SeaGlass Inn Bed and Breakfast

514 Ocean Avenue , Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 Estados Unidos (Ver mapa)

Acerca de

Este texto ha sido traducido automáticamente. Ver texto original

Lujoso escapada tropical situado entre el río de la India y el Océano Atlántico. Amaneceres y atardeceres le esperan, desayuno gourmet que cumple y alojamiento de lujo satisfacer todas sus necesidades.

Comentarios

Escribir un comentario
  • Habitación
    4,9
  • Servicios5,0
  • Estimación4,8
  • Limpieza5,0
  • Comidas4,8

Weekend get-away

4,6 en abril 10, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely vacation in an exceptional, exquisitely-maintained property. The owner was attentive and helpful. We've stayed in many B&Bs in wonderful locations from Maine to California. SeaGlass ranks among the very best.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for such a lovely review! It means so much to us when guests who frequents bed and breakfasts give us such grand compliments! It is our goal to be the best Inn we can possible be!


Totaling Relaxing!!!

5 en marzo 18, 2016

This was our second visit by my wife and I. This is perfect spot to relax for a quick trip or mulitple day romantic getaway.The SeaGlass Inn has everything we need. A relaxing swim upon arrival, a steam shower before dinner, Djon's Steak & Lobster House 100 feet away for dinner is great, a night cap by the fire pit, and a wonderful night sleep. Breakfast is perfect, which was catered to our dietary requests. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and look forward to our return.

Respuesta del propietario

Wow, thank you for such a great review! We hope your second stay was just as good as your first! Repeat guests quickly turn from guests to friends and we wouldn't want it any other way! We look forward to having you stay with us again!


Too short

5 en marzo 11, 2016

Our stay was too short.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy you were able to come stay with us at all and we hope next time you will be able to stay a little longer!


SeaGlass Inn

5 en marzo 02, 2016

Could not have asked for a better stay. Great location, great hospitality, everything you expect in a first rate B&B. We'll stay there whenever we visit Melbourne.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for such kind words! We would be honored to have you come stay with us again next time you are in Melbourne! Having repeat guests is the biggest compliment we can receive!


Sea Glass Inn Melbourne Beach FL

4,0 en enero 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was attentive and cordial. We were surprised by the amenities offered at the site. Would love to return again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do our best to offer the most we can to our guests. We would love to have you return as well!


Beautiful landscape

3,4 en enero 06, 2016

We had a night away at SeaGlass Inn and enjoyed our time walking to river pier and oceanfront dining down the road. The welcome by the owner is very friendly. Beautiful landscaping and cozy atmosphere. We stayed in the Golden Mango room. Our beautifully decorated and clean room had a musty smell. We did not enjoy both the smell and the extreme temperatures from A/C overhead. Either extremely cold or slightly sticky and warm. The dual rain/steam shower is a really cool feature. The offerings at 5pm were several wines and crackers with cheeses, hummus and olives. Would have preferred a little more creativity with the food. Cookies were available upon arrival, but not all super yummy like we had at other B&B, they seemed old and hard. They also were not replaced before checkout he following day. At night, we went out for a bit and I was diassapointed that there was no turndown to our bed with treats as disclosed on the website. Those little touches mean so much to busy moms with one night away to be pampered. Breakfast was well prepared, delicious and as expected. Not too basic but not as gourmet or creative as I prefer at a B&B. I also prefer to have breakfast offered at our room. All in all, it was quiet and relaxing and the firepit was easy to operate after we exited the pool, which had a perfect, warm temp. Not too hot, not too cool.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your standards. We pride ourselves on keeping our guests 100% satisfied and strive to maintain the high standard we have become known for. We apologize for any discomfort you experienced with the room, as It is one of our main priorities to make sure our guests are comfortable in their rooms. We wish we would have known about your discomfort at the time to try and help you fix the problem. As far as the turn down service and breakfast being delivered to the room, neither of these are a part of our normal service nor are they stated as such anywhere on our website. We are sorry for the confusion. However, we love to accommodate our guests in any way possible and if we had known that you would have preferred turn down service and breakfast delivered to your room we certainly would have done so for you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the fire pit and pool and appreciate your kind words regarding the property. We hope your stay has not tarnished your view of our business and if you decide to come back we promise that you will not be disappointed.


Highly recommend!

5 en enero 05, 2016

We stayed 2 nights in the Treetop Loft, it was lovely and the breakfast's are absolutely wonderful.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!


Best B & B we stayed at

5 en diciembre 04, 2015

Needed a few days to get away and it was the perfect place from the staff, to the room to the property, to the location, to the things to relax and do.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to give you everything you needed for a relaxing getaway! Next time you need some time away we hope you will decide to return to The SeaGlass Inn!


A Tucked Away B&B with Charm

4,4 en noviembre 24, 2015

Found the SeaGlass by chance. A really delightful place. The rooms exude charm and coziness. Staff was warm and very helpful. And breakfasts were a delight. They very graciously accommodated my wife food allergy, with creative and lovely substitutes.

Respuesta del propietario

Well we are so glad that you did find us! Your kind words mean so much to us, we always want to do everything in our power to create the best possible experience for our guests! We hope to see you back again soon!


Awesome getaway!

5 en noviembre 20, 2015

The room was great. The courtyard area was beautiful and quiet. The personal touch was very nice and the breakfasts were outstanding! Wish I could go back yesterday!!!

Respuesta del propietario

We appreciate the lovely review! We certainly enjoyed having you and hope that you will find yourself back here sometime soon!


Ver más comentarios de viajeros

Hab. & Precios

Royal Palm

An elegant courtyard retreat downstairs in the Treehouse Cabana. This spacious ground floor room features a gardenside sitting area and gorgeous Queen sized bed. Extra-wide doors and a walk-in shower make this room ideal for handicapped accessibility.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Golden Mango

The perfect island style retreat, this Deluxe 2nd floor room features a hand-carved King sized bed and premium bath with full-sized Steam Shower.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Caribbean Breeze

Enjoy tropical breezes and river views from your balcony of this 2nd floor Deluxe room in the Treehouse Cabana. Room features a King sized bed, extra-large spa tub and separate walk-in shower.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Tree top Loft

Treehouse Cabana favorite, this 2nd floor Deluxe room features a Queen sized bed and private loft for sitting area or extra guests.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    3

Yellow Hibiscus

A cozy ground floor room with Queen sized bed and sitting area. This room can optionally connect to the Royal Palm next door. Bathroom features a relaxing bubble tub with rainhead shower.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Driftwood Lagoon

Poolside in the Treehouse Cabana, this exceptional ground floor room features a King sized bed and a bath with bubble tub and walk-in shower.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Sunset Suite

Enjoy our signature suite upstairs in the Historic Inn House. This premiere room is the perfect romantic retreat featuring a King sized bed, private river view balcony, spacious sitting area with sofa, and an in-room spa tub.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    4

John's Porch

Step back in time to this tropical gardenside room with a private entry downstairs in the Historic Inn House.

  • Capacidad de la Suite:
    2

Reservar Sitio web

Mapa

Localización

Florida central, Isla, Frente al mar, Ciudad pequeña, Tropical

Aeropuerto

Orlando, FL (MCO) 70 miles

Actividades turísticas cercanas

Compra de Antigüedades, Galerías de Arte , Playa, Sala de conciertos, Cenas Elegantes/Gourmet, De Interés Histórico, Música en vivo, Cine, Museo, Parques Nacionales, Área natural, Océano, Florida Museo Textil, Teatro, Área de picnic, Servicios Religiosos, Río, Zoo

Descripción del B&B

Tipo de alojamiento

Bed and Breakfast

Equipamiento del B&B

Barbacoas , Juegos de mesa, Fotocopiadora, Fax, Biblioteca, Teléfono, Vídeos, Instalaciones para Bodas, Wi-Fi , Mesa Juego de mesa

Equipamiento de la habitación

Aire acondicionado, Despertador, Albornoces, Ventiladores de techo, Instalaciones para café/té, Reproductor de DVD, Escritorio, Refrigerador , Secador, Jacuzzi/bañera con hidromasaje, Servicio de Internet, Tabla de planchar, Entrada privada<br /> , Radio, TV por Satélite/Cable, TV, Internet con conexión de cable

Actividades en el sitio

Pistas para bicicletas, Bicicletas, Observación de aves, Pasear en barca, Pasear en canoa, Pescar, Jugar al golf, Pistas para senderismo, Pasear en kayak, Surf, Navegar, Comprar, Visitar lugares de interés, Nadar, Piscina, Pistas de tenis, Deportes acuáticos

Reservar Sitio web

Política

  • Llegada:: 03:00
  • Salida:: 11:00
  • Abierto todo el año:
  • Se aceptan fumadores:

    No
  • Se autoriza el consumo de alcohol.
  • Se provee alcohol
  • Adecuado para niños:
    Bajo condiciones
  • Guardería: No
  • Se aceptan animales:
    No
  • Acceso para discapacitados

Términos y Condiciones

  • Estancia MÍN.:
    Mínimo 2 noches de estancia en fin de semana
  • Pagos aceptados AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Se requiere depósito:
    Se requiere un cargo de habitación las noches para mantener la reserva.
  • Política de cancelación:
    Si no se presenta o menos que una cancelación 10 días o aviso reprogramación se traducirá en una carga igual a la primera carga del sitio de las noches. Las reservas deben ser canceladas o reprogramadas 10 días antes de la llegada o depósito programada se perderá. Cancelaciones y reprograma con un aviso de 10 días o más están sujetas a una tarifa de reposición de reserva de $ 35,00.

Propietarios

Propietario

Richard and Jeanne Beaudoin

Idiomas hablados

Inglés

Reservar Sitio web

Comidas

Desayuno

Completo

  • Hora del servicio: 08:30 a 10
  • Ubicación del servicio: Zona de Desayuno/Comida

Ofertas

Gangas

Get 25% Off Each Night! 2 Night Minimum

Precio normal:
$245 now $180 (27% Ahorros:)

Get 25% off your room rate if you stay at least 2 nights! Our room rates and rooms vary but we are offering 25% off each of our rooms. Por favor, póngase en contacto con el propietario directamente en +1-321-725-7558 para redimir a este acuerdo.

termina Miércoles