Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Más info

  • Habitación
    4,6
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
62 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Great relaxing place to stay

5 en septiembre 12, 2014

Really great and relaxing place to stay. Beautiful unique home with amazing views. Great owner who offers delicious breakfast and afternoon wine & snacks.


Thank you Joyce

4,8 en agosto 25, 2014

Had a fantastic time staying at Christopher Joyce. Loved the modern aesthetic of the place, and Joyce was a wonderful hostess. Other reviewers were right in comparing her to being like an aunt you go visit who takes great care of you. She was warm and friendly and put out an amazing spread each night for happy hour, and her breakfasts were to die for. Loved her attention to detail from everything to the plates to the decor. Loved the quiet being out in the country away from all the noise. Pro-tip, if you don't love dogs, don't stay here. She has two cute little ones who like to patrol the vineyards in the morning with the neighbor dogs and the comforter on our bed had dog hair on it.


heavenly breakfast and lovely company

5 en agosto 20, 2014

Joyce is the ultimate host. The hype is true, her breakfasts are to die for. The room was gorgeous, happy hour was just lovely, she's dog friendly (WONDERFUL!) and we will be back!


Lovely Place and a thoughtful Inn Keeper

5 en julio 10, 2014

We recently stayed at the Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn. Celebrating our anniversary Joyce (the inn keeper) was very thoughtful. When we arrived she already had flowers in our room and invited us to appetizers and wine that evening. We decided to join her and the other guests. She even got out a bottle of sparkling wine and taught my husband how to saber it. ( Opening the bottle with a large kitchen knife by breaking the top of the bottle off cork still in the glass) Totally cool since we had never witnessed on before. Looking back I wish I had recorded it. She also was great an accommodating our dairy food allergy. Except for the very bright morning sun (no black out curtains), it was a wonderful time. Thank you Joyce, for a trip we will never forget.


Great layover in Paso Robles

4,6 en julio 07, 2014

Our 2 night stay at Christopher Joyce was a terrific experience. Joyce was a gracious hostess, great cook, and helpful guide. We would strongly recommend staying here for a restful visit to the area.


Thoroughly Enjoyable Stay

5 en junio 08, 2014

We got together with old friends at the Inn (three couples). Joyce welcomed us the day we arrived with tasty hors d'oeuvres on the back deck, overlooking fields of grapevines bathed in afternoon light. The Inn is spacious and modern with interesting art and expansive views. Our room had a beautifully appointed shower clad in stone with dual shower heads. There was also a deep, Japanese-style soaking tub we never got around to using. Everything Joyce prepared for us food-wise was excellent. Her breakfasts were substantial, and set us up for our long days of wine-tasting. The wines she paired with food were also quite good. Joyce is flexible and unflappable: we originally asked her to make us dinner one day but as our plans changed during the day, we simple called her and worked out alternate plans. The Inn is a great place to relax and decompress.


Fantastic Luxury Getaway!

5 en junio 01, 2014

The perfect blend of luxury (at non-luxury prices), friendly interaction, local art, and fantastic views. As a local winegrower, Joyce has the inside scoop on notable wineries, places to visit, and great restaurants. Her spreads of breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres are full-on gourmet experiences. Highly, highly recommend a stay here - then come again and bring friends!


Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn

5 en mayo 21, 2014

Joyce is the best. My two night stay was terrific. I will definitely stay here again.


Awesomeness

5 en abril 06, 2014

Joyce was a gracious hostess. The meals were artistically presented, creative and super delicious! The views from the Inn were to die for including the sunrise and sunset. Awesome stay in the the Christopher Joyce Vineyard Inn--so peaceful and relaxing.


Modern B&B

5 en marzo 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed here in the upstairs Loft for 2 nights. This was our first time at a B&B, and this won't be our last, we will be back! It's actually a plus that this Inn is about a 10 minute drive to downtown, because you can get away from the hustle and bustle of daily life. In the evening, we had great appetizers, cheese, and wine. The beautiful sun sets over to the west of the Inn and you can sit out on the deck to watch it. In the morning, the sunrise is even more spectacular over the east hills. At night you can see the moon and the city lights to the east. Tips: 1. Head back for appetizers in the afternoon after wine tasting, this was a highlight of our evening. One night we just went into town for Thai food take out because we weren't too hungry and wanted to enjoy a night in. When we checked in, we were welcomed by Joyce's fresh homemade appetizers, so come hungry! 2. Bring shoes you don't mind walking in the dirt/vineyards so you can enjoy a morning walk around Joyce's property. 3. The breakfast was gourmet and a foodie's delight. It was better than breakfast outside! 4. The upstairs Loft is the biggest room and I liked that it had it's own entrance, but all the rooms are special and have unique features to them. Enjoy your stay, you won't be disappointed!


Restful, beautiful inside and out, scrumptious dining.

4,4 en marzo 18, 2014

Joyce is a fabulous cook and highly knowledgeable in the Arts world. We enjoyed some fascinating conversations. Her creations from the kitchen put big smiles on out faces every time.Can't say as I've had a more relaxing stay at a B&B- ever!


Encore!

5 en noviembre 30, 2013

I stumbled upon Joyce's bed and breakfast a few years ago through a B&B Pet Friendly LA Times article. I had such an amazing time I told her I was coming back and bringing my Dad. I made good on my promise and treated my dad to a weekend retreat in Paso Robles for his birthday. Joyce was such an incredible hostess that she even had a gift for my Dad at our first breakfast. You can't go wrong here. The rooms, view, food and company are all 5 Stars!


Weekend Get Away

5 en noviembre 26, 2013

Our stay was outstanding and look forward to returning. Joyce was a terrific host and gave wonderful suggestions on wineries and restaurants in the area!


Clean, comfortable, friendly, great food.

4,6 en octubre 17, 2013

Got to be the cleanest and friendliest B&B in creation. Breakfast was magnificent. Golden hours for photography in the vineyards were magnificent. Be prepared for dirt roads and solitude. Striking, well appointed mid-century modern decor.


Paso Robles B & B in the rolling vineyards

4,0 en octubre 07, 2013

Joyce was warm and so hospitable. Cozy evening tasting local wines with wonderful homemade hors d'oeuvres and a delicious breakfast in the morning.


Amazing amazing time!

5 en julio 31, 2013

Joyce was the perfect hostess. Every detail from breakfast, decor, to wine hour was spot on. Five star breakfast. I have already highly recommended this place to a few of my other friends, and I guarantee that I will be back. Thank you to Joyce, Buster, & bell for a fabulous Birthday weekend.


Amazing time

4,8 en julio 31, 2013

Joyce was fantastic, the food was delicious, the view, ah the view was amazing! Our experience at the B&B exceeded excellence. She provided some different wineries from our list to visit to fulfill our tastes.


4 star Joyce

5 en julio 28, 2013

Joyce is amazing and I highly recommend this bed and breakfast. Her attention to detail is amazing, her food could give most 4 star restaurants a run for their money, and at the end of the day she's just a nice person who makes you feel at home. We had never stayed in a bed and breakfast - now we are scared to stay in another because we don't feel it will live up to this experience.


Great experience!

5 en junio 16, 2013

We stayed 2 nights as we were in town for the Firestone-Walker Invitational beer fest and had a wonderful time staying at the CJ Vineyard Inn. Joyce was a complete joy to chat with and she even upgraded us to the larger upstairs room due to a cancellation at no extra charge. She also puts out some excellent snacks and made us feel right at home. We would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area as it made our trip much more memorable than just staying in a typical Hampton Inn, etc. The next time I'm in Paso Robles I will definitely be booking to stay here!!!


Breath taking views, amazing house, phenomenal food!

5 en junio 02, 2013

The views are mind-blowing - no pictures can do them justice. Every room offers a different angle of the expansive property, hills, and vineyards. The property offers serenity and privacy without feeling cold or secluded. The house, with it's unique architecture & modern-rustic décor, is fascinating. When we got there, another couple had cancelled so the innkeeper Joyce upgraded us at no cost to the upstairs room (the Vineyard Loft). Joyce was a phenomenal cook. We're vegetarian, and she was very accommodating, which was nice. The quality of the food though, was easily equal or better to the best restaurants we've eaten at in downtown Paso (which if you consider the cost, adds a lot of value to the price of a room). We started out with plans to try a few more restaurants but always inevitably came back for Joyce's food, not to mention her convivial company during hors d'oeuvre hour/dinner. The Inn is situated perfectly amongst its own vineyards, as well as a host of others in the area. There are many fantastic wineries just a short drive away. Joyce set us off each day with a great list of some of the best wineries to visit, all of which met or exceeded our expectations. We had an amazing time and will always remember our stay there!


Paso Gem

5 en mayo 22, 2013

The Inn is located at the top of a vinard with beautiful views. Joyce is a gourmet cook providing outstanding meals. This is a perfect pet friendly venue. Very clean with unique art and sculpture on the property.


SO glad I made the choice to stay here!

5 en mayo 11, 2013

I stumbled appon this gem through B&B. I was initially attracted to the views and the modern style of the house and furniture. Once I stayed here I came to enjoy Joyce's wonderful cooking and company. The menu was international and very tasty. My girlfriend and I felt very spoiled and pampered. Who doesn't like having breathtaking views while enjoying the peace and quiet of the country side. We really feel like we have made a new friend and want to come back next year for Valentines Day.


Incredible B&B!

5 en enero 03, 2013

Stayed here a few days before NYE and had a wonderful time, Joyce is a wonderful lady, a GREAT chef and we would stay here again GLADLY! Great breakfast, truly unique house in a great location, how could you possible beat it....easy, you can't!


Great host and breakfast!

4,0 en enero 01, 2013

Joyce was super friendly, knowledgable, and a first-rate breakfast chef. She helped introduce us to the local wineries and to some amazing gin. Her dogs were also friendly and added to the fun!


Christopher Joyce Stay

3,2 en septiembre 04, 2012

Joyce Clark was a delightful host. She provided delicious appetizers and wine each night, then a nice sit-down breakfast each morning. Our only complaint was that the room was not cleaned each day we stayed. For the price of $255/night, we should have had cleaning service.


Wonderful place

4,8 en agosto 18, 2012

Great two nights stay here. The room is great and the food is even better.


Christopher Joyce Vineyard - excellent

5 en agosto 12, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. At first, we weren't quite sure what to expect as it is several miles from PR, but the space was very roomy, lots of light, comfortable bed/sheets and relaxing and beautiful views. Joyce is a wonderful hostess - wine and appetizers and breakfast were fantastic. Her little dogs are so enjoyable and it was a evident that she takes great pride in what she does.


Great inn, innkeeper, views, and food

5 en agosto 11, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our two nights at the Inn. Joyce provided excellent suggestions on how to best explore the surrounding area. Joyce also makes the best breakfasts ever.


Relaxing and unique experience

5 en julio 25, 2012

A family wedding at the near by mission brought our family together at this wonderful Inn. Joyce was such a pleasure and a great chef and hostess. Each room was unique and gorgeous and the beautiful vineyard surroundings made it even better. We will be back! And we loved Buster and Belle the sweet dogs!


Knowledgeable and personable innkeeper/chef

3,6 en julio 15, 2012

We enjoyed a 2 night stay in this unique bed and breakfast. Joyce was available and a great source of honest information regarding wine and local wineries. The late afternoon wine and nibbles are outstanding and definitely more than just nibbles so save some room! The breakfasts were also tasty and substantial and we appreciated the extra special service our last morning. The setting is tranquil and great for strolling the countryside - we were lucky to be accompanied by Buster, the innkeeper's friendly Jack Russell terrier who gave us a proper tour of the area!


Wonderful and Beyond Expectations

5 en julio 11, 2012

The location is perfect, the inn is clean, comfortable and unique. When staying there you dream of this place being your own home. Joyce is an amazing cook and she uses herbs and tomatoes from her garden. We were delighted to be escorted by her dog Buster on our walk around the vineyard each morning.


Wonderful first B&B experience!

5 en julio 05, 2012

I was reluctant to stay at a B&B for the first time, but Christopher Joyce Pleasantly surprised me! Joyce's beautiful house and gracious service made for a perfect weekend getaway! Being dog-friendly was the icing on the cake!


Lovely stay

4,6 en junio 27, 2012

We booked a weekend to stay here. The setting was fabulous and the inn itself is very modern architecture and the interiors are modern and high quality everywhere. Joyce was so very accommodating to our needs especially our dietary requirements. This is the only place I have ver stayed where. I could take a shower in a glass cube and look out the windows to a fabulous vineyard view at the same time! Jerry and Toni.


Pet friendly vineyard propert

4,4 en mayo 02, 2012

Owner-Proprietor Joyce Clark made us feel like family. Hors d'oeuvres with wine in the afternoon were tasty and breakfasts were a great way to start the day. Especially enjoyed conversations with Joyce as she prepared the food. (Hope I wasn't a distraction) We will definitely stay again.


We LOVE this Place!

5 en abril 09, 2012

My stay at the Christopher Joyce Inn so far exceeded my expectations that I will recommend her B&B to all of my friends and/or anyone who asks. Not only was she an excellent host but she's a fantastic cook (she made us the most delicious breakfast and evening appetizers every day) and full of very helpful, informative tips about the areas Wineries and the local festivities. The rooms are beautiful and reasonably priced for the amenities you enjoy, the landscape is gorgeous, and the ambiance is relaxing, inspiring, and just quite frankly....kick ass! I loved it here. My Girlfriend Loved it here; And we will be back.


Best B&B Experience

4,4 en abril 05, 2012

Joyce is a wonderful Inn Keeper and has ruined us for all other B&Bs. The soft modern architecture, fixtures and fittings are first-class. The location ideal and the view over the vineyard breathtaking. The food is mouthwateringly delicious; fresh baked goodies for breakfast, appetizers on the deck overlooking the vineyard. You couldn't find a more gracious and delightful host. We will certainly go back.


Joyce is a lovely hostess!

4,6 en marzo 14, 2012

Joyce has created a wonderful retreat for those visiting the Paso Robles area. The modern architecture nestled amongst the vineyards is a unique juxtaposition and it's interwoven with a wonderful collection of art, objects and sculpture. Buster her Jack Russell terrier welcomes you to the property with amazing views of the vineyards, surrounding pastures and hills. Our stress began to melt away as Joyce served several local wines and a delicious spread of h'orderves, breads and cheeses. The following day Joyce served an amazing breakfast beffore heading out for a day in downtown Paso and of the local wineries. We took her recommendations for wineries and dinner and we were not disappointed! The weekend at Joyce's was more comparable to spending the weekend at your favorite aunt's house. We will definitely be booking again at the Christopher-Joyce Inn & Vineyard!!


Thrilled we found this one!

4,6 en marzo 04, 2012

True foodies reJoyce!! Rooms are spacious and comfy. The home is spotless. But the food is the real story. The breakfast here was the best meal we had on our trip. Joyce also had a stunning anti-pasta spread out for our arrival. TIP: be sure Joyce has an accurate time for your arrival and departure, you will be thrilled too! We'll be back!


MLK weekend

4,0 en enero 19, 2012

We had a very lovely stay in the Wine Grower's Suite with our doberman.


The Place to Stay!

5 en enero 03, 2012

Joyce is wonderful. Her home is gorgeous. Her cooking is outstanding. Her wine tasting/happy hour is classy and fun. Our stay was perfect. I didn't want to leave...I will be back!


Wonderful mix of home-y comfort in a modern setting.

5 en diciembre 10, 2011

My wonderful BF booked the loft suite for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. We brought our two dogs and upon arrival felt welcomed with open arms. Joyce is a very gracious and wonderful host/innkeeper and made us feel at home immediately as did her little dog Buster. She gave us a rundown of the place, offered us brochures and information about the area and activities, and a key to our suite which we could access from the outside and not have to worry about being out too late or taking the dogs out for a midnight pee. Breakfast the next morning was awesome! Joyce prepared a breakfast risotto with eggs, asparagus, pancetta, mushrooms and whatever other yummy goodness was in it. It was coupled with coffee cake and pastries, fresh squeezed orange juice and coffee. The dinnerware we ate with was definitely a topic of conversation and are pieces that you would not normally see anywhere else but at Joyce's! It kind of made it fun to eat her food. We were even able to request a simple pancake breakfast for the next morning. Well we got the pancake breakfast but it wasn't as simple as we thought it would be.... it was better. Joyce made two different kinds of pancakes, plain and pumpkin along with bacon and eggs with warm butter and real maple syrup. Amazing. The house sits on 10 acres of land and is modern in appearance with very different pieces of art and decor throughout. The kitchen is what I dream my kitchen would be like one day and the rooms are spacious with impressive bathrooms and showers. There are many windows throughout the house from which you can enjoy the views of the surrounding vineyards and wake up to the beautiful sunrise. My BF described Joyce as the favourite "aunt" that we all have yet are only able to visit with twice a year. That description is spot on and I can't wait to visit with "Aunt Joyce" again in the near future.


our stay in the paso robles country

4,0 en noviembre 07, 2011

The room was nice, but all the kitchen noise and music can be heard in the room. The music should be turned off at 9:00. The kitchen noise can be heard as early as 6:30 since Joyce starts preparing the wonderful food. I would also suggest that Kleenex tissues should be provided in the room.


Fabulous experience

5 en septiembre 06, 2011

What a "diamond" in the rough. Well, shall I say, vineyard! The food and hospitality were outstanding and look forward to visiting Joyce and her dog Buster again in the future. Views and ambiance were incredible.


Quintessential hostess of a Fabulous B&B

5 en abril 26, 2011

Just a few miles out of the main town transports you into a lovely vineyard and country area. Joyce is truely the quintessential host of this lovely B&B. Her cooking is incredible. Breakfast and afternoon app's & wine are of a crazy high quality. It's obvious that she loves what she does, it pours out in every detail of our stay. Joyce is sure to please all travelers, from picky to shy. She has a way about her that puts everyone in a great place. I recommend this particularly for those who travel w/ a companion reluctant to stay at a B&B. Outside is her dry farmed zinfindel vineyards. Cattle and horses closeby along with deer, hawk and quite an amazing array of birds and wildlife. Inside every room is beautifully decorated, maximizing the views outside with comfort inside. Her Jack Russell Buster is also a little host in his own right. He naturally senses who wants attention. He and my female Cassie were almost inseparable. Highly recommended. Can I give her 6 stars?


Wonderland in the vineyard!

5 en abril 26, 2011

We've stayed in B&B's all over the country... Joyce's place is as close to perfect as we've experienced.


Great way to spend my husband's birthday weekend!

4,6 en febrero 20, 2011

We just returned from a weekend at Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn. We really enjoyed Joyce and Buster. We loved the wine & snacks in the evening and the creative, delicious breakfast. Her restaurant recommendations were spot on. Joyce helped make my husband's 40th birthday weekend so special. Everything was perfect and we will be back again!


A Wonderful Place to Stay!

5 en enero 25, 2011

Joyce is a gracious host who has an excellent location. Plus she is a terrific cook! We enjoyed every minute at her vineyard and inn!


Fabulous!

5 en enero 04, 2011

Lovely accomodations in a beautiful setting. The innkeeper is a warm and generous host with great culinary talent. Great area for a short or longer getaway.


Great B&B near Paso Robles

4,0 en enero 02, 2011

We stayed two nights for a romantic getaway in December. The inkeeper was very friendly and knowledgeable about the local wine scene, and the food was amazing! We enjoyed 5:30 snacks and wine, and delicious breakfasts. Our room was comfortable, though a bit cold--we like sleeping in a cool room and there were plenty of blankets so were fine. We enjoyed the modern decor and rural setting.


Weekend in wine country

3,6 en octubre 01, 2010

Wonderful hospitality. Great views from every window. Quiet. Breakfasts and evening hors d'oeuvres were excellent. However, no carpeting in bedroom so perhaps bring dog bedding. No mirror above sink in bathroom, and no lights near room mirror several steps away from sink, which makes for difficult shaving and makeup application.


HIGHLY recommend

5 en septiembre 19, 2010

Gorgeous room, gorgeous property, incredible food (breakfast, appetizers & wine, desserts were offered but we declined) Great experience, we'll definitely go again!!


Exceptional Place and Owner

5 en septiembre 05, 2010

Joyce's B&B is a rare gem. From the extraordinary architecture of her home, the beautiful rolling hills of her vineyard, the amazing artwork in and around the B&B, her culinary skills, and the natural warmth and graciousness she shows to everyone, our stay at Christopher Joyce was a rare and wonderful experience. My husband and I are lucky to have found this place and will become regulars. I highly recommend this establishment.


Our new second home

5 en febrero 04, 2010

My husband and I stayed here last November and we could have not been anymore impressed.This is by far our favorite weekend getaway. Joyce, the innkeeper, was absolutely delightful and an amazing chef! After an hour of being there, we booked another weekend 3 months later. I would highly recommend to anyone!


Perfect 10!

5 en octubre 27, 2009

Just spent 3 nights at this absolute gem! The most relaxing 3 nights I have had in years! Joyce is a great host and is exceptionally acommodating. Breakfast is a lesson in decadent indulgence! Our room, the Winemakers Suite, was very large, almost like a house within the house, and featured a super-somfy bed, large wrap-around deck, 10 feet from the vines and where we ate every morning, and the most amazing shower and soaking tub for two! We will miss Joyce and Buster (her great little Jack Russell Terrier). The hospitality, food, and privacy, and run of the house were great examples of how a vacation getaway should be! Thanks! Michael Scott


Great Getaway

5 en octubre 18, 2009

We loved our stay at the Christopher Joyce Vineyard Inn. The location and setting are perfect for anyone wishing to "get away from it all". The views ares amazing - especially the sunsets. Joyce made us feel right at home with a warm welcome and extra touches. The rooms were comfortable and the food was delicious and plentiful....great for starting a day of wine-tasting. WE WILL BE BACK!


An Amazing Wine County Experience!

5 en octubre 17, 2009

This was the best B&B we have ever stayed at! We traveled down to Paso last weekend with friends who had booked this for all of us for 2 nights. There were only 2 rooms, so we basically had the run of the house. I have to say that it greatly exceeded our expectations. Joyce made us feel as if we were guests in her home, providing the most abundant and fabulous breakfast! When we arrived on Friday she had a wonderful spread of appetizers for us to enjoy on the deck. We enjoyed them as we sipped some wine and watched the sun set. The rooms were amazing, well appointed and comfortable. It is a modern decor but very comfortable and welcoming. It is inviting and you want to sit and relax. I really can not express enough how much the experience at Christopher Joyce added overall to our weekend. It was truly amazing, and we would not only recommend it to everyone (I already have!), but we would stay there again, and again. Thank you Joyce!


Paso's Hidden Gem

5 en octubre 12, 2009

The Christoper Joyce Vineyard & Inn has it all - great wine county views, peaceful evenings, generous hospitality and all the comforts of home. Joyce's hospitality and special touches made us feel welcomed and right at home as if we were part of the family. The breakfasts and other house specialties were truly amazing and tasty! What a cook! The entire experience and stay was wonderful. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!


impressive and refreshing

5 en febrero 04, 2009

The Christopher Joyce manages an impressive combination of earthy modern home, mini art gallery along with outdoor sculpture, and delicious vineyard cuisine. Joyce's knowledge of local wineries and "Paso" and surrounds is a great plus. We were happy to learn that we could--and we did--walk from the B & B to the Caparone Winery. We experienced a truly refreshing weekend at this new and original B & B.


getaway few days

5 en febrero 02, 2009

I was planning a getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life and chanced upon the website of this modern and comfortable B&B in Paso Robles, CA. the heart of wine country Central Coast. Spent a few days there and thoroughly enjoyed myself !! Loved the vineyard, the food, the knowledge of the innkeeper on the wine industry of the region. Everything was perfect and I will definately return.


Amazing Stay

5 en enero 30, 2009

This B&B is amazing. I wanted a weekend away for some quite relaxation time. I work all the time and it was nice to drive and feel i was miles away from everything. The views are breath taking. The food is outstanding! She is the best cook around. It was such an amazing weekend I've already made plans to go back and stay again! I would recommend this to everyone!


Great food,Great Company,Great Jack Russell!

4,4 en enero 28, 2009

A visit to Christopher Joyce B&B is like a trip to Tuscany - but only a two hour drive from the Bay Area. As soon as we turned off Rt. 101, the countryside opened up to a gorgeous vista of rolling hills and vineyards. When you drive up the private road to the house, the striking architecture makes a dramatic impression. Everything in this modern B& B is about style, art, and don’t forget impeccable cuisine. Joyce is a fabulous chef and hostess. The surrounding property is perfect for a peaceful stroll. Next time we go, we’ll spend more time exploring the shops and restaurants in town, but this visit was the perfect weekend getaway.


Stay Where The Wine Grower Lives

5 en enero 28, 2009

Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn located on a hill top has spectacular views of Paso Robles and surrounding areas. Upon our arrival we were warmly welcomed. Our breakfast changed daily, one day we had homemade pancakes, the next a delicious egg dish with the works. Every evening the inn keeper left us a tray of delicious treats. The rooms have great views, are large and are very clean we were very impressed and just loved our stay. We loved sitting out on the deck and enjoying the views. You won’t be disappointed, we plan on returning.


Christopher Joyce Vineyard and Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $245 - $265
  • Comentarios (62) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 3

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-8057123395

Sitio web »

Más info

Arriba