Hidden Springs B & B Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,8
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,6

Puntuación basada en
56 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

A Wonderful Stay

5 en septiembre 15, 2016

We had a "girl's weekend" and the cottages were beautiful, clean, and we knew we were in good hands in case anything unexpected popped up. We'll definitely be returning!


Best Stay We've Had!

5 en agosto 16, 2016

Owner was awesome and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. We would stay here again!


Cute Little Cottage

3,8 en agosto 08, 2016

The room was quite a bit smaller then we had expected but we had a wonderful stay none the less. John, the owner, is extremely friendly and really went out of his way to make sure we had a lovely stay. He was able to advise on some good resturants to eat at and some fun things to do. The room was very clean. It was extremely hot and humid the weekend we stayed and the room stayed nice and cool. We enjoyed the little patio and did see deer one afternoon when we sat out there. I would highly recommended staying here, however if we do come back I would prefer to stay in one of the bigger rooms.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your positive comments very much. We, too, thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you in the future.


Best Stay We've Had!

5 en agosto 05, 2016

The room was clean, comfortable and our host was very informative, helpful, friendly and provide us with an excellent breakfast. We parked and walked everywhere we went and would stay here again

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for staying with us on your recent visit to Eureka. We are thrilled to know that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you again and often. Best wishes!


Hidden Springs B & B is a gem

5 en junio 14, 2016

Hidden Springs is charming and comfortable. It is quite but a short walk to the main streets of Eureka Springs. John is a wonderful and knowledgeable host who shared the history of the home with us and told us things to do in town. I forgot my blow dryer and he delivered one to borrow in a few short minutes. There is a kitchen area if you bring food to use and the breakfast he brought to us was delicious. We would definitely stay again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review. We appreciate you very much and are glad that you stayed with us. We hope to see you again and often. Again, thanks!


Great location, best breakfast, great owner!

5 en mayo 28, 2016

I stayed in May with my mom and we loved our room. The owner gave us some history on the house and made us feel at home. We sat out on the porch that night and enjoyed coffee. Breakfast was amazing! A ton of eggs, fresh pastries and juices. We will recommend to all friends and family.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad that you and your mom stayed with us and that you had such a great time. We appreciate you and your review. Please visit us anytime you are in the area. Best wishes for wonderful travels in the future.


Anniversary Vacation

4,6 en mayo 16, 2016

Hidden Springs is truly a gem and we really enjoyed our time there. John, will go out of his way to get you anything you need. He showed us where to find the hot spots in town, gave us a travel guide, and brought us brochures on individual events. We will definitely be staying there again!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review. We are glad to know that you found Hidden Springs to be "a gem." We, too, love our property and are thrilled when our guests have a great time in Eureka. Please stay with us the future.


Outstanding visit

5 en abril 21, 2016

Had the best time here! My partner and I staid here last year and had such a good time we just had to come back and stay again!! The man that runs this place is so friendly and took such good care of us! We will continue to come here just because of him and how well he treated us.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad that you and your partner stayed with us during your recent visit to Eureka. We appreciate you very much and are so thankful for your stay and your review. Please stay with us anytime you are in Northwest Arkansas.


Wonderful Stay

5 en abril 18, 2016

We stayed at this bed and breakfast for our honeymoon and were pleasantly surprised. This place met every positive review I have seen and exceeded my expectations beyond comprehension. We were treated with a wonderful breakfast delivered to our room every day and John was so helpful by telling us about the area and local attractions. I can't recommend this place enough!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review. We are so glad that you decided to honeymoon at Hidden Springs. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and we hope you will stay with us in the future. Best wishes to you both!


Anniversary Special

4,8 en abril 11, 2016

I am so glad that I booked this for our 17th Wedding Anniversry. The rooms were great and the service was spectacular. Dr. Speed was a gentleman and perfect host. The food was delicious and served in our room. We will plan another trip soon.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad that you decided to spend your anniversary with us. It was our joy to be your hosts, especially for such a special occasion. We hope that you will stay with us in the future.


Perfect experience!

5 en abril 05, 2016

My boyfriend and decided to take a mini vacation through Eureka Springs last minute. We drove into the town and started calling around to see what b&bs had openings. When we called Hidden Springs Bed & Breakfast, the owner could not have been nicer! He had a last minute cancellation and welcomed us so kindly. He showed us around the "Blue Willow" room before we decided to stay and we were sold. I can't say enough nice things about this place...the owner, John, even showed us around the property and gave helpful suggestions for where to eat that night since we were from out of town. He even made us a reservation at a local steakhouse without hesitation. I will definitely be coming back here and I DEFINITELY recommend staying here. The price was just right and the hospitality was wonderful. Not to mention delicious breakfast in bed!

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad that you and your boyfriend stayed with us on your recent visit to Eureka. It was a joy to meet you both and to be your hosts. We hope that you will stay with us again and often, should you future travels lead you our way.


Fantastic stay

5 en marzo 31, 2016

Hosts were fantastic room was nice great view! Walking distance to Main Street, he even offered to drive us. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay here when I return to Eureka Springs.

Respuesta del propietario

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your recent visit to Hidden Springs and to Eureka. We are even more pleased to know that you plan to stay with us in the future. Until then...you have our best wishes. Again, thanks!


Wedding planning visit

4,8 en febrero 29, 2016

John is a wonderful host! Happy to attend to your every need, and very helpful! He recommended places to dine, excellent directions, and a bakery for our wedding cake, even setting up a meeting with the bakery for us. Went out of his way, and breakfast was delicious!!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for staying with us and for posting such a great review. It was our honor and joy to be your hosts. We hope to see you in the future.


Another visit....plenty of surprises

5 en noviembre 20, 2015

This is at least my third stay at Hidden Hills. Once again, John doesn't disappoint. Our cottage this time was a new one for us. We had previously stayed in another. Breakfast was excellent and the room was immaculate. I recommend a stay here, and I will certainly be back for more visits.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for staying with us on this visit, as well as on your previous trips. It is always a joy to be your hosts, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Good Stay

4,2 en noviembre 14, 2015

Good place to stay. Owner very a compensating.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review and comments. Please visit us anytime you are in the area.


Incredible experience

5 en octubre 28, 2015

The experience we had at Hidden Springs B & B was incredible. John is a gifted host and very friendly and accommodating. The size of the cottage was perfect and the view from the balcony is outstanding. We will be going back!

Respuesta del propietario

We are thrilled to read that you had such a great stay with us. We appreciate you very much, and we hope that you will stay with us in the future. Best wishes!


Favorite Place in Eureka Springs

4,6 en octubre 27, 2015

Hidden Springs B & B has quickly become our favorite place to stay in Eureka Springs. John is a conscientious host and a delightful conversationalist, and he keeps HSBB in excellent shape. On this most recent visit, the cold spigot in our bathroom oddly wasn't working, but because it was a short stay, we told him not to worry about fixing it until after we departed. The rooms we've stayed in are thoughtfully appointed, the breakfasts excellent, and the atmosphere warm and inviting without being cloying. All in all, highly recommended! -- Brian & Brenda Walter

Respuesta del propietario

It is always a joy to have you stay with us. We hope that you stay with us anytime you are in Eureka, and we thank you for your great review. Best wishes to you both!


Absolutely Loved This Place!

5 en octubre 25, 2015

I loved this place as did my Husband. Very clean and the owner John is outstanding. He goes above and beyond to make u feel comfortable and to make sure you have Everything you need. It was fun and jus a walk away from downtown. I definitely recommend this place. We stayed in the spring gate suite right off from the front door. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was big.

Respuesta del propietario

We are thrilled to read that you and your husband had such a nice stay with us, and that your liked the Spring Gate Suite. All of our suites and cottages are very lovely and we hope you will someday check out the others, should you stay with us in the future...and we certainly hope that you will. Thanks for your review!


Our new favorite place to stay in Eureka Springs!

5 en octubre 22, 2015

Hidden Springs and John Speed exceeded our expectations. We have stayed at many B&B's in Eureka Springs and have enjoyed each one, however, Dr. John Speed is by far the most gracious host we have encountered. He goes out of his way to make certain that you enjoy your stay at his lovely home. John is definitely a true southern gentleman! We look forward to visiting again soon!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review. We are honored that you have selected our B & B as "your favorite place to stay." We truly appreciate that, as we also appreciate you. Please stay with us anytime you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you soon.


Lovely Bed and Breakfast cottage

5 en septiembre 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay in one of the Hidden Springs B & B cottages. The cottage was comfortable, clean and adorable! John told us the history of the cottage as well as the whole property. We enjoyed visiting with him and really appreciated the tips he gave us as where to go in Eureka Springs. The breakfast he served us in our room was delicious. We would love to return in the future.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your kind review. It was our honor to meet you and to be your hosts during your visit to Eureka Springs. Please come stay with us in the future. We look forward to seeing you then.


Amazing stay

4,4 en septiembre 19, 2015

The owner of this lovely breakfast is very knowledgable of the area and its history. His hospitality is second to none.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the great review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us, and we hope that you stay with us on your future trips to Eureka Springs. Best wishes!


Private getaway, close to everything!

4,6 en junio 28, 2015

My husband and I decided to take a road trip through the Ozarks but we really didn't know anything about Eureka Springs or Hidden Springs B and B. We did a little research online and thought that Hidden Springs looked like a good place to stay for one night. We were absolutely delighted when we arrived! We were upgraded to a bigger room as it was a Monday night and not full at the B and B. John who runs the B and B was absolutely amazing! He was full of great recommendations about where to eat and what to see, and made himself available by phone should we need anything at anytime. He is definitely very passionate about ensuring that guests have the best stay possible. Everything was immaculately clean and in good repair. Hidden Springs is just a short walk from the many charming restaurants, shopping and attractions in Eureka Springs. Our only regret is that we didn't stay a couple more nights!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your kind review of your recent stay at Hidden Springs. I am glad to read that you had a great stay at our B & B. I especially appreciate your comments about the service you received during your stay. Please visit us again and often. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Eureka Springs.


An Enjoyable Stay

5 en junio 12, 2015

The room was good, the accomodations were good, breakfast was good, and dealing with John was a pleasure. John made every effort to make sure that our stay was an enjoyable one and even provided assistance with directions and suggestions for local places to visit. Overall this was an enjoyable experience.

Respuesta del propietario

I am so happy to read that you had a great stay with us during your recent visit to Eureka Springs. I appreciate you recognizing our service and breakfast. I hope that you will stay with us in the future and I am confident that such future visits will be equally enjoyable for you, and for us. Thanks again!


Great stay, great services. Left completely impressed!

5 en junio 06, 2015

Easy reservation setup. Great service from John. Plan on coming back at some point in time. Reasonable price. Cottages we're clean and well maintained. Breakfast was great and satisfying. John was very knowledgeable of Eureka Springs and had some wonderful suggestions for local food, sites and places to visit. The way to and from downtown is easy and quick for the able walkers. Our GPS did not work so well, but finding the B&B was not too difficult.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your wonderful report on your recent stay at our B & B. I am pleased to read that, start to finish, you had a great experience with us. It was a joy to serve you and we look forward to your return visits.


A Perfect Stay

5 en mayo 19, 2015

My husband and I spent a few days in Eureka Springs for our anniversary. It could not have been nicer. Our host, John, made us feel welcome with a lovely breakfast served at the time of our choosing every morning. The fire in our fireplace in Dove Cottage was a perfect place to read and enjoy from our 4 poster bed. John recommended a few restaurants and though we couldn't get to every one he did not lead us astray once. The location was perfect. Close enough to walk in a few minutes but not right on the main streets. Had it been a busy time of the year that would have been even more important! I would return in a heartbeat and recommend Hidden Springs to everyone.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for posting such a great review of your anniversary stay at Hidden Springs. I am glad that you chose to spend such a special occasion with us. And, I hope that you will spend future anniversaries here. Thanks, too, for your willingness to recommend our B & B to your friends and family. I appreciate you very much!


Grandmothers house

5 en mayo 14, 2015

I stayed here in the summer times back in the early 70's. This house belonged to my grandmother Elsie Smith. She was a school teacher and my grandfather was a banker there in Eureka Springs. The little building by the road was the garage. I remember chasing lightning bugs out in the back yard and walking to the post office with my grandfather every day. If I ever get a chance to come back to Eureka Springs I will do my best to stay here. I past through about 17 years ago and stopped to visit the people that owned it then. They were in the process of remodeling the house then and they were very pleasant to talk to. I have lots of great memories of this house and my grandparents. Thanks for keeping it up! Mike Hoskins

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for posting such wonderful and interesting information about the Tobe Smith House (aka: Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast). I would love to know more about your visits to your grandmother's house, as well as information about the Smith Family. I would be a joy to hear from you. Feel free to contact me at the number listed on our property profile. Again, thanks!


Premium Stay and Food was Superb!

5 en mayo 11, 2015

Our stay at the Hidden Springs B&B was extremely comfortable; like being at home. The breakfast was better than any we have ever experienced at any other B&B. Quality of services and location was much better than expected. We would definitely stay here on our next visit! Paul & Oneta

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for submitting such a great review of your stay at Hidden Springs. I am glad to know that you felt at home and that you enjoyed our comfortable inn and the breakfast that we served to your cottage/suite. Please visit us again... anytime you are in the Ozarks. Until then, I wish you the very best!


A great stay

5 en abril 07, 2015

Was an excellent stay at Hidden Springs B&B. The view was breath taking, the food was great, and the in keeper Dr. Speed was the most hospitable man you can imagine. I would highly recommend the B&B

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review of your recent stay at Hidden Springs. I am glad to know that you had a nice stay with us, and that you especially enjoyed the breakfast, which we served to your cottage/suite each morning. Thanks, too, for mentioning the view of the mountains, which truly is amazing. I hope that you will stay with us anything you are in the Ozarks.


Anniversary stay

4,2 en enero 06, 2015

This place was not the biggest or nicest place we have stayed, but it was a great place for the price and the service was exceptional. The owner, John, is very attentive to needs and accessible if needed. Food was very good. Overall I would recommend this place for a nice quaint place to stay in Eureka Springs.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for posting a review of your recent stay at Hidden Springs. I am glad that you had a nice stay and that you found our service to be exceptional. I appreciate you noting that. Thanks also for mentioning the breakfast, which we serve daily to your cottage and suite. I am glad to read that you will recommend us to others. Again, thanks!


Enjoyed our stay

4,4 en enero 04, 2015

Owner was super nice enjoyed our stay

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our hospitality. Please come see us again...and often.


Great Getaway Without Being Far Away

3,6 en diciembre 03, 2014

This was a great choice for my stay in Eureka. It's a little off the beaten path yet within walking distance of most everything. My room was clean, cozy and warm. The innkeeper was pleasantly accommodating without being intrusive. Highly recommended.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review and for picking us as your lodging place during your recent visit to Eureka Springs. We are glad that you liked our B & B and that you were pleased with our location, too. Our property is, in fact, just a few blocks from the heart of downtown, which always pleases our guests. Come stay with us again and often! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Charming B&B

5 en diciembre 03, 2014

John was so helpful and wonderful,up-grated our room because we were staying there for a few day's,he has amazing breakfast every morning,and he told us about places that we may like to visit,and he was right on.Thanks John for a most wonderful stay. Mark and Haroldean Perkins

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for staying with us this past week. We are so glad that you enjoyed Dove Cottage and your daily breakfast. It was our joy to be your hosts and to have you as our guests. Thanks for posting such a great review. We appreciate it and you very much. Come see us again...and soon! Happy Holidays!


Hidden Gem in the Heart of Eureka Springs

5 en noviembre 17, 2014

We stayed at Hidden Springs over the Halloween weekend (2014). I initially chose this bed and breakfast, and this suite in particular, because I do not like the typical heavy, floral, ornate Victorian style, which is typical of most B&B's in Eureka, and I was not disappointed. The room was absolutely charming, decorated in colors of blue, white and yellow. It had it's own private entrance and private balcony. The large jacuzzi tub is set inside an antique wooden bed frame. The proprietor provides a delicious breakfast and was very helpful with dining and entertainment suggestions. Will definitely stay at Hidden Springs again! Thank you, John, for your hospitality!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review of your recent stay in the Blue Willow Suite at Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that you liked your suite, the deck, and the breakfast. I am so glad that you shared your comments with other BedandBreakfast.com patrons. Please stay with us whenever you are in Northwest Arkansas. Happy Holidays!


WONDERFUL STAY!!

5 en octubre 28, 2014

When we arrived, John had stepped away for a minute. When he got back, he gave us an upgrade to the Dove Cottage, which we loved. It was perfect. He was a fantastic host from the minute we met. The breakfast was Outstanding, the pepperjack eggs are a favorite! He made everything so nice! We will stay there again and tell anyone if they are going to Eureka Springs, this is the place to stay!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your excellent review of our property. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. Please know that we greatly appreciate your kind words, and that we are especially pleased to read that you will tell others about your stay at Hidden Springs. Come see us again and soon.


Wonderful

4,6 en octubre 17, 2014

What a delightful visit! John was as lovely as could be....from the directions in, area information & greeting to the pretty room ending with the best breakfasts I've had at a b&b. I thank you so much for the great southern hospitality!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review and for your visit to Hidden Springs. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you especially liked the breakfast. Please visit Hidden Springs whenever you are in the area. I would love to see you again and as often as your travels bring you this way. Best wishes to you both!


Great Place

4,4 en octubre 14, 2014

Cozy place with very nice whirlpool tubs and even nicer beds. Owner is very friendly and provides great service whenever you need it. I do suggest one of the cabins instead of the suites if complete quiet and privacy is important, but even then they're great.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review. Thanks also for staying with us. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to our historic bed and breakfast. We get a lot of compliments about our cottages, as well as our whirlpools and beds. We are glad that you enjoyed both. Please stay with us whenever you are in the area. Best wishes to you both!


1st year anniversary

5 en octubre 06, 2014

We arrived early and the owner was still busy cleaning up after a busy Blues, Bikes, and BBQ weekend, so he said he would call me as soon as the room was ready, and we headed downtown. We browsed and walked, and than he called (close to our actual check-in time), so we went back up. He was kind and generous enough to put us in the cottage (an upgrade) even though I had booked a room. Everything was perfect! My wife especially loved breakfast on the deck, watching the deer and listening to the birds.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of your stay at Hidden Springs. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you liked the upgrade to Dove Cottage. We give free upgrades whenever possible, as a token of our appreciation of our amazing guests. We are also glad to read that your wife enjoyed breakfast on the deck. The view from Dove Cottage is breathtaking and makes for a nice setting for any meal, but especially for a hearty breakfast on a beautiful day. Thanks again for your review. Come see us again and soon!


Thanks for a great get away!

4,4 en septiembre 24, 2014

Hidden Springs is a delightful spot and John is the absolute best! Thank you!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Hidden Springs. We appreciate you very much and hope that you will visit us again and soon.


Great B&B

5 en septiembre 05, 2014

Wonderful host - went way beyond what was necessary. It was a lovely B&B and a lovely Victorian decorated room. Close to downtown Eureka Springs, yet far enough out to not hear the noise of the city. Breakfasts had eggs, meat, pastries, fresh fruit and juice and coffee. I highly recommend this B&B.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of your recent stay at Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and that you will recommend us to your friends. Please come stay with us whenever you are in Eureka Springs. I look forward to your return.


A great little B&B in Eureka Springs

4,6 en agosto 07, 2014

We had an excellent stay at this little B&B on the hill. The staff was exceptional! I would highly recommend it!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review and for the kind words. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our B & B and that you will tell your friends about us. It was a joy to have you as our guests. Please visit us again!


Stay at Hidden Springs

4,6 en agosto 04, 2014

We decided to stay at Hidden Springs due to a recommendation by some close friends & we were so happy we decided to go with that recommendation! We stayed in the blue willow suite & it was beyond charming & full of character. The suite was equipped with everything we needed & very clean. Probably the item that makes Hidden Springs stand out is the service! John was so very attentive & goes above & beyond to serve his guests & make them comfortable. The breakfast was perfect for healthy eaters like us as fruit was served with every meal & the pepper jack eggs are incredible! We loved that the breakfast was brought to us verses us going into a dining area like other stays. Eating breakfast on your own patio is a great way to start your day in Eureka! We loved Hidden Springs & we will definitely be staying here again!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of our property. We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay in the Blue Willow Suite. Thanks also for your comments about our breakfast, as well as the innkeeper. Please visit us (and Eureka Springs) again and often.


We had a wonderful stay.

3,6 en junio 30, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Hidden Springs.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for posting a review of your recent stay at Hidden Springs. We are happy to read that you enjoyed lodging at our B & B, and we hope that you will stay with us on your future visits to Eureka Springs.


The perfect getaway

5 en junio 19, 2014

Hidden Springs B&B was the best choice I could have made for my stay in Eureka Springs. John was on top of everything from the moment my boyfriend and I pulled up and was there to greet us with a smile! He went above and beyond to make our stay amazing, and it by far exceeded my expectation. Anything we requested he had within minutes and he was so helpful on things we should do around town. One of the BEST things about the stay was the phenomenal breakfast. It was to die for and it was delivered promptly when we asked. It is nicely secluded to feel like there is no one else around. I would, and will, stay here again without question. Thanks for everything!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review. We are so glad that you had a great stay at Hidden Springs. Thanks for the kind comments about our property and our breakfast. We take great pride in our beautiful B & B, and work hard to prepare a breakfast that will be tasty and filling. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you will visit us often!


Exceeded Expectations!!

5 en enero 31, 2014

My wife and I just spent 4 niights in the Dove Cottage and we loved it! Very clean, with nice furnishings. Great deck out back with a fantastic view of the Christ of the Ozarks. The food was excellent! The highlight however was John the host. This guy will do anything to make sure your stay is enjoyable! He went out of his way to make arrangements for us at a great spa as well as reservations for dinner. We have stayed at several B&B's in Eureka and have decided this is our favorite!!! ~ Andy & Candy ~ Tulsa

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you plan to visit again. It was a joy to meet you both and we hope to see you soon! Until then... safe travels!


Historical charm & a great view.

5 en enero 16, 2014

I must say, the place has a real sense of charm and nostalgia. The house itself is of the victorian era, with a quaint rock garden to the South side. Also there is a wraparound deck with a great view of the Christ of Ozarks, which is quite magnificent sight during the day and especially at night. If one has time, make sure to try the lobby "peach tea," which is great for a cold winter day.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of our bed and breakfast. We are glad to hear that you had a great visit to Eureka Springs, and that you enjoyed the view from our desks, as well as the peach tea that we serve in our kitchen and parlor. Please plan to visit us again...and often. Best wishes!


Best eureka springs trip so far

5 en diciembre 20, 2013

Great rooms. Our host was exemplary. Breakfast was amazing. Could not ask for more.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review. I am so glad that we at Hidden Springs were able to be a part of your best trip to Eureka Springs. I appreciate your comments very much, and I hope that you visit us again and often. Best wishes until then!


Outstanding As Always

5 en diciembre 04, 2013

My husband and I have now stayed at Hidden Springs 3 times, and we have thoroughly enjoyed every time. We stayed in Blue Willow once and have now stayed in Dove Cottage twice. We toured the other rooms and look forward to staying in each one in the future. I don't think you can go wrong when booking a room at this B and B. We'll be back...Soon!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your excellent review of your stay at Hidden Springs. Thanks also for being a repeat guests. We appreciate you very much and we look forward to seeing you soon!


One of the smaller, but great b &b's we have stayed.

4,6 en octubre 16, 2013

We really enjoyed our two night stay at Hidden Springs B & B. We have stayed at many b & b's over the years. This one was one of the smaller ones. You can't beat this b &b for cleanliness, great food, and the host going out of his way to make sure the stay was perfect! While eating breakfast on the deck, we enjoyed watching a couple deer. We would highly recomend this b& b. BLR

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your great review of your stay at Hidden Springs. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope that you will visit again and often.


A great place to stay!

5 en septiembre 25, 2013

We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. John was an excellent host. We will definitely stay again!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the great review and especially for mentioning the host (me!). It is always my pleasure to serve our wonderful guests, and it was a special honor to be your host. Please visit Hidden Springs whenever you are in Northwest Arkansas. And again... thanks!


Great Place to Stay

5 en julio 31, 2013

My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful stay at Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs. The place was amazing, and the service was excellent. We have stayed at inns and bed and breakfast locations all across the nation, but have never stayed at a place as nice as Hidden Springs. We especially appreciated the innkeeper’s knowledge of local attractions and history. He made several recommendation regarding attractions, restaurants, and shows. We followed his suggestions and were glad that we did. It was a great stay.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for the excellent review of your stay at Hidden Springs. It was a joy to be your hosts, and we hope you will stay with us in the future.


Best Bed and Breakfast in Eureka

5 en julio 31, 2013

My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful stay at Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs. The place was amazing, and the service was excellent. We have stayed at inns and bed and breakfast locations all across the nation, but have never stayed at a place as nice as Hidden Springs. We especially appreciated the innkeeper’s knowledge of local attractions and history. He made several recommendation regarding attractions, restaurants, and shows. We followed his suggestions and were glad that we did. It was a great stay.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your thoughtful comments and review. We appreciate you very much, and we hope that you will stay with us in the future.


Wonderful B&B!

4,4 en julio 12, 2013

We were there for a quiet weekend - and it was perfect! The Dove Cottage was very clean, private, and had great light on the inside. The breakfasts were delicious! We'll definitely go back!

Respuesta del propietario

We are thrilled to read that you had a nice stay with us and that you like Dove Cottage. Please stay with us anytime you are in the Eureka Springs area. Thanks for your business and your review.


Quiet and Relaxing

5 en junio 03, 2013

Our stay was lovely Hidden Springs is off the main roads so no super loud traffic day and night like some other places in Eureka Springs. Fresh pastries brought in from a local bakery were a very delicious touch. We enjoyed watching the deer off the deck in the mornings and evenings. The room and bathroom were very clean. Most of all our host John was kind and helpful without being intrusive, the perfect southern gentleman. We really enjoyed having breakfast being brought to us whenever we wanted as opposed to having to all congregate in a main area at a one time, much more romantic.

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad that you stayed with us at Hidden Springs. We thank you for your kind review and we hope that you will stay with us in the future.


Best place in town!

5 en mayo 16, 2013

I have never posted an online review of anything, so this is new to me. I usually share my praises and concerns with friends by word of mouth. After my last trip to Eureka Springs, I felt compelled to share my thoughts about Hidden Springs B & B with your readers. On the above-mentioned visit, my girlfriend and I stayed in the Smith Cottage and were thrilled. We found the yard and rock garden to be beautiful, and the view of Christ of the Ozarks was outstanding. More than anything else, we greatly enjoyed the breakfast. The owner delivered the breakfast to the door of our cottage. We were surprised that we got to pick the time for breakfast. Since we partied the night before, it was nice to sleep in a little, and then enjoy a breakfast that seemed hot out of the oven. My girlfriend especially like the spa treatment that the was part of a package that we selected. The massage was great! We usually stay at one of the old hotels when we come to Eureka. From now on, we will stay exclusively at Hidden Springs. You should too!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your positive review of Hidden Springs. We are so glad that you and your girlfriend enjoyed your stay with us. It was a joy to have you as our guests and we hope that you will return very soon. Best wishes!


First Class Bed & Breakfast in Eureka Springs, AR

5 en abril 03, 2013

On a recent visit to Eureka Springs, Arkansas, I stayed at Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. While this was not my first trip to Northwest Arkansas, it was my first time staying in a bed and breakfast. What a wonderful experience! The property was beautiful, my room was spotlessly clean, and the service was exceptional. I would recommend, without any hesitation, this place. I cannot image there being a better bed and breakfast anywhere.

Respuesta del propietario

I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us and that you would recommend us to others. That means so much to us, and we appreciate you so very much. Take care and and enjoy safe travels.


Outstanding Value and Charm

5 en febrero 14, 2013

My husband and I just got back from a 4 day stay at Hidden Springs. We had a wondeful time. Everything was great. The B&B was so cute and the new owner was so friendly, helpful, and accomadating. The room Blue Willow was cozy with nice linens and accessories. I loved the jacuzzi tub and the breakfasts were wonderful. I really feel that this B&B is a great value and we will return. We will also be encouraging our friends and loved ones to stay there as well. Additionally Eureka Springs is a charming town.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your review of our bed and breakfast. If was a joy to have you as our guest, and we hope that you will return again...soon. Again, thanks!


Hidden Springs B & B

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $105 - $180
  • Comentarios (56) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 5
  • Se aceptan tarjetas regalo

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9012887319

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba