Centennial House Comentarios

TOTAL

4,7

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
202 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Always a Nice Stay

3,6 en junio 25, 2014

We have stayed here several times over the years, and its always a nice time. That said, the Centennial House is showing its age again, and could stand some sprucing up. Food is fantastic. Location in St. Augustine can't be beat.


Nice place, but some minor things

3,4 en junio 24, 2014

We stayed here for two nights. It was a very nice place overall. Clean and the owner/staff was very friendly. The location is awesome for seeing St. Augustine. a short walk to most things. The only complaints we would have is that the TV in the room we stayed (the Palm) was very small for the room (like a 19" flat screen). We don't watch a lot of TV, but like to watch some before going to bed and this was very disappointing. I'd expect at least a 32" for a room the size of where we were. The other is really more of a comment on breakfast. It was good, but they prepare things well in advance and things like the sausage and eggs we're cold and over cooked by the time it was served. But again… not horrible, just not as amazing as we've had in other B&B's.


Great Value!

4,2 en junio 06, 2014

My wife and I spent our 12th Anniversary here and with only being able to spend one night in St Augustine, this is one of the only B&B's that allowed that. Owners were nice, room was decorated well, though the bed was older and carpet was stained, everything was very clean and the bathoom and shower were large. Great access to historic St Augustine, one block away. Would return.


St Augustine B & B

3,4 en mayo 21, 2014

The room was comfortable, bathroom vanity needed some repairs, Innkeeper very nice, the home was pretty but really needed a seating area outside. The area in the back was either a work in progress or neglected. Overall we had a nice 2 night stay.


So convennient and loved having a fireplace!

4,6 en abril 02, 2014

Ideal location, gorgeous rooms and such a joy to have a fireplace (many rooms have them)! Best room is over the garage, very private and lovely deck. Highly recommend, we will definitely return!


Great Getaway Spot

4,8 en abril 01, 2014

Beautiful room with every attention to detail from the locally handcrafted soap to the early morning coffee. Located a short walk from many restaurants and the on site parking was an added bonus. You wont be disappointed with this Inn!


Centennial House, good, yet pricey

3,0 en marzo 31, 2014

There are some outstanding elements to Centennial House in St. Augustine. The first would be location and parking. It is very nearly in the heart of everything you could want to see, yet it is quiet. The housekeepers/breakfast staff were wonderful. The common area of the hotel was really lovely. We stayed in the Olivera room. It was clean and pleasant, but they went the cheap route on accessories like lighting and floor covering and using shot glasses for the sherry (!): definitely Home Depot type of things and for over $200/night, I would expect the same kind of finishes as we found in the common areas. The owners called in the AM to ask what time we expected to arrive. We thought that very nice. When we arrived, there was no one available and although we called the phone number, the connection could not be made. If they had left an envelope with our name and key inside and also the time of breakfast, check-out and Wi-Fi password, everything would be alright. We never saw the folks in charge but luckily came across another guest who was able to tell us what time breakfast was. Never did get a Wifi password and it was the breakfast staff that told us when check out was. So, easy fixes that would make a world of difference. There are so many other B&Bs in the area, they need to pay attention to these details. Thanks for asking.


Great stay

4,2 en marzo 25, 2014

Based on our 3-night stay, I'd say you can't go wrong with Centennial House. It's perfectly located, comfortable and homey. We stayed in the Carriage View room, which we recommend, as it's spacious with a great view. The food and service were great. Bottom-line, a totally enjoyable experience.


THE place to stay in St Augutine

4,8 en marzo 21, 2014

The Centennial House is fantastic. It is clean and modern in an old way. They have modernized this wonderful old home just enough to make it wonderful. The breakfast was delicious.


Would stay again!

5 en marzo 15, 2014

Our stay at the Centennial House bed and breakfast was excellent. The room was great (the Carriage House, which had a nice fireplace), the hosts were very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was very good. The location is right in downtown, with a short walk to the colonial quarter and many shops/restaurants. We just parked our car at Centennial House and didn't have to use it again the whole weekend. This is definitely somewhere we would stay again!


Excellent Experience!

4,6 en febrero 26, 2014

We were absolutely thrilled with our stay at Centennial House. The staff were polite and accommodating, and the room was extremely nice. Coffee/tea outside our door at 7:30am and breakfast was served at 9. We will definitely be staying here again!


10 years with an unforgettable night

5 en enero 07, 2014

We arrived to a separate suite from the beautifully kept Victorian house. Decorated with ornaments for the holidays, the room was stunning. I had ordered shampangne and chocolate for our arrival and it was there set up for us as we walked through the front door. The room had everything we needed to make our 10th anniversary special. A fireplace, tv, hot tub and a spacious shower. The next morning, we met everyone at the main house for breakfast and it was delicious. I highly recommend you stay here.


Nice place and close to everything

3,8 en diciembre 25, 2013

The room was pretty and I really loved the jacuzzi tub! It's centrally located so you can walk to anywhere you want to go. Not cheap, and the breakfast was 2 courses, when I was expecting 3. Coffee service before breakfast, so that was nice. Overall a nice place.


Home Away from Home

5 en noviembre 10, 2013

We first stayed at Centennial House 10 years ago for our honeymoon. We have stayed several times since (all in the Gentleman's Quarters), this time for our 10th anniversary. Our experiences have always been wonderful - great service, comfortable room - the fireplace and jacuzzi tub are relaxing - and delicious breakfasts make a home away from home feeling all in the heart of the historic district of St. Augustine!


Absolutely the Best Bed & Breakfast in St Augustine!

5 en octubre 30, 2013

The room was clean and fabulous! It was very romantic with a firepalce, hot tub/bathtub, and balcony! The service and hospitality was excellent! The breakfast was also very plentiful and tasty!! The room was fabulous all by itself, but the location was also great being right downtime by the shopping, restaurants, and attractions! We are definitely going back!!


Enjoyable stay

5 en octubre 27, 2013

Spent a fantastic weekend at Centennial House in the Oliveras room. Very clean, quiet and upscale. Hostess Rhaki was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Jacuzzi tub was wonderful after a day of shopping and sightseeing. Great location. Great memories of a 50th birthday celebration weekend at Centennial House


Relaxing holiday weekend.

3,0 en septiembre 16, 2013

Bed was comfortable, breakfast was yummy. Great location for walking to everything. We will visit again.


Always warm

5 en septiembre 08, 2013

This is the second time I have stayed there and it was even better than the first. The staff is so warm and nice. It is something you want to wake up too in the morning. Plus the food is unique and is incredible.


Great getaway in St Augustine

3,6 en agosto 11, 2013

Great value in the middle of St Augustine w/in walking distance of all the main sites. We got the separate room apart from the main house and it was wonderful. Roomy, spacious and very quiet! I highly recommend this for any couple looking for a romantic getaway! Also, breakfast was excellent!


awesome place and wonderful people!!!

4,2 en julio 28, 2013

We had a wonderful time staying here. The service and hospitality was incredible. The breakfast served was delicious. Would definately come back and stay here.


Very Nice Stay!

5 en julio 25, 2013

Right around the corner from everything. Food & staff were both Great. We will be staying here again. Superb!!!


Excellent stay!!!!!!!!!!

5 en julio 16, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay.....so clean and friendly......the service is truly outstanding........would highly recommend it to anyone coming to St. Augustine.....will definitely return.......


Fantastic, highly reccommend!

5 en julio 15, 2013

Bev was wonderful, the room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicous. Convenient location and parking, we could not have been happier.


Close to the shops and the fort!

3,8 en junio 30, 2013

We only stayed one night but the hospitality and the breakfast was amazing! Walking distance to everything!


Our stay over Memorial Day Weekend and our Anniversary

5 en junio 05, 2013

The entire staff was very friendly and inviting. Beverlee and Lou were wonderful hosts. It is close to everything and a beautiful house. We will definitely be back!


Ideal location & property

5 en junio 01, 2013

Centennial was a GREAT place to stay for the trip to St. Augustine. Ideal location, enjoyable breakfast & the owner will accommodate all your needs. If you don't speak up, that's your fault.


Great weekend getaway at Centennial House

4,2 en mayo 30, 2013

Beverly was very helpful in planning a romantic weekend and the perfect setting to propose to my fiance. A great holiday weekend!


Everything a bed and breakfast should be...

4,4 en mayo 21, 2013

Centennial House has a great location, convenient parking, thoughtfully appointed rooms, a relaxing living area for visiting with friends, early morning coffee and elegantly served breakfasts which prove as tasty as they are creative. It also has the essential element that many St. Augustine B&Bs lack - charming and attentive hosts in residence. Lou and Beverlee did not "meet, greet and disappear" as is so often the case, but remained comfortably available to us and their other guests all weekend. Their friendly and efficient staff also contribute to a welcoming atmosphere of easy-going Southern hospitality. St. Augustine is one of our favorite cities - we have visited it many times and stayed in many of it's beautiful B&B's - Centennial House is one we can wholeheartedly recommend and one to which we hope to return!


Stayed for Mother's Day/Anniversary Weekend

4,4 en mayo 14, 2013

We stayed for our third time - Lou and Beverlee take great care with details. We like the location of the B&B, the fact we can park our car for the entire stay and walk to all the things we want to see in the District. Breakfast is always delightful.


Perfect stay!

4,8 en abril 21, 2013

My girlfriend and I had out first BnB experience here recently, and had the perfect experience. Bev and the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. The room was beautiful, and we loved our jacuzzi bathtub! We only took the car out once to go to the beach, everything else was minutes away. We plan on visiting St. Augustine again soon, and we will be at the Centennial House!


Wonderful stay!

4,6 en abril 21, 2013

Great experience, and outstanding breakfast. Lou and Beverley are very hospitable.


great b and b

5 en abril 20, 2013

My new husband and I went for a three night stay at Centennial House. We had stayed there before and really enjoyed it. We stayed in the Victorian room this time and it was beautiful. I loved the whirlpool tub. The staff was friendly as always. The food was amazing. It's located in an amzing spot on Cordovaa Street. Once we parked, we were able to walk everywhere. Definately plan on staying there again and will recommend it to friends and family.


THE Place to stay in St. Augustine

4,8 en abril 16, 2013

Delightful!! Beverlee & Lou, and their staff made our experience one to remember. The B&B location allowed us to park the car and walk to all the places we wanted to see for 3 days, and we are both seniors! Food was outstanding! Will stay there again.


Outstandingly Friendly and Comfortable

4,8 en abril 10, 2013

Centennial House is perfectly located on a quiet street, but near the action of the historic section of St. Augustine. An easy walk takes you to everything you might want to see, after a delicious breakfast and lovely night's sleep. My sister and I stopped here after a family member's recommendation and now add ours to anyone visiting this city. Beverlee has thoughtfully provided all of the touches that make you feel pampered and relaxed from cozy robes to complimentary beverages, morning coffee to evening tea. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the beds comfortable. We suggest you check out Centennial House on your next trip to the First Coast.


Great Place to Stay

5 en abril 06, 2013

Stayed here for one night, and it couldn't have been better. Location was great, and breakfast was amazing. Perfect customer service, and reasonable price for the room. We will certainly stay here again.


Nice place to stay; phantastic hosts!

4,2 en abril 05, 2013

Beverlee and Lou have been phantastic hosts, they spoilt us so much. Breakfast is of outstanding quality as at an high awarded restaurant! We stayed for three nights, and every morning breakfast was prepared fresh and with different ingredients; that has been a nice surprise every day!


Added to the delight of visiting St. Augustine

4,4 en abril 02, 2013

My wife and I stayed 3 nights and were delighted. Innkeepers/owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were just yummy. Rooms are large compared to most B&B's (especially the bathrooms). Inside historic city so can easily walk everywhere in this area. Would definitely stay again.


Centennial House

4,0 en marzo 31, 2013

Nice quiet location near historic sites. Friendly, helpful staff and innkeepers. Comfortable rooms reasonably priced for a B&B (especially with discount for multiple night stays). Breakfasts are good although not spectacular. Disappointed that nothing is available in the afternoon (tea and snacks?). Inflexible about breakfast schedule.


Certainly "A Better Way To Stay" !!

5 en marzo 31, 2013

Great hosts and wonderful location! Close to St George Street; within walking distance of everything. Highly recommend!


Fantastic Weekend at Centennial House

5 en marzo 27, 2013

My wife and I recently enjoyed a weekend getaway at Centennial House. Lou and Beverlee were great. Our late check-in was accommodated gracefully. When we arrived, we were greeted promptly and shown to our beautiful room (The Carriage House). Breakfasts were fun with the other guests, and the food was perfect. Staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. We look forward to staying again in the future.


Great stay in St Augustine

4,8 en marzo 25, 2013

The Centennial house was a wonderful choice! Beverly and Lou were warm and fun, and our rooms were spectacular! The location is perfect. You can walk to all major sites in the downtown historical district. We will ome back!


good value

4,4 en marzo 24, 2013

was very pleased. well worth the price


Exuding charm and hospitality.

4,6 en marzo 22, 2013

The charm of the Centennial House is only exceeded by the warmth and hospitality of the Innkeeper. This B&B is ideally situated conveniently within the historic district of St. Augustine, within walking distance of all the fine restaurants and stores the town has to offer. The rooms are large and well appointed. The bathroom facility with the complimentary toiletries was spacious, with a large, double shower, bathrobes, and luxurious towels. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


Highly recommend the Cenntenial House

5 en marzo 20, 2013

Nice room, lovely amenities, and very accommendating hosts.


great b&b

4,4 en marzo 19, 2013

really nice, the owners were great,very helpful,nice place. I would recomend it to friends.


Great Time

4,8 en marzo 18, 2013

We had a great time in St. Augustine. This was a terrific place. The pictures don't do the rooms justice. They are very nice, clean, and quiet. We enjoyed our time and will definitly be back. Thanks Lou and Beverlyee.


Lovely place to stay!

3,8 en marzo 16, 2013

.


Centennial House -- A Real Treat!!

5 en marzo 04, 2013

Absolutely beautiful B&B! My first time staying at a B&B and was very impressed! The owners were very welcoming and extremely friendly. Every room in the house had a different style but were all so beautiful. Our room was very comfortable and cozy; loved all the little details that made it so quaint. Breakfast was just amazing and so delicious. The owner made sure to accommodate any dietary needs. Our stay there was so relaxing and we felt completely spoiled. We would definitely return again. We highly recommend Centennial House to anyone wanting a luxurious getaway.


Clean and more modern than most

5 en marzo 03, 2013

We went as a getaway weekend and as I was searching online all of the bed and breakfasts looked so "old". Centennial house is much more modern and still super charming. Food and staff were wonderful. AMAZING location for the price. About a 5 min walk to anything on St. George St and less than 10 to Castillo. The weather was freezing so we greatly enjoyed our private fireplace in the gentlemans quarters. Only downside- the bed squeeked and we were really close to next door neighbors door.


Highly recommend

5 en marzo 01, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed four nights at the Centennial. Inn keepers were welcoming and ready for us. Reservations and rates were handled perfectly. Great communications. Breakfast on time and perfect. Coffee delivered to door each morning. Very convenient locations. Off street parking. I just wish they had a porch or patio outside to sit and watch the people. Very safe with great foot traffic - mostly students at nearby Flagler college. Adjacent to friendly neighborhood made for nice morning and evening saunders. Highly recommend.


Return visit to a lovely bed and breakfast

4,8 en febrero 28, 2013

This February we returned to St. Augustine for a one day, one night visit. We chose the Centennial House again this year as we had a very pleasant stay last April. Our room choice was Oliveros--it proved to be far more than we expected. We loved the quiet, secluded room toward the back of the house. It had a king bed and good sized private bath with whirlpool tub. Our breakfast was outstanding as always and the service was "top notch!" Beverlee and her staff are extremely friendly and make all the guests feel "right at home." We will be staying there again next year on our trip South.


Centennial House

5 en febrero 20, 2013

We stayed in the carriage house and it was perfect for our weekend getaway. It had all the comforts of home. Very friendly staff and the breakfast they cooked us was great. Would definately recommend to my friends.


Fabulous Last-Minute Getaway

5 en febrero 06, 2013

What a wonderfully, pleasant experience. Beverlee greeted us by saying "Welcome home," and our experience certainly met that initial expectation. The bed and breakfast was stunning and roomy without feeling pretentious. The hospitality was significantly greater than I was expecting. Beverlee and her staff went above and beyond to be pleasant and charming. We never had to ask for anything. We could tell everyone really loved their jobs. Plus, The Centennial was one of the more inexpensive places and I still don't understand why. Everything was excellent. I can't wait to go back!!


What a wonderful birthday present!

5 en enero 24, 2013

For my birtthday present, my daughter treated me to bed and breakfast at the Centennial House on Cordova St., St. Augustine, FL. What a delightful inn! Modern ameneties mixed with historic decor and furnishings! The breakfast was artfully served and it was delicious! loretta di francesco


Centennial House

4,4 en enero 04, 2013

Friendly innkeepers. Very nice room. Great location. Excellent Breakfat. Would definitely go back.


Amazing Anniversary Stay/ First B&B B Experience

4,6 en enero 04, 2013

The Centennial House in St. Augustine was so warm and beautiful with so many unexpected little touches everywhere you looked that made it so special. Our room ( the Gentleman's Quarters) had a huge glass enclosed shower as well as a jacuzzi tub which included a rubber ducks. The fireplace was much appreciated after walking around the city during a cold spell. Beverlee was wonderful and could not do enough for her guests. All of the employees were personable and the place was soooooo clean. The food was delicious and filling and the free sodas much appreciated. We loved our stay and will defiantly return. This was such an easy first exposure to a B&B for my husband. He felt right at home.


New Years Stay

4,8 en enero 04, 2013

This was our first ever stay at a B&B and although different, since we were in the separate building (the carriage house room) it was perfect, great location, friendly staff, couldn't have asked for a better way to bring in the New Year!


Location & Luxury

5 en diciembre 31, 2012

The Centennial House was exceptional with their hospitality, cleanliness, breakfast & the location is within walking distance to most everything in town. I highly recommend this lovely B&B.


Don't Miss this Gem!

5 en diciembre 24, 2012

We were in St. Augustine for college graduation from Flagler. Incredible service and hospitality....rooms are extremely clean, comfortable and roomy. Location is perfect...close enough to all historic, eating and shopping spots but tucked in a quiet corner. Love it and you will, too!


Two weekends before Christmas

5 en diciembre 19, 2012

A two stay was enjoyed by all. All aspects of our stay were outstanding. We will come again and will recommend to all who ask about a stay in St. Augustine. A high end B and B without high end expense.


Romantic weekend getaway! Great place!

4,8 en diciembre 19, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed at Centennial House for a weekend and enjoyed every moment! Beverlee was a gracious host (not to mention an amazing chef!). We stayed in the Carriage House, which was spacious and clean. We loved the in room fireplace! It is within a couple blocks of all the shops, restaurants, and bars. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!


Fabulous Get Away - Don't Miss the Centennial House!

4,2 en diciembre 11, 2012

Lou and Beverlee were so welcoming and gracious! We felt completely at home as we enjoyed the beautiful holiday decorated living room while we visited with family. We were in St Augustine for our daughter’s graduation from Flagler College and the location of the Inn was exceptional to the college as well as all the local historic spots. We’ll be back!


Outstanding

5 en diciembre 07, 2012

We stayed for 2 nights and had an absolutely wonderful experience. The house was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Everything was clean and shiny. The rooms were comfy and the food excellent. An outstanding experience!


Awesome experience

5 en diciembre 04, 2012

We stayed in the Carriage House for our anniversary Nov 17th and had a great time. The room is very spacious with a great balcony, fire place, and extra large bathroom. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. We will definitely be back!


This was our second time staying at the Centennial House and, again, the experience exceeded our expectations! We took advantage of one of the romantic packages offered and were pampered with massages, dinner reservations and a horse drawn carriage ride through the historic old town.

5 en noviembre 26, 2012

There are many bed and breakfasts in St. Augustine to choose from, however, if you want the experience of a unique b&b with all the pampering and "at home" feel, choose Centennial House!! Can't wait to go again next year!


Great Place, Host and Tine

5 en noviembre 18, 2012

We stayed here 6 times; the service and people are consistently great. The breakfasts are fantastic; we look forward to them everyday. The hosts Beverlee and Lou are warm and welcoming folks. The only real issue we have is that we eventually have to leave. This is the standard by which we measure all other B&Bs and we have yet to find one better than Centennial House.


Relaxing B&B

5 en noviembre 16, 2012

My wife and I came here for our honeymoon and had a fantastic experience. The owners are great people and the staff was excellent in everything that they did. The breakfasts were delicious as well. We will definately be considering another stay at the centennial house for our next trip to Saint Augustine.


Great value, outstanding breakfast, super nice owners

5 en noviembre 13, 2012

We chose the Centennial House for our honeymoon because the great deal on Sun thru Thurs stays. We paid full price the 1st two nights, half price the 2nd two nights and the 5th night was free. Also, the rooms are gorgeous and they have a separate suite (the Carriage House) that is detached from the main house and comes with your own entrance. Our expectations were far exceeded. They do breakfast in style. The dining room table seats 10 and there are 3 private tables in the front sun room. The first morning, there were 3 other couples staying and so we all had breakfast at the large table. Then we had our own private table in the sun room. The guests were friendly so both were nice. The table is set with class! Tall juice glasses, cloth napkins, and beautiful decor. The gourmet breakfasts served in two courses: A fancy homemade fruit dish, like peach cobbler or poached pear, followed by a delicious main course that is anything but ordinary. The Carriage House was perfect for our honeymoon, with a private balcony, gas fire place, large walk in shower and separate Jacuzzi. It was private, comfortable, spacious, and inviting. Each morning at 7:30, coffee was left outside our door, so we had a nice opportunity to savor the morning before meeting the rest of the guests for breakfast. The House is also conveniently located on Cordova St., which is a short walk to St. George, Flagler College, and the Fort. It's nice because it’s just outside the bustling shopping areas, which made for quiet afternoons fit for long naps. Beverlee and Lou are awesome and very accommodating. They can assist you in arranging tours or in room massages, and offer many things to make your stay special. E.g., we requested a dozen roses be waiting in our room, and arrived to a gorgeous bouquet that stayed fresh and beautiful all week. I could go on but I highly recommend you try it for yourself if looking for a romantic getaway in St. Augustine.


Yearly getaway

5 en noviembre 02, 2012

We go there once a year and love it every time.


Amazing, spend a little extra it's worth it!

4,4 en octubre 24, 2012

It's a little pricier than others but well worth it. Beds are very comfortable , owners were very hospitable. Definitely going back


A Convert!

5 en octubre 23, 2012

I am not a B&B guy but my wife talked me into this one. I'll be back! The Centennial House was great, not too "homey" & not too "antiqie". The rooms were nice & roomy without being too old or musty; the breakfast was fabulous & the general atmosphere was just right. Beverlee, the owner/innkeeper was such a character, very nice & accomodating. Our stay may not have converted me to all B&B's but when we go to St. Augustine again, the Centennial House is definitely where we will stay!


Bed and Breakfast

4,2 en octubre 04, 2012

It was our first time doing a B&B and it was great. We received detail information about the town and the different ways to visit stores and attractions. Our room was clean and very comfortable


September

5 en septiembre 30, 2012

Fantastic all around. Great (and quiet) location. Staff was wonderful. Food was amazing. Very warm and inviting and comfortable. Will recommend it to anyone and everyone and will return.


Fantastic Experience!

4,4 en septiembre 26, 2012

We stayed at Centennial House to celebrate our anniversary weekend. The staff made sure that every possible detail was taken care of to make this an incredibly special , comfortable and romantic weekend for me and my husband, along with our friends we traveled with. We will all certainly be back


Best B and B so far

5 en septiembre 12, 2012

I have stayed in many bed and breakfasts and this one exceeded every expectation. From the size of the room (much larger than expected even after looking at the pictures online). We were greeted by the most lovely woman when we checked in and immediately felt like we were at home. The amenities are plentiful... Luxurious towels in the bathroom, soft bathrobes, the most comfortable king size bed. We had a wonderful anniversary stay and have every intention of going back. Breakfast was delicious and the fact that we felt so comfortable and welcome made it all hat much better.


St Augustine Finest

4,8 en septiembre 06, 2012

Overall our 2 night stay was outstanding. Rooms were large and ultra-clean. Breakfasts were delicious on a beautiful sunny porch. Beverlee and her staff were very warm, friendly, courteous and helpful. I would absolutely recommend the Centennial House to anyone and enjoy returning someday.


The utmost in a B&B experience!

5 en agosto 01, 2012

Beverlee and her staff were so delightful and attentive to our needs,it was amazing. the rooms are absolutely beautiful and sparkle with cleanlines. We won't stay anywhere else after this experience! Angel and Gail from Mt. Dora


The Best Ever !!!!!

5 en agosto 01, 2012

The house was beautiful. Very well kept and very clean. Everyone made our stay wonderful. Friendly and caring. Made us feel right at home. They even spoiled us in all our needs. We will stay here every time we come to St. Augustine.


Lovely B&B

4,6 en julio 26, 2012

The Centennial House was a delightful and charming B&B within walking distance to many nice restaurants, shops and historical sights of St. Augustine. The Gentleman's Room was comfortable, clean and cozy! Our hosts were friendly and eager to help with suggestions for sight-seeing. Our food was delicious and eye-appealing! We will stay here for future visits to the area.


Loved the Centennial House!

4,6 en julio 11, 2012

Centennial House was beautiful and very well maintained. Food and staff were great. What a treat!


Just Perfect!

5 en julio 07, 2012

This place is so wonderful! I immediately felt comfortable. The room was beautiful, the linens were so soft. The food was some of the best I've had. And the staff and ownersrare so great that I want to go back just to visit them. The only way out experience could have been better is if we could've stayed longer. You should stay here. Did I mention it's right downtown?


Comfortable B&B

4,2 en julio 02, 2012

First time to stay at a B&B and will do it again. Beverlee and Lou made us feel so welcomed. The room was clean and very comfortable and breakfast was always delicious. The Centennial House was in walking distance to many Historical attractions, restaurants and shops. We had a wonderful time.


Great Stay!!!

5 en junio 26, 2012

Great hospitality and awesome breakfast! Great location!


A welcoming Highlight of our visit to St. Augustine. Gracias to all.

5 en junio 24, 2012

The hospitality and room was excellent. The staff was very attentive to our needs and would accommodate every request and you experienced their joy as they greet you to start out the day. Our breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. The location was ideal as we were in walking distance of everything. We will return to Centennial House because we consider it "our"very own Centennial Home. The Centennial Home. Bill & Mary Ann Jackson Bath, NC 27808


St Augustine

5 en junio 14, 2012

Excellent value! Beverlee and Lou make you feel like family. Highly recommended . Barbara Weeki Wachee, Fl


Enjoyed our stay

4,6 en junio 13, 2012

The owners were very helpful and attentive. While they did not hover, they asked questions concerning dietary restrictions and made us very welcome. The room was spacious, well lit and felt luxurious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will visit again.


Heart surgery rehab getaway

4,6 en junio 13, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. It was very peaceful and relaxing and the food was incredible. We have stayed here before and this visit confirms this to be one of our favorite places to stay in St. Augustine.


Our Stay at Centennial House

4,6 en mayo 29, 2012

We arrived on Mother's day for our 3 night stay. We actually arrived a couple of hours before check-in time and we're welcomed by the hosts and checked-in. We are return customers from 2011. We are pleased to report that our stay this year was better that last year and the service and accomodations exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to returning in 2013.


Charming BB

4,0 en mayo 19, 2012

I took my mother for Mothers Day. We stayed in a lovely second story bedroom with wrap around windows. The view was beautiful. The furnishings in the whole house are very lovely with many antiques. They served a hot sit-down breakfast which was delicious! Nobody leaves on check-up without a nice hug from the charming inn keeper who makes you feel at home during your stay!


What a weekend getaway!

5 en mayo 16, 2012

My husband and I stayed one night and we had a great time! When we arrived we were greeted as if we were members of the family and shown to our gorgeous room. Alot of the furniture looked like it had never been used. The bathroom was so clean it also looked like everything was new and never used. There was lots of room and places to put all of our belongings. There were so many fun things to do within walking distance of the inn that we did not have to ever get back in our car until we left to go home. Breakfast was amazing and certainly had a unique flair to it. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone wanting a fantastic getaway in the luxury of a beautiful home.


Would stay again

4,8 en mayo 14, 2012

Very cute, lovely owners. Close to everything. Breakfast was very good.


Wonderful stay, highly recommend

5 en mayo 14, 2012

Let me start by saying I'm very picky. This B & B is fabulous. Nicely updated but still old feel. Great comfy king bed with relaxing soaking tub and fireplace fro ambiance. The breakfast was inventive and delicious. I'll be back and would recommend to all.


GREAT place to stay

4,2 en abril 18, 2012

What a great place and incredible location! The caretakers are wonderful people and made us feel at home. Make sure you stay here on your next trip. You'll be glad you did!


We'll be back

4,0 en abril 18, 2012

Friendly staff, outstanding quality breakfast, walking distance to everything, don't recommend carpet in the bedrooms and bedspread looking worn, but overall a very nice experience.


Rooms

5 en marzo 10, 2012

Both my husband and I had chosen this B & B for our honeymoon and we chose the Victorian Room since we both loved the way it looked and felt once we made our stay for the full 5 days, we will most certainly will be coming back on our 1st wedding anniversary!


Best B&B in St. Augustine!

5 en marzo 09, 2012

We were looking for a B&B that was comfortable, close to all the fun things to do in the historic district and did not have the same exact layout in each room. We found it when we came to the Centennial. Not only is the house beautiful, clean, and well kept, Beverlee and Lou are wonderful people! Both are very sweet and personable. They take pride in their inn, and it shows in everything they do. My husband and I have stayed there numerous times over the last several years, and I just can't say enough about this inn. We are looking forward to many more years of being able to enjoy staying in a lovely room in a city we enjoy to visit. And the breakfasts are amazing! Mary and Robert Carver


Excellent B&B

4,6 en marzo 07, 2012

Great property with excellent rooms. Within walking distance of all historic St. Augustine has to offer. Would definitely stay there again when in the area.


Relaxing and Comfortable!

4,0 en marzo 02, 2012

Centennial House is centrally located in the St. Augustine City. Great location! Innkeeper's Beverly and Lou welcome you to their home, the minute you walk in. Clean room and spacious bathroom. Added specialty touches are nice. Coffee in the a.m. outside your room. Breakfast served with a smile and very unique. We stayed upstairs in the Gentleman's Quarters where The privacy was great! Wanted to bring The bed home :)


Great location, amazing bed, clean and comfortable room and on-site free parking

3,2 en febrero 26, 2012

I chose this B&B because I wanted a room with a king-sized bed and fireplace within walking distance of everything so we wouldn't need to use our car when there. I also wanted free on-site parking. I chose The Safari room here. It was quiet, spacious, had all of the features above plus a hot tub, large bathroom and shower. The bed in this room is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. I didn't care for the pillows though. My only other criticism is that the room needs curtains or better blinds as the blinds there didn't block out light from the street well enough for a nice dark room for sleeping. I loved the fact that there is a fighting fish in the room. A real one, yes. The room also has a TV and a VCR (yes). There is a good selection of movies on VHS available for guests to watch for free and board games. There is also a refrigerator in a common area for guests to use and it is stocked with free sodas and bottled water. Wine is available for purchase as well. The inn has some umbrellas available for use if needed. The B&B also offers coffee and tea each morning outside your room at 7:30am and a large breakfast at 9am. Breakfast is coffee, tea and orange juice, plus a fruit dish (the apple with crumble was amazing) followed by a hot breakfast. Quite interesting and from what I heard, quite good. I have food allergies so I couldn't eat the breakfast other guests ate. Bev tried quite well to accommodate my allergies. (Remember, if you have food allergies you must check ingredients for yourself. Don't expect someone who does not share the allergy to know all that is to be avoided.) The only other negatives is that I emailed the innkeepers before arrival asking questions about needing restaurant and site reservations over the holiday weekend, which went unanswered. Also, once there, we asked about ghost tours and didn't receive any feedback. But, this would not prevent me from staying again if we could book the Safari room again at a reasonable rate.


First B&B stay

4,0 en febrero 23, 2012

We were very happy with our stay at the Centennial House. We were centrally located and the only time we drove anywhere was to the outlet mall, otherwise we were able to walk anywhere we wanted to go. The owners and staff were very friendly. Breakfast was delicious and very inventive! The room was very nice. The only issue was the water pressure in the shower was not very good and it took it us a little longer to shower than usual. Overall a good experience!


A "return to" B&B

4,6 en febrero 21, 2012

A few years ago we decided our trip to southern Florida should be more than "just getting there." We decided to drive down and stop in various places on the way, in order to see more of the country. Well, this has become a new "destinaton." Fell in love with the town years ago, and now can't wait to get back to the Centennial House. It feels more like going home than going on vacaton., which, in my book, doesn't bet any better than that.


Excellent B&B in Historic St. Augustine

4,4 en febrero 20, 2012

The Centennial House is an outstanding B&B in a great location in St. Augustine. It is very handy to Historic District activities and restaurants. Lou and Beverlee are great hosts who make everyone feel welcome and at home. Come visit them, you won't be disappointed. Cindy & Len Dillinger Charleston, SC


3 night anniversary stay Jan 2012

4,2 en enero 28, 2012

The safari room was large and roomy and beautiffully appointed. We did see the other rooms while there and each was done very nicely. Our host and hostess Lou and Beverly were a delight and very gracious and helped to make our visit to St Augustine very special. Breakfast was a treat especially the gourmet french toast. The location couldn't have been better as we never moved our car. We walked to everything! Would love to go back.


Great location, excellent ambiance

3,6 en enero 24, 2012

The hostess and host at the Centennial went the extra mile to make our stay enjoyable. The variety and cuisine of the breakfast was a great start to each day. The rooms were comfortable and the parking convenient. We will most certainly stay here on any repeat trip to St. Augustine.


Night Get-A-Way

4,2 en enero 13, 2012

On a whim, we wanted to get away for a night before New Years Eve. Few rooms available for a B&B. Fortunate to get the Centennial House. Our room was cozy and inviting. Staff helpful and extremely friendly. House gathering room delightful. Perfect location for walking to all points of interest. Breakfast outstanding! We will be back.


Nice Getaway

4,2 en enero 11, 2012

Lovely place to stay and unwind. Close to everything. Our bedroom was great and had a walk-in shower for those who need accessible baths. Hosts were wonderful. Will stay again.


Luxury and Location!

4,6 en enero 08, 2012

Beautifully appointed and elegantly furnished. Interesting art pieces. Not overly-decorated as in other B&Bs. Stayed in Gentlemans Quarters. The linens on the bed were exceptional. (First time my husband has ever even noticed/commented on bed linens!) Loved the fireplace and two-person whirlpool tub. My mother stayed in Carriage View -- lots of window and light, but more street noise. Bathrooms in both rooms were very spacious. The large, walk-in shower in Carriage View is an advantage for people with decreased mobility. TV screens were small and awkward to watch, especially in Carriage View -- but with such a central location and lots to see/do within walking distance, we didn't watch muchTV. Breakfast was two courses, gourmet, delicious and imaginative. The French toast is to die for! Lou and Beverly were very accommodating, and very generously allowed us to heat up left-overs for dinner and dine at their table. The home-made cookies each night were a nice treat. Would definitely stay here again


Magnificent and cozy Bed and Breakfast

5 en enero 07, 2012

We had a superb and delightful stay at the Centennial House. The entire home was decorated for Christmas. Which made for a very cozy and warm feel. The best part of the stay was Beverlee and Lou, the innkeepers. They made our stay there a true delight. What wonderful people a true treasure to find in St. Augustine.


Just like home

5 en diciembre 18, 2011

This is one of those places I can't wait to go back to. Lou and Bev made the experience very comfortable, like slipping into an old pair of slippers. A truly enjoyable experience from the very beginning to the end.


Wonderful weekend at the Centennial House

4,8 en noviembre 16, 2011

The hospitality was wonderful the food was delicious. Our visit at the Centennial House could not have been more perfect.


November 2011

4,0 en noviembre 16, 2011

It was great. Beautiful house. Location can't get any better. Close to everything


Fantastic place

5 en noviembre 08, 2011

The place was tremendous! They went overboard making sure everyone had a great time with all the amenities...I just wish my date had the same enthusiasm...but that's another story!! The food was amazing, the service was incredible, and they even offered additional days at a discount if we wanted to stay! Would love to stay again!


No Regrets!

5 en noviembre 02, 2011

Of all the B&Bs that we looked at, this one looked like it had the most appealing rooms to choose from. Although it wasn't on the water, it's location was very convenient. The sreet it is on is nice and quiet while still extremely close to everything. We were very happy with our stay. The staff was excellent, the room was perfect, and breakfast was impressive each day. We've stayed at bigger B&Bs before that were too large and had terrible service because there were too many people to accomodate at check-in and check-out times. This B&B is the perfect size to accomodate its patrons. We will be staying here again!


Fantastic

5 en octubre 25, 2011

Location was perfect, staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and cozy. And the breakfast was phenomenal!


Outstanding experience

4,8 en septiembre 23, 2011

My wife's first B&B experience has become the end of our hotel experience. She is hooked and no need to look further than the Centennial house.


Could not have been Better!!!!

4,0 en septiembre 12, 2011

Recently my husband and I stayed at the Centennial House for our anniversary. I could not have been more pleased, as I am very paticular. The room was spacious and extremly clean and modern with an old world charm. The owners , Beverly and Lou, along with a very pleasant staff were very friendly and accomodating , always asking if we needed anything. Beverly ask if we were pre breakfast coffee drinkers or if we had any special request. At 7:30 every morning we would hear a slight knock at the door. When we opened it their was a little table with a carafe of coffee as breakfast was served at 9 am. The gourmet breakfast was not only delectable but quite tasty. The carriage ride and massage were scheduled just as I had requested. The entire stay was just wonderful and we know exactly where we will stay next time we visit. Teresa and Kris


Our stay at Centennial House

5 en agosto 28, 2011

We recently spent several days in St. Augustine and stayed at the Centennial House. We usually prefer B & B's and were very pleased with our stay there. The Palm Room was lovely and sunny. The whirlpool bath, scented soaps and robes were a nice touch. The breakfasts were so delicious. Beverlee and Lou are greacious hosts and we enjoyed their company and suggestions re where to go and what to do in St. Augustine.


Great Place To STAY

5 en agosto 24, 2011

Had a great weekend at Centennial House . Lou and Bev were great host . They even made special breakfast for us because of our diets . The staff is there to meet your every need. And we are planning on staying again. There house is within walking distance of almost everything .


Great Place!

5 en julio 29, 2011

We has a wonderful stay here. Great service and Amazing Rooms. We can wait to go back!


Lovely Property and Staff

5 en julio 20, 2011

My wife and I just celebrated our 20th at this establishment. It is so close to everything you want to see and do, we never moved our car the entire weekend. The owners care about their customers. When the carriage picked us up at the house Beverly was there to snap the photo. The breakfast was top notch and far more than your typical bagel at other places we have stayed. The dinner at Collage she set up for us was just wonderful. Looking through the journal in our room it was clear that our opinion is shared by those that came before us.


Centenniel House Review

4,8 en julio 11, 2011

We enjoyed our stay-the accomodations were stellar, the service outstanding.


Glad we came.

3,4 en junio 20, 2011

Took a mini vacation in early May. Enjoyed our stay and felt welcome. Within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and some sights. Innkeeper's tips for dining options were helpful and on-site parking appreciated.


Totally outstanding !!!

5 en junio 15, 2011

The entire place was as clean as anyone could ask for. Beverlee, Lou and the staff were wonderful and helpful in every way. The food was great. The Safari Room was so completely restful and peaceful that relaxation came naturally. The tub was beyond words. Mostly everything was in walking distance. Great value. What more could you ask for? We have stayed there many times and will be staying many more. What a fantastic place to get away from it all.


Great B&B

5 en junio 03, 2011

This was our first trip to St. Augustine and we were very pleased with our choice of B&B. The whole decor of the inn created a very homey atmosphere. Very comfortable bed with lots of pillows - absorbent fluffy towels - creative and delicious breakfasts served on their sunny porch. Beverlee gave excellent recommendations of local restaurants within walking distance - we can't wait to go back again!


Centennial House Memorial Day Weekend

4,8 en junio 02, 2011

Bev, Lou and the girls made this a wonderful weekend. The home is beautiful, rooms large and comfortable, breakfasts five star. They arranged a wonderful romantic weekend for us with beautiful flowers in the room, champagne on a horse and carriage ride to an exquisite restaurant. We did the historical tours, went to art galleries, took a sail boat trip and an eco trip on the water. We will be back for more.


Great Weekend Get-a-Way!

4,2 en mayo 22, 2011

Excellent location, close to restaurants and downtown Old St. Augustine. Very quiet and charming rooms, very clean with updated plumbing and several nice touches. The innkeepers were helpful and attentive without being intrusive. Breakfast was excellent! Wish we could have spent one or two more days.


The BEST night ever!

5 en mayo 18, 2011

My wife and I had our wedding on a sat afternoon in St. Augustine, It was the most wonderful day of my life, we could not have been happier. One problem, after the reception it was 10:30 at night and I had not contacted anyone about our late arrival. Not a problem at all, we had picked the perfect place. Beverlee, the keeper of the house, was not only almost immediately at the door upon ringing the doorbell, but we weren't hassled with payments, there were no "now here's your parking pass to park your car on the other side of the city" nothing of the sort. We had given her our deposit a couple days ahead of time and that was it. We parked our car right outside the house 10 steps from the door and we were headed off to our room. The room we picked happened to be the most perfect accommodations my wife and I had ever stayed in our lives. I say it was perfect, not because of the assorted complimentary wines and free drinks right outside our door, nor because it came equipped with a beautiful fireplace which heated the whole room at the flick of a switch. This room came perfect because of the aura, the cleanliness, EVERYTHING was amazing. Even the chocolates on the bed as we walked in somehow made us feel like we were king and queen for the night. Not to mention the amazing Jacuzzi or enormous shower. They were spotless, I generally am not a fan of personal Jacuzzis, I never felt more comfortable in my own shower. This Bed and Breakfast house turned out to be the most perfect night of our entire honeymoon. I promise anyone who stays you will never be disappointed. Oh, and did I mention the best breakfast I have had in ages! You'll never be so anxious to jump out of bed and start your day in one of the most beautiful cities in Florida. There is not a second that goes by when my wife and I are not trying to save just a little bit more so the next time we are in St. Augustine, we can stay the night at the Centennial House Bed and Breakfast.


First time visit will bring us back

4,2 en mayo 07, 2011

We enjoyed the whole historic St Augustine experience, and this B&B is ideally situated for a quiet stay convenient to everything. Walked to the historic Grace Church for Easter service. We will definitely be back!


Anniversary Weekend

4,0 en mayo 02, 2011

Our first B&B in St Augustine. The hostess was very familiar with all amenities in the area and most friendly. Breakfast was great, the B&B was close to all attractions (walking distance) and even the neighbors were nice! Beverlee was available to answer questions and helped with making outside arrangements. We regularly have stayed at Hilton, Radisson and other fine hotels, always nice. We enjoyed our B&B experience because of the friendly, home feeling and personal attention FROM THE OWNER. Clean room, good food, local knowledge made our stay very enjoyable. The only bad thing has absolutely nothing to do with B&B owners. My wife and I caught colds and left a day early. Beverlee even went to the pharmacy for us to get cold medicine, made us tea and did her best to make us feel better! I will be back, very romantic and private.


Loved it!

5 en abril 27, 2011

Can't say enough good things about the Centennial House and it's owners Beverlee and Lou. They are so gracious and knowlegable about the area and the rooms are so comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious! We loved St. Augustine and plan on coming back and always staying at the inn!


Review of Centennial House B&B

4,0 en abril 25, 2011

Delightful B&B. We enjoyed out stay at The Centennial House and visit to St. Augustine. The room was wonderful, breakfasts were excellent and service from the owners very accommodating. Thank you!!


Honeymooners

4,6 en abril 22, 2011

We recently spent our honeymoon in the Carriage House at the Centennial House. It was a wonderful experience! Beverlee has a wonderful personality and provided great insights regarding local sites. The house is nicely situated within walking distance of just about anything one would want to see in historic St. Augustine- we only drove to get to the beach and lighthouse. The Carriage House was perfect for us as honeymooners: the main house was completely accessible, but we loved the privacy of the separate entrance. We couldn't have asked for a more romantic experience. Loved St. Augustine and LOVED Centennial House!


Centennial House is terrific!

5 en abril 14, 2011

We stayed in the Carriage House for four evenings, and had a wonderful time in St. Augustine. Lou and Beverlee are wonderful hosts innkeepers, the food is always delicious and the company delightful. Highly recommended!


Our stay at the Centennial House

4,6 en abril 14, 2011

Lou was great, Beverlee was incredible. It was the first time we have stayed at a B&B. It was Fantasic. We have told everyone what a great time we had. We are already planing to go back and bring some friends with us. If you haven't stayed with Lou and Beverlee, you have no idea what you are missing. What are you waiting for? Hope to see you there. George and Brenda


The Best Vacation Ever!

5 en abril 13, 2011

The Bernals We stayed at the Centennial House last week for 5 days and it was the best experience my wife and I had in a long time if not ever,Beverly and her staff were great the food was awesome. My wife and I were referred here by close friends and I would do the same to anyone I that was heading to St.Augustine rates were great for the amount of service that was given and I will bring my family back to the Centennial House again and again. Simply Great! THANK YOU CENTENNIAL HOUSE!!! The Bernals


Centennial House is the place to stay!

5 en abril 11, 2011

We highly recommend Centennial House for a stay in St. Augustine! We are not B and B folks but the innkeepers here have changed our minds! Lou and Beverlee were both accessible and friendly but not 'in your face'. The rooms are beyond compare- beautiful, lots of space and spotless, and there is plenty of private space to relax in the common rooms of the house. The breakfasts are delicious and Beverlee accommodates special dietary needs. They have thought of everything! The extra bonus is its location- easy walking distance to all the sites with parking on site. Simply a great place to stay!


Safari Room

3,4 en abril 06, 2011

My husband and I went to Centennial House for a weekend getaway. I rented this room because of the 2 person whirlpool tub, which was wonderful. The only complaint would be the bed in the room we stayed in - Safari Room - it was softer than I am used to, causing my back to hurt. Other than that, we had a terrific stay and the food was wonderful!


Fantastic Safari Escape

5 en abril 04, 2011

Centennial House is an escape from reality. Bev and Lou are fantastic hosts. The breakfasts are out of this world...pineapple stuffed french toast..yummo. The location is great...1 block from St George Street, the main tourist street. The SAFARI room is amazing. The bed is so comfortable. The fireplace and jaccuzi tub make for a cozy stay perfect for cuddling up. The goldfish on the table and the special soap are nice touches. We didn't want to leave the room the except to eat during our 2 day stay. Its our new home away from home. Don't miss this jewel in the oldest city! Nicole and Don, Florida


Our St Augustine stay

4,8 en abril 02, 2011

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We cant wait to visit again. I couldnt comment on dining as we didn't have breakfast we needed to get on the road. The only thing I would have changed is Coffee. I am an extremely early riser and would have liked to be able to get coffee earlier. (Small pot in room would have been perfect).


Wonderful!

4,4 en marzo 29, 2011

Cannot complain about anything. The service was absolutely the very best and the breakfasts were delicious.


First visit

4,6 en marzo 29, 2011

First stop in St. Augustine and will be visiting again. We were well looked after in a tastefully decorated inn with old world charm. host and hostess were equally charming and the breakfast was deliciously gourmet. Thank you Beverly, loved your choice of menu. The carriage house room is spacious and we loved the jet tub. Central to the quaint town center, go see for yourself, you will not regret it.


Great time in a great house

4,0 en marzo 27, 2011

The staff was extraordinary,beautiful house located in the heart of downtown would absolutly stay at centennial house again


Centennial House Review - J&D H

5 en marzo 08, 2011

Beverlee and Lou are wonderful people!!! They are so friendly and welcoming, the Palm Room was delightful and we had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was scrumptious and we lingered over our meal and had a lot of fun talking to Beverlee and Lou. We have been going to St. Augustine two times a year for almost 30 years and have stayed in lots of B&B's there. Centennial House will be our new home away from home!!!!


Centennial House

4,0 en febrero 28, 2011

3 day getaway in St. Augustine. Midweek. Good value. 3 nights for the price of 2.


Our new favorite place in St. Augustine!

4,4 en febrero 23, 2011

We have stayed in many B&B's in St. Augustine, but we have found our new fav. We stayed in the Gentleman's Quarters room which was very spacious with an equally large bathroom with whirlpool tub AND shower. It was very comfy indeed. The service we received was nothing short of a 5-star hotel and the food scrumptious. You don't even have to eat lunch--so full from breakfast. If I would add one thing, a makeup mirror in the bathroom would be nice, but I can live without it (at least I think so). We go to St. Augustine every year and plan on going back to Centennial House and the same room or maybe ... The Safari Room? They were all beautiful!


Clean, comfortable, at the edge of the historic district

4,8 en febrero 22, 2011

Easy to make reservations, made dinner reservations for us, coffee prior to breakfast, accommodated special needs, clean, each room adjusts own air, whirlpool tub, organic soap, robes. A definite place to stay again.


A great stay and very welcoming hosts

4,6 en febrero 17, 2011

This was our second trip to St. Augustine (the first trip was our first vacation as a couple, 4 years ago) we are recently married and since it was on Valentine's weekend, we wanted it to be special. So we did a lot of research before choosing a place to stay and boy was it worth it. I am sure there are other excellent B&B's in the area, but this one should be on everyone's short list for sure. The hosts (Lou and Beverlee) were beyond friendly, and their help was just as eager to please. Heck even the other guests were nice! I think it was just a pleasant, calm atmosphere that they set up from the moment you arrive. We really felt at home and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. We stayed in the "Safari Room" which was spacious and well-appointed. The only negatives would be a lack of drawers in that room if you had an extended stay and the water pressure was a bit low. That is totally nit picking, but what's the point in writing a review if you don't tell the whole story, right? We will definitely be back to St. Augustine at some point, and as long as there is a room available at the Centennial House, that's where we'll stay. Highly recommended.


Absolutely the BEST!

5 en febrero 02, 2011

Short notice decision to try a B & B, never stayed in one previously, now we're hooked on them. Lou and Beverlee were simply the best people, the beds were more than comfy, the friendliness were beyond compare. If you're looking for a nice, reasonably priced, yet luxurious B & B, this is the place!


Excellent place to stay

5 en febrero 02, 2011

Wonderful people and breakfast. Will make it a point to stay here again when visiting St.Augustine.


Weekend Getaway

4,4 en enero 23, 2011

The Innkeepers and staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and filling. The Inn location is within walking distance of all Historic Downtown attractions. We would not hesitate to stay here again.


Fabulous Christmas stay

4,8 en diciembre 28, 2010

Centennial House is well located for walking throughout the historic area. The hosts, Beverlee and Lou, were gracious, welcoming, friendly, and accommodating/flexible to my low fat/salt dietary requirement. Parking is convenient. Rooms are beautiful, with nice design touches, organic soaps, live fish in each room, and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay. C and A, Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Great for a girls weekend!

5 en diciembre 27, 2010

The Centennial was so great for our girls weekend!! Two mommies wanting to get away...what a perfect choice. Bev took such great care of us which was just what we needed. Her staff was wonderful as well. Their location was perfect...so close to everything we didn't touch the car all weekend (which by the way was parked safely at the inn all weekend for no charge). The food was amazing! The blueberry bread pudding was out of this world. And I loved that it was served promptly at 9...not too early, not too late. Our room (The Safari Room) was beautiful, spacious and clean. Also so very quiet....never heard a peep from any of the other guests or even from outside. I can't wait to go back!!


A Delightful trip back in time

4,4 en diciembre 20, 2010

We spent the most wonderful time at the COntennial House. The room was very comfortable with water bottles at bedside. The bath had the best soap I have ever used!!! The breakfast was "to die for" and kept us going until afternoon. Recommendations for dining around town were exceptional. It was a place that far exceeded our expectations for comfort and friendliness.


Would choose to stay again :o)

4,0 en diciembre 08, 2010

What a lovely Inn to spend your stay. It was our 25th wedding anniversary and the staff were just awesome! They organized a wonderful romantic package for us which made our time in St Augustine very enjoyable for sure. I would definitely recommend staying at the Centennial House on your next trip!


Home away from home!

5 en noviembre 28, 2010

This was my first stay at a bed and breakfast, and it far exceeded my expectations. The room accomodations were luxurious and comfortable. The inkeepers Bev and Lou allowed us to check in early on Thanksgiving day, and were always willing to go above and beyond. Their staff was very friendly and very personable . Breakfast was a delight, day after day. Within easy walking distance of St. Augustine's historic shopping district and sites. Thank you!!!


Celebrating Life 85 years

4,0 en noviembre 23, 2010

I took my mother for her 85th birthday to the Centennial House and it was a wonderful experience. Our room was perfect. We had a great view of the passing carriages and activity on the street below. Our bathroom with robes was plush. The innkeepers were friendly and attended to all our needs. The early morning coffee and tea was served just outside our room. We enjoy the pleasure of having a wine cooler filled with wonderful wines available to us. Breakfast is an event not to be missed. I would go back and hope to some day.


Our first B&B experience was Excellent!

4,8 en noviembre 03, 2010

As mentioned in my title, this was our first B&B experience and we were 100% satisfied! The staff is awesome, our room was extremely comfortable, the Inn was like being at "Mom's". As my girlfriend and I were sitting relaxing in the living room, I commented to her "I'm very impressed as to how clean all of the rooms here are". We will definitely return to spend more time with Beverly and her girls. Oh yeah, and the breakfast was wonderful :)


Wonderful Birthday Stay

5 en noviembre 02, 2010

My boyfriend took my hints that I wanted to go to St Augustine and made arrangements for my birthday weekend to stay at Centennial House. This was the first time in a B & B for the both of us and we were not disappointed. Beverly and Louis and their staff are top notch. The inn itself and beautifully decorated, each room with a different theme and each with their own pet Beta Fish. And very close to everything. We brought our bikes and rode everywhere but it is still very close to everything if you are walking too. Breakfast was 5 star phenomenal too! We can't wait to return to St Augustine and stay at the Centennial House again!


Breakfast was Best!

4,0 en octubre 28, 2010

After considering the highlights of our stay in St. Augustine, both of us choose our Sat. morning breakfast as the best food we had the whole trip! Yummy! Thanks!


Wonderful Charming Place to Visit

4,8 en octubre 24, 2010

We just returned from celebrating our anniversary at the Centennial House. Our room was spacious and charming, and no details were over looked. The food was amazing, and the service was top notch. The owners go out of their way to please you, and have a genuine sincerity about them. I felt so welcomed and left there feeling like I made a new friend. This will be the only B&B we stay at when we visit St. Augustine. Thank you for a memorable time!


Heaven in St Augustine

5 en octubre 10, 2010

Spent one night here and wished we could have spent at least a week. Safari was a wonderful room. The decor was great and the bed super comfortable. The jacuzzi tub for two was nice and relaxing over a glass of wine. The fireplace was great too. Breakfast was out of this world! The best french toast I've ever had. Bev and her girls provided excellent service. I highly recommend the Centennial House if your heading to the area. You will enjoy every second.


LOVED our stay at The Centennial House :)

4,0 en octubre 10, 2010

My husband and I celebrated our one year wedding anniversary at the Centennial House in Sept 2010. This was our first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast and boy are we glad we did! From the moment we arrived, Beverly and Emma did their best to help us feel at home. Our room (the gentelmen's quarters) was amazing! The bed was huge and so soft and fluffy, that we almost tried to take it home with us! The bathroom was spectacular, with a jucuzzi that was just perfect. I am huge on cleanliness, and this place was SPOTLESS! Overall I rate this place a perfect 10! It was close to everything, clea, comfortable, and very reasonably priced.


Outstanding friendly service without being in your face.

4,6 en septiembre 22, 2010

Everything about our brief stay was perfect. We would highly recommend this to our friends. One minor suggestion though....Less fabric softener in the towels. This is a major "itchy" factor for sensitive skin folks.


Wonderful, romantic getaway

5 en septiembre 03, 2010

My husband surprised me with a romantic getaway this past weekend, and handled all the arrangements including our accommodations at the Centennial House. I must say he did a wonderful job and I couldn't be more pleased. Centennial House is perfect in every aspect! It is quaint, charming and clean. The B&B is just blocks away from historic downtown St. Augustine. It was a blessing to not use our car during our stay as we could walk to everything. The owners and staff are extremely friendly and personable, and cater to your every need. And the dishes prepared for breakfast during our stay were delicious. If you are thinking about staying here, you won't be disappointed!!


Perfection!

5 en agosto 09, 2010

We booked Centennial House as a getaway for celebrating our wedding anniversary and were very pleased with the service and the value. Beverly and her girls made it very romantic for us and were a pleasure to stay with. I highly recommend this BnB to anyone staying in St. Augustine. We'll be back for sure!


Wonderful B&B!!

5 en julio 31, 2010

My family and I have stayed every year for the last three years, and every year we look forward to returning!!! Beverlee and Lou are wonderful hosts. Their breakfasts are incredible, very gourmet!! The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. Cannot wait to see you guys again!!


Awesome Innkeepers!!!!!!!

5 en julio 20, 2010

My sister and I just stayed for 1 night without a reservation, might I add, and the moment we walked through the door we were greeted by Beverlee who is so kind, trustworthy, and welcoming that we knew we had to stay here. She has a great personality and vibrancy. The home is gorgeous. We will stay here next time we visit.


What a fabulous B&B!

4,8 en junio 29, 2010

We stayed for two nights and had the most wonderful time. The room was gorgeous and the bed was so incredibly comfortable - we hardly wanted to get up! The innkeepers are so friendly and helpful; they make you feel right at home. The breakfasts were an amazing experience - absolutely delicious and gourmet! The entire experience was wonderful! We would definitely go again!


Best B&B Experience! You Must Stay Here!

5 en junio 16, 2010

We visited St. Augustine for 4 days, and stayed at this wonderful Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Beverlee and Lou, were so welcoming and friendly and provided us with everything we needed to have an excellent stay. I stayed in the Palm Room, so comfortable, and an amazing tub with jets and everything! Right in the heart of St Augustine, this B&B is perfectly located near all of the cool historic downtown stores/restaurants/streets. We had such a great time here, I wanted to share this with anyone who is visiting St. Augustine!


Unexpected Surprise--Great Experience! Super Service

5 en mayo 10, 2010

We were attracted to the cheery blue color the Centennial House and the attractive landscaping outdoors. When we walked into the main entrance we were greeted by innkeeper Beverlee, and I immediately started hoping that she had vacancies--the entrance, dining area and living room is so warm and inviting and comfortable. Beverlee is fun and spirited. She informed us that she had quite a few vacancies and invited us to check out the various rooms to see which would be the best fit. No sales pitch or any high-pressure tactics--just a sincere invitation to explore on our own and decide whether it would meet our needs or not. We looked at every room but one (since it was occupied). Each was great--decorated in a comfortable way with solid furnishings, updated electronics. I was happy to learn that there was cable TV and wi-fi accessible in each room. The bathrooms were luxury--ours had a shower stall and separate bath with jets and plenty of room. It was hard for us to pick a room—they were all so nice. Beverlee takes breakfast seriously and puts a lot of thought into her menu. No sparse "continental buffet" with some stale muffins and cold cereals here--each morning she prepares a filling, home made meal. Beverlee's breakfasts were a great way to start the day and kept us fueled up to lunch time. Overall, The Centennial House was a real find for us. I would definitely stay again. Additional features that made our stay pleasant: a refrigerator stocked with complimentary soda and freeze pops for guests and a selection of wines available on the "honor system" (just sign out what you take and pay later) and Beverlee’s willingness to help us out with suggestions, reservations, and sharing information about Saint Augustine. This was a great place to relax and use as a home base while exploring the area.


home away from home

4,8 en abril 08, 2010

Stayed here for my 35th birthday. Had a wonderful stay. The rooms were great, and the staff was wonderful. Will be back and have already recommended them to some friends heading to SA. Bev is a doll and goes out of her way to spoil everyone.


Convenient and so much more!

5 en marzo 24, 2010

Luxurious rooms, charming, friendly and welcoming. Clean, comfortable and within walking distance of most things St Augustine has to offer. Our first trip to The Centennial House and it won't be our last. Stayed in the 'Gentleman's Quarters' - excellent. Comparable to a top hotel only better (than most) plus complimentary sodas, water and internet access. Highly recommended.


Very Nice Stay

4,4 en marzo 20, 2010

We stayed at the Centennial House for 5 nights beginning March 13. We stayed in 2 different rooms. We LOVED the location. We parked our car and walked everywhere. I thought the rates and deposit schedule very reasonable. We stayed in 2 different rooms. The rooms were well kept. Bev offered nice amenities. She had complimentary soft drinks. There was wine available for purchase. Overall, I think you can't go wrong if you chose to stay at the Centennial House.


St. Augustine's Finest!

5 en marzo 15, 2010

Centennial House is THE place to stay in St. Augustine! During our visit we were marvelled by the eloquence of the home, sincerity of the innkeepers, decadence of the meals, and pivotal location from the heart of it all! I have been to St. Augustine several times and my stay at Centennial by far exceeded any other visit I have had......AND cost me TONS less. Remarkably priced for the quality of hospitality!! Arrive a stranger and leave as family!!


Perfect location in a wonderful walking town

5 en marzo 13, 2010

The Inn is perfectly located to shops, restaurants, large sunny rooms, wonderful breakfast at a great value. Hats off to Beverly and Lou for a wonderful stay.


Wonderful first time stay

4,6 en marzo 09, 2010

From the moment I called about a stay at the Centennial House, Beverlee made me feel most welcome. It was her "Let me spoil you" that sold me. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights. There was plenty of onsite parking. It was within walking distance of everything in the historic district. The only time we took our car was to go to the Lighthouse. We stayed in the Palm Room. It was very spacious and the bed was most comfortable. The bathroom was adorable with a Jacuzzi style bathtub, which was most welcome after a full day of walking St. Augustine (to be honest, the tile grout could have been cleaner, but was no worse than any motel we have stayed at). The mornings began with a fresh aroma of coffee waiting for us outside our room. The breakfasts were great. Fresh fruits, OJ, coffee and tea as well as wonderful egg dishes with bacon and sausage. There are lovely sitting areas in the main part of the house, as well as outside. Beverlee was most knowlegable about St. Augustine and its dining as well. Her assitants were most gracious. We really enjoyed our stay and most definitely will stay there again. Thanks Beverlee and staff.


EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!!!

5 en febrero 25, 2010

My hubby & I was celebrating our 3rd anniversary and this was our 1st time in St. Augustine and our 1st time staying at a B&B. This B&B is in a prime location...a short 2 blocks from the historic district. We did not have to move our car until it was time to leave because everything is within walking distance. We stayed in the Safari Room and this room was very clean & cozy. We really enjoyed the fireplace and of course the whirlpool tub. Beverlee is a wonderful host and she is an awesome cook. The breakfast was always fulfilling and very tasty. We will definitely visit Beverlee again.


Romantic Valentine Day Weekend

4,8 en febrero 21, 2010

St. Augustine, Florida is a great Valentine Day destination, and the Centennial House B&B was a wonderful place to stay. Beverlee & Lou Hines were delightful hosts, who share their ownership excitement with their guests, and provide romantically decorated rooms. Located within the historic district of America's oldest city, St. Augustine, Centennial House provides the perfect venue to enjoy the city's great dining and touring attractions, plus near great Atlantic Atlantic Ocean beaches. I recommend Centennial House to anyone looking to stay in St. Augustine. Tony Cacioppo


Chance Encounter

5 en febrero 21, 2010

My family and I visited St Augustine for an overnight stay and just wanted a room with a spatub afterwalking and climbing the lighthouse stairs. After several calls we were referred by another B&B to Centennial House. Beverlee said come on over and check out the rooms. We stayed in the Safari Room the photo does'nt do it justice. Great space, very clean, nice decore. The tub was great, bed comfortable, but the fireplace was the cherry on top. After a long cool day and a cold night it was Great! We enjoyed a nice bottle of wine, great breakfast, wonderful hostess and staff. We will be back and glad to tell all of our family and friends. This is the place to stay when in St Augustine Fl.


Romance and Luxury

5 en febrero 19, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Centennial House over the Christmas Holidays. Lou and Beverlee were so delightful....a lovely couple. Hot coffee on a tray outside our door every morning. Gourmet breakfast served with such elegance in the sun room or the dining room. We stayed in the carriage house and loved its privacy....sitting on the private balcony drinking morning coffee. Warming by the fireplace after a leisurly walk down St. George on the cold winter nights. We love St. Augustine for its romance and fine dining opportunities. We will definitely stay with Lou and Beverlee again.


Wonderful Stay

4,6 en febrero 15, 2010

My wife and I took a weekend in St. Augustine to celebrate her birthday. We chose Centennial House based on the reviews. We were very happy with our choice. It was a great location, the innkeepers were very nice and hospitable and the food was superb. We particulary enjoyed the room. It was a quiet area, yet not more than a five minute walk to St. George street. Highly recommended.


We will be back

5 en febrero 12, 2010

Treat Yourself, I did. Place was Great. Wish I could spend a month there. Will be going again. Thanks Lou & Bee. Eddie & Marie


The Great Escape

5 en febrero 05, 2010

We just spent our third stay here and everything was wonderful. So peaceful, and friendly. There is a little sign by the entrance door that says "you are a stranger here but once". That is so true of this lovely place. Clean, warm and friendly hospitality, and great food, plus a wonderful atmosphere. Has it all. We are planning on trip number four already!


Great Inn and Innkeepers

5 en enero 10, 2010

My husband and I love the Carriage Room in this fabulous Inn. This was our third visit to this Inn and our first visit under the new owners Beverlee and Lou. Beverlee made us feel right at home with her warm and personal greeting. We loved the comfortable king size bed and the best sleeping pillows. The room is bright and cheery with wonderful view of the street. It was great to look down at the carriages that pass throughout the day. The Inn has an ideal location, not far from the downtown area and only about 3- 5 min walking distance to our favorite restaurant the Collage. We loved the charm and inviting atmosphere of the Inn, the personality and warmth of Beverlee, the Breakfasts, and overall feeling of comfort. We would certainly recommend and plan to return.


Most comfortable bed ever!!

5 en noviembre 21, 2009

My husband and I stayed one night in October during a two week trip along the coasts of Florida. Centennial House, is very warm and inviting! So nicely decorated, clean. We stayed in the Carriage View Room. This historical inn is located in the heart of the historical district, making it easy to take a walking tour. The bed was SO comfortable! The most comfortable bed of the 7 different inns we stayed in. Soft sheets, quality mattress, pillows, and bedding! Beverlee is a wonderful host. She is very personable; makes you feel like family! Breakfast was great! Homemade and served by her and her sweet little assistant. :)


Warm and Romantic

5 en noviembre 04, 2009

Centennial House was wonderful!! Our room was such a treat (Gentleman's) with a huge 4-poster bed, tons of pillows, fireplace and a giant jacuzzi tub!! We loved it!! Beverlee was a warm and gracious hostess and made sure we felt right at home from the start! The breakfast was wonderful and we enjoyed every bite!! The location is perfect! It is close enough for easy walking access to downtown but it was just far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. This was our first stay here, but it will definitley not be our last!!!


the best time of our lives!!

5 en octubre 26, 2009

more than we expected on our honeymoon! fabulous hospitality, with exceptional breakfasts that words can not describe! we can not wait to return --definetly to the centennial house! we will be sending everyone we know. thanks beverlee- we already miss your stories......and breakfasts.....!!!!!


The most relaxing vacation ever!

5 en octubre 25, 2009

Beverlee welcomed us with open arms, fed us wonderful breakfasts, accomodated every whim, and gave us warm hugs as we reluctantly left to return to real life. We parked the car and walked everywhere for our week in paradise - too many restaurants to count in just a four block area - and shopping for everything is just steps away. Truly a place to visit again and again!


NO OTHER WORDS BUT...OUTSTANDING

5 en octubre 19, 2009

We have literally traveled the world and the Centennial House rates with all the 5 star hotels and the Bali paradise vacations we've experienced. The rooms are extravagant, breakfasts beyond all expectations and location is excellent.


wow!!!!

4,0 en septiembre 07, 2009

This place is great. The hosts are the nicest people you want to meet. I left my laptop cord in our room and they overnighted it to me right away. Try to get that service at a Holiday Inn!


Wonderful Experience

5 en julio 27, 2009

It took about a minute for Beverlee to make us feel right at home. The Safari room was excellent. So comfortable and roomy. Everyone was very helpful and considerate. The breakfasts were delightful and the whole house was so warm and friendly, even the temperature was perfect and we had an extreme hot spell. Everything was nice and clean. We are already planning our next stay. Geoff and Cleve, Englewood, Fl


WOW!!

5 en julio 27, 2009

We stayed in the Carriage House room and it was so nice and private. Beverlee (innkeeper) is without a doubt the nicest person on the face of the earth, she was so helpfull to us. I will recomend this B&B to anyone going to Saint Augustine for a week or just a weekend. Give them a try, you won't be dissapointed.


Fantastic Weekend

5 en julio 14, 2009

We stayed at the Centennial House in June and must say that we had a wonderful weekend. Beverly is a wonderful host and amazing cook. The house is so nice and clean. We stayed in the Oliveros Room, and it was perfect. We will definitely come back to the Centennial House on our next getaway to St Augustine!


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast

5 en julio 05, 2009

If you're looking for a beautiful place to stay, the Centennial House is the place. The owners, Beverlee and Lou, are very welcoming. The breakfasts can not be beat. The girls who work are sweet and hardworking. It's only a short walk to everything in town. We would highly recommend this B & B.


Best place in St. Augustine!

5 en junio 23, 2009

We have had the opportunity to stay at Centennial House several times and it has always been a most enjoyable stay. The house and rooms are beautifully appointed, the beds and pillows are sublime, and breakfast is always exquitsite. The house is perfectly located in the Historic District for walking to all the sights and restaurants. Lou and Beverlee make sure their guests are completely taken care of!


Centennial House Bed & Breakfast a wonderful place to stay!

4,8 en junio 22, 2009

I recently had the wonderful opportunity to stay the the Centennial House B & B. It was a wonderful experience that I would recommend to everyone! The hosts were VERY accomodating and I wanted for nothing. This B & B is within walking distance to the famous St. George St. and all the other major attractions and restaurants in St. Augustine. The ocean is a very short drive as well! The hostess, Beverlee serves an absolutely delicious full breakfast as well!


G-R-E-A-T

5 en junio 15, 2009

Last month my wife and I planned a romantic get-away to St. Augustine. We are pretty picky about where we stay and where we eat. After extensive research on-line, we booked a reservation at the Centennial House. And we were not disappointed. The building has been loving restored. We stayed in the Safari Room which was absolutely fantastic in terms of decor, amenities and privacy. The Innkeepers, Beverlee and Lou Stines were most gracious and welcomed us like family. Breakfasts were delicious and generously portioned. They were even able to accommodate my wife's vegetarian diet. To any and all, I strongly recommend the Centennial House. Neal Carter Sarasota, FL


Welcome BackHome!!!!

5 en mayo 04, 2009

My Husband surprised me by making reservation at this beautiful Bed and Breakfast. We had been apart for 7 1/2 months due to the Navy, so this was our Homecoming April 16, 2009. We had reserved the Safari Room and it was such a beautiful and comfortable room. The welcome we received was like we were family. Beverlee went out of her way to make sure that mine and my husbands homecoming was the best. We won't forget all the little things she did to make our first day like the flowers, the champagne and the lovely carriage ride. Did I tell you about the awesome breakfast we had. It was great! Everything was perfect. Thank you so much for the wonderful 3 days. We will be back next year to see you and Lou again. Beverlee thank you for making us feel like a part of your family. Miss you already. Your the best. Thanks again! Kenneth and Leslie Cregar Virginia Beach, Virginia


Romantic get a way

5 en enero 21, 2009

Our recent stay at the Centennial House made for a memorable romantic get a way. The carriage house room was very romantic and secluded. Everything about our stay was awesome from the cleanliness of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff and the extra personal touch that Beverlee gives to every detail to make your stay the best. I highly recommend Centennial House to anyone and we definitely will be back. Also the location is great too. Keith & Sheila


Home away from home

5 en enero 04, 2009

My husband and I have stayed with at Centennial House twice now, and hopefully there will be many more trips in our future. Lou and Beverlee are wonderful people, and Beverlee is FABULOUS in the kitchen!!! You won't be taken care of this well anywhere else in St. Augustine!!


Centennial House

4,0 en marzo 03, 2008

We stayed at the "Carriage House" last January when we took our daughter back to Flagler College. The gas fireplace was great! Very clean and charming B&B. Close to all shops and restaurants.


Loved!!!

5 en marzo 12, 2007

My husband & I stayed here after our son passed away. It was comforting in such a hard time. We loved the food! Loved the privacy of the Carriage House, and coffee left outside our door! loved this Inn.


Centennial House

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $167 - $257
  • Comentarios (202) 4,7
  • Habitaciones 8
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9048102218
  • Fax 1-9048101930
  • Sin cargo
    1-8006112880

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba