Inn at Cook Street Comentarios

TOTAL

4,6

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,7
  • Estimación4,3
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,4

Puntuación basada en
135 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Amazing stay

5 en julio 09, 2014

Would highly recommend Inn at Cook Street. John and Patrick were most accommodating in every way possible. Chef Andrew who cooks fresh breakfast every morning was amazing and even cooked delicious vegetarian breakfast just for me! The inn is only a few min. walk to the beach. Had a great stay and would come back


Lovely stay

4,6 en julio 06, 2014

My partner and our daughter stayed two nights in the Garden Suite at the Inn last week. Patrick and John Jay were absolutely wonderful hosts - and were happy to answer any of our questions, and help us with whatever needs we had. The Inn overall, and our rooms were lovely. Breakfasts from chef, Andrew, were delicious. We would like to return soon for another stay there! Mary-Ellen and Jon


Great Stay at Inn at Cook Street

5 en junio 25, 2014

Just returned from a two-night stay at the Inn At Cook Street in Provincetown, MA. The innkeepers were so helpful and accomodating, the rooms were lovely, the breakfast was delicious! The location is close enough to everything in Provincetown, but far enough away from all of the noise and commotion. Highly recommended!


Lots of Lovely

3,4 en junio 17, 2014

This was a very relaxing place to stay. The owners very friendly and helpful.Easy walking to town and the beach. I would highly recommend it.


Our terrific getaway

4,8 en mayo 30, 2014

The Inn on Cook Street was more accommodating than we ever expected. We were greeted almost like old friends (we are now!) and loved our stay from beginning to end. Beautiful and well-kept grounds and charming sleeping quarters. My only request for the future is for more choices for breakfast. While the eggs. We're made to order and muffins hot, personally I need a healthy green drink choice and more protein if possible. But this won't keep us from going back. Plan to on Sept. It's home away from home. Loved our kind hosts and chef.


my Stay at the Inn at Cook Street

4,8 en noviembre 20, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Inn at Cook Street and hope to visit again soon


Greatly enjoyed our stay!

4,0 en noviembre 14, 2013

This was a warm, welcoming inn that we would not hesitate to re-visit and most likely will. Our suite was clean, cozy and comfortable, breakfasts were healthy and enjoyable and our hosts were amiable and helpful. We have stayed in many inns and B+Bs and this was one of the best!


FANTASTIC B&B

5 en octubre 31, 2013

My partner and I are from the UK and booked our stay at this fabulous Inn during P'town's legendary Women's Week. We had a wonderful stay. Lisa and Doreen are great hosts and they make the place feel like home from home. Lisa's breakfasts were fantastic, and the social atmosphere of the communal dining area allowed us to make some great friends. The room was comfortable and it was extremely clean, thanks to Jenny. No complaints at all. We will be back!!


Extremely satisfying

4,6 en octubre 28, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for three nights in October and our overall feelings when we left were satisfying and relaxed. Our room was spacious and quiet and warm. The owners Lisa and Doreen were pleasant, kind and truly endearing. We will definitely tell our friends and family about this unique inn.


It was wonderful

4,2 en octubre 27, 2013

I had a wonderful stay!


Bed and Breakfast in Provincetown

4,4 en octubre 07, 2013

My husband and I arrived Saturday to find out I had made our reservation for Sunday and Monday Not Saturday and Sunday. The staff was very kind and called around and secured our Saturday night stay at another inn on the other side of town. They offered to refund Mondays night deposit but we decided to stay an extra day and spent a lovely two nights at the Cook St. Inn.


Fabulous B&B

5 en septiembre 23, 2013

Having stayed at many B&B's we can say this is a great one. The rooms are beautifully furnished and well appointed with everything you need including nice linens. Well located just a few blocks from the center of town so you don't get the noise from the street crowds. Lisa and Doreen are great hosts. For breakfast Lisa made us homemade coffee cake, muffins and a sautéed veggie omelet which is nice since a lot of B&B's in Provincetown only have continental breakfasts. We would highly recommend Inn at Cook Street.


A little bit of heaven in P-town

4,2 en septiembre 11, 2013

Warm and friendly hosts. They genuinely care about their visitors and want them as comfortable and at home as possible. Beautiful décor, very clean spaces, top quality ingredients in their breakfasts and little luxuries in your rooms. Great recommendations. Lisa & Doreen go the extra mile!


2 night stay

3,4 en septiembre 06, 2013

We stayed in the studio, which was nice, but a bit cramped and without many places to sit. The location was walk-able to downtown Provincetown, which was important since parking is difficult in the city. The owner also gave me her dedicated parking spot for the two nights we were there. The breakfast was very good and although we did not partake in the afternoon tea, I imagine that is also lovely.


Perfect location for a perfect week in PTow.

4,2 en septiembre 03, 2013

We stayed at the Inn at Cook street during carnival week recently. We would highly recommend it for comfort, location and friendlines. Both Lisa and Doreen are excellent hosts and Lisa's knowledge about tea is fantastic. We came away converted tea addicts! We were sad to leave and can't wait to come back for our next visit.


Satisfied

3,0 en septiembre 03, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The B&B is well situated to enjoy the beauty of Provincetown.


Wonderful Experience

4,6 en agosto 29, 2013

We were lucky enough to spend four nights during August at Inn at Cook Street. What a wonderful, relaxing experience. Our cottage was delightful. Beautifully presented. Very comfortable. Sufficient storage space....plus a restful garden to enjoy. Lisa and Doreen were great hosts and certainly made everyone feel at home in their beautiful property. We would recommend not only Provincetown as a great place to spend a few days, but also (and most definitely) Inn at Cook Street. Thank you. Pamela & Lionel, Melbourne


The Inn at Cook Street

5 en agosto 15, 2013

My wife and I stayed 3 nights as a little romantic getway without the kids. We loved it. The rooms were nice, clean and unique. It was a great location -- it was walking distance to all of the shops and restaurants on Commercial Street, but it was also quiet and private.The owners were friendly and helpful. We would stay there again, for sure.


Wonderful retreat in Provincetown

4,6 en agosto 12, 2013

We loved our stay at The Inn at Cook Street -- most especially because of the owners' friendliness and warmth. Our room was delightful too -- very comfortable and spacious. There are many places to relax on the property -- a front patio, adirondack chairs in the back, an upstairs deck, a common room. The breakfasts that Lisa cooked were delicious -- all omelets -- but the baked goods were especially wonderful. We will definitely stay there again!


Warm and cozy

4,0 en agosto 07, 2013

I took my partner for a 5 day getaway and chose the Inn at Cook St. and it did not disappoint. Lisa and Doreen were so warm and welcoming, And their staff, Gale and Jennifer, were cheerful, informing and just plain fun! Thank you all for such a relaxing and wonderful vacation . Did I mention this was my first B&B stay? It will not be my last I am a convert!


Nothing Short of Perfect!

5 en julio 22, 2013

The Inn is beautiful - clean, comfortable, and perfectly situated in the East End about a five minute walk from the shops and restaurants on Commercial Street. What made this vacation extraordinary for us were the hosts, Lisa and Doreen. We began our vacation as strangers and left feeling like family. We definitely would recommend the Inn on Cook Street and plan to return soon.


Inn at cook st Ptown

5 en julio 05, 2013

The inn at cook st was amazing! The atmosphere was very relaxing. The amenities were endless. They think of everything possible that you might accidentally forget! The gardens are beautiful And tranquil. Very very comfortable and relaxing! The innkeepers, Lisa and Doreen are extremely nice and attentive! They really make ur stay easy and make sure you have everything you need and then some! Breakfast with the chef was delicious! There's always tea available to drink and relax with!! Truly a diamond in ptown!! You must stay there when you go! It's only a 5 min walk to downtown and yet it's far enough away that it's so very quaint and quiet!! You will not regret staying at the Inn at cook street!!


The Inn at Cook Street is wonderful

4,6 en julio 03, 2013

The Inn at Cook Street is perfectly situated at the fringe of the commercial area of PTown, just far enough from the center to be cozy and quiet. You can see the bay frm the front yard and can access the bay beach by walking 50 yards down Cook Street. The proprieters are delightful and the tea room and dining area is very nice. The upstairs decks are very secluded and a perfect place to relax and read a good book. I would recommend the Innat Coook Street to anyone who wants to savor Provincetown at its best!


Weekend getaway

4,4 en junio 13, 2013

Great recommendations for local food as well as accommodations


Comfort and Tranquility

4,8 en junio 10, 2013

I stayed at Inn at Cook Street the first weekend in June 2013. This bed and breakfast is wonderful. It is like an English cottage and even has a tea room with tea tastings. The room was extremely clean and had calm, charming decor. The owners and the chef were very inviting and went out of their way to make dinner reservations without me even asking them to do it. The location is a block from the ocean and a 5 minute walk from the downtown shops. Would absolutely stay here again!


Quaint and Cozy

4,8 en junio 10, 2013

Lisa and Doreen offer the perfect place to experience the true Cape Cod hospitality. Each room is unique and just as you imagine out of a movie. Lisa's baking is a delight and brings back memories of Mother's cooking. You wil not be dissappointed if a real taste of Provincetown your looking for. Thank you both.


Beautifully Warm and Cozy

5 en mayo 07, 2013

This was everything we wanted for our weekend getaway to Provincetown. The owners and staff were more than gracious and kind. The inn is beautiful, quiet, and very clean. It's close enough to town to walk everywhere but far enough away to escape into peacefulness. We'll definately stay at this inn again. Outstanding!


Nice Place

3,0 en noviembre 19, 2012

This was a nice place to stay and a reasonable rate for the off-season.


Like staying at a good friend's house

4,4 en noviembre 14, 2012

First time in Ptown and would definitely recommend staying here to anyone. Room was very nice and clean complete with a stand a lone fireplace for extra heat. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was excellent too and had the chance to sit at the table with some other guests and chat. Fresh baked goods available throughout the day as well as complimentary coffee, tea, juice and fruit. Had a great time! Thank you for everything Doreen!


Home away from Home

5 en noviembre 02, 2012

One of the most fabulous places if not the best Inn I have had the pleasure of spending a whole week with my partner. Lisa send Doreen were the best possible hosts while enjoying our vacation in PTown. They treated us like family and provided us delicious breakfasts and the best Tea in town! We had such an amazing experience visiting PTown for the first time that we plan to make this an annual trip as long as we can stay at the Inn on Cook Street and enjoy the hospitality of Lisa and Doreen. A special thank you as well to Alex who is also a part of this great team. We love you guys and we will definitely be back. Ed and Jason


Cozy and comfy.

4,4 en octubre 31, 2012

Far enough from the center of Ptown to be quiet, yet close enough to walk to everything. Breakfast was very good and the staff went out of their way to accommodate whatever was needed. Thank you for an extremely nice visit.


What a wonderful B&B!

4,6 en octubre 10, 2012

Stayed here for four nights in October. What a wonderful little B&B. Our room was well-appointed and clean. The price was reasonable. The full breakfast each morning was well beyond the usual fare of B & B's we have stayed in. But most of all, the hospitality of our innkeeper, Lisa, and her right hand, Alex, was unparalleled. We were made to feel right at home, like cherished friends. Our stay was fun, interesting and replenishing! Highly recommend this gem of an inn!


awesome

5 en octubre 08, 2012

What can we say, other than "Thankyou" for the great time. The home and bedrooms were beautiful, the service was impeccable and the breakfasts were wonderful. Combine that with the great conversation and you have a five star experience.


Another wonderful stay

5 en octubre 08, 2012

This was our third visit to the Inn at Cook Street - the last one four years ago. We found the Inn to be is just as charming as before. Very comfortable and accommodating. We stayed in a different unique "room" each time and we've enjoyed each one (one in the Inn, and then each of the cottages.) Made us wonder why we hadn't come back sooner - we look forward to our next visit!


WONDERFUL stay at the Inn at Cook Street

5 en octubre 04, 2012

We have been going to the Cape and P-Town for over 35 years and we owned a house in Wellfleet. We are just selling it and though we had so many wonderful memories there over the years, we are thankful to have the Inn at Cook Street as our place to stay for all future visits. It is beautiful, clean, warm, cozy and welcoming. It is quiet and Doreen and Lisa are truly special Innkeepers. The rooms are comfortable; breakfast is delicous. Just SUPERB!


Very nice stay in PTown.

4,4 en septiembre 27, 2012

Alex was a wonderful host and went out of his way to make us feel at home. Very nice accommodations and center of town location. Highly recommend.


Mixed review

2,8 en septiembre 26, 2012

Overall I liked this place. We stayed one night in a room in the main house and this was excellent. For the other nights we were looking forward to staying in one of the cottages for more privacy and to enjoy the fireplace. Unfortanately the fire place was not running. The owners said it wasn't cold enough yet to turn them on. On the contrary the nights were cold and damp and we paid high season rate and did not get to enjoy the fireplace. Secondly this cottage was very damp and had a moldy smell to it. I would not stay in cottage again. However I would stay in the house again.


Lovely, relaxing, great location and Inn Keepers!

5 en septiembre 18, 2012

The Inn at Cook Street is really lovely and we would definatley stay here again. The Inn Keepers couldn't have been nicer. The location was close enough to the hub of Provincetown to walk to, but far enough away so when you get back to your room you feel like you're in a quiet retreat. And the beach is very short distance from the Inn.


Restful spot in a vibrant town

4,8 en septiembre 03, 2012

Every thing about this inn was great. it is in a wonderful location. it is beautiful and peaceful, but just a short walk to the buzz of P-Town. Homemade breakfasts were delicious. Our room was charming and spacious. The owners were very welcoming and helpful.


Perfect !

4,6 en septiembre 03, 2012

Enjoyed the Inn at Cook Street for 3 nights. Very clean, very friendly staff. We had a very good time there. Thanks !


Comfortable and Welcoming

5 en septiembre 01, 2012

It's just like visiting an old friend to stay with Lisa and Doreen in the Inn at Cook Street. The rooms are beautifully decorated, with so many interesting touches. The cottage is lovely and his its own front porch overlooking a pretty backyard, complete with a koi pond. There's a fun loft in it where our daughter stayed, plus a small kitchen. I love the hanging mermaid/horse and the "Fishing Tales Told Here" sign. The breakfasts are always delicious, too, with tasty muffins, fruit, yogurt and eggs cooked all sorts of interesting ways. It's a special place.


Excellent PTown destination!

5 en septiembre 01, 2012

This was a welcome surprise. The owners, Lisa and Doreen, make each person's stay unique, warm, and inviting. Beautifully appointed, the Inn at Cook St. is convenient, well-placed and a 'must' for a vacation or respite where one wants the business and excitement of PTown to be steps way - and yet not be right in the middle of that fray. Recommended highly, I would and will stay again.


Beautiful inn!

4,4 en agosto 28, 2012

Cook Street Bed and Breakfast was a pleasure and a great find! The gracious accommodations and staff made our time in Provincetown all the more special. I would not hesitate to recommend. Our innkeepers took good care of us and even hosted a tea tasting which was a pleasure. We also met many other nice people staying there that made for a pleasant social environment.


Great Stay at the Inn on Cook Street!

4,6 en agosto 24, 2012

Doreen and Lisa were amazing, the property is beautiful, we stayed in the Koi Cottage and absolutely loved it. Very cozy and quaint. And the housekeeper even did our laundry for us! We'll definitely be back.


Another Perefect Stay in Ptown!

5 en agosto 23, 2012

Just spent my 2nd year at The Inn at Cook Street and I have to say it was just as amazing as the first! The rooms are fabulous, the location is quiet and steps to a private beach, the owners are incredably gracious, breakfast served fresh each morning, made to order eggs & omelets, choice fresh baked goods, and now the addition of an afternoon tea tasting, this place will not let you down!! You will be back year after year, Best, Tiffany & Sara, Hingham, MA


The perfect inn

5 en agosto 19, 2012

Doreen and Lisa were the perfect hosts, made me feel like a welcomed friend. Breakfasts were outstanding, our tea demonstration engaging and informative.


Honeymoon!!

4,8 en agosto 14, 2012

Great place to stay!! Would definitely return!!


Great Place to Stay

4,2 en agosto 12, 2012

We had a great time, the hosts were so helpful and friendly and the rooms were wonderful, even the perfect fireplace


First time overnight in P-Town

4,2 en agosto 06, 2012

Clean, very clean, quiet, peaceful get away. Beautiful room. Fun time. Met another couple so friendships can be made here as well.


Charming Inn

4,4 en agosto 06, 2012

We truly enjoyed our recent visit to The Inn at Cook St. The Inn and the grounds are lovely.Located in a quiet part of town, but easily walkable to shopping and restaurants. We stayed in the studio cottage , and enjoyed privacy and the beauty of the pretty backyard surrounding us. Lisa and Doreen are wonderful! They are available for suggestions, but not intrusive, just really nice people! The breakfasts that Lisa prepared herself are delicious, coffee tea and goodies available all day. I would definitely stay at The Inn at Cook St. again. Some of the guests that were there, at the same time as my husband and I, wished they were booking another day or two, but they were booked up. This Inn is a wonderful find, and the pricing is just right!


A breath of fresh air

5 en julio 26, 2012

Staying at the Inn at Cook Street is like opening your windows on a cool spring morning. Everything is right, from the interior decorating to the delicious breakfasts. It is a private, quiet place to which we will undoubtedly return. Thank you!


Very Pleasant and Relaxing

5 en julio 24, 2012

I don't like writing reviews. However, I will make an exception here. Briefly though. Pleasant hosts, pleasant guests, clean and spacious room (Larchmont), great, fresh baked goods (warm crumb cake was absolutely yummy). A block from the bay, and about a 10 minute walk down Commercial to center of town. We loved our 4 night stay, and would not hesitate to recommend and return.


Cozy and Comfortable

4,6 en julio 16, 2012

Beautiful room, comfortable bed, gracious hosts, walk to everything.


Wonderful Stay!

4,6 en julio 14, 2012

We had a great 3 night stay at the inn. The rooms are all very nice, and the place is clean and welcoming. Cold and hot drinks as well as snacks are available for you throughout the day if you feel inclined to partake. The breakfast provided in the morning is very good and satisfying so that you aren't feeling hungry within an hour of eating. Parking is very tight throughout Provincetown, so I do not recommend taking multiple vehicles. We actually parked the car when we got there and didn't move it again until we left because there isn't really a need for a car while in P-town. Lisa, the one owner of the inn, is knowledgable of the area and willing to help you with ideas on what to do or where to eat depending on your likes and dislikes. It is not on Commercial, so it is away from the main street activities. Overall, I would recommend staying here.


Quiet Oasis, right off Commercial Street

3,8 en julio 09, 2012

Doreen and Lisa were very accommodating and out space was perfect. Don't miss the homemade muffins!


Pitch perfect- I would not change one thing about this amazing inn

5 en julio 05, 2012

My boyfriend and I were literally blown away by our experience here. We were in the Four Seasons room and really appreciated the private entrance. My only B & B experiences had been in Ireland so I had some misconceptions and was reluctant to stay in an inn. Cook street, I am happy to report, completely changed my mind with it's incredible service, cleanliness, and value. When we weren't relaxing in our beautiful, cozy room or it's private porch- we were in the common area enjoying tea and planning our day. Breakfast was delicious and offered an array of homemade choices. Between breakfast, tea, snacks, and water-- we probably saved at least $50.00 a day, so the value this place offers in unbelievable. All the sights of P-town are just a few blocks away. We love P-town night life, but appreciated not being right on top of it. We can not wait to return to this special place.


Fun visit

4,6 en junio 28, 2012

Guess or only disappointment was the availability of beach access and our hostess never mentioned it. We found a comment about the access on the website after we got home.


Wonderful inn in Provincetown

4,0 en junio 24, 2012

My wife, a friend and I stayed at this lovely b&b two nights. The inn was a fantastic place to stay, not only because the room was great, but also because of the great ambience and welcome we were given by the owners. Breakfast was great and the afternoon freshly baked treats were a welcome surprise! We felt spoiled throughout! They even have a couple of bikes that guests are encouraged to use in and around town. Great place, and will definitely stay there again when next we go to Provincetown. Only downer is that they don't accept american express.


Wonderful B&B!

5 en junio 24, 2012

What a super couple of days we had at the Inn at Cook Street. It is a beautifully decorated and maintained inn within easy walking distance of P-town's art district (and all of Commercial St.). We particularly appreciated Innkeeper Lisa who was thoughtful and attentive, yet at the same time relaxed.


Lisa,Doreen and Jen leave a lasting impression

5 en junio 23, 2012

I am an over busy hairdresser from ct that has sleep problems and needed. A long weekend. This place was the highlight of my stay in ptown. What a beauitful garden and grounds these ladies keep. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting this busy area as it had the perfect quiet location tucked away at the end of the strip in the art gallery district . You will love love love it. Take my word as I am hard to please. Thank you ladies for a fab weekend that I'll never forget.


Quiet, well-maintained, cute inn

4,0 en junio 13, 2012

This is the first time we've stayed there, and it was a great experience. The inn keepers are very friendly and will give you advice about restaurants and area activties. The breakfasts are nothing too exciting but there's plenty of food and always fresh muffins and cereal/toast/eggs. The room we stayed in was very clean and well-appointed. Altogether this was a wonderful weekend for us.


A Very Lovely Inn

5 en junio 11, 2012

WoW! Inn At Cook St went beyond our wildest intention for a beautiful get-away weekend. From the moment we arrived we felt like we were the only guests at Lisa Feistel and Doreen Birdsell's impeccably appointed Inn located in Provincetown's quiet East End. An easy walk to galleries, shops and the rockin' Town Center, Inn at Cook Street gave us a major taste of PTown with a major dose of tranquility. Just when we thought we had found the perfect place... Lisa emerged with her Afternoon Teas... This long tall goddess of a hostess taught us more than we intentioned for. She has created a new line of teas that will, I am sure, change our lives for the better - and yours as soon as you visit. . Thank you! We will visit again and again. This long weekend vacation touched my endorphins and my future intentions. Reserve here; you will be glad you did!


The Perfect Retreat in Provincetown

5 en junio 05, 2012

I couldn't have been happier with The Inn at Cook Street. The proprietor was fabulous. The Grounds and lodgings great. And the breakfast was over the top. Would stay there again any time!


Short but perfect!

5 en junio 04, 2012

We were only at this beautiful place for six hours. However in that short time Lisa was a wonderful and gracious host. She waited up late for our arrival and then got up extra early to fix us a wonderful breakfast before we left early that morning. In addition, she offered to leave a room available so that we could come shower after whaling. Wish we could have stayed longer!


25th anniversary stay

5 en mayo 29, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary last week and were swept away with the care that we were given during our stay. Lisa was so friendly and very knowledgeable of the area and graciously upgraded us to the Garden Suite, which we truly enjoyed and appreciated. We will definitely come back here again.


wonderful visit

3,8 en mayo 29, 2012

Wonderful location. Within walking distance of town and restaurants. Quiet. Delicious breakfast and Lisa and Doreen couldn't have been nicer.


What a pleasant experience!!

5 en mayo 23, 2012

The inn was everything we hoped for and more. Lisa cooked and served a delicious breakfast both mornings, and Doreen went out of her way to help us with "things to do" while in Provincetown. JHS


Inn at Cook Street is the ideal place to stay in Ptown. It is private but close to the water and downtown activity. Next year we will stay longer. I highly recommend it.

5 en mayo 23, 2012

Inn at Cook Street is the ideal place to stay in Ptown. It is private but tucked away while close to the water and downtown activity. Next year we will stay longer. I highly recommend it.


Charming and relaxed

5 en mayo 21, 2012

We recently stayed one night with Doreen & Lisa at the Inn at Cook Street and had a wonderful stay. Everything from the super comfy King bed to the welcome from Angel ( the soft staffie ) was just right. It felt like a real home from home in a lovely location in a beautiful part of the word. Thanks Ladies for a smashing stay !


Inn at Cook is amazing

5 en mayo 16, 2012

I had a wonderful experience. The inn was beautiful. The breakfast was amazing. And the price was exceptional.


Cook Street Inn is AMAZING

5 en mayo 15, 2012

If you are looking for a upscale yet relaxing Inn in PTown this is the place! I stayted here for one night (it was NOT long enough) with my Mother in late April. The getaway was just wonderful made all the more special by the Inn keeper Lisa- one of the owners. She was lovely and fun and a gracious host. The Inn is beautiful and comfortable and located on the quite end of town. The rooms are beautiful- we stayed in the Cottage....too cute. Breakfast was delicious- omlets- freshly baked breads- coffees- teas- juice- muffins-cereal- the list goes on and on. The Inn has beach rights at the end of the street which is a wonderful bonus. I can't wait to go back to the Inn. I dream of my next trip all the time!!!!!! Thank you Lisa and angel (her sweet dog!) for making our stay so memorable! Lynda Fitzgerald


Home away from home

4,2 en mayo 11, 2012

We had a lovely 2 night stay at the Inn at Cook St this week. We stayed in "the Retreat" a lovely 2 room suite with a queen bed, and comfy sofa bed. The rooms at the Inn are impeccably clean and beautifully decorated with a clear eye for detail. Our room included a fridge and microwave as well as grill on our private deck overlooking the colorful garden. What made our visit truly special was the warm hospitality of our innkeeper Lisa, the inn's canine mascot Angel and the friendliness of other guests. At Lisa's recommendation we went on a whale watching tour which was truly a once in a lifetime experience. The location of the inn is excellent - you are a short stroll from restaurants, galleries and the wharf. All in all - highly recommended.


Best Bed and Breakfast in Ptown!!!!!!

5 en mayo 09, 2012

We stayed at the Inn at Cook Street for a very short weekend stay in P.town. Lisa, the owner was not only very gracious, she was able to accomodate our every need (even when we showed up at 9am and check in was not until 1pm.) The breakfast and afternoon snacks were fantastic. I have stayed in many bed and breafast spots in all of New England and this Inn has been the best.


Great Time!

4,6 en abril 23, 2012

Inn is in a great location for walking through out P Town. The rooms were beautifully appointed, very well kept and neat. Wonderful garden area was really nice and relaxing. Breakfast was very good along with good conversation with the keepers. Highly recommend the Inn at Cook st.


April stay at Inn at Cook Street

3,2 en abril 23, 2012

My husband and I had a great time staying at the INN. It was well located, walking distance to the center of ptown and the hostesses were very helpful in making dinner reservations, etc.


Great getaway

4,8 en octubre 29, 2011

Very comfortable, friendly, inviting, all amenities provided, wonderful breakfast. Will definitely return


One wonderful place to stay in P-Town!

4,0 en octubre 19, 2011

Stayed in the cottage and it was charming, secludede and offerred a nice garden area.


The Inn at Cook Street

3,8 en octubre 18, 2011

I was there with two other couples. The group loved the accomodations. The hosts were helpful in every way. The breakfasts were marvelous and the location was ideal. I would stay here again. Ann


Wonderful! Our home away from home!

5 en octubre 15, 2011

This was our third week-long trip to the Inn at Cook Street. The rooms are impeccably clean (Thanks Jen!), the breakfast is delicious and varies every morning (Thanks Gayle!), and the InnKeepers Doreen and Lisa could not be friendlier or more helpful. We feel that we have real family in PTown. We will definitely book again next year ... For a more extended stay.


A Sweet, Friendly Home Away from Home

4,0 en octubre 15, 2011

We very much enjoyed our stay here. Our room was relatively small, but it was well-appointed and comfortable. What really made the experience stand out was the friendliness of both the innkeepers and the other residents - breakfast every morning was always full of stories and laughs, as well as a filling meal. We definitely intend to return.


excellent stay

4,8 en octubre 14, 2011

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at the Inn at Cook Street. We were there for 6 nights and found it most enjoyable.


Inn At Cook Street, Provincetown, MA

4,6 en octubre 05, 2011

Inn at Cook St. is a fabulous bed and breakfast just on the outskirts of all the action in P-Town. So, it's quiet, but galleries, restaurants and shops are just a short walk away. Your hostesses, Doreen and Lisa, are welcoming and friendly innkeepers. You feel that you have been invited into their home as a trusted guest and friend. Rooms are spotless and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is provided each morning...and it's extremely well done. If you miss breakfast (ends at 9:30) that's OK, they'll leave you some fruit and muffins, coffee and tea just the same! It's worth the visit.


Inn at Cook Street

5 en septiembre 19, 2011

This was our second stay and you cannot find a cleaner or more friendly place to stay. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding.


Wonderful, Relaxing and Perfect!

4,8 en septiembre 06, 2011

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Inn on Cook Street in the Writers Room and we couldn't have been happier. The Innkeepers, Lisa and Doreen were extremely nice, accommodating, and genuinely cared about their clients, which was very evident. The room we stayed in was impeccable. The room was extremely clean, warm and cozy, smelled very nice, and was fully stocked on various things that you may need during your stay (ei, iron, hair dryer, make up removing clothes, office supplied and much more). In addition, the breakfast provided in the morning was DELICIOUS! There were fresh muffins that were still warm when I bit into them and everything was freshly prepared. Furthermore, the location of the Inn is perfect. The street is perpendicular to Commercial Street (I believe) which is the main street where there is a variety of different activities. Therefore, I was in walking distance with the activity and fun, however, during the night I was able to relax in a quiet and peaceful environment. I absolutely recommend anyone to stay at the Inn at Cook Street at your stay in Provincetown. You are guaranteed a perfect stay and will not be let down. I plan on returning to the Inn to stay in different rooms throughout the Inn. :)


We will return next Summer

5 en agosto 31, 2011

What to say of the Inn at Cook Street? The photos speak for themselves, i.e., the Greek revival structure is beyond charming. Lisa and Doreen are excellent hosts: They were engaging and helpful with extensive local knowledge. My girlfriend and I stayed in the Inn's Larchmont room for a weekend, which I highly recommend. We were a very short walk from the busy sections of Commercial street, yet the Inn is far enough away to provide a quiet, relaxing environment if so desired. The verdict: We will undoubtedly return for a weekend in Summer 2012.


Hidden treat in P-Town

4,4 en agosto 25, 2011

My partner and I had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Cook Street. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Gail made us breakfast each morning and she was always bubbly and very accomodating to our needs. She makes absolutely delicious muffins. The room was larger than expected, although still small by most hotel standards. However they make the most of it and the housekeeper, whom we had very little contact with, did an excellent job. The hosts Lisa and Doreen were very accomodating as well, although we didn't see much of them after check in (not meant to be a negative, just an observation). The location of the Inn is off the beaten path which can be bitter-sweet. It is quieter than those on the heart of Commercial Street but it seems like a long walk back each night after a long day. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.


Best Inn

4,0 en agosto 22, 2011

This was our second year at the Inn at Cook Street and I can't imagine a nicer place to stay. Yes, a bit pricey...but when you look at the prices for alternate accommodations at this level...it's about on par. Wonderful decor, warm and friendly welcome, and a great staff. The owners are absolutely lovely people and Gayle, the breakfast cook, has a smile for everyone. The other guests were equally dumbfounded that such a great place exists...my fondest memory of our recent stay was everyone laughing at the breakfast table one morning. As a gay couple, we were somewhat taken aback that there were straight people there too...& it was wonderful...not to wax poetic...but it was truly "the peaceable kingdom." A lot of people would be offended by this comment (and I'm sorry..but if you want an honest review): "God truly is in this Inn." Five stars!


Stay at Inn at Cook Street

3,0 en agosto 21, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Cook Street. The backyard was lovely and the beach access was a plus. Our room was on the other side of the door from the kitchen but the kitchen noise did not effect us much as we are early risers. Even if the service was excellent, we were disappointed during our three night stay, that we never met either of the innkeepers.


charming cottage

4,0 en agosto 15, 2011

We enjoyed our 4 day stay. The cottage was small but adorable and clean. We loved afternoon tea time with delicous home baked goods. Villa Family NY


Cozy

3,8 en agosto 15, 2011

Excellent getaway for couples or families. Loved that there were quiet hours. Hoping to go back again.


I wish I were still there

5 en agosto 14, 2011

Having stayed at the Cook St. B&B recently I miss the wonderful breakfasts that were sumptuous and delicious. The owners and staff do everything possible to make guests feel not only comfortable but pampered (indulged) as well... The rooms and furnishings are beautiful the bathrooms are spacious and the towels, soaps moisturizers etc. are of the finest quality. Stay there and you wont be disappointed.


Stay at Cook Street

3,6 en agosto 09, 2011

The stay was great. The owners were responsive and kind enough to discount my room. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is terrific, and I would definitely stay again.


Amazing time for me and my son!

5 en julio 29, 2011

Wow! Did we have a great time at Inn at Cook Street. We were so fortunate to have booked the cottage with a sleeping loft, which was perfect for my 7 year old who was THRILLED to have his “own space.” We were called to confirm our arrival, given a great parking spot right next to the cottage and checked in and shown around right away. Our cottage was pristine clean and had a great little kitchen and every need covered from toiletries to beach towels. In the loft there were wonderful board games, books, cozy soft pillows and blankets. We met Lisa (one of the owners) the next morning at breakfast over fresh brewed coffee, yummy muffins, chatted and hit it off wonderfully. Lisa inquired how our check in went. It’s always a good sign when the owner asks “How are we doing?” And they are doing it all wonderfully! We loved being able to eat lunch on the cottage porch overlooking the perfectly pedicured courtyard, Koi pond and hearing songbirds. Most of our days were spent boogie boarding at Head of the Meadows beach on the low-tide sandbars and evenings strolling Commercial Street shops and restaurants. Lisa recommended an amazing spot for us vegetarians called Karoo Café as well as a great running route for an early riser like me. We ran into Lisa later the first day and meet Doreen who is just as kind and gracious as Lisa! Last year we stayed at Gabriels which is closer to the mania on Commercial Street but we MUCH preferred our stay at Inn at Cook Street for the surrounding art galleries, beautiful property, and mainly residential area. While we loved our short walk to the hustle and bustle further down, it was such a treat to return to the quiet of our cottage to unwind and recharge for the next day. When I asked my son he and I both agree we loved everything about our stay at Inn at Cook Street and can’t wait to see Lisa and Doreen again! All our love, Rebecca and Colton


Had a Great Stay

4,2 en julio 24, 2011

The staff at Inn at Cook Street were very attentive. We had an issue with the air conditioning unit and the problem was addressed immediately. The breakfasts are comprehensive and the chef always happy to make something to order. The private access to the Bay Beach was a great bonus.


What a way to get away

5 en julio 19, 2011

We arrived an hour and a half early and were greeted with smiles and service. We were allowed to leave our bags while the room was finishing up being prepared. While we waited we were given an amazing restaurant recommendation. This all happened within 5 minutes of arriving at the Inn. The service continued to be great the entire time we were there. The room itself was awesome. It was very adorable and it it even came equipped with several books and a few games to play. We were sad to have to leave, but we had made plans in NY that couldn't be broken. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a quite comfortable place to stay in P-Town.


Was a nice place

3,8 en julio 17, 2011

The room was clean yet warm. Due to only having 1 A/C in the room.And no standing fan in the sitting room. The staff however were OUTSTANDING!! GAYLE was a perfect manager. And a GREAT CHEF!!!. The owners however were not seen until 4 days after our being there. (Being peak season one would have thought they would have been there?) The power did go out in our room leaving us with no A/C. But was fixed when we returned. The Other guest were nice. Gayle made us feel at home. The staff was VERY helpful. Sweet and kind. The growns could have been taken care of better. As I felt there were to many shrubs trees etc. To sit outside at night with the bugs flies around. There were no bug lamps etc. The walkways also could use some work. As I tripped a few times. The place however was quite which is a plus. NO phone in the room as stated in the book in the room. If one were to need a phone in and emergency. But all and all it was a nice place. 7/17/2011


It was exactly what we needed!

4,6 en julio 15, 2011

Charming, Friendly, Soothing Atmosphere, Wonderful Food, Amazing Staff, Perfect Location. Less than a week back from our stay, we are already looking in to our next visit to P-Town and stating at the Inn at Cook Street.


INN AT COOK STREET is AWESOME!

4,8 en julio 12, 2011

My Girlfriend and I had a chance to stay at this place and I must say, the only thing wrong was the fact that we couldn't stay longer. The pictures hardly do the rooms justice and Lisa went out of her way to make us feel like we were a part of their family yet were very respectful of our privacy. She even picked us up from the warf when we took the fairy over from Boston. You should have seen the breakfast spread we were treated too. I would personally like to thank the two ladies for their generous hospitality, graciousness yet professional aptitude. I've never stayed in a bed and breakfast and considering our minority/heterosexual status in Provincetown, I'm 100% inclined to return based on my experience at the Inn at Cook Street alone. Thanks again as it was a privilege to write this review. Jason and Savannah - Chicago


Great weekend getaway

4,4 en julio 09, 2011

We had a great weekend getaway. Very clean room, far enough from the crowd to be in a quiet environment, but close enought to walk to everything Provincetown has to offer. Breakfast was a great time to socialize with other guests around the large table in the common area. The garden is great for a relaxing time. Wold definitely recommend the Inn at Cook Street


Honeymoon

5 en junio 27, 2011

Everything was wonderful! From the delicious, freshly prepared breakfasts (and the lively breakfast conversations!) to the Keurig coffee machine in our room, we enjoyed every moment of our stay!


great location

4,2 en junio 22, 2011

perfect location - close enough to downtown - just a couple of blocks, but far enough away to be quite. Would stay here again. Rooms very clean and lovely. Chef had a nice and accommodating personality. Nice garden and layout of property and rooms.


Ptown weekend

3,8 en junio 22, 2011

Very nice place, decent location on the strip, nice and quiet. Would definitely go back!


Best Bed and Breakfast -

5 en junio 12, 2011

Wow! We go to many many B & Bs all over the country and up the coasts. This B & B is by far the best of them all. The Innkeepers clearly have their hearts and souls in their business. Our room was so nice .like out of a magazine and better than the pictures ..seriously. The InnKeeper, Lisa served a wonderful breakfast. The teas and organic coffee are the best. I think Lisa personally selects the finest teas and organic coffee from all over. It is so sweet, clean, relaxing and full of Cape Cod/New England charm. From the moment you get up and have breakfast freshly cooked in the kitchen..you don't want to leave. If it weren't for the ocean right next to us..and the shops...calling us we could stay there all day. We will be going back soon for a longer period of time so we can hang out in the inn longer. Good Stuff. The hospitality and the fellow guests are wonderful with great energy that you can feel in your bones. We can't wait to go back...it was hard to leave.


Paradiese in Provincetown

5 en junio 11, 2011

We had a great time in the Inn at cookstreet and we recommended it already to friends.Everything was great. the only minus was that we had only two nights :). Thank You again.


Review of Inn at Cook Street

3,4 en junio 04, 2011

Really nice B&B, right in town; charming and quiet, off a larger street. Very nice owners, accommodations and lodging, but a bit pricey.


I will definitely be back

4,6 en junio 02, 2011

Cook Street is a wonderful, comfortable place to stay in P-Town. The staff is great and the rooms/inn are beautiful. Highly recommended!


Excellent Everything!

5 en mayo 25, 2011

Had a most wonderful stay at the Inn at Cook Street in the Retreat room. I made a last minute reservation, and knew I would arrive late, the Innkeepers made sure to have a taxi awaiting at the ferry. Got there later than anticipated, and Jennifer had waited patiently and kindly for us, at one of the cutest places I have ever seen, and I've been to Ptown quite a bit. Room was adorable, clean and comfortable, and had everything we needed. Breakfasts in the morning were cooked fresh by a wonderful wonderful and welcoming woman, so nice to chat with and she even took note of a special diet i adhere to and cooked especially for me, even though i never even thought to ask her. Close enough to everything on Commercial Street, but far enough to enjoy the quiet. The grounds and gardens are just beautiful, I will definitely be returning, i cannot wait!


The best place we have stayed at in Provincetown...

5 en mayo 02, 2011

The Inn at Cook Street is a charming bed and breakfast. Our family goes there every year. The innkeepers are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and Lisa makes some of the best breakfasts you will ever have. If you’re looking for a place to stay while visiting the Cape, I would highly recommend this establishment.


Nice rooms, delicious breakfast and friendly innkeepers

4,4 en abril 26, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at The Inn at Cook Street and the friendly innkeepers Lisa and Doreen very much. The breakfast was delicious and also the self-baked cakes and muffins!


Warm and welcoming stay at the Inn at Cook Street

4,0 en abril 15, 2011

We stayed in the spotlessly clean Writer's Room for 2 nights - very comfortable bed and nice bedlinen. Lisa was really helpful in suggesting local places to eat and we felt really at home straightaway. It was great to sit over a wonderful breakfast and be able to chat to the other residents at the Inn about their experiences too. Highly recommended.


Great 40th Birthday there

5 en enero 07, 2011

I stayed here for a long weekend for my birthday. I had omelettes made, fresh fruit, and a wonderful stay in a cozy bed. I also had a great rest and was referred to a couple of restaurants to which I had not been before. I would stay here again - single or with a partner. Thanks!


outstanding!

5 en noviembre 21, 2010

We were so pleased with the Inn at Cook Street! We would recommend a stay..you won't be disappointed.


Excellent Choice & awesome hospitality

5 en noviembre 03, 2010

Beautiful inn with personality. Waking up to the smell of blueberry muffins was awesome.


The Inn at Cook Street Review

3,6 en octubre 27, 2010

We stayed over night in P-Town. Found this Inn on the web. We really enjoyed it. Our room was quaint and had a nice fireplace in it. Very clean house. The Inn keepers were very accommodating.


Great stay!

4,0 en octubre 06, 2010

Lovely accomodations, very clean, a yummy breakfast and pleasant owners. All in all, an excellent stay! We would definitely go back to the Inn at Cook St.


Beautiful Rooms

3,6 en septiembre 29, 2010

This Inn is well located in Provincetown, close to the center. The rooms are very well appointed and sparkling clean. Modern amenities in a historical building.


great location!

3,8 en septiembre 21, 2010

This is a very nice place in a great location. We very much enjoyed our stay.


Best Ever!

5 en septiembre 21, 2010

Best ever is how we would explain our trip to The Inn At Cook Street. Lisa Feistel and Doreen Birdsell are the owners and now we have become their family. Staying at the Inn At Cook Street is such a beautiful and tranquil and enjoyable experience. Minutes from the hub-bub of the center of Provincetown but on a side street which is quaint and quiet and charming. The Inn is walking distance to everything. The hosts are the most wonderful people we have ever met. You will find yourself feeling that you are part of the family. Do not miss an opportunity to come and stay here. Truly the best ever! Sincerely!


Our Favorite!!

5 en septiembre 10, 2010

Once we turn the corner from 6A onto Bradford Street, we see the glistening of the sun on crystal clear water, we hear the quiet bustling of passersby, breezing from gallery to gallery, and we feel the warmth awaiting us at this cozy oasis from our every day lives. From its friendly staff, to the smell of freshly baked treats for morning breakfast, to the immaculate rooms and its amenities, the Inn at Cook Street could not surpass our expectations more fully, or more consistently. Thank you, Lisa and Doreen for everything! We love our 'Home away from Home'!


Mixed feelings

3,6 en septiembre 01, 2010

The Inn is very nice and cozy. We really loved it and the location, everything was within walking distance to the center of Provincetown, yet still in a more quiet and removed location. For any future guests, the traffic on 6A may be a problem if you choose the Larchmont room, but, we did not mind it. The only thing I will say was I felt the price was on the high side and the owner was standoffish and brisk. Although the latter was the case, we would still definitely stay here again because of the facility and the proximity to Provincetown. Lovely little place.


EXTRAORDINARY HOSTS!!!!!!!

5 en julio 27, 2010

There are no words to describe how wonderful your stay will be from the moment you meet Lisa and Doreen. They truly make you feel at home in Provincetown and in their home! They go out of their way to make your stay everything you could of dreamed of and more...simply WOW!!


Great place to stay

4,8 en julio 16, 2010

This was a wonderful place to stay - quiet, close to galleries, and only a 5 minute walk to the center of town. Lisa and Doreen were wonderful hostesses. Their attention to detail in the rooms is amazing, from the amenities and things like beach towels, beach chair, beach umbrellas to borrow, etc. The breakfasts were great as were the conversations at the table. We DEFINITELY will stay here when we return!


The perfect place from which to enjoy all that P-town has to offer!

5 en junio 05, 2010

We stayed at the Inn to celebrate our anniversary in May, 2010. As a somewhat older couple, we loved the casual, quiet atmosphere. The innkeepers are lovely and seem to anticipate guests' every need. It is an easy walk to the galleries, restaurants and the "hopping" downtown area on Commercial Street, and yet when you return to the lovely garden grounds and outdoor spaces, it feels totally residential. We met some lovely people over breakfast, and we appreciated the diversity of the clientele. This will now be our "inn" of choice whenever we go to Provincetown.


The last word in hospitality

5 en octubre 12, 2009

A place where one's wishes are all anticipated. The owners are lovely, helpful and thorough, and the place itself is a little jewel. Can't wait to go back.


Great

5 en octubre 01, 2009

Clean, comfortable, excellent ambience and breakfast. Tasteful, well cared for in a loving manner. Outstanding hosts!


Personal Paradise

5 en septiembre 30, 2009

Lisa & Doreen welcome you to their Inn with beautiful accomodations and warm muffins & cookies. The koi cottage was out of a fairy tale. The cottage and inn common area is totally immaculate & can't wait to go back! Very comfortable.


The Best

5 en septiembre 23, 2009

Beautiful spaces, gracious hosts, wonderful (and generous) foods. Can't imagine staying any place else in Provincetown.


Had the best time!

5 en agosto 24, 2009

Me and my best friends stayed at the inn for 3 nights and had the best time. The rooms were great, the staff was so friendly and gave us all personally a stay we will not forget. The breakfast was one of the best parts... Delicious, friendly & outstanding service all around.


Comfy on Cook Street

4,8 en agosto 04, 2009

Perfection to a T. Relaxing, personable, excellent breakfast. Close to the in-town action, but not so close that it's all you hear. We will be back!


Wonderful

5 en julio 21, 2009

Having never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast, a lot of time was spent researching different locations in Ptown. The reward was finding The Inn at Cook Street. From the moment of arrival to the time of departure, the experience was wonderful. Doreen and Lisa were fantastic hosts. The room exceeded expectations and it was nice to have a quiet, clean and comfortable place to lay our heads at the end of the day. Breakfast and snacks were great, with the sausage/pepper quiche and brownies being two of my favorites. We look forward to returning to Ptown in the future and will definitely stay at The Inn at Cook Street again.


Four Seasons a gem!

5 en julio 16, 2009

We had a delightful stay. Lisa and Doreen were very accomodating --we stayed 2 nights in all but the stay was divided among 2 different nights 1 week apart, and we called to see if we could book something different like that. They booked it for us and we stayed in the same room both nights. Lisa helped provide a referral to us for an emergency dentist, and they let us leave our car there later than checkout one day when we went to town for a few more hours. The Four Seasons is a very cute, modern shabby chic room, w/mini fridge, flat screen TV/DVD, view of the garden, an A/C and overhead fan. Private access through a back door to the garden, which has 2 chairs and a small deck. Overall feel very homey, bed was super comfy and the people are very accomodating. They even let us leave a bag in storage with them for the week and had it waiting when we got back to town. The inn provides lots of comforting space for guests, with a large living room/den, fireplace, books galore, and an EXCELLENT breakfast. Lots of things to choose from like eggs, protein, cereal, toast, homemade scones and muffins, yogurt, plenty of fresh fruit, coffee, tea, milk. You name it they have it. One thing I loved was the Kuerig individual coffee/hot cocoa/tea maker they have out for when breakfast is not on and you need a pick me up or a midnight stack. Always a cakeplate out with cookies, cake or some sweet and fresh fruit available. Cokes & waters. Great Harry & David good night chocolates on the bed each night. I ate them all! Also a Mac book for computer users. My girlfriend and I felt perfectly welcome and we loved our time at this beautiful B&B. Book your stay there, you won't be sorry. It's a nice walk to downtown through the gallery and art district, close enough to get there in 15 minutes or so. The best of all, we met great people there, not only in our hosts Lisa & Dorren but also in the other guests we met. I highly recommend it!


We would never stay anywhere else in P-Town.

5 en julio 01, 2009

Love this place! It hits just the right note every time! You feel privacy, but also part of town life at the same time. Great time!


excellent B&B

5 en junio 30, 2009

Perfect accommodations during our stay in Provincetown. Clean!, comfortable, cozy, warm, and friendly innkeepers. Loved it!


Beautiful PTown, amazing expereience at Inn at Cook

5 en diciembre 05, 2008

It was pure joy staying at the Inn at Cook Street, where you'll feel like visiting some relatives at their house by the seaside. We had time to relax and time to chat with Doreen & Lisa, the owners of this 'jewel' guest house. We'll be back soon.


Truly the very best in Ptown

5 en diciembre 01, 2008

Excellent on all accounts. Hospitality like no other. Everything you could wish for on your dream vacation to Ptown. From the moment you walk in the atmostphere exudes excellence, relaxation, charm, and peace, all walking distance to the Gay Mecca of Ptown. It's like Europe, You must go at least once in a lifetime! Go to the Cook Street Inn for total satisfaction.


Inn at Cook Street

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $99 - $359
  • Comentarios (135) 4,6
  • Habitaciones 8
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5084873894
  • Sin cargo
    1-888COOK655

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba