Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,4
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
63 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Lovely Inn

5 en septiembre 29, 2013

I stayed at Long Dell in mid September and what a beautiful Inn and terrific location! I was able to walk to the beach, the local country store, Four Seas ice cream (a must stop), was a few mile drive from Hyannis and a 5 minute drive from pretty Osterville. My room was clean, Marc and Donna were terrific hosts and the breakfast was fresh and delicious. During their recent renovations, they added a large patio with comfy lounge chairs and a peaceful waterfall. I highly recommend this Inn and plan on a return trip


Stay at Long Dell Inn

4,6 en septiembre 22, 2013

Great weekend at Long Dell Inn. First time at a bed and breakfast. The rooms were well decorated and clean. Marc and Donna were great hosts and served delicious breakfasts including a baked peach french toast and lemon ricotta pancakes. Grounds were very peaceful with a patio, waterfall and fish pond. The inn is centrally located on Cape Cod. We are looking forward to a return visit.


Cape Cod - Great Weekend

5 en septiembre 17, 2013

First time visitor but won't be the last. We picked a great Inn in a great location to see mcuh of the Cape and even managed to catch the fast ferry about 4 miles from the Inn to Nantuckett for the day. We will be back to Long Dell Inn. Marc and Donna were great hosts and the breakfasts were great as well. Thanks


First time in Cape Cod but definitelly not the last

4,6 en septiembre 09, 2013

Me and my husband spent 3 nights at Long Dell Inn. We had a great time, and we really enjoy Donna and Marc hospitality. We will definitelly go back.


Delightful Experience

5 en agosto 28, 2013

The Long Dell Inn is charming. The rooms are pretty and comfortable; the grounds with a waterfall and patio are a peaceful place to sit and read; the breakfast was perfectly delicious and the owner is very accommodating. Someone wanted something else than what was being served and he made it immediately for the guest.. I LOVED a cake he had made and as were leaving told him that I wished I had ordered one to take home. He returned with some slices which was so thoughtful. They are both delightful, offering suggestions of where to visit in the area, restaurants and directions. A lovely experience.


Best B&B on the Cape!

5 en agosto 27, 2013

We had such a great time at this Bed and Breakfast. The room was clean, updated, and comfortable. The breakfast was awesome all 3 days we stayed. The hosts - Donna and Marc - could not be nicer and more accommodating. They have great ideas of what to do while you are in the area as well. We will definitely be back.


Delightful !!

4,4 en agosto 27, 2013

My husband and I traveled to the cape from Montreal recently; our 3-night stay at the Long Dell Inn was a real treat ! The room we stayed in was spotless and very cozy. Donna and Marc are fabulous hosts and they truly made us feel like we were family. Their knowledge and recommendations of where to go and where to eat in and around the area was spot on ! Trust me, after enjoying their own gourmet breakfast (served each morning at Long Dell) , you come to believe they know exactly what they are talking about when it comes to "good eats" - They truly put their heart and soul into their meals, service and hospitality ......we will for sure be returning to this little Gem south of the border :) Thank you , Maria and Patrick


Excellent Find

5 en agosto 27, 2013

My 3 night stay with the Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod exceeded my expectations. Very welcoming owners, tasteful and filling breakfast menu, clean rooms and beautiful grounds. I highly recommend them. Dr. Suzanne


Un coin de paradis

5 en agosto 19, 2013

Merci à Marc et Donna pour leur accueil chaleureux, Nous sommes venu visiter les États Unis avec l'envie de rencontrer des Américains chez eux. Nous avons trouver chez Marc et Donna, la meilleur image de la Gentillesse et du bon goût américain. Nous ne manquerons pas de revenir ici, pour nous plonger dans l'Amérique des petits déjeunés qui sentent bon le sirop d'érable et les omelettes Florantines. La décoration de leur maison est aussi chaleureuse que le reste.


Wonderful place

4,8 en agosto 14, 2013

We have recently spent three nights at Long Dell In. The place is fantastic, cozy and clean rooms and relaxing BB atmosphere. Dona and Marc are doing a wonderful job. The patio and landscaping are beautiful, enjoyed having out there a late snack and a glass of champagne.


Best B&B in Cape Cod

5 en agosto 13, 2013

I would highly recommend the Long Dell Inn for your stay in Cape Cod! The Inn owners are friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating to your every need. The rooms are very clean and modern. The property is impeccable and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and made to order if requested. 5 stars all of the way!


Wonderfully Relaxing Stay!

4,4 en agosto 04, 2013

We loved our stay at the Long Dell Inn. Rooms are comfortable, clean, and beautifully decorated by Donna. Chef Marc takes special pride in his gourmet breakfasts ... as he should. I would have liked some "sweet" treats in the afternoon (chocolate chip cookies come to mind) but there was always hot tea in a number of varieties. If we are in the area again, this will be a definite stop!


Wonderful stay

4,6 en junio 26, 2013

I had a job to do on the Cape and choose the Long Dell Inn because it was close to my project. I stayed 4 days with the hosts Marc and Donna who treated me like royalty. I would recommend this B&B to anyone planning a stay on the Cape.


wonderful stay !

4,8 en junio 20, 2013

We would like to thank Marc and Donna for their outstanding hospitality. As followers of "anthropological tourism" we warmly recommend to take a trip to Cape Cod and get the chance to meet them. The spotless cozy rooms, the wonderful breakfasts are just a plus. I know it sounds like a commercial but it is the truth. Hope to see you soon.


Excellent weekend at the Long Dell Inn

4,8 en junio 18, 2013

Marc and Donna have created a comfortable, welcoming place here. It felt like we were staying with friends. The breakfasts that Marc makes are delicious. (Two weeks since our visit and I'm still thinking about the lemon ricotta pancakes.) Marc and Donna seem like they're well plugged into the community and were able to give us the lowdown on restaurants in the area. The inn is well situated to reach other locations on the Cape - we were able easily to get to Bourne, Chatham, and Provincetown. Plus, Four Seas Ice Cream, the best home-made ice cream on the Cape, is a very short walk up the street. We can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay there. We highly recommend Long Dell Inn.


Great long weekend

5 en junio 05, 2013

My husband and I recently visited the Long Dell Inn with a small group of friends. It was a very relaxing setting; the new landscaping with water features was beautiful and a great spot to hang out with a cup of coffee. The innkeepers, Donna and Marc, were very helpful in preparing delicious meals (with several different dietary needs) and helping plan our activities. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and great bathrooms. Can't wait to return!


Long Dell Inn - AWESOME friends getaway!!!

5 en junio 04, 2013

Had a great time at the Long Dell Inn, perfectly located - about 10 minutes to the high speed ferry to Nantucket, about an hour from Provincetown and a short walk to the beach. Cannot wait to book our next trip to visit Marc and Donna - great hosts!!


Love it!

5 en mayo 23, 2013

My wife and I recently returned to the Long Dell Inn with friends after an incredible experience last year and must say, as impressed as we were during our last visit, this one was even better! Marc and Donna are expceptional hosts and make every effort to ensure your stay is everything you hoped it would be. The breakfasts are unique and always delicious - the lemon ricotta pancakes are our personal favorite! The rooms are clean and extremely well maintained. The bed was incredibly comfortable - we loved the linens so much, we wound up purchasing two sets! The addition of Long Dell Falls brings the LDI to a new level. Sitting out on the patio and listening to the streaming water while having our morning coffee was so delightful and the perfect start our days. We simply love Cape Cod and the Long Dell Inn and can't wait to return again!


First time

5 en noviembre 13, 2012

This was our first visit to a Bed & Breakfeast, great New England home. Marc and Donna were very gracious and friendly and made it a pleasant stay. Breakfeast was outstanding, would encourage anyone to try it.


Definitely recommend.

4,0 en octubre 14, 2012

We had a peaceful, friendly stay At LDI. The innkeepers, Marc and Donna, are most helpful with directions, suggestions and reviews of establishments in the area. Wonderfully situated away from most traffic yet close to beach and short drive to great restaurants and shops.


An overnight stay

4,6 en octubre 13, 2012

My friend and I had a wonderful experience at the Inn. Marc & Donna are a delightful couple willing to help with dining recommendations, sightseeing and really anything that you present to them. Although this was their first season, you wouldn't know it. Donna has many decorating ideas which I can;t wait to see on my next visit. Marc made the most delicious breakfast and you do not go away hungry. I would most highly recommend this B&B.


Great Anniversary

4,6 en octubre 06, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR ANNIVERSAY GET AWAY!! The home is beautiful, Marc and Donna are wonderful and the breakfast is 5 star. We had the best anniversay on the Cape, with Marc and Donna. They are very helpful, when you need guidance on the Cape, as well as in and around Martha's Vineyard. We even had anniversary pictures taken by Marc that were as professional as our wedding day. All was perfect, we will be back.


“"Perfect for R&R"”

5 en septiembre 14, 2012

My wife and I decided to spend a few days on the Cape after a very hectic summer. We couldn't have picked a better place. I haven't relaxed this much on any vacation. We stayed in Peaceful" and it truly lived up to it's name. The private deck overlooking the back yard made it feel like home. And I personally took advantage of one of the large hammocks for an afternoon nap The entire inn was immaculate and our room was very comfortable. As for breakfast...the lemon-ricotta pancakes were amazing and the four courses each morning easily satisfied well past lunch. Marc & Donna are fantastic hosts and couldn't have been more accommodating. We will be going back!


Clean and delicious breakfast included

4,6 en septiembre 05, 2012

We had a great time at the Long Dell Inn. It was very clean and the breakfast that is included was a treat each morning!


Highly recommend.

4,8 en septiembre 04, 2012

Wonderful stay. I had to cahnge our dates at the last minute because of a illness in the family. The Inn was very accommadating and switched our reservation without any penalty.


Lovely stay!

4,6 en septiembre 03, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the beginning of July 2012. Marc and Donna were very welcoming, helpful in our day trip planning and breakfast was just awesome! The B&B is just 10 min walk away from Craigville Beach and about a 15 min drive to Hyannis Port, where you can catch a ferry to visit Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. Would definitely recommend this Inn to you. Although we did not reserve the best room (we were staying in the twin bed room, which would need some refreshing), the rest was just great. Would definitely go back. Thanks Marc and Donna! Maria


unforgettable treatement

5 en agosto 13, 2012

Ideal for couple, great healthy meals, warm family atmosphere, quiet environment, old charming new england B&B, great smiles every morning


Great Place

5 en agosto 07, 2012

Clean, clean, clean. Convenient location. Incredibly nice owners. Couldn't be better.


Best B&B on Cape Cod

5 en julio 24, 2012

The Long Dell Inn is the B&B on Cape Cod! I have been visiting for 10 years and love it! Nestled in a quiet neighbord and close to everything. I highly recommend it.


Fantastic B&B on the cape

5 en julio 22, 2012

I have stayed at the Long Dell Inn twice and it is the epitome of what a B&B should be. Beautiful accommodation on a lovely property. Breakfasts that are so good you dream about them the night before! The best part about this inn are the new owners, Marc and Donna. They are friendly, helpful and just nice to be around. Your are made to feel not as a guest but as a friend who has come to visit. Highly recommended.


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast

5 en julio 16, 2012

Marc and Donna were fantastic hosts! Our room was lovely and the breakfasts were so delicious. The inn is in a wonderful location for daytripping around the Cape. We plan to come back again next year.


Memorial Weekend at Long Dell Inn

4,8 en junio 10, 2012

We stayed at the Long Dell Inn during Memorial Weekend. Donna and Mark are exceptional hosts, the breakfast great and the room was very cozy. The perfect place to stay when you visit Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket.


Treasure Trove

5 en octubre 14, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Long Dell in for two nights in July while investigating the possibly of buying a home on Cape Cod. We were warmly greeted by Kate and Dennis and offered wine, cheese, fruit, and other beverages. We immediately felt at home and welcome.The offerings at breakfast were absolutely delicious and way beyond the "norm". I loved getting up early to speak with Kate after she watered her beautiful roses and other flowers. Kate is a treasure trove of information. We look forward to returning to this inn and bringing our daughter to get the true ambiance of Cape Cod. The Long Dell Inn is by far the most enjoyable bed and breakfast we have ever visited.


AMAZING

5 en agosto 31, 2011

Kate and Dennis were gracious hosts. The breakfast was incredible, and the inn picturesque. I wanted to go out of my way to compliment them because they allowed us to cut our weekend stay short due to Hurricane Irene and let us remain in the rooms for no charge through the afternoon after check-out as we had a wedding to attend in the evening. The next time we are on Cape Cod we know where to go. Thanks again!


Perfection at its finest

5 en agosto 24, 2011

Gourmet breakfast, wine and cheese in the afternoon was a lovely touch, generous hospitality by the hosts. This was the best B and B that i've stayed in! Will definitely repeat my stay! Christina Brown Cambridge, Ontario


A Cape Cod Gem

4,6 en agosto 06, 2011

We stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We have stayed at the Long Dell a number of times and are never disappointed. Kate and Dennis are wonderful hosts. Dennis' breakfasts are a real treat that we always look forward to. Having a professional chef cook breakfast for you is the best! We'll return again!


Long Dell Inn review

4,6 en agosto 02, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at the Long Dell Inn! Kate and Dennis Singletary are wonderful hosts. The room was very clean and daily services were provided. The breakfasts were outstanding - four courses!! We would definitely stay here again.


Long Dell Inn - superb

5 en julio 31, 2011

What a find this was - truly lovely and the hosts were great especially Kate. Breakfast was delicious. My only thought was of the habit b&b's have of offering wine and cheese etc at 5pm - we found this a little strange as most people are still out for the day. We would have welcomed a hot drink in the evening when we came back. This would have also helped with the social aspect of the inn as we never saw anyone to talk to except at breakfast. We thought that going to smaller more intimate places, we would meet some interesting people but in the three inns we stayed inn over the two weeks in the USA we hardly spoke to anyone except for a few words over breakfast. Definitely would have appreciated either hot drinks in our room or in the communal area. Still, it was really lovely and would recommend this as a place to stay.


Highly Recommended

4,2 en julio 25, 2011

This B&B is most certainly a labor of love. Kate and Dennis are devoting their energies to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. A wonderful breakfast prepared by Dennis, a former chef, and afternoon wine and cheese are great examples of their hospitality. The garden full of flowers provides a peaceful atmosphere. It is very clear that the owners take great pride in their endeavor. Zuzka and Peter


Outstanding..

5 en julio 25, 2011

There was absolutely nothing that we DISliked about this bed and breakfast and the food is OUTSTANDING! Breakfast is 3 courses and everyday something new. From "Special of the Day" to the "Frozen Grapes" it is well worth stayin ghere. The way that it is presented, the wine in the afternoon, the cleanliness of everything. It was our favorite place in all New England. It is so close to the beach and about 10 minutes to the boat to Nantucket. There is also an outstanding restaurant about 40 minutes called the Impudent Oyster in Chatham suggested by the people in the Bed and Breakfast! It is well worth the 40 minute drive but be sure and make reservations. I would gladly return to Long Dell Inn!!! Antonio & Sharon Risoldi


Exceptional B&B

4,4 en julio 24, 2011

First time staying on this end of the cape. Kate was very helpful with helping us decide on a restaurant for dinner. Breakfast is the best we have ever had while staying on the cape. We have stayed at other B&B's and they do not even come close to this. We will be back!! July 2011


we will be back!

4,0 en julio 20, 2011

Inn keeper couldn't have been more pleasant or accomadating. We were in the area for a wedding and she let us arrive a little early in order to get ready for the event. Breakfast was lovely. Room was clean and the property was nicely landscaped. We woke up and sat on the porch watching the bunnies in the yard. Very nice vist.


Perfect

3,8 en julio 18, 2011

This is an absolutely perfect place for your stay on Cape Cod. Dennis is an excellent cook, so breakfast is delicious, and both Singletarys use local food for their wonderful choice of breakfast items. There is an extremely friendly atmosphere in the house, and Kate comes up with information on any topic that might concern you as a tourist or somebody interested in the area. The rooms are comfortable, clean, quiet and cosy. My first thought, why not choose a place on the beach, soon became totally irrelevant: the beach is close by and from this house you are quickly in all parts of Cape Cod. The next time I'm on the Cape again, I'll definitely return to the Long Dell Inn. It is an excellent place run by a very competent, helpful, and friendly couple. Perfect and highly recommendable.


Good Breakfast

3,6 en junio 29, 2011

A very nice little inn with a terrific breakfast. Room was a little small, but adequate if you like Queen size beds. Inkeepers were very nice and accommodating.


Our stay at Long Dell

4,0 en junio 27, 2011

The Inn was just lovely, clean, comfortable and very homey - Kate and Dennis could not have been nicer or more helpful - and what a breakfast!!!! Enjoyed our stay immensely and would return in a heartbeat!


Wunderbar-Wonderful

4,6 en junio 26, 2011

We liked this B&B place very much, in particular the super hospitality of the patrons and the breakfast surprises of the chef. A central place to stay and to enjoy Cape Cod. Beate and Peter from Germany


Wonderful stay

5 en junio 24, 2011

It was our first time in Cape Cod and my husband and I couldn't have had a better time. Kate and Dennis were fantastic hosts. I've never had such delicious breakfasts (and they lasted us all day!), and I love how they use local products from the New England area. Our room was beautiful, quiet, and thoughtfully appointed. Kate had many ideas and travel recommendations for us and we were glad we took her advice as we enjoyed great food and beautiful drives during our stay. Can't wait to go back - we're already planning our next trip!


Outstanding B & B

4,4 en abril 24, 2011

Excellent experience in all regards. Beautiful setting, exquisite breakfasts, friendly and helpful hosts. Highly recommend staying at the Long Dell Inn!


never disappointed

4,8 en noviembre 29, 2010

Super-welcoming, super-friendly. Absolutely the best breakfast, anywhere and evening posh snack is always perfectly thought-out by Dennis - balance and variety in the foods and wine. Have told many aboutLDI


Simply outstanding in every respect

5 en octubre 23, 2010

Kate and Dennis are extraordinary hosts and their inn is cozy, charming and comfortable. It is conveniently located in Centerville, roughly halfway between Hiannis and Osterville, two of the Cape's more scenic and interesting communities. Kate is a well of local knowledge and information, full of helpful tips and great dinner suggestions. Dennis' breakfasts, four course flavor extravaganzas of pancakes, quiche's, melt in your mouth pastries, fresh squeezed juices, smoothies and frozen grape desserts, set the standard by which all other B&B breakfasts should be measured. We concluded our visit full of regret that we couldn't stay a month sampling Dennis' ever changing daily breakfast specials. Wine and hors' d'oeuvres at 5:00 were another treat not to be missed. In the end, I think, simple accolades do not do justice to Kate and Dennis' talents. Our visit was just plain fun because of the relaxed, convivial atmosphere our hosts maintained. Our visit was an experience that we are eager to repeat.


Long Dell Inn

3,6 en octubre 10, 2010

A very nice B+B in a convenient location. Very good breakfast and good information about the Cape and were to site-see.


Couldn't be nicer

4,0 en octubre 08, 2010

First visit to Cape Cod (for a honeymoon) and couldn't have chosen a nicer or more welcoming place to stay. Highly recommend to others considering the area. (Fab breakfast)


great b and b

5 en octubre 06, 2010

What a beautiful b and b. The innkeepers are friendly and knowledgeable of the local area. Breakfast and afternoon wine and cheese were simply the best.


The Best B&B!

5 en septiembre 01, 2010

This was our second time at LDI and we plan to make it an annual trip its so good. I honestly sleep even better there thats how at home, safe, and cozy I feel. The inn is They also provide a wine and cheese apps in the afternoon. Anyone I have ever met there is so nice all the guest kind of go over their itinerary for the day and compare notes. Service cannot be beat I have stayed at BB's where u barely get a hello and you dont even see/hear from th em Kate provides u with ne info u need from restaurants, shopping. Really the best experience overall love love highly reccomend it!


Great hosts, Amazing Breakfasts & Great little Touches

5 en septiembre 01, 2010

"Home is where the heart is".... & this bed and breakfast is the hallmark of what all b & b's should want to aspire to be. Kate & Dennis (owners/hosts/guides) were far and beyond fantastic hosts to us. Being that it was my boyfriend's first time at Cape Cod, I couldn't have picked a better b & b. Let's start with the room: they were more than accomodating when we arrived much later than expected... Clean rooms, super soft bed sheets, overhead fan, a/c, beautiful bathroom with cute bed bath & beyond soaps, shampoos, conditioners, and soft towels. Let's not forget to mention every night of our stay we received fresh home made cookies, water bottles, Yves Rocher chocolate...& I would mention that if you are looking for being discreet - the squeeky bed doesn't fulfill those requirements;) Now- onto BREAKFAST: excellent, superior, wonderful, and so beautifully presented you should take a picture of it. It definitely helps that the owner was a former chef :) Great location, close to beaches -walking distance to ice cream parlors, and 15 min from whale watching....My boyfriend and I are already talking about returning in the next couple months in the fall for the festivals and plan on bringing friends along.


I'll be back

4,2 en junio 20, 2010

Enjoyed a wonderful overnight at this BnB in Centerville. Walk to the beach was close, easy access to so many sites in the area, wonderful gourmet breakfast and delightful innkeepers. I can't wait to plan a visit back.


LOng Dell Inn

4,8 en abril 11, 2010

Dennis and Kate are great people. Kate is a fund of useful information on Cape Cod and she can provide an itinerary for fun day or half day trips. Anyone who doesn,t enjoy Dennis' gourmet breakfast has lost interest in good food! Go and enjoy!


Cape Cod Adventure

4,8 en noviembre 06, 2009

beautiful settign near Hyannis, chef (owner) prepared gourmet breakfast, personal attention to guest travel details.


Absolutely the Best -- We've been back twice and have another trip planned already

5 en agosto 25, 2009

We stay at B&B's frequently and we consider this a perfect find, truly a Gem. It's wonderful and Kate and Dennis are the best. On our first visit, we stayed in Captain's Quarters, and on our second we tried the Apricot Berry. Both were great. In October, we're booked into the High Loft and we can't wait. The Inn is charming. Kate and Dennis do a wonderful breakfast and proudly support their involvement in locally grown whenever they can. They are always accommodating and eager to help with suggestions on restaurants or local areas of interest. We will keep this on our short list of favorites for sure. Stephanie & David South Windsor, CT


Wonderful place and location

5 en marzo 25, 2009

This in comes highly recommended if you are looking for a great, charming house in the center of Cape Cod, a location that offers you easy drives all up and down the cape. Plus it is an easy walk to Four Seas Ice Cream and then the beach!


What a great find!!

4,0 en septiembre 01, 2008

You won't find any nicer innkeepers than Kate and Dennis. They are so sweet and helpful. You can be sure that they will do anything to make your stay in Cape Cod the best. They have thought of every detail to make your stay great. For example, they have complied a list of all of the best things to do in the area.This list was made up from recommendation by previous guests at the Inn. Kate and Dennis also included various day trips in the list. They also have printed out directions to many of the restaurants. Dennis is a former chief and makes an amazing breakfast. The three course breakfast is a gourmet delight. I can highly recommend this lovely B&B without any reservations. We are already discussing when we can return because we regreat not being able to stay longer. Eileen and Mike Beard


A Cape Cod Gem

5 en julio 13, 2008

My original review was MUCH longer and more detailed, but evidently there's a size limit... In brief, the Long Dell Inn is amazing! The innkeepers Kate and Dennis Singletary are the most gracious, knowledgable, helpful, and friendly we've ever had the pleasure to meet. Every room at the Inn is spotless and well appointed. Free high speed wireless internet in each bedroom is great. Enough can not be said about the breakfasts, as Dennis is a gourmet chef and his creations are outstanding! Kate knows everything you need to know about the Cape and will help you plan your trip if you want. The Inn is 10 minutes walk from a nice beach, as well as 2 minutes from a famous ice cream parlour that was frequented by Jackie Kennedy! Delicious snacks and beverages were provided every afternoon. The only caveat I have is to bring a GPS if you have one because the roads are wind-y and cross at all angles - it can be confusing at times! I REALLY wish I could have kept my original review because of all the great things I wanted to say about this place, and I'm sure that I'm forgetting a great deal of things which made the B&B special. I will conclude by saying that the Long Dell Inn is among the best B&B's that we've ever stayed in, Kate and Dennis Singletary are some of the best innkeepers that we've ever had the pleasure of meeting, we will definitely be staying there during future visits to the Cape, and we can't recommend it enough for future visitors. Thank you for making our first trip to the Cape a wonderful experience! -D and A. Troy, MI


A little piece of heaven

5 en mayo 13, 2008

This is an absolutely beautiful B&B. The home itself is so beautiful and has such a peaceful atmosphere. Kate and Dennis are wonderful hosts and it's their hospitatility that made our experience at the inn such a good one. The breakfasts are too good for words, i couldn't wait to wake up every morning just to taste the daily chef's specail. Overall, i loved this inn, it surpassed my expectations and the price is great! I plan on going back on a yearly basis.


Long Dell Inn on Cape Cod

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $155 - $195
  • Comentarios (63) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 7
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono (508) 775-2750

Ver el sitio web del B&B »

Más info

Arriba