Fall Inn to Nature Comentarios

TOTAL

4,6

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,5
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,5
  • Limpieza4,7
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
104 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

great experience!

5 en octubre 05, 2014

we have had a great time. the bed and breakfast is a nice and cozy place and very relaxing. The apartment was perfect with 2 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. annette made great breakfast every morning and we felt like home.


Perfect stay!

4,4 en junio 23, 2014

A very nice BnB, we do warmly recommend it! The apartment was perfect with 2 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. But above all, Annette was really nice, caring about our arrival and our tastes for the breakfast -- a very good breakfast with a great talk! No critics to say, our stay was perfect. ----- Un très bon BnB, que nous recommandons chaudement ! L'appartement était parfait avec deux chambres et une cuisine totalement équipée. Mais surtout, Annette était très gentille, se préoccupant de notre arrivée et de nos goûts pour le petit-déjeuner - qu'elle fait elle-même, très bon, et l'occasion d'une discussion très sympa ! Aucune critique à formuler, notre séjour était parfait.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks you so much for taking the time to write this review and posting on all our other sites too :-) It was a pleasure having you stay w/us and come back again soon!


From the hiking group

4,4 en junio 19, 2014

What a pleasant setting in the woods and out of town. Felt like waking up to home. Hosts were gracious and fun to interact with. We had four couples and they were just like one of the group and yet made the whole stay special.

Respuesta del propietario

It was great to have you and the fun group stay w/us! Hope to see you again and thanks for taking the time of dsy to write this review!


A very romantic anniversary!

4,4 en mayo 03, 2014

My husband and I spent our 25th wedding anniversary here and it was very nice. It was quiet and romantic. The innkeepers are very nice and friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be returning when we get a chance or if we ever need to stay in Flagstaff. Definitely worth the money!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for writing and responding to post a review and appreciate your time to do so. Look forward to when you come back!


Setting The Standards of B&B's

5 en febrero 23, 2014

It was my first time at a bed and breakfast and I can say it was a great experience. Annette was so friendly and welcoming. She cooked us an amazing breakfast and was just the best host! We absolutely loved the room we were in and definitely would recommend staying here! Everything was so homey and welcoming. I can not wait for our next trip so that we can stay here again! Everything was great! ~Kimberly

Respuesta del propietario

It was a pleasure having you stay w/us and do look forward to your return!


A Fine Bed & Breakfast

4,0 en octubre 06, 2013

All the things we love about staying at a bed & breakfast, are definitely found at FALL INN TO NATURE. We choose B&Bs because we love the quiet, away-from-it-all experience—and they've got it all! We stay at them because we love the tasty breakfasts, the charming rooms and the unique ambiance, but especially the interesting conversations between host and guests—yes, they have all that too! —Rob&Trish McMillan, Peoria, AZ

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for taking the time to post the review and it was nice having you stay w/us!


Relaxing Retreat

4,6 en septiembre 24, 2013

We had a very relaxing, quiet evening. It so happened that there were no other guests for the evening, so we were able to have the whole B&B to ourselves. Annette was very accommodating and helpful with restaurant info. and directions. The breakfast was delicious and kept us filled and satisfied for the day as we went on to tour the Grand Canyon. We look forward to the possibility of returning in the future!

Respuesta del propietario

I do hope you return and we see you again! Thanks for posting a review for us


Wished we had stayed longer!

4,8 en agosto 01, 2013

This inn is so beautiful and relaxing, we wished we had spent one more night! The Georgette Suite was huge with all the comforts of home. Lovely forest views! Wonderful breakfast (my favorite was the blueberry crepes). This B&B is one of the best on my list!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for your very special review and it got posted, yeepee! Hope to have you back again one day real soon and again thanks for taking the time to post! Annette & Ron


Much better than the pictured shown!

3,8 en junio 12, 2013

The room (Georgette's Suite) was very spacious, warm and beautiful. The view of the snow on the trees was wonderful. Joy made a delicious and filling breakfast and was a pleasure to talk with. We absolutely loved our stay and all the hot cocoa!!


Amazed B&B First Timers

5 en abril 22, 2013

We got into town after noon on Saturday for a run on Sunday. Wanting to try something different than a hotel we checked out a B&B on Lake Mary Rd. It was easy to find and minutes from downtown Flagstaff. Our gracious host Annette took us in and unlike hotels, if you have no reservations, did not over charge us. A trail behind the large blue two story home was nice for hiking. All in the shade of large Ponderosa Pines. I was surprised to see so many bike riders go past our place. Breakfast was extraordinarily delicious and HEALTHY. I regret that we were only there for 1 night. I highly recommend this very clean and secluded place.Thank You very much Annette. Daniel PS. Tell Ron We will go for a run on the trail next time.

Respuesta del propietario

Better late than never, I wanted to thank you for posted a review and a very nice one at that! Thank you for taking the time to write it and hope to have you back again one day!


Cozy Getaway

4,6 en enero 04, 2013

This was our first B & B experience with Annette & Ron setting the bar high! From the initial conversation, they were accommodating to our schedule. The Gloria’s Cozy Nook was exactly what we were looking for with the two bed rooms & full kitchen. The breakfast & service was a highlight. In fact, both mornings felt like a family gathering. In summary, if you are looking for a place away from the hustle, great amenities, excellent service, family atmosphere & exceptional breakfast this should be on your list!!!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and taking the time to post it! It was nice to have you here too. Annette & Ron


Fall Inn to Nature

5 en noviembre 03, 2012

During our stay we enjoyed a variety of four delicious breakfasts served with friendly conversations, and the helpful suggestions of Annette and Ron about places to tour and where to eat dinner at the "local spots". Our bed was comfortable, and our room had a mini fridge in the walk in closet. All in all, we had a good experience.


Quiet Hideaway

5 en octubre 08, 2012

Hard to find, but when you get there it is great.


Amazing!

5 en octubre 08, 2012

Annette, our innkeeper, was fabulous. Warm welcome! Clean accommodations! Cozy place to stay. Very personable. Never stay in a hotel again!


Great B&B, even better hosts!

4,0 en octubre 08, 2012

Wonderful location with great hosts! The breakfasts alone were worth going back for!


Parents' Weekend

4,2 en septiembre 30, 2012

Annette and Ron are fantastic hosts. The breakfast experience is the highlight of your day when you stay at Fall Inn to Nature. Annette does a great job of making a delicious breakfast to start your day. The inn is quiet and clean. Close enough to the downtown area but without any of the traffic. Next trip you plan to Flagstaff should include a stay at Fall Inn to Nature!!


Can't Miss the Blue House!

5 en septiembre 25, 2012

Gee..where do I begin?.....Cozy?...thought I was Home....Clean?... how about immaculate!....Ammenities?...Plentifull!....Meals?...Just like Mom's Best!...Upon ientering the front door you step into a large homey living room, out back is a nice patio deck backed up to a unspoiled pine forest, upstairs are three outstanding and well appointed rooms, from just a place to sleep and relax to an apartment with a full kitchen! Fall Inn to Nature is also very close to to Flagstaff and it's activities with the impression of not being in the city, the only fault would be mine, in not being able to stay longer! a very nice place to stay ---John Stephens


Great Hospitality

4,2 en septiembre 11, 2012

Fall Inn to Nature offered a cozy & welcoming atmosphere in the pines. Annette was most accommodating in meeting breakfast dietary needs.


Fall Inn to Nature

4,8 en septiembre 03, 2012

Staying at the Fall Inn was very comfortable and homey. The food was amazing and the snacks that were provided was very nice. Everyone was very friendly and everything was very clean. They need to get rid of the uncomfortable wooden chairs and get a lounge chair for the bedroom.


Fall Inn to Nature

5 en agosto 12, 2012

We had a lovely room, a wonderful breakfast, and delightful conversations with the owner!


Great!

4,8 en agosto 04, 2012

More than a five-star! Loved to stay here, great place, great people, great breakfast!


Fantastic!

5 en agosto 02, 2012

Our host was so friendly and welcoming. Her husband took our bags to the car. She sat and visited with us. Room was beautiful & quiet! Hope to go again! Fabulous!


Great beginning to our vacation and celebration of our 24th anniversary

4,8 en julio 31, 2012

Loved the inn! Very welcoming and so cozy! i felt at home. The innkeepers were so awesome -- I would love to return some day!


Breakfast with a view

5 en julio 28, 2012

My sister and I stayed here on a weekend trip to Flagstaff to hike Humphreys Peak. I had high expectations based on all the positive reviews online, but Annette and Ron still managed to surpass them! Annette contacted us prior to our arrival to confirm our arrival time, and she was waiting for us at the office with our key when we arrived. I felt at home immediately upon arrival; it didn't feel like staying in a hotel but in the home of a good friend. Her fantastic stuffed French toast and breakfast casserole were made better only by the delightful view of the forest from the back porch. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a peaceful, relaxing getaway in Flagstaff and I hope to return here one day myself!


Great location and friendly owners!

4,8 en julio 16, 2012

Ann was extremely friendly and welcoming and supplied us with everything we needed. She was so nice to accommodate our very early start by giving us what we needed to make breakfast early. The room was very cozy and clean, with lots of little touches for guests like games, books, and movies.


Great Bed and Breakfast

5 en julio 16, 2012

My husband and I came to Flagstaff for a weekend a getaway for my birthday. We had a wonderful time and the hospitality was great. Annette really made us feel at home and like we were family. I really didn't want to leave. This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast so I wasn't sure what to expect. Now I am completely sold and would rather stay there than any of the other hotels. If your going to Flagstaff, stay with Annette and Ron, you will not be disappointed.


Extremely Relaxing

4,8 en julio 12, 2012

Wonderful, relaxing time in this B&B. The hostest Annette, definately gave the mostest! We were blessed to get her signature french toast! All the food was outstanding. The rooms are each uniquely decorated and extremely clean and welcoming. What's better than having the national forest as an extended backyard with hiking trails out your backdoor! We WILL be back! Rick & Susan Davis Chandler, AZ


Great Get Away

5 en junio 28, 2012

My husband and I needed a place close to Morman Lake because all of our friends were staying there for the weekend...All of Morman Lake was booked...Annette saved us from going into Flagstaff.. She had a charming room available for us that late evening...The bed was soooo comfortable I wanted to sleep all day...The breakfast was outstanding and Annette was a wonderful hostess and you can tell she loves her job.....Thanks again...we will be back next year..... Becky & Gary


Great Stay

4,6 en junio 09, 2012

We had a wonderful time! My daughter said this was the best B&B we have ever stayed at.


Great Getaway!

4,0 en mayo 06, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Fall Inn to Nature. Annette was great. The tea & hot cocoa bar was a great touch!


Home away from home

5 en abril 22, 2012

We loved everything about our stay from all the little extra care items in our room to the great breakfasts. We would recommend to everyone.


Special place

5 en marzo 13, 2012

We have visited Fall into Nature last year and again last week. Annette and Ron are very special people and we think of them as our friends. The accomodations are very enjoyable and the bed is so comforable. We are well rested when we leave. The Inn is very close to Lake Mary and the major restaraunts. We highly recommend Fall into Nature.


Quiet, peaceful weekend with a friendly environment.

4,8 en marzo 05, 2012

Fall Inn to Nature is a perfect getaway for a peaceful and tranquil weekend. You will definitely feel relaxed, warm, and welcomed.


family ski weekend

4,0 en febrero 27, 2012

Enjoyed the family suite. Breakfast was yummy, especially the fruit. Appreciated the allergy options for breakfast. Hospitality was delightful. Conversation with the other guests at the breakfast table was fun.


We sure fell for Fall Inn to Nature

4,0 en agosto 31, 2011

Pleasant stay from beginning to end - such a break from "real life" and Ron & Annette do much to facilitate a wonderful, relaxing retreat atmosphere. If you need a little food, fun and family feeling Fall Inn to Nature. I'm a new woman! Becky - Sun City, AZ


Home away from Home

5 en julio 19, 2011

My teenaged son, husband and myself stayed 2 nights at Fall Inn to Nature heading home after being on a road trip for 9 days. Annette instantly made us feel as if we were visiting family. She was so helpful in letting us know where the best places were to eat in town and what to visit while we were there. Staying at her B&B was a great way to end our vacation! We felt like we were already home.


The Exemplary B&B!

5 en mayo 10, 2011

What a wonderful stay at the Fall Inn to Nature! Our expectations were high and so many times that leads to disappointment. This place went beyond our expectations by a long shot! It is kept immaculately clean and well furnished. The breakfasts really ARE gourmet - it's not an exaggeration! Do you like tea or hot chocolate at any time day or night? There are so many different types of tea and about 6 different kinds of hot chocolate! I can only speak for the "Southwest Room" which is the room we stayed in. It is on the second floor and has a nice balcony with a small table and chairs. The king sized bed - I have never slept on a mattress this magical! Lay down on the bed only if you want to go to sleep because it will put you there in no time. The hostess, Annette, does a phenomenal job in seeing that the guests have everything required for a comfortable stay. She, and her husband Ron, have a vast knowledge of local attractions and they are more than willing to give some good recommendations. The great attention to detail makes the Fall Inn so special. We give the Fall Inn to Nature our highest recommendation! You simply could NOT be disappointed in your stay here.


Great Host, Good Food,relaxing Room

4,6 en abril 02, 2011

We spent 3 nights at the Fall Inn to Nature B&B. The host made us feel at home from the very first night until our last. The room was beautifully decorated and super comfortable. We where served a 5 star breakfast, with delightful conversation and hosts that knew the best spots to see in the flagstaff area and shared with us. We would gladly come back on our next trip to the area.


First time's a charm!

5 en marzo 14, 2011

This was the first time my husband and I had ever stayed at a B&B. We weren't sure what to expect at first but everything was wonderful! Annette was so helpful with tips and advice for our sightseeing adventures! We looked forward to coming back to the comfy bed in the Southwest Suite after a long day hiking! Breakfast was delicious every morning - Annette is the perfect hostess! The inn is decorated beautifully and showcases her attention to detail- she even put little chocolates on our nightstands! There is such a homey atmosphere and we were sad to leave... If we're ever back in the area, we'll surely plan a stay here again!


Wonderful Serene very Comfortable Stay

5 en febrero 15, 2011

My husband and I were amazed at the above comfort of the bed in the Southwestern room.Providing for an excellent night of sleep away from our home.Food was very savory and Annette was most gracious and helpful host.We were at a loss in getting around town,she took the time to direct us. We recommend it 100%.


A wonderful way to experience Flagstaff

4,2 en enero 15, 2011

Very friendly innkeepers who love what they do and the community they live in. Living room is filled with lots of fun book and games. Annette cooks an excellent breakfast. The remote, idyllic location wins out over everything else for me, though -- it's National Forest out the back door of the house. Downtown is just a short 8-minute drive away.


Fall Inn to fun!

5 en octubre 16, 2010

My mother & I take a trip together one time a year & this was one of our best thanks to Annette helping us find the right places to go... not to mention the fabulous breakfast every morning!


Absolute Paradise!

5 en septiembre 19, 2010

How amazing to find a bed and breakfast in Flagstaff in the summer that doesn't have a minimum night stay on the weekends, is VERY well priced compared to others in the area, does a DELICIOUS gourmet breakfast, and has such fun and friendly owners! We can't say enough about Fall Inn To Nature. It's truly what a bed and breakfast should be. They even offer in-room massages, tours of the area & Grand Canyon, and the list goes on and on. The Inn is also a little way outside of town, so it's even more serene and beautiful to be out in the woods. We will definitely be back! A+++


Review from Belgium

3,6 en julio 15, 2010

We've enjoyed our time with a great host at a great location.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for taking the time to post a review on our behalf from Belgium.


A great weekend

4,0 en julio 11, 2010

We had stayed here about 5 years ago, with warm, wonderful memories. We've now added to them, with this new weekend stay. Our host and hostess were so helpful and friendly, the whole home is spotless and cozy, and the rooms were great. Breakfast was more than we could finish, and delicious. We highly recommend this great little inn.

Respuesta del propietario

It was great to have you all back again and next time don't wait so long until we see you again. Thanks, Annette & Ron


wonderfuly b&b

4,6 en julio 07, 2010

Had a wonderful time during our stay at "Fall Inn to Nature" B&B. Annette was a perfect host and great cook. Our room was extremely large, very tastefully decorated, and most importantly, very clean and well maintained. We stayed at another B&B while in Flagstaff because "Fall Inn to Nature" was not available for our entire stay, but that B&B didn't even compare to "Fall Inn to Nature". Would definitely recommend and would most definitely go back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for staying w/us and taking the time to write a nice review. Please come back anytime soon!


Best Yet!

5 en junio 02, 2010

Having stayed in B&B's across Europe and the USA, the Fall Inn to Nature ranks with the very best. Annette is a lovely host who knows how to make her guests feel welcome.

Respuesta del propietario

How wonderful to be compared to B&B's in Europe, thank you! We are very touched.


So Glad We Booked Here!

4,6 en mayo 28, 2010

Absolutely wonderful stay! Great atmosphere, breakfast, clean rooms, and best of all - advice! Annette was a wonderful host. Totally enjoyed my stay.


Lovely Stay

3,6 en mayo 28, 2010

Ann was very hospitable and informative. Breakfast was wonderful and filling.


Wonderful and Cozy

5 en mayo 04, 2010

What a wonderful, warm and cozy B&B. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was extraordinary. Innkeeper was friendly and helpful.


Great B&B Near Flagstaff

4,6 en mayo 03, 2010

Spacious room, very clean, great hosts, excellent breakfasts. We'd recommend to our friends.


A nice cozy place to stay

5 en abril 06, 2010

Annette called and left a short message on our cell phone when we were running late and out of coverage area to let us know she was expecting us. She was friendly and treated our boys well making sure they had a breakfast they could enjoy. The room was nicely laid out and we had everything we needed at hand. We had a really nice experience. Thanks.


Comfy and Cozy

4,6 en febrero 21, 2010

Our hostess went above and beyond to make sure our stay was everything we desired. It was a much needed getaway and Annette made us feel completely at home even spoiled us with her wonderful breakfasts. Its a great place to relax and unwind. We watched it snow from the comfort of our balcony or inside by the gas fire when it got to cold to sit outside.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review and taking the time and we too can hardly wait until you come back to visit us again!


Unforgettable Bed & Breakfast

5 en diciembre 31, 2009

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We had never stayed at a bed & breakfast before. After our stay here, it would be difficult to stay any place else. We loved everything about it. It was a cozy, warm feeling, decorated beautifully. The owners were delightful, food delicious. It was quite comfortable and relaxing. Can't wait to go back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for staying w/us and we do hope you do come back again, it was our pleasure!


Relaxing Respite

5 en diciembre 10, 2009

A wonderful place to getaway from the daily hustle. So comfortable and welcoming, we'll definitely be back.


Brief Flagstaff Visit

4,8 en octubre 10, 2009

This is a very pleasant place to stay in Flagstaff for a brief or extended stay. The rooms were very nice and clean and the breakfast was deilcious. The hostess was very friendly and helpful with respect to providing information about local restaurants, places to see, and other activities.

Respuesta del propietario

We hope your stay next time will be longer and thanks for staying w/us!


And fall in love again!

4,8 en octubre 07, 2009

Escaping from the desert heat and needing time alone with my husband, we found a bit of heaven on earth at the Fall Inn to Nature B&B. It was cozy, quaint, and yet with special touches that simply made us feel special. Loved the hosts, the place -- everything!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the lovely review and we do hope you come back!


Annette Shines

5 en octubre 01, 2009

Annette could not have been niccer or more accommodating. We felt as if we were staying at the home of a dear friend. breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented. We loved this B&B experience.

Respuesta del propietario

We also consider you as a friend to come back anytime!


Inn in the woods

4,6 en septiembre 21, 2009

This B&B backs up to a State Forest, yet is located a short distance from downtown Flagstaff. The room we stayed in (Georgiette's Suite) was large and comfortable and impressed us with all the little details. Annette, the owner, cooked us wonderful breakfasts and entertained us with funny stories and useful advice. We would love to come back.

Respuesta del propietario

Come back and we will share more stories w/you and be happy to have you!


Outstanding

5 en septiembre 03, 2009

The place feels like you are back at home in Europe.


Delightful stay!

4,8 en agosto 31, 2009

We had a delightful stay! We were able to spread out (a family of 5) and the kitchen was a bonus. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch watching the stars.


Home away from home

5 en agosto 07, 2009

My wife and I have visited this bed and breakfast several times and always come away as impressed as the first time. We stayed in the Georgette Suite and loved it. Very spacious and comfortable. The bed will make you want to stay in bed all day! So comfortable! This room also has a daybed, jacuzzi, huge closets, porch, and more. It is very relaxing. Annette and Ron are amazing hosts and make you feel right at home. They have great information on where to go, where to eat, and wonderful stories. The breakfasts are fantastic. Annette does a great job of catering to your likings/dislikings. The fruit before your meal is very refreshing. We without a doubt will be returning to stay here in the future. And for the price, this place is a steal. Their hospitality, the meals, and comfortability surpassed most places by far.


The 'icing' on the 'treat'

4,8 en agosto 06, 2009

We stayed at traditional moderate lodging en-route from Little Rock to Apacha Junction, to visit family. But after driving 3 more hours north to Norman Lake to drop off our child at camp, we decided to 'treat' ourselves to a short folly in nearby Flagstaff. Chancing a 'brook from the norm', we found the charm, hospitality, and comfort of the inn to be the icing on our treat!


Great place to stay

4,8 en julio 28, 2009

This is a great place to stay. We enjoyed the rooms and the breakfasts were awesome! Good location from some fun things to do fishing, sightseeing.


A Gourmet Delight

3,8 en julio 27, 2009

Staying at this B & B was a treat each morning with a very delicious and lovingly prepared breakfast to start our day.


Fall Inn To Nature

4,8 en julio 20, 2009

Thank you, Annette and Ron, for opening your place to us. We've had a great time here and your place was the perfect, central base for us. Would love to come again, not sure when, but we will tell others about you!


A Great B&B

5 en junio 25, 2009

This B&B was a wonderful place to stay - we really enjoyed the scenery and the hospitality was perfect and the breakfast was great! We would stay there again.


perfect southwest home

5 en junio 08, 2009

This inn is the perfect spot to see the area from. The hosts are friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It is a short drive to the canyon and Sedona. It exceeded our expectations and made the idea of staying in a hotel look bad!


Lovely!

5 en mayo 20, 2009

The hostess, the setting, the room were all lovely! The food was outstanding, and the hospitality top notch! Would recommend to everyone!


Excellent Service

3,8 en mayo 20, 2009

Annette and Ron provide the greatest of service and fun. Her breakfasts are divine and conversation witty. Very accommodating and enjoyable hosts. Would recommend for an informal and hospitable stay.


Relax and enjoy

5 en mayo 11, 2009

The inn offers a place to relax, read a good book, sit by a fireplace and enjoy a magnificent view. Don't sleep in and miss Annette;s strawberry french toast. It is out of this world! Annette and her husband are willing and able to go the extra mile to make your stay memorable. No wonder they have to many repeat guests!


Everything was great

5 en abril 28, 2009

From the moment we arrived we enjoyed a wonderful experience. The food was superb. We stayed in Georgette's Suite and loved the beautiful antique furniture, stained glass windows and view of the woods. We were made to feel like family. We think it was a great value. Our innkeeper, Annette, was very friendly and gracious. We will definately return.


Quiet Retreat

4,0 en marzo 20, 2009

This inn is outside of Flagstaff and away from the bustle of the town, but an easy drive to dining and sites. The breakfast was excellent and very bountiful and Annette was very helpful with advice, maps, etc. The room we stayed in (Georgette's Suite) was enormous and very pretty. Very reasonable price too. I would definitely recommend Fall Inn to Nature.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to review us and glad you liked our location and room. Do come back again!


Victorian Charmand comfort

5 en diciembre 18, 2008

We've stayed with Ron and Annette while our daughter attended college in Flagstaff. They are thoughtful, charming, and fun people, who serve a great breakfast and keep a clean, comfortable, and cozy B&B!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you Wendy and Karl, Michelle and John! We have loved having you these past few yrs. and always enjoy having you back anytime.


Unpretentious hospitality

4,2 en diciembre 09, 2008

A low-key B&B with very pleasant owners. It's conveniently located close to town and to outdoor pursuits. The room was comfortable and well-equipped. The breakfast was simple and hearty.

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for taking the time even months later to write a review.


enjoyable

4,2 en noviembre 25, 2008

Enjoyed inn very much. Great food, great hosts, great location!


Fall Into Nature

4,0 en noviembre 20, 2008

Very pleasant surroundings, good food and hospitality.


A night at the inn

4,0 en noviembre 17, 2008

This B&B was situated in a beautiful setting, just off the highway- but very quiet and peaceful. The owners were helpful and very friendly. The rooms were clean and well equipped with our needs. We'd go again!


a refreshing re-creation

5 en noviembre 03, 2008

Annette, our hostess, has the gift of hospitality second to none! when we go back to Flagstaff in the future, we'll be staying with good friends. The food was delicious; the conversation and beauty of the place was truly a Fall into Nature!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for posting a review and taking the time! Look forward to when you come back! Your friends....


Great birthday weekend

4,0 en octubre 07, 2008

Staying at this B and B was such a treat!! My boyfriend and I stayed in the large room, with so much space and beauty. The whole atmosphere was very comforting. I would highly recommend this B and B to others.

Respuesta del propietario

Glad you had a nice B-day and do come back again for another special occasion or just to relax with us! Thanks for staying w/us & nice to have met you!


An Unexpected Find

4,8 en octubre 01, 2008

We had to find a B&B quickly, as our reservation at another B&B fall through. Fortunately, we found room at the Inn, and Annette welcomed us with open arms and chocolate chip cookies! The Inn was comfortable, private & very reasonable. We loved it!

Respuesta del propietario

We are glad you find us too and enjoyed your stay! Look forward to having you back soon & it was nice meeting you both.


Wonderful Stay

4,4 en septiembre 08, 2008

Brilliant B & B. Room was fantastic as was the food the quietness of the forest and the wildlife were tremendous.The company was great and nothing was too much trouble for Annette and Ron Thankyou for a wonderful time We will be back, Ron and Carole Northampton UK

Respuesta del propietario

We loved having your friendliness here each day and do look forward to having you back or going to NC! Thanks for the review. Bouncer says HI...


Home away from Home

5 en agosto 27, 2008

Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The innkeepers, Annette and Ron could not have been any more accommodating.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Do come back in the future.


An excellent family lodging

4,4 en agosto 27, 2008

Our family of five, ages 15 to 53, spent two nights at the Fall Inn to Nature B&B. Annette and Ron were gracious hosts. they shared local information, made calls to inquire about Walnut Creek National Monument (which has suffered a recent rock slide and may not have been fully accessible) and recommended a great pizza place for our starving teens. The Inn was perfect for our family. We would highly recommend this property to traveling families.

Respuesta del propietario

We really enjoyed having your family for a short stay and please come back longer next time! Thanks for posting a review.


Gorgeous Flagstaff Getaway

4,6 en julio 24, 2008

Accommodations were outstanding! The perfect rustic getaway. Annette was both a fabulous hostess and a knowledgeable guide to the area. Wonderful breakfast!

Respuesta del propietario

Thanks for posting a review and staying w/us! Do come back again real soon.


Fantastic Stay!

4,8 en julio 21, 2008

Up for our daughter's graduation. Got there late but Annette bent over backwards to help and make our stay something we will not forget any time soon. Very good.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for saying I bent over backwards, since at my age I find it hard to do.......ha ha Hope to see you again soon!


Great stay!

4,4 en julio 18, 2008

The room was perfect & breakfasts wonderful. Each day was different for the whole week.

Respuesta del propietario

Glad to have served you in so many ways and do come back!


Staying at the fall Inn to Nature

4,8 en julio 15, 2008

We enjoyed our stay at Fall Inn to Nature this last weekend July 10th-13th. Annette makes a great brreakfast. The room was very clean. We'll be back that's for sure. We had a great time kicking back and it was great talking with Annette and Ron. Flagstaff's a great place to visit and I'll be doing it again and staying at the Fall Inn to Nature B & B.

Respuesta del propietario

We would love to have you back and maybe a longer stay next time!


Lovely Bed & Breakfast

4,6 en julio 15, 2008

Excellent service, clean, wonderful breakfast! It would be nice to have a choice to get up for breakfast between 8:30-10:00 instead of just 8:30. Blinds in room did not keep light out, unfortunately.

Respuesta del propietario

Great excuse to put up some curtains someday over the blinds. Since check-out is 11:00 breakfast time is a very precious time when our guests mingle and to get the rooms ready for our next guest and allow the innkeeper time in the day to do all that is required to maintain the Inn to make it it's best. Thank you for your comments!


Fall Inn To Nature

5 en julio 01, 2008

My husband and I visited Fall Inn to Nature for our 5th anniversary, and were very impressed! From the cookies upon arrival to the delicious breakfasts, we could not have asked for more. We will definitely be back next year!

Respuesta del propietario

Look forward to seeing you again next year! You are a perfect couple together and enjoyed meeting you too. Until then.....


Perfect Accomodations!

5 en junio 19, 2008

My husband and I and another couple spent two nights in late May at the Fall Inn to Nature. The accomodations were wonderful--spacious, clean rooms which were quaintly decorated. Very cozy and inviting! Although we did not get to meet Ron, by the time we left, we felt like we had known Annette for a long time--she is so warm and hospitable. Her breakfasts were absolutley delicious and extremely satisfying. We enjoyed sitting on our balcony at night drinking wine before heading into Flagstaff for dinner. Fall Inn to Nature's location was a perfect jumping off point for sightseeing trips to Jerome and the Grand Canyon. If we make it back to the Flagstaff area, we would definitely stay there again!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and taking the time to do it! Fall Inn To Nature B&B


very nice

4,0 en junio 13, 2008

great room, scrumptious food


Fall Inn to Nature.

5 en junio 06, 2008

Splendid pine forest location and modified log cabins. Hostess was a perfect blend of service and information. Superb breakfasts of unique and original dishes. I will visit again and recommend Fall Inn to Nature whole heartedly.


sibling retreat.

4,8 en junio 05, 2008

clean- good sleep because of good bed and quilt.very friendly surroundings. fine breakfasts. furnished - each different an exceptionally good lodging and breakfasts served in well appointed dinning room. full living room to accommodate our 8 people.great experience.


Great place to stay

4,4 en mayo 28, 2008

Annette welcomed us very warmly on our arrival. We were given a tour of the house (we had rented the whole think) given some ideas about activities for the following day and encouraged to make ourselves comfortable and as home. Our stay was exceedingly pleasant. The breakfasts were works of art and very tasty. Annette had great suggestions for places to eat in and around Flagstaff and invited to join us at the place where she teaches line dancing. (I can't remember the name). We had a great time there. This was the 18th Annual Retreat of my 6 siblings and I (and our Dad) and we enjoyed every minute of our stay.


Fall Inn to Nature

4,8 en abril 29, 2008

Excellent Service Delicious breakfasts Very clean


Rejuvination

5 en abril 24, 2008

THere is a mice balance between the 'at home" feeling and romance. The rooms are nicely decorated and reflect the warmth of the hostess. Nestled into the National Forest, the "wildlife" is present for viewing without ever leaving the Inn. Our visit wasd enhanced by arranging a massage for "two". Didn't want to leave!


Wonderful place to stay

4,8 en abril 17, 2008

What a relaxing time. Comfortable, and great breakfast. Would return again


Wonderful Place to Stay.

4,8 en enero 14, 2008

We had a wonderful relaxing time. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was a feast, and our hosts were kind and friendly. The living room was a great place to relax and read a book. We would stay again.


09/07-09/09/2007

4,0 en octubre 17, 2007

This property exceeded my expectations.


Great Hospitality

4,4 en octubre 16, 2007

Annette made us feel at home right away with a tour, cookies, and information on local dining. We were very comfortable.


Fall Inn To Nature.

5 en septiembre 21, 2007

This inn was outstanding.


In the Pines.

4,0 en septiembre 20, 2007

Lovely setting on the edge of a National forest. Very gracious and helpful innkeeper.


Fall Inn to Nature.

5 en septiembre 19, 2007

B&b was great! Food was great! Hostess was great!


Fall Inn to Nature

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $100 - $180
  • Comentarios (104) 4,6
  • Habitaciones 3
  • Se aceptan las tarjetas regalos

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-9287140237
  • Sin cargo
    1-8889200237

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba