Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in East Hampton, New York

Amazing place and amazing hosts! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary and it was such a treat. The house offers so much. Luxury, tranquility and great amenities. Michael and Rosalind are wonderful - and their art is just amazing to admire. Location is perfect and we just had a lovely time away from it all. Would love to come back in the Summer! Rafael & Patricia Pujols

View more reviews for this inn


A Truly Wonderful Place! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2014

My wife and I stayed mid week and had the place to ourselves. Mike and Rosalind are truly gracious hosts, and Mike is a great cook. The setting is gorgeous, the rooms are clean and comfortable. And the beds are extremely comfortable to sleep on. Mike and Rosalind have collected art from all over the world, and I don't think in the 4 days we were there we saw it all. You will want to spend time looking around this art-filled house. Restaurants are close by and I highly recommend Michael's which is very close to the Art House, and Mike knows the owners so can get you in on short notice. I highly recommend a stay here, no matter what the season.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place with good energy. at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2014

I was totally surprised by my boyfriend about staying in this amazing place! I started crying for joy when I was toured around the house. The Art House has such a good vibe and energy that it makes you smile all the time. The owners Rosalind and Michael are such beautiful people. Meeting them, and seeing their art was such a pleasure. It felt like visiting your favourite relatives. Everyone was super nice there, surrounds are charming, and yes, the breakfast is gorgeous. We had the best time, the best b&b experience, and hope going back to the Art House one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B & B! at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2014

We recently spent 2 nights at A Butler's Manor in Southampton. What a lovely place. Everything was absolutely first class. Chris & Kim definitely spoiled us. The smell of fresh baked goodies every afternoon welcomed us back from our adventures. Breakfast was a full sit down affair - didn't need lunch after all the delicious food! And sitting in the comfortable living room and listening to Chris' stories about his days as a butler was an extra bonus. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting experience! at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2014

"A Butler's Manor" was a most wonderful experience. The English style country home is both elegant and comfortable. The bedrooms are beautiful and every amenity is carefully placed. Breakfast was a gourmet experience in both food and service. I look forward to returning to this most charming and relaxing Bed& Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous Place! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Loved our stay here, would come back any time!

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Chris & Kim make you feel like you've known them forever. Our room and bath were beautiful. and the amenities were first rate. We were in the Hamptons for a bike event that took place after we checked out. Chris & Kim made a room and shower available after the event so we could clean up before heading home. As soon as I have the date for next year's ride I'm callin A Butler's Manor! KyleW

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Country Inn at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

I recently returned to Bend in the Road Guesthouse for the third time. The Guesthouse is clean, comfortable, and delightful, filled with art and antiques. Carolyn, the proprietor, goes out of her way to make her guests feel completely at home. I absolutely love swimming in the pool, which is situated in a lovely garden, in the shade of a large tree. This makes it so nice to swim in, because you really feel that you are in the country. I am thrilled to have found this place and look forward to many more visits in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


hidden gem in east hampton at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

3.8 reviewed on June 30, 2014

artsy and eclectic, carolyn has designed a comfy little inn for both dog and owner. she is a friendly, courteous person who takes time to make her guests feel right at home. if our lab could write he would say how sad he was to leave . we will certainly be back. Paul , Beth and Heri.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

4.2 reviewed on June 12, 2014

We recently spent the Memorial Day Weekend at Carolyn's Guest House and had a great time. Carloyn was a wonderful host. She made sure that we felt at home, shared several insider tips with us and spoiled us with delicious wine & cheese, and interesting conversation. The rooms are adorned with charming vintage pieces, antique furniture, retro sofas...and we just loved the "Hippie-Vibe" to it. The most beautiful beach is within walking distance. So is the best bagel place in the Hamptons.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on April 24, 2014

Loved my stay....a perfect 48 hours.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Retreat! Wonderful Host! at Hamptons Brazil Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2014

An ideal area and a wonderful host make this a perfect vacation place with beautiful furnishings, soft sheets, spotless kitchen; elegant yet casually comfortable in a lovely country setting. For a home-made continental breakfast that wakes the senses, our host Heloise baked scrumptious pastries to make the experience more than we expected. Her international taste and artistic style made everything have a personal touch. We enjoyed the very peaceful surroundings; our private deck overlooked a large, backyard with beautiful flowers and plants that gave a meditative patio a zen-like feeling, which we like for yoga. It is close to all East Hampton shopping, restaurants, theaters and museums, and a very short ride to more than one beach. Heloise was so gracious and accommodated our every need, for me, my wife and four-year-old. Worth revisiting!

View more reviews for this inn


A Time To Remember at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2013

We got engaged at The Mill House Inn and it was an incredible experience. Absolutely fantastic from check in to check out. A very expensive weekend but did provide an amazing time to remember. If you have the funds and want an amazing hospitable experience I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place in the Hamptons at Hamptons Brazil Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Hamptons Brazil Guest House. The house is simply beautiful, elegant and comfortable having everything you need. The breakfast was outstanding with so many healthy options. The location is great, easy access to the beach or to the village. There are bikes that you can use at no charge so we used a few times during our stay. After the beach you can relax in their beautiful backyard. We enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome BnB! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Art House. The owners, Mike and Rosiland were absolutely great and provided a warm and lovely visit. Best BnB we have ever stayed in...beautiful house, delicious food and perfect amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


exceptional at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2013

We stayed at the Art House B&B after a stay in NYC. After the busy and vibrant city, we found a house with a tranquile and serene atmosphere. The house and the hosts offer everything a person can wish for. They allow you to experience a mixture of cultural infuences, art, relaxing moments and high-tech at the same time and it all works together. We stayed in the master spa room and our children in the master guest room. Both rooms were luxurious with very comfortable beds. If we wanted to enjoy the pool or go out to the beach, everything was provided : towels, chairs, umbrella's, water,... It was like being at home and having everything within reach. Also the breakfast was outstanding : good quality products with a very good choice. The host Michael and Rosalind are very welcoming people and Michael gave us very good directions to explore the surroundings. We had a great stay at the Art House B&B and can highly recommend it !

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on July 14, 2013

This is by far our favorite B&B we have visited. The owners hospitality and attention to individual detail is exceptional. They are amiable and cared for the comfort of their guests at all times. They are helpful in making the most of your stay. The gardens, the breakfast, the cookies all add up to a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled First Timer at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2013

When we booked our stay at A Butler's Manor, I advised Kim and Chris that this was our first stay at a bed & breakfast. From the moment my wife and I arrived to the morning we departed, we were treated both like an embraced family member as well as royalty. I now understand how the ultra-wealthy are doted upon for small items like reservations and travel guidance to larger dietary issues. Quite simply, Kim and Chris took care of us. The in-season rates are not for the cost conscience traveller, but the convenience and exemplary treatment are worth the price. If you are not worth $100 million and want to find out how it feels, this is your shot. On the downside, Kim and Chris have totally ruined us for further B&B stays as other proprietors have a lofty goal to achieve in beating this experience.

View more reviews for this inn


East Hampton at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2013

This was the best stay I have had in a long time! I am very particular and I loved everything about my stay at the mill house inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing getaway in East Hampton..... at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2013

Amazing stay in East Hampton!! It was our first time in the Hampton's but it definitely will not be our last. Michael and Rosalind are wonderful, helpful and gracious hosts. Take their advice for dinner/lunch recommendations!! Breakfast was outstanding and the rooms were so perfect we couldn't wait to get back and relax in bed. Will be back soon, thank you for all the memories:)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, quiet, restful retreat at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2013

Perfect if you need a quiet base of operations for activities in the Hamptons. Expensive, but good value considering the attentiveness of the owners and the peace and quiet of an out-of-the-way location not in the middle of town.

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE the MILL HOUSE INN at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2013

This place definitely will exceed your expectations... PROMISE. A lot of extra touches included in this most hospitable place. So well worth the money and experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay. Wish it could have been longer. at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.2 reviewed on May 27, 2013

Both Kim and Chris have a way of instantly making you feel comfortable. They gave us great suggestions for some sightseeing and were more than helpful about everything. They even put a 'congratulations' bouquet in our room when they learned ours was a graduation trip for my daughter. This is where I will stay on my next trip to the Hamptons!

View more reviews for this inn


Our visit to the Hamptons at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2013

Our long-awaited visit to eastern Long Island in May was delightful. Staying at A Butler's Manor was an excellent choice for us. Chris and Kim's hospitality and graciousness were exceptional from the moment we pulled into the parking lot. Chris met us at our car, greeted us warmly, picked up our bags, gave us a tour of their lovely home and escorted us to our room. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed delicious breakfasts served elegantly in their lush garden. Our room was well-appointed and comfortable. We will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}