Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Elgin, Arizona

Always clean, relaxing and peaceful at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2013

We have stayed several times, each time being equally enjoyable and relaxing. The environment is peaceful, the beds are extraordinarily comfortable, and our meals are satisfying. We greatly enjoyed an opportunity to reconnect and have what they call a "technology detox". The owner and caretakers have always been warm, thoughtful, generous and kind. They are more than happy to really go out of their way for folks. The vineyards are a short drive along beautiful countryside. I understand they now are offering dinners. Take a tour of the Sanctuary too, you'll be glad you are a part of the great things going on there. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever! at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2011

We're stayed at Whisper's Ranch three times and will definitely visit again! It is by far the most relaxing place we've ever stayed, the king sized beds are the most comfortable we've ever slept in and the food is absolutely delicious! Toni cooks for special needs diets too - I'm gluten tolerant and she makes wonderful gluten free breakfasts for me. We always get a tour of the ranch and see the animals too.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome secluded BB at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on June 14, 2008

Stayed at Whispers in March and enjoyed the hospitality, personal attention and great service. I got a really good connection to the area through our host and want to return soon. Highly recommended! Thanks, BJ

View more reviews for this inn


Reconnected with Life!!! at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2008

Came down from Phoenix with my spouse and found this place to be the perfect place to be together. Enjoyed the fire in the fireplace, nearby wineries and great food. Toured the animal sanctuary and found the hosts to be loving and wonderful. We highly recommend this place - a gem inside the Coronado National Forest.

View more reviews for this inn


Whisper's Ranch Getaway at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2007

Visited animal sanctuary Recommended Canelos for dinner - was fabulous! Breakfast was delicious & conversation delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2007

The lodging, food, and animal sanctuary were all great. This place exceeded our expectations and the family is extremely friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2007

We loved this place! Toni and Ross are exceptional hosts. The place is better in person than on the web. King size beds were extremely comfortable - the vaulted ceilings as well as the excellent food. We are definately coming back. The animal sanctury was an added treat. Great place to stay for visting the wineries. J&T, Phoenix, AZ

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Bed & Breakfast at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2007

We absolutely loved our stay at Whispers Ranch. The owners were very nice and made us feel right at home. The accomadations were nice and clean. We will definately be back for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


The Wonderment of Whispers at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2007

Of all the years we have stayed at B&Bs/Inns (100+), this was truly one of our favourite spots - breathtaking scenery, serenity, tranquility, and such charming innkeepers. Toni & Ross are a wonderful couple who make you feel so welcomed. It was a delight to meet them and to witness their sincerity for the animal sanctuary they are also establishing on this beautiful ranch. Hope too visit again! Highly recommend! B&G, London, Ontario CANADA

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary get away at Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Elgin, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2007

Great place to stay to get away from it all. Beautiful place and beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed our stay very much. Hosts are great. Thompsons

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Whispers Ranch Bed and Breakfast (4.78)
Top
}