Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in East Hampton, New York

Delightful Country Inn at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

I recently returned to Bend in the Road Guesthouse for the third time. The Guesthouse is clean, comfortable, and delightful, filled with art and antiques. Carolyn, the proprietor, goes out of her way to make her guests feel completely at home. I absolutely love swimming in the pool, which is situated in a lovely garden, in the shade of a large tree. This makes it so nice to swim in, because you really feel that you are in the country. I am thrilled to have found this place and look forward to many more visits in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


hidden gem in east hampton at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

3.8 reviewed on June 30, 2014

artsy and eclectic, carolyn has designed a comfy little inn for both dog and owner. she is a friendly, courteous person who takes time to make her guests feel right at home. if our lab could write he would say how sad he was to leave . we will certainly be back. Paul , Beth and Heri.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

4.2 reviewed on June 12, 2014

We recently spent the Memorial Day Weekend at Carolyn's Guest House and had a great time. Carloyn was a wonderful host. She made sure that we felt at home, shared several insider tips with us and spoiled us with delicious wine & cheese, and interesting conversation. The rooms are adorned with charming vintage pieces, antique furniture, retro sofas...and we just loved the "Hippie-Vibe" to it. The most beautiful beach is within walking distance. So is the best bagel place in the Hamptons.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on April 24, 2014

Loved my stay....a perfect 48 hours.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Retreat! Wonderful Host! at Hamptons Brazil Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on February 15, 2014

An ideal area and a wonderful host make this a perfect vacation place with beautiful furnishings, soft sheets, spotless kitchen; elegant yet casually comfortable in a lovely country setting. For a home-made continental breakfast that wakes the senses, our host Heloise baked scrumptious pastries to make the experience more than we expected. Her international taste and artistic style made everything have a personal touch. We enjoyed the very peaceful surroundings; our private deck overlooked a large, backyard with beautiful flowers and plants that gave a meditative patio a zen-like feeling, which we like for yoga. It is close to all East Hampton shopping, restaurants, theaters and museums, and a very short ride to more than one beach. Heloise was so gracious and accommodated our every need, for me, my wife and four-year-old. Worth revisiting!

View more reviews for this inn


A Time To Remember at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2013

We got engaged at The Mill House Inn and it was an incredible experience. Absolutely fantastic from check in to check out. A very expensive weekend but did provide an amazing time to remember. If you have the funds and want an amazing hospitable experience I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place in the Hamptons at Hamptons Brazil Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Hamptons Brazil Guest House. The house is simply beautiful, elegant and comfortable having everything you need. The breakfast was outstanding with so many healthy options. The location is great, easy access to the beach or to the village. There are bikes that you can use at no charge so we used a few times during our stay. After the beach you can relax in their beautiful backyard. We enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome BnB! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Art House. The owners, Mike and Rosiland were absolutely great and provided a warm and lovely visit. Best BnB we have ever stayed in...beautiful house, delicious food and perfect amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


exceptional at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2013

We stayed at the Art House B&B after a stay in NYC. After the busy and vibrant city, we found a house with a tranquile and serene atmosphere. The house and the hosts offer everything a person can wish for. They allow you to experience a mixture of cultural infuences, art, relaxing moments and high-tech at the same time and it all works together. We stayed in the master spa room and our children in the master guest room. Both rooms were luxurious with very comfortable beds. If we wanted to enjoy the pool or go out to the beach, everything was provided : towels, chairs, umbrella's, water,... It was like being at home and having everything within reach. Also the breakfast was outstanding : good quality products with a very good choice. The host Michael and Rosalind are very welcoming people and Michael gave us very good directions to explore the surroundings. We had a great stay at the Art House B&B and can highly recommend it !

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on July 14, 2013

This is by far our favorite B&B we have visited. The owners hospitality and attention to individual detail is exceptional. They are amiable and cared for the comfort of their guests at all times. They are helpful in making the most of your stay. The gardens, the breakfast, the cookies all add up to a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled First Timer at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2013

When we booked our stay at A Butler's Manor, I advised Kim and Chris that this was our first stay at a bed & breakfast. From the moment my wife and I arrived to the morning we departed, we were treated both like an embraced family member as well as royalty. I now understand how the ultra-wealthy are doted upon for small items like reservations and travel guidance to larger dietary issues. Quite simply, Kim and Chris took care of us. The in-season rates are not for the cost conscience traveller, but the convenience and exemplary treatment are worth the price. If you are not worth $100 million and want to find out how it feels, this is your shot. On the downside, Kim and Chris have totally ruined us for further B&B stays as other proprietors have a lofty goal to achieve in beating this experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Raw Oasis in the Hamptons (East Hampton, New York)

4.4 reviewed on June 25, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed with Ann during our trip to East Hampton. She was so sweet and helpful with everything from recommendations of restaurants, parking, activities, etc... Breakfast was delicious! Next time we go to East Hampton we will be looking her up!

View more reviews for this inn


East Hampton at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2013

This was the best stay I have had in a long time! I am very particular and I loved everything about my stay at the mill house inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing getaway in East Hampton..... at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2013

Amazing stay in East Hampton!! It was our first time in the Hampton's but it definitely will not be our last. Michael and Rosalind are wonderful, helpful and gracious hosts. Take their advice for dinner/lunch recommendations!! Breakfast was outstanding and the rooms were so perfect we couldn't wait to get back and relax in bed. Will be back soon, thank you for all the memories:)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, quiet, restful retreat at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2013

Perfect if you need a quiet base of operations for activities in the Hamptons. Expensive, but good value considering the attentiveness of the owners and the peace and quiet of an out-of-the-way location not in the middle of town.

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE the MILL HOUSE INN at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2013

This place definitely will exceed your expectations... PROMISE. A lot of extra touches included in this most hospitable place. So well worth the money and experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay. Wish it could have been longer. at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.2 reviewed on May 27, 2013

Both Kim and Chris have a way of instantly making you feel comfortable. They gave us great suggestions for some sightseeing and were more than helpful about everything. They even put a 'congratulations' bouquet in our room when they learned ours was a graduation trip for my daughter. This is where I will stay on my next trip to the Hamptons!

View more reviews for this inn


Our visit to the Hamptons at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2013

Our long-awaited visit to eastern Long Island in May was delightful. Staying at A Butler's Manor was an excellent choice for us. Chris and Kim's hospitality and graciousness were exceptional from the moment we pulled into the parking lot. Chris met us at our car, greeted us warmly, picked up our bags, gave us a tour of their lovely home and escorted us to our room. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed delicious breakfasts served elegantly in their lush garden. Our room was well-appointed and comfortable. We will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


What a wonderfull place !! at A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2013

We stayed at the Inn for 3 days. It is not cheap but it is worth every cent!! Kim & Chris have a beautiful place and do all the possible to make you feel at home, they provide you with written directions and maps for visiting Long Island and Southampton (thanks again for that !), the breakfast is yummy and the service impeccable.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at EH Art House B&B! at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2013

I spent 3 nights at the Art House B&B together with my parents and brother and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are well equipped and very comfortable. Michael and Rosalind are phenomenal hosts and make you feel right at home. We also had scrumptious breakfasts every morning courtesy of Chef Mike. The area around Art House is also really serene and peaceful and away from the bustle of main street, so it's great for walks after dinner and morning runs. We will definitely be back to visit!

View more reviews for this inn


recent stay at Mill House Inn at Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2013

Very Freindly staff and aim to please attitude. great breakfast !

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B, even more charming hosts at Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4.6 reviewed on March 03, 2013

My teenage son and I stayed 2 nights at the Art House in December 2012. Our hosts,Michael and Rosalind were absolutely charming and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable - from providing restaurant and sight seeing recommendations, driving us to a restaurant on our first night there, and organising cabs for us. We stayed in the Master Guestroom which was fab...especially the steam bath in the bathroom! We wish we could've stayed longer. Thank you Rosalind and Michael, and your wonderful team, for making our 3 days with you absloutely lovely! Shyamala (Singapore)

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}