Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,7
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,7

Puntuación basada en
59 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Oasis in the Sonora Desert!

5 en octubre 17, 2013

Beth and Bob couldn't be more welcoming, helpful and gracious hosts. Beautiful views. Comfortable accommodations. Delicious healthy breakfasts.


EXCELLENT B&B

5 en agosto 14, 2013

Outstanding service, caring and attentive. We have stayed three times with Bob and Beth and they have provided individualized accommodation, personal attention, and an excellent experience every time.


Not a single complaint!

5 en febrero 22, 2013

This is an outstanding bed and breakfast and Beth and Bob are equally outstanding in their hospitality and attention to details. Everything about this 'inn' is stellar. This will be our home away from home next time we visit Tucson. Thank you Beth and Bob! We loved our 2 night stay.


Retreat in the Desert

5 en febrero 22, 2013

We have stayed at B&Bs many times but Jeremiah Inn was by far the best experience. Bob and Beth are such warm and thoughtful hosts. They anticipated our every need and the breakfasts were a delight to our eyes and stomachs! The setting is so beautiful at the foot of the Catalinas and the room was quiet and spacious. This is the place to stay in Tucson. Ivor and Jan, Seattle

Respuesta del propietario

You two were absolutely delightful guests, and we thank you for taking time to review your stay at Jeremiah Inn. What a bonus to share dinner with you at our local Zoe's Mediterranean, too. We'll hope you'll have other occasions to visit Tucson for brief sun breaks. Warm regards.


Moonlight on the Desert

5 en febrero 08, 2013

A very scrumptious breakfast. And, very nice people. Thank you.


Lovely Stay...

5 en febrero 08, 2013

At the Jeremiah Inn, you will find immaculate conditions and very kind, conscientious patrons. Breakfast is served with love.


Great Time at Jeremiah Inn

5 en agosto 13, 2012

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jeremiah Inn. The breakfasts were nutritious and beautifully presented. Owners, lovely and gracious hosts, that pointed out local points of interest even giving us discount coupons for events! Great time! We would highly recommend.


Best B&B in Tucson

5 en agosto 10, 2012

Jeremiah Inn exceeded our expectations. The rooms are large and comfortable. The view is amazing and the service is fabulous.


Home Away From Home!

5 en julio 30, 2012

A wonderful house, in a wonderful setting. Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to Tucson!

Respuesta del propietario

Your kind review is short, sweet, sincere and much appreciated! Beth and Bob - greeting the best guests since 1995


Fabulous relaxation place

5 en junio 05, 2012

The place was very quiet, relaxing and the hosts were friendly and very helpful. Our breakfast was enjoyed in the back yard (even with the wind blowing) and we watched the baby quail trying to keep up with mom and dad. Loved it!! John and Sherry B.C. Canada

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the generous review! The quail have been growing quickly and fly in and out of the yard for visits. We were just up your direction for a week (Seattle) and enjoyed the cooler days, but returning "home" to the desert was fun, too! We hope that(like the quail) you will consider a return visit....Warm regards from Tucson -


The Place to Stay!

5 en mayo 06, 2012

Our first stay at a B&B was the most wonderful experience we have had. Would not have changed a thing. We felt like we knew the host & hostess our whole life. Would recommend highly.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you, guest! Your high recommendation is very appreciated. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Like staying with your favorite relatives

5 en mayo 06, 2012

I've stayed in B&Bs in Ireland and California but this was by far the best experience I've had! Food was outstanding and Bob & Beth anticipate your every need. Can't wait to go back!

Respuesta del propietario

We will keep a room in waiting for you! Thank you for your kind words of review. Please consider us your "favorite Tucson relatives". :-)


A Quiet Retreat

5 en mayo 06, 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay. The view of the surrounding hills is marvelous, and is matched by the friendly, hospitable hosts.

Respuesta del propietario

We thank you for your review and are happy that you appreciate the desert beauty that surrounds Jeremiah Inn and the nearby Catalina Mountains. The colors and shadows as the day progresses, is always wonderful. We will look forward to hosting a return stay for you! Beth and Bob


One of the best B&Bs we've stayed in!

5 en abril 20, 2012

The rooms were more like a high-end hotel room -- very comfortable. Bob & Beth Miner were delightful and the food they served was delicious. The inn has outstanding views of the Catalina Mountains.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for helping future guests get an idea of what awaits them in a stay at Jeremiah Inn. We would welcome your return, as well! Spring in the Sonoran Desert is delightful, too! Cordially, Beth and Bob


Serenity in the Desert

5 en abril 18, 2012

Jeremiah's was more than we expected. the owners are wonderful people! The service superb, and always had our privacy if needed. The breakfasts were gourmet and the facilities offered all we needed. The dessert was amazing. We will return soon!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your glowing review! The desert is captivating and we are always happy to hear that our guests appreciated its beauty. We will look for your return. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Warm, Wonderful, Welcoming Stay

5 en abril 11, 2012

My daughter and I went to Jeremiah Inn for a little getaway weekend. Our welcome was so warm and friendly, and we were at ease right away. This greeting was by the inn-sitter! It is a well organized and well run establishment that can provide such service when the owners are away. The room was neat as a pin and quite spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and filling and right on time. I would definitely recommend this Inn to others.

Respuesta del propietario

We love it when Moms and Daughters have getaways with us! We were sorry we missed meeting you, but happy that Cheryl took good care of you both! I know...let's make your getaway an annual affair??! Thank you for your kind review.


Outstanding Location, Hospitality and Food

4,8 en febrero 18, 2012

Bob and Beth were extremely hospitable and do a super job of running their establishment. The location is excellent at the base of the catalina mountains and many rooms have a view of the mountains to the North out the back window. They also turned on their hot tub and heated it up at no cost for my wife and I. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your great review. The whirlpool spa will be hot and bubbling for your next visit! Cordially, Beth and Bob


Very Comfortable

4,6 en febrero 12, 2012

Wonderful stay -- like staying with family. Very comfortable bed, nice breakfast. We enjoyed the hot tub & playing games at night.

Respuesta del propietario

We are glad to be thought of as your "Tucson Family", if that means you might consider a return visit. Next time we're likely to jump into the hot tub and join the night games - sounds like fun! Warm regards from Tucson - Beth and Bob, Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast


Relaxing

5 en agosto 06, 2011

The best B&B we have stayed at. The innkeepers treated us so special -- wonderful breakfast, good room & fantastic views.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind comments in the superlative! Keep us "on our toes" awaiting your next visit. Warm regards, B & B


5 Checks of Outstanding!

5 en julio 21, 2011

A beautiful home design, landscape, and location. A beautiful pool and dining patio. Delicious breakfasts and attentive personal service.

Respuesta del propietario

We are blessed with 5-Star guests! Thanks for reviewing.


A Great Stay

4,0 en mayo 14, 2011

I spent a night at Jeremiah Inn and it was a wonderful experience. The room was very confortable and the breakfast the next morning was outstanding. Beth and Bob make you feel at home in their house. I would highly recommend staying at this Inn anytime. It is quite for a good nights sleep and the beds are great and the room couldn't be cleaner. Thanks to both of you for a great stay.

Respuesta del propietario

We thank you for your review and your kind remarks. Consider a return visit to Tucson and Jeremiah Inn. Best wishes.


The place to stay for a quiet, relaxing vacation

5 en marzo 05, 2011

Bob & Beth are excellent, experienced hosts. They welcome you into their home and make you feel like special friends. The breakfasts are delicious, the rooms are spacious and spotless. The extras - early morning coffee, soda and water in the guest fridge, guest laundry, robes, and fresh baked cookies - are appreciated. The hot tub is wonderful. Our week long stay was very quiet and relaxing.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your generous review. It is really our guests that keep our enthusiasm and energy for innkeeping going into the 16th season! We hope you'll return - we'll make your favorite cookies?! B & B


Jeremiah Inn

4,2 en julio 20, 2010

Clean, bright, beautiful. Owners run and live their home and inn with a special twinkle in their eyes. A 5 star location.

Respuesta del propietario

Gracious, generous, and thoughtful describes 5-star guests like you! Thanks! Sincerely, B & B


Blissdom in Tucson

4,6 en julio 20, 2010

The Jeremiah Inn is a little slice of heaven on earth - the rooms are very, very comfortable; the pool is so enticing; the breakfasts are royal feasts; and the overall service is outstanding: courteous, kind, thoughtful. We strongly recommend it to anyone!!

Respuesta del propietario

"Royal feasts" with reference to breakfast is indeed high praise! (Unless you meant a food taster was needed....uh-oh). Thank you for your great and encouraging remarks. Bob and I hope we might serve you again at a future stay. Cordially, B & B, Jeremiah Inn - Tucson


Like staying with Family

4,6 en julio 06, 2010

The end of May 2010 was our 1st time staying at the Jeremiah Inn . Our stay in the Patagonia Room was very comfortable. Beth & Bob made us feel like we were just family coming to visit . We especially enjoyed our second breakfast when they took time out to sit & enjoy some breakfast with us ;-) We wouldn't stay anywhere else, when we come to Tucson. Thankyou B&B for your hospitality ...hope to see you soon. Sue & Randy

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks, Sue and Randy! Since we truly love to have our family visit and since we likewise enjoy our guests, we will consider your remarks to be high praise for Jeremiah Inn. Have a wonderful summer alongside the Pacific (it's tough, but someone has to do it....). Here is a toast to Tucson Family Reunions.


Peaceful, Scenic Rest

4,6 en junio 25, 2010

Beautiful accommodations, awesome natural scenery, welcoming hosts, tasty homemade food! Just awesome!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks so much for your kindness in reviewing Jeremiah Inn! We are convinced that our guests are five-star in every way. Have a good summer and keep a return visit to Jeremiah Inn in mind - Cordially, B & B


Best B&B of All

5 en mayo 25, 2010

This is the best B&B we have ever visited. Located in a quiet, beautiful part of Tucson. Great swimming pool, spotless home. One couldn't ask for more kind and helpful innkeepers. Go!

Respuesta del propietario

It was a pleasure to host your stay at Jeremiah Inn. We feel like school is out and we can bring your report card home with a sense of satisfaction. Thank you for your kindness in reviewing. On to Season Sweet Sixteen after Tucson's summer! We hope we might host you, or someone you know, in the future. Cordially, B & B


Tucson Retreat

5 en mayo 04, 2010

The Jeremiah Inn B"&B was truly an oasis in the desert. Bob and Beth Miner are wonderful hosts with lots of ideas to make the best of a few days in the Tucson area. Our room was large and comfortable - the breakfasts outstanding. We enjoyed the peaceful back yard with pool and hot tub!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for your kind words. Guests like you may keep us going another 15 years! We hope you might plan a future visit - Tucson's treasures await. Cordially, B & B (aka Beth and Bob)


Jeremiah Inn

3,4 en abril 29, 2010

A lovely place on the edge of the city. We'd love to stay there again.

Respuesta del propietario

We do sincerely thank you for taking your time to review the Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, but hope you might follow up with a phone call or e-mail helping us know how we might improve our rooms, service, cleanliness, value and dining. After 15 years, perhaps we have gotten too comfortable ourselves and it is very important to us that we offer our guests the very best experience possible, so we would more than welcome your constructive comments. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Beautiful!

5 en abril 29, 2010

I had the best time. Being our 1st time at doing something like this, I honestly can say it was beautiful. Thank you for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Respuesta del propietario

It is our pleasure to welcome our guests and we hope to make them feel comfortable - at home, but without self-service, so thank you very much! We would look forward to a return visit to Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast from you. Cordially, B & B


Very quiet, clean, comfortable B&B in the desert

5 en abril 14, 2010

We stayed here for a week in April, 2010 and found it one of the best B&Bs we have stayed at (and we have stayed at quite a number of B&Bs in our life). Because the inn is in the desert and roughly 15 miles from the center of Tucson, but still not too far from a number of excellent restaurants, it is possibly the quietest inn in which we have stayed in a very long time. The beds are very comfortable and the room we stayed in is large - about the size of two European sized hotel rooms. Each day the breakfast had granola and yoghurt, fresh fruit, fruit juice, another beverage (tea, coffee, milk, etc.), a meat (bacon, sausage, or ham), and either eggs, french toast, pancakes, or waffles. In addition, Beth gave us four freshly baked cookies each day for us to have during the day. They also have a refrigerator stocked with water and soda for the guests to take what they want. The refrigerator also allows people to buy something in the store and bring it back to save for eating at a later time. Finally, because Beth and Bob have had this B&B for abut 15 years, they have many recommendations for things to do in the area or restaurants to go to. This B&B is on the northeast side of Tucson and is most convenient for Mt. Lemmon, Sabino Canyon, Saguaro National Park East, and places in central Tucson (the Tucson Botanical Garden is only a short drive away). The drive to Saguaro National Park West, the Desert Museum, the Titan Missile Museum, and Kartchner Caverns are about about an hour's drive away. In summary, this is everything we want in a B&B and a place to which we would definitely return.

Respuesta del propietario

Wow! Thank you for your generous and comprehensive review. You might consider going into publication of travel recommendations, because you seemed to cover every base! We certainly do appreciate your kindness and the valuable time you spent submitting your comments. Until we meet again.... Beth and Bob Miner


Back for our third visit

4,8 en abril 05, 2010

The rooms are large and lovely. The innkeepers are exceptionally hospitable and helpful.

Respuesta del propietario

Guests like you are gracious and generous, and your stay pleasant and refreshing. May we look forward to Visit Four in the future??? Warm Tucson regards, B & B


Great home away from home

5 en abril 03, 2010

We stayed here for 5 nights in late Feb 2010 and had a wonderful time. The hosts, Bob and Beth, are very friendly and most helpful in providing advice on what to see and where to eat. The room was very comfortable, it was a great place to relax. And the breakfasts were marvelous!

Respuesta del propietario

Reading your review is like chewing on an energy bar! Your kind words give us renewed enthusiasm - even for dishes and vacuuming :-). Happy Spring - Beth and Bob (aka B & B)


Rainy Arizona

4,4 en marzo 30, 2010

Our hosts helped us plan a way to spend a rainy day in Tucson. Their suggestion was great.

Respuesta del propietario

Dear Guest - thank you for taking time to offer your review. Being in Tucson on a rainy day is actually fairly remarkable since the fair city is known to receive 360 days of annual sunshine and only saw 5+inches of rain in 2009 - OK, that's not much comfort when you've come for the sunshine, we know. You made the best of it! Until we meet again, B & B at the B & B


Great First Time!

5 en marzo 30, 2010

This was a wonderful first time at any B&B. Beth and Bob were fantastic hosts. Food was wonderful! Rooms were great. They were so very helpful. I'd go back without a thought.

Respuesta del propietario

Dear "First time B & B'er" - we hope it will be the first of many visits to Jeremiah Inn, and/or to other great B & B's around the country. We are glad you gave it a try and liked the B & B way to travel. Have a great spring! Beth and Bob


Beautiful Views

4,4 en marzo 29, 2010

The foothills of the Catalina Mountains are in the backyard of this spacious, clean, and friendly B&B. With attention to guest comfort, Bob and Beth have created an atmosphere of "home" as they welcome guests. Outdoor activities abound in the area and the Jeremiah Inn is centrally located to most.

Respuesta del propietario

We thank you for taking your time to review Jeremiah Inn. Your remarks are helpful to us and to others. We hope we might host you in the future! Cordially, Beth and Bob Miner


Rest in Desert

4,6 en marzo 08, 2010

We came to rest and relax and Bob and Beth Miner allowed us both. They were very helpful w/ directions and suggestions. Made our stay perfect. Thanks.

Respuesta del propietario

Dear Guest - Thank you for your kind words and your stay with us. We all appreciate time to recharge, and we are glad that Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast offered you that opportunity. Warm regards, Beth and Bob


A PERFECT STAY

5 en febrero 17, 2010

From the moment we arrived, we knew it would be an amazing stay. Our room and bath were immaculate, the food yummy and hosts - ind and accomodating.

Respuesta del propietario

High praise, indeed! We thank you for your kind words and appreciate your willingness to share your review. Best wishes until we meet again (we hope). I can return to ironing napkins with a fresh enthusiasm (and watch more of the Olympic Games, too!


Excellent Place

5 en febrero 11, 2010

Highly recommended! Have stayed here in the past and just recently. Great!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for giving Jeremiah Inn a return visit and opportunity to serve you! Best wishes, until we meet again - Beth and Bob


Perfect

5 en febrero 11, 2010

The home was welcoming, comfortable and our needs were met beautifully by the innkeepers. A great place to stay!

Respuesta del propietario

You are the reason we continue to enjoy innkeeping in our 15th season! Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience at Jeremiah Inn - Warm regards, Beth and Bob


Fantastic Getaway!

5 en diciembre 09, 2009

We celebrated our 5th anniversary here and were incredibly blessed by Bob and Beth's hospitality. They went above and beyond to make our stay special. Super clean, 5 stars, adn we found our new favorite getaway!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your great review! We'd certainly welcome your return for your 6th Anniversary (or next birthday :), or celebrating Arbor Day, or....?) Have a very Merry Christmas!


Fantastic Getaway

4,0 en noviembre 18, 2009

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Jeremiah Inn in Tucson. I stay at many a b&b and this is one of the best. Lisa Shanley - Nashville, TN

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you, Lisa, for your kind review! It was a pleasure to host you. I also enjoyed visiting your site at WildGinger.com. What a great "notion"! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. B & B


We'll definately be back!

5 en junio 25, 2009

What a wonderful oasis in the dessert the Jeremiah In is. Bob & Beth were warm and welcoming on our arrival and throughout our stay. They made sure we were comfortable in their home. They made wonderful recommendations for places to eat and lopcal sites to see. The breakfasts were excellent, the cookies for later were great. A dip in the pool and some time in the hot tub at the end of the day was so refreshing and relaxing. Probably the best thing we could think of to say is that we'll definately be back!

Respuesta del propietario

Dear Generous Guest: I just this morning realized that we had never thanked you for your very kind review, and so even before we start the morning coffee we'll say a tardy "THANK YOU!" We do hope that we will have another opportunity to host a stay for you, as guests like you make innkeepers like us enjoy innkeeping like we do. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. Cordially, B & B


Fantastic views and hosts!

4,0 en abril 13, 2009

Bob and Beth were so accommodating and friendly. the rooms were clean, the breakfasts beautiful. The views are amazing!

Respuesta del propietario

Your words were thoughtful and to the point...and much appreciated, too! When Jeremiah Inn is described as "accommodating, friendly, clean, beautiful breakfasts and amazing views" we trust we are doing the job OK! Thank you for taking the time to review Jeremiah Inn. Warm regards, Beth and Bob


BestB&B

5 en abril 13, 2009

staying at the inn felt like being at home. the place was clean and the food was great. The owners were more than accommodating.

Respuesta del propietario

High praise,indeed. We appreciated your stay at Jeremiah Inn, and also appreciated your letting us know you enjoyed it enough to review it! Next time you leave your home, come to ours again. Best wishes, B & B (aka, Bob and Beth)


Fall Break 2008

4,8 en abril 13, 2009

I stayed at this wonderfully peaceful place while visiting my friend nearby.. The view of the mountain range while eating your wonderful breakfasts was a memory I will not forget. Your hospitality was wonderful. Thank you for letting us visit your beautiful home!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay from last fall - great memory! We have a hard time recalling yesterday's events sometimes. Thank you for your kind words about Jeremiah Inn. We hope you will have numerous occasions to visit your friend in the neighborhood. Best wishes, Beth and Bob


Most thoughtful hosts we've ever had!

5 en abril 11, 2009

My husband and I frequently stay at B&B's, and we both decided this was the best experience we've ever had. Beth and Bob are the most thoughtful and accomodating hosts we've ever encountered! Their facility is immaculate. They've thought of every amenity you could want, plus they are a wealth of information about what's going on in the area. It's obvious that their first goal is their guests' enjoy their stay. We're looking forward to our next visit at the Jeremiah Inn B&B!

Respuesta del propietario

Your kind words have us saying, "Aw, shucks..." and a heartfelt thank you! You are one of the primary reasons we are in our fourteenth season at Jeremiah Inn. Serving gracious guests is a privilege we never tire of. We, too, will look forward to your next stay at Jeremiah Inn. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Retreat-like setting- quiet

4,8 en abril 10, 2009

Comfort nestled in Tucson foothills desert. Pool and spa in beautiful garden setting. Immaculate rooms, delicious, hearty breakfasts- gracious and generous hosts. A+!

Respuesta del propietario

We trust your "Retreat" at Jeremiah Inn will have fueled you to advance back into the "real world"! Thank you for your A+ rating - we haven't been this excited since our last school report card :-). Take care and consider your next visit to Tucson. We'll be waiting for you! Beth and Bob


A Gem

5 en febrero 21, 2009

We rate this B&B the best of the 20 or so we've stayed at. The pics on the website do not do justice to the views. The inn is at the foothills of the Catalina Mountains.

Respuesta del propietario

Wow - if Jeremiah Inn is a "Gem", then you are a "jewel"! Thanks for the top of the list rating. Check back with us again to be sure we hold up your standard :-) Tucson's sunshine will be waiting for you. Warm regards, Beth and Bob


Jeremiah Inn review

4,8 en enero 22, 2009

Beth and bob were excellent hosts. The inn was immaculately clean, the room was comfortable, with lots of space. We would put this on the top of our return list!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your generous review. We will continue to keep all dust bunnies at bay, while encouraging the local cottontails to drop by. We hope you will keep your "return list" close at hand, and we'll look forward to seeing you again. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Jeremiah Inn

4,6 en noviembre 20, 2008

nice stay

Respuesta del propietario

Short and sweet - "nice stay", demands a short and sweet "thank you!". Please visit Jeremiah Inn B & B next time you are in Tucson. Beth and Bob


Arizona B&B

3,8 en agosto 20, 2008

We enjoyed being at this B&B in the desert. The owners were friendly and helpful. We would like to return again.

Respuesta del propietario

We've found it is a pleasure to be "friendly and helpful" to friendly and interested guests! We hope you will return to Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast in Tucson again, and again! Beth and Bob


Enjoyable Stay

4,2 en agosto 19, 2008

We had an excellent 3 day stay at the Jeremiah Inn in Tiuscan. The facilities and service were great and the breakfasts were exceptional.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking your time to review Jeremiah Inn! We are grateful for thoughtful guests like you and look forward to another opportunity to host your stay. Cordially, Beth and Bob


Birding in the Desert

4,2 en agosto 04, 2008

Breakfast on the patio is great. Watched the quail family, hummingbirds, morning doves and the dragonfly take a dip in the pool. Quite, friendly and just a great place to stay.

Respuesta del propietario

It was delightful to read your review. We thank you. The quail family has flown "over the wall" but this morning some returned during breakfast. We would welcome your stay on a future Tucson visit. Best wishes, Beth and Bob Miner


April visit

3,8 en julio 11, 2008

This was a wonderful experience. The yard was very pretty and relaxing by the pool and spa was a big treat. Breakfast were exceptional and the innkeepers were highly service oriented. You could tell that this B&B was a labor of love for them. When/if we return to the Tucson area, we would definitely stay here again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for your generous comments regarding your time at Jeremiah Inn! We are in the midst of Tucson's monsoon season with afternoon thunderstorms and summer critters moving about - Bob helped a desert tortoise to cross Snyder Road a bit more quickly yesterday, after heavy rains had lured him out of his home. Quite different from your April visit. Best wishes from Beth and Bob.


Kindest Hosts

5 en mayo 16, 2008

Hosts make you feel at home in this super clean B&B. Huge, delicious breakfasts. Very private and quiet location. Wonderful view of Foothills of Santa Catalinas from backyard patio/pool. Hiker's paradise-located at base of Mt. Lemmon. Had a great stay.

Respuesta del propietario

Your thoughtfulness is posting the review is appreciated! There are more hikes and sights to welcome your return to Tucson and Jeremiah Inn. Have a great summer - Beth and Bob


Jeremiah Inn in the sunshine

5 en marzo 19, 2008

We stayed 3 nights and shared the 2 bedroom suite with my sister & brother in law. The innkeepers were very friendly and accomodating. The breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. Beth and Bob are very knowledgeable about the area and gave us great advice in planning our sightseeing daytrips. We enjoyed our stay away from the cold and snow of the midwest.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for your generous comments. Guests like you are the reason we enjoy being innkeepers. We trust that you were warmed enough by Tucson and Jeremiah Inn to carry you into Spring - Hey! that's tomorrow! The quail are getting ready to nest in the back yard and the wildflowers are spectacular, so think about your next Tucson vacation :-). Beth and Bob


jeremiah inn.

4,8 en noviembre 21, 2007

The owners are fabulous! The setting is fabulous, the inn is well designed, its clean, charming, and very comfortable! The breakfasts are amazing.


Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast

4,8 en noviembre 13, 2007

The owners are fabulous! The setting is fabulous, the inn is well designed, is clean, charming and very comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your sharing your positive experience with others - now, back to baking cookies!


Jeremiah Inn Bed and Breakfast, Ltd.

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $115 - $140
  • Comentarios (59) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 4

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5207493072
  • Sin cargo
    1-8887503072
Arriba