Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    5
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,9
  • Limpieza5
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
15 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

I do not apologize for the hyperbole of stars....!

5 en febrero 13, 2014

No, not at all do I apologize for granting this inn so many outstanding stars, even though I am aware that in this cynical age such hyperboles are usually met with suspicion. Well, suspect all you like, but in truth the Noble Manor was five star in every category. I struggled to find some flaw, and carefully looked for a dust-bunny hiding somewhere, so I might give 4 1/2 stars for cleanliness, but none were to be seen. Maybe for the breakfasts I could have taken off a point, but it would only have been because they were so delgihtful and delicious that I ate everything, and felt guilty afterwards; no fault of the Noble Manor. As for "value," the Robertson's could actually charge more given the charm and amenities, but I can hardly fault them for not.. I loved our room: a wonderful bed, with delightful linens and a perfect mattress that my wife wanted to slyly take home. The only problem was that I am used to sleeping in a "Queen" size bed, and get somewhat lost in a "King Size,' and can't find my wife. I do not see, however, how this could possibly subtract even an iota of a star from the "Rooms" category. Oh, have I mentioned how delightful both Bob and Bonnie were, and as well other of their guests that we met. Clearly this is the place where discriminating, pleasant people stay. Do let me heartily recommend it, and permit me to give Bob and Bonnie themselves "five stars," and in every of the above categories, up, down, and across ...! Charles and Lynn Moore


Out with the Old; "INN" with the New!

5 en enero 01, 2013

What a wonderful experience! We stayed on New Year's Eve and could walk to the festivities downtown! This beautiful B&B is located in a gorgeous historic district; Bob was a wonderful host and made our stay more than memorable. We couldn't have asked for anything more; the hospitality and inn were both amazing! Pam & Todd


Stay HERE! - A Top-Notch B&B with great hosts and TASTY breakfast!

5 en noviembre 06, 2011

My husband & I stayed at this B&B for 5 nights while visiting Pensacola for a wedding/vacation, and I have to say the Noble Manor is TOP-NOTCH! We stay at B & B's often (and my husband will tell you that I have HIGH expectations!), but all of our wishes were fulfilled at this wonderful B & B! Our hosts Bonnie & Bob were friendly and helpful, and our room (The Olivia Rose suite) was SUPER clean, large and exceptionally COMFORTABLE. The linens were soft and luxurious, the bed was extremely comfortable, and our room was attended to with housekeeping daily. While the house itself reflects 1905 architecture and historic charm downstairs, with lots of period antiques, the rooms upstairs are the perfect balance of modern luxury and old world charm. And the amenities are all modern from wireless internet and flat screen TV, to a jacuzzi and swimming pool! The location was great as well. And last (but not least!), Bonnie's breakfasts each morning were beautifully presented, and very TASTY and filling. We thoroughly enjoyed being spoiled at The Noble Manor...other B & B's just may not measure up now! We can't wait to go back again... If you have the opportunity to visit Pensacola, stay HERE! - Heather & Marty, Orlando, FL


Very relaxing and fantastic hosts!

5 en julio 16, 2011

We made a reservation at Noble Manor on very short notice. We have a B&B as well and we were wanting to get away for a night or two. I called Bob and he was so very nice and I knew this was the place for us! When we arrived he greeted us at the door with a smile and friendly face. The information that he gave us on our arrival was very good. A gave us a map of the downtown area (which I highly recommend touring) restaurants and many other attractions that we could take advantage of while we were there. His suggestions for lunch and dinner were "spot on". The only thing that we wanted to do (that he mentioned) was to listen to the music in the park, but after we finished dinner, we opted to return to the B&B and rest. MUCH needed rest! Their is Inn is very nice, clean and comfortable. The main thing that drew me to this place was the LACK of "stuff". While that is very nice, we were looking for an updated feel. The home is old and has lots of character (which I love) but is not full of fru-fru! (Which is what I like)! Bonnie has done a wonderful job in decorating it. My hats off to you! I hope that if you choose to stay at Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast, that you enjoy your time there as much as we did! We hope to return as often as possible!


March, 2011

5 en marzo 28, 2011

Bob and Bonnie made us feel very welcome. We stayed two nights and were very impressed. Each of the rooms was done differently and each was beautiful. The B & B was very clean and comfortable. We stayed in the Lauren Bacall room with bay windows and a nice view of the street. The Noble Manor is in a historic part of the city with stately homes on the streets nearby. We enjoyed a nice walk around the neighborhood after a wonderful breakfast. The dinner suggestions were perfect. We recommend the Noble Manor very highly.


Loved this bed and breakfast!

5 en diciembre 30, 2010

The food was wonderful; accommodations were inviting and elegant; service was great.


Saved by Noble Manor

5 en noviembre 24, 2010

We visit Pensacola several times a year and normally stay w/ family. I couldn't take it anymore. We stayed at Noble Manor this summer and will be back for the Thanksgiving Holiday. This is the most comfortable, inviting B&B I've ever visited (and I've visited a bunch.) We highly recommend....


Delightful Inn

5 en octubre 27, 2008

Our stay at Noble Manor was delightful. A beautiful restoration Victorian. All details attended to assure our comfort. The Innkeepers are great conversationalists. We certainly will stay at Noble Manor on our next stay in Pensacola.


Noble Manor

5 en octubre 14, 2008

Great location in Pensacola! Gracious host/hostess; very accommodating Great decor Hope to stay there again soon.


Outstanding Value

5 en octubre 13, 2008

Bonnie thinks of everything! Every amenity in a lovely setting. Excellent breakfast.


Best Value we've found!

4,4 en septiembre 29, 2008

Finally, a very nice, upscale B&B that is also affordable and NOT decorated in victorian style! Thank you! I have paid more for B&Bs with half the service, cleanliness, and serenity. I would recommend this to anyone who lives in Pensacola or just passing through. It is very close to many great restaurants.


Two Nights

5 en febrero 27, 2008

My wife and I stayed for two nights and had a wonderful experience. Both days included a large breakfast. We've stayed in about a dozen B&B's and would recommend Noble Manor to others. It's convenient to all of the local amenities.


Noble Manor B&B - a great place to stay when in Pensacola

4,4 en septiembre 16, 2007

Spent a few nights at this charming B&B on Florida's Gulf Coast the end of July '07. Beautiful accommodations with modern amenities such as flat screen TV and wireless internet access, which allowed me to check my e-mail poolside. Started each day with a delicious breakfast of fresh fruit, juices, pastries and the innkeeper 'special' of the day. Not familiar with the area, I appreciated innkeepers Bonnie and Bob's restaurant recommendations and suggestions of things to do. I look forward to returning for another relaxing stay at beautiful Noble Manor.


The warmest B and B yet

5 en septiembre 16, 2007

We had a wonderful time at this very warm and friendly B and B


What a Place

5 en septiembre 15, 2007

One of the nicest and updated B and B,s I have ever stayed.


Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $135 - $160
  • Comentarios (15) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 5

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8504349544
  • Sin cargo
    1-8775984634

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba