The Rusca House Comentarios

TOTAL

4,6

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,7
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,6

Puntuación basada en
178 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Nice but not stuffy!

4,2 en diciembre 17, 2014

Very nicely decorated, convenient to downtown shopping/dining river area. Wonderful breakfast with friendly hostess.


Best Ever Visit atThe Rusca House!!!

5 en diciembre 13, 2014

The breakfasts are to die for cooked by Debbie; the rooms are awesome; the shopping on Front St. is fantastic; and the food at Momma's & Papa's are awesome!!!


Yes to the Rusca House !!

5 en noviembre 20, 2014

Our 1st time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and just loved every minute of it! The Rusca House has beautiful grounds and the home was lovely. Debbie made us fabulous breakfast and couldn't have asked for a better 3 days!! RIck and Paige


Loved the Bayou Amulet / Rusca House

5 en noviembre 16, 2014

We were very pleased with the Bayou Amulet B&B (next door to Rusca House and run by same folks). There were two couples in our party & we rented the Wisteria & Magnolia rooms. The rooms & private baths were so nice and the king beds were very comfy. Breakfast was wonderful. We all felt right at home. Bridget was great. We will definitely stay there again!


Happy guest

4,0 en noviembre 02, 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. Would highly recommend staying here.


Best Vacation Ever!

5 en octubre 24, 2014

My husband and I stayed for six glorious days at the Rusca House and truly had the best experience. We were so happy with our stay; we booked a visit for our anniversary in January. Thanks for such a great time.


Beautiful place to stay

4,8 en octubre 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our Anniversary and we loved it. The home is absolutely beautiful, the room we stayed in was very comfortable. I loved how we had a private entrance that opened up to the gardens and the bath tub was so relaxing. My husband fell in love with this house and its architecture. The innkeeper, Debbie, was very friendly and outgoing, and a very good cook. Thank you for a wonderful stay!


Great Experience

3,8 en octubre 08, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at your B&B. Our room was spacious and beautiful. The gardens are peacefully serene, a most relaxing place. Breakfast was delicious, served elegantly and timely. We will definitely visit your B&B again and recommend it to our friends. G, Rowlett TX


Quaint Bed and Breakfast

4,6 en octubre 05, 2014

This was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast and we were very happy. It was exactly what I expected from a Bed and Breakfast. Wonderful accommodations and an excellent breakfast. Diane was a great cook and hostess.


Wonderful breakfast

3,4 en septiembre 24, 2014

We had a lovely time at the Rusca House. The room was nice but there were some issues and we ended up having to stay at the B and B next door which is owned by the same people. My only complaint would be that there was no wifi next door and I think the experience would have been improved if this were a more typical B and B with owners staying on the property. The only time we saw anyone was a breakfast. That being said the breakfast was wonderful and the company then delightful.


Weekend getaway

5 en septiembre 06, 2014

Me and my wife just happened to have a weekend free, in which we don't get very often with having 3 children. Our stay at the Rusca house was an absolute treat for us and one we really enjoyed! We would stay here over and over again if we could and we highly recommend it! Rooms are very clean, such a romantic feel to them and the house keeper was a delight to talk to during breakfast, in which I say was absolutely amazing! Loved it!


birthday stay

5 en agosto 20, 2014

Sixth time to stay at Rusca House and great as always. Beautiful home and great location. Walked to downtown shops. Breakfast was wonderful and staff very friendly. Best place to stay in Natchitoches.


Love

5 en agosto 13, 2014

We had a great time. The food was amazing!


Rusca house fan

4,0 en agosto 12, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely go back Breakfast was fun and very enjoyable.


Pleasant stay in rusca b&b

3,6 en agosto 05, 2014

B&b is very beautiful and clean but the owner doesn't live here so it is a little bit impersonal. The breakfast is huge but it is served once at 8h30 and the ladie begins to cook it at 6.00 in the morning so it is very noisy and it was no more possible to sleep No dining in this b&b


Great B & B

5 en julio 23, 2014

What a wonderful B & B. We frequent B & B' s through-out the year and I would say, without hesitation the Rusca House is one of our favorites. The rooms are very well maintained and the grounds are beautiful with wonderful sitting areas and fountains. The breakfasts are always delicious. and our host, Debbie is such a delightful person that makes the time even that much more enjoyable. It is also in walking distance to all the restaurants, shopping, etc. We highly recommend the Rusca House.


Awesome!!!!

5 en julio 21, 2014

We had a beautiful stay at The a Rusca House. Breakfast was yummy. Debbie was an amazing hostess!!


Highly recomend the Rusca House

5 en julio 14, 2014

The Rusca House is everything you want in a B&B. The Staff was friendly, breakfast was awesome and location to downtown is good. It's a big bang for your buck. Theresa Pierre Part, LA


OUTSTANDING

5 en julio 09, 2014

We were so completely satisfied with our stay at the Rusca House. Debbie, the hostess, did a fantastic job of preparing our breakfast, refreshing our rooms, and making sure our stay was comfortable. I highly recommend the Rusca House and plan on returning soon.


.GREAT B&B !!!

5 en julio 09, 2014

My stay was outstanding. I will definely stay again.. Thanks Debbie for the great breakfast and friendly service.


Picturesque B&B

4,8 en julio 05, 2014

My first stay at a B&B. Exceeded my expectation. Gardens were lovely. Able to watch fireworks while sitting in the garden. Very clean, southern hospitality was what I've heard and was able to experience it first hand. Will definitely go back and take other family members.picture


love Rusca House

5 en junio 06, 2014

We always have the best time. Awesome rooms, delicious breakfast.


WONDERFUL!!!

5 en mayo 30, 2014

Wonderful property!! Was so relaxing and the grounds are beautiful. Breakfast was tasty and presentation was outstanding. Great location and service.


Nice, quiet, beautiful place to stay!

5 en mayo 27, 2014

We are very familiar with Natchitoches but this was our first time at The Rusca House. We would not hesitate to stay there on our next visit. The rooms were perfect, service was great, the house is beautiful. We have some dietary needs (Celiac Disease so we must eat gluten free) and they were very accommodating and without hesitation. I would definitely recommend this beautiful B&B!


Wonderful!

5 en mayo 24, 2014

A++++ in everything. Peaceful, quite, clean, and breakfast was WOW!


Birthday suprise

5 en mayo 21, 2014

I used this B&B to kickoff my wife's birthday. When we arrived they had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting on us. The room and house was beautiful. The staff was fantastic and very friendly. We felt like part of a large family with the other guest. We would highly recommend this establishment.


Peaceful and private

5 en mayo 13, 2014

The house was very peaceful and the gardens are beautiful! My only complaint would be that the wifi signal is very weak in the room I stayed in, so don't plan on doing any business that depends on wifi.


This is a must place to stay!

5 en mayo 11, 2014

Beautiful, peaceful, clean, great breakfast, and wonderful hostess!


wonderful place

4,8 en mayo 06, 2014

Beautiful room quiet place to stay. Wonderful breakfast. Loved the private entrance


Rusca House

4,6 en mayo 02, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, the room was comfortable and the grounds were very nice.


Relaxing Stay

4,8 en marzo 07, 2014

Very beautiful house with comfy bed away from home.


Favorite place

5 en marzo 06, 2014

this our favorite place in Natchitoches, the breakfast is one of if not the best we have experienced at any of our B&B stays, grounds are beautiful even in the dead of winter. Mark Solomon


Great for a quick romantic get away!

4,0 en febrero 19, 2014

I booked the Rusca House for a Valentine's Day weekend get away and I was very pleased with the whole thing. The house was beautifully decorated and well cared for. My room exceeded my expectations and the service we received was great. Breakfast was served PROMPTLY at 8:30AM and we had some entertaining breakfast table discussions with the other guests. The food was pretty tasty too. All in all, I had a great experience and found nothing objectionable worth noting.


Perfect Valentines Day!

5 en febrero 18, 2014

My girlfriend and I spent Valentine's Day here in the Delmonico suite. The room was impeccably clean, and Ms. Debbie left us a key inside an envelope on the private entrance so that we could get in after hours since we were late. We didn't see any other guests until the morning. The Steel Magnolia house is directly across the street, and we walked from the Rusca House to downtown Front Street where we had dinner and watched some blues music at Mama's Oyster House. After walking back, the big jacuzzi bath was definitely a treat. The bed was ridiculously comfortable and we both slept like babies. In the morning, breakfast of an apple pie parfait, sausage and omelet jambalaya-quiche, and fresh strawberries served by Ms. Debbie was impeccable. She was absolutely sweet and her cooking is fantastic!! We will definitely be back.


Loved it!

5 en febrero 11, 2014

Everything about my stay was wonderful - staff was incredibly accommodating, the room was beautiful, the bed was MARVELOUS. I will definitely be returning!


Excellent choice in Natchitoches.

4,0 en febrero 05, 2014

Big rooms and nicely decorated. On a quiet street yet within a few blocks of downtown. Many other B&Bs in Natchitoches are on high-traffic streets. Finishes in bathroom could use a freshening. Genuinely nice staff.


Loved the jacuzzi tub!

5 en febrero 05, 2014

This was my first B&B experience, and I couldn't pick a better place to stay! The jacuzzi tub was my favorite, though the delicious breakfast was a close second. I will be back!


Happy Birthday Get-a-way!!!

5 en enero 16, 2014

My husband treated me to birthday trip to Natchitoches. This was our first time to stay at the Rusca House, but it certainly won't be our last. It is our favorite of all the other Bed and Breakfast that we have stayed. The room was very clean and nice.. We loved having a private entrance to our room and the breakfast was awesome. This is the place to stay!!!!!!!!


1920's Delight

5 en enero 04, 2014

We only spent one night but everything was just perfect. We would return. JiJi and Larry Jonas


We stay at the Rusca House every time we are in town.

4,6 en enero 04, 2014

Our stay is always amazing. The breakfast is great! The house and rooms are always clean. The staff is always friendly. We will continue to stay here.


Nice place to stay

2,8 en enero 04, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, the room we stayed in wasn't part of the original house but was well decorated, clean and confortable.


Wonderful place to stay!

4,6 en diciembre 31, 2013

We loved the Rusca House! Location was great! We were able to watch the fireworks from our porch! The house is beautiful and was well decorated for Christmas. We will defintely stay there again!


What a great experience!

5 en diciembre 29, 2013

We travel every year to Natchitoches to attend the Festival of Lights but this was our first year to actually stay in Natchitoches and it was such a great idea! The Rusca House is ideally located within a short walk from the historic downtown area. The rooms were beautiful and immaculate! The breakfasts were divine... We had never had cobbler served for breakfast and I now wonder how we lived without! We already have a second stay at Rusca House booked for next year!!!


Lovely stay

4,8 en diciembre 29, 2013

We spent the 2nd weekend in December with our son and daughter-in-law at Rusca House. We had a wonderful experience and loved being in Natchitoches for the Festival of Lights. We won't be able to go next year because we'll be in Chicago but our son and his wife have already made their reservations to return. I am sure this beautiful home will become part of our annual Christmas tradition.


Anniversary Getaway

4,8 en diciembre 17, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend getaway here for our anniversary. The large elegantly decorated room with private bath far exceeded my expectations. I loved the big four poster bed and whirlpool tub! Ms. Debbie's gift for gab and gourmet cooking skills made us feel like we were visiting an old friend! We definitely plan on returning!


Charming and cozy B&B

4,8 en diciembre 08, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Rusca House. The food was amazing! We're looking forward to our next stay!!


Wonderful place and people

5 en diciembre 05, 2013

Great room and food and a wonderful destination. We will be back.


Beautiful B&B

4,2 en diciembre 02, 2013

We would have preferred a more traditional breakfast.


Charming

5 en noviembre 28, 2013

We so enjoyed our stay!!!


Rusca House-Natchitoches, LA

5 en noviembre 27, 2013

You can't do better than this place. Beautiful old home, wonderful service (Debbie), absolutely charming town. The experience just keeps getting better every year. Donna


Rusca House like no other.

4,8 en noviembre 24, 2013

We have stayed at several bed and breakfasts, but Rusca House provided the best experience we have ever had. Debbie provided a wonderful breakfast. We can't wait to return.


First time at a Bed and Breakfast

5 en noviembre 14, 2013

It was the first time we have stayed at abed and breakfast. Wanted a weekend getaway with my wife. Everything was perfect. Could not have asked for anything else. Will recommend the Rusca House to others.


I miss this place already

5 en noviembre 14, 2013

I could not have picked a better place to stay for my first time in a bed and breakfast. Everything was superb . I would love to go back one day. Service , food gorgeous room. Thank you again Jeanette from SugarLand, Texas


Trip to Natchitoches, LA to visit friends

5 en noviembre 11, 2013

I was extremely happy to have made my reservations at the Rusca House. I am already planning how I can get back and spend a couple of days in Natchitoches, LA just to enjoy the relaxing time I had at Rusca House. The breakfeast was worth the trip and the house felt like I was at my best friends to visit.Visit was on 11/07 - 11/08 5 star + A must visit for anyone that wants a taste of the South.


Wonderful Stay!

4,0 en octubre 28, 2013

Great location; breakfast fuels your day. We would go again without question.


Charming Stay

5 en octubre 24, 2013

My husband and I, my parents, and my sister, all stayed at The Rusca House last weekend. We've done nothing but talk about how our stay there, was the highlight of our visit to Natchitoches. The rooms were spacious, and beautifully furnished, the beds comfortable, the floors so clean, you could eat off of them, outstanding charming, Southern hospitality and service, and the food something to rave about! We can't wait to go back!


So charming, will definitely stay again!

5 en octubre 24, 2013

My bf and I spent one night here while I was in town for an event. We stayed in the Pearl Room. It was so charming and nice! Wish we could have stayed longer.


Awesome Anniversary Getaway!!

5 en octubre 18, 2013

The Room very Romantic And Cozy! The Breakfast Was So Delicious And Debbie, Our Hostess, Was So Warm And friendly! WE Had An outstanding Anniversary Trip!!!


Nice B&B

4,2 en octubre 09, 2013

Nice experience, comfortable, well kept gardens. A bit noisy in the early in the morning when breakfast was being prepared...need door on kitchen. Recommended....


Relaxing Night at Rusca House

5 en septiembre 29, 2013

Great home, food, service and town! Don't change a thing.


just the night

4,6 en septiembre 24, 2013

A wonderful place... a note on breakfast: it is served family style, and was very awkward . The breakfast hostess was as sweet as she could be. Booking was easy, and the owner was very responsive.


Rusca House Southern Hospitality

5 en septiembre 05, 2013

We stayed in the Del Monico room, it was huge, beautifully decorated with a large bath. The breakfast was truly gourmet, Debbie cooked it fresh every morning. She was also the perfect hostess making sure everyone had any and everything they could want. This was the best B&B I have ever visited. You will be happy if you stay there.


1st B&B stay

4,8 en agosto 19, 2013

This was the my 1st time to stay in a B&B, third for my fiance, and we were very impressed! It was very personable, quiet and cozy. I enjoyed the stay a lot more than a hotel and will definitely do it again. The Rusca House is very nice and CLEAN!! If the other properties managed by Bridget are of the same quality, well, you just can't go wrong. Thanks for a great experience! Will be back!


Just what I was looking for

4,8 en agosto 12, 2013

I was looking for a weekend getaway for peace and quiet and the owners and innkeeper respected my privacy. The other guests were respectful in the house as well. Breakfast was to die for it was so delicious! The rooms are spacious with adequate amenities. Jacuzzi tubs in the bathrooms are a nice touch. The house itself is in a great location--very close to the main street. Thank you Rusca House for a great stay!


Would stay there again!!!

4,6 en julio 31, 2013

Clean, peaceful, and beautiful place. Love the private entrance to each room, Wish we would have had an larger flat screen TV in room. Service was second to none!


Comfortable and relaxing

4,4 en julio 25, 2013

We have stayed at the Rusca House before. Our first experience brought us back again. The rooms are tastefully done and the atmosphere is so relaxing. The house is a short walk from the Front Street shops and dining places. So convenient. Debbie always does a great job with her morning meals and is always fun to chat with.


Wonderful experience

5 en julio 23, 2013

Rusca House was fabulous! Great atmosphere and attention to detail. Breakfast was awesome!!!! Hopefully we will be able to return before long.


wonderful mini vacation!

5 en julio 13, 2013

A had a wonderful mini-vacation at Rusca House. The house and gardens are beautiful and Debbie's breakfast was fantastic each morning. We enjoyed walking to Front Street and the Cane River. I am looking forward to a return visit!


Rusca House

4,8 en julio 08, 2013

Breakfast was delicious and the gardens were beautiful. I would definitely recommend staying at Rusca House!


Very relaxing stay

5 en julio 07, 2013

Very pleased with our one night stay. Excellent breakfast and hospitality.


Wedding Stay - Perfect

5 en junio 30, 2013

The house is beautiful and made a special weekend even more wonderful.


Wonderful Place!

5 en junio 18, 2013

I was thrilled with my room "Stella" and the overall appearance of the Rusca House. This was my first time to stay in a Bed and Breakfast and I picked a winner the first time around! I will definitely be back! But next time I am staying in the "Pearl"...lol All the rooms were beautiful so I'll try each of them!


Always love to stay at Rusca House

5 en mayo 29, 2013

We stay here when we are in town. Beautiful house. Wonderful porch. Walking distance to our favorite places.


Wonderful. B&B

4,6 en mayo 15, 2013

Beautiful home and gardens. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Off street parking with security lighting. Walking distance to business area with restaurants and shops. Outstanding service from Debbie, had an early departure so Debbie made our breakfast to go! Will defiantly stay here again.


Funny B&B

3,8 en abril 16, 2013

Don't hesitate to chose this charming B&B. Full of fun the breakfast small-talk !


STATIFIED CUSTOMER

4,6 en abril 14, 2013

THE RUSCA HOUSE WAS NICE QUAINT AND PEACEFUL. IT WAS JUST WHAT MY HUSBAND AND I NEEDED. OUR MOST FAVORITE MOMENT WAS WHEN THE INN KEEPER FIXED A DELICIOUS BREAKFAST AND MADE US FEEL EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. WE REALLY ENJOYED IT AND WE WOULD TELL OTHERS OF OUR EXPERIENCE.


Great anniversary getaway spot!

5 en abril 09, 2013

We stayed at the Rusca House to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was a wonderful choice & we will definitely make return visits. It was clean, gorgeous decor & the bed was most comfortable. The breakfasts were nothing less than incredible. As was Debbie, the cook & host for our stay. The grounds were also beautiful.


Sweet Solitude

5 en marzo 16, 2013

Went for time of quiet solitude. Very accommodating hostess gladly working around my needs. Beautiful, fragrant gardens. Luxury bath. Slept like a baby in the king sized bed. Great movie library. In the heart of historic downtown but very private. Convenient to unique shops and restaurants. Love, love, love the Rusca House! This was, I think, my fifth visit there...and not my last!


Our favorite bed & breakfast

5 en febrero 21, 2013

This is our fourth stay at the Rusca House. Always can count on a wonderful stay. Love it. Bob & Wilma N. Richardson, Tx.


Recent Stay

4,8 en febrero 20, 2013

My wife and i stayed at this B&B for a one night getaway . We enjoyed the privacy of the individual entrances and the availability of free drinks as well as DVDs available to watch. The furniture was upscale and everything was freash and clean. We could not finish the breakfest because of the amount of food prepared. The food was very good as well. The whole process to check in as well as check out was simple and straight forward transaction. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again at thie B&B


the Rusca House and Mardi Gras in Natchitoches

5 en febrero 14, 2013

Feels like home. Love the private entry for each room. Very comfortable and downtown is a 5 minute walk. We are a fairly young couple just getting into the B&B scene. Debbie makes a great breakfast. Already looking to go back


Fourth time we stay at the Rusca House, that says it all. We love it.

5 en febrero 11, 2013

Wilma & Bob N. Richardson, Tx. (both original New Orleanians)


Fabulous room but be prepared to get up early

4,6 en febrero 11, 2013

The Rusca house was a great find on our visit to Natchitoches. I can't say enough about the rooms, location and price. Just perfect. Unfortunately, the kitchen noise is quiet loud very early on the two days we stayed. If your an early riser, no problem.


Excellent stay

5 en febrero 11, 2013

rrived late and all was ready for us and the room and beauty of the grounds exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had at a B&B. Will be back.


We had a great time

5 en febrero 06, 2013

The service was very good, this place exceeded our expectations. We really enjoyed the house and the relaxation. I will stay again in the future.


Weekend getaway

5 en enero 24, 2013

We recently stayed at the Rusca House B & B and totally enjoyed our three day weekend. We stayed in the Pearl Room. What a hidden gem... one of the nicest we have everstayed in. The breakfast was the icing on the cake. The food and the conversation was priceless. I recommend the Rusca House B & B because of the amazing amenities and it's beautiful gardens, also because of its location near historic downtown Natchitoches and the incredibly romantic Cane River Lake. We will be back...promise...


Wonderful Stay!

4,8 en enero 09, 2013

Our stay was marked by misty, rainy weather but that did not dampen our wonderful stay at the Rusca house. Debbie was our host for the weekend and she was simply delightful! The home was beautiful and comfortable; of course the breakfast was fantastic! For me and my husband, coming back here is a no brainer, we will return time and time again.


Wonderful food!

4,6 en enero 06, 2013

Awesome food and a very homey feel.


Weekend Getaway

5 en diciembre 30, 2012

Great location and nice place to stay...


Classic Christmas in Historic Natchitoches

5 en diciembre 30, 2012

Home was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Felt like we stepped back in time, surrounded by fabulous antiques and warm Christmas spirit. Easy, short walk to Historic Front Street Christmas lights extravaganza. Wonderful trip.


Charming place

4,6 en diciembre 19, 2012

Nice weekend getaway. It was close to town. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. Debbie the hostess was a sweetheart. We would definitely stay here again.


Great overnight getaway!

5 en diciembre 17, 2012

Perfect getaway date night for my wife and I. Great breakfast. We will definitely be back.


Stay at Rusca House B&B 21 - 26 Nov 2012

4,8 en noviembre 28, 2012

A great location, quality service with a gourmet breakfast. This B&B is why we stay in B&Bs.


Awesome

5 en noviembre 07, 2012

This was a last minute wonderful surprise. I had been injured a few weeks before my son's wedding reception and did not think I would be able to make the trip but I was able and so glad. Bridget was very hospitable and caring. She made sure that I had access to ice packs or heating pads to help me be more comfortable and that was extremely nice. The accommodations were wonderful and we could not have felt more at home. Debbie whipped us up a very delectable breakfast and I hope that some day we will be able to go back and enjoy it all over again!!!! Thanks for the great service!!!!


Rusca House

4,4 en noviembre 05, 2012

Rooms were beautiful. Breakfasts were delicious, and service was exceptional. Very friendly and helpful personnel. Could easily walk to dining and points of interest. Gardens were lovely and had ample places to sit and relax.


A Wonderful Little Find

4,6 en octubre 27, 2012

We had never been to the Nachitoches area, but had been advised to stay in the historic district. We just loved staying in this beautiful house with its wonderful gardens. Each room has its own entrance. This gave us a nice, private experience. We had not done B&B's very much, but will definately try it more now! Also very convenient to Front Street restaurants!!


Antebellum beauty

4,4 en octubre 23, 2012

The Rusca is a childhood dream come true. Beautiful rooms and an enchanted garden. Walking distance from historic district. Rodney


Simply Wonderful!

5 en octubre 10, 2012

Rusca House is lovely & cozy. We enjoyed our stay so much. The gardens are beautiful, food was scrumptious and Debbie is a sweetheart! We will absolutely stay everytime we are in Natchitoches. This is the best value in town!!!


30th Reunion weekend

5 en octubre 10, 2012

Stayed in the St. Elmo room. Large King size bed, 2 chairs and ottoman in the bed room area, there is an small additional living area attached to this room. This makes a nice area to watch TV or read, and not disturb your spouse. Debbie was our hostess for the breakfast every morning. Even though I did not have any particular dietary constraints, I watched Debbie do the little extra's for those that did, all with a big smile on her face and friendly conversation. The Gardens in the back are very well maintained and are a nice area if weather permitting you would like to sit outside. Rocking chairs on the front porch, just bring that cozy "I am home" feel. Would I stay there again. Absolutely.


Terrific

5 en octubre 09, 2012

This is the place to stay in Natchitoches. Don't even think you can find a better breakfast anywhere in town. That meal plus the beautiful rooms make this a great value,


Outstanding service

4,0 en octubre 07, 2012

Beautiful home and gardens. Enjoyed our stay. We would stay again on a future visit to Natchitoches.


Very Friendly Staff and Comfortable Accomidations

5 en septiembre 03, 2012

Had a wonderful time in Natchitoches, La. A big part included our stay at The Rusca House. Bridget Williams, our hostess, was very professional and helpful with information about the area. Our breakfast was delicious and attractively presented. Debbie, our chief, did a great job of preparing the food. She was very friendly and it was a pleasure talking with her. Will stay with them again. Jerry and Wanda S.


So happy with this B&B!

4,6 en agosto 20, 2012

The house is so cozy and bright! We loved everything about it! Great rooms, service, and a unique, tasty breakfast! We would definitely stay here again!


Always a Great Time

4,8 en agosto 10, 2012

The Rusca House provides all of the amenities one looks for when needing a quick getaway. I highly recommend the traditional Southern Breakfast. The house feels warm and cozy, but has all of the updated features you would find in a great hotel. My husband and I love it and try to get there at least once a year.


Just What We Wanted....

5 en agosto 09, 2012

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at the Rusca House immensely. What a beautiful, yet comfortable and relaxing house it is! Debbie provided us one of the best breakfast's we've ever had at a B & B. We look forward to a return visit. Thank you! Susan & Maddie


A perfect time

5 en julio 31, 2012

Our stay at The Rusca House was wonderful. We were having a belated anniversary celebration. Our room was beautiful ( The St. Elmo Suite). Everything was done to make sure that we not only enjoyed our stay, but that everything was perfect. Before arriving my husband let Bridget know that I had special dietary needs. She was a sweetheart and was more than accommodating!


Perfect location

4,8 en julio 11, 2012

This was our third time to Natchitoches but our first at Rusca House. I won't stay anywhere else when I'm in town. Our room was off the main parlor...perfect. The river, shops and restaurants were all within a ten minute walk. And Debbie made the stay even better! I'm just upset that I didn't book a room for the holiday season earlier...they're already full!


Great Escape

5 en junio 05, 2012

My wife need a weekend getaway from east Texas and the Rusca House was just the place. My wife had a tough week at work and needed to get away and relax, so I surprised her at a bed and breakfast in Natchitoches. We left east Texas Friday evening at 5:00 pm and drove two hours to the Rusca House. Great room and the best breakfast the next day. We had the best time and found a need place that we will visit again. Thanks Debbie for showing us a great time and hospitality. Already planning our next visit to the Rusca House in the near future.


Stay at Rusca House

4,6 en junio 03, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights and Bridget was absolutely wonderful when making (and changing) the reservations. Had a lovely, beautiful time. Oh and breakfast was amazing.


Mom/Daughter Weekend

5 en abril 25, 2012

The Rusca House is by far my favorite B&B in Natchitoches. We take a girls' weekend on a yearly basis and have stayed in 6 other B&B's. The location was easily accessible from downtown. The rooms and furnishings were extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing. The staff were friendly. What more can you ask for?


Worth a return

3,8 en abril 17, 2012

This was our second visit to Rusca House and it was as enjoyable as the first. On our early Spring visit the grounds were yet in need of care post winter, but the house and rooms were wounderful. We will return in future.


Perfect stay!

5 en abril 16, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rusca House. Beautiful and peaceful best describes it. The breakfast was delicious and Debbie was a great hostess. The house was elegant, and the grounds were lovely. I esp. liked the fountain with lights and the water sounds outside my window. Will definitely return!


Best experience ever!

5 en abril 11, 2012

I have stayed at many bed and Breakfast's all over the world and this one blew me away. I stayed in two bed and breakfast's in the town the previous two nights and this was my last experience before flying back to Chicago. The service, cleanliness, staff's outgoing friendly and welcoming attitude was great!! Can't wait to go back!


Rusca House Reviewed

4,0 en marzo 03, 2012

Check in was as easy as could be desired. Envelop with key and copy of reservation on the door. The check-in time is 1:00 PM, which is conveniently early amd allows you to frehen up a bit and then do some (more) visiting zround in Natchitcohes. Room (we were in the Pearl Room) was very nice. Generously sized, nice amenities including both a Jacuzzi tub AND a walk-in shower, much appreciated by the mobility-impaired membor of this couple. People were as nice as the facility, which is at least as nice as described on the site, and the breakfast was just superb. Generous and very good, cooked right as needed. Convenient to get to, handy to the historic area, clean, pleasant and excellent value for the money. Would feel comfortable recommending it to anyone planning a visit to Natchitoches and will quite probably stay there our next visit to Natchitoches (which was a very enjoyable mini-vacation for us).


Awesome Experience

4,0 en febrero 15, 2012

This was our first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. I will definitely recommend this home to my family and friends and I will definitely stay again next time I am in the area. The home was beautiful, very clean, and very hospitable. The breakfast was awesome and Debbie the lady which prepared the breakfast is a charming lady, with an awesome personality.


a wonderful way to treat yourself while in natchitoches

4,6 en febrero 14, 2012

the attention to detail during the updating and renovation to the house was remarkable...including a wonderful bed.. it truly looks like the pictures. a treat.


Nice B and B

5 en febrero 06, 2012

Great Room and wonderful Breakfast. Debbie was wonderful and a very good cook! Location couldn't have been better.


I miss the old days.

3,0 en enero 19, 2012

I miss the old days when a bed and breakfast meant you had a host on the property. We checked in with an envelope taped to our room's door. The room was nice, but cold. When we returned, the room was hot. We covered the vents and the temperature got better. There was a phone number to call, but felt like we were "on our own." Debbie showed up for breakfast and was very efficient and pleasant; however all were served the same thing with no options. I had read the reviews before booking and wasn't surprised, but wish perhaps I had been.


A quiet retreat

4,0 en enero 16, 2012

We enjoyed staying at the Rusca House and the breakfast was excellent.


Totally exceeded our expectations, truly a wonderful experience.

5 en enero 11, 2012

The visit to the Rusca House was delightful. We were provided with excellent service and privacy. We hope to return, in the near future. -Russell and Rebecca S.


Simply wonderful!

4,6 en enero 08, 2012

I was only able to spend one night at Rusca House but wish I could have stayed longer, and definately will be back when traveling through this area. The home is beautifully decorated and clean, in a quiet residential area with a lovely garden area. The breakfast was absolutely delicious and served elegently. Debbie, was most hospitable, and the other guests were a delight to share with at the table.


An Outstanding Memory of 2011

5 en enero 03, 2012

Fabulous property and the breakfast was a gourmet delight. Will stay at this B&B again!!!! Charming owner and staff.


Great stay at the Rusca House

4,6 en enero 03, 2012

This is a lovely home on a quiet street just a short walk (5-10 minutes) from the historic district. The rooms and garden were lovely, especially since it was decorated for Christmas. We would definitely reserve a room at Rusca House again.


Rusca House dec 28-29

4,0 en enero 02, 2012

We stayed at the Rusca house for a getaway. The place is lovely and peaceful. The room was great except for the ceiling fan. It needed a major wipedown. The breakfast was Ok but I have eaten better at other B&B's.


Rusca House of Pleasantry

4,0 en diciembre 24, 2011

We loved our stay! Great room, awesome breakfast, even better service and a superb ambience. Being one block away from downtown Natchitoches is also very beneficial. We are definitely planning on staying here again!


What a treat!

4,0 en diciembre 19, 2011

My mom and I try to take a trip each year. This year we chose Natchitoches Festival of Lights. The Rusca House was the perfect place to stay to enjoy what Natchitoches had to offer. It is across Poete from the Steel Magnolias Bed and Breakfast. It is three short blocks from restaurants, shops and the lights of the city. The only time we were in the car was to go and see some of the Plantation homes. The breakfast was out of this world and the other guests were equally as pleasant. We liked that each room had its own entrance to the home, so no worry on disturbing anyone when you get in. We will definitely recommend The Rusca House and stay again when we are in Natchitoches.


A great stay at Rusca House

4,6 en diciembre 10, 2011

A wonderful experience in a lovely home with a delightful host (Debbie). We will return! Tip and Beverly Tipton


Relaxing Anniversary Stay

4,0 en noviembre 16, 2011

Room was great, breakfast was good, conversation interesting.


Highly recommended

4,4 en noviembre 14, 2011

This B&B is definately above the usual standard. I would recommend it on the basis of cleanliness, comfort, and aesthetics to anyone. Three of the rooms are downstairs and I think two open directly onto the lovely gardens. The home is gracious and comfortable. Our room - the Pearl Room - was spacious and fully appointed for comfort and usefulness. The breakfast was elegant, delicious and homey all at once. You can hear the train passing by - and it passes by pretty frequently - but if that is a problem, look for a B&B on the other side of downtown. Most of the B&B's in Natchitoches are also within hearing distance of the rail road tracks. I loved it and would be delighted to stay there again.


A New Perspective on My Own Town

5 en noviembre 13, 2011

My husband and I, who live in the Natchitoches area, recently decided to join our friends from New Orleans at The Rusca House for a weekend of college football, good food, and local shopping. We didn't realize what a treat it would be to stay at a B&B right here in our own town! Bridget Williams, the Innkeeper, was fantastic...even when we called her at 10:00pm to tell her we lost a room key at the NSU football stadium. The breakfast was delicious, the rooms were clean, and the outdoor spaces beautiful! We enjoyed it so much I've booked a colleague visiting on business at the Rusca House.


We would recommend

4,6 en octubre 17, 2011

Our room was large, well lit and comfortable. A small porch added to the space. Bath was large as well and had both a large tub and a small shower. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We would have liked stand to hold luggage, a few nicer hangers, and a grab bar for safely entering and exiting the bathtub. (We are in the over sixty-five age group, but active.) Breakfast was very generous but not very nutrition based.


Home away from Home

5 en septiembre 21, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at the Rusca House four times over the last several years. It is our absolute favorite getaway spot. We love the town of Natchitoches and hope to call it home someday. Until then, when we visit we always stay at Rusca because it is a little slice of heaven. The rooms are so inviting and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful. Hopefully we will be back to visit again soon.


Relaxing & beautiful place!!

5 en septiembre 20, 2011

Not too stuffy like some b & b we have been to- comfortable & we loved the jacuzzi....... great breakfast & service.


Rusca House Stay

4,2 en septiembre 20, 2011

We decided at the last minute to stay a night in Natchitoches and sort of randomly chose the Rusca House. The house was beautiful and the service outstanding. The breakfast was amazing and the friendly service more than expected. It is likely we will stay here agian in the future.


Awesome Stay

5 en septiembre 01, 2011

We loved our stay at the Rusca house. It was peaceful, quiet, and a few blocks from the shopping. The host was very nice and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.


5-STAR VALUE!

5 en agosto 28, 2011

Great value, great atmosphere, great neighborhood! Even better than the pictures portray. Room was beautiful - soothing, comfortable and clean. We didn't even know there were other guests until breakfast the next morning. Will definitely go there again.


Doesn't get any more pleasant that this...

4,8 en agosto 15, 2011

The room was wonderful, breakfast was delicious and filling, and the experience was very relaxing. My only regret is that we were only able to stay one night. I would definitely recommend!


Overnight at Rusca House

3,8 en agosto 02, 2011

A beautiful, clean, quiet bed & breakfast. We stayed in the Delmonico room which had a wall of windows; very airy and bright. Beautiful furniture, great gardens, great front porch, living room and reading room. The breakfast was unbelievable (thanks Debbie) and capped off a great stay. We will book there again.


Beautiful Home!

4,6 en agosto 02, 2011

This was a beautiful house and the room was well equipped just like it said online. Breakfast was delicious. Our first Bed and Breakfast experience was a delight!


Rusca House

5 en julio 25, 2011

This was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast and we could not have been happier. The house and our room was beautiful. The breakfast each morning was wonderful. We would highly recommend the Rusca House to anyone who was considering staying in Natchitoches.


Rusca House

5 en julio 16, 2011

The Rusca house was simply refined and enffable. We loved the master suite with the garden outside and the sitting room which could be closed off from the bedroom. The bathroom, designed for the owners themselves, was a pleasure in which to get ready. Two separate sinks and the jetted tub was lovely. The breakfast was served by Debbie who was personable and cheerful. We drove all the way from Arlington, Texas for the weekend and enjoyed breakfast with a couple from the same place, so we had some common interest. I would recommend this small yet beautifully decorated B&B to anyone. Debbie and Harper


RELAXING

4,2 en julio 12, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay. We felt relaxed and the breakfast was superb!!!


Nice Stay

3,8 en julio 09, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Rusca House. It was nice and very clean. If you are like us and prefer rooms that have lots of windows and light, you'll especially like the Pearl and the Delmonico. The Pearl was very spacious with a great Jacuzzi tub. The little porch outside the room with the two chairs was nice, but the air conditioning unit is right there and was quite noisy when it was running. We would recommend Rusca House to our friends.


Wonderful Place!

5 en julio 08, 2011

This was one of the nicest b&b's we have ever stayed at. Great value for the money, grounds are lovely, rooms are spacious and the house is beautiful. We enjoyed every minute and hope to come back soon!


Hospitality and charm

5 en junio 11, 2011

The Rusca house is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy yourself. The breakfast was outstanding and the staff was friendly and made sure you were well taken care of.


The Rusca House is the BEST!

5 en mayo 19, 2011

My husband and I have stayed many times at The Rusca House. It has always been a wonderful, restful and beautiful experience. We have been at different seasons of the year and always find something new and lovely to experience. The Innkeepers provide a memorable experience and we will return!


What a Place

5 en mayo 15, 2011

So it's not your typical "plantation" style B&B, this was an unbelievable value for an incredible price! The furnishings are beautiful. Gotta love the Christmas villages displayed year round! We stayed in the Stella, with a great deck and a beautiful view of the garden and fountain. A highlight was when the sprinkler system kicked on! Would definitely stay in this very room again. The breakfast was sumptuous and seriously too much food for someone who had just pigged out at the Mariner's Restaurant the night before. Peach cobbler and poached eggs over biscuits with a lovely cheese sauce. Delicious! We made ourselves at home and were able to get what we needed from the kitchen and even used the fridge to keep my own stuff (meat pies and wine) cold. I'll so come back here!


Anniversary Stay

4,4 en mayo 09, 2011

This was our visit to Natchitoches. The Rusca House is a nice home and very, very clean. There were a few things that were disappointing during our three night stay. The breakfast was delicious but you had to get up early everyday to eat. We do like breakfast in the room. The beverages in the room were not cold but we did have access to the kitchen. The snacks consisted of two packs of Peanut Butter crackers the first night. We did not get the chocolates or the newspaper. Our previous experiences at B and Bs were pastries, coffee, drinks and even a quiche in the room for breakfast. The rooms had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. This one did not. And the owners were on sight should we need anything. All in all it was nice and we would probably stay there again. It is just the little touches that mean a lot and we didn't get that here.


Expectations Met!

3,0 en mayo 08, 2011

Enjoyed the gardens. Location was convenient to historic downtown.


Like comong home.

5 en mayo 06, 2011

Exceptionally clean, comfortable, convenient, quiet and economical. The breakfast and the staff will spoil you. Far more for the money than you'd ever get in a hotel or motel.


Speechless

5 en mayo 04, 2011

This was my first time staying in a B&B. The experience left me speechless in a positive way. From the time I checked in until I left the entire experience was marvelous. I would highly recommend the Rusca House to any traveler wanting a quality stay. Ken H


Amazing services!

5 en mayo 02, 2011

Could not have asked for better service, made our wedding night so special!


Book a room! Worth every penny!!

4,6 en abril 28, 2011

Great trip. Close to downtown. Great accomodations, awesome food! Debbie was fantastic. We'll be back.


Great stay

4,2 en abril 20, 2011

Beautiful property, good location with inviting garden area. Very bright and sunny, gorgeous decor, comfortable and well appointed rooms. We booked the entire house, everyone was thrilled.


Rusca House

5 en abril 09, 2011

It was absolutely a great stay. We loved breakfast and the hospitality. The room was gorgeous. Great place to stay.


Restful Indulgence

4,6 en abril 07, 2011

All landscaping, furnishings and decor make the Rusca house both stately and stimulating. The antique kingsize four poster bed and tree filtered light from the numerous shuttered windows made our room, The Pearl Room, and it's grand private bath, restful and exotic. We were pleased to find that not only could we park behind the house just a few steps from the private entrance to our room but that a second door opened to a private porch with 2 roomy rocking chairs. However, most impressive were the hardy and gracefully presented breakfasts in the formal dinning room. Loved the whole experience.


One of the Best!

5 en marzo 30, 2011

We've stayed in several B & Bs in 4 states, and Rusca House is one of the best ever! It was everything we ever look for: very comfortable, quiet, beautiful grounds and a great breakfast. We sat in the front porch swing, watched one of a great selection of DVDs, and even had a late night snack. This is what a B & B is supposed to be!


Rusca House b & b

4,2 en marzo 27, 2011

Breakfast was outstanding; b & b was within walking distance of the historic district. Gardens were lovely. I would recommend this b & b.


Great Place!

4,0 en marzo 20, 2011

Rusca House was a great B&B stay for our 27th anniversary. It's comfortable, not "over the top" and in a great location. The room was great and clean, food was wonderful, service was very friendly and located right across the street from the Steel Magnolia House and just a few blocks from Front Street where all the shops are located. We really enjoyed it!


Respite at Rusca

5 en marzo 17, 2011

My husband and I totally loved our stay at The Rusca House. We were immediately impressed by the charm and cleanliness of the property. We stayed in Stella which is the smallest of the rooms but was beautifully appointed and looks out onto a pretty fountain and gardens. The bed was very comfortable. Our breakfast was superb; the amazing peach cobbler was a unique but welcomed touch! Admittedly, our stay was very special in that we were the only guests for this particular Sunday night; we enjoyed the sitting room and our own room and had a very quiet restful stay. If we are lucky enough to travel again to Natchitoches, we will stay again happily at The Rusca House! The Vines from Garland, TX


Hummmm!

3,2 en marzo 15, 2011

I really have mixed feelings about this B&B. The room we had (Pearl) was very nice spacious, and comfortable. However, the walls in this home are very hallow. Our room was not directly connected to the house, but we could hear everything going on in the morning at around 7ish and it's not too cool to be awakened when you hear people laughing, cutting up that early. It was also a little difficult when the house is maintained by one central unit that is controlled by lock and key. It was set and there was no adjusting. It would have been different if we had another window unit or at least a fan in our room to cool us off a little better but that wasn't the case. I wouldn't say it's not a nice place, but sometimes the little things make a world of difference. We probably won't be staying here again. :(

Respuesta del propietario

I must begin with how grateful I am for any comments our guests have concerning their experience while staying with us at the Rusca House. This review process allows us the opportunity to; not only showcase our attributes to any future clientele, but also a chance to make any changes necessary to be a better bed and breakfast for you all. With this being said; I feel compelled to give insight towards this review, as it is very important you understand we value the comfort of our guests and take pride in the environment we make available for their home away from their home. I want everyone to leave with a longing to return and experience our true Southern Hospitality in our charming 1920’s bungalow. Each of our beautifully appointed rooms has ceiling fan and the house is equipped with two separate central AC/Heating units. Both thermostats are encased with the key always in the lock, simply requiring a turn to open; where all guests can easily adjust the temperature for their enjoyment. Of Course, I am terribly sorry for issues when guests in the home cause disturbances to other guests. I simply ask I be given the chance to eliminate a potential problem before it negatively affects the stay of any of our valued clientele. I am available to assist my guests at any time, and would have been happy to do everything within my power to change the last sentence of this review to “We can’t wait to return!”


Mardi Gras 2011 Visit

5 en marzo 09, 2011

This is our third visit to the Rusca House and each time has been delightful. Perfect getaway in the perfect spot.~Christ and Todd Sullivan


Out of this world!

5 en marzo 02, 2011

I arrived later than expected but was able to arrange to get into my room without any problem. My room (Stella) opened onto the garden and living room but was still quiet and peaceful. The jacuzzi tub was a relaxing plus.The house was beautifully decorated and spotless. I've never had peach cobbler with my omelet for breakfast before, but the food was outstanding and the service friendly and complete. The B&B is reasonably priced and conveniently located - only a short walk from downtown Natchitoches. I will stay again!


Rusca House

5 en febrero 28, 2011

The Rusca House was wonderful. I especially enjoyed the private entrances and outdoor sitting areas for each room. I would definitely stay here again.


Great experience, will be back!

4,2 en enero 25, 2011

This was our second stay at the Rusca House and it was absolutely enjoyable. We decided to go a few days before Christmas to see the lights and to do some Christmas shopping. Everything, including the city, the lights, and the accommodations were just as amazing as we were told. The house was decorated beautifully, with such a warm, cozing, and romantic feeling. The only thing we would change would be to visit during the spring so that we could experience the beautiful gardens. My fiance' and I had such a wonderful, relaxing vacation. The food was amazing as well! We will definitely be back for future visits.


Enjoyed my stay at rusca house

3,8 en enero 19, 2011

The rooms were beautiful and breakfast was delish. We had a lovely time.


Always enjoyed my past stays.

4,0 en enero 12, 2011

I have stayed multiple times in the past and always enjoyed the accomodations there. This time was a little different due to the fact u have some one doing maintenance at the B & B while you are trying to catch a nap before ur night out on the town. All n all it's a nice stay, but just to loud this trip. Just a thought for the future is to not schedule for work to be done unless a must when u have someone staying. Makes for a real downer.


Rusca House

4,6 en noviembre 19, 2010

Did not have breakfast during this trip so I have no basis for review. I have stayed here in the past and have been impressed with the breakfast. The customer service is great and it is a very pleasant place to stay.


Great place to stay!

4,0 en octubre 14, 2010

Wonderful place to stay. Room was very spacious and well kept.


will come back

3,4 en octubre 13, 2010

received free tickets to the tour of homes taking place in the historic district. we are always made to feel welcome. rusca house is so close to the downtown area, walking distance and is surrounded by beautiful homes which are just a few steps away.


Peaceful and Serene

4,6 en octubre 06, 2010

Our stay was wonderful. We will definitely will be back. We stayed for my wife's birthday and could not have asked for anything better. We stayed in the Stella Room which gave us the perfect view to the fountain. The room and bathroom were spotless. Our bed slept magnificent. The gardens were SPLENDID.


Nice Weekend Getaway!

5 en marzo 26, 2010

My husband and I reserved the St. Elmo suite in April 2009 for our wedding night. The innkeeper arranged for chocolate covered strawberries and champagne in our room. The strawberries were amazing! The room is very spacious with a separate sitting area with doors leading to both the outside and into the main home. My absolute favorite part of the room is the bathroom. Not only does Rusca House offer spa shampoos, conditioners, etc., but the bathroom has a two person jacuzzi tub and two person shower. The bathroom overlooks the lush gardens and fountain on the side of the home. Breakfast was enjoyable as well. Book here if you want a nice, relaxing time!


Beyond what we expected!

4,0 en abril 10, 2009

My husband and I visited the Rusca House in May of last year. Our visit there was so very, very nice.....just what we needed, a perfect "get away". We both very highly recommend this place to anyone thinking of getting alone with that special someone. Edward and Nancy Sonnier, Orange, Tx.


Not Great, but not terrible

3,0 en agosto 04, 2008

Cute place, but nothing that struck me as very special. Ive stayed at other places in natchitoches that were nicer, service better, and breakfast tastier. Also, our door knob kept falling off, which was annoying b/c the door wouldn't stay closed. Our room was next to the dining area!!!!


House was wonderful

3,6 en julio 24, 2008

Being "off" season we had the entire B&B to ourselves. The house was wonderful - well furnished, clean, very attractive. We did not get breakfast as owner said. She did not do breakfast during the week (why not?) Did receive a discount for that.


Peace & Privacy

4,6 en marzo 27, 2008

We stayed at the Rusca house for an anniversary getaway. We enjoyed the peaceful setting of the gardens, the beautifully decorated Pearl Room, and the much needed privacy. The staff was friendly and accommodating but never intrusive. I would recommend the Rusca House to those contemplating a stay in this fairytale town.


A little bit of home

5 en septiembre 14, 2007

The Rusca House is a charming older home that reminded me of my grandmother's. It kept the charm of a by gone era but had a taste of the modern. We felt right at home. The 2 course breakfast was absolutely fabulous. I would definitely stay there again.


1st Annual Sista Convention 2007

5 en abril 17, 2007

Beautiful House, Beautiful Rooms, Quiet and Very Comfortable. Breakfast was good. My sister and I had a great time and enjoyed the B&B. Can't wait to go back again!


The Rusca House

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $95 - $125
  • Comentarios (178) 4,6
  • Habitaciones 3

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-3183567118
  • Sin cargo
    1-8665310898

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba