I've ever met. They gave us travel tips every single day we were there, which made our trip SO much easier. They made seven different breakfasts knowing that we would be there that many days and they were all absolutely delicious. The baked goods are to die for! It was an amazing experience that hotels cannot compete with. It was definitely worth the value. Definitely try out the spa room, as well! This bed and breakfast is perfect for romantic getaways and you will certainly feel spoiled by the end of it!


Excellence at its best

5 en junio 13, 2012

This bed & breakfast will excede any expectations that you might have. Yes, the home is beautiful, in every sense of the word, but it's the warmth that you feel when you walk through the doors. Gail and Frank have mastered the fine art of making a person feel as if they were just wrapped in a blanket of warm perfection.


Great place!

5 en junio 03, 2012

The Webster House was AMAZING! We only stayed for a day but wanted to stay a lot longer. We came on our wedding night and were shocked how awesome the service was...as soon as we walked in we noticed that the house smelled like gingerbread, and 30 minutes later a fresh coffee cake made its way to the dining room. We were given a bottle of champagne to celebrate, and access to complimentary bottled drinks in a mini fridge in the hallway. The rooms were incredible, and the bed was the most comfortable one I have ever slept in. In the morning, we were treated to a delicious 3 course breakfast with juice and coffee. They also have an extremely nice coffee machine that can be used any time of day by guests for no charge. We were treated with respect by the owners, which was great. Overall, we had a fantastic time and will definitely be returning, hopefully for a longer stay next time.


Great Destination

5 en abril 18, 2012

Beautiful home in a very cool and clean city. We enjoyed the Spa & Sauna room very much. The rooms are well done and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud (ask about the sheets). Good Antiquing downtown with decent restaurants. We were surprised to see how nice Bay City is taking care of it's downtown. Had a nice Stroll along the river one night.


Romantic B&B

4,6 en marzo 13, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our first wedding anniversary, and it was our first stay at a B&B. We loved it! They included complimentary wine and drinks, which we didn't expect, and surprised us with a cake that read "Happy Anniversary" when we arrived! It was a romantic and relaxing weekend, exactly what we wanted. And the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I would highly recommended this B&B.


Wonderful

5 en marzo 06, 2012

We have stayed in a few other B&B's and nothing compares to the Webster House, and Gail and Frank make sure your every needs are meet. The the cakes and cookies that Frank bakes, are out of this world. We have enjoyed both times we have been there. Very clean, comfortable. Can't wait to stay there again next year.


Planning our next Get Away!

4,6 en marzo 04, 2012

This was one of the best weekend get away we ever had. It was so relaxing. Gail and Frank were the best hosts, they think of everything. We stayed on the 3rd floor and we loved it. The room was so clean and we did not hear anyone else on the floor it was like we were the only people in the house it was that quite and private. This was our first stay at a B & B and we cannot say enough. We can't wait for our next visit.


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast!

5 en marzo 01, 2012

This B&B is amazing...my husband and I visited it for the second time this February. We stayed in the Judge's Chambers, which we would highly recommend. The jacuzzi is perfect and the reading nook is my favorite. :) Gail and Frank make everything so special. The cookies are out of this world!


Highly recommend all married couples to bless their marriage with a stay at the Webster House

5 en febrero 07, 2012

The house is even more beautiful in person than in pictures. My husband and I enjoyed a two night stay. It was more affordable than staying in Frankenmuth, but still close enough to spend a day or two in Frankenmuth. The breakfast was phenomenal. Gail and Frank did a great job making us feel at home and helping us with anything we needed. The cookies and Champange were so good. One important thing is that we had privacy even though we were staying in a house with other people. To top it off we got free tickets to the Whisteling Idiots comedy theatre for staying two nights. You can't beat the price for a free date, free breakfast and coffee and all the ammenities this house has to offer. We will be back and are recommending to our friends!


Great Experiences

5 en enero 31, 2012

Food was awesome. The rooms was grand. Our experience was PERFECT! Thanks Mom for the gift of a weekend away for our anniversary.


We can't wait to return!

5 en enero 18, 2012

The Webster House was an all-around great experience. From the friendly hospitality of Gail and Frank, to the beautiful architecture of the house itself, to the delicious food, everything was top-notch. We were even pleased with the location - just a short walk from downtown Bay City - which gave us a great opportunity to explore the many unique shops and restaurants in the area. We are already making plans to go back!


Great Place!

4,6 en enero 18, 2012

We had a lovely one night stay and ate a breakfast fit for kings. We will be back!


Can't wait to return!

5 en enero 09, 2012

The Webster House is even better in person then the photos. Every attention is paid to detail. My husband and I celebrated our 23rd anniversay here and I am looking for any excuse to go back. What a treat.


A Great Experience!

4,0 en enero 05, 2012

My friend and I stayed at the Webster House while visiting Frankenmuth and the Bay City area. The Innkeepers, Gail and Frank, were very hospitable and provided us with everything we needed. The house itself was stunning, especially dressed up for Christmas. The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. We felt right at home. We decided to order out that night rather than go to a restaurant, and Gail was very helpful in finding us a place that delivered. Frank even brought us home made chocolate chip cookies for dessert! Complimentary wine and water was available on each floor, and wine and cheese were available in the parlour every evening. Breakfast of baked bananas, coffee cake, then eggs benedict with hash browns and bacon was absolutely delicious! And Gail wrapped up the leftovers for us to take with us! I would highy recommend this place if you're in the area. The prices were reasonable and the service and accomodations top notch!


Our first bed and breakfast experience

5 en diciembre 15, 2011

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast. We were looking for a relaxing and romantic getaway, and the Historic Webster House was perfect! The hosts were very friendly and helped answer any questions we had. The room was absolutely beautiful! The bed was so comfortable and the room was super clean. We greatly recommend this bed and breakfast and plan to go back soon.


Beautiful, Peaceful and Restful

5 en noviembre 30, 2011

If you are going to this area this is a fantastic place to stay. If you are just looking for a getaway...this is a awesome destination. Attention to detail, cleanliness, great food, perfect host and hostess and the ambience is out of this world. Will definitely go back!!!!


Everything here was perfect!

5 en noviembre 29, 2011

We loved our stay at the Historic Webster House, and cannot wait to return again!


The Webster House

5 en noviembre 25, 2011

The breakfast each morning was outstanding! Our Hostess's were very nice.


Just fantastic,

5 en noviembre 23, 2011

We spent two nights for our 30th anniversary weekend celebration. My wife had no idea where we going or staying, this was a total surprise. She was very happy and enjoyed the whole trip. Gail and Frank are the best hosts, I highly recommend the Webster House for a relaxing stay. We plan on returning.


november 2011 stay

4,4 en noviembre 08, 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed for her 29th birthday in the judges room. The room was cozy and the bed comfy. The house is beautiful, clean, and well kept. Frank and Gail were great hosts! It was the perfect weekend getaway. Oh yea Frank whips up a mean breakfast too!


Perfect weekend getaway.

4,8 en noviembre 01, 2011

This was the Best Bed and Breakfast we have staying in to date. It was because of all the small details, like the 800 thread count sheets, the wine, the down quilts, the service.....ect. We went there for a quick overnight, and we are already booking for another Weekend. This time for two nights!


Serinity and Comfort

4,4 en octubre 27, 2011

Nestled in a quiet neighborhood, walking distance from downtown Bay City, is this exquisite B&B. The home was very tastefully restored. The decor throughout is beautiful and unique. The room accommodations are probably among the finest you'll find in Michigan. The evenings are welcomed with complimentary wine with cheese and crackers. Breakfast was a full meal prepared by our hosts (who were also accommodating and helpful with dining suggestions). Bed and Breakfasts are our usual places to stay when we travel, so we've seen the range of them. This one's a keeper. Highly recommended.


Simply the best....

5 en octubre 14, 2011

We travel roughly 75% of the time, mostly for work but we manage to coordinate mini-getaways in between. This is our second visit to The Webster House and there is not enough room to do the key details justice. We chose to stay the first time because of the house which is absolutely gorgeous... we came back a second time to experience the Judge's Chamber(our favorite private sanctuary ever!) and to enjoy the company of the innkeepers Gail and Frank who had made our first visit so memorable. It is an understatement to say that this second visit was one of the most incredible stays anywhere, anytime for us... we feel like we are visiting home when we stay, like we're family taking a couple days to catch up. You can't put a price on the overall experience.


Outstanding!

5 en octubre 02, 2011

This was my first B&B experience and it was simply lovely. I got to tour the house and relax in the gorgeous spa room. There are wonderful restaurants in the area and it's close to Frankenmuth which is why I chose to stay here. I can't wait to go back! The room was comfortable and relaxing and breakfast was amazing. The innkeepers made it all so easy! Gail and Frank really took great care of us and made the stay relaxing and wonderful.


A Wonderful Getaway

5 en septiembre 26, 2011

Frank & Gail were very hospitable. The room and breakfast were fantastic. We highly recommend the Historic Webster House for all of your romantic getaway needs.


Beautiful place to stay with great hospitality!!!

5 en septiembre 23, 2011

We stayed for our anniversary. Gale and Frank were great hosts! Breakfast was wonderful!!! What a beautiful place!


Absolutely Wonderful!

5 en septiembre 06, 2011

Our experience staying at Webster House was absolutely wonderful. When we arrived, we were greeted by Frank and Gail who gave us a tour of the home and were told to feel free to explore the house. It was decorated beautifully, each room being different--the pictures don't do them justice. We reserved the Webster room for our anniversary, and upon arriving in our room, there was a "Happy Anniversary" cake with plates and forks waiting for us! We were trying to decide whether to stay here or in the hotel on the water, but we were so glad we stayed here because there was that personal touch a hotel could not provide. Gail and Frank truly made our stay special. Gail even arranged for us to have a couples massage late Friday evening. The bed was the most comfortable bed ever--the room and bedding was clean. The whole house was immaculate. For breakfast, there was coffee and muffins waiting for us on a table with fresh flowers and a small candle of some sort. We were served fresh cut fruit with a yummy sauce (I didn't see the granola until after breakfast...darn!). Then Frank cooked made-to-order omelets...I have never had an omelet that fluffy, and it was just delicious. The Webster Room, the Judge's Chamber, and the Magistrate are all on the third floor, so anyone with serious mobility issues might have to think about reserving those rooms. My husband has some mobility issues but was able to navigate the stairs ok. If you're looking for somewhere to relax, this is the spot. Just be sure to come with plenty of time to do that. We came in after work and a two-hour drive so didn't have much time to relax and enjoy the house. There's not too much to do in downtown, but there are plenty of restaurants and of course the river walk. Reserve and enjoy, it's definitely worth it!


Webster winner

4,8 en agosto 15, 2011

Stayed at the Webster House August 2011. Loved the tub and little rubber duckies! It was the first night of a week-long vacation. What a great start! It set the pace for luxury relaxation. They even provided (without request) an anniversary cake. Exceptional service!


anniversary stay at the Webster House

4,8 en julio 26, 2011

Cleanliness, Quietness, Attention to details like our privacy, drinks, great breakfast and anniversary cake. Thank you. Gail and Frank were wonderful


What a B & B should be!

4,0 en julio 26, 2011

This was the perfect place for a quick get-away. 5 star hotel accomodations, an evening reception and a fantastic breakfast that kept me satiated till dinner. When I picture a B&B, this is it!


romantic getaway

5 en julio 13, 2011

We were given a gift by our children to stay at this lovely Inn. It was the most relaxing and romantic getaway we have ever had. Our hosts, Frank and Gail, were ever so kind and helpful. We stayed in the Webster room and enjoyed our two man jacuzzi while drinking wine. We understand that a lot of newlyweds stay in that room. We recommend it for any loving couple.


Our favorite place on aa 3 week road trip

5 en junio 30, 2011

If an original menu well prepared, friendly efficient helpfull hosts in fabulously restored historic luxury is what you seek, then you will find it here. The Historic Webster House exceeded all of our expectations. We were on a family history quest. Upon our arrival, Frank and Gail were armed with books where they had found stories of my ancestors and ideas where to continue seeking. They had within minutes printouts of any activity that any of the guests were were considering for their stay. Frank's menu was well thought out, well balanced and extremely well prepared and always with an original twist. The house was a fabulously well restored historic residence with all the modern comforts. We would not stay anywhere else in the Bay City area.


Lovely weekend

4,6 en junio 28, 2011

The inn is gorgeous, and the innkeepers were warm, available and beyond accommodating.


A perfect getaway

4,4 en junio 06, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for our first anniversary. The innkeepers were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay perfect. Although the house and the rooms are beautiful, it was the little touches really put them over the edge. We are already thinking of our next opportunity to go to Bay City just to stay there again! I would recommend the Webster House to anyone.


My stay couldn't have been better.

5 en junio 02, 2011

This is without a doubt one of the best B&Bs I've ever stayed in. The mansion is luxury at its best; the rooms, bedding, decoration and food are fantastic, and everything was extremely clean. I stayed in the Signature room, which does not have an attached bathroom, it was down the hall. I couldn't see pictures from the bathroom in their website, but it's so pretty! It has a standalone classic white tub and a wallpaper made of antique local newspapers. I would have also liked to rent the spa but unfortunately it was taken. Something else: Gail and Frank left us an anniversary cake in our room, it was so yummy we took what we couldn't finish back to Farmington Hills.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. I like the unique Signature Room bathroom as well, especially the claw foot bathtub. The newspaper clippings used on the walls were actual newspapers from each decade since the house was built. Thank you for choosing the Webster House for your anniversary celebration. We hope that you will have an opportunity to stay with us again.


Wonderful find!

4,8 en mayo 26, 2011

We loved this B&B! The decor was very elegant and the food was wonderful! Frank and Gail were very accomodating (I'm vegetarian and loved my meal!!) The bed was so comfortable too!


Absolutely exquisite!

4,8 en mayo 05, 2011

Every detail from the time we made the reservervations until the time we actually departed had exceeded our expectations. The Webster Room was incredible. Definitely will be back!!


Paradise at the Webster

4,6 en abril 08, 2011

We've stayed at B&Bs before and this turned out to be one of our all time favorites! They surprised my husband with a birthday cake, waiting for us in the room. The food was wonderful from the treat we found on our pillow when we came back to our room that night to the delicious breakfast. The complimentary wine, champagne and water was very nice as well as the selection of DVDs in our room to enjoy. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay. We will definitely be back!


Fabulous

5 en abril 06, 2011

The Webster House is an amazing bed and breakfast. My husband and I have not felt that relaxed or pampered (thanks to Gail and Frank) in forever. The room was comfortable, the food was incredible, and the service was well above and beyond. Oh, I can't forget the cookies before bed -yummmmy!!!!


Outstanding

5 en abril 05, 2011

The night we spent at The Webster House was perfect. The innkeepers Gail and Frank are very welcoming and made great a dinner recommendation. From the 5:00 wine and cheese to the homemade brownies placed on our pillow made The Webster House a favorite. We look forward to our next visit.


a refreshing getaway

5 en abril 02, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was great including the delightful breakfast & warm & cozy atmosphere. Gail & Frank are delightful!


The Perfect Romantic Getaway

5 en marzo 22, 2011

I took my wife here for a surprise getaway recently, and since we got home we've been telling everyone what a fantastic B&B this is. The house is amazing and Gail and Frank are wonderful and thoughtful hosts and cooks! And, since it's only about 2 hours from the Detroit area, it was a very easy and beautiful trip. The Webster house offers a number of packages, but since this was our first time at a B&B, I opted for the "Ultimate in Luxury," and it was totally worth it. We had an excellent couple's massage shortly after we arrived, wine and cheese in the early evening, a gift certificate to a very nice restaurant (walking distance from the Webster), breakfast in bed, and full + exclusive use of the spa (giant whirlpool, sauna, and two-headed shower). There wasn't much to do in Bay City, but we had fun in Frankenmuth and spent time in Kensington Park, which are easy drives from the Webster. All together, the trip with the picture of luxury and romance. Anyone looking for a romantic getaway with their special someone should give the Webster a try.


among the best

4,8 en marzo 08, 2011

The website drew me in, the experience will bring me back. The Webster House is a great b&b. We've stayed at a handful of b&b's over the years, and this is among the best we've experienced, for sure. The refurbished house is amazing, and the room we stayed in was great. The inn keepers were very kind, and I have every intention of returning again. The only negative was that the water pressure for the hot tub was really low, thus taking forever to fill the tub, but that really wasn't a big deal - again, among the finest b&b's I've experienced. Thanks Webster House!


bed and breakfast heaven

5 en marzo 08, 2011

Gail and Frank were amazing, everything you could ask for in a host. House was beautiful and well kept.


Everything we had hoped for!

5 en febrero 25, 2011

The Webster House was a perfect getaway for a snowy evening. Our room was wonderful and the bed one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. All the details are looked after: robes and cookies in the room, fresh flowers through out, wine and cheese in the evening, great innkeepers with the perfect suggestion for an evening out and a made to order breakfast to send you on your way in the morning. We can't wait to come back!


AMAZING!

5 en febrero 21, 2011

Our visit at the Webster House was amazon! The room, the house, the sheets, the robes, the attention to every detail blew us away! Our innkeepers Gail and Frank were so wonderful! We will be coming back again!


Beautiful, lovely and perfect!!!

5 en febrero 20, 2011

My husband and I had the most wonderful stay to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was quiet and peaceful. Frank and Gail did everything in their power to make sure our stay was perfect! We highly recommend a stay at the Webster House for any occasion!


Would recommend in a heartbeat!

5 en febrero 16, 2011

We had a fabulous time at the Historic Webster House! Frank and Gail made sure that everything was comfortable for us and the provided us with so many "little touches" that made our stay extra special. We highly recommend staying in The Judge's Chambers. We were in the room more than we were out of it - perfect for a cold winter's day!


Wonderful Geataway

4,8 en febrero 08, 2011

We were so pleased with this romantic getaway. Gail and Frank were wonderful hosts, and great cooks. The breakfasts are delicious! Gail even gifted me with a special birthday cake. Bay City is fun; the restaurants are great, the antiquing in plentiful and the town is inviting yet relaxing. You will love this incredible experience!


Exceptional

4,8 en enero 03, 2011

The Webster House is a wonderful Bed and Breakfast. The accomodations are the best to be found and the hospitality of the Inn Keepers, Gail and Frank is second to none. We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay as well as the delicious breakfast and homemade cookies! I would highly recommend this Inn to anyone who enjoys being pampered and well taken care of!


plan to return soon

4,2 en enero 03, 2011

Wine and cheese, warm cookies, fantastic breakfast. All homemade. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Thanks Gail and Frank.


Historic Webster House

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $146 - $359
  • Comentarios (136) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 7
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9893162552
  • Sin cargo
    1-8772299704

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba