El Inn de Zaragoza está desactivado la ruta golpeada en un tranquilo barrio residencial a pocos pasos de todo lo que desea hacer y ver en el distrito histórico de San Agustín. El Inn tiene mucho de aparcamiento fuera de la calle, por lo que una vez que llegue tendrás que mover su coche para su visita completa. El Zaragoza comenzó la vida como un Bungalow Sears Craftsman de 1924 que durante el paso del tiempo se ha expandido y ahora alberga dos suites de invitados y cuatro habitaciones, todas con entradas privadas y baños privados. El diseño de la Zaragoza le permitirá toda la privacidad que desea, pero es lo suficientemente pequeño para recibir toda la atención que necesita. El Zaragoza es encantador y romántica, pintorescas y confortable, relajante y revitalizante. Reposo en una habitación que se miman a usted y a su espíritu. Despierto a un desayuno de tres platos servido con la amable hospitalidad que esperas a la hora de elegir un Bed and Breakfast, tales como el Inn de Zaragoza.
La cama de dosel cama envoltura en oro sheers establece el tono de esta habitación romántica. Los techos altos y pisos de madera dura, junto con el bar húmedo en la sala de entrada, crea una atmósfera de desenredo y relajante. La SOUTHWIND puede acomodar a una tercera persona con una acogedora daybed en la sala de entrada. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El SOUTHWIND tiene una entrada privada desde el porche delantero del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Tasa de base es para dos adultos, $ 25 por persona por noche con cargo
: $0 - $219
La elegante, tallados de mano caoba posts Tester cama establece el tono para drama alta y romance profundo en esta habitación espaciosa. El techo impresionante y desgarro de grandes dimensiones candelabro de gota agrega al ambiente que hace que sienta como en casa. HOMEWOOD es una suite de dos habitaciones. La segunda habitación tiene una cama de este lago de tamaño completo. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El HOMEWOOD tiene una entrada privada desde el porche delantero, wetbar, microondas, nevera de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Tasa de base es para dos adultos, $ 25 por persona por noche.
: $0 - $297
PALMBREEZE es luz y espacioso con una cama de dosel de cuatro póster posts que agrega el romance a la sala con su oscuro, intrincadas tallas. La madera oscura luces en el techo, los pisos de madera dura y la ilustración de las aves de agua de Florida le llevará volver a un cálido Florida soleado que existían sólo en días pasados. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. El PALMBREEZE tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta del lado del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Las mascotas bien educadas son bienvenidas en el PALMBREEZE.
: $0 - $189
La cama de trineo posts y los antiguo armoire establecen el tono para la sensación de país de esta habitación. Acurrucado alrededor de la cama y el departamento de antigüedad, abunda la vegetación. La sala parece pacífica y aún y...... .que en la brisa nocturna es ese olor dulce débil de madreselva. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos. La MADRESELVA tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta del lado del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Las mascotas bien educadas son bienvenidas en la MADRESELVA.
: $0 - $189
¿Recuerde los fines de semana de verano cuando robó fuera a la casa de playa de tu abuela? Abuela no tenía una cabaña de playa, bueno … fingir. La cama cuatro posts cubierta en un tejido gauzy bordado, la poca armoire antiguo, la tina de pie de garra y la cosecha "cocina" le llevará a ese fin de semana romántico en la playa. El TIDEWATER tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta posterior del Inn, en virtud de la nevera de contador, micorwave, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos en el TIDEWATER.
: $0 - $209
GARDENMIST es un poco formal y señorial. La cama y la sala de circundante se lavan en el color puro de una niebla de mañana mentir a través de un romántico jardín inglés. La sala es espaciosa con un bar húmedo de entrada de salón, baño con ducha y mucha luz de mañana sordina. La niebla jardín está empezando a claro y revelará un día maravilloso. El GARDENMIST tiene una entrada privada desde la cubierta posterior del Inn, refrigerador de cubo, acceso inalámbrico a internet, TV por cable y calor/AC central que puede controlar desde su habitación. Los niños bien educados de todas las edades son bienvenidos en el GARDENMIST.
: $0 - $209
4,6 en octubre 13, 2014
The beds were so comfortable. The location was perfect, walking distance to almost every place we wanted to go. The food was fantastic and Gibb and his staff were great. I highly recommend the Saragossa. I plan to go back and stay again.
5 en septiembre 04, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Saragossa. The rooms are exactly as pictured and very comfortable. This was a birthday trip from my husband and the staff went out of their way to accomodate his request to have roses and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for me. Gibbs you are a great cook, we never had the need for lunch because of your fabulous brunch. We will definitely stay here the next time we come to town. Thanks Gibbs and Chelsea for a wonderful time. Debbie & Mark.
2,2 en septiembre 03, 2014
This B&B is in an excellent location for exploring St Augustine and the onsite parking is a big advantage. However, were were disappointed with the room which wasn't particularly clean, many of the power outlets didn't work, and the furnishing and decoration of the room, while quaint, were not functional. The whole place seemed to be in need of professional repair and renovation. The innkeeper indicated that this was being done gradually as the place had been in very poor condition when he took it over. The other disappointment was that breakfast was not served until 9.30-10am. This was too late for us as we wanted to get out and about earlier. So we only had one breakfast in a four night stay. One further problem is that the Innkeeper and/or staff are not often on site so you have to make a phone call if you want something done. We asked in the morning for our trash to be collected and for fresh soap and toilet paper. This was not done until 6.30 pm. All in all a disappointment.
Respuesta del propietario
Thank you for your comments about our home. The maintenance, restoration and improvement of our nearly 100 year old Sears Craftsman home is a daily labor of love. Our goal has been to maintain the historic integrity of the house to create the atmosphere of a romantic by-gone era that one might expect from a B&B located in St Augustine, our nation’s oldest city. In fact, just one month before your visit we restored the bathroom in this room to reflect its original early 20th century style. We are extremely proud of the unique, romantic and homey ambiance that we have created as an alternative to contemporary hotels that all have the same generic look and feel. We apologize if you did not feel the cleanliness of your room met our high standards. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us, to which our previous reviews attest. We have inspected your room for any missed housekeeping details. GFI outlets are a safety measure and we would have been happy to reset these for you, had you notified us of the issue while you were at the B&B, if you let us know of an issue AFTER you leave we are unable to help. This guest room holds a king-sized canopied bed, a dresser, nightstands with drawers, a writing desk and an overstuffed chair. The entry hall to this room has a wet bar with small refrigerator, microwave and coffee service, a day bed and entry hall table. Our brunch times of 9:30 & 10:30 have been carefully chosen based on our guests’ requests for a leisurely morning, you are on vacation after all. The times for our three-course gourmet-style brunch are clearly stated on our web site. Gibbs, Chuck & Chelsea spend the mornings with our guests in the dining room for our three-course gourmet-style brunch. We are working around the B&B for most of the day, although we are sometimes hard to find and we do on occasion need to leave the B&B. But we can always be reached by phone. In fact on the day you had housekeeping requests, we did inform you that this would possibly be later in the day and you said this would be “no problem.” Although we do our best to service all of our guests and rooms in a timely manner, a good part of the experience you have will be affected by the attitude you bring with you. WE want you to enjoy your stay with us. And we want you to feel like you’re like family. For different perspectives of guests who stayed with us at the very same time, please see recent reviews titled “We Love It” & “B&B 2014.”
5 en septiembre 03, 2014
This Inn will be at the top of our fav list forever. Gibbs and staff delivered on every aspect of our stay, it just doesn't get any better than this. The room was as described, the amenities were as described and the FOOD surpassed all our expectations. An extremely accommodating destination, can't wait to return. Don't forget to ask him for dining and sight-seeing recommendations, he's got them and they are excellent. Well done, SIR!
4,8 en agosto 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the accommodations, especially since I received a complimentary upgrade. Gibbs is very personable; and he is an exceptionally chef. The Inn is just a couple blocks from the historic center which was perfect for me. It is on a quiet street and I enjoyed my walks through the historic streets and across the bridge.
4,4 en agosto 23, 2014
We booked the Tradewinds room b/c of the option to put a 3rd person (our teenage daughter who is not quite comfortable yet in a room by herself) on the daybed in the entry. It worked out very well. The room was comfortable and the three-course breakfast was outstanding! (One minor issue was that there was no one around when we checked in in the late afternoon; it was not a big deal for us and our few questions were very minor but I could imagine someone needing help and not knowing what to do.)
5 en agosto 14, 2014
My wife and I have stayed here many times. It is always clean, comfortable and the hosts are always very pleasant. The breakfast in the morning is exceptional!!! I have and will continue to recommend The Saragossa and will be back.
3,2 en agosto 11, 2014
We have stayed at a number of B&B's in St Augustine. This was not our best stay. From the reviews, I was expecting a fabulous "brunch". The frittata had to be sent back to be heated; as it was refrigerator cold in the center. The hot water for tea was tepid. I would not have mentioned these things, except other guest had the same problem. The room and grounds were lovely. The maintenance problem was repaired quickly. We will try a different B&B next time.
Respuesta del propietario
If you answer your cell phone and “chat” for 25 minutes while others dined on our chef prepared three course brunch, your meal is likely to go cold. We did offer to RE-heat both the main course and tea for YOU as everyone else was finishing their brunch. The Saragossa B&B has been rated excellent by hundreds of travelers from the world-over, earning us our high rating here on BedandBreakfast.com. For a different perspective of brunch at the Saragossa, please see recent reviews titled “Better than being at home!!” “Wonderful getaway for an anniversary,” “The best thing about St. Augustine,” “Our two day stay,” and “This is a wonderful B&B.”
2,8 en agosto 11, 2014
My wife and I stayed in the Southwind room and we were talking about how disappointing this B&B experience has been. We stayed there for two nights and while the staff has been helpful it cannot make up for the $200+ price tag per night. The room has been plagued with mosquito's and this is coming from a central Florida resident that is used to them. Kill one and four more appear so they are obviously getting in somehow. So other than getting eaten alive at night the rooms are dirty. The floors are dirty, the furniture is dusty and the tub doesn't drain - well hardly at all. To finish our last night off we are lying in bed and we can smell coming through the vents (also in the bathroom) the smell of marijuana. I wish I would have spent a little more and stayed at one of the other B&B's in the area. Don't make the same mistake we did.
Respuesta del propietario
Thank you for your comments about our home. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are saddened that you chose to notify us of your concerns via this BedandBreakfast.com posting instead of speaking to us directly. As you stated in your posting, our family is helpful. We would have addressed all your concerns to the best of our ability, had you given us the opportunity. We spend the mornings with our guests at brunch, are working around the house the rest of the day and are always available by phone 24 hours a day. Each guest is given contact information at check in and this same information is posted in each room. We have thoroughly examined your room and did not find evidence of mosquito activity. We do recall that you left the outside door to your room open quite often during your stay with us. In fact you moved a heavy pedestal from the bedroom to the entry hall to prop open your door. Might this be how the mosquitoes got into your room? We apologize if you did not feel the cleanliness of your room met our high standards. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us, to which our previous reviews attest. We have inspected your room for any missed housekeeping details. As for the tub not draining, the Southwind bathroom was completely renovated including new plumbing in June of 2014. The tub in your room didn’t drain because you somehow managed to break a new tub stopper that was installed less than 30 days prior to your stay with us and had to be replaced after your visit. Our B&B is completely NON-SMOKING! Smoking, of any kind, is NOT TOLERATED and our policy is strictly enforced. Had we been aware of the situation we would have dealt with it swiftly. We apologize if the actions of others affected your stay. The best time to notify us of any issue is while you are at the B&B, so we may do what is within our power to correct the problem. If you wait until after you leave, it’s too late for us to help. We are always just a phone call away. We WANT you to enjoy your stay with us. The Saragossa B&B has been rated excellent by hundreds of travelers from the world-over, earning us our high rating here on BedandBreakfast.com. For a different perspective of the very same room, please see recent reviews titled “This is a wonderful B&B,” “amazing,” and “Great first time bed and breakfast experience!”
4,0 en julio 29, 2014
The staff were very obliging, Breakfast was excellent although bathrooms were very small.
Cerca de Flagler College, Centro
Jacksonville, FL (JAX) 35 miles
Desde el norte: Desde la I-95, se puede salir en 16 SR y vaya este aproximadamente 7 millas al 1. Gire a la derecha en US 1 sur y van 2 1/2 millas a Zaragoza St. girar a izquierda y pasar la señal de stop 1, a continuación, estamos hasta la mitad del bloque de la izquierda. Desde el sur: Desde la I-95, se puede salir en 207 de SR y vaya este aproximadamente 7 millas al 1. Gire a la izquierda en US 1 norte y pasar el primer semáforo (Rey San) a Zaragoza St. girar a derecha y pasar la señal de stop 1, a continuación, estamos hasta la mitad del bloque de la izquierda.
Compra de Antigüedades, Galerías de Arte , Playa, Cenas Elegantes/Gourmet, De Interés Histórico, Música en vivo, Cine, Museo, Parques Nacionales, Área natural, Océano, Flagler College, Tiendas Outlet, Teatro, Área de picnic, Ruinas, Bodega
Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn
Productos de Cortesía, Fotocopiadora, Fax, Teléfono , Linterna
Aire acondicionado, Despertador, Reproductor de CD, Ventiladores de techo, Instalaciones para café/té, Escritorio, Refrigerador , Secador, Servicio de Internet, Tabla de planchar, Microondas, Entrada privada<br /> , Radio, TV por Satélite/Cable, TV, Wet bar, Wi-Fi
Dietético , Alimentación particular