Canyon Villa B&B Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
82 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Thanks for Thanksgiving

4,6 en diciembre 01, 2014

The Canyon Villa property and staff made for an excellent experience. We will always pick the Villa when we visit Sedona.


Staying at Canyon Villa B&B Inn

4,0 en noviembre 12, 2014

We booked Canyon Villa B&B Inn in Sedona for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The best stay ever! Upon our arrival we were met by Les the owner. We were shown around immediately and all the questions we had were answered. After our preview of our room we were then checked in. Staff and all were very helpful. Food served each day was wonderful by their own personal chef. They even will do special diet menu's. The room was beyond clean and quiet. The views from the balcony to the nearby entrance of Sedona was spectacular! A must to get up early for the sunrise on Bell Rock and get great pictures. The outside pool area is great for relaxing to the sound of a nearby water fountain in the garden. They will make sure any request for dining in Uptown or even a Jeep Tour will be taken care of. You will feel comfortable from the time you arrive until you check out. A+++ all the way. We will be back to this B&B on our next trip to Sedona. Highly recommend this for your trip to Sedona. Enjoy your time there...


A real luxury

5 en noviembre 12, 2014

This was one of the best accommodations we have ever had. The view each morning of Bell rock was inspiring, the room luxurious and comfortable, and the staff so accommodating, for example Betty noticed that I did not eat frosting on my cinnamon bun and volunteered to leave it off.


Wow!Wow

5 en octubre 23, 2014

Exceeded our expectations Truly wonderful All the staff where sooo helpful with everything. The breakfast and appetizers in evening were a pleasant surprise & delicious. The views were to die for. Cannot say enough. M & MJ


Honeymoon bliss!

5 en octubre 19, 2014

Thank you to Les, Peg and the entire staff of Canyon Villa for making our honeymoon a caring and comfortable stay. We felt for so welcome by the staff with remarkable attention to us and to all the guests! This is our favorite B&B yet ever! The beautiful surroundings and access to fulfilling day trips away from the 'boardwalk' atmosphere of the center of Sedona was just terrific. Cinnamon buns, cookies, breakfast, appetizers...we can't say enough that is wonderful about this place. We are coming back Les and Peg-all the way from Maryland!!!


last minute get away

5 en junio 27, 2014

Around 3:30 pm, on a Saturday, we decided to go up to Sedona and stay at a B&B. This place was one of two places that was available so we took a chance, knowing nothing about it but what was on the website. Les called us on our way up and was super nice. Upon arriving, it exceeded our expectations. We had an incredible view from our balcony and the breakfast in the morning was so delicious... especially the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely come back. A & L


Beautiful Inn! Would go back in a heartbeat!

4,2 en junio 17, 2014

This place is beautiful with stunning views from each room. I love this Inn, and Peg was terrific. Frankly, everyone was wonderful to my family and me. I especially liked Teree, the Chef. She makes a lovely breakfast, each one a work of art!


Review Canyon Villa B&B

3,4 en mayo 22, 2014

The service was excellent - as good as 5-star hotels. Convenient location to where we wanted to hike. Charming rooms.


Glorious B & B and wonderful owners and staff

5 en mayo 04, 2014

I stayed one night recently at Canyon Villa B & B. It is an enchanting, welcoming, comforting environment. The location is ideal as there is great hiking within blocks. The B & B is quiet and extremely clean. There are breathtaking views outside the windows. The hospitality on the phone while making reservations, as well as in-person during my entire stay, was excellent!! Definitely would select this B & B in future visits.


Home.... but Miss it already!!!

5 en abril 16, 2014

Just returned home from Canyon Villa B&B !!! we had a wonderful time and loved the our time there!!! Les and Peg were so welcoming and the rooms were so beautiful, clean and comfortable!!! Breakfast was just delicious and appetizers in the late afternoon was a nice treat as many were just coming home from a days adventure!!! We took a day trip to the Grand Canyon with a guide Mike..Les and Peg can give you the info!!! Memories to last a lifetime!!! go and see for yourself!!!


Canyon Villa B&B Inn

5 en abril 03, 2014

We stayed at the Canyon Villa B&B Inn for the first time in March 2013 to celebrate a birthday. It was such a wonderful experience, we immediately made a reservation for March 2014 and this visit was recently completed. It topped the first visit and we made a reservation for March 2015.


Lovely- perfect location

5 en marzo 29, 2014

Elegant, comfortable, delicious food. Perfect.


Great B&B in Sedona

3,8 en marzo 26, 2014

A friend in Scottsdale told us to stay here and it was Awesome. The room was great, the scenery fantastic, and you can get as much or as little help as you want from Fran or the owners. Breakfast and appetizer hours were terrific. We will be back!


Luxurious comfort in a spectacular setting

5 en febrero 19, 2014

Canyon Villa in the Village of Oak Creek is a refuge of comfortable elegance with unobstructed views of Bell Rock and Castle Rock. The inn has a spacious living and dining area with vaulted ceilings and fireplace and lots of comfortable seating. Our room, Spanish Bayonet, is on the second floor and has a sweeping view of the red rocks and surrounding countryside. The bed was very comfortable with fine linens. The bath towels are big and fluffy. The breakfasts are delicious and served with artistic flair. The afternoon snacks put out on the buffet for guests are hot and scrumptious. The hosts, Les & Peg, are gracious and eager to accommodate.


Exceptional Beauty and Comfort

5 en febrero 07, 2014

Unbelievable and breathtaking red rock scenery from every room! Awaken to stunning beauty that is unique to this lovely b & b! Attention to every detail was provided by the owners and also each staff member. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Breakfast and snacks were superb. Even wonderful, scenic hiking was just across the road! Can't imagine any place finer!


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast Inn

5 en enero 01, 2014

I recently returned from a most enjoyable five-night stay in the Canyon Villa B&B Inn in Sedona. My trip was everything I hoped for and much more thanks to the warm and generous hospitality of Les and Peg and the outstanding staff of Canyon Villa. They made every effort to ensure that guests had everything they needed to fully enjoy their stay. The Inn is inviting and beautiful with fabulous views of the red rocks. Breakfast each morning was impeccably presented and delicious. The afternoon snacks (actually hors-d’oeuvre) were a treat and an opportunity to visit with other guests at the end of an exciting day of adventure in what has to be one of the most beautiful spots in the U.S. I met so many delightful people from different parts of the U. S. and from abroad. We all considered ourselves fortunate to have selected the Canyon Villa Inn for our stay in Sedona. I can’t wait to go back.


Mike and Maria "A Slice of Heaven"

5 en diciembre 31, 2013

My wife and I spent our 10th anniversary at the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast in Sedona Arizona and enjoyed every moment; From the spectacular views of Bell Rock from our private balcony, to the inviting fireplace and jacuzzi tub. If your travel plans include a visit to the Grand Canyon no trip would be complete without a visit to "Red rock Country" and the Canyon Villa BB. No matter if you are coming from around the world or across the state the trip is well worth it. And to make our stay even more enjoyable, as if that was possible, was the warm welcome and family atmosphere created by the Canyon Villa's innkeepers Les and Peg. Add to that a little personal attention coupled with great service and food, we guarantee you will not go away disappointed.


Simply The Best

5 en diciembre 01, 2013

Les and Peg's Canyon Villa B&B was simply the best. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful and the king bed so comfortable. The views from the inn were outstanding.Les, Peg and the staff were extremely helpful and the service was great at all times.We will definitely be staying there again.


Perfect choice for Sedona

5 en octubre 06, 2013

Peg and Les and staff were welcoming and very helpful in planning outings and recommending guides, especially Mike from Southwest Outside. Our room was perfect - a very comfortable king bed and outstanding linens with a view of Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte that was breathtaking. The Inn's breakfasts were delicious and varied. Personal preferences were graciously addressed. Tea and coffee were available all day and evening; fabulous hors d'oeuvres were offered in the late afternoon and cookies magically appeared after dinner. Additional touches were the unobstructed view of he red rocks, the beautiful gardens and fountain and the enormous fireplace in the gardens. The common spaces included a large library, an available computer/printer and music throughout the day and evening. Every effort was made to be helpful in every detail. A definite five-star bed and breakfast inn in Sedona. Kudos to Peg, Les and their gracious staff!


wonderful nights

4,8 en septiembre 28, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Canyon Villa Inn recently. The Innkeepers were pleasant and the other guests were friendly and cordial. We had a very pleasant stay and relaxed for the first time in a long while. Definitely worth a return visit!


Perfect!!!

5 en septiembre 17, 2013

We love the Inn Keepers, Peg and Les and they have the best staff ever. They are such a help with everything and we stayed for well over a week because we're in the process of moving back to Sedona. They were the brightest spot in a very challenging time and we only wish that they had room to keep us longer than the 10 days plus, that we made our reservations for! You absolutely cannot go wrong!


Visit Canyon Villa B & B for Impeccable Service

5 en septiembre 03, 2013

We just returned from our five day visit to Sedona and I have to say it was a magnificent trip thanks to Peg & Les at the Canyon Villa B&B. Southern hospitality abounded in the Southwest. The entire staff went out of their way to meet all of our needs, from accommodations to recommendations about what to do or see. The service was impeccable. I would return tomorrow, if possible. Many thanks to the entire staff.


Best ever

5 en agosto 15, 2013

Having stayed in many B&B's this was my best experience ever. Just an outstanding and beautiful stay from beginning to end.


Canyon Villa

5 en julio 31, 2013

My wife and I had a wonderful first visit to the Canyon Villa, with a spectacular view of Bell Rock from our second floor room, Desert Daisy. From the moment we arrived, Les and Peg and the whole staff made us feel right at home, and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. From the morning coffee and fabulous breakfasts, to the late afternoon and evening snacks, we felt very pampered in a relaxed and easy-going way. We look forward to our next visit to this delightful inn


Beautiful B&B nestled into the village of Oak Creek.

5 en julio 29, 2013

Beautiful B&B nestled into the village of Oak Creek. Perfectly situated for a visit to Sedona, wine tasting in Cornville, or a short car ride to nearby Cottonwood or Jerome. Great property, great rooms, great food, great service! The property is every bit as amazing as the pictures and the breakfast is to die for!


Sedona and so much more !

5 en julio 26, 2013

Truly a million dollar view, carefully manicured grounds, wonderful rooms, spectacular breakfasts, gracious staff and owners, the special energy that is Sedona, Bel Rock, Courthouse Butte and Lee Mountain right out your window, hiking trails across the street, world class art galleries and Sedona's vortexes minutes away, fabulous restaurants, archeological sites, movie history, Oak Creek to play in, two beautiful golf courses less than 5 minutes away. But you probably already knew this from your research. Here's some things we experienced that made our 3rd visit to Sedona the best ever. We've been to a lot of B & B's. Les provides the best ever welcome tour. The personalized one day itinerary to the Grand Canyon was great. Walking sticks being available and coolers provided was thoughtful. The 5 o'clock snacks are yummy, but the evening cookies are yummier. Quite a treat to come home from dinner each night. Fresh ice water delivered daily to our room was excellent. The room being tidied up during breakfast was unexpected. The sound of the fountain is great to fall asleep to. "Playing" with six hummingbirds in the courtyard was an unbelievable thrill. Admiring the select registry book listing nation-wide B&B's and Les giving it to us was quite generous. Being given two amazing cinnamon rolls to take with us for an afternoon snack was truly appreciated. Ambient music being played at all times in the common areas was soothing.Being able to request different foods without being made to feel awkward was a gift. Having a pool robe and a room robe was extravagant. The energy from Bell Rock was sometimes palpable on the property. Access to books and dvd's was a nice thought - even though we never found the time or need to use either. Finally, the other guests were charming, informative and interesting. We will definitely return probably to stay in the Strawberry Cactus again.


The views, the inn, the service

5 en julio 22, 2013

This B & B definately exceeded my expectations. We have stayed in the past at other B & B's but this one have a flair all its own. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, romantic, and had fabulous views. The staff was warm and friendly, the inn was inviting and felt like home. The stay could not have been more perfect. As a travel agent I constantly feel there should be value for your money spent and this was it. The money spent was not even a factor in my thoughts the joy peace and relaxation this inn offered was above and beyond.


Unmatched

5 en mayo 11, 2013

The spectacular views from the rooms are matched by the ambience of the inn and the attention to detail by the management and staff. We have stayed in many B&B's around the world and none matches Canyon Villa. Thank You Les, Peg and staff fo a wonderful experience.


Outstanding place, staff and hospitality !

5 en enero 06, 2013

If you are going to Sedona, this is where you wanna stay !


Super B&B in Sedona

4,6 en octubre 22, 2012

We really enjoyed two days in this great B&B with wonderfull views of the Bell Rock and other rock formations from the balcony of our bedroom. The hosts were very friendly and most helpful. An ideal place for hiking as well. Ina & Torben, Denmark


Canyon Villa Honeymoon Stay

4,4 en noviembre 20, 2011

We spent three wonderful nights at the Canyon Villa on our honeymoon. Les and Peg made our stay picture perfect. The gourmet breakfast's everyday were delicious and a great start to the day. The views from the Inn are amazing. We stayed in the Maraposa room and loved it. We will definitely be back again. Thanks Les and Peg for running such a great B&B!!!


This vacation was the best

4,0 en octubre 25, 2011

Everything was fabulous. I can't wait to return. The innkeepers are the greatest!


Beautiful Inn

5 en septiembre 20, 2011

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights at the Canyon Villa. Our room was pretty and clean and the views were unbelievable. We loved the breakfasts and of course the delicious cinnamon rolls. I wouldn't stay any where else in Sedona.


broklynite

5 en agosto 21, 2011

We hAd taken a hot air balloon ride and we knew that breakfast was completed at 9 a.m. Much to our surprise a wonderful breakfast was awaiting us and it was so delicious even though we arrived back at the inn after 9. The staff and all involved in the inn were so accomondating and made us feel like we were at home. Would definitely recommend to friends.


Great time in Sedona

5 en agosto 18, 2011

Les & Peg could not have been more welcoming and attentive.


Great great time

5 en julio 19, 2011

We hiked every morning then went back to shower for breakfast. Breakfast was amazing for all three days. I don't eat anything hoofed and they put mine on my husbands plate!!!


Outstanding B&B

4,8 en junio 18, 2011

An outstanding B&B, hosts & staff were friendly & efficient, rooms were excellent and breakfast was a treat enjoyed by everyone, I would definitely recommend this B&B, one of the highlights on this trip


Best B&B

5 en junio 14, 2011

We had the greatest time staying at Canyon Villa. Everything you can think of was outstanding. Beautiful home, stunning views, great breakfast. The owners, Les and Peg, have obviously taken great pains to make guests comfortable in the individual and common rooms, as well as the outside pool deck surrounded by the immaculate flowering garden. We give Canyon Villa our highest recommendation.


Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Wonderful, and Beautiful

5 en junio 06, 2011

Innkeepers Les and Peg were wonderful. Canyon Villa is a gorgeous inn, the views from every room are amazing. We were treated like royalty and the inn is a palace nestled in the Sedona paradise. Everything was more than perfect. Our breakfasts were made-to-order and were delicious. Our room was immaculate and comfortable. We felt like we were in our own mansion with invisible servants who responded to our every whim. We had a wonderful honeymoon. Thank you Les and Peg.


canyon villa sedona az

5 en mayo 18, 2011

Canyon Villa is superb, Les and Peg were the best host/hostess we have ever had. They went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful and they exceeded in their effort. The food was excellent (breakfast, snacks, and cookies), the service impeccable and the inn was exceptional. Not only did they provide a perfect setting for our vacation but they also provided such personal touches to our visit and I will miss our conversations - it isn't often you get to connect with your host. Peg and Les, thanks so much for making our vacation perfect...hope to be back soon.


Enchanting B&B

4,2 en mayo 04, 2011

The whole experience at Canyon Villa was wonderful. It was like staying at a friend's very elegant and comfortable home, and everything always tidy and clean and quiet. We were told that we might think we were staying alone except for breakfast, and that is what we experienced. The breakfasts were scrumptious! And it was so much fun to meet new people every morning, and then go about our day of fun without concern about where to get breakfast and then driving there. Les and Peg were never intrusive, but always there to help with information, reservations and the like, and the staff were all efficient and friendly. We love coffee in the evening and they made sure a fresh pot was waiting for us at the end of each day. We cannot conceive of visiting Sedona again without staying at Canyon Villa B&B Inn. It was the perfect place to celebrate our 25th anniversary and create wonderful memories!


Wonderful!!

5 en mayo 01, 2011

An absolute delight to stay here. Hosts are great, views exceptional, rooms quiet and comfortable and food excellent. A great place to fet away and enjoy a few quiet moments.


The Perfect B&B

4,2 en abril 08, 2011

Most certainly the perfect B&B. Meets or exceeds expectations.Warm and friendly and very comfortable.Les and Peg Belch are the perfect hosts together with an very capable staff to see to your comfort.


Hospitality, Views and More

5 en abril 08, 2011

Loved our weekend at Canyon Villa. Les was a fabulous host and so helpful with everything. The view from the Strawberry Cactus room was AMAZING! Food was gourmet! I would recommend this place to anyone who wanted a wonderful stay in Sedona.


Overall it was nice!

3,6 en abril 04, 2011

This was our first bed and breakfast and overall it was a positive experience. The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was soft and the amenities were nice. The owners were nice and accommodating. We were given already printed out directions to places nearby, so that was nice. I don't have any negative comments about our stay.


Breath taking view

5 en marzo 29, 2011

We were amazed at the quality of the accommodations, the excellent food (those home made cinnamon buns are mouth watering) and the attention to detail. We truly appreciated all the extras - making dinner reservations, offering assistance on the best tours etc. We booked for 2 days and ended up staying 4 - what a wonderful experience.


Returning guest

5 en marzo 16, 2011

We have returned twice to Canyon Villa since our first stay there three years ago. We now consider it a "home away from home" and will continue to return when we're in the Sedona area. We absolutely love staying there.


Great stay

4,6 en marzo 13, 2011

The staff was very kind and welcoming. The facilities were beautiful and helpful in finding locations to visit. The views of the Sedona red rock were also gorgeous.


Weekend in Sedona

4,0 en marzo 13, 2011

The owners are on site, friendly and involved. The place is run with great personal attention. Great breakfast.


Wonderful stay!

5 en marzo 06, 2011

My husband and I booked four days at the canyon villa and at the end of our stay we didn't want to leave! The room was beautiful, very clean, comfortable and romantic. The breakfast was delicious every morning and they complied with some of our dietary restrictions with no problems. The owners Peg and Les were very friendly and willing to help with anything we needed. It was the best vacation we've ever taken and we highly recommend this B and B.


wonderful getaway at a great bed and breakfast

4,6 en marzo 05, 2011

We had a wonderful experience at the Canyon Villa Bed and Breakfast. Les and Peg went out of their way to see that our personal needs were met. This help to make this vacation a truely decadent experience. We would recommend the Inn to anyone planning a trip to Sedona.


Best Place to Stay

4,8 en marzo 03, 2011

Awesome view. Owners go out of their way to make your stay perfect. Fabulous food! Would definitely recommend staying there if in Sedona. Stay longer than one night if possible!


Excellent service for a lovely stay

4,2 en febrero 27, 2011

The hosts were very generous and thoughtful even before we arrived by email to let us know about activities and offering to make dinner reservations as it was a busy weekend. We very much enjoyed our stay in this wonderful location.


Amazing Views - Great Stay!

4,4 en febrero 25, 2011

We have been to Canyon Villa several times and at each stay we have been thoroughly pleased. The views of Bell Rock and Courthouse Bluff are stunning and the staff is always welcoming and helpful. On Saturday morning, after one of the always enjoyable breakfasts, we sat in comfy chairs in our room (which had already been made up) and watched the snow swirling down on the red rocks with a classic B&W film playing on cable. Perfect!


Best Ever

5 en febrero 15, 2011

Canyon Villa is by far the best B&B we have ever stayed at. From the moment we stepped on the property to the time we left we were impressed. Les & Peg could not have been more gracious, helpful and entertaining. The food was outstanding including the cookies and appetizers when we arrived. The view from our room was breath taking. We only wish we would have stayed longer....next time we will.


Very pleasant experience

4,6 en febrero 07, 2011

The rooms were clean and well appointed. The shared common area was outstanding and the hosts were even better. My wife and I were rookies to the B&B experience and we really enjoyed our time in the living area with the other guests. Highly recommended.


Great B&B. Best in Sedona

5 en enero 17, 2011

We had a wonderful experience at Canyon Villa. The service and food was wonderful. The view from our room was spectacular. Highly recommended.


Can't wait to go back

4,6 en enero 02, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay! The views are fantastic, the food is wonderful and the staff make you feel right at home and are very helpful. Can't wait to go back.


Best place ever

5 en diciembre 23, 2010

Lovely setting, great service and a home like environment! Best trip ever!


Canyon Villa is a Sedona Treasure

5 en noviembre 29, 2010

The Canyon Villa is one of the most beautiful B & B's we have ever stayed at. It has a truly magnificent location near Sedona. The views are breathtaking no matter what time of day you view them. The Inn is so cozy and warm. We arrived and were greeted by Les who shared all kinds of information about the Inn and Sedona. Every afternoon, there are appetizers placed in the dining room for everyone to enjoy, and it is a great time to meet other guests. There are many nice restaurants near the Inn, or you can drive into Sedona for many other choices. After dinner, there are fresh baked cookies and warm drinks to enjoy in front of the fireplace. Across the street are beautiful trails to hike. Our room was beautiful, and we never heard a sound; total peace and relaxation! Breakfasts are fabulous, and, yes, the cinnamon rolls are worth the trip alone. Peg and Les have thought of every amenity to make your stay so enjoyable. If you need restaurant reservations or a tour, they will be more than happy to assist you. They are available for any questions that you may have about the area. Their Inn staff is excellent, and the Inn and its grounds are kept meticulous. We can't wait to return to return to the Canyon Villa and explore more of Sedona.


Going to Sedona? Stay at Canyon Villa!

4,8 en noviembre 22, 2010

Lovely Lovely stay at a wonderful place in Sedona, AZ! Very close to everything you need to see and do in a wonderful vacation spot. I hope to return one day soon to stay for a little bit longer! Innkeepers are very hands on - they have perfected the art of Innkeeping.


Wonderful!

5 en noviembre 20, 2010

This far exceeded our expectations. It was our home away from home with a family feel in suburb surroundings.


I have been spoiled

5 en noviembre 17, 2010

This was the first Bed and Breakfast that I have ever stayed at, needless to say, it was incredible. The service was outstanding and the breakfast we had was amazing. Such a great place and I have recommended to several of my friends already. If you are ever in the Sedona area, this is where you need to stay - hands down.


Canyon Villa B&B

4,6 en noviembre 14, 2010

Wonderful stay with great service and attention to detail. Having freshly baked cookies, warm tea, coffee available at night for all to enjoy is a nice touch.


The most amazing view

4,4 en octubre 20, 2010

This was a wonderful B+B in Sedona Arizona. The staff was friendly and check -in was very efficient. The most amazing part was the view from the rooms. You really get the feel that you are in the middle of the red rocks themselves. I felt that it was a little on the expensive size, but if one is paying for location, then I guess it is worth it. Breakfast was excellent, but if you didn't like high calorie-high carb food, you were out of luck. I highly recommend this B+B.


Splendor in Sedona

5 en octubre 17, 2010

This is one of the country's true gems. The location is a little removed from Uptown Sedona. At first, we thought we may not like that; however, it turned out to be such a blessing. We were in the perfect location without the constant traffic, noise and commotion. There is so much to see and do in Sedona that we found our location to be ideally situated for golf, hiking, shopping and dining. Our first two nights, we spent in a smaller bedroom without a view. We still had access to the main house and the views are breathtakingly beautiful. Our last two nights we spent in a room overlooking the rose gardens with magnificient views of Bell Rock and the cliffs. We sat out on our private patio, enjoying a glass of wine and the superb scenery. The guidance from the innkeepers, cleanliness of the entire inn, and friendliness from the staff is unsurpassed anywhere I have ever stayed. The breakfast was delicious and served in the most elegant dining room. The cookies served in the evening and scrumptious. I almost hesitate to submit this review as I want to keep the place to myself but would be very selfish for not sharing. Go, stay for a while, unwind and breathe in all that is Sedona. Joanne and Peter Roy


Many thanks for a great vacation!

5 en octubre 08, 2010

Les and Peg provided outstanding hospitality during our stay at their bed and breakfast. We enjoyed not only the accommodations and food, but especially how they made us feel so welcome and at home. Many thanks.


PERFECTION!

5 en octubre 07, 2010

Our jam packed, self created 15 day adventure itinerary was such that we had only 1 night in Sedona. It was my husband's first visit so I wanted perfection. I wanted to go to sleep with the rocks and awake to them. And that is exactly what we got at Canyon Villa. Perfection indeed. Every detail considered and covered, plush carpet oozing through bare feet, stunning views of the reason for visiting Sedona, good hiking across the road, big sky starry nights, gourmet belly filling breakfast, easy access to computer albeit it slow, gorgeous pool, ideal location away from the crowds. Can you believe that among the offered amenities there was even powder?? Les, Peg, Lisa know how to do it right. Not only efficient, responsive, knowledgeable, they are the epitome of how to run a B&B. When shown to our room Les even noticed that the alarm on our clock radio had been set by the previous guests and immediately turned it off. Time to make your reservation!


Short but sweet!

3,2 en septiembre 14, 2010

Nice bed and breakfast. Relaxing and serene. Food was fabulous - room was nice. The shower was a little small and the decor could use a bit of update - although it has been maintained well and was impeccably clean, but overall it was very pleasant.


Amazing views!

4,8 en julio 04, 2010

We spent 5 nights here and it was everything it said it was. The views are spectacular. The food was great. We took an early morning stroll up to Bell Rock and even saw a jackrabbit. Would definately recommend Canyon Villa! Well worth the money!


Overall Impression

5 en diciembre 29, 2009

The Canyon Villa Inn exceeded our expectations and from the reviews and pictures, we were expecting a lot. It is even more beautiful than the pictures. The breakfasts were beautifully presented, as well as delicious. Les and Peg's attention to detail, coupled with their knowledgeable recommendations of restaurants, tours, etc., and gracious hospitality made this one of our most memorable vacations ever! The views from the room, dining room, and great room will take your breath away. We can't wait to return. Carol and Warren from Tennessee


Enchanting B&B place

4,8 en noviembre 17, 2009

Friendly & warm innkeepers. Ambiance of B&B good.Breath taking view of Beel rock. Breakfast & high tea exceptionally good.


Wonderful!

5 en noviembre 02, 2009

My husband and I stayed there this past week. It was wonderful! Breathtaking views, cozy and well-appointed rooms, great breakfasts, excellent service, lots of help with our travel and dining questions -- in short, beyond our expectations, relaxing and wonderful. We highly recommend Canyon Villa.


a "diamond" in the red rocks

4,6 en junio 21, 2009

We were pleasantly surprised to find this peaceful haven, quiet and beautiful, with views on all sides, and yet so convenient to the amenities of Sedona. The hospitality and personal attention was extraordinary, and yet we had plenty of privacy to retreat from the rest of the world. We highly recommend this getaway, even for a one-nighter--for you will surely return for more!


Look no further-Canyon Villa has it all!

5 en marzo 04, 2009

If you are reading reviews for the purpose of deciding where to stay in Sedona, you need look no further. We normally stay in Select Registry and/or 4-diamond inns, so we have stayed in some very nice places. Usually, there are one or two areas that set a particular inn apart from the rest. For example, it may be the excellent location, or the delicious breakfasts, or the excellent and warm hospitality and service, or the luxurious lines and towels. So, each time I reflect on the places we've stayed, there is something that "stands out". When I reflect on our stay at Canyon Villa, everything is a stand out, which is why I say this inn is a cut above all other inns. You cannot get a better location or views of Bell Rock and Courthouse Butte - truly second to none. The cuisine is simply the best - and is prepared on site, so everything is freshly baked or cooked. They serve homemade cinnamon rolls each morning, along with a different fruit course and hot entree, choice of juice and coffee or tea. In the late afternoon they put out a spectacular appetizer spread for all guests to enjoy. In the evening, when you return from dinner, there are always freshly baked cookies in the dining area. When you return from your daily sightseeing or activity, you will find a carafe of iced mineral water has been delivered to your room. We stayed in the Spanish Bayonet room and it was very spacious, beautifully appointed and had a commanding view of Bell Rock. Since I always travel with my Ipod, I was happy to see that our room was equipped with an Ipod dock - what a bonus! The owners and staff are so friendly and service oriented and will help you with any request from booking dinner reservations to sightseeing tours. So, you see - it is quite simple - look no further and stay at Canyon Villa - an inn that exceeds in all areas!


Romantic getaway

4,8 en febrero 12, 2009

This inn is one of the best we have found. The architecture is designed to create a restful retreat that takes full advantage of the spectacular views. It was breathtaking to watch a meteor shower from our room's balcony at night (wrapped in the inn's luxurious, warm terry-lined silk bathrobes) and then awaken to the Sedona version of Alpenglow--the red rocks catching the first light at sunrise and appearing to be aflame--visible in two directions right from our bed! In the evening we exchanged stories of the day over wine and hors d'oeuvres by the fire with Les (our host) and other guests; in the morning, Peg (our hostess) and her well-trained staff served us an excellent breakfast while we got acquainted with guests from all around the country and from overseas. Les and Peg have a true gift for making their guests feel pampered and comfortable, and for creating a fun, welcoming, convivial atmosphere. Highly recommended for a restorative, romantic getaway!


Unexpectably Great!

4,6 en agosto 06, 2008

We have never stayed in a bed and breakfast before and received a gift certificate to this web site. After looking and looking for places to stay we agreed on Canyon Villa. We fell in love with the views, they are incredible! The service upon arrival was nice and sincere. The rooms are quaint and clean, the details are great too. We loved the robes! The pool was the best in 100 degree weather. It's near some great golf resorts, make reservations ahead and do check on the weather (it was way too hot when we went). Watch out for the construction going into Sedona too. Our stay was relaxing, a great getaway!!! Thank you Canyon Villa!


Just Real Nice

5 en noviembre 15, 2007

We did not have to think about anything while being there, having a nice enjoyable time, everything was take care of, the view was really nice from our rooms patio a private beautiful garden and of course the red rock mountains at sunrise and sunset. just breath taking.


Touch of class

4,8 en agosto 14, 2007

Stayed three nights, very very nice, plush and very clean, has a warm cozy home feel. Staff very accommodating.


As comfortable as being at home

4,6 en abril 30, 2007

Our 4 night stay in the Mariposa room was quite enjoyable with the super view of the Red Rocks. The in-room fireplace came in handy with the cool evenings. The pool area also boast a wood burning fireplace, but unfortunately it was just too chilly to be outside to enjoy it and take a dip in the pool. The innkeepers were extremely knowledgeable and all their recommendations for dining were right on the money. All the staff were friendly and went out of their way to be sure our stay was 100% positive. The high speed internet available to the guests in the library was very handy to check emails (yes, I know we were suppose to be on vacation) and print boarding passes for our return trip.The common areas were comfortable and relaxing and the added touches made us feel right at home. If you want an outstanding B&B experience, this is the place to do it in Sedona.


What a view!

4,4 en abril 11, 2007

Breakfast was as wonderful as the view! Beautiful common areas as well as the private rooms.


Great place, great innkeepers

5 en febrero 24, 2007

There truly are million dollar views and milliond dollar service from the innkeepers!


Canyon Villa B&B Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $179 - $349
  • Comentarios (82) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 11
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono (928) 284-1226

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba