Cornerstone Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
207 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Great room

3,8 en agosto 21, 2014

Room was great, food not so much!


Great Experience

4,6 en agosto 18, 2014

This was a great B&B with more than just a comfortable BED and an outstanding BREAKFAST. The staff were incredibly helpful, the snacks and desserts were absolutely amazing, the room was very clean. The only thing lacking is the view. I think all of the rooms look out at parking lots. Other than that, I have absolutely zero complaints. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to the area.


In heaven.

5 en agosto 16, 2014

We loved the antique furniture. The bed was very comfortable. We had a pleasant surprise with the fireplace. Loved your desserts. Wold stay again.


Our second stay here, still a good place.

4,0 en agosto 15, 2014

This Inn is a great location for parking your car and not needing it again until you leave. Check in/out was painless and easy. We stayed in the 'tower suite' within the main building. It was very spacious, clean, and nice. It could benefit from some new paint in areas, but overall the room was great. We enjoy the rocking chairs around the outside of the building and that there is almost always food/snacks available in the kitchen area. My main complaint is that while there are options for breakfast, I felt it was too heavy on the baked goods and not enough healthy/protein choices. There was yogurt with toppings (which was delicious), eggs (with no seasoning, very bland), biscuits and sausage gravy (which I was many people mentioning that it was a bit spicy), a blueberry french toast thing (which was very bland and fell very short of my expectations), and a LOT of baked goods. I found something to eat, but I wouldn't come back here for the breakfast alone. We have stayed in one of the rooms not connected to the building before and I'd highly suggest those, and we would return to one of those again if we return. Employees were very nice and the Inn was quiet.


Delightful stay

4,8 en agosto 13, 2014

Enjoyed our stay in Nashville even with a little rain. Room was nice and cozy and the food was fantastic.


Our stay in Room 10 at Cornerstone

4,8 en agosto 12, 2014

We did not want to leave our room after our three-night anniversary trip to Nashville. The lovely antiques, the cozy love seat recliners and the jacuzzi made it heavenly! Wonderful breakfast each day and delicious desserts in the evening.


Great Get Away; The entire property is outstanding. I wish we could make arrangements for early checkin.

4,4 en agosto 11, 2014

Your Bed and Breakfast is the perfect get away from the fast pace of daily life. The desert is beyond words!! Thanks,


cornerstone stay

5 en agosto 11, 2014

Room was clean and ready when we arrived. Close to shopping-walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast delicious.


Fantastic place for a get-a-way.

4,8 en agosto 09, 2014

Really enjoyed the amenities of a very nice hotel in a b&b culture. The attention to detail was fantastic.


A Well-kept Secret

5 en agosto 09, 2014

My only reason for not wanting to give this little gem a great review would be fear of the secret getting out ... it's a great place to stay in Nashville! I've only ever stayed in area hotels previously when visiting this area but now I won't want to stay anywhere else. From the abundant breakfast spread to the cozy, clean rooms to the serene garden setting, this folks at Cornerstone Inn do everything in their power to ensure their guests a peaceful getaway. I can't wait to visit again!


Fantastic!!!

5 en agosto 09, 2014

Wonderful place to stay and my husband and I would do it again in a heartbeat!!! The service and front desk could not have been more helpful. The food was outstanding and our cottage room had anything you could want. Will definitely stay there again if we ever get the chance to go back to Nashville.


Beverly's Stay

4,8 en agosto 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our July vacation Brown County, especially our stay at the Cornerstone Inn. The hospitality is super, the rooms are clean and tidied up every day, breakfast was a special treat and evening desserts were wonderful. We loved the swings, the porches and the atmosphere in general. I would highly recommend this Inn to anyone who comes to Brown County.


Wonderful weekend in Little Nashville

5 en agosto 07, 2014

Three generations gathered for a family reunion and it was enjoyed by all of them.


A Wonderful Return

4,6 en agosto 07, 2014

My mother and I used to make an annual trip to Nashville for a girl's weekend. As my children grew, it was more difficult to get away and it had been at least 10 years. Now that my kids are older, we were able to sneak away and the Cornerstone hadn't changed at all, except for growing a little. We had a wonderful time! The room was beautiful, the food and snacks were delicious, and the hospitality was second to none. Mom and I are already looking forward to making this an annual event again!


Cornerstone inn

4,0 en julio 30, 2014

Fabulous clean and quiet room, very friendly staff, out of this world food. Will definitely stay there again.


Great place to stay

4,4 en julio 29, 2014

This is a great out of the way exceptionally nice place to stay. People are so friendly and the atmosphere was so great and way more than I expected. Will deffiantely go back again.


Relaxing B&B

4,6 en julio 27, 2014

Great place for a girlfriends get-together. The common kitchen area in the upper rooms was terrific. Very accommodating staff. Beautifully designed rooms. Will definitely make plans for a return visit!


Weekend getaway

5 en julio 24, 2014

Everything was amazing, the only concern was hardly any hot water for shower, but luke warm. Still I would go back again and again


Beautiful Inn

4,8 en julio 24, 2014

Staff friendly, beautiful inn and the food (desserts) are so good. This was our second stay, we will return!


Love It!!!

5 en julio 23, 2014

My wife and I visited Nashville for our anniversary. We found the Cornerstone Inn and realized it was a great find. From the employees, to the rooms, the whole experience was phenomenal. My wife and I have decided that any trip down to Nashville, in the future, will involve the Cornerstone. What a beautiful and fantastic place to stay. The room was immaculate, the food was nice, and the people were nothing short of superb. Thanks to the staff for having us and making us feel welcome and at home. You are a special group of individuals that make this beautiful place worth coming to, over and over again. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!


Cornerstone

5 en julio 22, 2014

Love this place we visit a few times a year


Such a great place to stay!

5 en julio 21, 2014

The Cornerstone Inn is a perfect place to stay! It's in a perfect location and easy to walk to all of the shops. I love that this place is very private, but is still a b&b. the rooms were spotless with modern amenities. The snacks and breakfast were all excellent. We will definitely be back!


Peaceful and Convenient

5 en julio 21, 2014

This inn is close to all the shops in Nashville but off the main street about a block. The owners have done an outstanding job with room decor and landscaping around all the bulidings. There is a main building and three large two- story "cottages. " The whole area gives you the feeling you are staying in a private park. This was our second stay and we loved it! The real treasure at The Cornerstone is the staff. Anyone we have ever dealt with there has been unfailingly pleasant and courteous. This will be our go-to destination whenever we come back to Brown County.


Three night stay

4,4 en julio 21, 2014

The Cornerstone met our expectations for price / value. The Inn was well suited for our stay, very clean, extremely quiet and clean. Staff were attentive and very willing to answer questions. The Inn is very convenient to walking Nashville and access to all area sights. We will definately stay again!


Perfect!!!!!!

5 en julio 20, 2014

The cottages are great but the rooms in the main Inn are equally nice. The food is always good. Very relaxing atmosphere.


Marvelous!

4,8 en julio 20, 2014

This is a wonderful place! The suite we stayed in (Sailor 4) was so relaxing and beautiful. Breakfast and snacks were always delicious! Loved that they were homemade and not store bought! The grounds were well kept and full of lots of flowers, gazebos and swings. Cornerstone Inn is close to all the Nashville shops and a very short drive to Brown County State Park.


The Best Inn In Nashville!

5 en julio 19, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about the Cornerstone Inn. Everything from the beautiful accommodations in the cottages, to the delicious food served three times a day, to the wonderfully helpful and kind people working at the inn, everything was PERFECT! We can't wait to go back again!


we're going back

5 en julio 19, 2014

The cornerstone is a treasure in all respects.


Loved our stay

4,8 en julio 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for our 13 th Aniversury. It was a very quite comfortable time. Would be back.


Stay 7/12/14

3,8 en julio 16, 2014

Our Stay was much better than expected. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to our friends. Peace and tranquility was a pleasant surprise in the middle of town. We would stay again.


Go to getaway destination

4,4 en julio 16, 2014

With an overall feel the main house is intentionally dated for nostalgia but the cottages are up to date and all is very clean. The snacks and breakfast is well worth more than five stars. Now for the staff they make you feel like family. It's a once a year trip for life for us.


Extraordinary!

5 en julio 16, 2014

We stayed at Cornerstone Inn for the first time for our 32nd anniversary. I was very special and enjoyable. We hope to return for our anniversary each year afterwards.


Great bed and breakfast

5 en julio 16, 2014

a wonderful place people always friendly and very clean food was wonderful and great location!


Relaxing

5 en julio 15, 2014

We loved being able to walk to all the shops in Nashville and the food was very tasty and plentiful! The room was very clean and having a room with two beds was wonderful. I will and have already recommend this inn to others.


Excellent B an B

5 en julio 14, 2014

We just stayed in one of the new beautiful additions and what an outstanding setting and home away from home. The breakfast each morning is great and the every afternoon there are snacks and then each evening there are great desserts.


Loved this get-a-way!!

4,4 en julio 14, 2014

The best place we have stayed in Nashville.Loved the location , food, our room. We had baby birds outside the window that we could watch the mother feeding. We will stay there again!


Weekend in Nashville

4,2 en julio 13, 2014

Food options in Nashville are a little limited, but we still visit every couple of years for the atmosphere


Fantastic

5 en julio 12, 2014

We thoroughly enjoy staying at Cornerstone Inn. Their hospitality is out of this world. If there is a problem which rarely happens they are quick to take care of it.


The Inn is in the best area to stay

4,0 en julio 12, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay, and a great area, walking distance to all the Nashville shops, restaurants. We enjoyed our 3 night stay very much. Each room is different so when we go back we would like to choose another. Nice breakfast, snacks during the day and the people were very helpful and courteous.


bathroom lighting

5 en julio 11, 2014

the lights in the bathroom are lacking and it would be nice to have a 5 power mag. mirror mounted on the side of the regular mirror


loved it so enjoyed the refreshments and great hospitality, we will return .

5 en julio 10, 2014

Loved our much needed get away, customer service excellent, clean very comfortable bed, refreshments wonderful touch we will return.


Wonderful Experience!

3,8 en julio 10, 2014

The Cornerstone is a fantastic bed and breakfast. They are very accommodating. Clean, beautiful rooms. This is the perfect spot if you are looking for rest and relaxation!


Outstanding B&B

4,4 en julio 07, 2014

The Cornerstone Inn exceeded my expectations. The employees were accommodating and friendly. You can tell that there is attention to detail not only in the cleanliness of the rooms but also in the common areas and grounds. The breakfast was exceptional especially for those who like fresh seasonal fruits. You will definitely gain weight with the scrumptious afternoon delights. Finally, the Inn is located within walking distance to all the local attractions and shops in Nashville.


Girl Friend's Get-Away Weekend

4,6 en julio 02, 2014

Arrived at check in time on Saturday, June 28th for a girlfriend's weekend. This was our first stay at the Cornerstone and we were wowed! Aside from the location being perfect for trips back to the room but the accommodations were very comfortable and the breakfast, snacks, and desserts were outstanding. Never expected such wonderful extras; will definitely be back. Kim on Sunday was so friendly and helpful; she walked us down to see what a cottage room and the loft looked like. Much thanks to Kim as well as the entire staff in providing a wonderful weekend to us.


awesome stay

4,8 en julio 02, 2014

We stayed here for our 23rd anniversary. The room, the food, the atmosphere, were all outstanding. The employees were all very helpful and pleasant, We had a wonderful stay!


Peaceful Rest and Plentiful Food

4,8 en julio 01, 2014

Wow! We really enjoyed our recent weekend stay at Cornerstone Inn! The room was very nicely furnished. We stayed in Shiloh 1. It was clean and comfortable. The over-sized hot tub was terrific. The screened in back-porch was relaxing and shaded in the afternoons. The staff was so friendly. The food...oh my goodness the food! Home cooked breakfasts in the mornings and desserts in the evenings. Snacks in the afternoons. Oh, man! Be sure to bring your appetite! The food was not only delicious, but also fresh. They run breakfast with excellent efficiency and friendliness. The location is awesome right in the heart of the Nashville shopping area. We're definitely coming back to Cornerstone Inn!


The best of the best

5 en junio 30, 2014

It has been a while since we felt we could get away and enjoy some quality time together. What a wonderful surprise to visit a Bed and Breakfast that seems to be able to know just what we needed and wanted, and the feeling of luxury that surrounded our room, eating area and the joy of rocking in the chairs on the balcony with beautiful flowers greeting us in the evening! Thanks for the TLC and that includes the inspirational music, bible and scripture that gently reminded us what a blessing we shared together for two days. Loved each moment of each day.


The little things matter.

3,0 en junio 30, 2014

The accomodations are above average but the price is well above average. When I check in on a hot summer afternoon I'd like the room to be cool. In our case the windows were all up, the sliding glass door open, and it was quite muggy and I t hought a hint of cigar smoke was in the air. Maybe that's why the windows, etc. were open. The pillows on the bed were like little pillow drops, about the size of a quarter, but again very small. The toilet seat would not stay up, very important detail for a woman and a man to haggle over. The television set's so high over the fireplace module that it hardly seemed practical. Parking though free was a matter of who can get the spots first, though some of that issue has more to do with particular guests ability to park in the first place, wouldn't want to scratch that Lexus, so let's use 2 spots. Breakfast is ok, but little more than a advanced Continental. There's a strong emphasis on the fruits and pastries, some but little on meat and potatoes fare. Seating is a little crowded and the serving area very congested. The staff is very professional and courteous and the place is very clean, it's just the little things. Perhaps when you pay a lot you expect a lot?


Cabin 360 is Amazing

5 en junio 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Cabin 360 June 20 - 21, 2014. Our stay was wonderful and I can't wait to visit again. The property is beautiful and private, yet just a short walk into Nashville. The property is spotless and the decor is so relaxing and fits with the style of the cabin perfectly. Go stay in Cabin 360. It is wonderful.


loved it!

5 en junio 23, 2014

We had been given some bedandbreakfast.com gift certificates, and we found the Cornerstone Inn on their website. We're so glad we did! The inn has several buildings on nicely landscaped grounds. Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. It had a little kitchenette area, a gas fireplace, a large bathroom with a whirlpool tub. a king-size bed, lovely furnishings, and a screened-in porch. Served in the basement of the main building, the breakfast buffet and the desserts later in the day were always wonderful. The inn is located right in the middle of Nashville, and walking to shops and restaurants is easy. While the Cornerstone Inn is not the traditional stay-in-somebody's-old-house-and-have-them-cook-you-a-personalized-breakfast B&B, it is one of the loveliest places we've ever stayed, and we will be back!


We will return!

4,8 en junio 20, 2014

Wonderful location for enjoying this quaint artsy community. The food was outstanding! Loved to sit in our private screened porch and enjoy a cup of tea or glass of wine.


Restful stay.

4,6 en junio 17, 2014

We have stayed at Cornerstone Inn quite a few times. The last two times we have stayed in one of the cottage rooms, which my husband likes for the roominess. He is visually limited and in the hotel he was always running into things. In the cottages there is enough room that he can move around comfortably. Which helps me to have a restful visit not worrying about him. I did not get her name but the young woman who works in the morning in the breakfast room is so helpful and nice. She has been there for awhile as I have talked to her before. I can always ask her about the food and she helps me out. My husband is also Diabetic, so we also have to watch what he eats. Thanks also to Bruce, who I did not realize was the owner, for cleaning the bird mess/Nest from our front porch so we could also enjoy sitting out there. We both love all the sitting area. I am a bug magnet so one of my favorite places is the screened in areas. I also noticed there was screen under the porches too. Very thoughtful.


Away From Kids

3,6 en junio 14, 2014

Like always my wife and have a quiet and relaxing time away from the rat race. Service, room, food & the convenience to all the shops & wineries is a plus


Relaxing Getaway

3,6 en junio 12, 2014

As always, we enjoyed it very much. quiet, relaxing and able to "slow down life" a little bit. My wife said the only advice she would have is to put a lock or dead bolt on door to feel more secure.


Weekend getaway

4,8 en junio 12, 2014

The room was very clean and very comfortable. All the employes were very nice and helpful . Will be staying there every time we visit


amazing desserts. huge room #4 in upper building

4,8 en junio 10, 2014

I would highly reccomend this inn


Cornerstone outstanding

5 en junio 07, 2014

I stayed at cornerstone recently and was enthralled with the room and the wonderful variety of breakfasts and deserts. I will be back.


Wonderful Stay

5 en junio 05, 2014

The Cornerstone Inn is an absolutely wonderful place to stay in Nashville, IN. The location is perfect and the Breakfast, snacks and evening Deserts were DIVINE! We will be back!


Excellent

4,8 en junio 02, 2014

It was a great place to stay in a perfect location one block off Main St. The staff and the food was excellent. I would stay here again.


Charming addition on our 30th anniversary weekend getaway.

3,8 en mayo 29, 2014

This was our first stay at the Inn and will not be our last. The relaxing atmosphere helped set the tone for a beautiful weekend retreat.


Enjoyable Experience

4,6 en mayo 19, 2014

We have always enjoyed coming to Cornerstone Inn and make a point of visiting at least once a year. The people are friendly, the rooms decorated with antiques and are very clean, the snacks and breakfast excellent. A very nice place to spend some time.


Awesome Place to Stay!

5 en mayo 12, 2014

Love this place! I stay here twice a year and look forward to the future stays!! Awesome staff, fantastic food and lovely rooms.


very peaceful

3,6 en mayo 12, 2014

my daughter and I stayed in the 360 cabin for four nights. We had a great time. It was so peaceful. No one bothered us, the cabin was comfortable and beautiful. We got the much needed RR we were searching for. would recommend it to anyone looking to just relax and get away.


Anniversary

5 en mayo 10, 2014

This is a beautifully decorated B&B that will not disappoint anyone looking for quality. The staff is exceptional and the food is fresh, hot or cold as appropriate, and very delicious.


Great Birthday Retreat

4,8 en mayo 07, 2014

This was the first time to the Cornerstone Inn for my husband and me. Our 12th time to Nashville. I must say, I was extremely pleased with our choice of lodging. The cottage with the screened in porch was absolutely delightful. Very peaceful and relaxing. This was the perfect place to spend my 50th birthday! We definitely plan on returning to the Cornerstone Inn!


Loved it

4,8 en mayo 07, 2014

My wife and I stayed there recently and absolutely loved the room and property. The pleasant staff made it that much more pleasant. Definitely will stay here again.


Outstanding!

5 en mayo 06, 2014

My wife and I stayed for the first time at the Cornerstone Inn for quick weekend getaway. We couldn't have been happier with our stay. The room was perfect, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the snacks, desserts, and breakfast were all delicious. We will definitely be back!


April Stay

4,8 en abril 26, 2014

The Inn was very pleasant and a delight to stay at. We will be returning.


First Timers

4,8 en abril 17, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and I gotta say this it was a wonderful experience. The rooms were kept to the old school decor and were a lot cleaner than we expected. The friendliness of the staff was superb and the complimentary breakfast was more than we had hoped for. When we return to Nashville we will definitely stay at this place again!


Peaceful Retreat

5 en abril 16, 2014

My husband and I travel to Brown County from Dayton, Ohio at least once a year and this is the first time we've stayed here. We always stay in B&B's or Inn's when we do travel and we just loved all of the extras we received. We really appreciated the snacks and the fantastic and hot breakfast with so many choices. The room was super cozy and clean which is the most important to us. Such a relaxing and wonderful stay and the location is right in the midst of town!!!


Unique, Cozy, Welcoming

4,8 en abril 12, 2014

We are repeat guests for the Cornerstone Inn. The atmosphere and decor is delightful. Each room is unique and has its own charm. The food provided at breakfast and snacks are excellent. They always provide a variety of items to tempt any appetite. Perfect for family, couples, girls get-away, or vacationers. We have enjoyed every season at Cornerstone, each with its special attraction.


Great Girls Getaway

4,8 en marzo 20, 2014

A exceptionally clean Inn close to shops, Wineries and great food.


I wish I were there right now!!

5 en febrero 21, 2014

We have gone to Cornerstone Inn for years to celebrate our anniversary and LOVE it!! I can truly say that it is one of my favorite places on earth! When I think of relaxing, fun times in my life, my mind goes to times we have stayed there. Their rooms are beautiful, comfortable and romantic! We've stayed in at least 8 different ones! This last year we stayed in one of the new cottages and it was the best!! And the FOOD!! It is delicious! The staff is so very friendly and caring! They are so hospitable that there is delicious food and drink for you any time of day! The town of Nashville is also lovely! The many shops are fun and unique! No matter what time of year, there are several open during the day! Dining in the town is almost as good as at the inn, too! I just can't say enough GREAT things about the Cornerstone Inn! You will love it!! If you read the journals that they leave in each room, you'll find that many other couples visit annually and have a special place in their hearts for this beautiful inn as well!


Anniversary Get Away

4,6 en enero 22, 2014

My husband and I had planned an anniversary get away here. From the moment we stepped in to check in we felt at home. The staff that we spoke to were helpful and friendly. The room we stayed in was wonderful. I was even surprised by my husband who got their help in having flowers in our room for me and a cheese/fruit tray. It was a great weekend and both of us said we can't wait to go back again in the spring/summer time. I highly recommend Cornerstone Inn to anyone wanting a relaxing time away.


Charming B&B

3,8 en diciembre 30, 2013

Very nice. Looking forward to returning in the future!


Enjoyable and Relaxing

5 en diciembre 12, 2013

This is our third time at The Cornerstone Inn. This time was stayed in one of the cottages. It was beautifully decorated and went above and beyond with the quality of items in the suite. The food was great with a wide selection. We were here over Thanksgiving so Christmas decorations were up which made everything sparkle. Will definitely stay again and recommend to our friends.


Review of mini-vacation at Cornerstone Inn

4,6 en noviembre 17, 2013

Stayed 2 nights; room was very comfortable, well appointed, and clean; the staff were wonderful and made you feel right at home; the food was outstanding - enjoyed the fresh fruit bowls,cheese platters, pastries of every kind, and hot breakfast casseroles. We will definitly stay at the Cornerstone Inn again.


One of my favorite places

4,6 en noviembre 08, 2013

We just stayed at the Cornerstone Inn the past couple of days...wonderful! Clean, friendly staff, and great food for snacks and breakfast.


Great Fall Getaway

4,8 en octubre 24, 2013

This is our second time at the Cornerstone Inn. We stayed in Tudie's Cottage. It was just what we wanted. There were two large bedrooms and a third smaller one. We each had our own room and there were two nice size bathrooms. The place was so cute. The morning breakfast and evening snacks were so good. No watching our diets on this trip. See you again next year.


Way better than expected

4,6 en octubre 18, 2013

First time staying here after staying at other places and we will be back! The location is perfect, right in town so you can park the car and walk everywhere. Staff was friendly and they offer 24/7 coffee/tea and snacks plus a delicious breakfast. The rooms are amazing. We stayed in one of the rooms in the three cottages behind the main inn. They have everything you could ever want or need. 2 person jacuzzi tub, flat screen TV, remote controlled gas fireplace, screened in balcony, firdge, microwave and coffee pot! It was wonderful. We can't wait to return! Don't waste your time or money staying anywhere else in Nashville... THIS is the place!


Outstanding!!

5 en octubre 17, 2013

Spent our 20th anniversary weekend there, and it couldn't have been better. What a wonderful place!


Wonderful Stay

5 en octubre 15, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for our honeymoon and it was amazing. The free breakfast and snacks were cooked to perfection. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The best part of the whole trip was the location of the inn. It is right down town so it is the perfect walking distance to all the shops and restaurants around the area.


True greatness!

5 en octubre 15, 2013

The Cornerstone Inn is celebrating its 20th anniversary. That's how many years my wife and I have been staying there, sometimes even two or three times a year. It is a great, relaxing getaway, just a few steps from unique shops and great places to eat and just a short distance from Brown County State Park. Pam and Bruce have made this Inn a fabulous place to stay. Delicious breakfast is served in the morning and home-made goodies are available in the dining hall throughout the day. Every room is unique and comfortable. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. We always are sad to have to leave and go back home and can't wait until the next time we return to the Cornerstone. Jim and Jane Lloyd


a great fall break

4,4 en octubre 14, 2013

My daughter flies in from Florida and gets her "fall fix" of changing foliage colors and fall shopping at the Corner Stone. We look forward to this visit every year. She loves the quaint rooms in the main house, the ease of shopping and the loveliness of the Inn and their staff. We have made this trip a yearly girls get away and already are set for 2014. I also have to comment on the treats for snack and breakfast, what a great selection. The coffee cakes are amazing.


Always a pleasure!

5 en octubre 10, 2013

The Cornerstone Inn is our favorite place to stay in Nashville, Indiana. We were just there again this week, and once again, they went above and beyond. It's quaint, the staff is super friendly, the rooms are all adorable, it's CLEAN......and the food is awesome!


our stay

4,6 en septiembre 28, 2013

The people were incredibly courteous and personable. We loved the room with the exception of the "hard bed", the food, the location and the view.


Beautiful!

5 en septiembre 19, 2013

We stayed at the Cornerstone Inn in September 2013 for our anniversary weekend away. For the past 15 years or so we've been staying almost exclusively at the Cornerstone--we've tried staying other places but they just don't come close to the Cornerstone Inn. The rooms are roomy, clean, comfortable and decorated beautifully. The food is heavenly. The place always smells to incredible because it seems that they always have something yummy baking down in the kitchen! We will definitely be back again.


Outstanding!

5 en agosto 19, 2013

Four friends and I stayed in Tudie's Cottage the first weekend in August. What a wonderful, peaceful, place to stay. Everything about Cornerstone Inn is perfect - top-notch service, helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, snacks, and dessert is to die for! I think I gained five pound the two nights we stayed! The cottage was sheer bliss. We especially enjoyed the screened porch. The house was immaculate, the beds comfortable, the kitchen well stocked. This is the BEST place to stay in Nashville. Will certainly stay again, and again, and again.


Beautiful!

4,8 en agosto 14, 2013

My 2 sisters and I stayed hear in September 2012. It was beautiful. The food was absolutely the best. We will definitely be back.


Cornerstone Inn-Wonderful

5 en agosto 10, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at the Cornerstone Inn on July 24-25 for a college sorority reunion with 8 of my KD sisters. We stayed in Tudie's Cottage and The Loft. The cottage was a full 3 bedroom house and the Loft was a one bedroom apartment. The accommodations were awesome, the staff was outstanding, and the location was fantastic. All 9 of us were thrilled with our experience at the Cornerstone and WILL return again.


wonderful place for a ladies overnight

5 en julio 29, 2013

I am not a regular Bed and Breakfast kind of girl, but, this Inn was absolutely wonderful. The room was spacious and had every amenity. There were a number of families with children on our floor but no noise! The breakfast was fab and the desserts which they serve are amazing. Very convenient to the entire town!


Gem of an Inn

4,4 en julio 17, 2013

If you are looking for a cute little town to visit, eat and do some shopping, this is the place to go and stay. The town is beyond quant! This in is fabulous! They have a breakfast that is to die for! They also put out snacks which is more than a snack, but wonderful bakegoods and munchies. They also have a dessert time, and these desserts are fabulous! You want to hurry back to the Inn to discover the sweet treats that await. I highly recommend this Inn for couples and a girlfriends getaway. You will not be dissappointed!


WOW

5 en julio 12, 2013

We stayed at Tudies Cottage at Cornwestone - it was so much more than we expected! The Cottage was cute and decorated with antiques! The beds were comfy and staff was helpful! Breakfast was great and tasty snacks were available for a great deal ofmthe day and into the night! The only problem we had was thatbTudies Cottage sleeps 6, i think but they only have 2 keys!?! Highly recommend this as a place to stay in Nashville - just off the main drag too!


Wonderful weekend

4,8 en julio 09, 2013

Cleanest room we've ever stayed in! We were on the ground floor & there was no hallway noise! The blinds kept all the morning light out. The food served was delicious, from the chocolate cheesecake to the scones to the pecan rolls! The fresh fruit was amazing too. Love the history of the inn and each room is named after a family member. The sheets were so soft and the bed comfortable. I felt much more at home here than in a hotel - wasn't afraid to go barefoot in the room! The staff were all very helpful. What a great little town!


PLACE TO STAY IF YOUR VISITING NASHVILLE IN.

5 en julio 07, 2013

If your planning on staying in this lovely little town of Nashville In., look no further than the cornerstone inn. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Beautifull rooms, great service, endless snacks and desserts. Awesome breakfasts! We stayed 3 weekday nights and got the package deal which ends up being very reasonable. Oh, and leave your car in the parking lot provided, because at this location you can easily walk to all the shops and restraunts!


The perfect get-away

5 en julio 01, 2013

My friend and I travel yearly to Brown County for three or four days and we have stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for the last three years. We love it. The facilities are lovely and clean. The staff is beyond gracious. The food is good and abundant. And the location is convenient to the downtown shops. You can leave your car and walk to most places. I have recommended this B&B to many people.


Peaceful Quiet Getaway

5 en junio 27, 2013

Lovely bed and breakfast excellent in decor, cleanliness, service, ambience, and friendliness. What a delight to find the use of Scripture in the decor and the peaceful atmosphere around the place. Very relaxing, very restful, very quiet, and within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.


Girl's Getaway

5 en junio 25, 2013

My sister, niece and I truly enjoyed our annual trip to Nashville. This was our first time to stay at Cornerstone Inn and were so impressed with the facilities, the food and the wonderful staff. The convenience of being right downtown was so great and the fellowship of staff and other guests was such a blessing. We couldn't leave without making reservations for next year!


Best place to stay in Nashville

5 en junio 17, 2013

This was the perfect place to stay to wander through and enjoy the town of Nashville. We met out of state guests and found the surroundings perfect for visiting and having fun. The rooms were beautiful and spacious. The breakfasts were perfect for starting off each day . The afternoon treats were refreshing and the homemade desserts were delicious. I would definately recommend this bed and breakfast.


Wonderful place for a retreat

5 en junio 14, 2013

We just held a retreat for 6 days at Cornerstone Inn in Nashville, IN. What a beautiful place! Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent accomodations, Wonderful food. Can't say enough about our stay there. We would definately go here again and will encourage others.


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend

4,8 en junio 13, 2013

We stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for our anniversary. This was our first stay here, and we were exceptionally pleased with our stay! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. This place is immaculate and you can tell they take great pride in the history behind the Inn as it is very well maintained. The original family history is interesting and I like how they incorporated that into the decor. Love the scriptural theme and decor throughout the Inn also. The antiques are quite lovely and make the accommodations feel very warm and welcoming. The breakfast was exceptional both mornings--they have fantastic coffee cakes, along with hot dishes and a large variety of fresh fruits. The snacks available in the afternoon and evening are wonderful too. I would have rated the rooms 5 stars, except the queen bed was a bit uncomfortable. We will definitely be returning again in the future--highly impressed!


Anniversary weekend

4,6 en mayo 21, 2013

Found this bed and breakfast to be excellent in decor, cleanliness, ambience, friendliness, and service. I particularly enjoyed the use of Scripture in the decor and the peaceful atmosphere around the place. Very relaxing, very quiet, very restful, and within walking distance of restaurants and lots of shopping.


Absolutely Wonderful Get Away

4,8 en mayo 20, 2013

If you need lodging near Bloomington, IN, or want to enjoy gracious accommodations in Indiana, consider this B & B in the quaint town of Nashvlle, IN. We recently stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for Indiana University graduation weekend. We reserved two rooms and they were spotless and well appointed. One room was in the main building for the grandmothers. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. Our room was not located in the main building. It was like having your own little apartment. This room was spacious and comfortable. We had a delicious breakfast in the main building. I highly recommend this Bed 'n Breakfast. It is a great place to stay and a terrific value. All of the staff made us feel very comfortable and welcome at Cornerstone Inn. We had a great stay, and would recommend The Cornerstone Inn to anyone planning a trip to the Bloomington/ Nashville Indiana area. Great value!!


Fantastic Inn

4,8 en mayo 02, 2013

We stayed at the Cornerstone to celebrate our anniversary. We had one of the rooms that was not in the main building. There are 4 rooms -- almost like a small apartment in that building. They thought of everything. The room was very spacious, the bed was comfortable and it was very quiet. We had a small kitchen area complete with microwave and coffee maker. The breakfast and snacks were absolutely wonderful. I loved the fact that you can have breakfast any time between 7:30 - 10:00 am. It was nice to not feel rushed in the morning to get to breakfast. It was spotless! I highly recommend it as a great place to stay.


weekend getaways

5 en abril 10, 2013

this is the second time we have stayed here and in a different room both with jacuzzi tubs. The people there are very nice and polite. They have food served for breakfast which is a nice start and then snacks throughout the day. it is a very quite place to be you cannnot hear outside nosies or nosies from the other rooms. we've been in room 16 and 18. very very nice pleasant and relaxing stay. I have told all my friends and family they needed to stay there. Thanks again G Rogers and J mIlls


Nice Stay April 2013

4,4 en abril 09, 2013

My girlfriend and I had a very nice stay here one night. Comfortable bed, jacuzzi tub always a plus. Only with the room had fridge, microwave and DVD player. Otherwise perfect stay. Morning buffet wonderful.


As good as it gets...

5 en abril 02, 2013

The rooms were better than we could have ever expected. The beds & linens were the ultimate in luxury. This is not a 'frozen waffle and pre-packaged muffin' B&B...the breakfast menu was creative and delicious. The evening snacks ranged from popcorn to homemade chocolate mousse cheesecake with coffee and hot cider available all day long. The location is perfect for feeling both out-of-the-way but right in the heart of Downtown Nashville. Everything about our stay was perfect.


Lovely Inn

4,6 en febrero 18, 2013

We appreciate antiques and victorian decorating, but modern conveniences so this inn has that mix. There is an original building where the rooms are smaller but lovely, and new buildings with larger rooms (jacuzzis & fireplaces) and screened porches around a garden/gazebo area. The only drawback to staying in the very nice new rooms is having to walk across the driveway to the main building to the yummy dessert and breakfast room.


another awesome stay

5 en enero 15, 2013

i stayed in Rm 12 which was a delight! i spent the New year's by myself but i had a blast cos they had food til 12AM and of course they were oh so scrumptious! I liked the jacuzzi in the room and the fireplace. It was a delight waking up each morning with a beautiful room and a yummy breakfast that awaited me. The staff were friendly and accommodating which was a plus!


Love this place!

4,8 en enero 07, 2013

My fiance and I have stayed at Cornerstone Inn twice (2 nights each time), and have thoroughly enjoyed both stays. The location can't be beat: very close to all of the shops, and right by an ice cream parlor! All of the staff is extremely nice. We have stayed in room 5 and room 10, and loved the home-y feel of both. Each room has a private bathroom and its own thermostat, which is important for me because I am always cold! The breakfast is great, and we enjoy that there are multiple tables in the dining room, so you can eat breakfast privately. I would highly recommend the Cornerstone Inn to anyone staying in Brown County.


Wouldn't send my parents anywhere else for a getaway!

5 en enero 01, 2013

I am disabled and thus can't do for my aging parents what others can: take them on special daily outings, pick up something from a favorite store or restaurant and spontaneously deliver it to them, catch unspoken looks of interest in this or that and surprise them with the "this or that" later on, ... What I can do and have done often now is buy them three days at Cornerstone Inn, what has become a highlight for them. They love the friendliness most of all; Pam perhaps is the softest, gentlest, kindest person around! They love the delicious breakfasts and indulgent treats that make them feel pampered and special. They love the nearby shops, who jointly love my parents as money is always spent on the delightful treasures you can only find in Nashville. They love the clean and eligant rooms that are always just right. They love the new entryway that now welcomes guests with the warmth and style the rest of the establishment has always had. So, until the day comes when I am unable to send them there or they are unable to go, I will choose Cornerstone as my way to give my beloved parents a bit of heaven on earth. My choice is always validated by the joy in my parents' voices. Bravo, Cornerstone, for providing such a special experience and for letting your love for people transfer into a beautiful experience for all.


Awesome place!

5 en diciembre 12, 2012

My husband and I just celebrated 5 years of marriage. We spent the weekend at Cornerstone! I just love it there. The staff and food are wonderful!


Delightful retreat

5 en diciembre 10, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cornerstone Inn. It is a quaint location in the midst of a delightful tourist town. The property is impeccably maintained. It is beautifully furnished with very comfortable and interesting pieces. The breakfasts and freshly baked afternoon and evening pastries were delicious. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.


Wonderful getaway

5 en noviembre 13, 2012

My mother and I enjoyed a peaceful stay in this beautiful B&B for a fifth annual trip to LN and now we wont stay anywhere else!!!! Bring your stretchy pants to accomodate the yummy treats!!!!!!


A Nashville gem!

4,2 en noviembre 10, 2012

Will definitely return. The perfect stop in Nashville and close enough to other cities in the area to make this a can't miss destination.


The LOFT was incredible!

4,8 en noviembre 02, 2012

My wife and I visited Nashville for a few days earlier this fall and stayed at the Cornerstone Inn. We stayed in the The LOFT and we could not have been more pleased with our experience. The room was pristine, the lay out was perfect and the interior design was very modern and chic. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be returning. We have recommended the Cornerstone Inn to all of our friends and to anyone else who will listen!


Wonderful Inn to spend a some time at! Didn't want to go home!!

5 en octubre 31, 2012

My husband and I planned a few days getaway, and were so blessed to pick Cornerstone. It was so nice; the room was so comfortable and clean that we just didn't want to leave, the furnishings were beautiful. Breakfast and dessert were delicious and much more than we had expected. The staff was courteous and very helpful. I can't say enough good things about our stay. Thanks for such a lovely long weekend. We will definitely go back!


Cannot wait to come back

5 en octubre 16, 2012

My wife and I planned a last minute getaway for a night in Nashville, In. We found the Cornerstone Inn. This was our first time. We cannot say enough. The staff and accommodations exceeded all expectations. We stayed in Shiloh 4. Everything from the large bathroom and tub to the bed, tv and screened porch were amazing. It was tough to leave after only one night. As we left, we both turned to each other and said we are coming back. We cannot wait! Next time more than one night.


Best home away from home EVER!

5 en octubre 13, 2012

Stayed 10/2012; Reviewed 10/13/2012 Comfortable, clean and relaxing. The food is exceptional, the staff absolutely wonderful, We've visited twice a year for a very long time, and will continue to do so.


Cornerstone Inn review

3,0 en octubre 07, 2012

My daughter and I spent a night at the Cornerstone Inn. We had a pleasant time, & the room was pretty. The desserts were really good! The Inn was clean & the staff was very friendly.


Anniversary get away!!

3,8 en septiembre 11, 2012

My husband and I return every year for our anniversary and plan on doing so for many years to come! The first thing you notice when walking into the Cornerstone Inn is the wonderful smells coming from the kitchen! It always smells so incredibly good! The rooms are beautifuly decorated and arealways clean. We try to stay in a different room each time and haven't run into a room that we weren't happy with yet. The staff is friendly, the food is delicious and the atmosphere is wonderful. I highly recommend the Cornerstone Inn for everyone!


Don't miss their special desserts!

4,6 en agosto 21, 2012

My husband and I ran away from home for a quick retreat. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in our "upper room" of the Cornerstone Inn. When they say they serve "special desserts" in the evening, they aren't kidding! And breakfast was delicious also! The Inn is within walking distance of all Nashville's shopping, dining, entertainment, and brew pubs - just save room for the special desserts! We had to walk them off in the park on Sunday! ;-)


Girlfriends return every year....

5 en agosto 07, 2012

We have a group of high school friends that go somewhere every year for a get-together. We came here one year and have been coming back for the past 4 years. We stay in the 2 larger upstairs rooms, and we all usually congregate in one. (All 8 of us!) Plenty of room and we leave with plenty of memories until our next reunion. The price is very reasonable since breakfast is included--a great breakfast! The room is right in town for all of us shoppers, but very handy for those who want to return to the room. You can't go wrong with Cornerstone Inn!


Our stay at the Aunt Ruth Tilton!

4,6 en julio 17, 2012

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in this cozy room with a jacuzzi for two! The room was neat and clean. The ladies at the reception desk were very pleasant as well. Very satisfactory stay!


Runaway Couple! :)

4,6 en julio 09, 2012

We did a last minute trip to Nashville. Booked our room online which was sooo convienent. The lady at the front desk stayed late when I called to let her know we would be a late check in. SUCH A VERY SWEET LADY!!! Made us feel sooo welcome even late at night. The room was so beautiful!! Convinent location in town!!!! Wonderful breakfast and snacks!! We will definately be staying with them again!!! Thank you for such a wonderful stay!!!


A Gem

4,8 en junio 13, 2012

This is one of the finest inns we have every stayed at. It made a special anniversary night extra-special. We stayed at the Upper Rooms building which is separate from the main inn. It seems each room is uniquely furnished. The room we chose, UR4, was extremely clean and beautifully furnished with what appeared to be expensive dark mahogany or cherry antique furniture and wall decorations. A huge arched picture window with a stained glass hanging made the room bright and airy. The beds were very comfortable and had high quality soft sheets. The bathroom was small but adequate and stocked with every necessity, down to the Q-tip. Management seems to anticipate every need. The common area of the building included a complete kitchen and dining area stocked with coffee's, tea's, hot chocolate, and even microwave popcorn packets! The included breakfast was absolutely wonderful. Served in the main building it included what appeared to be a gourmet egg casserole of a type we had never experienced but was delicious. There was also bacon, pancakes, a toaster for fresh toast, cereals, fresh strawberries, blueberries, and other fruit, as well as several tempting pastries. The dining room itself was homey and like everywhere else in the inn, was beautifully decorated. We seldom write reviews but our stay at this inn impressed us so much that we had to share this gem with others.


Awesome

5 en junio 12, 2012

The facilities were excellent, and it looked just like the pictures on the website. It was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, the service was excellent, and the food was delicious! We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it to others. It was very relaxing .


Sisters Getaway

5 en abril 23, 2012

I would recommend this location for anyone! It is perfect for sister getaways as well as romantic getaways. I go there for both - I stay twice a year and love every minute of it.


Best Place to Stay in Brown County

5 en abril 06, 2012

From the room decor to the evening desserts, the Cornerstone Inn staff focuses on every detail to make their guests comfortable. My husband and I frequently recommend the Cornerstone Inn to friends and family. They have enjoyed their stays as much as we have. The Cornerstone Inn is the best place to stay in Nashville, Indiana.


First Class all the Way!

4,0 en marzo 06, 2012

Stay was in March 2012! Top notch room. Had fireplace and porch and they kept you feed with their delightful homemade goodies in the main building! High class amenities were unexpected but welcomed! Cant wait to go back....I love being spoiled.


Awesome Time

5 en febrero 12, 2012

My wife and I enjoyed ourselves and was greatly blessed by the staff and the room. I highly recommend everyone to check out Cornerstone Inn. We will be back again to stay.


Relaxing comfort , excellent staff, and extremely clean

5 en enero 26, 2012

Check in was a breeze they actually let Us use a gift we had lost for some time and recently found. Friendly front desk staff and room was ready. Room : extremely clean and comfortable, amenities included a comfortable King bed, whirlpool tub for two, and a fireplace. Flat screen tv and DVD player. Also a mini fridge, microwave and a bar sink. Room also has a nice sized screened in balcony with two chairs and a table. Location: closely located within walking distance to all shops and restaurants. Free breakfast is included and it's wonderful especially if you like sweets, muffins and I had the best eggs which were called italian eggs I've ever had! There are snacks and coffee 24 hours a day as well. The only minus was that the WiFi was weak and spotty, but nothing that would trouble your trip. This is recommended for a weekend getaway. It's a good place for a romantic weekend. Note many shops and restaurants are closed this time if year and we had an ice storm which may have added to that. This B&B is highly recommended and we'll surely return!


An excellent place to stay in Nashville.

4,2 en diciembre 19, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend at the Cornerstone. Our suite was very nice, we loved the TV over the fireplace. The snacks and breakfasts were great too. We would like to come again and stay longer. Overall it was a great stay and if we come back to Nashville I wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else. I will recommend them to my friends.


Fall Weekend Get-A-Way

5 en noviembre 15, 2011

My wife & I tried the Cornerstone for a weekend get-a-way for some R&R. We had never stayed there before and really didn't know what to expect. Wow, what a wonderful stay! I have worked in the hotel business (In management) and I know what to look for when I stay somewhere. Honestly, I can say I couldn't find one thing that needed much, if any, improvement. From cleanliness, to hospitality, to food quality, to maintenance; everything was top notch. In the past, I have paid a lot more for a lot less, in other places.


Girlfriends' Getaway

5 en noviembre 08, 2011

My friends from grade school and I stayed at the Cornerstone Inn from 11/4-6, 2011. This place is absolutely amazing. It's beautiful, clean, friendly, and convenient. The staff was extremely congenial and cordial. Always willing to do whatever you needed to make your stay even better. The location was fantastic! So convenient to all the shops -everything was in walking distance. We had a blast! When I make a return trip to Nashville, Indiana, I will most definitely check availability at Cornerstone Inn. I will recommend it to everyone I know. Thanks again for such a memorable weekend! May the holiday season be a prosperous one for you all.


Girls Getaway

4,6 en noviembre 04, 2011

My mother-inlaw, sister-inlaw and myself stayed two nights the last weekend in October 2011. We had a great time. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was more than helpful and even made pedicure reservations for us at a local day spa. The breakfast was bountiful and the snacks in the evening were endless.


Weekend Trip for 50th Birthday

4,6 en noviembre 01, 2011

My husband and visited the Cornerstone Inn for a weekend trip. The Inn was conveniently located and parking was available. The room was lovely and the staff was very polite and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed the great breakfast each morning and the evening desserts. Everything was within walking distance and our car never moved the entire trip. Everyone in town was friendly and the fall atmosphere was so relaxing . Cannot wait to go back next year or possibly in the spring. I have already recommended to my parents and several friends. Great place for a girls weekend too!


One night at Cornerstone

4,0 en octubre 31, 2011

My first time at Cornerstone after hearing about it from daughter. Very nice rooms--stayed in main building. Friendly service and above-average breakfast. Very good fresh fruit, fresh muffins, rolls and two egg casseroles. Plus, the Cardinals won game 7, but that may not be part of normal Cornerstone package.


Always Feel Welcome!

5 en octubre 31, 2011

We have stayed at the Cornerstone six times over the last several years and have enjoyed each time tremendously! The breakfasts and snacks are worth a trip alone! The rooms are great and the scenery around Brown County can't be topped! The hardest thing about a trip to the Cornerstone is leaving.


Highschool friends' birthdays getaway!

4,8 en octubre 25, 2011

Every year my girlfriend and I take a weekend to celebrate our autumn birthdays. This year we decided on Cornerstone. It was a bit more than we wanted to spend as it is the "season" in Brown County and pretty much the going rate. Once we checked in we forgot all about the price and just settled in for a great weekend. The room was fabulous, perfect for the two of us. It felt like we were spending the night at one of our houses. Clean, quiet, warm and friendly. The baked goodies in the afternoon and evenings are a nice touch. We forgot about the rest of the world and just enjoyed Nashville and the Cornerstone Inn. Already made our reservation for next year!


Great way to celebrate an anniversary

4,8 en octubre 24, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Cornerstone Inn this past weekend to celebrate our 2nd Anniversary. We had a great time and loved the Inn!!! Room was perfect, the staff was super friendly and met our every need! The location to all of the shopping in Nashville, In couldn't be better!! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to get away!! We will return!!


Comfort and Convenient

5 en octubre 19, 2011

Nine of us go to Nashville, IN every year. The last two years we stayed at the Cornerstone Inn and we booked our rooms for next year. The decor is warm and country. The rooms are spacious and clean. And the beds are so comfortable that we were energized for a full day of walking and shopping. The complimentary breakfast is delicious with a large variety for all tastes. Then we had complimentary snacks in the afternoon and late evening. Located in town with free parking, we were close to everything. Great value.


Favorite place to stay!

5 en octubre 18, 2011

I absolutely love Cornerstone Inn. I have been coming here for years. They are so welcoming and the food is wonderful! It is very comfortable. I always look forward to staying. I don't like staying away from home as a rule. But, this place is exceptional. Thank you C.I. for always making my stay worthwhile.


Honeymoon Stay

4,6 en octubre 12, 2011

We stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for the first few nights of our honeymoon. The cabin was very relaxing, the food was great, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We plan on coming back for our anniversaries for years to come.


review

3,0 en octubre 09, 2011

The Cornerstone Inn is always a welcoming place, food is great, perfect place to stay and walk and see Nashville, centrally located to everything.


A Wonderful Anniversary

5 en septiembre 28, 2011

We searched for a place to go for out first anniversary. Nashville seemed like a good getaway, 2 1/2 hours from home. The Cornerstone Inn caught my eye because of the rooms were named after family. I am a genealogist so I had to stay here. My husband was a little skeptical about staying at a B&B, but he loved it. We had a wonderful time. Everything about the Cornerstone Inn was better than we both expected. They are very personal, very helpful and very clean. We hope to be able to return to the Cornerstone Inn for more anniversary getaways. Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing time.


Wonderful stay

4,8 en septiembre 25, 2011

Really one of the nicest Inns we have stayed at in the US. The spa was wonderful. Huge fluffy towells and great soap. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great snacks in the evening.


Only place I want to stay

5 en septiembre 13, 2011

We stay here all the time. My husband and I live about a half hour away but we go here to unwid from the business of the week. They feed you o much food throughout the day, it is worth the price. I highly recommend it!


Cornerstone Inn

5 en septiembre 07, 2011

We had a wonderful time. The Inn staff are so friendly and welcoming - you feel so at home. The snacks and desserts are homemade and yummy. We loved it and will definitely be back.


The Cornerstone Inn is our favorite place to stay!

5 en septiembre 06, 2011

We appreciate the opportunity to tell others just how special the Cornerstone Inn is. The accomodations, the food and the staff can not be surpassed. They are excellent. We were fortunate to get reservations in one of the new buildings and were very pleased. We celebrated our 45th anniversary there last weekend. We wish we could go back this weekend. The only drawback is that I indulged in the wonderful breakfast, snacks and evening desserts so that I gained weight. However, it was worth it.


Our August Getaway

4,6 en agosto 30, 2011

When we opened the door to the Cornerstone Inn it was like going back in time several years. The greeting by the desk clerk was very upbeat and cheerful. She had an enthusiastic personality and gave us all of the information we needed without being asked. And our room was ready before the appointed time of 3pm. We did point out that a rather large RV was parked in the general area of our room and that the engine was idling. Diesel is not a smell I or my lungs enjoy. After our check in, she went and talked with the RV people and they moved the RV to another area. She went above and beyond our expectations. We went to our room, Cane Ridge 2, and checked it out. Neat screened in porch at the rear, a hugh TV, a fireplace(controlled by a remote), a walkin shower and whirlpool tub. Bathroom was huge. Nicely decorated and easy to control temperature A/C device plus a ceiling fan. Microwave, coffee/tea maker and refrigerator. On our walks to and from breakfast and snacks we enjoyed the grounds that were well maintained. The flowers, herbs, shrubs, and trees were labeled by name. We will be back.


wonderful!!

5 en agosto 29, 2011

It was a most enjoyable stay, the rooms (with whirlpool) was so relaxing, the food out of this world! The desserts WoW! Porches to relax on in the summer, fireplace for the winter. Within walking distance to all the shops. I will always stay at this Inn when I visit Nashville. Very enjoyable experience!


Weekend to remember

4,4 en agosto 23, 2011

A wonderful birthday weekend for my girlfriend. The staff was great. Snacks in the afternoon and what wonderful desserts in the evening!! Best place to stay in Nashville Indiana.


A Ture Jewel !!!!

4,8 en agosto 08, 2011

The Cornerstone Inn is a true Jewel !! Staff is extemely friendly, Food is EXCEPTIONAL, the freshly baked snacks are... well to good to describe. OK you are thinking just what sort of experience does this person have to say and rate this Inn so highly. Thirty seven years of travel with the US Army, East Coast, West Coast, Europe, South American, and so many different ocean cruises that I have lost count: 10, 12, something along that line. BLUF: (Bottom Line Up Front), if going to Nashville, this is where you want to stay, if you go someplace else, you will regret your choice!


Excellant stay

5 en agosto 02, 2011

Cornerstone Inn is a place of great hospitality. You won't go hungry. Breakfast and snacks in the afternoon even dessert for after a dinner out. Beautiful environment in the heart of downtown Nashville, IN. Walk just about anywhere.


Our Stay at The Cornerstone Inn

5 en julio 29, 2011

Our stay overnight at the Cornerstone Inn was delightful. From the front desk to the folks serving our breakfast, we could not have asked for more loving care and attention. We highly recommend this beautiful Inn situated in downtown Nashville - walking distance to all of the local attractions! Thank you Cornerstone - fine job!


Great Place to Stay

4,0 en julio 15, 2011

This was our first time to stay at a B & B. We were very happy with the whole experience. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the food was awesome. They are also in a perfect location to walk to all of the shops.


Relaxing Retreat

5 en junio 01, 2011

My husband and I stayed two nights. I cried when we had to leave. It was so peaceful and relaxing. A little expensive but well worth it for a Holiday weekend where we saved money on food and gas which offset the cost. We did not have to drive anywhere - loved the proximity to the shopping but yet still tucked away from the hubbub. We stayed in Shiloh - it could not have been nicer, cleaner, or more well appointed. We enjoyed the screened in porch while we watched the birds and enjoyed the scent of honeysuckle. The food was incredible - all homemade, different selections everyday, something for everyone: a foodies dream come true. The staff was so pleasant - they made you feel right at home - only better! Can't wait to go back again - will definitely return. Thanks, Pam and Staff for your hospitality!


Cornerstone Shiloh 4

4,6 en mayo 31, 2011

My wife and I recently spent our honeymoon at the Cornerstone and wish that we could have stayed much longer. The front desk service was excellent, the food was outstanding and the rooms were very clean. We booked the same room for our aniversary next year and are switching rooms after the forst night so that we can see what the main house is like. I would recommend the Cornerstone Inn to anyone. The only downfall was as we sat on our screened in porch some of the help was smoking at the picnic tables below and the smoke came right up to the porch and it made us both want to go back inside.


LOVE the Cornerstone!

4,6 en mayo 25, 2011

Our family has stayed at the Cornerstone 4 times over the past couple years. We actually stay in the "Upper Rooms," which is a little annex of the Cornerstone. The location is absolutely ideal, right in the middle of Nashville's best shops and eateries. The food at the Inn is absolutely wonderful, and all the staff are extremely warm and friendly. The rooms are nicely decorated and always very clean (and I'm picky with two small children crawling around). I would HIGHLY recommend staying at the Cornerstone!


What a wonderful place to stay!

5 en mayo 10, 2011

The pictures on the site although great do not do justice to the Inn. This is such a great, clean, comfortable place to stay. The food outstanding,,I am not a sweet eater but I was here.Everything was so delicious. Even though we had coffee and teas in room it was nice that they were available in the breakfast room all day along with snacks. We did stay in a suite which is the higher priced room but so worth it.There is that saying you get what you pay for... do not be afraid to splurge here,, its wonderful! The Bocks New Richmond Ohio


We will be back!

5 en mayo 10, 2011

LOVED our stay at the Cornerstone Inn! Great room, great food and great people! We also enjoyed the town of Nashville. We would definitely stay there again.


Best stay in Brown County

4,4 en mayo 03, 2011

Wonderful place to get away to! Room was gorgeous, although cleaning staff could have been a little better. Food was outstanding! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful!! Second year in a row for us...planning on making another trek next Spring. Highly recommend to everyone!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay. Feedback from our guests is vitally important to us. Inspite of our efforts to maintain the highest standards in our housekeeping department, it sounds like we missed the mark during your stay. We would so appreciate an email from you to let us know what went wrong so that we can take appropriate steps to prevent any reoccurrence and ensure a top notch rating for cleanliness during your next stay. You may contact me directly, PamGouldatCornerstoneInn.com or our property manager, ChadKritzeratCornerstoneInn.com. (Please insert the at symbol instead of the word "at") Again, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!


our second wonderful stay!

4,0 en mayo 01, 2011

We stayed at the Cornerstone Inn in 2009 and had such a wonderful time that we just went back again for 2 nights. The staff is very friendly and gracious; the rooms are neat and clean with attention to details that reflect the owner's care about the guests; and, most of all, the breakfast AND afternoon snacks are wonderful! Leave your diet behind when you come to the Inn! They also have 3 new buildings with unbelievable rooms, including hot tubs with separate showers and private, screened-in porches. Be sure to ask about them when you call to make reservations since they're not listed on the website yet. I would highly recommend the Cornerstone Inn to anyone traveling to Nashville, Indiana. Pam


Highly recommend

4,6 en abril 26, 2011

We had a wonderful stay. If you enjoy peace and quiet, friendly staff, someplace to relax, this is the place. Definitely have this on our list of places to revisit!


Wonderful B&B In The Center Of Nashville

4,8 en abril 25, 2011

Beautiful suites, conveniently located near all the shops of Nashville, friendly and helpful staff, impressive amount and quality of food - afternoon snacks, evening desserts and morning breakfast buffet. Only wished we had another night there!


Wonderful

4,0 en abril 18, 2011

We love to come to Brown County Indiana! Cornerstone Inn has always been our stay of choice, I come to stay twice a year, the only issues I have are the prices and the hot food in the morning. Everything else is outstanding! I find in coming twice a year, it seems that the hot food never changes and the pricing has made me look at other choices in town, as I can't afford it. The rooms within the main house also need to be updated with newer spa's and softer and larger beds (room 20) The pastries are out of this world and the snacks! I have stayed in one of the new rooms once and they are beautiful!!! Although very pricey.


Amazing B&B

5 en abril 12, 2011

We have stayed here 3 years in a row for our church's annual Ladies' Spring Retreat, and I HIGHLY recommend it! The rooms are clean, gorgeous and homey, and the service is simply unbeatable. They take care of everything you need and even go out of their way to help you with any unexpected things that come up along the way. You definitely cannot find better service for a better price!


Cousin retreat

5 en marzo 31, 2011

Our experience was amazing! The inn was gorgeous, the room beautiful, and the service was the best!!! The treats were outstanding and plentiful! Hats of to the cook/s!!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful that we felt as though we were staying with family. I would recommend it highly!!


Our favorite spot!

5 en marzo 29, 2011

This was our 3rd visit to the Cornerstone Inn. We were celebrating our 9th wedding anniversary. Ever since we first visited the Cornerstone Inn, we have wanted to return. We hope to make it an annual get-away spot. Our favorite is the Shiloh Cottage; beautiful, relaxing, and private. The staff are very friendly and the food is wonderful.


Cornerstone Inn

4,8 en marzo 28, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Cornerstone Inn for two nights. This was our first time staying at a B&B, and we had a great time,very nice staff, the food the room and everything was very good look forward to staying there again.


Looking forward to our return.

3,8 en marzo 28, 2011

We stayed in the Shiloh Cottage. Very well appointed. Comfortable furniture. It has a screened in balcony for warmer weather, a fireplace for when its not, a jacuzzi, a small kitchenette, and the room felt spacious enough to walk around in. Centrally located within walking distance to all of the shops and restaurants. You'd have to travel far for nicer accomodations. And the breakfast (included) was really good too. We will go back.


Pleasantly surprised

4,8 en marzo 27, 2011

Terrific value. Great downtown location. Management services rooms - never seen that before. We liked the breakfast buffet since we didn't have to be there at a set time like other B&B's we've been to.


Love it!

5 en marzo 26, 2011

Cornerstone Inn is an awesome place. I look so forward to going each time. I just completed 8 visits at Cornerstone and am thinking about the next time. It is a wonderful place.


Found thru internet search, but will rebook on purpose!

4,8 en marzo 25, 2011

From the moment we drove up, entered the lobby, we knew we were in for something special... sure enough getting keys to our "new cottage" (looked more like a new 2 story townhome) we opened the outer stairs and smelled CLEAN... opening the door to our "home" for the next 3 days - we were greeted with the most exquisite room we could have imagined. From ceramic tile entry and lush large restroom (equipped with huge 2person jetted tub, shower, granite countertop, crisp warm colors and spotless floors - yes even the corners!) to the lovely top-quality-painfully-restored antiques and top-notch finishes - this room spoke quality, and comfort... The value was amazing - elec ignition gas fireplace centrally located directly across the huge king-sized lush bed... suede and cozy love seat & ottoman, private screened in back porch, kitchenette with lovely Melitta coffees, fridge & micro... we, literally, could have stayed in this huge room for days without leaving - but when we did exit - we discovered the location is supreme! Walking distance to all that mattered (coffee, dining, shopping, sight-seeing) - centrally located and private - how is that possible? but it was! Cannot imagine staying any other place in Nashville in the future... this has become our new respite in our highly stressful world. If you're looking for quality, beauty and peace... you will find it here... oh yes, indeed!


surprising find

4,4 en marzo 24, 2011

Found this b&b on an Indiana vacation map and checked Cornerstone Inn's website. It looked great on the internet and indeed it was. Surprising and charming in every way. The food was plentiful, delicious, and so fun to see what would appear next. Close to shopping. Hope to return.


Wonderful Experience

4,0 en marzo 24, 2011

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying in the new "Cottage" at Cornerstone Inn and what a wonderful experience it was. Whoever designed the room and decorated it put quite a lot of thought into everything. The furniture was all classic antiques, but comfy, the mattress and pillows were comfy, the bedspreads and whole arrangement were silky and very classy. Even the blinds were unusual in that they had a silky covering. Using a window high above the two person jacuzzi let in some natural light, and a dimmer spot above the tub was perfect. Then the little things, small round complexion bars that were custom glycerin soaps, the coffee in the room with the fridge and microwave, everything was homey. We went across to the main building for breakfast, they had a chef who made sure everything was stocked and dishes were hot. Food was awesome, I ate way too much on Sunday morning, but who can help themselves with the selection. Can't wait to return and spend more nights in the cottage and visit Nashville again. I give Cornerstone Inn an A+! Carol Kaufmann


Nice place!!

5 en marzo 23, 2011

This B&B is very nice and it's location is perfect for walking to see all of Nashville. The food was also great. The evening desert was outstanding. I will go back.


Beyond Expectations

5 en marzo 20, 2011

Made the perfect destination for our anniversary! The room was absolutely beautiful, more than exceeding our expectations. It seemed as if the Inn had simply thought of everything. Delicious desserts were offered throughout the day, breakfast was well above par. The warm friendly staff made checking in and out a delightful breeze. I would without a doubt recommend this charming destination to anyone looking for a quiet getaway, whatever the reason. I myself hope to return very soon! -Chris & Loretta DeSpain


Our recent visit to Cornerstone Inn in Nashville

5 en febrero 28, 2011

We stayed at Cornerstone Inn last week for 3 days and nights. It was wonderful as usual. This was our 16th year to visit over our wedding anniversary. Every year, the visit is most enjoyable, wonderful staff, good food, clean room and great over-all atmosphere. We'll be going again next February.


More than we could ask or think

5 en febrero 26, 2011

My husband and I stayed at Cornerstone Inn for a week, and it was more than we could ask or think. The staff go over and above in service and friendliness. The food choices are all homemade, exquisite, and plentiful. The rooms are masterfully done, making you feel like royalty. The atmosphere is peaceful and loving. I can't think of a better place to stay for the perfect get-away. It far exceeded anything we could have imagined.


A Nice Getaway!

4,6 en febrero 25, 2011

We chose this Inn based upon the recommendation of friends, and we were not disappointed. The breakfast and desserts were outstanding. The oatmeal was exceptional.


Cottages, quiet, private,and very comfortable.

4,8 en febrero 23, 2011

We stayed in the Shiloh3 Cottage which was indeed, quiet, private,and very comfortable. My wife and I enjoyed the antique surroundings which were tastefully done blending the old with the new. The Gas Fireplace and HDTV with DVD player provided many hours of enjoyment. The homemade style Breakfast was mouth watering good, and the snacks, filled that sweet tooth!


Right in town but with a country feel

5 en febrero 23, 2011

We were looking for a place in the downtown area where we could walk to everything rather than spend time driving and looking for parking. They offered dedicated parking next to the inn which is crucial in a small town with limited parking. We were one block off main street. We stayed in a regular room with no fireplace or hot tub but it was very nice with antique furniture, nice flat screen and wi-fi. We took our own snacks but didn't need them! I think I gained 5 pounds and I owe it to the great hot breakfast, afternoon snacks and evening desert. Great home cooking and the deserts were great. Cornerstone is a perfect blend of new, squeaky clean rooms and old fashioned good food and hospitality. You won't be disappointed.


A Refreshing Getaway

5 en febrero 22, 2011

We stayed in the Cottages during this last visit. The rooms are wonderful. They are decorated very well, with modern touches, yet with a very traditional feel. The service is great. Each one on staff is always willing to help you out, in any manner. Whether it is the reception, housekeeping, or kitchen, everyone is very friendly and hospitable. It's tucked away off of the main strip, so you don't have traffic or noise to deal with. You can sit quietly on your porch and enjoy the scenery. This is a place we will visit for the rest of our lives. We love it more and more with each visit. You will feel refreshed!


Always a great place to stay!

5 en febrero 19, 2011

We have been guests at the Cornerstone since it opened in 1993. Never have we been disappointed with our stay. It's a quiet, wonderful place to unwind and one of the few places that is actually handicapped accesible. Can't wait for our next visit in May 2011.


A Wonderful Place for Sweethearts

5 en febrero 18, 2011

Our church family treated us to an Anniversary get away 7 years ago. We've been coming back ever since. We have always been pleased with the friendly Manager, staff and clean rooms. The food is fantastic! We have enjoyed every room~very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Room 15 has been one of our favorite rooms to stay in. We stayed in Shiloh 1 for Valentine's Day and it was wonderful! We really like the cottages. They are roomy, cozy, & romantic. We can't wait to come back in December to stay there again! The only regret is that we didn't know about this wonderful Bed and Breakfast years ago.


Years of Comfort and Hospitality

4,8 en febrero 11, 2011

My wife and I have been enjoying the facilities of Cornerstone Inn for a good number of years. It has become an annual experience for many of our friends to use the facility for an R&R (Rest and Relaxation) gathering. There is a general feeling of comfort, joy and peace, the source of which is not only caused by the facilities, but are a direct result of the hospitality of Bruce, Pamela and the staff.


Winter Couples Retreat 2011

5 en febrero 01, 2011

My husband and I led a couples retreat the last weekend in January 2011. Our group stayed at Cornerstone Inn. There were a total of 20 of us. The whole experience was amazing!! From check-in till check-out, we have nothing but good to say! We absolutely LOVE this place and the staff!


Return often

4,8 en febrero 01, 2011

My wife and I just celebrated our 28th anniversary at the Inn the last week of January. We have visited often and have watched the property grow and change over the years. We usually stay in the main building, but this time we stayed in the cottage room-Shilo #3. What a great room! Very comfortable and excellently decorated. Gas fireplace, two-person jucuzzi tub, small refrigerator and microwave, plus the king-size bed make this room a place to really relax. The breakfast and snacks continue to be top knotch. The staff are welcoming and helpful and full of knowledge about he surrounding area. We have stayed in many hotel, condos, and resorts, and have always ranked the Cornerstone at the top of all. We don't get back to Nashville as often as we did in the past, but when we do, we are always welcomed at the Cornerstone Inn with a smile and warm Christian love. Keep up the great work and may God continue to bless all who work to make this inn a blessing to all who visit.


Home away from Home

5 en enero 27, 2011

This is a wonderful place to stay! The rooms are beautiful and the breakfast and desserts are outstanding! This is our "Home Away from Home" as the staff is so friendly and helpful. We woke up with snow on the ground on our last visit and they kindly cleaned the walks and snow away from our vehicle! The atmosphere is so peaceful... We will return to this wonderful place! Wayne & Cheri Childs Indianapolis, IN


Our favorite place to stay in Nashville :-)

5 en enero 10, 2011

We highly recommend this inn for the quality of the rooms, the wonderful food, and great service. Last week, we stayed in one of the cottages for the second time and felt right at home.The fireplace and big screen TV, antique furniture, and huge jacuzzi tub appealed to us very much. The cottages are not inexpensive, but the delectable afternoon deserts and fabulous breakfast make the Cornerstone Inn a bargain. We will come back again.


Going to Grandma's

5 en diciembre 29, 2010

My husband and I have been staying at the Cornerstone Inn in December for the past 4 years. It is a wonderful, restful bed and breakfast. The food is fabulous and the staff makes you feel like family. It is our very favorite place to stay. Feels like I am going home to Grandma's. Each room in the main inn is decorated in beautiful antiques.


A wonderful relaxing stay

4,8 en diciembre 24, 2010

My husband and I recently stayed and had such a relaxing time. While we took snacks they were not necessary with the delicious and filling breakfasts and the snacks through the afternoon. We could always find something to snack on and enjoyed complimentary hot drinks from the dining area throughout the day. Our room was VERY clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this Inn and also taking advantage of their many specials (buy 1 night get the second night free) which makes the rates quite affordable considering all the accomodations.


New cottages

5 en diciembre 08, 2010

We just returned from a two night stay in the new cottages. what a lovely room! Very spacious, wonderful gas fireplace, even a little screened in porch for warmer weather. We're looking forward to next December when we'll return again!


Yearly trip to Nashville ALWAYS includes Cornerstone Inn

4,4 en diciembre 07, 2010

My sister, Jill, and I always go to the Cornerstone the weekend after Thanksgiving weekend to spend some time shopping, enjoying the Christmas season, and catching up with each other. No husbands, no kids, no problems. The Cornerstone is a beautiful inn and we would stay no where but the Cornerstone. The food is excellent, breakfast is elaborate, wholesome, and delicious. Some of the baked goods are to die for. Each day at 3:00 p.m., they bring out fresh snacks, including coffee cakes, and various pastries, etc. Each room is appointed well with antiques and each room is named for a family member, "The Grandmother Rachel Tilton" room, etc. We have stayed in most of the rooms. They are all comfortable and very quaint and nostalgic. The owners and the staff are fantastic. Very homey place. And all on the same block/walking distances from all attractions/shopping in Nashville, IN, a wonderful artisan village.


Great Inn

4,6 en diciembre 07, 2010

My wife and I recently stayed at the Cornerstone Inn in Nashville, IN. We have been to Nashville many times, but this was our stay at this property. It is said that first impressions are lasting impressions. If that is the case, then we will always have fond memories of the Cornerstone. It is conveniently located just off the main street in Nashville, within a very short walking distance of every place you might want to visit. The rooms are excellent, spacious with many amenities. We particularly liked the whirlpool bath, big enough for two. Clearly, this is a combination of a hotel and a bed and breakfast. Nevertheless, the foks that run the place are great, the food is good, and the atmosphere is excellent. I highly recommend this property.


The Best place to stay in Brown County Indiana

5 en diciembre 06, 2010

My wife and I recently celebrated our 22 nd anniversary by staying at The Cornerstone Inn. We have celebrated our anniversary here a few times in the past and my wife usually comes once or twice a year with her girlfriends. I called a couple of days prior to our arrival to arrange for a flower arrangement and strawberries with milk chocolate for dipping. The staff was very helpful in arranging these special gifts for me. They were also kind enough to place them in our room after we left for the day to go shopping so that when we returned to the room later that afternoon my wife would be so delighted. The staff and owner also upgraded us free of charge to one of their newly built cottage suites in the back. The room was very large, neat and extremley clean. It felt like home. All of the food, which is prepared there in the kitchen, was fantastic. Better than any Five Star Resteraunt. The staff was always so friendly and eager to please. Even the propery manager was pleasant to talk to as he was shoveling the snow by hand off the sidewalks and parking areas. I would recommend the Cornerstone Inn to everyone. My wife and I can not wait to return for our next anniversary!!! Janie and Steven Cincinnati, OHIO


Cottages Shiloh 4 is wonderful and like new!

4,2 en diciembre 06, 2010

Hot Tub, Fireplace, Flat Screen TV, King size Bed with high thread count sheets! Look no further. If you are staying in Nashville, the Cornerstone Inn provides the best location with a great room at a very reasonable price!


Best place to stay while in Nashville, Indiana

5 en diciembre 04, 2010

I've stayed at the Cornerstone Inn twice now and I will never stay at another place! The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the staff very friendly and the food AWESOME! All the treats put out in the evening are delicious and the breakfast has something for everyone. Very delicious! You won't go hungry! The Inn is so cozy too! You will not regret staying here!


A little slice of heaven on Earth

5 en diciembre 02, 2010

We have been visiting the Cornerston Inn for 15 years now, and every year it just gets better! We take a group of couples from our church, (usually between 8-10), and are always treated like royalty. Pam and the staff at Cornerstone are like family, and you would think we were the only ones there. The Inn is clean, the staff is courteous and friendly, and the accomodations are outstanding. On our most recent stay, we booked into the "cabins", the newest accomodations the Cornerstone has to offer. These new buildings are just across the parking lot from the main building, but the walk to breakfast is worth it! There is even a park-like area behind the cottages, with several swings to relax in, as well as a private screened in patio for each room. You will love the quiet atmosphere, and the small town setting of the Cornerstone Inn, and if you're lucky you might even meet us!


great getaway

4,6 en noviembre 23, 2010

My sisters and I have been visiting Nashville for many years in the fall. For most of the past several years, we have stayed at the Cornerstone, watching it grow and add on. The newest addition is wonderful, with roomy suites, whirlpool tubs and even a microwave and small refrigerator in the room. We love the little screen porch - and of course, the homemade food for breakfast and afternoon snacks. Will keep returning!


Wonderful Anniversary Place!

5 en noviembre 23, 2010

My wife and I wanted to celebrate our anniversary in Nashville IN since we honeymooned there 31 years ago. We carefully considered all of the B&B options and chose the Cornerstone Inn for several reasons, one of them being the "two nights for the price of one" special. It was our first ever stay at the Cornerstone Inn and we were very pleased. It was a "new" building yet had the feel of old due to its style and many antiques. The rooms werre quiet and comfortable. The staff was truly wonderful and the food was great. It was so close to everything but still nicely secluded from the busy main street. I recommend it to everyone!


Now our little 'Cornerstone' getaway

4,8 en noviembre 22, 2010

We selected the Cornerstone Inn by the 'restful feeling' we received while searching for a place to stay for our getaway trip to Nashville. Room number 15 will now be our 'corner to relax' from now on. The staff immediately made you feel special, with friendly smiles and helpful assistance. Dining was absolutely delicious, and the overall atmosphere is 'quaintly peaceful'. The Cornerstone Inn is our annual getaway place.


Fabulous!

5 en septiembre 10, 2010

Cornerstone Inn is a little piece of heaven! Our group enjoyed the rooms, snacks but most of all the kindness that was extended to us, from the entire staff!


It was wonderful!

4,6 en julio 04, 2010

We had a wonderful stay. Our room was really clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. They served a really great breakfast and evening snacks. We can't wait to stay again!


My Favorite Place

5 en mayo 25, 2010

I have been staying at the Cornerstone Inn at least once a year for the past 12-15 years. The decor is beautiful, the food is scrumptious, the staff is so friendly, and every aspect of the inn is spotlessly clean. I love that when I arrive much of the staff know me by name and I think of them as very good friends. Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable and welcome.


Cornerstone Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $139 - $239
  • Comentarios (207) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 37
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Sin cargo
    1-8883830300

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba