Recent Reviews in Ellwood City, Pennsylvania

A real gem in all respects! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Friendly proprietors, excellent breakfast, very comfortable accommodations (we tried both Carriage House and Mantle Room). All rooms meticulously and tastefully decorated, attractive grounds for strolling or just relaxing. Unique dining options nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


50th High School Reunion at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2016

From the time we arrived on Friday until we left on Sunday the warmth and kindness of the staff as well as the accommodations were outstanding. The owners as well as the other staff involved during our stay were fantastic and their recommendations for shopping, golf or entertainment were correct. Although we did not have time to do all that we wanted to do the recommendations were great. We especially enjoyed the home made breakfasts in the beautiful kitchen and the sit in area where we could read, snack or just relax were perfect. The facility was also available for weddings or other celebrations and was clean, home-like and tastefully decorated. We will stay here again when we can.

View more reviews for this inn


best bed and breakfast at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Chapel Valley Estate in Ellwood City, PA was so beautiful and the hosts were so nice and caring. They offer a wide range of rooms and the breakfasts are like eating at the Trump's household.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely property at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Pa & Tom were delightful and extremely flexible to accommodate our extended family--I wish we had the opportunity to stay there more nights, for longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Chapel Valley and will stay again. The service, lodging, and breakfast were exceptional. The grounds are beautiful. Any needs were promptly attended to. Leonard and Sharron Smith, Tennessee

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B with friendly owners and yummy breakfast! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Overnight stay was cozy and our breakfast was very good. Friendly hosts and beautiful grounds.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Everything about our visit was wonderful. Staff was pleasant and helpful, the whole house was extremely well kept and the breakfast was exquisite. We will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely bnb at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

My husband and I searched for several months to find a bnb where we could celebrate our anniversary but wouldn't break the bank. We were so happy to find Chapel Valley Estate! The room was beautifully decorated and felt just like home. The bed was extremely comfortable and we were pleasantly surprised to find snacks available and a community fridge and kreuig machine and the breakfast the next day was to die for! We will certainly be going back very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay we will definately be back!!! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

This was our first time staying at Chapel Valley Estate. Wonderful place we will be back!!!! Excellent breakfast also the place was spotless!!!! They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of!!! Thank you Tom & Pat for your great service to us!!!!! Bryan & Lynn

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

Chapel Valley Estate is a wonderfil place to stay there for vacation. We felt very comfortable while staying there. The owners are very hospitable, friendly and sympathetic. The breakfast was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2016

This was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast, and we are so glad that we tried Chapel Valley Estate. Pat and Tom do a wonderful job making sure that your stay is comfortable. The food is great, and everything is spotless. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

We have stayed at Chapel Valley several times and have never been disappointed. The inn is absolutely beautiful, the accommodations are restful, and the service is outstanding. A great getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


Chapel Valley Estates is the best at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2016

Every year my wife and I look forward to staying at the Cottage Loft Room. It is extremely relaxing and we know that the next morning, we have a great breakfast to look forward too. We also know we'll get to see Pat and Tom, have great conversations, and catch up. The owners and staff at Chapel Valley Estates work extremely hard to make you feel like everything is perfect and that you are treated like family. I look forward to my next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the finest B&Bs I have ever stayed! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

My wife and I needed a place to stay in the Ellwood City area for a few days to visit family. The Chapel Valley Estate B&B was so nice, the staff was so wonderful, the breakfasts foods were so delicious, we actually extended our stay. The owners Pat & Tom were very helpful and very friendly; it was as if they were the family we had come to visit! And the same can be said for all their staff. We plan to stay at Chapel Valley every time we travel back to the area. Jim & Tomoko

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful - we will be back! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed here after our wedding, and everything was outstanding! The Cottage Loft was so cute and cozy! The king sized bed, the Jacuzzi tub, and the fireplace made for a very relaxing and romantic environment. Pat and Tom were so helpful and accommodating to my food allergies. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Treat in Western PA at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Not a believer in bed and breakfasts? You'll become one after staying at Chapel Valley. Tom and Pat make you feel at home immediately. The property is spotless and well maintained. Each morning you awaken to fragrant aromas coming from the kitchen such as a croissant filled with chocolate and topped by a fresh raspberry glaze! What's not to love?!! Tom and Pat do everything possible to make your stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


FABLOUS PLACE at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

Our stay at Chapel Valley Estate Bed and Breakfast was absolutely perfect. The room, service, and breakfast were all 5 Star. We always stay in B&Bs when we travel and Chapel Valley is one of the top two that we have experienced. We loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Tremendous Stay! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

We stayed in the Mantle Room for two nights over Valentine's Day weekend, and right from the beginning Tom and Pat were extremely welcoming. The breakfast both mornings was delicious, and we were offered extra each time (not like we had any room for it!). Staying at Chapel Valley was a great first getaway for us, and we felt like we were treated like family. There was a nice common area with snacks, drinks, and a mini fridge we were able to keep our leftovers in to heat up the next day. When we wanted a relaxing night in to just watch movies, Tom went out of his way to help us with the HDMI set-up so we could stream from our laptop. I've always wanted to stay at a B&B, and I'm so glad we chose this location. The property covered in snow was just beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay!! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay on a wintry night in this beautiful and cozy home. The owners/hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


A great time at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on February 05, 2016

Tom and Patt are fantastic hosts. The room was comfortable and clean. The lounge area was very nice with a kitchenette for a cup of coffee or tea. The breakfast was fantastic and Pat was very accommodating. I hope to go back soon

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast Ever!! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2016

This was our second time at Chapel Valley Estate and again, we were thrilled with the experience! The rooms are extremely clean and artfully decorated, the breakfast was superb, and the owners are very friendly and hospitable! I would highly recommend this B & B!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2016

Everything about the stay was enjoyable. The innkeepers were extremely welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. The room itself was a nice little getaway and even the common areas in the B&B were so well kept and wonderfully decorated. Before we left, we were able to socialize with the innkeepers and enjoy a delicious breakfast. I would recommend to anyone for a small getaway or even someone just passing through.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2016

The rooms, food, and service were absolutely lovely. Very fun little place, good couple who host. Excellent for picky eaters. We would definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here if you get the chance!! at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 28, 2015

Chapel Valley Estate is AMAZING. I wanted to choose outstanding for each of the categories but for some reason it wouldn't work on my computer. Tom and Pat are extremely hospitable and go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable. The house is gorgeous and has many extra amenities that will make you want to return time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B and B at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2015

A wonderful retreat after your busy day. Comfort and care are exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay and relax. at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2015

Not your typical Bed and Breakfast. So much more!! Breakfast was excellent along with the accomodations.

View more reviews for this inn


A place where you will want to stay longer. at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2015

If you are ever near Chapel Valley, you will want to take advantage of staying there. The rooms were immaculate, service outstanding, and breakfast was superb each morning. The owners add the special touches to the whole experience. I hope to come back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Impressed at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 14, 2015

We spent a night in the Mantle Room which was clean, quiet and charming. The common area offered a wide variety of beverages and snacks. The Inn's hosts...Tom and Pat, were gracious, warm and accommodating. We've visited several B&B's and The Chapel View Estate was impressive. We plan on returning. Maria & Ron R.

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2015

Pat & Tom were perfect hosts. Lots of charm & character in the house. The breakfasts were fantastic. Very clean & homey. Looking forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Review Of Chapel Valley Estate 10/2015 at Chapel Valley Estate (Ellwood City, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2015

The room was well stocked with "goodies". Tom and Pat were very gracious hosts and we will return when in the area again. The staff was very attentive and took care of anything we needed quickly. Leonard and Sharron Smith Memphis, Tennessee

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Chapel Valley Estate (4.82)
Top
}