Casa Sedona Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,4

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,2
  • Servicios4,5
  • Estimación4,2
  • Limpieza4,5
  • Comidas4,5

Puntuación basada en
21 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Gorgeous B&B!

4,8 en julio 12, 2013

Our first time to Sedona and we absolutely fell in love with both the town and Casa Sedona! It was so beautiful and we cannot wait to go back. The manager Helen was great and so was Steven. Cannot say enough positive things about this place. If we could have stayed longer, we would have in a heartbeat. The views are spectacular, the rooms are luxurious and so comfortable, and the breakfast was scrumptious.


Lovely B&B

4,6 en marzo 05, 2012

Excellent breakfast, helpful and knowledgeable staff, quiet and clean.


Great Accommodations, Friendly, Helpful Staff

4,6 en febrero 26, 2012

Robin, the manager, was extremely attentive, nice & helpful. She was knowledgeable about restaurants & great places to hike and sight-see. Owners Connie and Paul provided chamomile tea when I searched for it & couldn't find any. Leslie suggested a wonderful trip to Jerome & some great hikes


A Slice of Paradise

4,8 en febrero 26, 2012

Casa Sedona is a beautiful bed and breakfast tucked in the awesome Sedona Red Rock Mountains. The breakfasts were world-class and the service was first rate! Bravo!


Fantastic Getaway!

5 en febrero 12, 2012

What a jewel in the desert of Arizona surrounded by the red rocks of Sedona. Service and breakfast was outstanding! We will definitely return.


Casa Sedona

4,4 en octubre 10, 2011

My husband and I just loved Casa Sedona. We wanted a nice, quiet place where we could just get away. This place was perfect! The rooms were spotless and the grounds were beautiful. Breakfast in the morning was so peaceful and calm. It was exactly what we needed for a relaxing trip!


Beautiful retreat in SEdona

4,8 en septiembre 05, 2011

Beautiful & elegant B & B in Sedona. Helpful staff - delicious food; extra treats left out all day from raspberry tea to cookies.


Very Nice!

4,0 en mayo 12, 2011

This was my first B&B so I'm certainly no expert but I thought Casa Sedona was great! The room was very nice...a little smaller than I was expecting, but it had a private patio which was great! The service was good and the 2 women that work at the front were very helpful and knowledgeable of the area! Casa Sedona was very clean and the breakfast was to die for!! Thank you!


wonderful and cozy

4,6 en enero 24, 2011

My husband and I stayed here last weekend. We have never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. We had a wonderful time. The service was great, breakfast was a treat each morining, and the room was cozy and fun. Being our first b&b, we weren't sure what to expect. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again.


Weekend Getaway

4,6 en octubre 13, 2010

Our first stay in a bed and breakfast and I must say we were pleasantly surprised. Casa Sedona is nestled quietly off the road with spectacular red rock views all around. The cowboy room we stayed in was very cozy, but the bed was a little uncomfortable. But the hospitality we encountered by Robin and the owner made up for that. Breakfast on the patio was a treat and the food was delicious. I especially enjoyed the peach melba french toast while visiting with fellow visitors . My husband and I both enjoyed our stay very much and plan to return soon. Thanks for a wonderful weekend Casa Sedona!


Selected the wrong B&B

2,0 en agosto 07, 2010

Stayed there in June for a few nights and left not quite happy with my decision to stay at the Casa Sedona. The bathrooms and carpets in the room are awaiting a renovation. A plunger is in each bathroom, what for I wonder? The owner himself is one day friendly, the other day less so, all depending on his mood.

Respuesta del propietario

We have renovated all but one bathroom since 2008. Not sure which room this guest stayed in, but we apologize for his situation. Plungers are placed in each bathroom for the guests convenience. This item has been in the bathrooms for 18 years without a complaint. Maybe we will place them under the bathroom sink area, so they are not visible.


It's an A Plus

4,6 en julio 21, 2010

A charming B&B, excellent hosts, great food, beautiful location, fun room (Cowboy). What more can I say! One night was not enough!! We'll be returning.


Not what I expected

2,0 en junio 21, 2010

We stayed in this Inn last April for a few nights. Based on the glowing description on their webpage we expected more quality and better service. In the room a most impudent note was prominently displayed saying: “Please tip our Wonderful Housekeepers generously” Needless to say that the housekeeping was far from wonderful.

Respuesta del propietario

We are sorry that this guest did not enjoy the Inn. As Inn owners for the past 8 years we have always had this tip envelope in our rooms. This is the first complaint we have ever had. We will consider removing them. Our 2 housekeepers have been with our Inn for a total of 20 years. We always take reviews seriously and use them to improve our services and facilities to benefit our guests.


Girls Weekend Getaway

5 en mayo 19, 2010

It was just lovely waking up every morning to the view of Thunder Mountain. The breakfasts served each day were absolutely divine and sensational. I particularly enjoyed the poached pears. In the evenings, we enjoyed champagne in the hot tub and had plenty of star gazing opportunities right there. We were both so inspired by the beauty of Casa Sedona that I'm certain we will be visiting again. Next vacation, I would like to bring my husband to enjoy all the beauty, splendour, and hospitality that I received during our girl's weekend.


Loved Casa Sedona!

5 en mayo 19, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Casa Sedona a few days ago - we loved the peacefulness, not to mention the attention to detail we were shown by Robin. She was the best! I really appreciated how she made our stay one we will not soon forget. This was our first time staying at a B&B and it was just perfect. Loved and enjoyed every minute of it. The chef was wonderful who prepared breakfast and afternoon appetizers for us.


Great idea

4,0 en abril 14, 2010

We got married at Casa Sedona and do not regret it. I'd do it all over again. I could nit pick over a couple of small details, but it wouldn't be worth it. This is a great place, and I would recommend it.


Our Best B&B Experience!

5 en febrero 05, 2010

We just returned from Casa Sedona and really felt we needed to let everyone know--if you go to Sedona you have to stay at Casa Sedona. What a place! If anyone deserves a five star rating this place deserves it. From the staff to the food, everything was perfect. The views from the inn are incredible. From our room, Thunder Mountain filled the whole window. Everywhere you looked were great red rock formations and the sunsets were as beautiful. We have already made plans to return.


peaceful perfection!!

5 en noviembre 12, 2009

Casa Sedona is quiet, beautifully landscaped, and we saw the family of javelinas the first night!! Our room, Moondance, was like stepping into a fantasy world. From our balcony we could see all of Sedona surrounded by red rocks. The room was immaculate, breakfasts were amazing, and the staff made our short stay perfect.


Casa Sedona Bed & Breakfast Inn

4,2 en agosto 18, 2009

Highly recommend this B&B. The desk staff were extremely helpful.


review

4,4 en julio 17, 2009

During a beautiful breakfast, a humming bird came to the nearby fountain to play in the water. A beautiful restful retreat!The Sedona area is one of the most beautiful in the world and this B&B is at it's door step. Cordial, beautiful, quiet, and restful.


Simply Amazing

4,4 en mayo 10, 2009

Today, sadly, we must leave Casa Sedona. No more decadent breakfasts with mighty Thunder Mountain as our backdrop, no more amazing red rock sunsets from our balcony. But we have vowed to be back next year!


Casa Sedona Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $199 - $329
  • Comentarios (21) 4,4
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono (928) 282-2938

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba