Recent Reviews in East Hampton, New York

Mother Daughter Getaway at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

If you're going to go to the Hamptons I don't know why you'd stay anywhere else! From the first time I spoke to Kim on the phone I knew this was the place to go. She was so knowledgeable about the area and so, so welcoming. This Bed and Breakfast will not disappoint! It's impeccably maintained down to every detail. Kim's cookies made my afternoon – I loved them! The drop-off and pick-up at the beach was so convenient and the chairs and towels provided meant two less items we needed to pack. Chris' suggestions for dinner were spot on. We will definitely return – for sure. Not only because of everything I have described here – which I know others can try to duplicate. But, because of Chris and Kim – who, in my opinion – no one can come close to replicating--their hospitality and genuine warmth is beyond compare!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay.... at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

This is the kind of place you do not want to tell anyone about in case it becomes too busy to book! We had a very pleasant week during August, Chris and Kim are amazing hosts, attention to detail is truly their forte, highly recommended.....

View more reviews for this inn


A great weekend at White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

We arrived at this inn for a weekend escape. WOW. The accommodations were way above our expectations. Our room was over the top. Top of the line bedding and a very comfy bed. The bathroom is amazing. A great rain shower and soaking tub with top of the line towels, bathrobe and toiletries Our hosts, Eric and Liz could not have been more accommodating. The pool was an added.bonus and the beach is close. Also, amazing three course breakfasts. We also enjoyed the yoga class. We are looking forward to a return visit soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded Expectations!! at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Mill House Inn this past weekend and we had the most wonderful time. It was our first time to the Hamptons and we can not wait to go back! The staff was amazing and so so nice! Our suite was beautiful and the perfect amount of space! I loved how close it is to town... we went for morning walks and then sat outside on their patio and waited for breakfast. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! I wanted to hug the chef! This place came highly recommended by one of our close friends and everything they said about this place was completely true!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2016

Our stay at the inn was amazing. Attention to detail, the service, food and "nack" bar were top notch. I will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Southampton, NY Inn!! at White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We stayed at White Fences Inn and had a great experience! Terrific food, modern, well appointed rooms, incredibly clean....very comfortable. Very convenient to Southampton and the Ocean! Everyone there couldn't have been nicer. Helpful with places to go and best ways to avoid traffic delays! They went above and beyond service expectations! We will return there.....hopefully soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful B&B at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Beautiful home and gardens, charming village, amazing breakfast. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Chris and Kim's outstanding property. They are the warmest innkeepers we've ever met, and anticipate your every need (then exceed your expectations). We have stayed at B&Bs all over the country, and we think this property is the best of the best. Aside from how fabulous the B&B itself is, you can walk to the shops in the village, and the nearby beaches are gorgeous.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Getaway at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

3.6 reviewed on April 25, 2016

The Art House B&B is simply beautiful and relaxing. There rooms are outstanding and very comfortable. The hosts are very accommodating, so much that it felt like home. Place was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B experience at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Just returned from an amazing weekend out in South Hampton, Kim and Chris were outstanding in every way possible. I've been to several different B&B's all throughout the Hamptons and the Butler Manor was the best by far. I would highly recommend this beautiful B&B to anyone who wants to have a great experience in the Hamptons. Thanks again Kim and Chris!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Fabulous at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2016

I would not stay anywhere else. The Inn is absolutely amazing and you feel like the staff members are either your family or long lost friends. Breakfast is amazing, rooms are amazing, cookies, ice-cream, popcorn, snacks...oh my goodness, amazing!!! I cannot wait to return

View more reviews for this inn


A Butlers Manor - A Wonderful Experience at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2015

A Butlers Manor is in a great location to explore the Hampton's and East Long Island. the atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all fantastic. Chris and Kim were wonderful hosts ensuring our visit to the area was wonderful and hassle free.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2015

We had he pleasure of staying at a Butler's Manor and enjoying Chris & Kim's hospitality during November. The setting, atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all wonderful. The location makes A Butlers Manor great base to explore the Hampton's and east Long Island area. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A Butler's Manor "Heaven on Earth" at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2015

The biggest problem with the manor is you will not want to leave. From the moment we arrived to the sad moment we said goodbye, staying at the Manor was a little slice of heaven. Breakfasts were superb, local info and dining suggestions by Chris and Kim were spot on, the accommodations were first class and all the common areas were beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable and inviting. Chris and Kim truly make you feel at home. We cannot wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed And Breakfast In The Hamptons at White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2015

White Fences Inn is absolutely the finest Bed and Breakfast in the Hamptons! The proprietors are amazing and dedicated to fulfilling every possible request! Great value at any price! If you want to experience a very special getaway, this is the place!

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the Best! at White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2015

I stayed at White Fences Inn to enjoy the beautiful fall season in the Hamptons. I have been visiting the Hamptons and Montauk for years and this was by far my best experience. The entire B&B is beautifully designed with modern amenities and the location is ideal for visiting local attractions. My room was perfect from the bedding, to the stunning soaking tub and luxurious products. I didn't think my stay could get any better until I woke up to the most delicious breakfast I've had in a long time. Liz is an incredible chef and I almost booked another nights stay just to wake up to breakfast again! You will not find a more beautiful spot to stay in the Hamptons. This B&B sets the bar high and the owners could not be nicer. I am already planning my next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2015

We had a wonderful stay in the Art House thanks to Rosalinds and Michaels hopitality. It was like staying at home with all the amneties. Very nice room, great breakfast, gorgeous surroundings and helpful support by planning our day to day trips and finding the right restaurant. For sure a place to come back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Southampton Butler's Manor at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2015

Relaxing , stunning garden. Charming, thoughtful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to visit again! at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2015

I decided to go on a spontaneous trip to the Hamptons and immediately began to look for a place to stay when I found the "Bend in the Road Guest House". I called Carolyn and from the jump I knew that her guest house would be it. I could tell from that phone conversation that she would be a great host. I went with my gut and made the arrangements & I am so happy that I did. She was such a wonderful, warm and caring host. Carolyn is truly accommodating. The space is very big and welcoming. We shared our love about art and spent some time with her dogs (so cute!). The overall stay there was just wonderful and very relaxing. It truly saddened me to leave! I cant wait to visit again! Carolyn, once again, Thank You for such a Great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A Butler's Manor THE Best. at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2015

A Butler's Manor is the quintessential B&B. We have been to many B&B's and there is none better than A Butler's Manor. Every need, every want and beyond is already seen to and taken care of. Chris and Kimberly, we'll be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


South Hampton B&B at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2015

When my husband and I visit the Hampton's, A Butler's Manor is the B&B of our choice. It is located in South Hampton and is the first main Hampton town, which is terrific after a long drive. Also, the train station and hertz car rental is within walking distance so when we do travel by train, we have a quick drive to the B&B before settling in. Chris and Kim (the owners) are fun and wonderful people. They always make us feel welcomed, giving us a hug when we arrive and helping with our luggage. Their home is warm, cozy and comfortable. We absolutely LOVE the wood burning fireplace. The rooms are clean, comfortable and roomy. We love to enjoy the complimentary glass of wine in the early evening before walking to a local and delicious restaurant. We look forward to an amazing breakfast that Kim prepares for us in the morning. I have gluten intolerance and she makes sure to prepare something for me that is gluten free. She is a chef and writer. Chris has a background as a butler, so you can only imagine the quality service they both provide. Vonda and Walter Moberg

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place and amazing hosts! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary and it was such a treat. The house offers so much. Luxury, tranquility and great amenities. Michael and Rosalind are wonderful - and their art is just amazing to admire. Location is perfect and we just had a lovely time away from it all. Would love to come back in the Summer! Rafael & Patricia Pujols

View more reviews for this inn


A Truly Wonderful Place! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

My wife and I stayed mid week and had the place to ourselves. Mike and Rosalind are truly gracious hosts, and Mike is a great cook. The setting is gorgeous, the rooms are clean and comfortable. And the beds are extremely comfortable to sleep on. Mike and Rosalind have collected art from all over the world, and I don't think in the 4 days we were there we saw it all. You will want to spend time looking around this art-filled house. Restaurants are close by and I highly recommend Michael's which is very close to the Art House, and Mike knows the owners so can get you in on short notice. I highly recommend a stay here, no matter what the season.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place with good energy. at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2014

I was totally surprised by my boyfriend about staying in this amazing place! I started crying for joy when I was toured around the house. The Art House has such a good vibe and energy that it makes you smile all the time. The owners Rosalind and Michael are such beautiful people. Meeting them, and seeing their art was such a pleasure. It felt like visiting your favourite relatives. Everyone was super nice there, surrounds are charming, and yes, the breakfast is gorgeous. We had the best time, the best b&b experience, and hope going back to the Art House one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B & B! at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

We recently spent 2 nights at A Butler's Manor in Southampton. What a lovely place. Everything was absolutely first class. Chris & Kim definitely spoiled us. The smell of fresh baked goodies every afternoon welcomed us back from our adventures. Breakfast was a full sit down affair - didn't need lunch after all the delicious food! And sitting in the comfortable living room and listening to Chris' stories about his days as a butler was an extra bonus. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}