Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Eden, Utah

Great facility, abysmal treatment. at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2013

I waited 6 months to write a review, to calm down. The facility was wonderful, exquisite. We were there as a large family group with children. The innkeepers were dreadful people. They had no friendliness or cheer or kind, or even neutral, words. They are in the wrong business. People who do not like other people should not be in the hospitality industry. If you must stay here, avoid the owners, especially the man.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Alaskan Inn (Ogden, UT)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2013

We love it!!! Very romantic, the breakfast was fantastic. Will go there again!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved this place! at Alaskan Inn (Ogden, UT)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2013

I bought my husband a night stay here for Christmas and we just now got around to using it. We stayed in the Trapper cabin, it was way more inviting than the picture portrayed, such a comfortable cabin. There is a nice size flat screen tv with Direct TV on it, a huge jetted tub, a large bathroom with shower (super nice to have both). They had cookies, chocolates, and sparkling cider in the room (all complimentary) and the breakfast in the morning was amazing! I got the french toast with hash browns ( which are really home fries, so much better) sausage, apple and orange juice. French toast was thick and perfect and the apple juice was amazing, just get double apple juice! My husband got the biscuits and gravy, hash browns, bacon, and the same juice as I did. He loved it all and was stuffed after, both hard things to accomplish with my guy. We went to the Anniversary Inn last August and we both agreed that the Alaskan Inn blew the Anniversary out of the water- in food, service, and accommodations- but we are more cabin in the woods people than cutesy themed room people. The service was great, I think it was the owner behind the counter with the front desk girl, both were great. The owner(maybe manager) was super helpful about where to eat, and super passionate about the area. He recommended Huntsville BBQ, and he was right. There was major construction going on on the adjacent road but did not bother us at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway! at Alaskan Inn (Ogden, UT)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2013

My husband surprised me for my birthday and I have to say that it was fantastic. When we got to our room (secluded little cabin) there was sounds of nature music playing and the room's mood lighting was set for us. The jetted tub that looked into the room was so romantic. In the morning we had the best breakfast served right to our door. I am going to request the same birthday gift for next year! Thanks Alaskan Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2010

We spent six nights at the delightful Snowberry Inn during the first week of April 2010. The inn is built in the log cabin style and very tastfully decorated with vintage ski gear and the like. The hosts went out of their way to accommodate us; fiancee is a veggie and was able to find a veggie treat for breakfast and before dinner snack. Wifi is provided but we didn't bring a laptop so Pat installed a computed in the common room for us to use! Location is perfect for skiing Powder Mountain and Snowbasin, the latter being, by far, the best option. We would unreservedly recommend staying here and, while were at it, also put in a plug from Carlos and Harleys Tex-Mex restaurant. The quality of food at this place is astounding, considering it's located in a tiny town in rural Utah.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

3.6 reviewed on December 17, 2009

We booked it for our oldest son's honeymoon. Our son and his bride said they enjoyed it very much! We booked online and didn't know about the military discount. We e-mailed a request to receive the military discount and have never received a reply. The reservation was easy to do online, and it worked perfectly for them to go to Wolf Creek to ski. we wish we would have known about the military discount when we booked. Penni Eads

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B in a great location! at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

4.4 reviewed on August 02, 2009

I really liked the Snowberry and will definitely stay there again. I’ve only stayed at a few B&Bs, but the Snowberry seemed to have everything a B&B should – character, comfortable rooms, and very friendly hosts. The log cabin setting is perfect, and Pat and Sherrie were very helpful with local suggestions and directions. The price was very reasonable too – especially considering the gourmet breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Snowberry Inn at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2008

We stayed for two nights! It was enjoyable and quaint. We however, were dissappointed that there was not a TV in our room. They had a community TV which is nice, but not everybody likes to watch the same thing. The breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

3.8 reviewed on November 23, 2007

Sherrie & Pat kindly accomodated my late arrival. The room was "deluxe log cabin" and very quiet due to the B&B location outside of town. Pleasant fellow guests' conversation enhanced a generous buffet style breakfast. This seems a very convenient, cozy place to stay for local ski outings.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (Eden, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2007

We staying at the Snowberry Inn for our Anniversary in Feb. and had a wonderful time. The breakfast was awesome and the cabin was more than we expected. The Innkeepers are so friendly and helpful. What a wonderful time we had. We will for sure be going back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Alaskan Inn (5)
  2. Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.26)
Top
}