Bear Creek Resort Comentarios

TOTAL

4,0

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,2
  • Servicios4,1
  • Estimación4,1
  • Limpieza4,3
  • Comidas3,2

Puntuación basada en
54 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Great Stay!

5 en abril 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!


Great place for a family vacation

3,8 en febrero 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.


Cozy Cabin 8

3,2 en enero 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.


Bear Creek Resort

3,8 en enero 05, 2016

The rooms were much larger and much nicer than expected. Our cabin had a "kitchen" table and plenty of chairs for everyone, full size kitchen, very nice living room and even had a closet in each bedroom. The rooms stayed warm our entire stay, which was one of my fears since there was snow outside! There were some batteries stolen from the TV remote from a previous guest and an electrical issue with the breaker, however the staff was very prompt to come help us, we did have to flip the breaker several times during our 3 day stay on our own. I had a misunderstanding when I booked I was told via e-mail that I was booking a specific cabin number. I thought I was strategically getting two cabins next to each other, however I was told at check in that I was only booking a 2 bedroom room, not a specific cabin. Onsite dining was very limited. Regarding the cookies/coffee/cocoa that was provided, it ran out quickly. Rooms and amenities were very clean. One suggestion, when booking online, it is difficult to determine which room type have outside Jacuzzi's and I could not determine this without contacting someone. I know that most ppl are booking online now so this could help with the online booking. Regardless of the small hiccup with not getting two cabins near each other, we were literally opposite ends of the complex, overall our stay was very memorable and we loved the cabin, we will definitely stay here again!!


Bear Creek Cabin #14

2,0 en enero 03, 2016

This place was ran by very young, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable "adults" that were unable to help with any problems. Check in is supposed to be guaranteed by 3:00pm. Called the day before and was told they would do their best to get us in early. (This stay was for my sons 13th B'day and were only staying 1 day) Arrived at 11:45 am and inquired about checking in early. Was told that the maid was in a room already and would do our cabin next. Was guaranteed it would be done by 3pm at the latest if not earlier. Arrived at 3pm and maids were STILL in our cabin. Cabin was not ready until 3:30pm. Also, cabin description said living area had a futon and leather sofa. No leather sofa. Asked manager why there was no sofa, was told previous guests trashed it and another one was being ordered. I stated we paid full price we should receive full accommodations, all he said he could offer me was a sorry. Pretty pathetic, no discount or special offer towards a future stay??? Not a great way to get guests to return. We'll be looking elsewhere next time.


The Silvas 12/17-12/18

3,6 en diciembre 21, 2015

The cabin we stayed in was very clean & cozy. My family of 6 all slept comfortably. Everything that was provided was wonderful & checking in was quick & easy. The staff was very nice & answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!


Family Winter Trip

5 en diciembre 17, 2015

Family Winter Trip


Thanksgiving 2015

3,8 en diciembre 13, 2015

Hi, I am rating this year our room 3 stars. The reason for this is because I got engaged and the night I was going to make dinner the stove failed to work also that night our heater for the room fail so it was a cold rough night. Even though all these things happen I will as of now stay there for the reason that the gentlemen at the front desk gave us outstanding service. He try to do everything he could've to help with all these issues. Not just that but everything in these place is beautiful, great staff!


Thanksgiving 2015.

3,8 en diciembre 09, 2015

Will me and my family have been staying here multiple times already and everything has always been fantastic but this year it was a little different. Different in the way that I got engaged and the night I was going to cook dinner to celebrate, the stove failed to work along with the heater of the cabin. This is why I'm rating the room 3 stars. The service was great after bringing all of this to attention the young man working did everything he could've to help. For onsite dinning I put 1 star because they barely had anything for the continental breakfast, and the pastries seeing old because they were somewhat stale. But things happen... love this place I'm sure next time everything should be 5 stars.


Family Vacation

3,4 en diciembre 01, 2015

We enjoyed our stay in Bear Creek Resort.


Just like always

4,4 en noviembre 21, 2015

We try to go to Big Bear 2-3 times per year and bring our 2 dogs. This time was no different - room was clean - check in was easy and everything was great. Looking forward to going back right after Christmas


Clean & Comfortable

5 en noviembre 19, 2015

I have stayed at Bear Creek Resort many times and every time I have been extremely satisfied, and every time I decide to try someplace new in Big Bear Lake I am disappointed. Bear Creek is clean and comfortable, friendly staff, great location. What more do you need?


Another great stay!!!

4,4 en noviembre 06, 2015

We try to go to Big Bear 2-3 times per year and stay here. Every stay is great!!!


Pleasant Stay

2,6 en octubre 15, 2015

I had a great stay. The rooms were nice and did surpass my expectations. There were cobwebs in various areas though. Could have been cleaned better. Also, they should probably re fix the pool and Jacuzzi over winter. The concrete seems to be deteriorating.


Nice place .

3,6 en septiembre 06, 2015

We liked the resort . Beds were comfy but the futon and the couch weren't . The jacuzzi and pool were nice it would be cool if u could go from one to the other without going all the way outside and around the pool. Staff was nice.


Fun Mountain Get- Away

4,2 en agosto 27, 2015

We Stayed in Cabin #14. The cabin was roomy for our family. Our grandchildren loved staying at Bear Creek Resort. They enjoyed the swimming pool and the large screen t.v. The resort is very close to restaurants, bakery, gold mine adventure, and the center of town. The only negative was that there was not enough closet space.


Nice stay

4,0 en agosto 24, 2015

Clean and comfortable cabin


Horrible!

1,0 en agosto 23, 2015

There was a sewage issue next door to us. We could see raw sewage on the floor of the pool bathroom. When we started to pack the car and it was wet in front of our cabin. We were walking through it. Our two year old bent down to play in the water. There was a hose on the ground by the pool bathroom and the water came from inside. I looked closer and saw shards of toilet paper RIGHT IN FRONT OF OUR CABIN. There were kids and a dog running around the sewage and we had to warn them. When my husband saw the worker, he lied and told my husband that it wasn't sewage that had been hosed in front of our cabin. When my husband told him that we had walked through it and our son had touched it, he said something like "at least your shoes don't smell like mine". When checking out, the girl at the desk was the worst. When I told her about the sewage, she was irritated and said "it happens, there's nothing we can do about it." I told her I understand plumbing problems happen and that is okay, but what I was upset about is that raw sewage was hosed in front of our cabin and there was no disinfectant or bleach in sight and no warning of what it was. He could have at least warned us that there was sewage in front of our cabin. She was EXTREMELY rude and started to smirk. She just kept telling me he had no choice but to hose the sewage in front of our cabin and there is nothing they can do. I asked for her manager and she told me "Danny" wasn't in. I asked for a phone number and she said he wasn't in and may be in a couple hours. I asked for his number again, and she wrote down a number. She stared at me as if she was about to lose it. I called the number, she answered the phone. I asked for Danny she said "This is Danny". When I questioned her she said he would be back in a couple hours. I called the next day and Danny wasn't in. I tried calling another resort he manages. They said they would make sure Danny called me. Long story short- DANNY NEVER CALLED.


Bed No Beakfast

3,0 en julio 26, 2015

Nice room but the carpets could use some cleaning/replacement. Great Mexican restaurant across the street.


Last Minute Get Away

5 en mayo 03, 2015

We really liked this place & would recommend it! Price was great for what we got! Even though we only stayed there one night. We were in Cabin #2 with 2bd & it had 3 king beds, so there was more then enough rooms for adults & the kids. The only thing I worried about was that when the kids were upstairs the floor was so loud & I felt bad for our neighbors, so we had to be real careful & tippy toe around the entire time. Next time maybe no upstairs lol


Cozy and Warm Stay

4,6 en marzo 30, 2015

We came up to Big Bear and stayed at Bear Creek expecting a fair bargain for what we paid. It ended up being much better than what we expected. Cabin 20 was perfect for the 5 of us. Two adult couples and a 14 year old. Anytime we came to the front desk to ask questions, the staff was super helpful and welcoming and also pretty laid back(In a good way!) The Resort is also very close to The Village and a tubing place we had some fun at. What we ended up really appreciating was the convenience store across the road that we frequented. We had brought up our own food to barbecue and forgot a few minor things. Loved this place. And now my grandfather wants to come up with us next year and we'll definitely be staying at Bear Creek again!


Great place to stay

4,6 en febrero 23, 2015

This resort has always been one of our favorite places to stay when we go to Big Bear for skiing. Though small, the cabins are great. We stayed in cabin 20 this time. For a family of 5 it was a little tight but still cozy. The only downside is it didn't have a full size frige. Other than that, it was great.


Wonderful Stay

5 en enero 22, 2015

Wonderful cabins and front desk service. Very kind and accommodating. Went up with a group of fraternity brothers and had a great time. just down the street from the summits and across the street from a convenience store and restaurants. great weekend and rates.


Weekend stay

2,6 en enero 14, 2015

The room was needed more detail cleaning and the kitchen sink was clogged. The kitchen can use a blender and better pots. There was only a tiny table to eat for 2 people and its a cabin for 4 people.


A wonderful vacation!

5 en noviembre 21, 2014

We were first greeted by Amanda and Sue when we arrived they were both very personable, welcoming, and helpful. Don (in charge of maitence) made a quick adjustment of our cabins thermostat, he also was very nice and took care of the problem promptly. Our little one bedroom cabin was decorated with a woodsy feel, and the fireplace and private spa helped keep us cozy during the chilly evenings in Big Bear. The cabin's location is ideal with a delicious Mexican food restaurant and bakery directly across the street and "The Village" a short drive away. We were extremely happy with the accommodations and the staff.


Labor Day

4,0 en septiembre 08, 2014

Love this place, will be back!


Nice bed, sad breakfast

3,2 en septiembre 07, 2013

The cabin that we stayed in was cabin #3. It was better than what we had expected. The cabin was clean and it was kind of cozy. The cabin had a full kitchen, tv and wifi (that wont connect). No complains though except the fact that we could hear everything, that our neighbours in cabin #2 were saying. That was annoying a little bit. We had a good night there. However their breakfast was bare minimum. Some dry bagels and muffins, cereals and tiny fruits etc. Ww were disappointed. Besides the breakfast we enjoyed everything else.


Bear Creek Resort in August 2013

1,4 en agosto 12, 2013

Rooms were small and you can hear complete conversations from neighboring rooms. When we arrived, the couch had Cheetos in the cushions. The 8 month old child quickly also found dead bugs and wrappers under the couch. Terrible housekeeping. The microwave in the room also overheated and quit working the first day we arrived. They claimed they could not provide another one because they were fully booked, yet it looked empty. You must drive to eat or swim. The kid park on the premises also had broken swings. Stay somewhere else.


Barely warm hot tub, absent service staff.

3,2 en julio 26, 2012

We were in cabin 8 which has a "private hot tub" that wasn't really private. You can see the parking lot from the jacuzzi since the fence does not completely enclose it. Also, after having it on for hours to heat up, it's hottest temp was 95 degrees (in the summer). Not exactly a HOT tub. When we tried to check in we found no one at the desk. We finally found 4 staff all eating lunch together at the same time in a room off to the side (still part of the area where guests are allowed to be). We asked if our room was ready (a couple of hours before official check in time) and were told it wasn't ready yet and wouldn't be until after 3pm. There were only 2 other cars in the parking lot, I personally doubt that they really were too busy and that it wasn't done but maybe that was the case. No big deal. When we went to check out the next day at 6:30am, there was no one at the front desk and we simply wrote a note on a blank piece of paper, put our key on top and slide it across the desk, hoping they would see it. It would have been nice if the service staff was more available. Overall, it was a good vacation, but I won't be staying here again.


Weekend getaway

4,2 en marzo 25, 2012

We arrived there and i had the room 9 with a jacuzzi. They gave me the key card but when i went to unlock the door it was still a real key. I had to go back and get the key which they should known about it.Then the jacuzzi wasnt that warm so it wasnt that pleasent it was ok. Then the front desk was talking us out of hiking. They have us the wrong time for the contential breakfast. The time they gave us is when it ended so we didnt get to have it.


What a great place!

4,2 en marzo 03, 2012

The manager, Jaqueline was so helpful and polite. Great service and a wonderful atmosphere...score!! Great place for a romantic get-a-way or a quite family get-a-way.


small but cozy

3,2 en febrero 28, 2012

Bear Creek Resort is in a great location. Our biggest complaint was that they advertised a continental breakfast but they did not serve it except on the weekends. No where did is say that on their website. Consequently, that added cost to our trip by having to pay for breakfast for 6 people for several days. Also, having a kitchen was great but you might want to bring plates, silverware, and glasses if you have more than a few people staying in the cabin. They only had a set of 4 when we had a cabin that could fit 6 people. The cabin was small but kept clean and we still had a great time!


Family Vacation Summer 2011

4,6 en octubre 14, 2011

We were looking for an affordable vacation for my family of four. Our friends stayed there for ski season, they highly recommended the hotel. We made the reservations online the day before, the prices were cheaper than expected for such a last minute reservation. We arrived at the hotel and were suprised by the friendly staff and wide open space with a volleyball net and sports equipment. My 6 year son and 2 daughter loved the play area, which was gated! We stayed in cabin # 2 with 2 rooms upstairs. It was plenty of room, though I didnt like that their wasnt a child gate to prevent my daughter from climbing the stairs. Overall the vacation was perfect. The weather was nice, the fishing good, and the accomadations were excellent. We plan on making a family trip at least once a year to Bear Creek!


overnight in beg bear for octoberfest

4,4 en septiembre 26, 2011

room was clean and included a small kitchen and living room. bathroom new but a little tiny. lovely front porch to sit on and enjoy the mountain air. friendly front staff!


Very Happy

4,0 en junio 10, 2011

Office staff were very kind in arranging for my late-night checkin. It was very appreciated.


This was a great place!

4,6 en mayo 22, 2011

The Clerk upon registration was very nice and super helpful. The room was clean, but the dishes were a bit dusty. The phone didn't work right, and we had trouble turning it off. Overall though, the room was great! We will be going back there! This was a great place!


Great Place to Spend a Weekend

3,6 en abril 11, 2011

The Bear Creek Resort is a nice place with several types of accomodations. We stayed in Cabin 2, which is in the same building as Cabins 1 and 3. We discovered when we got there that the upstairs of our cabin was actually above the other two cabins. We were cautious about making too much noise and distrubing our neighbors. That was the only negative thing about our trip (well, a full breakfast would have been nice, too!). The place was quiet and comfortable. The ceiling on the sides of one of the bedrooms is very low due to the slant of the roof, so it gave it "rustic" appeal (even though I had to lower my head to get into bed!). Breakfast was traditional American continental fare, with toast, bagels, yogurt, and cereal, but they also had pretty good waffles! We have already booked our return visit, but have selected one of the standalone cabins this time!


BEAR CREEK RESORT REVIEW

4,0 en marzo 18, 2011

We were looking to go out of town, but some place close for my birthday weekend. My partner suggested Big Bear Lake; we had both talked about going up there before. Next we looked for a place and chose Bear Creek Resort and it was a good deal. Booked a hotel room with a fireplace…..there was some confusion with the desk about our dog. It was resolved while on the way to the resort, the problem was another couple had a dog as well and had called up to see if dogs were allowed in the hotel rooms, the front desk had told them no but for some reason they thought we were the same guests and were surprised that we did not know about the policy on dogs in the hotel room. After we found out that dogs were not allowed in the hotel rooms we decided to keep the reservation and stay at one of their cabins. Really good customer service as we were checking in and for the stay. When she handed us our key to our room she also handed us a bottle of wine which was a nice surprise! The cabin…. ...clean and very nice with a fireplace, nice bed, full kitchen, flat screen TV and WIF!! As we were checking out the same girl that checked us in was the one helping us. She asked about our stay and asked if we got took advantage of the breakfast. I think we will be coming back…… just left the place and already planning a trip back there. I definitely recommend Bear Creek Resort for your next trip to the slopes.


Bear Creek Resort was a great get away

4,2 en octubre 17, 2010

MY family and I had a pleasant stay at the Bear Creek Resort. The cabin was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. With three boys, the pool was a plus. It is well maintained and heated. The location is great and Big Bear is beautiful. We would stay here again.


A great getaway!! August, 2010

4,4 en septiembre 08, 2010

My husband and I stayed at this resort on a whim for our 5-year anniversary. We were welcomed with warmth by Jaqueline, and we had a super service experience there! The rooms are perfect, the jacuzzi is awesome after a long day of mountian bike riding, the location is convenient, and the continental breakfast is unbeatable. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful....we can't wait to get back up the mountain for another stay at your resort :) C & S King


really great place!

4,8 en septiembre 07, 2010

We were so pleased with our stay at the bear creek resort! The cabins were just adorable and very clean! We have kids so the pool and playground were a plus. Great continental breakfast, too! The best part though, was the staff. Jacquelyn, at the front desk was awesome! She set us up with personal advice on were to go and Don gave my husband the locals best stop to fish. I will be going back their again and again! P.S. They also give you a free bottle of wine :)


simply the best !!!

4,8 en agosto 16, 2010

the rooms are delightful the owners really know how to run a cozy lovely place & the service was second to none. Jaqueline makes the stay your own by tending to every need she is the best . overall i would not stay anywhere else, # 1 in our book G & T Wadsworth & family


Great Stay!

4,4 en agosto 16, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay with Bear Creek Resort. The rooms had just been remodled and were very nice. The entire place is pet friendly. The cabin is really close to restaurants and shops; the village is only about a half mile away. The best part is that you get a bottle of wine at check in! Woo hoo! All in all we had a great time and we would definitely go back.


Just right

4,2 en agosto 06, 2010

When we came into the area it was cute from the start. Next thing you know we get into our room and then it's just the right size for 2 people. Fairly sized bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, and living room. Bed was extremely comfy slept like a baby! Only thing that is a con really would be that you could hear some cars coming by on the street if you leave the windows facing them open. But all in all cabin was great!


A perfect mountain getaway!!!

5 en agosto 02, 2010

We spent three FABULOUS nights in the AMAZING cabins!! They were cozy and adorable!! Everything was like new and super clean! Very woodsy feel to the decor. The full kitchen was stocked with everything you need to cook a great meal, instead of going out all the time. There was plenty of space for the six of us and our little dog, too! The staff was friendly and helpful. Only 5 min from the lake and the Village. We felt like we were home - if home was in fabulous Big Bear!! We will definitely be returning - as soon as possible!! Also - the deal we got - pay for 2 nights and get the 3rd night free was great!! They also have a special discount for returning guests - we can't wait to take advantage of that!! We highly recommend checking out this gem! Nicole, Hannah & Jake Las Vegas, NV


great location

4,2 en julio 22, 2010

The place was nice. Unfortunately, we were there during the hottest time of the year, and the upstairs motel room does not have a/c. But, the staff was great, and the place was very nicely set up. I would stay there again, but most definitely in a cabin next time.


Excellent, just excellent!

4,8 en junio 30, 2010

We found this establishment as a one of those, "dang, this is a much better deal!" experiences. We had rented a cabin from the local network since we had vouchers given to us as a result of another.... bad experience with cabin rentals. Bear Creek Resort is a new operation that consists of several cabins configured as to accommodate couples or families. Some are in a sort of duplex arrangement that connect for large family stays. These cabins are beautifully renovated and upgraded. They feature full kitchens, fridges, microwaves, etc. All of these renovated cabins have a TV and free wifi. We understand that they are in the process of expanding as cabins on an adjacent property are renovated and brought on line. The managers, Jeff and Tracy, are “locals” and amazing in their dedication to insuring a pleasant experience. Not only does Bear Creek Resort have a super operation but you get a cabin without the endless string of fees that add up on cabin rentals. Most of the cabins sit well back from the road so they are surprisingly quiet. There is a game room in the main lodge. They advertise as being “pet friendly” so you can bring “the kids” along.


Our Son's Wedding

4,0 en junio 28, 2010

Our son and daughter in-laws' wedding was held at the Bear Creek Lodge last month and it was absolutely perfect. The ceremony was held under a beautifully decorated gazebo and the venue was just steps away in a even more beautifully decorated wedding tent; it more than surpassed our expectations. My husband and I stayed at the Bear Creek Lodge and were very impressed with the rooms, the staff and the convienences for the special occasion. All of the rooms are all imaculate and the staff (Jaqueline & the guys) went above & beyond with helping make this weekend a beautiful memory. We would highly recommend this resort for your next vacation or even another wedding!! ~Oscar & Sylvia - Brea,CA


We HIGHLY Recommend Bear Creek Resort!

4,0 en junio 17, 2010

My husband and I spent the weekend at this fabulous resort! We loved the fact that Bear Creek Resort is completely remodeled. Everything is fresh, new and very clean! Loved all the new furniture, fixtures and modern kitchen. The chairs on the charming porches were a fun place to relax. The new picnic tables and bar-b-cues out front are a lovely touch! Loved the friendly staff as well!! (You know who you are- Jacqueline, Ester and Don). My husband works for a beautiful Resort/Hotel in Las Vegas...but we truely enjoyed the quiet calm of Bear Creek. It was very refreshing and a wonderful break from the city. Our only regret is that we had to leave...but we will definately be back!! Thanks for a fabulous weekend!! See you soon, Brenda & Wally Las Vegas, Nevada


Great Value and a Comfortable Home away from Home

4,4 en junio 06, 2010

We were quite pleased with our stay at Bear Creek Resort. All the cabins have been remodeled since being under new owners/management and they are definately turning it into a well deserved place to stay in their niche with all the others cabin resorts in the area. We stayed in their studio queen w/kitchen. The cabin was a bit on the small side, but good enough for just the two of us. The cabin was clean and everything inside was new. On top of that, the staff we encountered there were all smiles and very friendly, especially Jacqueline! Our stay was only for a weekend getaway and with the combination of the customer service, cleanliness, and value, we now know where we'll be staying for our visits in the Big Bear area. Lynn and Chris - Oceanside, CA


WOW! What a Value, for Us & our Great Dane!

4,6 en abril 26, 2010

We had a wonderful 3 day 2 night stay (and we were thinking of staying longer we liked it SOOOO much) Drucilla (our Dane)loved the manager Don. Great value, wonderful cabins, SUPER compfy bed,great kichen LCD w/DVD was a very nice touch! But do bring slippers as the tile floors( but thats why it's SOOO clean & can still allow pets) can be a little cool on the feet.


Very Clean, but small for our family.

3,2 en febrero 20, 2010

The service was awesome, we ended up getting there a little early and they made sure that we got into our room. We have two kiddos a five yo and a two yo. We got the 2 bedrooms thinking it would be more room- Funny! It was very tight. I was VERY impressed with the newly remodeled rooms and the kitchen was nice to have. My husband and I made jokes that the bathroom was designed and the size of a RV bathroom, but it did the job and was clean. We ended getting a room that was next to the street (big mistake). the kids couldn't take a nap cause the traffic, but at night the traffic was very minimal. If you have a family its OK for a quick overnighter, but anything longer you might feel a little crazy.


Susie, Upland, Ca

4,8 en febrero 10, 2010

Warm and friendly resort. Very well maintained and the help went out of their way to be accommodating. I did not believe the mysomassology massage would do what they said. I was wrong. It is truly a healing experience. Keep up the good work Bear Creek as we will return.


Our Big Bear Experience at Bear Creek

4,6 en febrero 03, 2010

I wanted pass on the experience I had at Bear Creek Resort and there amazing Holistic Practitioner/Massage/Yoga guy Sean Bartholomew – what and AWESOME week we had!! There staff was wonderful, rooms were all brand new fresh and clean and up to date with all the best goodies… but our highlight was the bodywork that we got from there Massage guy, he told us about this new method he has and was it ever AMAZING!! We felt like new after getting The Bartholomew Method with those Hot Stones! Thank you Bear Creek, we will see you next year when you get the Wellness Center opened. Be sure and let us know when the Grand Opening is, we want to be the first!! Katherine B. Newport Beach Calif.


Bear Creek Resort

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $59 - $349
  • Comentarios (54) 4,0
  • Habitaciones 28

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9098780220
  • Fax 1-9098780224
  • Sin cargo
    1-8774289335

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba