Down By The River Bed And Breakfast Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,9
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,7
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
75 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Excellent!!

3,8 en octubre 29, 2014

Excellent location, albeit 'out in the boonies'....great facility; spacious, friendly folks -- I guess he best review we can give is that we are planning a return with friends!! the place is FULL of old west antiques and paintings. Highly recommended! (Why can't I rate the rooms etc as outstanding?? I would if it would let me!!)


Truly Amazing

5 en agosto 10, 2014

Our four night stay at Down By The River Bed & Breakfast will be one of the most memorable experiences my wife and I have ever had. Mike made us feel at home with his hospitality, and the breakfasts were second to none. In fact my wife said they were the best she's ever had! Although it is off the beaten path, it is centrally located for the sights and activities in Southeastern Arizona. The area wildlife is amazing and quite diverse. We found it to be an excellent place to get away and spend some quiet time together. We enjoyed our evenings sitting on the patio and watching the spectacular monsoon thunderstorms and sunsets. We cannot wait for another visit in the future!


Perfect place

5 en mayo 11, 2014

Wonderful out of the way location and so quiet. The decor of the Bird room and the common area was exceptional. Mike and Angie were outstanding hosts. Wished we could have stayed there longer than the 3 days that we did. There was lots to see in the area. Definitely would stay there again if we were in the area.


49th anniversary stay

4,8 en mayo 04, 2014

Very nice place. Gourmet breakfast. Hosts are interested in your experience at the inn. Great pool table. Would reccommend the inn to our friends. Don & Grace


Oasis in the desert

5 en abril 01, 2014

I had a wonderful experience "Down by the River." Mike and Angie were great hosts and served gourmet type breakfasts. The room was spacious and comfortable and access to a patio and living room area truly gave a homey feeling. It was in a great location for a home base for day trips. Mike had suggestions for delicious dining in town and also had suggestions for sight seeing. Room Tip: Each room has it's own theme so check out the website, but every room is large.


A place to make memories

5 en marzo 05, 2014

Down By the River B and B is an extraordinarily beautiful spot in which to enjoy not only the scenery and quiet, but a place filled with so many thoughtful touches and particularly wonderful hosts. You will not forget the hospitality, amazing breakfasts, and more-than-comfortable rooms. Truly a treasure!


away from it all

5 en marzo 01, 2014

We very much recommend staying at Down by the River! We spent three nights while exploring SE Arizona. The hosts are very welcoming, and our room and the food were great. Nature lovers will like all of the birds at the feeders. When we left, we saw a javelina on the side of the road!


An amazing place - so utterly enjoyable

5 en marzo 01, 2014

This was our second stay at Down by the River B & B and we cannot say enough about both the place and the hosts Mike and Angie. Everything about our stay was wonderful - great room, delicious food, warm hospitality and such a relaxing time. We will definitely be back again.


A wonderful stay

5 en enero 25, 2014

The owners were so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful about getting us to local attractions. I would recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to explore the SE region of Arizona or just wanting a relaxing vacation away from it all.


WONDERFULL...WONDERFULL..WONDERFULL

5 en enero 13, 2014

We stayed here 1/10/14 and 1/11/14.. It was fantastic..It was really a great experience...The food was really good...the room with the fireplace was perfect..the common areas were exceptional, very clean..comfy bed.. and Mike.. the smoothies were to die for(so was all the food) We will stay there again..... Thank you for the great time..We are from Camp Verde


Peace and Beauty

5 en diciembre 31, 2013

What a pleasure it was to stay with Mike and Angie at their world-class Band B. The quiet and beauty of the desert, combined with comfort and good company made this number one on our list of places to stay. W and J victoria, BC Canada


Down By The River is way up on our scale

5 en noviembre 25, 2013

A lovely bed and breakfast in a very unique location. Hosts provide wonderful service and great directions to find their site !!


A Jewel in the Desert

5 en noviembre 24, 2013

My husband and I chose Down By The River for our brief stay in Cochise County. Although we own property in St. David, we live in NJ (for now, anyway) and wanted to get a better "feel" for the area. All I can say is "wow"! Anyone who stays here is in for a real treat! This B&B is by far the BEST we have ever been to. Our hosts, Mike and Angie, have left no stone unturned in creating an absolutely awesome B&B! Every detail of the decorating was obviously carefully selected and place. The breakfasts were amazingly delicious and "plated" as though pictures were to be placed in a magazine. I cannot rave enough about this place. From the architecture to the decor and the magnificent breakfasts and nighttime snacks, it truly is a jewel and I would encourage even residents of Cochise and surrounding counties to visit here. You won't be disappointed! Mike and Angie, thank you for everything!


Outstanding B&B

5 en agosto 13, 2013

This B&B is very special. It is filled with old antiques and lovely rooms. Hosts are warm and caring. This visit will be long remembered.


restful after a busy day

3,8 en abril 17, 2013

My wife and I drove down from Phoenix, hiked on trails around Kartchner Caverns and then took a cave tour-all wonderful activities which we will do again. Afterwards we stayed the night at the Down by the River B+B and it was a very relaxing and peaceful visit after our active day. This was our first B+B experience and was quite rewarding. Watching the sunset over the hills we had been in and over from our private porch was quite wonderful. The breakfast was very tasty and filling so that we were good all the way back to Phoenix. The service was very friendly and capable. My wife really liked the comfort of the bed as well. We will definetly stay there again after our next hike and tour. Thank you.


Delightful Get-Away Location

5 en febrero 18, 2013

Angie and Mike are warm, welcoming hosts. They serve delicious breakfasts with a lovely variety of dishes. They are quite helpful regarding what to see and do in the area. The solitude of the B and B is grand. Each of the themed bedrooms are meticulous, comfortable, and pretty. The entire B and B is filled with fascinating antiques of yesterday. Guests have come to stay from each of the continents. We heartily recommend Down By The River. Jill and Lee


Luxurious; dripping with Southwest atmosphere

5 en febrero 10, 2013

The affordable room rates here belie the luxurious amenities in every room. This inn was custom-built with attention to every comfort a visitor might desire, from the Santa Fe architecture and southwest decor to the antique themed guest rooms, the layout designed for privacy to the off-the- beaten path location. So many delightful surprises to discover. Congratulations to Angie & Mike. They have created a wonderfully comfortable and luxurious retreat in the desert. It felt like a million miles from the everyday routine.


Best B & B in St David, Az.

5 en febrero 09, 2013

Delightfull experience, friendly, conscientious and knowledgeable owners, great vintage collections decorated our accomodations. Especially enjoyed -cozy fire in our private in room fireplace, delicious evening petite treat and antique quilt in our bird themed room. Breakfasts were devine, multi courses that fueled our hikes nutriously visually appealing and most importantly very delicious.


Nice and Quiet

4,6 en febrero 09, 2013

Mike and Angie are great hosts. They helped us find great things to do during our stay and their suggestions were right on. The breakfasts are over the top. We had to only eat one other meal after breakfast - they are creative, tasted great and very much in the spirit of the Southwest. We apprciated be away from the paved roads and the quiet and solitude were a great way to wake up and go to sleep every night.


a pleasant surprise.

5 en enero 26, 2013

A beautiful, interesting property with genuinely friendly hosts, great food. One of the best B and B's we have ever stayed in.


Sanctuary on the San Pedro

5 en noviembre 01, 2012

A little off the beaten path, a lot more than we were expecting, this superb establishment lets you enjoy the experience at your own pace. You can watch TV, play pool, hike by the river and into the riparian area, look at the stars through the telescope or sit on one of the patios -- by day, in the warm sun and by night, with a a crackling fire in the chiminea. Mike and Angie Hug really make you feel welcome and can provide all sorts of information about things to see and do in the area. The house itself is amazing -- a structural wonder and beautifully decorated with in-room fireplaces and fun extra touches ranging from gorgeous antiques and architectural finds to kitschy embellishments. You can spend hours just examining all the collectibles on display. Gourmet-quality food for breakfast and great conversations. Really a wonderful experience that we are recommending to all of our friends.


What a wonderful experience!

5 en septiembre 27, 2012

I was looking for a quiet place for a solo "get away from it all" experience. Because I love southern Arizona, I searched the web for a B&B in the Tombstone/Sierra Vista/Bisbee area and found Down By The River. I'm SO glad I did! Mike and Angie were like old friends within 10 minutes. It can be a bit daunting to travel alone and stay in a strange place, but I don't think there ARE any strangers to this lovely couple. The food was amazing, the guest area was immaculate, the decor was perfect. On my second night, they even set up the telescope and gave me an astronomy lesson. Next time I'm there (with my hubby), we're going to visit the Benson observatory for even more star-gazing. This place is an absolute treasure.


Our Weekend of Discovery

5 en julio 26, 2012

Mike & Angie Hug have created an over-the-top "Fantasy land" at "Down By The River." Gorgeous rooms & common areas, five star food mingled with warmth and comfort!


Great Place

5 en julio 26, 2012

A wonderful quiet & bright sun on a verandah outside our brightly decorated room made our stay excellent. Fine breakfast in an amazing room!


All we could ask for -- and more.

5 en julio 26, 2012

Hospitable, helpful hosts. Comfortable rooms. Like boarding in a museum. Fantastic breakfast, including fresh fruit smoothie. Funky outdoor decor, including the gnome colony. Great birding on spacious area down by the San Pedro River.


Wonderful room & Charming Hosts

5 en junio 03, 2012

05/24/2012 We love this place. Our first B and B experience in the U.S. could not have been better. The rooms were gorgeous, clean and beautifully decorated. Mike and Angie were charming hosts and wonderful cooks. One of our favorite memories was having coffee on the patio before our short stroll down to the river. We will definitely return to enjoy this B and B again. We are recommending this piece of heaven to our family, friends and anyone interested in visiting this beautiful, historic part of Arizona. Sincerely, Martha and Jim from Phoenix


Excellent

5 en mayo 14, 2012

Wonderful hosts, exciting B&B -- many historical items to take in. Fantastic food.


You will not be disappointed!

5 en mayo 06, 2012

You will not be disappointed! We had a great time. Great hosts, breakfast. Very remote, quiet, and pleasant. We will go back!


Well that was a HOOT!

4,0 en mayo 03, 2012

My wife and I felt like we never left home. The place was just as clean as at our place, the food was just as good as at our place, the company was just as friendly as at our place. So we just settled right in. We have formally asked Mike and Angie to adopt us, but they seem just a bit apprehensive. LOL The truth is you can't find better, they seemed to have thought of everything.


New Years Stay

4,8 en enero 16, 2012

We spent three nights at this beautiful B&B over New Years with some friends. It was a very enjoyable experience. All of the furnishings and artifacts in the B&B had an interesting history which added to the interest and uniqueness of the place. And then there were those memorable breakfasts!! We have been to many B&B's and highly recommend Down By the River


Jewl of the Arizona Desert

4,0 en diciembre 03, 2011

Down by the River Bed & Breakfast was a fantastic experience. We enjoyed the fine cooking and the great hospitality of our host Mike and hostess Angie. The sunrises and sunsets are beautiful. The rooms are great and the entire place is very clean. Hope to return soon. Gregg & Amy Monson Rollag, MN


Just Sublime

5 en junio 22, 2011

We felt welcomed by Mike and Angie and we were treated like old friends, though it was our first visit, but hopefully not our last. Beautiful setting, relaxing atmosphere, lots of accurate history and culture, yummy breakfast and great conversation with Mike and Angie. Muchas gracias


The epitome of B&Bs

5 en febrero 27, 2011

We travel and use B&Bs all over the country, we just found the best, most relaxing, Ever! Thank you, Mike and Angie.


A lovely 'find'

4,0 en febrero 21, 2011

As we wound our way, with the good directions from our B&B hosts, to this wonderfully, secluded oasis in the middle of Arizonian scruff-land, we wondered what awaited us. Having 'found' this B&B on the internet, we truly were wondering, is this 'too good to be true'. From the moment we stepped into the grand room we were struck by the attention to detail that has been given to create a lovely space for guests. The very fact that the guest areas are totally seperate from the host-part of the building, made it all the more relaxed for us as we played pool, watched satelite t.v., played games and 'hung out'. We were given good information to help design our outings and were never disappointed. Thanks, Mike and Angie, for your gracious and caring hospitality. Marian and Phil. (near a 'crick' in Canada)


First timers, SPOILED

4,8 en noviembre 04, 2010

Our first B & B and we were hooked. The amenities were wonderful, the breakfast was first class and the welcomeness was unexpected. If there was a catagory for hospitality, it too would be outstanding. If you are looking for a quiet, peaceful location, this is it.


Our great 34th honeymoon Down By The River

5 en septiembre 23, 2010

In planning a short southern Arizona loop trip I looked for unusual lodgings in quiet, remote places. We chose the Mission Room at Down By The River based on pictures on the website, and were thrilled to find the reality better than the photos! When we arrived at the end of a full day of driving and sightseeing Mike met us with fresh brownies and a tour of the house, making us as welcome as old friends. Our room overlooked the river and opened directly onto the patio, but it was the furnishings that kept us chatting for over an hour: mission chairs, an antique altar piece in the corner, a painting by Mike's grandfather and Dia de Los Muertos fun stuff in the bathroom are only the highlights, as the house is full of treasures. Our room, as well as the rest of the house, was clean and bright, the bed comfortable, the bathroom stocked with all the amenities. In the morning we wandered the grounds following wildlife tracks and doing some birdwatching until the call to breakfast, which was scrumptious and beautifully presented. Mike and Angie gave us great tips for sightseeing in the area but, if we could have, we would have stayed in the peace and quiet for the rest of the week. We've already recommended DBTR to several of our friends and can't wait to go back for a longer stay!


Amazing place in the middle of the Sonoran desert

5 en julio 06, 2010

I took my girl friend here for a nice getaway weekend and ended up proposing to her because of the nice experience she had here. I cherish the American South West, history, culture and weather, and all of these come to life in this place. The isolation of this place is priceless. We enjoyed the silence. Mike, the innkeeper, is very friendly and his breakfasts were so good we forced ourselves to bed to get up in time. The place is close to a lot of interesting attractions. Don't miss the Chiricahua National Monument. Its a classic sky island of the desert south west and offers amazing hikes, campgrounds and other outdoor activities. Tombstone and Bisbee are within an hours drive. Kartchner caverns are pretty close too. Definitely take your camera, binoculars, telescope, books, movie or anything that lets you enjoy a nice relaxed weekend.


Mathis Respite

4,6 en junio 25, 2010

Mike Hug, our host, made us feel right at home. The inn was lovely, secluded and we felt as if we were in an oasis in the desert! Wonderful food and hospitality. Will return and recommend to others.


Warm, Inviting, and Fantastic Food!!!

5 en abril 30, 2010

This is my 3rd visit to this B&B. The anticipation of my stay there is always rewarded with a gorgeous breakfast in SW surroundings that are both intriguing and inviting. The wonderful host offers up his knowledge of the area, along with maps to assist you in your journeys. Shall I visit again? Absolutely!!! :)


This Isn't The Bates Motel

4,6 en abril 29, 2010

Our drive to the Down by the River B&B took us down a dark dirt road out into the middle of nowhere. Upon our arrival we were met by Mike Huggs and his fabulous B&B. Antiques met Southern charm, all new construction and very comfortable beds!


Great food and atmosphere

4,8 en abril 16, 2010

Mike's breakfast was delicious with a lot of "extra's" (condiments, fruit, and great smoothies). The B&B was very clean and had many outdoor and indoor seating options for enjoying the scenery. Mike was helpful and pleasant. The variety of southwestern decor was fun to look at. I would definitely recommend this B&B and will try to make it back if I'm in the area again.


Thoroughly relaxing

5 en abril 15, 2010

Very relaxing atmosphere, home-like living room, beautiful dining room table. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are outstanding! Enough food is provided to fill one until late afternoon. Trails into part of the San Pedro Riparian area are close to hand. Relax on the patio with a beverage of your choice in hand morning, afternoon, or evenings. Observe the birds at the feeders - 3 to 4 species of hummingbirds in the spring, finches and sparrows, the occasional hawk or vulture gliding lazily in the sky overhead. For dedicated birdwatchers, there are several sites within an hour and a half drive - White Water Draw, San Pedro House Riparian area, Lake Patagonia, and more. For sightseers, the beautiful Karchner Caverns are nearby, as well as Cochise's stronghold, the Dragoon Mountains, and the Chiricahua Mountains. There are a number of interesting small towns within an hour and a half - Tombstone, Bisbee, Douglas, etc. - for shopping and dining. Then there are a number of wineries near Sonoita/Elgin for some excellent wines. All in all, a marvelous venue and visit. This was our 4th year visiting and we WILL be coming again!


Outstanding

4,4 en abril 02, 2010

Absolutely wonderful breakfasts! Interesting decor and interesting guests.


Down By The River

5 en abril 02, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at "Down by the River". Such a beautiful inn and a very relaxed atmosphere with a great host.


Much More Than a Bed and Breakfast

3,8 en marzo 25, 2010

The inn and our room were filled with antiques and art that made us feel almost like we were at a museum. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We even had our own private patio.


4 star breakfast!

5 en marzo 24, 2010

A purpose built guest house in the territorial style with a great room and four guest rooms. The decor is an amazing collection of antiques and Native American art. The rooms are well furnished and comfortable but the star was a gourmet breakfast and a friendly host with an answer to all of our questions.


A jewel in the desert

5 en febrero 25, 2010

Down by the River B&B is a real gem. The host has designed charming, comfortable rooms. He makes marvelous breakfasts. The views of sunrise and sunset and the stars at night are magnificent. The peace and quiet is fantastic.


Serenity

4,6 en diciembre 14, 2009

Down By The River B&B is one of the most beautiful & relaxing places we've stayed at. Mike, our host, was wonderful, friendly, and an excellent cook! We plan to return in the near future. We were pleased 100%!


Wonderful getaway

4,6 en noviembre 06, 2009

We had such a good time -- restful, interesting, comfortable & fun. And the food -- wow. Mike was a wonderful host. Clean & very welcoming.


Quiet solitude

5 en noviembre 03, 2009

Great location to visit caves. Outstanding rooms with a lot of heritage -- antiques. Each room different. Great common space. Outstanding breakfasts


Don't hesitate on this one!

5 en octubre 24, 2009

What a warm,charming and enchanting B&B. The mult-themed rooms was fascinating,clean and inviting. We watched incredible sunsets, enjoyed superb breaksfasts. It was love at first sight. Thank you Mike Hug for our Oct 17/19 2009 stay. We are already planning to return.


Down By The River Bed And Breakfast

5 en octubre 14, 2009

We had a fabulous time! The room was very well decorated, the food incredible and the views outstanding. Mike Hug is an excellent host. We will certainly go back again.


Down By The River Bed And Breakfast

5 en octubre 14, 2009

Wonderful time, great location, beautifully decorated, unique B&B in every way, can't wait to go back.


Down By The River Bed And Breakfast

5 en agosto 26, 2009

Excellent area and B&B. Quiet, clean, spacious & lots to look at. Perfect host & an answer to all of your needs.


This is a GREAT B&B

5 en agosto 18, 2009

We stayed for the weekend and had the best time. The rooms are so interesting, the scenery wonderful (birds everywhere) and the food was to die for. Mike and Barb are wonderful hosts and shared lots of great information. We were able to travel to so many thing around the area. Be sure to see Tombstone!


Down by the river...

5 en julio 30, 2009

Down by the River surpassed our expectations in every way. The B&B is beautiful and homey, and the Hugs were marvelous hosts. Breakfast was delicious, and our hosts referred us to many interesting sites nearby. I would recommend this B&B to anyone!


Our first experience

5 en julio 13, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B, and nothing could have improved our time with Mike Hug and the other couple staying their. The SouthWest design of the house and its furnishings made us feel right at home. The morning coffee was hot and ready at 7:00am followed by the best Smoothie my wife has every had, then came the breakfast, outstanding in every way. Good food, Good conversation, Good time. Thank You Mike. Our only disappointment was that Barb was away for the weekend, we hope to met her during our next visit. The BEST to both of you. R~B


charming rural escape

3,6 en junio 08, 2009

Down By The River is an unexpected southern AZ surprise and a far superior option for visitors seeking lodging close to the area's attractions. Rooms are clean, private, and well appointed. Common area boasts a terrific art collection.


The best!

5 en mayo 19, 2009

Best B&B I've stayed in. Excellent food. Great service. Beautiful decor! Highly recommend!


Unique Bed and Breakfast Retreat

5 en mayo 05, 2009

Museum quality B&B-truly beautiful experience with gormet breakfast. Great location for many driving points in Southern Arizona.


Hidden Gem in the Arizona Desert

5 en mayo 03, 2009

Down By the River is hands down the best B&B we as Arizona residents have stayed at. It has a homey, warm, and open charm. The Inn Keepers were extremely helpful, friendly, and warm...including helping with sites, sounds and AZ views. You won't have cell coverage, but that is actually a great plus for a really private weekend getaway. It is also very close to Tombstone, Bisbee, and within a easy drive to both of Arizona's burgeoning wine areas. It borders the San Pedro River and National Forest, full of birds, animals, and cool breezes. The rooms are beautifully decorated and themed. Large lovely and open common area that boasts a pool table, entertainment area, and reading/game area. Their breakfasts and smoothies are more than worth the price...gourmet cooking and drinks that are melt in your mouth. Additionally, the back yard boasts a large porch, grill and beautiful view of the San Pedro. Each room also has a private patio area. Not only can we personally recommend this jewel, we can't wait to enjoy Mike's & Barb's hospitality and breakfasts again.


a rare gem

5 en abril 17, 2009

Beautiful, unique accommodating with an abundance of antiques, artifacts- hosts, Mike and Barb were gracious, and the breakfast was a perfect 10! HIGHLY recommend this B&B!!


loved our stay!

5 en marzo 23, 2009

My fiancee and I truly enjoyed our stay. the room was very nicely decorated and spacious. The breakfast was amazing both mornings.


Awesome!!!

5 en marzo 19, 2009

DBTR was a great experience; a warm, inviting atmosphere, and a great host. Awesome day starting breakfast and an opportunity to meet new friends. Plus, close to lots of wicked cool stuff!!!


A Visit to Down by the River B&B

5 en febrero 18, 2009

This home is gorgeous. Each room is set in a different theme. You could stay here for days admiring all the artwork in each room, and in the main Great Room. The Hug's have paid great attention to detail. Breakfast was delicious and satisfying. Mike Hug made us souffles, crepe's, and a nice chicken apple sausage with butternut squash and pineapples. Yummy!! We would definitely go back to this beautiful, relaxing B&B again. Kathy Salsbury


great stay

5 en enero 28, 2009

great stay


HIGHLY Recommend this B&B

5 en enero 04, 2009

This B&B is located in the country so it is quiet and peaceful. The decor is absolutely beautiful. The hosts are knowledgeable about things to do in the area. The rooms are quiet and very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food was absolutely the best anywhere. Will stay there again any chance that I get.


Surrounded by history

4,4 en diciembre 25, 2008

There are so many artifacts, souvenirs, and historical mementos to look at that one gets the feeling they are staying in a museum. Wonderful hosts and exquisite breakfasts.


The Adobe Ranch home

5 en octubre 24, 2008

includes a spacious living area of western decor and plenty of windows to witness sunrise and sunset and all types of nature. very good company and delicious food!


excellent

5 en octubre 22, 2008

I loved this place. it was near San Pedro River out in the country. Our room was roomy, food was top notch. Birding was fabulous. Near by tourist attractions. Fabulous


Great; very homelike atmosphere

5 en julio 20, 2008

I stayed here with my girlfriend in March of 2006 for my 30th birthday celebration... Mike and Barb were first class hosts, very welcoming... The place has a very Southwestern feel to it, from the decor down to the breakfast we were served. I enjoyed jogging in the countryside down to the river itself-- all in all, a very peaceful and relaxing stay! Good luck Mike and Barb!


Unique - Interesting Decor

4,0 en abril 16, 2008

Very good food - friendly - knowledgeable hoses


Unique and fascinating B&B in SE AZ desert.

5 en enero 30, 2008

Museum-like interior reflects the region well known for birding and western history. Fantastic gourmet breakfasts and evening treats. Owners share knowledge and hospitality and guests feel like friends.


SOOO WONDERFUL!

5 en mayo 03, 2007

We enjoyed our stay so much that it's hard to describe. The rooms are immaculate, well decorated, as well as the rest of the B&B. The innkeepers are a delightful couple and Barb serves a breakfast that is more than adequate, and she served brownies as snacks in the evening. This is off the beaten path...but BOY is it a treat!


It does'nt get much better

5 en marzo 12, 2007

Possibly the best kept secret in Arizona Absolutely incredible, off the beaten path, a incredible surprise awaits you from main area to rooms to innkeepers all supurb try it you'll like it


Down By The River Bed And Breakfast

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $104 - $165
  • Comentarios (75) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 4
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-5207209441

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba