Cambio de búsqueda

The Saragossa Inn B&B

Saint Augustine, FL 32084 USA (Mostrar mapa)
4,6
57 Comentarios
$109 - $249
por noche

Reservar

Acerca de

El Inn de Zaragoza está desactivado la ruta golpeada en un tranquilo barrio residencial a pocos pasos de todo lo que desea hacer y ver en el distrito histórico de San Agustín. El Inn tiene mucho de aparcamiento fuera de la calle, por lo que una vez que llegue tendrás que mover su coche para su visita completa. El Zaragoza comenzó la vida como un Bungalow Sears Craftsman de 1924 que durante el paso del tiempo se ha expandido y ahora alberga dos suites de invitados y cuatro habitaciones, todas con entradas privadas y baños privados. El diseño de la Zaragoza le permitirá toda la privacidad que desea, pero es lo suficientemente pequeño para recibir toda la atención que necesita. El Zaragoza es encantador y romántica, pintorescas y confortable, relajante y revitalizante. Reposo en una habitación que se miman a usted y a su espíritu. Despierto a un desayuno de tres platos servido con la amable hospitalidad que esperas a la hora de elegir un Bed and Breakfast, tales como el Inn de Zaragoza.

Hab. & Precios

Southwind

La cama de dosel cama envoltura en oro sheers establece el tono de esta habitación romántica. Los techos altos y pisos de madera dura, junto con el bar húmedo en la sala de entrada, crea una atmósfera de desenredo y relajante. La SOUTHWIND puede acomodar a una tercera persona con una acogedora daybed en la sala de entrada. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El SOUTHWIND tiene una entrada privada desde el porche delantero del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Tasa de base es para dos adultos, $ 25 por persona por noche con cargo

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    3
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 XL (180 y +) , 1 Gemelo

Precio/noche
: $0-$219

Homewood

La elegante, tallados de mano caoba posts Tester cama establece el tono para drama alta y romance profundo en esta habitación espaciosa. El techo impresionante y desgarro de grandes dimensiones candelabro de gota agrega al ambiente que hace que sienta como en casa. HOMEWOOD es una suite de dos habitaciones. La segunda habitación tiene una cama de este lago de tamaño completo. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El HOMEWOOD tiene una entrada privada desde el porche delantero, wetbar, microondas, nevera de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Tasa de base es para dos adultos, $ 25 por persona por noche.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    4
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 L (160) , 1 Doble (130 / 140)

Precio/noche
: $0-$297

Palmbreeze

PALMBREEZE es luz y espacioso con una cama de dosel de cuatro póster posts que agrega el romance a la sala con su oscuro, intrincadas tallas. La madera oscura luces en el techo, los pisos de madera dura y la ilustración de las aves de agua de Florida le llevará volver a un cálido Florida soleado que existían sólo en días pasados. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El PALMBREEZE tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta del lado del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Las mascotas bien educadas son bienvenidas en el PALMBREEZE.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 L (160)

Precio/noche
: $0-$189

Madreselva

La cama de trineo posts y los antiguo armoire establecen el tono para la sensación de país de esta habitación. Acurrucado alrededor de la cama y el departamento de antigüedad, abunda la vegetación. La sala parece pacífica y aún y...... .que en la brisa nocturna es ese olor dulce débil de madreselva. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. La MADRESELVA tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta del lado del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Las mascotas bien educadas son bienvenidas en la MADRESELVA.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 L (160)

Precio/noche
: $0-$189

Tidewater

¿Recuerde los fines de semana de verano cuando robó fuera a la casa de playa de tu abuela? Abuela no tenía una cabaña de playa, bueno … fingir. La cama cuatro posts cubierta en un tejido gauzy bordado, la poca armoire antiguo, la tina de pie de garra y la cosecha "cocina" le llevará a ese fin de semana romántico en la playa. El TIDEWATER tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta posterior del Inn, en virtud de la nevera de contador, micorwave, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos en el TIDEWATER.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 XL (180 y +)

Precio/noche
: $0-$209

Gardenmist

GARDENMIST es un poco formal y señorial. La cama y la sala de circundante se lavan en el color puro de una niebla de mañana mentir a través de un romántico jardín inglés. La sala es espaciosa con un bar húmedo de entrada de salón, baño con ducha y mucha luz de mañana sordina. La niebla jardín está empezando a claro y revelará un día maravilloso. El GARDENMIST tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta posterior del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos en el GARDENMIST.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2
  • Cuarto de baño
    Privado
  • Camas 1 XL (180 y +)

Precio/noche
: $0-$209

Reservar Sitio web

Comentarios

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,6
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
57 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Better than being at home!!

5 en agosto 14, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here many times. It is always clean, comfortable and the hosts are always very pleasant. The breakfast in the morning is exceptional!!! I have and will continue to recommend The Saragossa and will be back.


OK, But Nothing TO Write Home About!

3,2 en agosto 11, 2014

We have stayed at a number of B&B's in St Augustine. This was not our best stay. From the reviews, I was expecting a fabulous "brunch". The frittata had to be sent back to be heated; as it was refrigerator cold in the center. The hot water for tea was tepid. I would not have mentioned these things, except other guest had the same problem. The room and grounds were lovely. The maintenance problem was repaired quickly. We will try a different B&B next time.

Respuesta del propietario

If you answer your cell phone and “chat” for 25 minutes while others dined on our chef prepared three course brunch, your meal is likely to go cold. We did offer to RE-heat both the main course and tea for YOU as everyone else was finishing their brunch. The Saragossa B&B has been rated excellent by hundreds of travelers from the world-over, earning us our high rating here on BedandBreakfast.com. For a different perspective of brunch at the Saragossa, please see recent reviews titled “Better than being at home!!” “Wonderful getaway for an anniversary,” “The best thing about St. Augustine,” “Our two day stay,” and “This is a wonderful B&B.”


Disappointing Experience

2,8 en agosto 11, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the Southwind room and we were talking about how disappointing this B&B experience has been. We stayed there for two nights and while the staff has been helpful it cannot make up for the $200+ price tag per night. The room has been plagued with mosquito's and this is coming from a central Florida resident that is used to them. Kill one and four more appear so they are obviously getting in somehow. So other than getting eaten alive at night the rooms are dirty. The floors are dirty, the furniture is dusty and the tub doesn't drain - well hardly at all. To finish our last night off we are lying in bed and we can smell coming through the vents (also in the bathroom) the smell of marijuana. I wish I would have spent a little more and stayed at one of the other B&B's in the area. Don't make the same mistake we did.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your comments about our home. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are saddened that you chose to notify us of your concerns via this BedandBreakfast.com posting instead of speaking to us directly. As you stated in your posting, our family is helpful. We would have addressed all your concerns to the best of our ability, had you given us the opportunity. We spend the mornings with our guests at brunch, are working around the house the rest of the day and are always available by phone 24 hours a day. Each guest is given contact information at check in and this same information is posted in each room. We have thoroughly examined your room and did not find evidence of mosquito activity. We do recall that you left the outside door to your room open quite often during your stay with us. In fact you moved a heavy pedestal from the bedroom to the entry hall to prop open your door. Might this be how the mosquitoes got into your room? We apologize if you did not feel the cleanliness of your room met our high standards. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us, to which our previous reviews attest. We have inspected your room for any missed housekeeping details. As for the tub not draining, the Southwind bathroom was completely renovated including new plumbing in June of 2014. The tub in your room didn’t drain because you somehow managed to break a new tub stopper that was installed less than 30 days prior to your stay with us and had to be replaced after your visit. Our B&B is completely NON-SMOKING! Smoking, of any kind, is NOT TOLERATED and our policy is strictly enforced. Had we been aware of the situation we would have dealt with it swiftly. We apologize if the actions of others affected your stay. The best time to notify us of any issue is while you are at the B&B, so we may do what is within our power to correct the problem. If you wait until after you leave, it’s too late for us to help. We are always just a phone call away. We WANT you to enjoy your stay with us. The Saragossa B&B has been rated excellent by hundreds of travelers from the world-over, earning us our high rating here on BedandBreakfast.com. For a different perspective of the very same room, please see recent reviews titled “This is a wonderful B&B,” “amazing,” and “Great first time bed and breakfast experience!”


My stay at Saragossa

4,0 en julio 29, 2014

The staff were very obliging, Breakfast was excellent although bathrooms were very small.


Wonderful getaway for an anniversary

5 en julio 28, 2014

We had a wonderful time here on our anniversary. The rooms were nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Mr. Gibbs did an awesome job in the kitchen. He prepared a 3 course brunch every day that was above and beyond our expectations ( the food was actually better than some of the restaurants in town) the staff was very friendly. We will be going back in the near future.


The best thing about St Augustine

4,6 en julio 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I visited the charming city of St Augustine for 4th of july weekend. We stayed at the Saragossa Inn for three nights. When we first arrived and got into our room, Tidewater, it was like visiting a small, beautyful cottage. So relaxing, and with old funiture, flowered bedsheets and decorations that was taken out of an 1950/60 cottage. Our little room had the softest bed, and we slept like babies. At the Saragossa Inn you are a five minute walk away from everything, and trust me, you'll need to walk after Gibbs and Ryans AMAZING brunch. Breakfasttime will never be the same again. Gibbs cook three course brunch for his guests at 9.30 or 10.30 every morning. Do not miss this!!!! We had the late seating, and went for a little walk around town in the morning on an empty stomake before returning to the Saragossa Inn for brunch. It's worth it! The food was outstanding all three mornings. It always started with a fruit course, then we got a hot dish, and finished off with dessert. You'll have problems finishing it all, as it is a lot of food, but do try, as it's so good. The highlight of our stay was the freshly baked strawberry short cake for 4th of july, but also The Peach cobbler on our last day. At The Satagossa Inn you also get The best hosts you can ask for. So helpful with every little matter and question, and really nice just to have a chat with during breakfast. They rocommended loads of nice things to see in St Augustine. It felt like we were visiting family. The Saragossa Inn is probably the best thing about St Augustine, which is a lovely city well worth a visit when in Florida. We can not imagine you'll find a better place to stay!!! We'll be back when we get the chance!


our two day stay

4,8 en julio 06, 2014

Very nice and an excellent brunch was very much enjoyed. Thanks guys.


This is a wonderful B & B

5 en julio 03, 2014

The room was beautifully decorated and very clean. We selected a small room, yet it still had a coffee pot and all the essentials. The inn is close to the downtown area of St Augustine so you can walk easily. The innkeeper was very helpful and pleasant and the brunch was amazing. I have stayed in many B & B's and never been served a delicious 3 course brunch. Thanks fellows for a wonderful stay, we'll be back.


Great location and charm

4,4 en junio 29, 2014

Beautiful property in a great location. Hospitable staff made great recommendation. Brunch was tasty


amazing!

5 en junio 19, 2014

This B&B was amazing! The hospitality of the Gibbs and Ryan made u feel like part of the family. We had some vehicle issues that put us 4 hours behind, and we had some surprises scheduled, Gibbs rescheduled everything so we didn't miss out. The breakfast was outstanding, the room very wonderful, a private couples massage from Kelly in our room, was perfect to relieve all the stress from the ride over! Thank you so much! Kim & Mike


Ver más comentarios de viajeros

Mapa

Tipo de ubicación

Cerca de Flagler College, Centro

Aeropuerto

Jacksonville, FL (JAX) 35 miles

Como llegar a la propiedad:

Tomar la I-95 sur, salir en 16 SR y vaya este aproximadamente 7 millas al 1. Gire a la derecha en US 1 sur y van 2 1/2 millas a Zaragoza St. girar a izquierda y pasar la señal de stop 1, a continuación, estamos hasta la mitad del bloque de la izquierda.

Actividades turísticas cercanas

Compra de Antigüedades, Galerías de Arte , Playa, Cenas Elegantes/Gourmet, De Interés Histórico, Música en vivo, Cine, Museo, Parques Nacionales, Área natural, Océano, Flagler College, Tiendas Outlet, Teatro, Área de picnic, Ruinas, Bodega

Descripción del B&B

Tipo de alojamiento

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipamiento del B&B

Productos de Cortesía, Fotocopiadora, Fax, Teléfono , Linterna

Equipamiento de la habitación

Aire acondicionado, Despertador, Reproductor de CD, Ventiladores de techo, Instalaciones para café/té, Escritorio, Refrigerador , Secador, Servicio de Internet, Tabla de planchar, Microondas, Entrada privada<br /> , Radio, TV por Satélite/Cable, TV, Wet bar, Wi-Fi

Reservar Sitio web

Política

  • Llegada:: 3 PM
  • Salida:: 11 AM
  • Abierto todo el año:
  • Se aceptan fumadores:

    Bajo condiciones
  • Se autoriza el consumo de alcohol.
  • Adecuado para niños:
    Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos.
  • Se aceptan animales:
    Bajo condiciones Una vez por visita, no reembolsable pago mascota.

Términos y Condiciones

  • Estadía MÍN.:
    Dos noches en fin de semana, tres eventos especiales y días festivos
  • Se requiere depósito inicial:
    depósito no reembolsable de $ 50.00.
  • Política de cancelación:
    Siete días para reembolso menos depósito no reembolsable de $ 50.00. Catorce días para fiestas y eventos especiales. Sin subsidio para llegada tardía o salidas anticipadas.

Propietarios

Apellidos del propietarios

Gibbs Moore & Chuck Dunster

Idiomas hablados

Inglés

Tenemos mascotas:

1 Gato , 3 Perros , 1 Bird Otros

Reservar Sitio web

Comidas

Desayuno

Completo

  • Hora de servicio: 9: 30 am
  • Ubicación del servicio: Comedor

El B&B tiene alimentos especiales...

Dietético , Alimentación particular
, Vegetariano


Detalles

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

34 Saragossa St. , Saint Augustine, FL 32084 USA (Show map)

Puntos destacados de la propiedad


Free $60 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Arriba