Dreamkatchers Lake Powell Bed & Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,9

Más info

  • Habitación
    5
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,9
  • Limpieza5
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
10 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Could not recommend this place more highly I give it ten stars

5 en agosto 26, 2013

There was nothing to complain about - we had just stayed in a resort that we paid over $1500 a night and did not come close to this place - we loved the beds, the breakfasts were great - come on - you don't have to eat everything put on your plate - Mama and Papa aren't around - we liked the big portions - meant we did not have to go out to lunch - and no TV in the rooms - stayed at a great place in Sedona that the TV was blaring in the room next to us and we could not sleep - I like the quality of quietness - and there is a big TV room in the den if you are addicted to it. We loved all the advice of places to see and places to eat that were spot on - and especially appreciate the booking in advance for us so that we did not have to stand in long lines waiting for a tour that could easily have been sold out. We loved the location - close to everything - and the stars at night on the hot tub deck could not be duplicated anywhere in the world - we will definitely be back again and again.


the photos do not due justice to this truly cute and quaint home

4,4 en mayo 15, 2013

we really liked our stay. my only recommendation is that the food portions were so huge that i felt guilty not being able to eat it all and i hated to see it go to waste. my husband liked the fact that there was no tv in the room but i wish our room had a tv, otherwise we definitely will want to revisit in the future. thank you eric and jarod for your hospitality!


They Are Back

5 en abril 04, 2013

This makes our third trip now to this Diamond in the Desert - I almost hesitate to write a review - being selfish - I don't want others to catch on to it - and they will always be booked solid as this is the only place we would consider staying at the Lake Powell area - our tours were booked for us - and copying from others on this site - beds were perfect - breakfast flawless and personality of the hosts could not be found anywhere else - reason for our third visit - and there will be many more - thank you also to bedandbreakfast.com for having them on your site - this is a classy bed and breakfast that compares to no one else - in fact we stayed at a local resort paying ten times more than here with a lot less given back to us in return.- we will be back again in 2013 for our anniversary - sorry this review was so late.


“Best of the West”

5 en septiembre 28, 2012

I had to write a second review of this wonderful Bed & Breakfast. I just came back from this outstanding stay and the only thing that has changed since my last review is that it only gets better. Eric and Jarod are always hospitible and go out of their way to ensure the comfort of their guests. Enjoying the jacuzzi with other guests under the stars was so relaxing after a long day of traveling and being warmly greeted with a refreshing drink. The room and bath were so clean and sleeping on such a comfortable bed felt like I was at home. Such a breakfast of Swedish pancakes, eggs, sausage, smoothie, juice and coffee was more than enough and by far better than you can get at any restaurant. Hats off to these two guys for the services rendered with such proficiency and professionalism. And of course their never ending smiles adds to the charm and comfort of my stay. I cannot say enough good things about Dreamkatchers and on a scale of 1 to 5 I have to give it a 10 plus. I will most definitely return again.


The Best B&B

5 en septiembre 19, 2012

I booked my whole trip around this B&B because of it's location, its just outside of Page and Lake Powell. I searched through this web-site, and was a little disappointed that it only had a few ratings, so I thought I was taking a chance (guess I should of checked tripadvisor). I was so very, very pleased. This place is wonderful, warm, & charming. Eric and Jarod are spectacular hosts, they greeted us as we pulled into the drive and made us feel at home right away. We had some pre-arranged trips in the area that Jarod had booked for us, they gave us maps for each place and told us how much time we would need to arrive there. I haven't come across another B&B I enjoyed so much, and that's probably due to the fact that these guys are so easy to be around, we felt that we knew them for years. If we take another trip to Utah or Arizona, this will be the place I book with. Thanks alot, Wendy and Craig


Fabulous stay at a fabulous place!

5 en noviembre 09, 2011

We stayed at the wonderful DreamKatcher's BnB for 5 nights in mid October 2011. We chose the facility based on super reviews and were not disappointed in the least. Everything about the place, especially the hosts, was just fantastic. We highly recommend this beautiful BnB without reservation to everyone.


Can't wait to go back!

5 en junio 04, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay with the most perfect hosts. This is a warm, comfortable, and welcoming environment for sure. We were thoroughly pampered and they went out of their way to be sure our accommodations were tailored to our specific needs and interests and according to our own time table. From making sure to serve vegetarian food to our special tastes and desires, to making reservations for area attractions and providing us with advice and recommendations to enhance our vacation, Jarod and Eric anticipated our needs and were so attentive we didn't want to leave. We felt more like friends than guests and this stay was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. If you get the chance to have this bed and breakfast experience and are not thoroughly satisfied, you have to be extremely difficult to please. It was like finding a rare gem. Thanks Jarod and Eric for making our vacation even better. We can't way to go back again. D&E


Dreamkatchers was a dream B and B!

5 en junio 03, 2011

My husband and i were delighted with everything about Dreamkatchers. Wonderful and gracious hosts, Eric and Jarad did everything to make our stay great fun. From the welcome glass of wine, to amazing generous breakfast, to the roof top hot tub under the stars. Lake Powell was spectacular and the Antelope Lower Slot Canyon was breath taking. Hope to come back! Diane and Dennis


The Best B&B!

5 en marzo 15, 2011

This was our second visit to Dreamkatchers. We loved it so much the first visit (June '09), we extended our trip an extra day just to go back! Eric and Jarod are fabulous hosts and offer such warm hospitality. They have made the B&B everything you could wish for in a place to stay. It is spotlessly clean, super comfortable, and the breakfasts are the best of any B&B we have visited in the country... and that is quite a few! We hope to return next year!


Wonderful End to our HoneyMoon Trip

5 en enero 29, 2011

This was our first trip to the Lake Powell Area - we almost skipped going there not knowing what there was to do in the area - we luckily found Dreamkatchers - they made our special occasion even more special - the romantic outdoor hot tub under the Southwestern skies - the marvelous breakfasts that kept us full the entire day - and giving us tips and booking our tours for us in the area - we have decided that this will be our anniversary trip each year and looking forward to coming back to Dreamkatchers our home away from home - did I mention how unique the rooms were and beds so comfortable that you wanted to take them with you.


Dreamkatchers Lake Powell Bed & Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $130 - $200
  • Comentarios (10) 4,9
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-4356755828
  • Fax 1-4356755828

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba